Read royal bounty hd reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all royal bounty hd reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Bounty HD [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    No achievements and you still haven't fixed them in Steam ver :(((

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Bounty HD [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    I really enjoyed this game. It reminds me of the amazing old days playing Might and Magic 3. I almost had to begin over near the end, but was able to create amazing things happen spooktacularly. Now if only I had a castle to call my own...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Bounty HD [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Amazing game. Brings back memories of older, related android games

    0  


    Add your opinion on royal bounty hd or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Bounty HD [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Clunky UI. No minimap. Impossible to understand unless you're a hardcore HOMM or KB fan (no tutorial). Then these 4 MAJOR video test design flaws slay the android game and create it so you have to gold in a android game or have to reset after investing a lot of time in the game: 1. Can't discover or backtrack because opponent monster stacks grow too quick each week. 2. No move, then attack in war (moving ends your turn) 3. No gold won from battles. 4. No gold generating resources early on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Bounty HD [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    I for 150000 gold, they took my immediately but no gold added in game. I submitted e mail and in android game report but no support given. The android game also no longer opens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Bounty HD [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Just a single player map. No random generator, no additional missions. On top of that gets boring because needs grinding in to acquire gold and raise an troops and.. surprise! surprise! There is an option to acquire gold for true money! Unacceptable for a single player app! I bought the android game in to support development of palm kingdoms 3 but I don't like the devs profiting model.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Bounty HD [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    ..no instructions/hints or walkthrough. I have played Heroes and Palm Kingdoms in the past and even I found it frustrating to figure out some things ands mechanics in the game. 5* for a tutorial/guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Bounty HD [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    A amazing throwback to a amazing android game series!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Bounty HD [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Mixed. Stacks grow too quick and can ruin a game. Can't progress into desertia at the moment. Annoyed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Bounty HD [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Android game was good, but there is mistake in the structure, higher levels create android game boring and there is no sence of play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Bounty HD [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Decent android game but I encountered a couple major bugs that created the android game unplayable. When I went to the 4th chapter there was a bug that advanced time two whole months (from 19 to 33) which created the creatures scale so much in difficulty that I could not go any further. Also, on my Galaxy S8+ if the screen ever rotates while the android game is running the UI crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Bounty HD [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Amazing game! To those chromebook users like me it runs unbelievable with full mouse control!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Bounty HD [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Bad. Xiaomi RN3 - stops on "Please wait. Initializing..." 0/100 Приложение - хлам. Деньги выброшенные в ведро...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Bounty HD [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Waited ages for a might and magic style android game to come out on my phone and here it is! Thank you guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Bounty HD [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Not working. Redmi note 4g

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Bounty HD [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Incredibly repetitive android game related to Heroes of might and magic 3 (with all the soul ripped out) but with one character and no castle. Beautiful much all wars are versus the same type of unit and if you wish to progress in pace with the android game you have to in android game gold with true money. Constant backtracking and what not gets very monotonous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Bounty HD [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Can only be finished on simple level. On medium and hard you best bet is buyng gold for cash. Appart from that - quite nice. A bit nostalgic with HOMM2 graphics and sounds :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Bounty HD [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    I wanted palm kingdoms but this is only available its alright but i wish a amazing ol homm 2 copy cat. This is related but not quite the same. This application is buggy too at times. Hope u guys bring out palm kingdoms please would be method better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Bounty HD [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    This android game is ridiculous. There's a page on Steam where people have perfectly described the opponent populating problem that makes this completely unplayable, and if you search that, you'll understand this game's large failings. The amazing reviews on here are kneejerk reactions to a polished and smooth game, but after a day you'll search that trying to war 13000 opponents with 200 units just ain't happening. Waste of £2.09!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Bounty HD [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    After application rebooting and saved android game loading the android game balance became insane difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Bounty HD [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Не работает на MIUI. Владельцам сяоми покупать не стоит.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Bounty HD [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Obtain this now if you dig HoMM. And devs, please please please PLEASE could you port over your Palm Kingdoms games!?!?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Bounty HD [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Amazing android game indeed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Bounty HD [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    This is fresh found gem for me. Anyone wounded by the fiasco port by Ubisoft of HOMMIII for Android? Here's some soothing balm for your wounds, can't recommend this android game enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Bounty HD [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Spewing...was looking forward to playing! But after 10th attempt, still wouldn't load fresh game. Oh well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Bounty HD [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Long load times, wasn't fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Bounty HD [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    How do you more units once you have upgraded them ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Bounty HD [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    I wanted to like this game. Too a lot of bugs / ui problems to it. Painful to play. Better luck next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Bounty HD [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Best Homm-like android game android game in the market!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Bounty HD [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Bounty HD [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Это круто!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Bounty HD [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Looks amazing in pics so I wish to give it a chance. Stays stuck at 0/100 and force closes on a Note 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Bounty HD [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Bounty HD [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Bounty HD [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Brilliant! I have this on pc too & am completely addicted! Takes me back to the old kings bounty & heroes of might & magic days. Love the homm5 style alternate unit upgrades! Shame ur brilliant palm kingdoms 2 isnt on android device though, cant wait for palm kingdoms 3!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Bounty HD [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Was very excited to test this. All I obtain is a black screen with a teal trident looking thing and an underscore. Can't create it past this first screen. Haven't seen any gameplay. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Bounty HD [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Its not amazing , its not poor , control could be better ... If u ask me , there s too a lot of troops on a war , all android game like one huge poor ballance mission of HoMM , even King's Bounty Cross of Worlds feels more ... Full?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Bounty HD [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Ребят, великолепная игра, но: 1) Экран путешествия по миру- хар-ки героя и отрядов надо показывать по long tap, а не по double click- ОЧЕНЬ НЕУДОБНО. 2) Этот же экран- нужна мини-карта. Дизайн переделывать не надо, просто в небольшом всплывающем окне в правом верхнем углу. При клике по мини-карте, естественно, скрол на эту точку. 3) Экран боя- по long tap надо показывать хар-ки вражеских отрядов, своих отрядов и героев. Сделаете это- с удовольствием поставлю 5 звезд.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Bounty HD [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    It is so addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Bounty HD [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    You're doing a amazing work and there's even a bigger work ahead with Palm Kingdoms! Hold doing what's you're doing guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Bounty HD [App]  2019-12-1 13:46

    Please fix the crashes, they're ruining an otherwise excellent game... Truth be told I can't even obtain the android game to start, is that normal? Please answer to my post so that I know you care. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    I love it so worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    Most of these pictures are loading screens from fortnite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    Hi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    I luvs da fortnut

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    This the best wallpaper application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    This application is very nice but some photos are to huge and there are no ring tones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    After oppening the application nothink happens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    This Application is really awesome hold up the amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    Cooooolllll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    Lit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    It has really amazing wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    Amazing if your a fortnite player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    I like the skins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    It is so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    Looks amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    I love fortnite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    I wanted fortnite so poor I got fortnite wallpapers HD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    Dope

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Royal - Wallpaper HD [App]  2018-8-11 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite battle royal wallpapers HD [App]  2018-5-29 13:8

    I love the 3d

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite battle royal wallpapers HD [App]  2018-5-29 13:8

    Rubish does not have john wick fortnite in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KNIFE BOUNTY [App]  2019-8-2 13:28

    very amazing aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bounty Hunt [App]  2019-7-16 13:30

    cant obtain on the android game to play. please can you support me out??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Bounty [App]  2019-8-27 21:41

    Well, I like the game...but I do NOT like the fresh graphics you are using...what's with all the death, demonic faces? Not my cup of tea at all. Your old graphics were challenging enough...but this ver flat out sucks. Goodbye!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Bounty [App]  2019-8-27 21:41

    my first experience with that android game is unbelievable 💐 my a lot of congratulations to all squad of this android game and best wishes ... hopefully i will keep my first soon in begin this android game looking so easy but slowly slowly its become difficult and more difficult.😎 i just love task 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Bounty [App]  2019-8-27 21:41

    I played this game, after $10 dollars Those dollars are not coming into the account, I on Take Away ,Then Showing Out of Stock Here Come Back Tomorrow, There is much fraud in this, Don't Waste Your Time Plzzzzzzz Gmail is also fake , 🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Bounty [App]  2019-8-27 21:41

    I have earned up to £2 and something pennies and now i cant even earn a whole penny what a waste of time -.-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Bounty [App]  2019-8-27 21:41

    there is just 0.00 in the section. No matter how a lot of levels I win, it remains 0.00. whats up with that?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Bounty [App]  2019-8-27 21:41

    waste of time don't from latest 2 r 3 weeks I'm nt getting even single rupee also nd too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Bounty [App]  2019-8-27 21:41

    Its a nice game..i wanna test to earn this android game ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Bounty [App]  2019-8-27 21:41

    not too poor so far but its my first day using the application as only downloaded it today

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bounty Balls [App]  2019-11-24 21:55

    This game's not right for me anymore! It only gives me 5 cents per min and counting. It was a waste of time for me to victory with nothing. So I'm very disappointed with this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bounty Balls [App]  2019-11-24 21:55

    I like the simplicity of this shooting game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bounty Balls [App]  2019-11-24 21:55

    Just time pass good.. game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bounty Balls [App]  2019-11-24 21:55

    So far it's good. Will modernize when played more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bounty Balls [App]  2019-11-24 21:55

    Great.. if I obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bounty Balls [App]  2019-11-24 21:55

    I luv this game..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bounty Balls [App]  2019-11-24 21:55

    I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bounty Balls [App]  2019-11-24 21:55

    Fun so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bounty Balls [App]  2019-11-24 21:55

    I'm stuck on $4.89 and it keeps telling me that I obtain the huge $.05 at the end of the round but it doesn't add to my total so until I obtain my rewards like it says id give a half a star if you could. What makes it so poor is it's a fun android game to play but when you victory the $.05 they should give it to you. And nothing is wrong with my internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bounty Balls [App]  2019-11-24 21:55

    Don't ever Install this application its a huge check SCAM..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bounty Balls [App]  2019-11-24 21:55

    This is not amazing android game this is scam only promise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bounty Balls [App]  2019-11-24 21:55

    Very amazing games.. Its my first time to play this so i need to earned more £10 to money out.. Thanks..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bounty Balls [App]  2019-11-24 21:55

    I Have fun these android game I love it I can't stop playing 👍😊💕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bounty Balls [App]  2019-11-24 21:55

    Crappy and glichy graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bounty Balls [App]  2019-11-24 21:55

    Amezing Game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bounty Balls [App]  2019-11-24 21:55

    I'm enjoying the android game to play & earn money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bounty Balls [App]  2019-11-24 21:55

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bounty Balls [App]  2019-11-24 21:55

    Amazing cool game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bounty Balls [App]  2019-11-24 21:55

    This Application is strong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bounty Puzzle [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    The ads for this android game present you winning a pile of money. You victory money, but at 2 to 3 cents per victory every so a lot of games...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bounty Puzzle [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    This android game sucks because you watch more videos then you play. Method to a lot of videos!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386