rowdy wrestling Reviews & Opinions


Submit rowdy wrestling review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rowdy Wrestling review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    This Is A Unbelievable Android game I Really Liked Playing It. NICE. BUT Can You Please Give A Small Gap Between Left And Right Control Button. CAN You Also Add A Vs Mode In Which We Could Select Opponents Our Self. AND Other Locations. AND A Private Hero Whom We Can Customize And Create Stronger By Playing Matches With Our Custom Player. LOVED ItπŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rowdy Wrestling review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    The best rumble game.... Please add more moves. U can create it more fun by creating our own characters and developing them and also add fast matches where we can select our own opponents..... Otherwise it's a amazing app. Yes sometimes it lags when playing the gold mark rumble but otherwise it wouldn't lag..... waiting for an modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rowdy Wrestling review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Whenever i play Rumble mode too a lot of charcters appear making the android game super laggy. but other than that this android game is beautiful fun espically with the fact that the creator of wrassling created this.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on rowdy wrestling or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch rowdy wrestling video reviews and related movies:

    See Rowdy Wrestling - Walkthrough Gameplay Part 1 - Lieutenant Mayhem TOURNAMENT (Android Ios) on youtube.

     related image

    See Rowdy Wrestling - Walkthrough Gameplay Part 3 - Easher Hulk All TOURNAMENTS (Android Ios) on youtube.

     related image

    See Rowdy Wrestling Gameplay (IOS) on youtube.

     related image

    See Playing rowdy wrestling on youtube.

     related image

    See Rowdy Wrestling BΓΆlΓΌm 1 : Albert the Large Man on youtube.

     related image

    See WWE Ronda Rousey vs Brock Lesnar full match on youtube.

     related image

    See Rowdy Wrestling - Wild Wrestling Action - Gameplay (iOS, Android) on youtube.

     related image

    See Roundy vs Triple H on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rowdy Wrestling review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    the android game is an obvious copy of wrassling, which annoys me alot. it's basically just has a various art style. Edit: ooooh! I'm sorry, I didnt see the people who also created the android game with you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rowdy Wrestling review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    This android game is not good when i knocked him out i didn't even obtain a possibility to throw him at all. Would not recommend to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rowdy Wrestling review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    If you're looking for a super basic, not good graphic, arcade wrestling android game then look no further! You can play it for 5 mins or over an hour and itll still be fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rowdy Wrestling review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    absolute time sink. so easy but so much fun. vintage characters but a decent challenge using the weaker ones first. cleaned out all the targets over a few days so looking forward to the next modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rowdy Wrestling review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    when there are 4 people in the arena its begin to lagging and that create harder to play and the adds sometimes to bit anoyying and sometime the android game froze for me and i have to reset the android game even tho my gadget is okay nvm when its froze the android game not save.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rowdy Wrestling review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    A very primary arcade android game for anyone looking for relaxation & passing time. The android game features various wrestlers, the controls are minimalistic & simple to learn, but the android game doesn't offer much variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rowdy Wrestling review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    funnyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Š.. but pleasee.. create player can costumize... andd add speciall power every charachter... sorry for my poor englishh... StayOflineπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rowdy Wrestling review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    This android game is awesome but is laggy when there are too a lot of people in the rumble besides that it is amazing but can you create another android game using modern superstars like Drew McIntyre Bobby Lashley and John Cena etc please please please please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rowdy Wrestling review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    I really like this game! I won bronze , silver and gold in career with poor tad but I don't like the interrupting ads . Other than that I rated it 5 stars From Evan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rowdy Wrestling review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    This android game is so addictive. Gives the feeling of the Old School golden era. Controls are fine. It's one of the best time killing games. Amazing Work Brad erkkila πŸ™Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rowdy Wrestling review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    amazing game, kind of want wwe pick up on this and contain their roster. what wouldake this android game even better is linking other players to war or squad with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rowdy Wrestling review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    An awesome game. After a long time have I enjoyed a android game this much. But there is only one request that I would like to create as more tasks as they are really fun. Kudos to the team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rowdy Wrestling review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Please add an option to lower the graphics because winning a rumble is impossible when there are more than 4 wrestlers on the screen because the android game starts lagging and become 5 frames per second

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rowdy Wrestling review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    The android game makes my smartphone glitch and when I tap my home button it won't go to my home screen so I have to keep my power off button to restart my smartphone and it happens to me every time and there is nothing wrong with my smartphone so I advise you to fix the android game Brad Erkkila

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rowdy Wrestling review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    One of the best wrestling game......but wish major updates...like fresh wrestlers, 5 on 5 squad match, 30 man royal rumble ..cage matches...and even exhibition mode, with more difficultly Regards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rowdy Wrestling review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    The rumble mode is extremely laggy and its near impossible to move, this means I cant level up to obtain the cash (and obtain a fresh wrestler).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rowdy Wrestling review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Need a bit more updates like...in mark rumble the android game lags too much... U can take some inspiration from wrestling revolution...but hold the video test as it is...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rowdy Wrestling review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Create more tasks I'm bored and maybe modernize it so you have guys like Randy Orton,John Cena,Roman Reigns,etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rowdy Wrestling review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    u cant do the mark rumble with joes cause it starts lagging at the begin because there is too a lot of people and average joes are too poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rowdy Wrestling review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    I love this android game but i think multiplayer war should there so we can play with our Mates and family members too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rowdy Wrestling review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Really funny and its really fast. You should take the adds out because its a waste of time. Other than that its excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rowdy Wrestling review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    It's a fun android game but the only issue is when multiple wrestlers come in which starts a goddamn laggy mess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rowdy Wrestling review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Wright this is what I hate is when u are knocked out it is method to long create it like 4 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rowdy Wrestling review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    I dont like it , but i love it. Just kidding that song came from pitch excellent the title is i dont like it, but i love it. I love the android game so much and i also like it. Amazing time assassin too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rowdy Wrestling review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Android game is superb but attacking controls should be changed. Means attacks should be like MMA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rowdy Wrestling review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Very funny and hilarious android game because of it's characters like dead man,the rage and Albert the huge man

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rowdy Wrestling review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    It's a epic android game but may I suggest some items 1)a count down thing for both the rumble matches 2) a make your own superstar option 3)a 1#contender spot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rowdy Wrestling review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    The android game is damn amazing but it will be more fun if you give option to make wrestler on the basis of wrestlers owned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rowdy Wrestling review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    I fished this android game in 5 hour ,s so this was no a amazing android game πŸ˜πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rowdy Wrestling review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    This is the best android game ever !!! I have one request can we make batter all the wrestlers in the next modernize ??πŸ˜€thanks.πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rowdy Wrestling review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    How do I play if the noc are method better and u have to do so much to obtain another hero to go versus them and u can only throw your enemy backward

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rowdy Wrestling review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Tooo much addictive thanks brad i loved it create more such characters of wwe and bring rowdy wrestling 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rowdy Wrestling review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Enjoyable game. One issue is that it freezes some times and then have to reset app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rowdy Wrestling review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    I loved this android game very much. I didn't got bore by this android game till now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rowdy Wrestling review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Oh that android game is brilliant I won its the right level of hard its not hard and it's not simple either I won with Greg he's so strong I like that you added UnderTaker.,πŸ˜œπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‰β˜Ί

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rowdy Wrestling review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    Its Cool Becouse i got greg but one thing why i couldn't Buy some squad Like Greg and Huge foot So i will So can you Allow Greg And Huge Foot in the squad cus i already complete all what and but can u fix it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rowdy Wrestling review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    There was lag and I mean it's of lag if your fresh and you wish to download it then don't 😣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Catch Wrestling: The Ultimate Guide To Beginning Catch Wrestling (Catch Wrestling, MMA, Submission Grappling, BJJ, Judo, Wrestling, @#$%!, Mixed Martial Arts) review []  2020-1-10 19:15

    "My martial arts journey started with a once a week, eight-week course in December 2008." Okay. Then he goes into a bunch of injuries he'd suffered previously, describes himself as looking far older than he was, and says he was trying to obtain back in shape for a triathlon. His focus on (presumably) catch wrestling lead to newfound health and vitality. Inspirational right?However, a few pages later:"Back in 2004, I was 16 [...] I had already started competing in amateur competitions and compiled a 5-0 record and was doing very well." He was getting ready to war for the lightweight title in southern England. No mention of which organization or his opponent. He recovered from the emotion of losing by deciding to "always place learning before results, which lead to much success in the cage and going on a 10+ war victory streak." So he had a 15-1 (or better) record in MMA before his martial arts journey began? Doesn't even create sense as a typo for 2014 unless he was a decrepit, triathlon-running 10 year old. Sherdog's War Finder lists nobody named Jeff McCall with even a single MMA war at the amateur or pro ere's only one chapter on actual techniques, and he only gives a really primary writeup and links to youtube videos. Also refers to several of the moves with BJJ names, not English ones which is odd for an English martial ad it was free at least.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Catch Wrestling: The Ultimate Guide To Beginning Catch Wrestling (Catch Wrestling, MMA, Submission Grappling, BJJ, Judo, Wrestling, @#$%!, Mixed Martial Arts) review []  2020-1-10 19:15

    This book is not good. It honestly seems like the person who wrote it has been doing catch wrestling for about 3-6 months and decided to pay for his classes by self-publishing an e-book about it. I learned next to nothing about the philosophy of catch wrestling, the mindset of catch wrestling, or the techniques of catch wrestling. Unless catch wrestling is just a generic broad term that encompasses any kind of highly competitive pugilistic sport. I suppose it's my fault for making assumptions about what was in the book based on the title, subtitle, description, and cover. There are no pictures of techniques, but there are, and I'm not kidding here, links to YouTube videos about how to do the techniques. Because you can't look up items on the internet on your own, right?I dunno, I'm not sure what I was expecting here, but as a writer myself, this book reeks of mediocrity and reads like a series of blog posts written by an amateur writer and amateur catch wrestler. If you're BRAND NEW to martial arts, you might search some items in this book useful, however the writer fails to establish any credibility or emphasize the importance of some of the more critical things that any martial artists should learn/know. He just plainly states them. Each chapter feels like it was added to give the book the appearance of more depth and the content of each chapter gives the same feeling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Catch Wrestling: The Ultimate Guide To Beginning Catch Wrestling (Catch Wrestling, MMA, Submission Grappling, BJJ, Judo, Wrestling, @#$%!, Mixed Martial Arts) review []  2020-1-10 19:15

    I bought this book during a 99 cent promotion in exchange for an honest review. I read this book one afternoon and I don't really know that much about wrestling other than what I learned from my brother taking part in the sport in highschool. So while I am not an expert by any means, I do know a small bit about wrestling and enough to leave an accurate review of this book. The author very clearly has a lot of experience in the sport. He covers ways to combat hurdles you may encounter during your wrestling career, such as fear, frustration, and exhaustion. McCall also covers how to avoid injuries, and cauliflower ear, which are two locations I see as being especially relevant for the fresh wrestler. There was also a lot of historical info that distinguishes CW from other martial arts. I especially didn't know much about this section so that was especially interesting for me. Overall a amazing purchase, and would be amazing for the beginner wrestler!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Catch Wrestling: The Ultimate Guide To Beginning Catch Wrestling (Catch Wrestling, MMA, Submission Grappling, BJJ, Judo, Wrestling, @#$%!, Mixed Martial Arts) review []  2020-1-10 19:15

    A amazing overview of Catch Wrestling which over the years has been confused to a huge extent with other styles and variations of wrestling. The basis for catch is of course beautiful much freestyle , folk style and/or greco roman wrestling which we see in high school, collegiate and olympic style competitions. The largest difference being catch is that catch incorporates cranks, locks and submissions. The early pro wrestling (before jumping off ropes and drama) were sometimes pre-determined and sometimes free for all matches which ended in tapping out more than a pinning finnish to the mat. Anyhow..check this book out if you wish to read up on the true origins of traditional wrestling or further explore the roots of most current MMA wrestling/grappling techniques.* I only subtracted a star because as a wrestler I would like to see some step by step moves in the book (this is of course not the purpose of the book) but my own want list, nice to have would contain moves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Catch Wrestling: The Ultimate Guide To Beginning Catch Wrestling (Catch Wrestling, MMA, Submission Grappling, BJJ, Judo, Wrestling, @#$%!, Mixed Martial Arts) review []  2020-1-10 19:15

    I have always enjoyed catch wrestling and other grappling sports like judo and BJJ so this book cough my attention. Catch wrestlers like Josh Barnett have shown how strong this sport is in true life tournament with all his wins in numerous competitions including the UFC. In this book you wont learn a bunch of technique but rather mindset and some philosophy behind catch wrestling. If you like grappling I'm sure you will have fun this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Catch Wrestling: The Ultimate Guide To Beginning Catch Wrestling (Catch Wrestling, MMA, Submission Grappling, BJJ, Judo, Wrestling, @#$%!, Mixed Martial Arts) review []  2020-1-10 19:15

    This book provides info beginners do coming into a catch match beginners do before a match and a few wrestling hints to undertake to help stop you from doing mistakes yourself. The book is incredibly informative and gives value to each technique that the player ought to understand. This is such a unbelievable book about Catch Wrestling. Was terribly attention-grabbing and that I could not put the book down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Catch Wrestling: The Ultimate Guide To Beginning Catch Wrestling (Catch Wrestling, MMA, Submission Grappling, BJJ, Judo, Wrestling, @#$%!, Mixed Martial Arts) review []  2020-1-10 19:15

    I give this book a positive review because it targets beginners. While I do believe that pictures could have been added in the book, I still give it five stars because the practitioner should see it as a journey to improve his or her skills and not just as a fad. I also liked the author's focus on improving self-efficacy and hints while on the journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Catch Wrestling: The Ultimate Guide To Beginning Catch Wrestling (Catch Wrestling, MMA, Submission Grappling, BJJ, Judo, Wrestling, @#$%!, Mixed Martial Arts) review []  2020-1-10 19:15

    My mate is a wrestler since he was in high school. Once in a while he talk to me about the wrestling and ask what I think about it, but not once I understood what he was talking about. I decided to learn small bit about wrestling for my friendship with him. As I was researching about wrestling, I came across this book. I wanted to learn just a little, but I feel like I know method more than I wanted to. Thank you for making the informative book simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Catch Wrestling: The Ultimate Guide To Beginning Catch Wrestling (Catch Wrestling, MMA, Submission Grappling, BJJ, Judo, Wrestling, @#$%!, Mixed Martial Arts) review []  2020-1-10 19:15

    It’s a amazing academic review of catch wrestling. When I was a child I went to wrestle. Now I’m interested in martial arts and wrestling is one of them. I like not only the war itself but reading the theoretical background. That is why I got this book and I’m happy with the material written in this book. The only thing I’d suggest is having photos in the book, even if it is a theoretic essay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Catch Wrestling: The Ultimate Guide To Beginning Catch Wrestling (Catch Wrestling, MMA, Submission Grappling, BJJ, Judo, Wrestling, @#$%!, Mixed Martial Arts) review []  2020-1-10 19:15

    I was kind of looking forward to a tutorial for catch wrestling. This is more of a history book of catch wrestling and a motivational book to take care of your self. It has links in it to watch certain moves on the computer, but no step-by-step pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Catch Wrestling: The Ultimate Guide To Beginning Catch Wrestling (Catch Wrestling, MMA, Submission Grappling, BJJ, Judo, Wrestling, @#$%!, Mixed Martial Arts) review []  2020-1-10 19:16

    "My martial arts journey started with a once a week, eight-week course in December 2008." Okay. Then he goes into a bunch of injuries he'd suffered previously, describes himself as looking far older than he was, and says he was trying to obtain back in shape for a triathlon. His focus on (presumably) catch wrestling lead to newfound health and vitality. Inspirational right?However, a few pages later:"Back in 2004, I was 16 [...] I had already started competing in amateur competitions and compiled a 5-0 record and was doing very well." He was getting ready to war for the lightweight title in southern England. No mention of which organization or his opponent. He recovered from the emotion of losing by deciding to "always place learning before results, which lead to much success in the cage and going on a 10+ war victory streak." So he had a 15-1 (or better) record in MMA before his martial arts journey began? Doesn't even create sense as a typo for 2014 unless he was a decrepit, triathlon-running 10 year old. Sherdog's War Finder lists nobody named Jeff McCall with even a single MMA war at the amateur or pro ere's only one chapter on actual techniques, and he only gives a really primary writeup and links to youtube videos. Also refers to several of the moves with BJJ names, not English ones which is odd for an English martial ad it was free at least.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Catch Wrestling: The Ultimate Guide To Beginning Catch Wrestling (Catch Wrestling, MMA, Submission Grappling, BJJ, Judo, Wrestling, @#$%!, Mixed Martial Arts) review []  2020-1-10 19:16

    This book is not good. It honestly seems like the person who wrote it has been doing catch wrestling for about 3-6 months and decided to pay for his classes by self-publishing an e-book about it. I learned next to nothing about the philosophy of catch wrestling, the mindset of catch wrestling, or the techniques of catch wrestling. Unless catch wrestling is just a generic broad term that encompasses any kind of highly competitive pugilistic sport. I suppose it's my fault for making assumptions about what was in the book based on the title, subtitle, description, and cover. There are no pictures of techniques, but there are, and I'm not kidding here, links to YouTube videos about how to do the techniques. Because you can't look up items on the internet on your own, right?I dunno, I'm not sure what I was expecting here, but as a writer myself, this book reeks of mediocrity and reads like a series of blog posts written by an amateur writer and amateur catch wrestler. If you're BRAND NEW to martial arts, you might search some items in this book useful, however the writer fails to establish any credibility or emphasize the importance of some of the more critical things that any martial artists should learn/know. He just plainly states them. Each chapter feels like it was added to give the book the appearance of more depth and the content of each chapter gives the same feeling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Catch Wrestling: The Ultimate Guide To Beginning Catch Wrestling (Catch Wrestling, MMA, Submission Grappling, BJJ, Judo, Wrestling, @#$%!, Mixed Martial Arts) review []  2020-1-10 19:16

    I bought this book during a 99 cent promotion in exchange for an honest review. I read this book one afternoon and I don't really know that much about wrestling other than what I learned from my brother taking part in the sport in highschool. So while I am not an expert by any means, I do know a small bit about wrestling and enough to leave an accurate review of this book. The author very clearly has a lot of experience in the sport. He covers ways to combat hurdles you may encounter during your wrestling career, such as fear, frustration, and exhaustion. McCall also covers how to avoid injuries, and cauliflower ear, which are two locations I see as being especially relevant for the fresh wrestler. There was also a lot of historical info that distinguishes CW from other martial arts. I especially didn't know much about this section so that was especially interesting for me. Overall a amazing purchase, and would be amazing for the beginner wrestler!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Catch Wrestling: The Ultimate Guide To Beginning Catch Wrestling (Catch Wrestling, MMA, Submission Grappling, BJJ, Judo, Wrestling, @#$%!, Mixed Martial Arts) review []  2020-1-10 19:16

    A amazing overview of Catch Wrestling which over the years has been confused to a huge extent with other styles and variations of wrestling. The basis for catch is of course beautiful much freestyle , folk style and/or greco roman wrestling which we see in high school, collegiate and olympic style competitions. The largest difference being catch is that catch incorporates cranks, locks and submissions. The early pro wrestling (before jumping off ropes and drama) were sometimes pre-determined and sometimes free for all matches which ended in tapping out more than a pinning finnish to the mat. Anyhow..check this book out if you wish to read up on the true origins of traditional wrestling or further explore the roots of most current MMA wrestling/grappling techniques.* I only subtracted a star because as a wrestler I would like to see some step by step moves in the book (this is of course not the purpose of the book) but my own want list, nice to have would contain moves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Catch Wrestling: The Ultimate Guide To Beginning Catch Wrestling (Catch Wrestling, MMA, Submission Grappling, BJJ, Judo, Wrestling, @#$%!, Mixed Martial Arts) review []  2020-1-10 19:16

    I have always enjoyed catch wrestling and other grappling sports like judo and BJJ so this book cough my attention. Catch wrestlers like Josh Barnett have shown how strong this sport is in true life tournament with all his wins in numerous competitions including the UFC. In this book you wont learn a bunch of technique but rather mindset and some philosophy behind catch wrestling. If you like grappling I'm sure you will have fun this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Catch Wrestling: The Ultimate Guide To Beginning Catch Wrestling (Catch Wrestling, MMA, Submission Grappling, BJJ, Judo, Wrestling, @#$%!, Mixed Martial Arts) review []  2020-1-10 19:16

    This book provides info beginners do coming into a catch match beginners do before a match and a few wrestling hints to undertake to help stop you from doing mistakes yourself. The book is incredibly informative and gives value to each technique that the player ought to understand. This is such a unbelievable book about Catch Wrestling. Was terribly attention-grabbing and that I could not put the book down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Catch Wrestling: The Ultimate Guide To Beginning Catch Wrestling (Catch Wrestling, MMA, Submission Grappling, BJJ, Judo, Wrestling, @#$%!, Mixed Martial Arts) review []  2020-1-10 19:16

    I give this book a positive review because it targets beginners. While I do believe that pictures could have been added in the book, I still give it five stars because the practitioner should see it as a journey to improve his or her skills and not just as a fad. I also liked the author's focus on improving self-efficacy and hints while on the journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Catch Wrestling: The Ultimate Guide To Beginning Catch Wrestling (Catch Wrestling, MMA, Submission Grappling, BJJ, Judo, Wrestling, @#$%!, Mixed Martial Arts) review []  2020-1-10 19:16

    My mate is a wrestler since he was in high school. Once in a while he talk to me about the wrestling and ask what I think about it, but not once I understood what he was talking about. I decided to learn small bit about wrestling for my friendship with him. As I was researching about wrestling, I came across this book. I wanted to learn just a little, but I feel like I know method more than I wanted to. Thank you for making the informative book simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Catch Wrestling: The Ultimate Guide To Beginning Catch Wrestling (Catch Wrestling, MMA, Submission Grappling, BJJ, Judo, Wrestling, @#$%!, Mixed Martial Arts) review []  2020-1-10 19:16

    It’s a amazing academic review of catch wrestling. When I was a child I went to wrestle. Now I’m interested in martial arts and wrestling is one of them. I like not only the war itself but reading the theoretical background. That is why I got this book and I’m happy with the material written in this book. The only thing I’d suggest is having photos in the book, even if it is a theoretic essay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Catch Wrestling: The Ultimate Guide To Beginning Catch Wrestling (Catch Wrestling, MMA, Submission Grappling, BJJ, Judo, Wrestling, @#$%!, Mixed Martial Arts) review []  2020-1-10 19:16

    I was kind of looking forward to a tutorial for catch wrestling. This is more of a history book of catch wrestling and a motivational book to take care of your self. It has links in it to watch certain moves on the computer, but no step-by-step pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Tag Team Rowdy:Wrestling Revolution Fighting review [App]  2019-4-4 13:40

    im finding a amazing android game and i found oo........beautiful android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Tag Team Rowdy:Wrestling Revolution Fighting review [App]  2019-4-4 13:40

    globe mark squad is best ever fightibg android game mire powerfull to hit punch on him

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Tag Team Rowdy:Wrestling Revolution Fighting review [App]  2019-4-4 13:40

    super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Tag Team Rowdy:Wrestling Revolution Fighting review [App]  2019-4-4 13:40

    I heartsick while I was playing this i was drunk 😯😯 jk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Tag Team Rowdy:Wrestling Revolution Fighting review [App]  2019-4-4 13:40

    πŸ‘Ž 4 children's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Tag Team Rowdy:Wrestling Revolution Fighting review [App]  2019-4-4 13:40

    very nice πŸ‘Œ android game πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Tag Team Rowdy:Wrestling Revolution Fighting review [App]  2019-4-4 13:40

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Tag Team Rowdy:Wrestling Revolution Fighting review [App]  2019-4-4 13:40

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Tag Team Rowdy:Wrestling Revolution Fighting review [App]  2019-4-4 13:40

    loop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Tag Team Rowdy:Wrestling Revolution Fighting review [App]  2019-4-4 13:40

    Very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    National Wrestling Alliance: The Untold Story of the Monopoly that Strangled Pro Wrestling: The Untold Story of the Monopoly That Strangled Professional Wrestling review []  2020-1-7 19:0

    As a bit of an amateur pro wrestling historian, I found a lot of value with this book. It gives you the ins-and-outs of the creation of the National Wrestling Alliance and how it supplanted the National Wrestling Association as the main governing body of pro wrestling. The author gave amazing biographies of the NWA champions, and the political wrangling behind the scenes that created them champions. He also gives biographies of the promoter/members of the NWA, which is extremely e history of the federal government's anti-trust investigation is convoluted, and can be a bit hard to follow at is book is over-all well-written, and is an simple read IF you have some knowledge of the topic and the various "characters." Even if this is your first foray into this subject, stick to it and read it a time or s: Amazing source of info on the formation of the NWA, which was the main pro wrestling organization in the USA for nearly 40 years. The bios on the promoters and champions were interesting and ns: Readers fresh to this material may have a small problem with the anti-trust investigation section, because there are a lot of people e pros far outweigh the cons for this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    National Wrestling Alliance: The Untold Story of the Monopoly that Strangled Pro Wrestling: The Untold Story of the Monopoly That Strangled Professional Wrestling review []  2020-1-7 19:0

    An absolutely perfect book, exhaustively researched, well written, highly informative. It goes into meticulous and sometimes exhaustive detail about the history of the NWA from it's 1948 formation (and its early precursors) until 2007 when the book was written. Covering the founders, promoters, promotions, the champions, challengers, and the Alliance's adversaries, including the info of the anti-trust suit brought versus them, this book is among the best books ever written on the topic of professional wrestling. I highly recommend it to anyone that is serious about knowing about the NWA.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    National Wrestling Alliance: The Untold Story of the Monopoly that Strangled Pro Wrestling: The Untold Story of the Monopoly That Strangled Professional Wrestling review []  2020-1-7 19:0

    Tim Hornbaker thoroughly researched this book. After reading this book, you will understand how the NWA exerted such powerful control over professional wrestling in the United States but how the greed of individual promoters created it very difficult to keep together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    National Wrestling Alliance: The Untold Story of the Monopoly that Strangled Pro Wrestling: The Untold Story of the Monopoly That Strangled Professional Wrestling review []  2020-1-7 19:0

    371 pages finally telling us the WHOLE TRUTH about professional wrestling from the very beginning to the fall of the wrestling organization from which all others came. THE NWA! Shocker! Some wrestling matches especially championship matches are real! Champions had to have the ability to protect the title when doublecrossed! This was called a shoot match. You had to damage your enemy or lose the belt. Back in the day you could see some matches were scripted but some were REAL! Poor blood, greed, or ego caused some to disregard the script and go for it! Real some of this book is boring. Especially the beginning. But overall if you are really a wrestling fan you NEED this education. From then on you will view matches differently. WWF fans search out the true beginning of your wrestling globe and the WHOLE story of the McMahon family from A fans search out that your Verne Gagne might have been the greatest of them all. Globe class fans search out about Frityz Von Erich. And lifetime wrestling fans relive matches and names you have long forgotten! Did you know Champions have to post a bond in case they go rouge? A lot of of you have a grand dad or dad who was an avid rassling fan. This book would create a GREAT bonus for him. A possibility to relive some of his happiest memories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    National Wrestling Alliance: The Untold Story of the Monopoly that Strangled Pro Wrestling: The Untold Story of the Monopoly That Strangled Professional Wrestling review []  2020-1-7 19:0

    This just might be the best book on the history of pro wrestling that I've ever read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    National Wrestling Alliance: The Untold Story of the Monopoly that Strangled Pro Wrestling: The Untold Story of the Monopoly That Strangled Professional Wrestling review []  2020-1-7 19:0

    Extremely interesting almost academic which is ironic for the subject. I was hoping for some more behind the scenes Tales. Having said that if you are student of pro wrestling, you will love this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    National Wrestling Alliance: The Untold Story of the Monopoly that Strangled Pro Wrestling: The Untold Story of the Monopoly That Strangled Professional Wrestling review []  2020-1-7 19:0

    Amazing book. A small stuffy and clinical but very well researched and filled with details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    National Wrestling Alliance: The Untold Story of the Monopoly that Strangled Pro Wrestling: The Untold Story of the Monopoly That Strangled Professional Wrestling review []  2020-1-7 19:0

    For someone that isn't, it will be a long slog.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    National Wrestling Alliance: The Untold Story of the Monopoly that Strangled Pro Wrestling: The Untold Story of the Monopoly That Strangled Professional Wrestling review []  2020-1-7 19:0

    The research by author Tim Hornbaker on the early history of professional wrestling, leading to the birth, glory years and fall of the NWA, is nothing short of spectacular. But the book ultimately fails to deliver a winning move on the premise that the "monopoly" of the NWA somehow did hurt to the vering the beginning of the organization in 1948, with six founding members from across the nation, Hornbaker separates specific periods of the NWA with features on legendary wrestlers and e focus of the text concerns a federal investigation in the 1950s concerning alleged monopolistic practices, which was settled in 1956 through an agreement signed by the NWA on specific guidelines to permit tournament by independent promoters.Under the leadership of Sam Muchnick - NWA president from 1950-1960 - pro wrestling emerged out of a substantial troubled economic period into a decade of amazing popularity - fueled by TV - and recognizable champions and belts. This was not sports-entertainment by any stretch of the ere are few wrestling books which delve into the topic with such depth, while placing happenings in a true historical perspective. And instead of being a stranglehold, it can be argued that the NWA kept the industry honest for the talent by having strict rules that promoters must adhere to; importantly, that they have the financial means to operate a territory.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    National Wrestling Alliance: The Untold Story of the Monopoly that Strangled Pro Wrestling: The Untold Story of the Monopoly That Strangled Professional Wrestling review []  2020-1-7 19:0

    Very long but well worth it. It’s loaded with history and facts about the NWA, its members and the wrestlers that created it the legendary organization that it was.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WRESTLING MANIA : WRESTLING GAMES & FIGHTING review [App]  2018-1-4 13:0

    I hate the android game no installed the android game waste of Data is no internet connection and it is not necessary to me to do so I am not sure what to do with it because it has been an problem of my own for a while since I have had a few problems and I will be left the android game because I am eating the

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WRESTLING MANIA : WRESTLING GAMES & FIGHTING review [App]  2018-1-4 13:0

    It's just another name for the same android game named 'cage revolution'. What the hell the developer think of us......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WRESTLING MANIA : WRESTLING GAMES & FIGHTING review [App]  2018-1-4 13:0

    This is a worst android game that I have played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WRESTLING MANIA : WRESTLING GAMES & FIGHTING review [App]  2018-1-4 13:0

    It's so fake it's just a screen that has play and an red ex and has a cops of Rey and has a pisture of the animal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WRESTLING MANIA : WRESTLING GAMES & FIGHTING review [App]  2018-1-4 13:0

    Burst android game I hated it no wwe it's android game very poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WRESTLING MANIA : WRESTLING GAMES & FIGHTING review [App]  2018-1-4 13:0

    The graphics are not amazing at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WRESTLING MANIA : WRESTLING GAMES & FIGHTING review [App]  2018-1-4 13:0

    The competitors don't even war back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WRESTLING MANIA : WRESTLING GAMES & FIGHTING review [App]  2018-1-4 13:0

    This android game is a complete time waste...it hangs a stops working after a point of timeπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WRESTLING MANIA : WRESTLING GAMES & FIGHTING review [App]  2018-1-4 13:0

    Do not obtain this android game it's so poor you can't even be a player of your own

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WRESTLING MANIA : WRESTLING GAMES & FIGHTING review [App]  2018-1-4 13:0

    Bat android game 2 d boring ফালঀু

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WRESTLING MANIA : WRESTLING GAMES & FIGHTING review [App]  2018-1-4 13:0

    It's amazing but could be better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WRESTLING MANIA : WRESTLING GAMES & FIGHTING review [App]  2018-1-4 13:0

    Pathetic game, waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WRESTLING MANIA : WRESTLING GAMES & FIGHTING review [App]  2018-1-4 13:0

    There is no reymystrio only photo on this picture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WRESTLING MANIA : WRESTLING GAMES & FIGHTING review [App]  2018-1-4 13:0

    ass not winner ship match

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WRESTLING MANIA : WRESTLING GAMES & FIGHTING review [App]  2018-1-4 13:0

    This android game sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WRESTLING MANIA : WRESTLING GAMES & FIGHTING review [App]  2018-1-4 13:0

    You can not play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WRESTLING MANIA : WRESTLING GAMES & FIGHTING review [App]  2018-1-4 13:0

    Couldn't choose a wrestler. No instructions on how to do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WRESTLING MANIA : WRESTLING GAMES & FIGHTING review [App]  2018-1-4 13:0

    West Of Time & Net

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WRESTLING MANIA : WRESTLING GAMES & FIGHTING review [App]  2018-1-4 13:0

    Bakbass time waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WRESTLING MANIA : WRESTLING GAMES & FIGHTING review [App]  2018-1-4 13:0

    It does not works

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter