Read royal roads 1 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all royal roads 1 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Roads 1 [App]  2021-4-7 13:53

    Really enjoying this game! A sound tactic is the challenge! Cool! Update: I finished the android game and now I have 2 issues: 1. When I was attempting to play the additional levels, past 100, every layout was the same. I only tried 3 of them, to be honest, but after completing it 3 times, I decided to change my mode from simple to replay the android game with more challenge... 2. As I got to the level there you have to purchase, it showed a star but wouldn't allow me continue. I wouldn't mind, but I hate ads! ???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Roads 1 [App]  2021-4-7 13:53

    Not my favourite of the genre. When you don't have enough resources and have to leave holes in the road. Level 56 there is 10 meal but it requires 15 to obtain to more food.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Roads 1 [App]  2021-4-7 13:53

    Fun game, excited to see how difficult the levels obtain to be. Worth the couple dollars. Even more worth on sale.

    0  


    Add your opinion on royal roads 1 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Roads 1 [App]  2021-4-7 13:53

    Amazing game. Thought needed to finish each level with maximum stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Roads 1 [App]  2021-4-7 13:53

    Lovely games, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Roads 1 [App]  2021-4-7 13:53

    gets better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Roads 1 [App]  2021-4-7 13:53

    It's not your typical time management game, you really have to think what you're doing and what needs to be accomplish first to achieve your goals. Thank you for a well developed thinking man (person) game. I must add don't be place off by the graphics even though they're moderate by today's standards, it has that retro style to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Roads 1 [App]  2021-4-7 13:53

    Amazing game. What I love about this android game that you really have to think to figure out how to solve the level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Roads 1 [App]  2021-4-7 13:53

    amazing android game a small low to begin but got better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Roads 1 [App]  2021-4-7 13:53

    It's a challenging android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Roads 1 [App]  2021-4-7 13:53

    it wont open. can i please have my cash back?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Roads 1 [App]  2021-4-7 13:53

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Roads 1 [App]  2021-4-7 13:53

    I like this game, but am on level 60, and can't figure any method to go forward. Need stone, obtain stone, use all the food, obtain wood, fix streets to obtain food, now can't build the tree an the make batter to begin gate. Have been trying for days. There any support or tactic out there?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Roads 1 [App]  2021-4-7 13:53

    UPDATE I have downloaded Fresh UPDATE and have been able to select the dragon on level 58 So I am continuing the android game THANK YOU FOR THE UPDATE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Roads 1 [App]  2021-4-7 13:53

    enjoyable android game play. passes the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Roads 1 [App]  2021-4-7 13:53

    when i tap the android game to begin it, i just obtain a black screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Roads 1 [App]  2021-4-7 13:53

    working ok so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Roads 1 [App]  2021-4-7 13:53

    Love these android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Roads 1 [App]  2021-4-7 13:53

    Mini android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Roads 1 [App]  2021-4-7 13:53

    This is a lovely puzzle game. Solving the levels for the 3-star win was an interesting challenge in the later levels. Sometimes it means ramping up production ASAP, sometimes it means postponing that and live from scavenging instead. If there is something to improve, it would be that there's no amazing method to see what an make batter will cost. Maybe a tooltip on long press? Additionally, the icons of the buildings aren't always simple to recognize on a phone screen. Better icons perhaps?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Roads 1 [App]  2021-4-7 13:53

    I love these games. The story is cute and the graphics are really amazing compared to some I've played.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Roads 1 [App]  2021-4-7 13:53

    Blank screen payed to,still blank after reboot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Roads 1 [App]  2021-4-7 13:53

    I just obtain a black screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Roads 1 [App]  2021-4-7 13:53

    Very challenging!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Roads 1 [App]  2021-4-7 13:53

    Brilliant . Love these sort of games. Just want you had more. Have got to level 60 but cannot go to begin the gates . Got everything , lost nothing to the thieves, but not enough lives to finish. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Roads 1 [App]  2021-4-7 13:53

    I had to watch a youtube video to decide whether it would be worth it to buy the game. I did and so far it is what I expected. Maybe you should consider putting a video test video to playstore page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Roads 1 [App]  2021-4-7 13:53

    I like the android game but am stuck at level 58. Can't select the dragon at all to finish the level. disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Roads 1 [App]  2021-4-7 13:53

    Has level 58 been fixed so you can destroy the dragon?????? YAY!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!! πŸ˜€πŸ‘πŸ’ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Roads 1 [App]  2021-4-7 13:53

    Frustrating and amazing i love it πŸ‘ will there or is there a royal streets 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Roads 1 [App]  2021-4-7 13:53

    unenjoyable game,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Roads [App]  2019-5-18 13:0

    won't even open!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Roads [App]  2019-5-18 13:0

    when i tap the android game to begin it, i just obtain a black screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roads of Time 1 [App]  2021-1-17 18:3

    I don't search this android game quite as fun as I'd hoped, but it's okay. On the other hand, the price was better than most games. I'm satisfied, but not thrilled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roads of Time 1 [App]  2021-1-17 18:3

    Loads of fun!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roads of Time 1 [App]  2021-1-17 18:3

    Amazing fun. Simple to lick up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roads of Time 1 [App]  2021-1-17 18:3

    locked up in obtain the sphinx nose. 4/26/20

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roads of Time 1 [App]  2021-1-17 18:3

    Interestingly challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roads of Time 1 [App]  2021-1-17 18:3

    Love these games..but...this one seemed method too simple and rushed. I still enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roads of Time 1 [App]  2021-1-17 18:3

    Amazing android game . Not as amazing as other android games they create but it's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roads of Time 1 [App]  2021-1-17 18:3

    I really had fun playing this. I love ALL your games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roads of Time 1 [App]  2021-1-17 18:3

    I have played all of your games...challenging to win. More so as you obtain to higher levels. Amazing bunch of games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roads of Time 1 [App]  2021-1-17 18:3

    Nice and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roads of Time 1 [App]  2021-1-17 18:3

    Nice game. Like the graphics and am happy with the fact that you do need to think to be able to finish with gold time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roads of Time 1 [App]  2021-1-17 18:3

    Love this game. Have replayed a lot of times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roads of Time 1 [App]  2021-1-17 18:3

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Roads 2: The Magic Box (free-to-play) [App]  2021-2-26 13:28

    Would be amazing but its too pixalated to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Roads 2: The Magic Box (free-to-play) [App]  2021-2-26 13:28

    Amazing android game but it hangs alot so please fix it πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Road Truckers: Deadliest Roads: Season 1 [Blu-ray] []  2020-7-13 21:5

    Love it ve it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Road Truckers: Deadliest Roads: Season 1 [Blu-ray] []  2020-7-13 21:5

    Entertaining show

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Road Truckers: Deadliest Roads: Season 1 [Blu-ray] []  2020-7-13 21:5

    This present in my opinion is better than it's previous versions of a the same name just various location! It shows how far some of the characters will go to prove how brave they wish to be and just how risky it is in a very remote zone far removed from civilization and the cost of human life to do the kind of work these people do. I'd be kidding myself if I thought that anybody could do this and not hate themselves later and just because you driven a truck in these areas doesn't mean your bullet proof in a matter of speaking!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Road Truckers: Deadliest Roads: Season 1 [Blu-ray] []  2020-7-13 21:5

    This is a amazing show.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Road Truckers: Deadliest Roads: Season 1 [Blu-ray] []  2020-7-13 21:5

    This side-series of Ice Street Truckers puts the drivers into a very foreign (and more stressful than ever) environment, from the crazy, over-crowded huge city, at first, to narrow, unpaved, avalanche-prone Himalayan roads, populated by a continuous stream of rediculously-aggressive vehicle and truck drivers. 'Very enjoyable viewing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Road Truckers: Deadliest Roads: Season 1 [Blu-ray] []  2020-7-13 21:5

    Unreal and totally wild!! I give so much credit to the drivers who created it! I don't blame Alex Debogorski one bit for going home. He followed his instincts, and with such a huge family, it created sense. I'm a really huge fan of IRT and now IRT Deadliest Roads! It's a trip, and worth watching!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Road Truckers: Deadliest Roads: Season 1 [Blu-ray] []  2020-7-13 21:5

    Very much enjoyed watching the Ice Street Truckers driving these narrow mountain roads. They dodged cars all along the one lane streets with the two method traffic in the mountains, with steep drop-offs at the edge of their wheels! It's awesome to see how the people in that country disregard safety while driving thru mobs of people & vehicles. Very interesting and entertaining. Attractive scenery, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Road Truckers: Deadliest Roads: Season 1 [Blu-ray] []  2020-7-13 21:5

    This really shows you what it's like to drive in India--there are no rules, other than you should generally drive on the left side of the road. The drivers (Lisa, Rick, Dave, Alex) are diverse enough that their method of handling the insanity makes it interesting...though the insanity itself is interesting. The "what-if" unique effects are meant to add excitement and danger, but really, there was enough excitement and danger that it wasn't needed. One of the drivers doesn't create it past the first day, and only one driver makes it to the end. Along the method there are rockslides, avalanches, street closures, traffic jams, accidents, fights, breakdowns (mechanical and emotional), and always sketchy roads--usually with a heavy drop off on one side. I thoroughly enjoyed the Deadliest Streets Season 1 and have a fresh appreciation for these drivers, as well as a better understanding of what it's like to drive in e one thing that is slightly annoying is that because it was taken straight from TV, minus the commercials, there is the recap that occurs after a commercial (for viewers who just tuned in while watching TV), yet because there was no commercial you obtain an unnecessary recap of what you just saw. Yet, I still give it 5 starts because for the price I can tolerate it. On the plus side, each segment of each episode is in a submenu, so you can go directly to a segment and you will know what happened beforehand due to the recap.Just to recap, Ice Street Truckers Deadliest Streets Season i is interesting, exciting, and well worth watching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Road Truckers: Deadliest Roads: Season 1 [Blu-ray] []  2020-7-13 21:5

    This is a wild ride of a present , I like the drivers and what they go through delivering supplies in India on the high mountain passes. It also shows you how rude people can be on the streets and explains why a lot of truck drivers obtain ulcers. After watching this you will know why but it also shows how life is like in India and what overpopulation looks like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Road Truckers: Deadliest Roads: Season 1 [Blu-ray] []  2020-7-13 21:5

    These are worth watching again. The streets are the stars. Much more interesting than watching truckers bragging about themselves and cutting each other down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Romance 1: Wedding Day [App]  2019-2-16 13:25

    Please say yes to part two!!! We're gonna search out that Princess Bella what's-her-last-name still loves Prince Jaden and that not-so handsome royal jerk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Royal Spyness (The Royal Spyness Series Book 1) []  2020-9-26 18:19

    It is nice to be part of the British royal family but not if you are twenty-one, thirty-fourth in line for the throne, and completely broke. Georgie is the sister of the current Duke of Glen Garry and Rannoch. Her grandmother was the youngest of Queen Victoria's daughters. But it is 1932 and the duke has fallen on hard orgie decides to go to London to test to create her own method but she doesn't really know what she can do. She is camping out in the family home with no servants, no heat and no prospects. She reconnects with some school mates but they aren't much better off. She knows that she doesn't wish to marry a man she doesn't love or work as a companion for one of her elderly relatives. She decides to begin a housecleaning business but has to hold her role secret. Royalty doesn't dust!She comes home one day to search a body in her bathtub. The man who said he was collecting on her father's gambling debts is the victim. Her brother the current duke, who is knows as Binky to his family, had come to London to meet with the man but has fled back to Scotland leaving Georgie to pick up the pieces. When the police target Binky, Georgie has to search a method to investigate and search the true anwhile, the queen has summoned Georgie to the palace and asked her to attend a house party so that she can see if the Prince of Wales is really infatuated with Mrs. Simpson. Her Majesty wants Georgie to act as her spy. Georgie is busy with both investigations and is also suffering an unusual number of accidents. Georgie has always been sort of clumsy but falling off a boat, being pushed onto Subway tracks, and falling down a flight of stairs are well beyond her usual clumsiness. She has become someone's target but she has no idea why anyone would wish her dead. Somehow, Georgie manages to persevere and solve all the various cases.I liked the writing style and I liked all the period info in this first in a series of mysteries starring Georgie. I'm eager to read more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Royal Spyness (The Royal Spyness Series Book 1) []  2020-9-26 18:19

    It's been about a week since reading this book By Rhys. I wanted a break from Zone Marines SciFi and came across this period piece that looked interesting. I don't normally write reviews but After reading Rhys Bowen's novel; "Her Royal Spyness". I can't remember if it's a story in a book or actual episode of Downton Abbey. The info and ambience are quite vivid. The story centers around a young girl, Georgiana. Whom is very reminiscent of Downton Abby's Lady Mary' Crawley's youngest sister; Lady Sybil. She has the topical choices at the time. Already having been 'Presented' with very slim prospects. It's a choice to marry a foreign prince or Lady in waiting to an old royal aunt. Running away leads to frustration and desperation that turns into job seeking in the service quarters. Fortunately for her she did not run across Mr. Carson or Anna. they would have spotted her as a pretender without any true credentials. Though She must have a bit of lady Violet Crawley inquisitive blood as it helps her look into the reoccurring mystery. This story could easily follow Downton Abby (the movie) as it's set in 1930. Hum. I should watch it again. Our girl may have created an appearance. I have not started into the 2nd book as like waiting for next week's episode. I wish to still savor and create it last. If you're waiting for a spinoff of Downton Abby. Then this may be the next best thing until then. Aloha, ukeboy57 (YouTube)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Bully Heist (Rivenn Royal Academy Book 1) []  2020-4-8 18:36

    An action packed story with mystery, attraction and e prince is y and unpredictable, so mesmerizing! I can't wait for the next book!!!This one has been crazy and amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royally Twisted (Royal @#$%!&?s MC: Royal Sons CA Book 1) []  2020-12-12 19:16

    Both Tymber and Ivy have experienced hardships in life. Each of them desparately needing someone to understand how these hardships have affected each other. They both meet each other at a community meeting zone where each of them are there for completely various but necessary reasons. Tymber is there attending a meeting for cancer survivors where he is celebrating five years of being cancer free from male breast cancer. Ivy is a troubled young woman who is dealing with the tragic loss of her best mate whose MC family saved her from the abuse of her true family. Due to fhe abuse of her true family, hee best mate Luke's family becomes the only famiky she truly has. However, her MC family now seems to be holding her accountable for the loss of her best mate Luke causing her to be left adrift without ese two individuals meet each other at a fateful point in each of their lives where they both required each other's support. Tymber helped Ivy realize she was worthy and supported her during a critical face off with Luke's MC family where she has to share some hard facts as to why they all lost her best mate Luke. In the end, Ivy regains the unwavering help of her MC is was a unbelievable book that delicately dealt with two hard topics - male breast cancer and suicide. Elle Boon handled each subject in a method that left the reader with an understanding of how each affected individuals, family and friends. The characters were geniune while each was dealing with their own deep issues. I highly recommend this book and look forward to reading the future books in this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Royal Spyness (The Royal Spyness Series Book 1) []  2020-9-26 18:19

    I started the series reading book 6. And found it a bit confusing at first, because, I now realize, the characters and some storylines continue on . But by the end of that book I was hooked. This book was even better. After reading a couple of the Maggie Hope books, which left me depressed, and slightly annoyed by the intrusiveness of the authors progressive politics into the 1920's. And, they were really more Romance novels than mysteries. I almost skipped this series. So glad I didn't. Rhys Bowen is a much more skillful writer. You will not be left depressed. There are just the excellent laugh-out-loud spots. A very amazing read. The plots are engaging, interesting, and maintain your interest to the very end! Number 2 next!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Royal Spyness (The Royal Spyness Series Book 1) []  2020-9-26 18:19

    Too arch and adorable for my tastes. Not a amazing thing when you hope the murder victim is the narrator and supposed heroine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Royal Spyness (The Royal Spyness Series Book 1) []  2020-9-26 18:19

    This is the first in a series of novels featuring a interesting woman who is 34th in line for the Queen of England in 1932. This leads to a number of interesting situations since she must hold up appearances but she is broke. The author pulls this off with humor mixed with suspense as it becomes clear that someone is trying to slay her and frame her half brother for murder. This novel is reminiscent of Agatha Christie`s writing. It is comfortable, action moves steadily, there is danger for the heroine, but there isn't any horror, and the reader knows it will all work out in the end. There are clues to support the reader figure out who is the poor guy. There is a amazing deal of humor, reasonable hero development, and amazing action. This is an perfect book and I look forward to others in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royally Twisted (Royal @#$%!&?s MC: Royal Sons CA Book 1) []  2020-12-12 19:16

    In this book Elle takes on some difficult topics and there are scenes that could be a trigger for some people. She not only addresses suicide and the aftermath, but she also brings breast cancer into this story but not how you might expect.Tymber sees Ivy trying to peak into a room where a meeting is in progress. Not knowing her story but sensing she needs to talk he approaches her.Ivy needs to work out the emotions she has building, but didn't have the courage to enter the room. In Tymber she finds someone she can connect with, and that surprised this story plays out, we meet the brothers of Ivy's best mate who killed himself. They believe she was Luke's girlfriend, when in fact Damien was the man in Luke's life. They take exception when Ivy starts dating Tymber and things obtain wild.A wild, intense, satisfying read, with plenty of heat in more ways than one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royally Twisted (Royal @#$%!&?s MC: Royal Sons CA Book 1) []  2020-12-12 19:16

    Wow !! More of this series !From a intense opening stage to the end this book has left me wanting more ! Ivy looses her best mate to suicide and has no one else in the globe to turn to. Her ties to a MC has her always being careful .Tymber is a cancer survivor who when he sees her is so attracted . He is ex military and a tattoo artist . I would love to see more of this series !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Bully Heist (Rivenn Royal Academy Book 1) []  2020-4-8 18:36

    I really liked the book. I can not wait for the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Royal Spyness (The Royal Spyness Series Book 1) []  2020-9-26 18:19

    This is the first book in the Royal Spyness Series by Rhys Bowen, and I found it fun and entertaining. The main hero of this series is Lady Victoria Georgiana Charlotte Eugenie (her mates call her Georgie), and she is the sister of the current Scottish Duke of Glen Garry and Rannoch. As the series begins Georgie is 34th in line to the British throne. The series also begins in the early 1930s when the globe (including Amazing Britian) is economically depressed. The royal family is also concerned that their heir is cavorting with the American woman, Wallis Simpson. We explore that Georgie has no method to help herself, although Queen Mary of Teck likes her and finds 'jobs' for her to undertake. I have read all of the books in this series, and have enjoyed them all. Along the method the books take the readers to Scotland, Translyvania, the old Hollywood of California, the south of France and Ireland. The reader of the series meets her unbelievable non-royal Grandfather; her neglectful and reckless mother; the play write, Noel Coward; her friend, Belinda (who is ly liberated before the times, and her interesting, loving, and mysterious boyfriend, Lord Darcy O' are the books of the series, and they are all worthy of at least a four star rating:1. Her Royal Spyness2. A Royal yal Flush4. Royal Blood5. Naughty in Nice - We meet both Coco Chanel and Noel Coward6. The Twelve Clues of Christmas7. Heirs and Graces8. Queen of Hearts9. Malice at the Palace10. Crowned and Risky - my favorite11. On Her Majesty's Frightfully Secret Service12. Four Funerals and Maybe A Wedding (coming soon)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Royal Spyness (The Royal Spyness Series Book 1) []  2020-9-26 18:19

    I have fun the Royal Spyness mysteries but would have fun them more if there weren't so a lot of murders. What I like about them is the descriptions of the physical and social settings, the central characters, and the dialogue -- Rhys Bowen is amazing at those. I'd be satisfied if the mystery were just how to recover the Queen's snuffbox and skip the murders altogether.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royally Twisted (Royal @#$%!&?s MC: Royal Sons CA Book 1) []  2020-12-12 19:16

    I loved this whole journey, even while I cried. Taking realities and adding characters, giving them a Happily Ever After gives hope and escapism from our own realities, and Ms. Boon did it beautifully!This is super emotional, hot as hell, and hits my heart hard. Tymber came out on top of his war versus breast cancer, finding Ivy when she is so lost from losing her BFF to suicide. It's an perfect romance with some continuing journeys for the secondary characters.A quick paced read that you'll devour in a few hours. Can't wait for the next in Royal Sons MC, with King!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royally Twisted (Royal @#$%!&?s MC: Royal Sons CA Book 1) []  2020-12-12 19:16

    A Royal Sons MC book 1. A short but amazing read. I loved the characters and their names. Tymber and Ivy have a crazy meeting. This story touches on so a lot of problems of today's society. It wasn't preachy at all. Heartfelt, hopeful, dramatic and Hella angsty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royally Twisted (Royal @#$%!&?s MC: Royal Sons CA Book 1) []  2020-12-12 19:16

    This has to be one of my favorite reads by Elle Boon. I loved Tymber and Ivy and how their lives and relationship was so everyday. They face their issues and pasts together through the story. Every one needs a person like Tymber in their lives, a real protector of the others around him. I absolutely can not wait for the next book in this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Royal Spyness (The Royal Spyness Series Book 1) []  2020-9-26 18:19

    You had better have a sense of humor to read this book! Agatha Christie it's not. Perhaps satire would be the best method to describe this novel. Dry humor, poking fun at the Royals (why not) with a mystery to solve. This is the first book in the series, probably the latest I'll be reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royally Twisted (Royal @#$%!&?s MC: Royal Sons CA Book 1) []  2020-12-12 19:16

    This story is about Tymber, who is a breast cancer survivor and Ivy, who is a person dealing with the suicide of a very close friend. They meet accidentally at a group meeting place. Their story takes them on a bumpy ride with lots of emotional up and downs with both surviving horrific cirtances. The book has powerful alpha males, [email protected]#$% men, tattoos, motorcycle clubs and real help of family. If you like any of those, you will love this book and be eagerly waiting for the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royally Twisted (Royal @#$%!&?s MC: Royal Sons CA Book 1) []  2020-12-12 19:16

    This was my first book by Elle Boon and I am so glad I gave her a try. Tymber is a tattoo artist and a breast cancer survivor. Ivy has suffered a tremendous loss and is still trying to figure out how to go on living. Their story was special and yet the characters felt familiar, like you had known them for years. It was effortless to fall into their story and was thoroughly entertained. I can't wait to read the next book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Royal Spyness (The Royal Spyness Series Book 1) []  2020-9-26 18:19

    What sold me on this series as an audiobook was not the writing, which was entertaining in itself, but the performance of the "reader" Katherine Kellgren. She is, hands down, the best audiobook reader/performer I have ever heard, giving each hero a distinctive (and authentic) voice. She really makes the book come alive. I was sorry to have the book end, because it was such a delight to listen to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Royal Spyness (The Royal Spyness Series Book 1) []  2020-9-26 18:19

    The leading lady was too stupid. I was hoping for a Lady Hardcastle type heroine, powerful and smart. This lady is just too gullible and naive to be solving crimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royally Twisted (Royal @#$%!&?s MC: Royal Sons CA Book 1) []  2020-12-12 19:16

    This story is about Tymber, who is a breast cancer survivor and Ivy, who is a person dealing with the suicide of a very close friend. They meet accidentally at a group meeting place. Their story takes them on a bumpy ride with lots of emotional up and downs with both surviving horrific e book has powerful alpha males, [email protected]#$% men, tattoos, motorcycle clubs and real help of family. If you like any of those, you will love this book and be eagerly waiting for the next book. This story is also part of Because He’s Excellent anthologyA received an ACR of this story, but I loved it so much I also bought it. I left this review voluntarily. Have fun this story. πŸ’œβ€οΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royally Twisted (Royal @#$%!&?s MC: Royal Sons CA Book 1) []  2020-12-12 19:16

    Oh my goodness this journey with Tymber and Ivy is so amazing. Theirs is a fast love born from tragedy. Ivy lost her best mate to suicide and in the process of finding support for herself she found Tymber. He was exactly what she required to support her move past her pain. Tymber has his own pain and Ivy has quickly become his source of comfort. This book is an perfect read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Back Roads [Book]  2018-6-24 18:0

    After discovering that Back Streets was being adapted by Adrian Lyne (Jacob's Ladder, 9 1/2 Weeks, Fatal Attraction), I wanted more info on this book and the my surprise, the unfavorable reviews here were a pleasure to read, and a lot of created me WANT to read this book. I am a fan of dark "depressing" stories, with more realistically troubled characters, so I had to obtain a copy and search out what had compelled the director of Jacob's Ladder (a very dark film, and a masterpiece in my opinion) to adapt this book for the screen.And of course, it's brilliant. I couldn't place this book down. Tawni O'Dell is incredibly imaginative and I was easily transported to her coal-mining city setting alongside her colourful characters. Her descriptions, her call-backs, her hero design in the teenage boy protagonist was all a joy to experience. Now, I'm struggling even more to wait for the film!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Back Roads [Book]  2018-6-24 18:0

    This is a well-written book. The most awesome thing about it is that a thirty something year old mother of two i.e. the author Tawni O'Dell can write such a convincing story whose protagonist is a 20 year old man who is taking care of his 3 sisters and faces the usual trials and tribulations of growing up male. She was right on in her hero development. There goes the theory that you can only write about what you know. A amazing author should be a magician with words and be able to succeed in transporting the reader along with the story. I think Ms. O'Dell succeeded in doing that very well here. The reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that right from the beginning of the book, I was waiting for something to happen, but it seemed to take a bit too long for the huge payoff to occur. A few of the parts in the middle dragged a bit for me, but the conclusion was satisfying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silk Roads []  2020-1-16 9:3

    I loved the audible ver of "The Silk Roads." I expected this to be the full text of the book with maps or other serious illustrations. Unfortunately, this book is like a Children's ver of "The Silk Road" with greatly summarized text and mostly cartoon illustrations. Well written and accessible, but the description is very misleading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silk Roads []  2020-1-16 9:3

    I'm not sure why people are complaining that it's a children's book, since Amazon clearly states so on the side margin:Age Range: 10 - 14 yearsGrade Level: 5 - 9Hardcover: 128 pagesPublisher: Bloomsbury Children's Books; Illustrated edition (November 27, 2018)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocky Roads [App]  2019-3-30 13:47

    Like Dude Best Android game Ever Blocky Streets Is The Best Version. My Favorite Games. Blocky Streets Is PRO AND BRO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocky Roads [App]  2019-3-30 13:47

    amazing android game very addictive and fun, played this when I was 11 and the nostalgia feels amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocky Roads [App]  2019-3-30 13:47

    is there a method to move my save from iOS to android?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocky Roads [App]  2019-3-30 13:47

    how do I activate my premium which I got for my full ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocky Roads [App]  2019-3-30 13:47

    I LπŸ’œVE THIS GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocky Roads [App]  2019-3-30 13:47

    grate android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blocky Roads [App]  2019-3-30 13:47

    Amazing game. Amazing graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorado Roads [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    Streets outside are icy and slick. Your www service shows this. The cameras on this application present this... But the street conditions on this application present dry or windy only. The information is super inaccurate. And on top of that this application is beautiful hard to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorado Roads [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    This was a helpful application , then colorado stopped updating the info on it. To the point of being completely useless. It has become the worst streets application available. Colorado should be ashamed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorado Roads [App]  2019-1-21 23:23

    As a truck driver I used to rely on this application for street conditions and chain laws.But it's no longer reliable. It doesn't give correct times or areas of traction law's. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorado Roads [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Map and information won't load, tried several times over a period of time. Has false info also. It's a horrible app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorado Roads [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    This used to be good. This year it is inaccurate. For example i70 is currently closed but the trip travel times still present green with amazing speeds. Elsewhere in the application it shows 70 closed. This is now useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorado Roads [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    The "update" is a backwards step. Alerts lack detail such as location. Only one camera view is viewable. Restore the old ver or go back to the drawing board.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorado Roads [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    This application sucks because it only highlights the Front Range and the I70 and I25 corridors. It provides absolutely NO helpful info regarding street conditions for those that live and travel in the Northeast corner of the state.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorado Roads [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Latest time this application was updated is back in December of 2017. Over a year ago. It is obvious this application has been abandoned. Worthless, inaccurate and bug ridden app. This application should be pull from the Play Store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorado Roads [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    This application won't load Google maps correctly, thus is useless. Been this method for weeks, but no action.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386