Read route recorder reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all route recorder reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Route Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:20

    It's no good. It always records zero time. It never says cycling. It gives odd information like fuel consumption. Average speed is too low. There was a windowsphone application called run the map which was very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Route Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:20

    Other than the x for deleting tracks, I have no idea what other buttons are for. I do not even know the huge red button is for recording or stop recording. The three bar button does not respond. Too a lot of bugs I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Route Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:20

    Just ok

    0  


    Add your opinion on route recorder or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Route Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:20

    Rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Route Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:20

    What's the point of being able to replay the saved route if it's unable to tutorial you along the way. Where can I obtain a refund?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Route Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:20

    Does exactly what I required to do without wasting my time or phone resources. I recommend it. Update: Having problem saving routes on the Pro Version. Please Advise! 12-20 Hi Cian, emailed you on the 17th, haven't heard back. "Hi, I can't seem to obtain the pro ver to save recorded routes. A small support please. Thanks, Michael Motorola moto x pure edition." Perhaps I'm doing something wrong. After recording a route the only option I can see is using the "X" button to stop recording. The next step is delete yes or no, I choose no. It has saved one route, but haven't had it save another one since. Lovely app, just could use a small advice. Thanks. Michael PS Can I consolidate several routes into one; or add extra mapping to a current route?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Route Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:20

    I became a delivery driver for Ups and this application helppedme track my route . Just [email protected]#$%! had an overlay option .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Route Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:20

    Really amazing application well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Route Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:20

    How to pause tracking and save the progress? I pressed > (triangle right) button not to press stop and everything was gone!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Route Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:20

    I had over 10 routes recorded on this application I also for the application too now since updates I have lost all routes, the application was really god now its pointless I have changed my phone opened the application and no routes again, I for this application and it doesn't save anything, please can you recover my recorded routes I need them for work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Route Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:20

    Very amazing app! It's easy and simple to use it . Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Route Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:20

    Perfect app. Simple to use an excellent for tracking where my delivery van has been

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Route Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:20

    This seems to be the easy route Tracking I'm looking for. But I require the ability to name / rename my routes. Is that available in the pro version? Also when playing back a recorded route I need the map to remain centered on my location. It seems all the tracker apps iv tried recenter once the icon has gone off screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Route Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:20

    Amazing application definitely recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Route Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:20

    Very accurate, very good. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Route Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:20

    Paid for pro and now it won't record. Please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Route Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:20

    too poor the devoper assumes i have no use for this application and shamed me . now i uninstall and leave another poor review . write some functional !! i will search fully functioal for dont need this garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Route Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:20

    Second review: Kayaked 8 miles, for about 3 hours. The application didn't present the route accurately, and said I traveled 6 miles in 12 minutes. Not a useful app! First review: Maps the route, gives info for walking, running, driving. I bought it for kayaking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Route Recorder [App]  2019-9-22 13:20

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recorder [App]  2019-10-24 13:44

    Very impressive with limited use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recorder [App]  2019-10-24 13:44

    Works beautiful well overall, but this really needs an opt-in continuous backup/sync option. No method I'd rely on this and risk losing everything if I lost or switch my device, and I'm not gonna manually backup every recording.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Route [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Amazing app. It can be improved by adding a sleep break on longer rides. Since this is mostly used by truck drivers a 10 hour break after 11 hours of driving. update: amazing job on adding more time, now you can see 3 days agead that's perfect. another thing that you could improve is to add on the mountain passes on the route if chains are required. there are apps for each state but you can do it better. thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Route [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Used it for then bought to help upgrades

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Route [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Amazing winter weather tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Route [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Route [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    I am a long haul trucker and I love this app! It is crucial to know when your diesel will start gelling during your trip, or a poor situation lies ahead. Have used related apps but this is the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Route [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Amazing application and the developers are fast to answer when you send an email it's amazing the application takes some of the guess work out of my travel plans so I can plan accordingly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Route [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Amazing app! I've been looking for something like this for a long time, while not excellent it does what I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Route [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Needs Other Route Options I could not search an application that had a weather street trip planner, I was excited about this app. However, I ended up not using it because there was not an option to change the route. It only gave me one option for my trip, and it was not the route I was going on for my trip. If it would give give multiple routes options I would definitely give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Route Report [App]  2019-2-28 13:43

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Route 66 [App]  2020-4-5 21:17

    Perfect idea but it's superimposed over Google maps which means it only works with an internet connection - useless if you're on holiday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Route 66 [App]  2020-4-5 21:17

    Useless application. Tried to use it driving route 66 does not give gps driving directions as it suggests. No option to turn off the annoying voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    En Route []  2020-1-31 9:9

    Never really been a large Four80east fan until this album, I liked two or three songs from their album "Noctural" a small but not enough to it. But one day i randomly decided to listen to the song "Noodle Soup" on En Route and i've been in love ever since, couldn't support but the album, song is a must hear!! A few other songs on the album were beautiful amazing too such as "Been too long" and "Closer".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Route []  2020-6-8 18:38

    Perfect album, transaction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi-Route [App]  2019-12-4 13:34

    Amazing Mileage Tracking App. User friendly. Amazing help staff. Helpful instructions and simple submission of mileage and business trips for reimbursement. I would recommend this application to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Route Report [App]  2019-2-28 13:43

    I have tried a lot of times to activate the application to no avail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Route Report [App]  2019-2-28 13:43

    Amazing app. Really helps with my driving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Route [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    I'm a Trucker and I have used the ver , as I found a issue with the ver was the Developer right away on the case and fixed it Asap , so the logical method was to the App. If a Developer is so quick behind a issue and follows up with you to create the application better then is this the best application for the job , I can absolutly sure say it's second to non as travel time decicion helper , and now even better with the option to place rest breaks into your route.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Route [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Amazing concept but still needs some work. It has already been beneficial in helping me determine when to leave for a motorcycle journey but travel times are wrong. A trip that Google Maps lists as 5 1/2 hours shows as an 8 hour trip in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Route [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Yes, I own & love this app, GPlay.… Why won't you allow me update?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Route [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Sweety application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Route [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    I think this is by far the best street trip application out there. The time slider lets you avoid inclement weather by giving a "futurecast" of your trip in a really intuitive way. This application was invaluable on my trip. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Route [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Decent application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    En Route []  2020-1-31 9:9

    Very nice CD !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    En Route []  2020-1-31 9:9

    Amazing performance!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    En Route []  2020-1-31 9:9

    AAAAAA+++++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Route 66 [App]  2020-4-5 21:17

    Easy narrative that you can search a lot of places. The route is overly simplistic and misses huge accessible parts of the original, or later, Route 66. Puts you on the freeway most of the time. What a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Route 66 [App]  2020-4-5 21:17

    Nice book and a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Route []  2020-6-8 18:38

    I was somewhat confused by the album cover shown because it is an Earl Klugh album cover and not a Chet Baker album cover, but the melody was clearly Chet Baker and the collection was classic and thoroughly enjoyable. I would recommend this vintage collection to all Chet Baker fans. I also have the album pictured by Earl Klugh and it's a very amazing album, but it's not a display for Chet Baker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Route []  2020-6-8 18:38

    This July 1956, date brought Baker and alto saxophonist Art Pepper together, with the results being a superb jazz session. "Tynan time" is a neat tune taken up-tempo--just right. Richie Kamuca is the tenorman on the date, and he is featured on "If I should lose you," another highlight on the CD. This was West Coast jazz at its finest. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Route [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    very nice tool for trucker. 1 suggestion if it's possible. Avoidance certain countries. for example if i travel from Bulgaria to Germany i must avoid Serbia because is out of eu. so will be nice if i had some method to forbid trip via Serbia or Swiss. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Route [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Amazing application for truck drivers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Route [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Amazing application for travelin thru a lot of states!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Route [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Route [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Thanks for fixing the "page not available" error. It works amazing now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Route [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Gives a broken link after entering destination

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Route [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Hated it Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Route Report [App]  2019-2-28 13:43

    it does not work. I've had the application installed for days now and it still hasn't registered a trip. I don't know what's going on. I gave all the permissions and turned on location, but nothing. And I emailed customer service about it and still haven't gotten a response. please fix the issue. I would very much like to obtain my discount.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi-Route [App]  2019-12-4 13:34

    Disappointing experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Route []  2020-6-8 18:38

    anything Chet Baker is wonderful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    En Route []  2020-1-31 9:9

    Very nice, I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Route 66 [App]  2020-4-5 21:17

    * will display ur current zone * you select the landmark for info. * does not give navigation * * amazing idea needs work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Route Report [App]  2019-2-28 13:43

    The application dosent work. And needs improvement. I really would love my discount

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Route [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    working with application is simple and adjusts as you go. being able to place in rest periods would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Route [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    As a truck driver I love this app. I obtain the forecast all along my route and easily can figure out how to time my trip for the best weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Route [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    I question the wind predictions!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Route [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    I have been trying to explain the concept of & the extreme necessity of the main feature of this application to different major weather application developers, specifically the need for a weather routing application that projected weather through time across geography...for years and years. It has been like I was explaining something to them in Klingon, and furthermore some kind of "nobody would really need this" type of obscure feature set, even on those rare exceptions when I thought one or another of these idiots really did understand the concept of "travel based weather" They literally can only conceive of the world, especially the globe of weather, as being ONLY a limited series of fixed points, only one of which (and for long periods of time) you could EVER have any need to know about at one time. They feel a congenital need to almost weld you permanently to a specific "Favorite Location", which you can almost never unweld yourself from totally, at least not without welding yourself to another of these permanent locations. The other devs have small to no ability to mentally conceptualize the very concept of mobility...let alone the mental ability to apply the concept of mobility to weather across time or along routes. I look forward to trying out this app. Hopefully, it will work the method I have envisioned it for years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Route [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Everything works as advertised except finding location. I have to enter starting point manually & the it works fine. But it won't use GPS. This looks to be extremely handy for drives through the Midwest where weather can be so unpredictable. Thank you for the application sale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Route [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Application in the video looks better Landscape and portrait obtain swapped on my phone. Making the portrait view obtain chop off when looking at photos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    En Route []  2020-1-31 9:9

    Love their melody and the cd had no defects. Will use this company again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi-Route [App]  2019-12-4 13:34

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Route Driver [App]  2020-4-18 21:40

    There is a issue when asked for your phone # to send the one time verification . It's not being sent..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Route 66 [App]  2020-4-5 21:17

    It follows the book and the entire route is plotted on the map, beautiful good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Route 66 [App]  2020-4-5 21:17

    The route hits all major fixtures and yet allows to complete the trip within reasonable time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Route []  2020-6-8 18:38

    This makes me want I had a time machine to go back in time and listen to them live. Amazing sounds! Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Route []  2020-6-8 18:38

    This isn't my favorite Chet Baker recording but it is a amazing one and significant that it's one of the few with Art Pepper, another cornerstone of the west coast sound pioneered in the 1950's. The mix of tunes contains some ballads and up tempo items as well as a mix or standards and original compositions (or at least some "new" standards from the "California cool" library). Pepper's very fluid here and Baker is amazing but not in peak form, certainly not as melodic or inventive as in some of his Mulligan collaborations but he holds your interest. If you're a fan of the west coast genre, this should be in your library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Route 66 [App]  2020-4-5 21:17

    Absolutely rubbish. The idea is OK but like previous user said it just follows the freeway closest to the route and misses out the necessary sections. Maps are far slower than Google maps to and require Internet connection. Re size or move the maps and the route becomes miss aligned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Route 66 [App]  2020-4-5 21:17

    5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    En Route []  2020-1-31 9:9

    I always test to temper my desire to comment on [email protected]#$%!&il I've allow it marinate for a while, lest I allow my enthusiasm for having a fresh disc in the drive override rational thought. In this case, I'm just going to allow it rip!Good stuff, begin to finish. Favorites so far would be Noodle Soup and Been Too Long - both fun grooves. En Route is a musical photo of it's title, reflective of a long and simple cruise behind the wheel. 51 Division is a powerfully fun romp. Smooth tunes on this collection also, like Closer and Simple Come, Simple Go. Waterline is a magnificent and dreamy tune, kind of like looking into the ripples on a ur 80 East continues to obtain better and better. Their creative use of sounds continues to be a trademark of their work. If you're familiar with their work, listening to this collection is both reassuring and surprising. You can tell it's them, but each tune is fresh and fresh.Just got it in time for the 4th of July, but I can already tell that the wife and I will be spinning this one a lot. Excellent for an simple afternoon cookout or taking in a sunset.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    En Route []  2020-1-31 9:9

    All's Good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    En Route []  2020-1-31 9:9

    These guys do electronic melody right. Four80East, avoids the sterile sound that a lot of musicians obtain when they overdose you with synth sounds. They are the opposite. Warm, soulful and inviting is how I describe their sound. This group is my fresh exit for adventurous, electronic, smooth jazz.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    En Route []  2020-1-31 9:9

    Four80east is a unbelievable jazz band who stands out from others in so a lot of ways. Whether seeing them perform live or listening to one of their CDs it always invokes the spirit part of me. This CD, in my own opinion, is one of their best. I am so glad I finally bought it.....(Happy Face).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beans Route [App]  2020-4-25 13:35

    Simple to use. Apartment data is a large time saver!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Route Report [App]  2019-2-28 13:43

    does not work and my phone is up to date and iam not going out to another phone just for this application i will search anothet insurance company first Ty! Willis Woodberry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Route Report [App]  2019-2-28 13:43

    Had to for insurance reason. What I dont like is that if you're a passenger it will report the trip. So if you're a passenger and using your phone it flags that you are using your phone while driving when your not. Also, if your vehicle is running but parked it will flag phone use while driving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Route [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    This has been useful for cross country winter trips this year through Oregon, Idaho, and Nevada. We've managed to dodge a couple nasty snow storms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Route [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    I love this application but I couldn't know 2 days earlier trip plan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Route [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    I love to see the weather along our route when traveling and this application works well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Route [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    I think it's a amazing app. I'd be interested in being able to customize the route.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Route [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    I travel across the country at least once a week and search this application to be very useful. It always seems to be improving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Route [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    It helps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Route [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Nice idea, but still needs work. Switching to celcius only works for European routes, not for the US. Tried several long routes but still have to search a traffic camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Route [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    My travel support Amazing for travling you can knoe whats ahead weather wide ranges when the serve .is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Route []  2020-6-8 18:38

    This disc was done in 89' so the matter of amazing remastering and CD transfers was just in it's early stages. What does this mean? Muddy mids and highs, a lack of clarity and fidelity. The best thing to do is purchace a JP import, as they care more about such matters; usually they lease the tapes for limited ed. releases. jb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leveltap - Route Planner | Route Optimizer [App]  2019-3-2 13:34

    Not very amazing at all. Full of ads, stoos constantly. Meh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leveltap - Route Planner | Route Optimizer [App]  2019-3-2 13:34

    beautiful amazing app, I used others this allows me to swipe and delete stops that I have serviced and I can add also to the same route. Amazing for pest control !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leveltap - Route Planner | Route Optimizer [App]  2019-3-2 13:34

    Very simple to use and nice layout. Only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is because often, when pressing navigation thru the app, once it goes to Google Maps (which is what i use), it'll be off by a couple of houses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leveltap - Route Planner | Route Optimizer [App]  2019-3-2 13:34

    been using this application religiously since starting my job as a courier but something has changed recently where it no longer sorts stops in on the list screen no matter what I try. Also the checked in stops need to go back to their previous color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leveltap - Route Planner | Route Optimizer [App]  2019-3-2 13:34

    Amazing app, saves me a lot of time with organizing my route. The address is occasionally a small off but nothing serious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leveltap - Route Planner | Route Optimizer [App]  2019-3-2 13:34

    Add a restore all stops option and i wil change to 5 I run close to the same route every week and i would like to save time and not go through and restore each and every stop

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386