routerunner for dms plus Reviews & Opinions


Submit routerunner for dms plus review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RouteRunner for DMS Plus review [App]  2019-8-1 21:6

    I have been using this application for my routes with Culligan for years now and while it functions as it should most of the time, it's missing a few features that were available on the original program before the application was developed. Such as the ability to void a generated delivery if a mistake or a change was created after closing it out. Currently the only option is to begin a fresh delivery for the customer and having to fix or delete the product counts after closing the route on the office PC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AILUN Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2019-12-27 19:14

    Saved my screen! My phone fell from the top of my vehicle and on cement. I’ll definitely be buying more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AILUN Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2019-12-27 19:14

     I really love how it fits my phone perfectly and it simple to place on your phone. Also it has instructions and equipment that can support to apply.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on routerunner for dms plus or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch routerunner for dms plus video reviews and related movies:

    See DR MARTENS - Waterproofing & Wonder Balsam (1460, For Life) on youtube.

     related image

    See Inna - More Than Friends (feat. Daddy Yankee) [Official Video] on youtube.

     related image

    See (Rail Replacement) Coaches Ecetera Volvo Olympian S130RLE on youtube.

     related image

    See BMW i8 vs BMW M4 | Top Gear: Drag Races on youtube.

     related image

    See Dalton Catamounts soccer team going to state final on youtube.

     related image

    See How to create a shortcut on desktop on youtube.

     related image

    See Pitch Video DataDropper - Schutz Ihrer hoch sensiblen persönlichen Daten on youtube.

     related image

    See A CNC ROUTER, MONTANDO ESTRUTURA ALUMÍNIO - PART-3 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AILUN Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2019-12-27 19:14

    So this is the second time I order this product and the screens crack easily & the cleaning clothes are always dry. One is supposed to be wet and the other dry to clean the screen probably prior to application. I will not be ordering these anymore, it seems as if the quality has gone down. I used to order these all the time and have been dissapointed these latest 2 time.Update: I have used all 3 screen protectors in less than one week. They have all cracked. I do not handle my phone roughly or have ever cracked my screen. First screen cracked because my phone fell on the carpet. Second screen cracked in my purse. We will see how long the third screen lasts. This is very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AILUN Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2019-12-27 19:14

    I am impressed!I have NEVER had any luck putting screen protectors on without at least a speck or two of debris between the screen and the shield. Being the Freudian anal-retentive sort that I am, this causes trashing of the first try. And multiple attempts follow, only to be left with a speck of debris and a little bubble is one was the exception!Using everything provided in this kit, I was able attach the screen protector perfectly. There is absolutely no debris nor !The day after the first installation, my phone took a fall. The hit was dead center on the screen and caused a spider web-shape break on the shield. The broken screen removed easily and in one piece, with glass adhered to a plastic film, much like auto safety e second screen protector application, having done one already, was EASY.I'll be looking for this brand again when need arises for more screen protectors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AILUN Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2019-12-27 19:14

    This is an honest review of this item, which I purchased full price on :I have installed a lot of of these glass screen protectors on my phones over the years. Needing a fresh one, I thought I would give this brand a try...MISTAKE. The quality of the protector seems fine, thats not the e small stickers they give to line up the protectors don't stick well enough to re align the protector after it starts to stick to your screen. After going though 2 protectors I decided to use electrical tape instead to line up my screen and was able to obtain it on the e manufacturer needs to modernize their materials.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AILUN Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2019-12-27 19:14

    I bought these to protect my iPhone from accidental drops. Always in a case, but never wanted to go through having a cracked screen. They look amazing on the screen, no visible distortion. However, I know why they come in a package of three.....my first one broke when I dropped my phone getting out of the car...maybe 3 feet. My phone screen did not crack but the protector was demolished. (The latest protector I purchased lasted almost 9 months with no cracks, but did have adhesive bubbles) I actually thought I shattered my screen. I thought it was weird but knew that I had a backup ready and waiting if necessary. I place the second one on, thought it was good. Latest night listening to the SC game, my phone slid from the center console to the front passenger seat. Carpeted approximately 18 inches, somewhat restricted by the charging cord. Screen number 2 bites the dust. Not demolished like the first, but definitely cracked in several places. I would not purchase again. Screen not cracked underneath, but zero confidence in this product if it would crack on carpet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AILUN Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2019-12-27 19:14

    I love it!!!! 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AILUN Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2019-12-27 19:14

    I am really happy with the product and I cannot be any more grateful for the awesome job they did with hold all the screen protectors safe and they also gave cleaning supplies which created me enjoyed it more! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AILUN Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2019-12-27 19:14

    I just tripped and fell on top of my phone on concrete - the protector worked wonderfully and my phone is just fine. I absolutely love these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AILUN Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2019-12-27 19:14

    Thank you, you provide me a video instructions to my email, I'll buy again and I highly recommend it to all if you have an iPhone 7/8 Plus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ailun Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    Saved my screen! My phone fell from the top of my vehicle and on cement. I’ll definitely be buying more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ailun Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2020-1-20 21:57

     I really love how it fits my phone perfectly and it simple to place on your phone. Also it has instructions and equipment that can support to apply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ailun Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    I am really happy with the product and I cannot be any more grateful for the awesome job they did with hold all the screen protectors safe and they also gave cleaning supplies which created me enjoyed it more! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ailun Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    So this is the second time I order this product and the screens crack easily & the cleaning clothes are always dry. One is supposed to be wet and the other dry to clean the screen probably prior to application. I will not be ordering these anymore, it seems as if the quality has gone down. I used to order these all the time and have been dissapointed these latest 2 time.Update: I have used all 3 screen protectors in less than one week. They have all cracked. I do not handle my phone roughly or have ever cracked my screen. First screen cracked because my phone fell on the carpet. Second screen cracked in my purse. We will see how long the third screen lasts. This is very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ailun Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    I just tripped and fell on top of my phone on concrete - the protector worked wonderfully and my phone is just fine. I absolutely love these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ailun Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    I am impressed!I have NEVER had any luck putting screen protectors on without at least a speck or two of debris between the screen and the shield. Being the Freudian anal-retentive sort that I am, this causes trashing of the first try. And multiple attempts follow, only to be left with a speck of debris and a little bubble is one was the exception!Using everything provided in this kit, I was able attach the screen protector perfectly. There is absolutely no debris nor !The day after the first installation, my phone took a fall. The hit was dead center on the screen and caused a spider web-shape break on the shield. The broken screen removed easily and in one piece, with glass adhered to a plastic film, much like auto safety e second screen protector application, having done one already, was EASY.I'll be looking for this brand again when need arises for more screen protectors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ailun Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    This is an honest review of this item, which I purchased full price on :I have installed a lot of of these glass screen protectors on my phones over the years. Needing a fresh one, I thought I would give this brand a try...MISTAKE. The quality of the protector seems fine, thats not the e small stickers they give to line up the protectors don't stick well enough to re align the protector after it starts to stick to your screen. After going though 2 protectors I decided to use electrical tape instead to line up my screen and was able to obtain it on the e manufacturer needs to modernize their materials.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ailun Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    I love it!!!! 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ailun Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    I bought these to protect my iPhone from accidental drops. Always in a case, but never wanted to go through having a cracked screen. They look amazing on the screen, no visible distortion. However, I know why they come in a package of three.....my first one broke when I dropped my phone getting out of the car...maybe 3 feet. My phone screen did not crack but the protector was demolished. (The latest protector I purchased lasted almost 9 months with no cracks, but did have adhesive bubbles) I actually thought I shattered my screen. I thought it was weird but knew that I had a backup ready and waiting if necessary. I place the second one on, thought it was good. Latest night listening to the SC game, my phone slid from the center console to the front passenger seat. Carpeted approximately 18 inches, somewhat restricted by the charging cord. Screen number 2 bites the dust. Not demolished like the first, but definitely cracked in several places. I would not purchase again. Screen not cracked underneath, but zero confidence in this product if it would crack on carpet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ailun Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    I’m very happy with my purchase, amazing quality and simple installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus Case, AICase [Heavy Duty] [Full Body] Daul Layer Armor Shockproof Water-Proof Case with Built in Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus (Black +Belt Clip) review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    I bought four of these cases for all of my families iPhones. Although I don’t normally do reviews I felt this deserved a amazing review. These cases are very sturdy they fit perfectly on my iPhone 7 Plus and 8+. Cannot beat the price and they work just as well as the higher-priced name brand cases. I’ve got four various colors all of them are just the same color as shown. I definitely recommend this if you don’t wish to spend a lot of cash but still obtain a nice sturdy case .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus Case, AICase [Heavy Duty] [Full Body] Daul Layer Armor Shockproof Water-Proof Case with Built in Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus (Black +Belt Clip) review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    This has been great. Very durable, I have 3 sons who throw my phone around like a toy. It is just as amazing as a $50 outter boxes that I have always used in the past. Do yourself a favor and stop spending hundreds on name brand cases when u can obtain the same thing for method cheaper. I am not sure about it’s water resistance ability, I do my best to hold it far away from water.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus Case, AICase [Heavy Duty] [Full Body] Daul Layer Armor Shockproof Water-Proof Case with Built in Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus (Black +Belt Clip) review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    I guess considering the cost of this knock off compared to the Otterbox which is over $30, it’s a amazing deal, but it’s not as amazing as the original Otter box case, which is beautiful rad. It’s identical visually and has amazing impact protection, but my case didn’t come with a belt clip, and in the description it stated it did, and the screen protector is looser than the Otterbox which makes it a bit difficult when writing text. It definitely doesn’t hold the dust and dirt out as well as the original. I’m having to remove the case and clean it a lot more. Also, my old belt clip from the Otterbox doesn’t fit this case as well. I’m worried it’s going to fall off when I wear it. So I’m not sure I would recommend this case.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus Case, AICase [Heavy Duty] [Full Body] Daul Layer Armor Shockproof Water-Proof Case with Built in Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus (Black +Belt Clip) review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    I love the colors they have and love that it has the screen protector on it! Just like an Otterbox, quality is amazing especially for the price! I would recommend this phone case

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus Case, AICase [Heavy Duty] [Full Body] Daul Layer Armor Shockproof Water-Proof Case with Built in Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus (Black +Belt Clip) review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    Really nice case, I’ve had close to 10 waterproof cases and while this one is not actually waterproof, it does provide amazing protection and the fit is very nice for my iPhone 8 Plus. All buttons work and the camera, once you figure out how to actually obtain this on, you will like it. Only disappointment is the non-waterproof feature. Heading says waterproof but it is not, otherwise would have given it 5 starts. Amazing buy for $12.99.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus Case, AICase [Heavy Duty] [Full Body] Daul Layer Armor Shockproof Water-Proof Case with Built in Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus (Black +Belt Clip) review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    This is the second time I have purchased these. The only reason I am needing to purchase again, is that a got a fresh iPhone and need a fresh size. I have used Otter boxes for years, and I swear by them. Two years ago, I decided to give these a try. They cost substantially less than an an Otter Box. They are every bit as durable as an Otter Box, and with the substantial savings, I buy several colors and mix and match.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus Case, AICase [Heavy Duty] [Full Body] Daul Layer Armor Shockproof Water-Proof Case with Built in Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus (Black +Belt Clip) review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    I currently have a iPhone 8 Plus and my old phone case required to be replaced. I searched around and this one seemed to be a amazing deal and I love the color choices. Shortly after ordering, I found another one that I liked better, but I didn't wish to just splurge and have 2 fresh phone cases. So I decided to keep off on purchasing a second one. I'm so glad I did. The colors of this phone case are amazing!! They definitely exceeded my expectations & it is holding up quite nicely so far. I've bought Otterbox brand ones in the past, but they can obtain quite pricey if you have to replace them regularly. Thankfully, I've bought other "off-brand" Otterboxes in the past, and I have had no problems with them. My latest phone case was a "off-brand" Otterbox and the only reason I replaced it was because the cover dust cover where you charge the phone at, well, it finally broke off, but I've had the phone going on 3 years now and I've had the same phone case since day 1, so I was honestly time for a fresh phone case. Overall, I couldn't be happier with this case. It has a screen protector, a thin fingerprint cover and 2 separate covers (a hard plastic protector and a rubber outer shell). I honestly feel like this case will latest me for a lot of years to come and I will turn to this brand again if I ever need another phone case. I also feel like if you wish a good, sturdy phone case that protects your phone, but you are also the type of person that likes dozens and swapping the color of your phone case, then these are the excellent item for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus Case, AICase [Heavy Duty] [Full Body] Daul Layer Armor Shockproof Water-Proof Case with Built in Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus (Black +Belt Clip) review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    The case I bought was perfect, The light gray and white versus my white phone gave it enough femininity, for me to have fun having. It’s perfect protection I added a screen protector and remove the plastic from the front of this device. No issues even though I’ve dropped my phone several times. I would highly recommend this product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus Case, AICase [Heavy Duty] [Full Body] Daul Layer Armor Shockproof Water-Proof Case with Built in Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus (Black +Belt Clip) review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    Fits my iPhone 7S perfectly. I read reviews about the home button being covered. There’s a removable sticker. Just remove it and it’s not covering the home button anymore. As far as the negative reviews about the built in screen protector, I have a glass screen protector already on my phone. I simply removed the built in screen protector. It’s only secured by double sided tape. Easy!This is amazing for the price, too. It’s like an Otterbox and mine came with the clip attachment! I’d definitely buy another one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus Case, AICase [Heavy Duty] [Full Body] Daul Layer Armor Shockproof Water-Proof Case with Built in Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus (Black +Belt Clip) review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    I just going to say that if you have a otter box and the inner hard case is still in amazing condition use it! Continue to use the inner hard case because the one that come with the case, just does not look like it would save you iPhone if dropped! The clear plastic came out of the inner hard case of mine! Now the soft case is amazing fit excellent over the otter box inner hard case! Now look at there my phone case looks brand fresh again for cheaper! This was the greatest idea my husband came up with!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie iTap Magnetic Dashboard Premium Car Mount Holder for iPhone X 8/8s 7 7 Plus 6s Plus 6s 6 SE Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus S9 Plus S8 Edge S7 S6 Note 8 5 review []  2019-12-9 18:5

    Before I jump into my review of the vehicle mount, I'd just like to mention how blown away I've been by iOttie's customer service. After having the product for a week or so, I got a phone call asking how the product was working out. Who does this? Not too a lot of people I know of.And now, for the review of the vehicle mount. I use mine for an iPhone 6S Plus in my 2014 Hyundai Veloster. The vehicle mount kit comes with two options for adhering the metal piece to your device -- one for in between your case and phone, and the other for the outside of your case. For aesthetics, I chose to adhere the metal plate between my case and the phone (on the inside of the case). I was a small surprised and disappointed that the magnet wasn't as powerful as I expected for a "rare earth" magnet. During the conversation I had with iOttie Customer Service rep, she asked what kind of case I had on my phone, and at the time, I hadn't considered the thickness of my case might be the problem (duh!). I like to use Tech21 cases on my devices, and if you don't know, they're sort of middle-of-the-road in terms of thickness (NOT Otterbox thickness by a long stretch). Anyway, I mentioned my disappointment with the strength of the magnet and she shipped an ENTIRE replacement kit and recommended I adhere the little circle metal plate on the outside of my phone case. I did this and it doesn't look near as poor as I envisioned (see picture) and the full strength of the magnet is now realized and is amazing! Even before the replacement, the magnet held on to my phone over a lot of potholes and railroad tracks in Lafayette, is varies CD slot model-by-model, but I also used the little insert that comes with the kit to create for a tighter fit in my CD slot. Finally, I'm using the CD slot for something useful! I recommend this unit to anyone who wants the convenience of being able to quickly mount/unmount your phone from your dash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie iTap Magnetic Dashboard Premium Car Mount Holder for iPhone X 8/8s 7 7 Plus 6s Plus 6s 6 SE Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus S9 Plus S8 Edge S7 S6 Note 8 5 review []  2019-12-9 18:5

    From the begin it bounced up and down slightly but that wasn't really an issue. It was very minor movement. Other than that it felt beautiful solid and I thought I created a amazing purchase. In the month I've owned it I've only used it a handful of times. It worked well until it has an problem where it spins itself left or right by a small bit but it's more than enough to cause problems. So as you are driving and trying to look at it it's just rocking left and e issue seems to be from the connected part in my picture with the arrow to it. The line where the ball mounts to it it has become loose. It could maybe be fixed with some glue or epoxy but I shouldn't have to repair something after very minimal use. If this part broke now then I can only imagine it further falling apart in a few months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie iTap Magnetic Dashboard Premium Car Mount Holder for iPhone X 8/8s 7 7 Plus 6s Plus 6s 6 SE Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus S9 Plus S8 Edge S7 S6 Note 8 5 review []  2019-12-9 18:5

    Finally trying to place the CD slot to use!Own a 2015 Subaru Outback and the dashboard design makes any kind of vent holder useless because of the shape of the vents. Looking for alternatives, I decided to test this product and I am impressed, both by the product itself and the iOttie customer ter purchasing the outside, smaller circular, magnet would not keep on my phone case for my Samsung Galaxy Note 8. Tried about four various ways but the case was too thick with ridges on the outside. Finally, the outside magnet would not stick to anything and simply came off the phone.I contacted iOttie about the issue and they simply sent me a fresh product, wow, that was cided to also buy a thinner case and have had l had lots of luck with the Spigen Armor case for my Note 5, so bought this and it is perfect. The inside magnet by itself was enough to keep the phone in place, though it slipped a bit when I hit bumps. Place on the outside magnet and it it rock solid, phone does not move at e CD slot is above the back up screen so when it is attached I cannot see it, but that only matters when I back up, otherwise it covers the radio, but I can see my favorites and obtain to knobs without any problem. Since Subaru does a nice job of placing most controls on the steering wheel, I really don't have to obtain to the screen often. the foot extension on the device keeps the phone from bouncing. I may test the additional piece to tighten the keep to the CD slot, but right now it is beautiful solid.I will be curious to see how the magnet continues to stick on hot days, but that won't be an problem until next year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie iTap Magnetic Dashboard Premium Car Mount Holder for iPhone X 8/8s 7 7 Plus 6s Plus 6s 6 SE Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus S9 Plus S8 Edge S7 S6 Note 8 5 review []  2019-12-9 18:5

    This review is for the iOttie iTap Magnetic Air Vent Vehicle Mount Holder product itself, and for the iOttie customer service team.I've used this vehicle mount holder for my iPhone 6 for well over a year and am very happy with it. It works perfectly! It feels secure on my vehicle vent and the build quality is excellent. What makes this product amazing is the strength of the magnet. My phone stays on it securely, even on bumpy drives. I've tried cheaper versions of the same product which were flimsy and had a magnet that wasn't as strong. My phone would fall off or the mount would move. The iOttie stays in put and securely holds my phone.What compelled me to write this review is the iOttie help team. I contacted them a couple weeks back regarding a minor problem I had with my mount. They were very responsive and handled my problem with ease. It was from this that I was sure this company fully stands by their products. Going forward I will not hesitate to purchase another one of their products in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie iTap Magnetic Dashboard Premium Car Mount Holder for iPhone X 8/8s 7 7 Plus 6s Plus 6s 6 SE Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus S9 Plus S8 Edge S7 S6 Note 8 5 review []  2019-12-9 18:5

    I have two phones - a Galaxy S8 used for work and a Note 8 for private use. This mount holds the smaller and lighter S8 well, but the Note does not feel as secure and I am afraid of it falling off (though it hasn't yet). This might be because of the slightly thicker case and I will be trying a various case to see if that helps. I do love the low profile and it attaches very securely to the air vent; it's just the connection between magnet and metal plate that is weaker than I'd prefer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie iTap Magnetic Dashboard Premium Car Mount Holder for iPhone X 8/8s 7 7 Plus 6s Plus 6s 6 SE Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus S9 Plus S8 Edge S7 S6 Note 8 5 review []  2019-12-9 18:5

    (A MUST READ) Out of the thousands and thousands that are created in Korea unfortunately the one I received was not created correctly, I received a poor one. It looked to be bent out at the tip. Does not close all the way. I wrote a review here on Amazon and within 1 hour Britney B. (a customer service rep.) for iOttie answer to my review after speaking with her she told me that "it was not created to their standards". And immediately she said they were going to send a fresh one out to me. They did and it arrived shortly, I have to say their customer service is impeccable, OnPoint, courteous, and most definitely top notch! I moved my review up to 5 STARS. If I could I would give it 6 stars! I'm buying one more as a gift! I highly recommend you do the same.P.S. ...and if you're reading a review about how the magnet messes up the phone clearly that person has no clue how a phone works, it does not mess up your phone my phone works perfectly fine. **Unless you're using Google Maps/GPS, the high power magnets will affect your compass. Remove your phone from the magnets if you are planning on using your GPS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie iTap Magnetic Dashboard Premium Car Mount Holder for iPhone X 8/8s 7 7 Plus 6s Plus 6s 6 SE Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus S9 Plus S8 Edge S7 S6 Note 8 5 review []  2019-12-9 18:5

    I like the ability for my phone to sit there like magic thanks to the magnet plate on the back of my case. This indeed fit in my car's cd slot. It holds an iPhone 6 up - no problem! The swivel arm allows me to move the phone to match my field of view - helpful for GPS ever, it is simple to knock the phone off. Sometimes I hit the charging cable and it comes off. Not the issue of the item itself but the function could be is private preference whether you obtain this or the iOttie Mount with clamps that fits in the CD slot as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie iTap Magnetic Dashboard Premium Car Mount Holder for iPhone X 8/8s 7 7 Plus 6s Plus 6s 6 SE Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus S9 Plus S8 Edge S7 S6 Note 8 5 review []  2019-12-9 18:5

    This product works exactly as described. It holds on to a horizontal vent vane nicely, but I don't have exposed vertical vanes to try it on. I installed the mating plate on the phone under a case, and it still holds on securely to the mount. The mount is simple to remove and move to another l that said, it doesn't really do the job that I was hoping for, because my vents don't offer a amazing position for the phone/mount. With the mount clipped on a horizontal vent vane, it will sag as far as the vent will let it. This puts the phone facing toward the floor. The mount has some adjustment to compensate for this, so this issue depends on your vent. In my case, it helped to place the mount on the bottom vane, and it is important to create sure the mount is inserted as far as possible into the vent to limit movement. This is not the zone that I had in mind, and depending on my choice of vent, either the phone covers up something important, or it is a bit low for ideal viewing and interaction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie iTap Magnetic Dashboard Premium Car Mount Holder for iPhone X 8/8s 7 7 Plus 6s Plus 6s 6 SE Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus S9 Plus S8 Edge S7 S6 Note 8 5 review []  2019-12-9 18:5

    I was skeptical of the ability to help my iphone8 in my truck . Thinking it was going back i placed the metal tab inside the phone case using scotch tape instead of adhesive. After driving through the Garden District of Fresh Orleans i am convinced . Conviced that if it can handle the absurd potholes of Fresh Orleans in a P/Up truck Damn I'm impressed . would recommend to any looking for a use of the strange horizontal slot in the middle of their dashboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie iTap Magnetic Dashboard Premium Car Mount Holder for iPhone X 8/8s 7 7 Plus 6s Plus 6s 6 SE Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus S9 Plus S8 Edge S7 S6 Note 8 5 review []  2019-12-9 18:5

    This is the best vehicle mount I have ever had, held my Samsung S8 and now my Note 8 with no issues. The phone stays where I put it, no leaning, sliding, or falling off. I suggest putting the metal plate in the case first and trying a few locations before sticking it permanently. I found that I required the metal plate a small lower to use the NFC features of my phone.I will recommend this to anyone looking for a amazing dash mount that is stable and not a true huge y thing I would do it add the fresh wireless charging to this, will need to by the fresh models out that help wireless charging now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProShot Touch - Waterproof Case Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus, 7 Plus, and 6 Plus, and Compatible with All GoPro Mounts review []  2020-1-20 22:6

    I purchased this for my fresh iPhone 7 plus, a hugh investment, and was leary of the ability to put my phone underwater. I tested it out before placing in ocean and it worked great. Went to Hawaii, went snorkeling and it has worked perfectly. I've taken some amazing shots while snorkeling. The application works great. I can even interface with my screen while underwater. You can switch between image and video very easily. The case is beautiful snug which is what you want, pulling it out of the case after use takes some strength but overall this is a worthwhile product.I am adding to my review: I had my case for a month on a trip to Hawaii then to the Colorado River: The blue clasp cracked while I was on the river but I could still take some amazing water shots as I did not have to submerge the device. When I returned home I contacted the company via Amazon and they sent me a fresh case, no questions asked... just had to sent them a pix of the damage... That is GREAT customer service. I would definitely recommend this W The camera's audio works perfectly while in the case.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProShot Touch - Waterproof Case Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus, 7 Plus, and 6 Plus, and Compatible with All GoPro Mounts review []  2020-1-20 22:6

    I had perfect results with the Proshot case for my iPhone 8+I found that I did not have to remove the screen protector. The plastic tray which holds the iphone is well designed. If you are having difficulties with the snug fit, try:1. putting the iphone in first, then the tray.2. Or sliding them in e application controls worked beautiful well - especially in comparison to bag type underwater cases.Another heavy gift with this case over bag type designs is that the camera had small to no difficulty determining the focus on the underwater subject. Bag designs really struggle with this — and often focus on the inside of the case, which severely blurs the subject.I believe the case and iphone are negatively buoyant (they sink) — so I suggest attaching a bright float strap.If you buy this case - your mates and family will also wish one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProShot Touch - Waterproof Case Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus, 7 Plus, and 6 Plus, and Compatible with All GoPro Mounts review []  2020-1-20 22:6

    Well for one, I was super excited to obtain my case in 2017 and be able to use my iPhone camera while swimming and rst frustration: the water was able to constantly change the camera settings! 🤬 Repeatedly I had to stop, obtain vertical, pull goggles up, readjust, goggles down and begin cond: removal of phone from case was difficult. The li’l guitar pick thing they give you to dislodge was ok but the process was a true pain. Finally one day I just pulled on the end piece. Of course I snapped irdly, it leaked! 13 months later the case leaked. I recognized it right away, exited the water and opened the case. Water drained out. 😩 Yep, had to go buy a fresh iPhone. Which was not part of the plan. #sad ⬇️ ⬇️ ⬇️ ⬇️**** ADDENDUM! I sent my damaged case back to ProShot Case with a letter that looked related to the above review. I was hoping they’d use it to create a better product, as I’d given RPRISE! I received a super letter from CFO Matt Andon detailing problem-solving, fresh design improvements (a better tray!), fresh info (their application which eliminates using the screen “buttons”) plus e frosting on this cake? They replaced my case with their fresh & improved case!!These days it’s difficult to search companies/products that follow a business model or mission statement that encourages responsibility and communication with their clientele. ProShot is one of these companies and I satisfied to say I’M STILL A FAN!#sadnomore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProShot Touch - Waterproof Case Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus, 7 Plus, and 6 Plus, and Compatible with All GoPro Mounts review []  2020-1-20 22:6

    Both of my sons were recently certified, and I wanted to capture some underwater pictures of the family while on vacation in Hawaii but didn't wish to drop a lot of cash on a GoPro and a mortgage payment on a professional rig. Enter the ProShot. Like others, I was leery of taking my main means of communication with the outside globe underwater but glad I took the chance. After testing the ProShot at 5-10 feet and finding no evidence of leakage, off we went for a dive in Shark's Cove. Note, that you must begin the application BEFORE you go underwater. The touchscreen becomes inoperative due to the water pressure at almost any depth. I am satisfied to report that the ProShot performed perfectly during our fives dives and a max depth of 46 feet. I was also surprised at the quality of the shots I was able to take, some of which are attached. I will say take the case is total overkill and too bulky to use as a "day at the beach" case but is excellent for scuba. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProShot Touch - Waterproof Case Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus, 7 Plus, and 6 Plus, and Compatible with All GoPro Mounts review []  2020-1-20 22:6

    Exceeded all my expectations.I have an Iphone 7 plus and with this case I never even took out my go e application was was amazing and created everything simple to e touch screen works well even caught a few Pokemon just to see if I ter a while the touch screen would act up and wouldn't work as well under water but that really didn't matter due the focus on my trip required the camera and all the functions were taken care of via the app.Over all bear in mind this is not an every day case but I believe it it the best one for around the pool or when n't wait to test out the dive case if they come out with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProShot Touch - Waterproof Case Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus, 7 Plus, and 6 Plus, and Compatible with All GoPro Mounts review []  2020-1-20 22:6

    I bought the case for snorkeling and it seemed to work well for underwater pictures and video The pro case application is a must (free) which, among other things, transfers camera control to the stainless buttons that are working on the volume buttons. The buttons can be set to flip modes between video, photo, sleep, zoom, etc., where you use the vol down button to select the mode and vol up to execute. You really do need to turn off all "sleep mode" features on your phone, as it is painful if your camera goes into sleep mode while in the water, because the touch screen is not so sensitive in the water. My phone has a screen shield.Went in the ocean 3 times and the camera is dry. I did not test using the phone for calls while it was in the case. I like that the case uses standard GoPro mounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProShot Touch - Waterproof Case Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus, 7 Plus, and 6 Plus, and Compatible with All GoPro Mounts review []  2020-1-20 22:6

    Tested it out bodysurfing and it works great. Like the dedicated application that let's you control the camera with just volume buttons. Kept my iPhone 7 Plus completely safe and protected in the ocean. Was able to shoot photos, bursts, and slowmotion videos all in the same app!Thanks!***UPDATE*** My Case is still working great, taken it into the ocean over 30 times! I recently upgraded to the iPhone 8Plus. I contacted ProShotCase's customer service about my make batter and they shipped me a brand fresh insert for the 8Plus to fit my 7Plus ProShot Case! I didn't expect them to do that! Was expecting to purchase a whole fresh case! Thank you ProShot Case for your unbelievable customer service!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProShot Touch - Waterproof Case Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus, 7 Plus, and 6 Plus, and Compatible with All GoPro Mounts review []  2020-1-20 22:6

     I was really excited to obtain this case because my GoPro recently stopped working. The shipping was beautiful fast to Hawaii about a week. I love how easy this case is to use. It feels very sturdy and comes with a strap so u don't lose it while holding it in the water. Another thing I noticed about the case was that my phone didn't obtain very hot. Usually at the beach it warms up A LOT but with this case on it was fine. It's a really amazing land case also. I had sand all over it and my phone was in excellent shape after I took it out. Would recommend buying this over an expensive GoPro. iPhone cameras are amazing they just need to be protected by a amazing case !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProShot Touch - Waterproof Case Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus, 7 Plus, and 6 Plus, and Compatible with All GoPro Mounts review []  2020-1-20 22:6

    Was excited to have this case for snorkeling in Cabo, but that was short lived. Below are some of problems I experienced.1. Because it’s suggested, when using the app, to create the phone not go to sleep, the phone would obtain hot and go into protection mode. Happened once while walking on the beach (understandable) and surprisingly 4 times while in the water. Didn’t have the issue in the case when the phone would go to sleep as I’d normally use it, but...2. The buttons are junk! The power button would only work a fraction of the time and when in the ocean at a depth of only about 12’, the photo/video and toggle button worked about a 1/3 of the time.3. The screen isn’t clear, so looking at the phone everything looks blurry and touching to focus was hard to tell what was happening. The images and videos did come out clear, but you wouldn’t know it from looking at the screen.4. The application itself. Total garbage and really limits the capabilities of the phone. Toggle through what you wish (photo, video, zoom) press button to activate, sometimes, and that’s it. There was no control over anything other than to activate the function ere were a few amazing things to like, or really one amazing thing. The strap was nice because it allowed you strap it your wrist and just forget about it. No worries of losing the end of the day, the phone outside of this case not only was easier to use but gave me control over the camera the application wouldn’t. I just had to be sure I had a amazing grip on the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProShot Touch - Waterproof Case Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus, 7 Plus, and 6 Plus, and Compatible with All GoPro Mounts review []  2020-1-20 22:6

    Exceeded all my expectations. I have an iPhone 7 plus and with this case I never even took out my go pro. The touch screen works well, even caught a few Pokemon just to see if I could. Touch screens don’t work well underwater but the proshotcase application was amazing and created everything simple to manage. Overall, bear in mind this is not an every day case but I believe it is the best one for around snorkeling and around the pool or beach. Can't wait to test out the deep dive case when they come out with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie ITap Magnetic CD Slot Premium Car Mount Holder for IPhone X 8/8s 7 7 Plus 6s Plus 6s 6 SE Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus S9 Plus S8 Edge S7 S6 Note 8 5 review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    Before I jump into my review of the vehicle mount, I'd just like to mention how blown away I've been by iOttie's customer service. After having the product for a week or so, I got a phone call asking how the product was working out. Who does this? Not too a lot of people I know of.And now, for the review of the vehicle mount. I use mine for an iPhone 6S Plus in my 2014 Hyundai Veloster. The vehicle mount kit comes with two options for adhering the metal piece to your device -- one for in between your case and phone, and the other for the outside of your case. For aesthetics, I chose to adhere the metal plate between my case and the phone (on the inside of the case). I was a small surprised and disappointed that the magnet wasn't as powerful as I expected for a "rare earth" magnet. During the conversation I had with iOttie Customer Service rep, she asked what kind of case I had on my phone, and at the time, I hadn't considered the thickness of my case might be the problem (duh!). I like to use Tech21 cases on my devices, and if you don't know, they're sort of middle-of-the-road in terms of thickness (NOT Otterbox thickness by a long stretch). Anyway, I mentioned my disappointment with the strength of the magnet and she shipped an ENTIRE replacement kit and recommended I adhere the little circle metal plate on the outside of my phone case. I did this and it doesn't look near as poor as I envisioned (see picture) and the full strength of the magnet is now realized and is amazing! Even before the replacement, the magnet held on to my phone over a lot of potholes and railroad tracks in Lafayette, is varies CD slot model-by-model, but I also used the little insert that comes with the kit to create for a tighter fit in my CD slot. Finally, I'm using the CD slot for something useful! I recommend this unit to anyone who wants the convenience of being able to quickly mount/unmount your phone from your dash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie ITap Magnetic CD Slot Premium Car Mount Holder for IPhone X 8/8s 7 7 Plus 6s Plus 6s 6 SE Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus S9 Plus S8 Edge S7 S6 Note 8 5 review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    From the begin it bounced up and down slightly but that wasn't really an issue. It was very minor movement. Other than that it felt beautiful solid and I thought I created a amazing purchase. In the month I've owned it I've only used it a handful of times. It worked well until it has an problem where it spins itself left or right by a small bit but it's more than enough to cause problems. So as you are driving and trying to look at it it's just rocking left and e issue seems to be from the connected part in my picture with the arrow to it. The line where the ball mounts to it it has become loose. It could maybe be fixed with some glue or epoxy but I shouldn't have to repair something after very minimal use. If this part broke now then I can only imagine it further falling apart in a few months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie ITap Magnetic CD Slot Premium Car Mount Holder for IPhone X 8/8s 7 7 Plus 6s Plus 6s 6 SE Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus S9 Plus S8 Edge S7 S6 Note 8 5 review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    Finally trying to place the CD slot to use!Own a 2015 Subaru Outback and the dashboard design makes any kind of vent holder useless because of the shape of the vents. Looking for alternatives, I decided to test this product and I am impressed, both by the product itself and the iOttie customer ter purchasing the outside, smaller circular, magnet would not keep on my phone case for my Samsung Galaxy Note 8. Tried about four various ways but the case was too thick with ridges on the outside. Finally, the outside magnet would not stick to anything and simply came off the phone.I contacted iOttie about the issue and they simply sent me a fresh product, wow, that was cided to also buy a thinner case and have had l had lots of luck with the Spigen Armor case for my Note 5, so bought this and it is perfect. The inside magnet by itself was enough to keep the phone in place, though it slipped a bit when I hit bumps. Place on the outside magnet and it it rock solid, phone does not move at e CD slot is above the back up screen so when it is attached I cannot see it, but that only matters when I back up, otherwise it covers the radio, but I can see my favorites and obtain to knobs without any problem. Since Subaru does a nice job of placing most controls on the steering wheel, I really don't have to obtain to the screen often. the foot extension on the device keeps the phone from bouncing. I may test the additional piece to tighten the keep to the CD slot, but right now it is beautiful solid.I will be curious to see how the magnet continues to stick on hot days, but that won't be an problem until next year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie ITap Magnetic CD Slot Premium Car Mount Holder for IPhone X 8/8s 7 7 Plus 6s Plus 6s 6 SE Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus S9 Plus S8 Edge S7 S6 Note 8 5 review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    This review is for the iOttie iTap Magnetic Air Vent Vehicle Mount Holder product itself, and for the iOttie customer service team.I've used this vehicle mount holder for my iPhone 6 for well over a year and am very happy with it. It works perfectly! It feels secure on my vehicle vent and the build quality is excellent. What makes this product amazing is the strength of the magnet. My phone stays on it securely, even on bumpy drives. I've tried cheaper versions of the same product which were flimsy and had a magnet that wasn't as strong. My phone would fall off or the mount would move. The iOttie stays in put and securely holds my phone.What compelled me to write this review is the iOttie help team. I contacted them a couple weeks back regarding a minor problem I had with my mount. They were very responsive and handled my problem with ease. It was from this that I was sure this company fully stands by their products. Going forward I will not hesitate to purchase another one of their products in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie ITap Magnetic CD Slot Premium Car Mount Holder for IPhone X 8/8s 7 7 Plus 6s Plus 6s 6 SE Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus S9 Plus S8 Edge S7 S6 Note 8 5 review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    I have two phones - a Galaxy S8 used for work and a Note 8 for private use. This mount holds the smaller and lighter S8 well, but the Note does not feel as secure and I am afraid of it falling off (though it hasn't yet). This might be because of the slightly thicker case and I will be trying a various case to see if that helps. I do love the low profile and it attaches very securely to the air vent; it's just the connection between magnet and metal plate that is weaker than I'd prefer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie ITap Magnetic CD Slot Premium Car Mount Holder for IPhone X 8/8s 7 7 Plus 6s Plus 6s 6 SE Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus S9 Plus S8 Edge S7 S6 Note 8 5 review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    (A MUST READ) Out of the thousands and thousands that are created in Korea unfortunately the one I received was not created correctly, I received a poor one. It looked to be bent out at the tip. Does not close all the way. I wrote a review here on Amazon and within 1 hour Britney B. (a customer service rep.) for iOttie answer to my review after speaking with her she told me that "it was not created to their standards". And immediately she said they were going to send a fresh one out to me. They did and it arrived shortly, I have to say their customer service is impeccable, OnPoint, courteous, and most definitely top notch! I moved my review up to 5 STARS. If I could I would give it 6 stars! I'm buying one more as a gift! I highly recommend you do the same.P.S. ...and if you're reading a review about how the magnet messes up the phone clearly that person has no clue how a phone works, it does not mess up your phone my phone works perfectly fine. **Unless you're using Google Maps/GPS, the high power magnets will affect your compass. Remove your phone from the magnets if you are planning on using your GPS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie ITap Magnetic CD Slot Premium Car Mount Holder for IPhone X 8/8s 7 7 Plus 6s Plus 6s 6 SE Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus S9 Plus S8 Edge S7 S6 Note 8 5 review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    I like the ability for my phone to sit there like magic thanks to the magnet plate on the back of my case. This indeed fit in my car's cd slot. It holds an iPhone 6 up - no problem! The swivel arm allows me to move the phone to match my field of view - helpful for GPS ever, it is simple to knock the phone off. Sometimes I hit the charging cable and it comes off. Not the issue of the item itself but the function could be is private preference whether you obtain this or the iOttie Mount with clamps that fits in the CD slot as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie ITap Magnetic CD Slot Premium Car Mount Holder for IPhone X 8/8s 7 7 Plus 6s Plus 6s 6 SE Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus S9 Plus S8 Edge S7 S6 Note 8 5 review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    This product works exactly as described. It holds on to a horizontal vent vane nicely, but I don't have exposed vertical vanes to try it on. I installed the mating plate on the phone under a case, and it still holds on securely to the mount. The mount is simple to remove and move to another l that said, it doesn't really do the job that I was hoping for, because my vents don't offer a amazing position for the phone/mount. With the mount clipped on a horizontal vent vane, it will sag as far as the vent will let it. This puts the phone facing toward the floor. The mount has some adjustment to compensate for this, so this issue depends on your vent. In my case, it helped to place the mount on the bottom vane, and it is important to create sure the mount is inserted as far as possible into the vent to limit movement. This is not the zone that I had in mind, and depending on my choice of vent, either the phone covers up something important, or it is a bit low for ideal viewing and interaction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie ITap Magnetic CD Slot Premium Car Mount Holder for IPhone X 8/8s 7 7 Plus 6s Plus 6s 6 SE Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus S9 Plus S8 Edge S7 S6 Note 8 5 review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    I was skeptical of the ability to help my iphone8 in my truck . Thinking it was going back i placed the metal tab inside the phone case using scotch tape instead of adhesive. After driving through the Garden District of Fresh Orleans i am convinced . Conviced that if it can handle the absurd potholes of Fresh Orleans in a P/Up truck Damn I'm impressed . would recommend to any looking for a use of the strange horizontal slot in the middle of their dashboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie ITap Magnetic CD Slot Premium Car Mount Holder for IPhone X 8/8s 7 7 Plus 6s Plus 6s 6 SE Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus S9 Plus S8 Edge S7 S6 Note 8 5 review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    This is the best vehicle mount I have ever had, held my Samsung S8 and now my Note 8 with no issues. The phone stays where I put it, no leaning, sliding, or falling off. I suggest putting the metal plate in the case first and trying a few locations before sticking it permanently. I found that I required the metal plate a small lower to use the NFC features of my phone.I will recommend this to anyone looking for a amazing dash mount that is stable and not a true huge y thing I would do it add the fresh wireless charging to this, will need to by the fresh models out that help wireless charging now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Easy One Touch 2 Car Mount Holder Universal Phone Compatible with IPhone XS Max R 8/8 Plus 7 7 Plus 6s Plus 6s 6 SE Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Edge S7 S6 Note 9 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:12

    Although I've been a steady Amazon shopper for the latest couple years, this is the first review I've wrote. The reason I'm writing this review is this vehicle mount holders ability to stay in the exact same mounted spot and keep my phone during a rollover accident I was just in earlier this week. I rolled my truck 1 1/4 times going around 60 mph into a ditch. I was not injured, just shaken up and sore. After I unbuckled myself and turned the engine off I looked for my phone and no joke, it was exactly where is was before the roll...right there in the mount holder on the dash. I even have/had it mounted backwards so the arm can extend farther. Plus, my phone is a Note 5 which aren't little by any means. With it being extended out as far as it was and with the weight of my Note 5, I'm impressed to say the least that it didn't break from the whiplash of the impact or fail to keep my phone through it all. I attached a picture so you can see where it is mounted on my dash and that it's still there. I know it's not a very clear picture but the only one I have of the front while still in the ditch.*I should note that my eyes were on the street when I lost control. It was a icy morning and I caught a patch of ice while accelerating which initially caused me to spin out. I don't wish anyone to think it was caused by me looking at my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Easy One Touch 2 Car Mount Holder Universal Phone Compatible with IPhone XS Max R 8/8 Plus 7 7 Plus 6s Plus 6s 6 SE Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Edge S7 S6 Note 9 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:12

    Foolishly, I failed to heed warnings cited in previous reviews regarding the iOttie leaving a visible residue on a car's dashboard. I affixed the sticky pad for the device to my dashboard and left it on for six days; the vehicle was primarily parked in the shade. When I removed the sticky pad on the seventh day, it left a visible residue and impression/indentation on the dashboard. I tried different vinyl cleaners and restorers -- with no success. Searching the Web for solutions suggested using Goo Gone Gel Remover. The GGGR removed the residue, but if you test this, run a try patch on your vehicle to create sure that it doesn't strip the color. While the GGGR removed the adhesive, the impression/indentation created by the iOttie remains as of this review. Also, the adhesive in the sticky pad seems to have removed some of the sheen that was on the dashboard prior to installing the sticky pad; I don't believe that this occurred as a effect of using the fact, the iOttie safely held my cell phone. However, if you are concerned about your dashboard, you will need to afix the device to the windshield of your vehicle -- or by a various type of device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Easy One Touch 2 Car Mount Holder Universal Phone Compatible with IPhone XS Max R 8/8 Plus 7 7 Plus 6s Plus 6s 6 SE Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Edge S7 S6 Note 9 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:12

    BE CAREFUL! Bought this and regrettably stuck it on the dash of my brand fresh vehicle (the day after I bought it!). Immediately I felt it looked too bulky and wanted to mount my phone a small less "in your face". The oily residue from the sticky attachment left a very visible circle on the dash. I've tried a few products to remove it and nothing works. So now more than a month later I see it every day and am reminded of the mistake I made. Should have gone with the windshield glass instead.UPDATE: One year later and the tag left from only having this on for 10 minutes is still there. I look at that spot every day and regret buying this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Easy One Touch 2 Car Mount Holder Universal Phone Compatible with IPhone XS Max R 8/8 Plus 7 7 Plus 6s Plus 6s 6 SE Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Edge S7 S6 Note 9 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:12

    I bought this in January and thought it worked e first time the weather got even vaguely hot in the spring (I live in California), the product's adhesive was compromised and the product fell off of my dashboard while I was driving. I tried cleaning the product according to the online cleaning instructions and remounting it, and the same thing happened twice more, each time as soon as I parked my vehicle in the sun. Like a lot of other reviewers have mentioned, it also left a permanent o-ring on my is product will work amazing for you if there is literally zero possibility you will ever park your vehicle outside. Otherwise, I have no idea who could possibly use this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Easy One Touch 2 Car Mount Holder Universal Phone Compatible with IPhone XS Max R 8/8 Plus 7 7 Plus 6s Plus 6s 6 SE Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Edge S7 S6 Note 9 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:12

    Seemed like what I wanted, but was wrong.. I heeded the warnings about the powerful glue and the dash.. Allow me further warn you, it is so powerful that my windshield broke! I literally can't believe it, but trying to wedge my finger between the adhesive and the glass, I lost all feeling from pushing so hard - and then pop.. See pictures below. WARNING - product not fit for consumer use - cost me $500

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Easy One Touch 2 Car Mount Holder Universal Phone Compatible with IPhone XS Max R 8/8 Plus 7 7 Plus 6s Plus 6s 6 SE Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Edge S7 S6 Note 9 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:12

    Used during my trip of 2000 miles. Loved would like to change the rating... The vehicle mount holder keeps dropping of the windscreen. I have tried to clean it but its of no use. Hope iOttie can provide me a solution for this problem, otherwise I will have to throw this defectice item.I am changing my rating to one cause the swivel joint just keeps falling off -- which is a huge distraction while driving and risky quest some body to look into problem and provide a resolution as the issue is becoming life threatening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Easy One Touch 2 Car Mount Holder Universal Phone Compatible with IPhone XS Max R 8/8 Plus 7 7 Plus 6s Plus 6s 6 SE Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Edge S7 S6 Note 9 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:12

    This mount does what it says but it definitely could be better. The suction cup is definitely the best part. To place it simply, if done right, it will not come off on its own no matter how recklessly you drive. The mount itself is beautiful huge and clunky. It has a very cheap feel even for a 10 dollar mount. The one touch feature is not very impressive and is kind of mmary: If you wish a cheap mount that does the job and you don't care what it looks like then this is the mount for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Easy One Touch 2 Car Mount Holder Universal Phone Compatible with IPhone XS Max R 8/8 Plus 7 7 Plus 6s Plus 6s 6 SE Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Edge S7 S6 Note 9 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:12

    Beware of this product; they have used overly powerful glue on the rubber cup that is used to attach to your dashboard. The glue was so powerful that it ripped the leather covering off the dashboard of my Lexus. DO NOT USE THIS PRODUCT ON YOUR DASHBOARD IT RUINED MY DASHBOARD AND WILL RUIN YOURS. See photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Easy One Touch 2 Car Mount Holder Universal Phone Compatible with IPhone XS Max R 8/8 Plus 7 7 Plus 6s Plus 6s 6 SE Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Edge S7 S6 Note 9 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:12

    I have owned several iOttie's over the years and currently have two mounted and working great. Ordered this one for my son's vehicle and what I received was an absolute joke. First of all the box was completely generic with no branding whatsoever. The only thing that said iOttie anywhere was the barcode sticker. There was no documentation or paperwork in the box. When I pulled the mount out of the box I immediately knew it was fake. The plastic was beyond cheap and flimsy. The "foot" that phone rests on in the cradle literally flopped back and forth and had no tension at all like my legit iOttie's. Even still, I thought "what the heck, it's just a mount" so I tried to place the cradle onto the arm. As soon as I tried to tighten the nut that locks the cradle into position the whole thing broke. Now the cradle just spins around freely. I have never seen anything so cheaply created in my entire life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Easy One Touch 2 Car Mount Holder Universal Phone Compatible with IPhone XS Max R 8/8 Plus 7 7 Plus 6s Plus 6s 6 SE Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Edge S7 S6 Note 9 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:12

    I LOVE this thing and I bought one for me and my wife. It can be adjusted in anyway that you wish or need and it is very easy to instal. It can me mounted to your dash (smooth, rough or curved is fine) or your window. I only have two issues:First of all during the day my vehicle sits out in the sun all day and it gets very hot in my vehicle (Texas and this is why you shouldn't leave anything alive in a car!) I have had a couple of time where I obtain in my vehicle and it's so hot I can't breath, the AC is trying but it's just so hot, the steering wheel is to hot to touch for longer that 3 seconds and I place my phone in the holder and the sticky suction pad just comes right off the pad you stick to the dash and my phone falls in my lap. Now it's VERY simple to place back and it's not an problem after I re attach and it only happens when it's very very VERY cond issue: one of the rubber pads that squeeze the sides of the phone came off. Once that happened the phone should not stay in the holder. I'm cheap so I filled it with hot glue and its almost as good, just not as wife has had no problems at all with hers. Maybe I'm the problem?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PLUS review [App]  2019-1-31 13:39

    Unter Android device 9 tritt sporadisch immer wieder mal das Issue auf, @#$% die Datenbank beim Modernize beschädigt wird. Das lässt sich zwar durch Löschen und Neuinstallation leicht beheben. Leider teilt die Application das Issue beim Begin aber nur per Kurzeinblendung mit. Verpasst man dieses Update, ist man mit leerer Datenbank unterwegs, obwohl die Application auf den ersten Blick aussieht wie immer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PLUS review [App]  2019-1-31 13:39

    It prompts me every time to disable energy saving mode, but I have that on constantly and it doesn't affect the background or widget functionality of the app. I want I could disable that prompt, when fixed 5 stars again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PLUS review [App]  2019-1-31 13:39

    Update, funktioniert mittlerweile einwandfrei danke an das Squad Funktioniert nicht mit Android device 8.1 GPS Verbindung funktioniert mit Android device 8.1 nicht mehr. Bitte vor dem Kauf beachten. MbG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PLUS review [App]  2019-1-31 13:39

    Hat mir eine Menge Geld gespart und sicherer ist man damit auch unterwegs. Vielen Dank!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PLUS review [App]  2019-1-31 13:39

    Plus ver not working on huawei friend 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PLUS review [App]  2019-1-31 13:39

    Super. Saved me a lot of tickets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PLUS review [App]  2019-1-31 13:39

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PLUS review [App]  2019-1-31 13:39

    It was perfect, why did you have to ruin it? It saved my drive license so many times, now doesn't work anymore, I mean at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PLUS review [App]  2019-1-31 13:39

    WAS ! a very amazing application but since 3.x.x and the forcing of the SOS button :( ... Once the SOS button is optional or removed the application is again 5 stars. But still the best application for speed traps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PLUS review [App]  2019-1-31 13:39

    2017: Best application ever! 2018: kaputt optimiert, instabil, unzuverlässig, gemeldete Blitzer werden nicht gespeichert, application beendet sich sporadisch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PLUS review [App]  2019-1-31 13:39

    Ansich eine super App, aber es stört mich, @#$% die Blitzer nicht mehr nach Fahrtrichtung unterschieden werden. Warum ist das so? Immer werden auch Blitzer von der anderen Fahrtrichtung angezeigt...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PLUS review [App]  2019-1-31 13:39

    it does what i expected of it and has only very few and minor flaws...my conclusion is that i would purchase this application again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PLUS review [App]  2019-1-31 13:39

    Verstehe die kritischen Reviews hier überhaupt nicht. Plus funktioniert absolut hervorragend und hat mich schon öfters vor Bußgeldbescheiden gerettet. Für alle Berufskraftfahrer und Leute mit Bleifuß ein wahrer Segen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PLUS review [App]  2019-1-31 13:39

    Love the app! Auto start, auto stop is great! Audio output select is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PLUS review [App]  2019-1-31 13:39

    Awesome amazing application I've set auto begin stop, never lets me down.. Love it.. 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PLUS review [App]  2019-1-31 13:39

    Das wichtigste: Die Daten sind meist sehr akkurat und aktuell. Die Application an sich ist bis auf ein paar kleine Macken (Undurchdachte, veraltete UI, nicht ausblendbare SOS-Lasche, ) OK. Der neu hinzugefügte Button zum direkten Schließen aus dem Benachrichtigungsbereich ist eine Wohltat - danke dafür! Einen Verbesserungsvorschlag habe ich: Beim Starten der Application werden die Blitzerdaten aktualisiert - das wird mit einem kurzen Pop-Up quittiert. Wenn man in einer Gegend mit schwachem Netz unterwegs ist und nicht ständig auf das Display schaut, kann man sich sehr schnell unsicher sein, ob man möglicherweise mit veralteten Daten fährt. Daher fände ich es ein nützliches Feature, wenn der User - wie auch immer - gewarnt würde: "Hey! Deine Daten sind das letzte mal vor X Stunden aktualisiert worden! Pass auf!"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PLUS review [App]  2019-1-31 13:39

    Must have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PLUS review [App]  2019-1-31 13:39

    Love this APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PLUS review [App]  2019-1-31 13:39

    Superp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PLUS review [App]  2019-1-31 13:39

    Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PLUS review [App]  2019-1-31 13:39

    Love the fresh voice feature. Maybe it's not fresh but I'm satisfied I've found it now and don't have to listen to the annoying warning sounds anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PLUS review [App]  2019-1-31 13:39

    Seit einigen Updates findet die Application nur ganz selten sporadisch mal GPS, Navi und andere Apps die GPS nutzen haben dieses Issue nicht. Fixt das bitte endlich mal...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PLUS review [App]  2019-1-31 13:39

    This Application is amazing for notifying all alerts. You are warned at a distance when it comes to speed and blisters in your path. Amazing Application to have on board it keeps you legal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PLUS review [App]  2019-1-31 13:39

    Very amazing app. For android device 8 you have to add this application to be manually controlled for the launcher. Otherwise it's getting killed if in the background. Would be amazing if this would be mentioned by the application itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PLUS review [App]  2019-1-31 13:39

    Klasse Application mit vielen Einstellungsmöglichkeiten. Warnt vor Baustellen, Staus, Glätte und Blitzern. Würde mir allerdings einen Aktualisierungs-Knopf wünschen, @#$% manuell die neusten Blitzerdaten gedownloadet werden.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PLUS review [App]  2019-1-31 13:39

    Attractive app! I travel by vehicle for work, and this really helps me drive safely and ticket free! Obtain the Pro ver for a nifty home screen widget!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PLUS review [App]  2019-1-31 13:39

    Bitte ein Statement warum so viele Permissions benötigt werden. UI völlig unzeitgemäß. Funktion soweit zufriedenstellend. (Pro User)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PLUS review [App]  2019-1-31 13:39

    Nach Umzug ins Ausland und entsprechendem Regionswechsel im Play Shop weigert sich der Help die Lizenz zu übertragen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PLUS review [App]  2019-1-31 13:39

    application supposed to begin in widget mode but starts in full screen anyway when bluetooth is connected. There should be an option to deactivate the sound for familiar cameras.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter