Read royal farm reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all royal farm reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    love it.....very addictive lol. I'm sorry to say I have found a downside to this game, people like me who choose not to use Fb are penalised on the amount of mates we can have which I feel is unfair just because I don't need to share all aspects of my life with others on a platform such as Facebook. I can't use the 'change appearance' modernize on my game?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Amazing game. Plenty to do. Unbelievable graphics. Addictive too. My only suggestion would be that when using the diamonds you're asked if you're sure you wish to use them because I've been caught out twice when clicking 'serve' when filling orders there's been a slight wireless connection delay and the second has used my diamonds to complete the time - if that makes sense. However, I'd still give the android game five stars :) Add on to my review - found the option in settings :) thank you everso!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    I have just got the silver pass for the fresh season, it won't allow me do anything, I wish to change the appearance of my cows, but it just freezes after the tutorial, please fix, I love this android game but can't progress, any tip please, it would have more stars if it gets resolved

    0  


    Add your opinion on royal farm or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Won't begin at all! Loading gets to 11% and tells you to reload and when you do, it does the same thing again. I have a Note 9 and all of my other apps work just fine. Uninstalling!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Really loved it at first, until your latest update. I literally just got to the level where I unlocked the small helper boy, and now you force us to spend gems. Bummer. You used to be able to speed up things w/ 30 sec or less remaining but you ruined that too. Created it where we have to spend actual true on gems, to even be able to play a game. I mine as well save up $700 and a laptop and games. Done with grubbin' google play games. Uninstall time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    It's very challenging and fun and costly but sometimes when I go and the lowest diamonds it don't wish to begin up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    I've been playing this android game about 2 weeks, and I love it. There is always something to do, and there are a lot of incentives to participate in individual and clan challenges. While you can use true to play, I have yet to spend a dime. If you participate in events, there are a lot of opportunities to obtain diamonds through android game play (which I love!). It is well made, and the best android game like this I've ever played. Highly addictive! I strongly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Absolutely love this android game amazing graphics and android game play no ads it's amazing the only thing i think that might be wrong is you don't obtain enough diamonds in android game play especially off the achivement tree!! Over all unbelievable android game i become Royal status and it's beginning to off cause it helps with coins, but the double decks of cards doesn't do much, cause you need diamonds to make batter your hearts! Maybe something to think about

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Haven't been able to play this android game in months, not since the first modernize they had for this android game for this year.... I'd say i haven't been able to play it for 2 to 3 months....I loved it, but I'm getting tired of getting hooked on android games and then fresh modernize comes along and there goes your ability to play it! What amazing are updates if it stops you from proceeding in the game?! I'm about to delete it! Im tried of waiting for the squad to "fix" the so called on-going or reoccurring issue!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Love the android game even got my mate hooked on it. I do message hardly obtain pink gems from ships. And lately I am unable to visit or support others due to it says not a compatable version. And there is no up date. I hope I don't have to it on something else for it to work. My mate and I play on the exact same phone Moto e5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    My experience about this android game is really very good... But i have a issue with my android game i have lost my android game how can i obtain back. Can you please support me...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    The android game has nice graphics and is fun if you like android games like Hey Day, or Township. I worry because I just started playing and tried to go to their Fb and Ig pages via the in android game links and the pages are gone. I'm trying to search out why my fresh android game pet won't eat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    I am loving this android game had a issue for 1 hr but now its ok.just enjoying playing it ,made fresh frnds in guild,russian frnds but all support each other.dragon race is fun,won at festival of heart twice.juct addective android game nice hold it up.i dont know how to translate what i wish to say in russian thats the only issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    I like the game, It just won't load haven't been able to play for 2 days already. It just tells me oops, an error occurred! Don't worry just reload the game. Error code: 1402

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    I love the game, it's really fun. Only thing is now that I'm at level 8, everytime I test to begin the android game it stops loading at 59%. Should really fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Cute game, typical of this genre. Best thing is it can be played well enough without spending if you don't want too. Thank you developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    I love fairy tales and this android game is a spot on excellent example of happily ever after. This android game has definitely earned my stamp of approval.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Love this game. Lots of interesting things happening, so it keeps you engaged. The are also relatively decent. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    A unbelievable android game to play but if your storehouse is full your stuck in the game. You forced to diamonds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    This is a amazing game, but when it was giving me an error notice and not letting me in, UGO Android games help was NO help. After 2 weeks, I finally managed to obtain back into the android game due to my OWN troubleshooting, after trying multiple ways to obtain support from them with no suggestions at all. Response to your response: I already emailed help twice and got no answer, then solved my own problem. Now there's nothing to contact your help squad about. Please work on being more responsive in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Love it thus far. Reason 4 stars and not 5 is because of the Market. Would like to see a better method to "view" and see what is sold by others. By the time I obtain to some ppl they are already sold out. (Because you only see 1 item at a time). Please let us to see ALL stuff one is selling. 2) LOVE everything to do. Really cute and fun game. Please hold it up (updating and fixing bugs). 3) if you spend true money, it's all reasonable, and they post codes to obtain freebies on social media.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    It's very frustrating since the screen is completely looked once I go to change appearance on cow.....I am not able to do anything else but this change appearance and once I'm at that screen it's completely looked. I've even tried to install on another device and it's same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Perfect android game for passing time but upgrading cards is quite expensive sometimes you are spending 30 diamonds on one card make batter god only knows what the next card make batter will be bring your down please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    I really like this android game as its say the graphics are really amazing i can say that its not far from the other android game like this but the difference of this android game from the others is the very amazing quality android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    I like very much this android game but when i modernize 3x cannot begin the book of story already..very full but cannot function already so the 5 star down to 2 star..plz fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Love this game, probably my favorite... only 2 issues I have with this android game is the wait time on certain things. Especially The Messenger boy because we gems for him. & only being able to make batter your recipes with gems, and sooo a lot of at that! That should definitely be adjusted. The Dragon Race is fun, needs more various task but, I like it a lot. Amazing graphics, and 2 various towns to play in and decorate. Amazing android game overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Love the game...hate that the cost of factories are so high, makes it really hard to meet the orders and quests till you obtain them. Also want you could just coins and not have to diamonds and then use them to the coins as that is the only method to obtain them in the store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Uninstalling because I can never play the game. It only allows me to play once a day if that. The updates did not fix the issue. It goes to 11% when loading and then says error code 1402. Tired of trying to play it. I have spent actual in this android game several times which was apparently a total waste of my money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    I installed this android game and was having a amazing time playing it. Then I went back in and now it won't load. It goes to 11% and gives me an error. I have force stopped and uninstalled then reinstalled, still the same thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    It was playing fine until latest nigh, but this morning I was needed to extra files to continue. Which is fine, but it gets struck at 16% and won't complete and now I can't play the game. I will change my rating once this is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    I just started enjoying the android game and now I have to down load more data and I have wireless connection but on my smartphone it goes to 60% and on my phone to 16% and it won't go further I deleted it off my phone and if it does not begin to work I will delete it of my smartphone too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    I love it. Its very amazing and has lots of things to do. I do want diamonds were more easily available to earn but other then that Fantastic! I am obsessed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    I love this game! I recently downloaded it and its so much fun! It reminds me a lot of a discontinued game, castleville legends.. Which i used to love! Im so glad i found it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Amazing android game so far, only on level 10 and so far the waiting times for crops and ect are very short. Also haven't noticed stuff that you need true money to in to obtain thru the game. Hope this continues throughout the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Very unhappy For fresh season pass now can't change the cow android game is crashing tried uninstalling and re installing I will loss my task in dragon race

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Amazing game,fun to play haven't had any problems yet. So far haven't had the problem of for things you can play quite well without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    U gotta play this android game ya'll. The graphics are so attractive and there's so much to do! I'm hooked and only played 3 nights in row! I'm VERY PICKY WITH GAMES TO AND THIS GAME DOES DESERVE⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Absolutely Charming! I've played a lot of farming android games and this has been one of the best so far. There are number of special features that I haven't seen elsewhere and this is the first android game I have come across which drops materials to make ample storage. Storage has been a issue in every android game I've ever played until this one. I waited until I got past level 25 before I wrote this review and the android game continues to be fun to play and relaxing. Stress-free gaming is especially necessary right now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    I really like the game, but what I hate is the diamonds got easily be purchased, in my perception there must be an option whether we use the diamonds or not because whenever i kept it it got easily because i pressed a wrong one. And one more thing is it okay if you add a personal mail notice to contact personally the other player. That's all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Seems like the option to diamonds is not working properly. I can on all of them and it goes no where. The only one that will attempt to process payment is the 100 dollar pack. Please fix this problem soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    So much fun...great android game play and graphics....thee best farming game. Top of the line fun fun fun lots of ways to grow annd decorate your farm and very nice people that support or just do individual adventures. Dont miss out go download. See for yourself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Modernize aft playing a week. What a amazing game.loads to do. Very well thought out game. Having played farmville for 4 years. I'm now addicted to Royal Farm. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Hi there im fresh to the android game I really like it I noticed under pets you guys dont have any birds, as I think it would be interesing to have owls or some type of bird as a pet just a thought or even bunnies or other types of animals squirrels. But other than that nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Fun and cute game! Only thing that's a down fall is scrolling over to pick the vegetables you wish to plant. Its kind of hard. You sometimes pick the wrong one and spending diamonds to level up on recipe cards but love the game. One of my favorite android games to play. Can you lower the amount on how much you have to for factories? Im on level 38 and the factory i have to is 160 grand. Its a bit much. Please. Like in half. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    This android game is the best farming type android game i have ever played! I'm on level 48 and still love every minute! I read where other people say you HAVE to true to be able to play the android game right, total lie! I have never HAD to anything to accomplish something in this game. It's all about timing and strategy! If you are debating on whether to don't! Just it i promise you will love it! ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Best farming android game that's out at the moment, it's very simple to follow and you're not waiting for ages for crops etc.... Its amazing that you are kept busy fulfilling orders. As for in application purchases, I haven't created any yet as the rewards from tasks give out plenty for you carry on with the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Going no where fast! Unless you have alot of to invest in this,it takes forever to obtain anything! Yesterday it took forever to obtain into the game,today i have to wait forever like everyone else to complete 1 item but its not even giving it to me,just reatarts the timer!smh! Just regretting the i am out playing this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Very fun and not as hard to reach goals as with other builder android games where you're almost forced to spend in to progress. The graphics and stories are amazing and wonderfully drawn. Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    I would give this android game 5 stars except for the fact that it doesn't play without Wi-Fi and I am one of those people that are not stuck at home I am still working And don't have Wi-Fi on the go. But other than that it's a unbelievable android game its fun interactive entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Love this android game it has so a lot of things to do on here and meet peaple on here keeps your mind busy and going :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Listen I honestly think it takes really long to obtain things going in ur game..like coming 15 mins for milk..like I really curse when I play how am I enjoying something enchanted??? How am I relaxed..y am I playing really for tactic and blahs blahs blah. . Please fix ur application asap..its abusive to certain people..I spent on lots of android games to urs I said no no more until they fix it. Ty sryy but truth spok3n... lat3r

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Enjoying the android game play. There's lots to do. Looking forward to competing in races with other players on level 22. Android game plays very related to the android game Township. Maybe better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    So far so good. The graphics is so cute. There are times that the android game lags or stops for 5 to 10 seconds though. Hopefully that gets fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    I love love love this game. Graphics are amazing and fun. It keeps you busy even when your busy. Lol. I will definitely recommend this android game to farm gamers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Love this game. The only thing I think the android game is missing is arrows to create things easier to scroll through. (Ex. Our crops. Making items)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Amazing game. Want we can obtain more farm land in the beginning. Crops grow at a reasonable rate and I like how you can connect with other players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    I really like this game! You obtain your moneys worth on and, its AFFORDABLE. Unlike most google play android games it doesn't cost you $200- $2k a day to play. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Seems to have a few connection issues. A bit slow now and again too. Could just be my phone, but all other android games are fine 🤷‍♀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    I really love this game! Graphics is very crisp superb quality. Better than Hay Day and diamonds are not that expensive. This has lot of potentials. I hope they'll have forever discount with diamonds. The only downside is, it took too long to a garden beds, u need to reach at a certain level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    I absolutely love this game. The graphics just updated and I love the upgrade! The only negative thing i have to say is there should be a better dozens of animals and materials to make. The length of time between something fresh opening is long. Besides those factors, This android game will be on my phone forever! Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    This android game is very cute and addicting i just love it. Its even better with guilds just plain ere has been a few updates each r worthy of the game. I just would like to see a better method to talk with each other. Another thing i also believe speaking for myself..that the dragon races and the hearts festivals r too close time span u just catch your breath off of one and bam theres another. But u all added opt out of. I just think one every other week would be fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Very addictive game❤️ can't obtain enough of it play it a lot just wondering with the paint tray icon next to the question tag and X how does one change the cows🐮🐄 and change the appearance of the tarven in level 30. And when I on it nothing happens or am I doing it wrong or got to be a certain level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    I have really enjoyed playing. It has lots of challenges some times too a lot of at once but still fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Really like the game. Amazing graphics, lots of things to do. Unfortunately I can seldom connect. Internet, 4g and 5g, the android game stops loading right at 11% almost every time. Super frustrating because i was really enjoying it. I will stress again, it does not work on Internet, 4g or 5g. It's a brand fresh phone, so no virus or blocking. I have uninstalled and reinstalled with the same result. I have tried on multiple internet connections (home and work) as well..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Very nice game, lots to do. I like that I can still have mates without a Fb account, although limited. It's amazing that the boat gives a heads up about what stuff it will need next. It would be nice to be able to building supplies that take up storage. I have twice as a lot of tiles but haven't received a ladder in 3 weeks. Would like to the additional tiles but can't. Overall, best android game of it's type.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Amazing to pass the time, simple quests and earn plenty of gems to upgrade. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Best farming android game iv have played. You obtain diamonds easily no need to them with actual money. It's really addictive. And you have so a lot of options to collect stuff that I have only been playing for a week and I have over 100 diamonds and over 7000 coins. Would extremely recommend!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    This android game has amazing graphics and is by far the best looking and cutest scenario/scenery. Unfortunately, it's a nightmare to play any of the beyond the regular video test items. The dragon race our squad did ONCE and then everyone was so @#$%ed they stopped, it's impossible without purchasing stuff in true money. Then there's the boats again a nightmare to test and fill. They literally designed this android game to be impossible to have fun any of the side android game adventures without spending true money on diamonds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Amazing android game but android game keeps freezing when I test to change the apprenace for the fresh event.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    I have been playing this android game for a few weeks now and I truly love it! I give it 3 stars because I live in an zone that has not good internet and no cell service so this being an online only android game makes it rather difficult to play it. If the android game was offline playing as well, I would definitely give a five star review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    I would say this android game is really fun but that is a madder of an opinion. I like to support people with there crops. I also like to place things out for sale. Once I place 10 crops on each one I would have place more if there was not a lemet . I like to create A LOT of crops! I would like to have more friends. My code is rrafea. So if you are reading this I recommend it. And if you end up playing this android game please give me a mate request I aceppt all request! I hope you like this game! ( my name is Eleanor)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    This is the absolute best android game ive ever played. Graphics are amazing. Updates are always exciting adding better things than before, so we dont obtain bored. Also you can join and become mates with people all over the world. IM ADDICTED!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Amazing farming game. But everything needs the same ingredients for both quests and crafting. Maybe if there was a small more types of things that the questers ask for and not taking all the ingredients for crafting. No biggie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    I like this game... Have sent a bundle. But I'm getting tired of this getting locked out every week when they modernize the game. I've been stuck at 11% all day this time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    I really like this android game the only issue is you have to use diamonds to obtain tools to modernize and you only obtain a diamonds as you go back on android game next day this is a fun android game but it's hard to obtain tools

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Adorable critters, very cute graphics. I'm enjoying playing and it seems like a amazing farm game. I really like the fantasy story element also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Fun and very cute. Every day, this android game gets better and better. I thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Would give 5 stars but since the fresh modernize I can't obtain on it. The android game won't load. After updating the android game today 4-12-20 android game won't load again getting tired of the same issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Really enjoyable and like the graphics. It's a really jolly game. Amazing video test too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    The android game is really amazing and plays well. Only criticism is the constant demand for diamonds. A bit wearing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    I like the android game a lot, it does crash a fair amount of times and I think things take too long to obtain ready and cost far too a lot of gems and money. Clearing land for instance, that is a true bug bear! Apart from that, it's a really amazing game. Actually meant to say I like the android game a lot, not unlike! I shall change that now but the other problems still stand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    I'm taking another star away now because of two things, 1.) I've updated the android game and I can't any Diamonds and I'm not able to obtain Royalty Coins or anything else. 2.) Why is the android game settings saying My Google or play is not connected??? But I by Diamonds and Coins all the time and if I connect my Google pay, the android game is trying to begin me over at Level 5 again, CAN YOU TELL ME WHY???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Been playing for like six months now. Very enjoyable thus far. If you are patient, then you really don't need to spend any money. I've spent maybe ten bucks in six months. Progression is really slow but that's why I have other android games I switch in between the down times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Hello, my android game has frozen, because of a pop up. I dont wish pi k cows with polka dots. However I can't obtain this pop up to go away. My android game has frozen. Why do things hold event to interrupt my game? Please fix it for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Amazing game...but the timing of preparing goods is very high because of it i started feeling bore. it should be reduced...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Cute graphics want had something to do in between wait time also want I could obtain quests without pig and pig products. Create an animal friendly its create believe so pigs could produce truffles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    I loved it but now I am unable to begin it! Some error 1400 and instruction tor Elias keeps appearing, and when I reload the same thing happens! Support me then I will create it 5 stars coz I really loved the game! It first came when I used my 20 gems to 2 buckets to make batter the train station in fairytale town. I play on Xiaomi note 6 pro, recent OS. Edit: I got the android game launching again but I lost 6 diamonds! Now I am at 16 diamonds again! Why?! Support me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    I have been trying to play this android game for months now, I just figured it was out dates and required some updates or something. But everytime I obtain on this android game it loads to 11% and the says there was a loading error. So I'll hit reload and it will do the same thing once it's at 11%. Fix this and I'll not only give the android game a better rating but most likely play it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Amazing time manager fun time farming android game its a joy to complete the orders and move on to the next level but it takes too long to get diamonds and the make batter of the ingame products are to costly for hard earned rarely given diamonds and which takes forever to get for long term ers should be given more than 1 diamond especially if they have progressed passed level 10 and the next level takes to long to progress on to as well so after awhile it become effortless to complete....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    was awesome until the name change somehow changed the log in. i was one day away from getting the for 7 day log in and now i wont obtain it because i cant obtain passed 11% load all day today. also name change was a horrible idea. you know there is a gas station cain named royal farms lol. wonder valley was so so cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    This android game is really amazing but some error occurred and it said reload it and every time when I reload it it obtain stucked at16% it is just irritating and i can't play rhe android game fix this bug soon or I have to uninstall it my network is also amazing but it gets stuck at 16 aghhhhh...... 😡😤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Fun to pass the time, only thing that could create it better, is making it easier to stuff off the cart, instead of disappering so quick before you can actually have a possibility to things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    🥰Royal Farm🥰LOVE update! Boosters,amazin.I thought a while ago bout havin somethin for crops n trees..fertilizer to speed n yield 2 crops n fruit.(most android games do)My ONLY complaint..busted butt on dragon race in a amazing 1st race. completed..used up MANY diamonds, VERY DISAPPOINTED W REWARDS!JOKE!ONLY HAD 7-8 members active, got 2 egg rewards(1-ladder1pickaxe).thats it! For days of dedication!Holy cow! improve rewards, 5 stars.ty for ur hard work n the update.look forward to more later🥰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    This android game is interesting and fun as Paradise Bay. I was searching for something as fun as PB because they discontinued it and finally I've found it. If this android game has turtles to do fishing as in PB that would be additional fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Cute and fun. At level 43, android game required an 50mb update, something in the 50's. When i ok android game obtain stuck on 16%,, should i rather uninstall and forget about android game or what now? Please answer so that i can know what to do?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Very interesting and simulation game, you can't stop playing 👌☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Amazing! I have only been playing this for a day but it has so much items and the graphics are so cute...at the moment it's hundred percent the best android game even!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Unbelievable game. I really love it. The only problem I search is the cost of stuff upgrade. Feel like more diamonds are used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    It's a amazing android game but it takes additional net first 3 time . 😁😄😃😀👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Farm [App]  2020-5-22 21:23

    Too addicting!! Simple peasy. Love the game, the graphics and the tasks

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386