royalbola365.net Reviews & Opinions


Submit royalbola365.net review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCKET STRAPS Cargo Net | 4’x6’ Bungee Net Stretches to 8'x12' | Truck Bed Net Includes (12) Steel Carabiners & Bag | Heavy Duty 5mm 3”x3” Mesh | Bonus 16"x16" Motorcycle and Bike Net | (2) Cargo Nets review []  2020-1-9 19:9

    Ok so I just bought a fully loaded 2019 Toyota Tundra sport 5.5 bed. I’m beautiful much maxed out on my payment but required something fast for load securement. Im looking at tonneau covers now but I’m the type that has to read every freaking review out there. Just when you are gonna pull the trigger, you search one one star review that freaking destroys you. I degress. So I’m going back and forth with this cargo nets, watching video all kinds of S. I finally pull the trigger on this one and use my Amazon rewards cash and obtain this thing for free. Then it says it will be here in one day.. I’m in liberal (Maryland) and it’s coming from liberal California, no method I thought. Dude it got here in one day! Freaking blown away. I obtain home from work and wife says hey you got a box and I pick this MFer up and it’s got some weight to it. What does weight mean guys.. F ing quality right. I begin this thing up and the net is [email protected]#$%!. Tight squares thick bungee cords.. I check the Caribeners and they gave me two more then expected and they are heavy. I’d hook that thing in my figure eight and rappell down a 25 foot wall on it. I’ll Follow up in a few with pics and items but seriously but this S. Stop contemplating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCKET STRAPS Cargo Net | 4’x6’ Bungee Net Stretches to 8'x12' | Truck Bed Net Includes (12) Steel Carabiners & Bag | Heavy Duty 5mm 3”x3” Mesh | Bonus 16"x16" Motorcycle and Bike Net | (2) Cargo Nets review []  2020-1-9 19:9

    I purchased this for my fresh Ford F150 to cover cargo on long trips. The net itself is very well created and seems to be massive duty compared to others I've seen. The carabiners were a small flimsy and not up to the same quality. However I contacted the company and they told me they were working on newer, better built replacement. In what I call "great customer service fashion", they recently sent me fresh ones as PROMISED (months ago). Now that is truly a company that stands behind a product and that cares about the feedback from their Customers. Bravo! You have a customer for life and will highly recommend to mates (already did).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCKET STRAPS Cargo Net | 4’x6’ Bungee Net Stretches to 8'x12' | Truck Bed Net Includes (12) Steel Carabiners & Bag | Heavy Duty 5mm 3”x3” Mesh | Bonus 16"x16" Motorcycle and Bike Net | (2) Cargo Nets review []  2020-1-9 19:9

    Spend the additional couple bucks over the "Amazon's Choice". After doing some research and comparing specs and reviews of the other top recommends on Amazon, I went with the Rocket Straps massive duty cargo net. This net definitely has a heavier gauge cord and a solid carabiner when compared to the competition. I recently used it to create sure nothing was lost out of the truck bed on a camping r anyone fresh to cargo nets, 4x6 is a amazing size for a short bed pickup (long bed too). If you are getting this to 8x12, you are doing some serious really brought to my attention that I do not have enough tie down loops in the back of my s:- Massive duty cord- Tight weave so nothing slips through- Massive duty carabiners (Lots of the competitors come with cheap ones that snap easily. These are solid.)- Plenty of carabiners to obtain the job done- Comes with a little motorcycle net. I have no use for it, but its cute, and a nice thought.- Comes with a nylon storage sack. Nothing fancy, but it gets the job done, and keeps the net and carabiners contained when not in ns:- The one negative I found is that the carabiners have some sharp points where the latch that can catch on the net as you attach them. Not a deal breaker, but I would be disappointed in myself if i snagged the cord and ripped begin the sheath. I got out the Dremel tool and hit those corners a small to be :- Size comparison of the Rocket Straps bag next to some other truck/emergency items I hold in there.- Size and close up of a carabiner- An attempt to obtain the camera to focus on an example of the pointy carabiner corners I Dremel'd off of them.Other:I don't have everyday need of a cargo net, so it will be a while before I have context of long-term durability. But, I will modernize the review if anything changes.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on royalbola365.net or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch royalbola365.net video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCKET STRAPS Cargo Net | 4’x6’ Bungee Net Stretches to 8'x12' | Truck Bed Net Includes (12) Steel Carabiners & Bag | Heavy Duty 5mm 3”x3” Mesh | Bonus 16"x16" Motorcycle and Bike Net | (2) Cargo Nets review []  2020-1-9 19:9

    Can't go wrong with this one. Amazing cargo net. Massive duty, you can feel the weight of it. Little 3" weave. As others have mentioned the carabiners are on the lower end of quality, but work well. What do you expect for 30 bux? A decent little carabiner will easily cost you $3 each. I purchase this to hold in my short bed Tacoma for whenever needed. Comes with convenient storage/carry case. I threw the carabiners in a ziploc bag. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCKET STRAPS Cargo Net | 4’x6’ Bungee Net Stretches to 8'x12' | Truck Bed Net Includes (12) Steel Carabiners & Bag | Heavy Duty 5mm 3”x3” Mesh | Bonus 16"x16" Motorcycle and Bike Net | (2) Cargo Nets review []  2020-1-9 19:9

    These things worked phenomenally! Bought them for my move and I had the back of my truck PACKED with items and topped it off with A LOT of clothes. Held up amazing and nothing moved at all for the 2.5 hour move and driving 75 mph most of the method (on top of it being a super windy day). Had it stretched out as far as it could go, and I ended up doubling-up the carribeaners just to create sure it didn’t break. Overall, I would definitely recommend this product, and already have to other family members.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCKET STRAPS Cargo Net | 4’x6’ Bungee Net Stretches to 8'x12' | Truck Bed Net Includes (12) Steel Carabiners & Bag | Heavy Duty 5mm 3”x3” Mesh | Bonus 16"x16" Motorcycle and Bike Net | (2) Cargo Nets review []  2020-1-9 19:9

    The straps work great. Highly recommend them for securing loads on a pickup or trailer. Only downside is the quality of the carabiners. First trip out to the landfill with a trailer load, two of the carabiners broke and two of them sprung out of the six I was using. With higher quality/heavier carabiners this would be a first class load securing system. I spent several years in Troops logistics securing loads to trailers and rail vehicles and massive duty carabiners is a requirement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCKET STRAPS Cargo Net | 4’x6’ Bungee Net Stretches to 8'x12' | Truck Bed Net Includes (12) Steel Carabiners & Bag | Heavy Duty 5mm 3”x3” Mesh | Bonus 16"x16" Motorcycle and Bike Net | (2) Cargo Nets review []  2020-1-9 19:9

    Some reviews mention the net is amazing but the carabiner clips are weak. I won't argue with someone else's experience, but that surprises me, as the clips appear to be quite sturdy. I also thought there were method more clips included than important until the other day when I clipped down a load and realized I used all of is product makes securing a load in my pickup soooo much faster and easier, and I drive much more relaxed knowing something isn't going to sneak out in between ropes and/or bungee cords. I would order again in a second-- convenient to use, simple to shop without tangling, powerful and durable, and definitely worth the money. Definitely a no-brainer purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCKET STRAPS Cargo Net | 4’x6’ Bungee Net Stretches to 8'x12' | Truck Bed Net Includes (12) Steel Carabiners & Bag | Heavy Duty 5mm 3”x3” Mesh | Bonus 16"x16" Motorcycle and Bike Net | (2) Cargo Nets review []  2020-1-9 19:9

    The net itself is great. We have a Toyota Tacoma long bed and we've used over all types of loads (small to 5 feet tall loads). The net stretches beautifully and easily. The only problem is that the carabiners are too little to go into the track ties/hook receivers that came on our truck, so we had to purchase clips. I search the clips much easier to use, but the key to using clips is that you need to take them off the net before packing the net back into the bag. Otherwise, the hooks obtain all tangled around the net making your next use of the net very frustrating. We just remove the hooks and put them in a zip lock bag each time, so it's simple and and nearly effortless. The storage bag is nice and really simple to items the net back into each time. Would buy again. It has saved us dozens of time (no more cinch straps). Should have bought it years ago!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCKET STRAPS Cargo Net | 4’x6’ Bungee Net Stretches to 8'x12' | Truck Bed Net Includes (12) Steel Carabiners & Bag | Heavy Duty 5mm 3”x3” Mesh | Bonus 16"x16" Motorcycle and Bike Net | (2) Cargo Nets review []  2020-1-9 19:9

    I’ve owned a lot of nets and switching to the little grid net was the best idea ever. I use this almost everyday and it’s held up well. I removed 1 star because the D rings are about as cheap as they come and you will need to replace them as they break. I’m holding out until I need most of them replaced, then I will order a huge package of amazing ones. Luckily it comes with method more than anyone needs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCKET STRAPS Cargo Net | 4’x6’ Bungee Net Stretches to 8'x12' | Truck Bed Net Includes (12) Steel Carabiners & Bag | Heavy Duty 5mm 3”x3” Mesh | Bonus 16"x16" Motorcycle and Bike Net | (2) Cargo Nets review []  2020-1-9 19:9

    I bought this cargo net in January, but didn't have the possibility to use it, until Aug., during an interstate trip. It had been stored in the truck, enduring temps. from between the mid-30's to the high 90's, for the entire 8 months. Pulled it out for the trip, and it looked and performed exactly as promised. Really appreciated that 12 metal connectors were included, to personalize the securing of the netting. Nothing moved, or shifted during the entire 650 miles. The worst thing I can say, is that the plastic storage bag included had a faulty zipper and I had to chop it open, to access the netting. Not a biggie for me, as I moved it into an old canvas bag for storage. I'm really happy with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Fence Netting, 7 x 100 Feet Bird Netting Heavy Duty Anti Bird Deer Protection Net Reusable Protective Netting for Garden Plants Fruit Trees Against Birds, Deer and Other Animals review []  2020-1-18 2:20

    I used this netting to protect bushes from deer. So far (10 days) it has held up, but it is NOT heavy-duty or tough, as billed. I had some older netting that was heavier-guage than this. Perhaps these nettings should specify some sort of guage (thickness of the individual strand) for better comparison. Protection versus birds and deer seem like two very various things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Fence Netting, 7 x 100 Feet Bird Netting Heavy Duty Anti Bird Deer Protection Net Reusable Protective Netting for Garden Plants Fruit Trees Against Birds, Deer and Other Animals review []  2020-1-18 2:20

    I bought this to create an expanded pen for my backyard chickens. I've got it suspended on hooks from PVC 'posts'. I've had it up for a few weeks now and it's doing great. Despite high winds, blowing leaves, and chickens who fly into it at full speed, it hasn't torn. I was afraid the hooks would tear through, but they haven't. My wife even walked into it and fell when she didn't see it, but there was no damage. My only issue with the net is the difficulty in getting it spread out in the first place. It arrives folded and it's really hard to obtain it to allow go of itself. It almost sticks to itself like velcro. Even when you obtain it to allow go, it doesn't like to spread out. I place bricks on the bottom to keep it down, but the top looks like a 'W' it dips so much between posts (not from the weight of the net, but from the resistance to spreading).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Fence Netting, 7 x 100 Feet Bird Netting Heavy Duty Anti Bird Deer Protection Net Reusable Protective Netting for Garden Plants Fruit Trees Against Birds, Deer and Other Animals review []  2020-1-18 2:20

    I lined the sides and over the top of two raised bed gardens. One of the gardens has lots of plants that deer would love to eat but they haven't figured out how to obtain in and they haven't touched any of it. The other one, I didn't overlap the netting enough so they slipped in and somehow walked around in there (hoof prints everywhere) and ate everything, even peppers. So this items is great, works perfectly, but you must create sure you create a generous overlap of material at the edges or those giant ninja rats will slip in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Fence Netting, 7 x 100 Feet Bird Netting Heavy Duty Anti Bird Deer Protection Net Reusable Protective Netting for Garden Plants Fruit Trees Against Birds, Deer and Other Animals review []  2020-1-18 2:20

    God I hate squirrels. Rats with nice jackets is all they are. This year, they assaulted my garden with precision attacks thwarting the dogs and the cat that got recently FIRED.. We harvested 2, count them 2 cukes. After they ate those plants, they assaulted the squash, the green beans, the summer lettuce and finally 2 of my 4 varieties of tomatoes. This year, I'm building grow boxes and I'm using deer screen on the frames to hold out the varmints. This yardage will cover my lattice boxes for the cukes and beans, the ground boxes for the squash and lettuce, and the boxes for the tomato cages. I'll report back in at the end of next season.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Fence Netting, 7 x 100 Feet Bird Netting Heavy Duty Anti Bird Deer Protection Net Reusable Protective Netting for Garden Plants Fruit Trees Against Birds, Deer and Other Animals review []  2020-1-18 2:20

    I rated the product high for durability, even though I've only had it up for a week; however, I was very surprised by the strength of the netting for such a lightweight and inexpensive product. I was having a issue with my chickens crossing a 3-1/2' fence and bothering the neighbors; so, I hung 200' at 6-1/2' to 7' high along our shared fence. There were a few spots where the trees were farther apart, but as I unrolled and fastened to the trees and zip tied it down to the existing fence I was very happy with it's strength. Further, it was relatively simple to work with as I unrolled and unfolded. So far, so amazing the girls are being kept in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Fence Netting, 7 x 100 Feet Bird Netting Heavy Duty Anti Bird Deer Protection Net Reusable Protective Netting for Garden Plants Fruit Trees Against Birds, Deer and Other Animals review []  2020-1-18 2:20

    I had no idea that possum and raccoons apparently LOVE to destroy raised beds. I tried everything, from cayenne pepper to putting obstacles in their method to forking. Nothing worked. And nothing is more defeating than spending a day amending your beds and transplanting seedlings only to have it all undone overnight by critters. Tears have been shed over the destruction. I finally found this netting at a amazing price and gave it a try. What I love about it? No activity in my beds for three days, it's nearly invisible and the netting is wide enough to harvest/plant without totally removing it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Fence Netting, 7 x 100 Feet Bird Netting Heavy Duty Anti Bird Deer Protection Net Reusable Protective Netting for Garden Plants Fruit Trees Against Birds, Deer and Other Animals review []  2020-1-18 2:20

    This works well when used correctly. By that, I mean that you must secure the netting on the ground and over your plants. Unlike what's pictured here, mine was just the roll of netting (which was all that was pictured when I ordered).Since installing it, my bushes have stopped disappearing and fresh leaves are coming in. This is a amazing budget alternative to a fence for smaller gardens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Fence Netting, 7 x 100 Feet Bird Netting Heavy Duty Anti Bird Deer Protection Net Reusable Protective Netting for Garden Plants Fruit Trees Against Birds, Deer and Other Animals review []  2020-1-18 2:20

    Does the job when I need to cover shrubs that are vulnerable to deer predation over the winter. I use a few zip-ties per shrub and things are squared away till spring. You can't be in a hurry when using this netting, though, because it catches on everything. You just have to be methodical and hold working with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Fence Netting, 7 x 100 Feet Bird Netting Heavy Duty Anti Bird Deer Protection Net Reusable Protective Netting for Garden Plants Fruit Trees Against Birds, Deer and Other Animals review []  2020-1-18 2:20

    The latest few years I wrapped all my evergreens with burlap for the winter. What an eyesore! This year I tried this product to protect the schrubs from the munching deer. It's working like a charm. At first I was tying the netting around the schrubs but I discovered that tying is not necessary. I just tucked it in and it stays put. The best is that you can't see the netting until you obtain right on top of it. I'm thinking of leaving it on all summer. Nobody can see it! I would highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deer Fence Netting, 7 x 100 Feet Bird Netting Heavy Duty Anti Bird Deer Protection Net Reusable Protective Netting for Garden Plants Fruit Trees Against Birds, Deer and Other Animals review []  2020-1-18 2:20

    A bit difficult to work with when wrapping over a shrub or tree that has already lost its leaves, as branches can easily poke through the material. That being said, netting seems effective versus deer so far, and it is very discreet - can only be seen up close

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Over the years I have bought 3 editions of this book, and have liked all of them. It covers dozens of stuff, in amazing detail, with very informative explanations. There is no comparison between a large, comprehensive, professional book like this and the typical PACKT books that seem to be pumped out every other week, and which include far far less information, the English is usually hard to follow, and the code doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    The content is excellent, of course, but it is time these tomes were split up into, say, five books and sold as a set. I just can't keep the book begin and read it - much too thick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    This remains the bible for C# and .Net. I have read every edition since "Pro C# 2008 and the .NET 3.5 Platform" and will continue to read every fresh edition. A must-read !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Always on my bookshelf each version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Complete and thorough coverage. Examples succinct and simple to follow with just enough detail to speedily grasp the concept and hold moving through the text. Perfect coverage of the very recent subjects in the .NET space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I am finding the Kindle ver hard to use. I cannot obtain a fast overview of what a chapter holds - I need to manually page up. The content seems very thorough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    It covers most of cutting edge technologies in .Net ecosystem. It gives high level overview and understanding where to dig deeper))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I just bought the Kindle edition. I bought the older ver of the book by the same author "Pro C# 2010" and it was also the Kindle edition, but I really did not read it in any details, because I had been working with Oracle stuff. Now I am working with BizTalk so I required to buy the fresh edition. The 13K page paperback makes you look amazing but it's hard to keep it in your hand. I will come back to write more after I read the book more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I have used the 4th ed. (2007) of this book for, well, 10 years. I finally decided to ask my employer to obtain the recent ver for all the fresh features in C# 7.1. I am watching an YouTube video about Identity Server and see something like var (x, y) = thod(). Hmmm, never saw anything like that before. I pick up my brand fresh paperback (yes, it is hard to use because it is so floppy) and go to the index to look up "var" like I would in my old edition. Nothing! There are few, if any, C# keywords in the index like previous versions. The index is almost a waste of paper. I finally found "var" under "implicitly typed local variables" which means I have to know what "var" means before I can search it in this book that I am using to learn what "var" means. Even having found "var" there is no explanation of syntax like: var (x, y) = thod(). Maybe a undocumented feature of C#. OK, cannot blame that on the book. But not being able to search "var" in the index leaves me unimpressed with the books of the publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pesp Baby Infant Toddler Bed Dome Cots Mosquito Netting Hanging Bed Net Mosquito Bar Frame Palace-Style Crib Bedding Set (Mosquito Net Without Stand, Blue) review []  2019-12-18 21:19

    I feel the mosquito net is very attractive when First seen it. I saw the review from another customer. I was a small worry and hesitation, but finally I still bought it. After Received the netting, the quality is excellent, it makes me feel surprised. The Netting is completely consistent with the description of the seller. I'm very happy with the netting. Really like it, completely beyond expectations. And pack also very carefully. We don't have to worry about baby sleeping was bitten by a mosquito any more. The density of the netting is encrypted. I have to say, the mosquito net I got didn’t like the review said. It’s ridiculous!! I don't understand why he wrote the review like that. This nets design is very reasonable and safety. In a word, I'm very confident my baby to use this mosquito net. This is a very attractive and practical nets, I recommend the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pesp Baby Infant Toddler Bed Dome Cots Mosquito Netting Hanging Bed Net Mosquito Bar Frame Palace-Style Crib Bedding Set (Mosquito Net Without Stand, Blue) review []  2019-12-18 21:19

    Amazing fit netting with the stand they sell Netting is pretty. I am using it on our bassinett for now as we so not know how we got little files in our house (either plants or fruit) I do not regret this purchase at all even I'd I use it for the next week or so. I am very satisfied and can sleep amazing knowing they are not near my sons face/body.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pesp Baby Infant Toddler Bed Dome Cots Mosquito Netting Hanging Bed Net Mosquito Bar Frame Palace-Style Crib Bedding Set (Mosquito Net Without Stand, Blue) review []  2019-12-18 21:19

    Perfecto vale la pena comprarlo...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pesp Baby Infant Toddler Bed Dome Cots Mosquito Netting Hanging Bed Net Mosquito Bar Frame Palace-Style Crib Bedding Set (Mosquito Net Without Stand, Blue) review []  2019-12-18 21:19

    Amazing fit netting with the stand they sell Netting is pretty. I am using it on our bassinett for now as we so not know how we got little files in our house (either plants or fruit) I do not regret this purchase at all even I'd I use it for the next week or so. I am very satisfied and can sleep amazing knowing they are not near my sons face/body.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pesp Baby Infant Toddler Bed Dome Cots Mosquito Netting Hanging Bed Net Mosquito Bar Frame Palace-Style Crib Bedding Set (Mosquito Net Without Stand, Blue) review []  2019-12-18 21:19

    De buena calidad ,el mosquitero es igual a la ecio equivake con el mismo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pesp Baby Infant Toddler Bed Dome Cots Mosquito Netting Hanging Bed Net Mosquito Bar Frame Palace-Style Crib Bedding Set (Mosquito Net Without Stand, Blue) review []  2019-12-18 21:19

    It actually did not fit my crib the lip of the crib was to big. I ended up installing it with screws and actually bolting it to the crib. It works really well and looks amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pesp Baby Infant Toddler Bed Dome Cots Mosquito Netting Hanging Bed Net Mosquito Bar Frame Palace-Style Crib Bedding Set (Mosquito Net Without Stand, Blue) review []  2019-12-18 21:19

    We has a mosquito issues and used it for a net i bought from walmart. Fits perfect. Stands right on the crib . And the play package . Sturdy never falls or wiggle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pesp Baby Infant Toddler Bed Dome Cots Mosquito Netting Hanging Bed Net Mosquito Bar Frame Palace-Style Crib Bedding Set (Mosquito Net Without Stand, Blue) review []  2019-12-18 21:19

    Not so universal, if the cribs border is too wide it wont fit, everything else is great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pesp Baby Infant Toddler Bed Dome Cots Mosquito Netting Hanging Bed Net Mosquito Bar Frame Palace-Style Crib Bedding Set (Mosquito Net Without Stand, Blue) review []  2019-12-18 21:19

    Es precioso y muy adecuado para el diámetro de una cuna de bebé

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pesp Baby Infant Toddler Bed Dome Cots Mosquito Netting Hanging Bed Net Mosquito Bar Frame Palace-Style Crib Bedding Set (Mosquito Net Without Stand, Blue) review []  2019-12-18 21:19

    Smelled funny and didnt look as nice ..i returned item

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Crib Safety Pop up Tent: Premium Baby Bed Canopy Netting Cover| See Through Mesh Top Nursery Mosquito Net |Stylish and Sturdy Unisex Infant Crib Tent Net |Protect Your Baby from Falls and Bites review []  2020-1-16 20:9

    I am totally serious! After my 2.5 year old climbed out of his crib for the first, second and third fast time, my husband and I excitedly prepared his fun Thomas the Train toddler ior to this transition, he was a amazing sleeper. Place him down at 7:30/8pm and he would sleep until 8/9am. Note: he would wake up around 6am but because he was in his crib, he would play with his soundscape soother and fall back asleep. Related situation with naps- he would go down at noon and sleep until 2:30/3 but would sometimes wake up a small in between but then go right back ter the transition, he stayed in his toddler bed for most of the night but when he was waking up at 6am, he was turning on his light, coming into our room and staying awake. Same with naptime. But he was waking up not really "awake" when he would typically fall back asleep or at least remain resting. I managed to catch him a few times as soon as he got out of bed (at nap) and place him in my bed and rubbed his back until he fell back asleep (for another hour or so).My children need sleep and a healthy diet. It’s clear as day when they are skimping on either one. So needless to say my toddler was inconsolably miserable due to his lack of sleep and I was looking for options!We tried walking him back to his bed endlessly, for nap and bed time. He became so exhausted that he would cry and then even refuse to lay in his bed. Or we would end up yelling and feeling guilty because we weren't really understanding the issue (well, I understood it but didn't know what the solution was).We place a gate up at his door, thinking he would go back in his bed if he woke up? Fail. He scaled the gate and exerted even more energy to wake himself. At this point I KNEW that the issue was he no longer had the physical boundary that kept him calm and in place. At 2.5 he isn't emotionally or cognitively developed enough to understand why he needs to stay in his bed/crib and we took that physical boundary away from him so of course he was curious and wanted to explore.We ended up putting his crib BACK up and turning it around (another suggestion from another mother). Fail. He climbed out. We took the bottom rail out and place the mattress on the floor but that didn't work because there were gaps that his limbs could obtain caught in. So we took the face of the crib off and defeated, tried the toddler bed on his crib, desperation I posted in a mommy help group and finally, someone mentioned a crib tent??!! A crib tent??!! How have I never heard of such a thing??!! I checked out a few reviews and after watching a YouTube video on this guy, proceeded to husband has been telling me ever since that this was the best decision we ever made.We place the crib side back up and told my son that we got him a "magic tent crib bed." Y'all this is the best magic I have ever seen. I was a small nervous he was going to pitch a fit and tear this sucker down. Our first night he was a small apprehensive and tried to escape. HE COULD NOT!!!! WIN!!! It has been 2 glorious weeks but I swear to you it seems like it's been months, that's how poor we required this thing!! I vowed that I would allow every parent know about this sanity saving God-send!This crib tent is sturdy, durable yet soft. It's actually really beautiful with gender neutral grey stars on it. My son (who was scaling his crib with ease) has not broken through, even in his fit. Sleep peacefully again!!Updated: this bought us 5 glorious months of peaceful sleep!!! We are just now saying goodbye to our magical tent crib bed after a successful transition into a huge boy bed. We required those 5 months of maturity for our small guy and I’ll recommend this to anyone!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Crib Safety Pop up Tent: Premium Baby Bed Canopy Netting Cover| See Through Mesh Top Nursery Mosquito Net |Stylish and Sturdy Unisex Infant Crib Tent Net |Protect Your Baby from Falls and Bites review []  2020-1-16 20:9

    So my 2 1/2 year old one night recently jumped out of his crib. Nervous he would obtain damage we place him in a toddler bed. Three nights of hell. We couldn’t obtain him to stay in his fresh bed never mind obtain him to go to bed. He was just too young to be in a toddler bed. We thought about putting a gate in his doorway but what about nap time. There was no method he was going to stay in his toddler bed for a nap. So after three long nights of not sleeping trying to obtain him to stay in his bed. We ordered this tent thing out of desperation. So it looks funny to be honest but it works. We are not going to victory any contests for cutests toddler rooms but we are sleeping well again! He literally can’t obtain out of it. The entire thing is created up of a mess fabric. The tent goes under the mattress in the crib or toddler bed. Then it pulls up on the sides of the crib. The sides tie to the four corners of the crib posts at the bottom and top. Then there is a mess pop up tent part that crisscrosses on the top. We place the crib back together to give the front and back more help but it says it can work on a toddler bed. It would need somewhere to tie the side to. The top has a zipper to obtain the baby/toddler out. Im shocked how well this thing works. He didn’t like it at first place now he is use to it. But he literally can’t obtain out and he is safely contained inside. The mess is the same as the sides on a package and play. I recommend this to all the sleep deprived worried parents out there who are having the same issues. It works and my toddler is safe and we are all sleeping again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Crib Safety Pop up Tent: Premium Baby Bed Canopy Netting Cover| See Through Mesh Top Nursery Mosquito Net |Stylish and Sturdy Unisex Infant Crib Tent Net |Protect Your Baby from Falls and Bites review []  2020-1-16 20:9

     I’m 34 weeks and the tent got here today. My husband was at work and I couldn’t wait for him to obtain off to assemble the tent. It took me 10 min, supper quick. I have a kitty that has been getting in the baby crib since we place it together, she even took naps in it, crazy! I bought 4 kinds of netting from amazon having to return all of them because she was still managing to obtain in! This tent on the other hand kept her out of the crib, I even had a baby camera in it which called her attention a couple of times, she always gives up trying to obtain to it. Hopefully, she will not search a method to jump on it and bring the tent down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Crib Safety Pop up Tent: Premium Baby Bed Canopy Netting Cover| See Through Mesh Top Nursery Mosquito Net |Stylish and Sturdy Unisex Infant Crib Tent Net |Protect Your Baby from Falls and Bites review []  2020-1-16 20:9

    Our kids ages 4 and 2.5 share a room, and our small guy really enjoys getting out of his crib every night (or really usually around 2-3 a.m.) and we could not obtain him to stay in! He likes to go surprise his sister and jump on her bed, which scares the heck out of her. So she screams and cries, then he gets upset that she screamed at him, so he starts screaming. Every. Single. Night. For the past 3-4 months. We were at a loss to think of a method to hold him in. Finally a amazing lesson find recommended this crib tent. It was expensive, but I figured $120 was a little price to pay for some decent sleep. Tried it latest night, and when we set it up, both children thought it was super cool, and our daughter was jealous that her brother got a tent and she didn't. Then at bedtime, we place him in, and he broke my heart a small as he yelled "mommy, mommy! Support me, I'm stuck!" But he soon fell asleep and didn't obtain out of bed or even test all night! The only thing he was upset about was when he woke up, he couldn't just come out to search us. But that was kind of nice, because I'm trying to teach them to stay in bed until a reasonable hour. It's only been one night (and one with a full night's sleep!!!) but I am impressed so far. Our boy is beautiful intelligent and I could already see his wheels turning trying to figure out his escape, but I think it's beautiful secure. I will modernize if he's able to break free. But it's sturdy, simple to assemble (or pop up, really) and well made. Very satisfied I purchased this item. My husband balked at the price at first, but I think he's on board now that we didn't have a small monkey escape from the zoo latest night. Let's hope it continues to be worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Crib Safety Pop up Tent: Premium Baby Bed Canopy Netting Cover| See Through Mesh Top Nursery Mosquito Net |Stylish and Sturdy Unisex Infant Crib Tent Net |Protect Your Baby from Falls and Bites review []  2020-1-16 20:9

    First off this is a unbelievable crib tent, our son's crib is a sold wood crib with pointy edges and is as high as a Gothic cathedral and all the flooring in our house is tile. So keeping our small one at two years one month contained is very important. Falling on a tile floor is not an option, nor is a roaming toddler in a 2500sqft house at night. This is very safe and we installed it when it looked like the climbing light was about to flip on in our small three footer's mind. We figured if we install it before the escape plan happens he'll never know there was an escape plan before the tent was installed. I suggest letting this air our three or four days before installing it, it smells but the smell quickly dissipated after about three of four days. The baby monitor is the only problem we've had with this. We've messed around and found a method to create it work, but our monitor camera has to sit right on top of the netting to be able to see through it. Mounted on the wall and looking down at the crib tent does not work. I will post picture where our camera is and how it looks on the monitor. We are happy with this tent because we can go to bed knowing our son is safe and will not climb out or fall. It was very worth the cash to us to have piece of mind until we transition to a toddler bed around three years old.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Crib Safety Pop up Tent: Premium Baby Bed Canopy Netting Cover| See Through Mesh Top Nursery Mosquito Net |Stylish and Sturdy Unisex Infant Crib Tent Net |Protect Your Baby from Falls and Bites review []  2020-1-16 20:9

    This product is a poor accident waiting to happen. It is extremely flimsy and low quality. The netting is thin and if tugged on or caught on anything ripes and runs easily. (Same quality as a child's toy fishing net). It resembles and is designed like a pop up play house that folds down into a flat circle. The "tent" is designed to sit in the package n play with the mattress laying on the bottom of the "tent" leaving you no option to secure the package n play mattress to the base of the crib. To top it off there is a hole in the bottom of the tent allowing any toddler who is creative enough to lift the play n play mattress (that is created to fold) and obtain under the tent, leading to escape or god forbid getting tangled in it. The ribbon used to secure the "tent" to the package n play is thin and slippery making the ability to tie it securely non existent. The only method this "tent" is safe would be for a newborn (that cannot move and/ or grab the "tent"). Though I still wouldn't recommend it!Dont waste your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Crib Safety Pop up Tent: Premium Baby Bed Canopy Netting Cover| See Through Mesh Top Nursery Mosquito Net |Stylish and Sturdy Unisex Infant Crib Tent Net |Protect Your Baby from Falls and Bites review []  2020-1-16 20:9

    If you ever struggle with small ones that climb out of their cribs way, method too early, this product is a LIFESAVER. I tried everything. Co-sleeping, sleeping on his floor, putting the mattress on the floor, putting him back to bed a few dozen times. You name it, I googled it, tried it, failed at it. My 23 month old is not emotionally ready for a huge boy bed, and the lack of sleep was making a creature out of him AND his mommy! I resisted getting this tent because of the $100+ price tag. If I could go back a few months and convince myself it would be the best cash ever spent, I would!! It came quickly and I had it installed in under 5 minutes. It goes around/ under the base of the mattress and ties to the 4 posts of the crib. It's nice and tall, and feels roomy enough that my 8 year old likes to climb in and play camping with her small brother! Aside from installation, the effects of this thing are MIRACULOUS!!From the night we got it, our wonderful sleeper has returned. He loves it. He goes to bed without problem and sleeps 12 hours straight through. If he wakes in the night, he's comforted by the tent and goes right back to sleep. He wakes in the morning so much happier. He's back to napping 2+ hours!!The only con I can come up with is that it's impossible to see into the crib with a video monitor. I placed the monitor on a shelf opposite the crib so that if the tent moves around much, I know to go in, but we're basically just using it for sound now. Small man yells out for us when he wakes, so sound is really all we need, and all we ever had for his huge sister.I've never been happier about a purchase. Sleep is worth its weight in gold!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Crib Safety Pop up Tent: Premium Baby Bed Canopy Netting Cover| See Through Mesh Top Nursery Mosquito Net |Stylish and Sturdy Unisex Infant Crib Tent Net |Protect Your Baby from Falls and Bites review []  2020-1-16 20:9

    We bought 2 of these. Our 2 year old and 4 year old share a room and like to hold each other awake, and the 2 year old is an escape artist. The goal was to include Houdini Jr and also give them some e tents solved both problems. It won't include the 4 year old, he has either figured out how to unzip it from the inside or he can teleport, we aren't sure which. But the 2 year old can't obtain out on his own. They can still see each other, but not as well, and they have fun having their own ey didn't come with any instructions. Here's what we figured out after a bit of trial and error:-It's a tight fit around a crib//toddler mattress, which is amazing - no escapes through the bottom. To install easily, first remove the mattress. Place the tent in place, spread out the sides, and create sure the parts that go under the mattress are laid out right. Then unzip one side and insert the mattress. Done!-The ties are long enough to be a strangulation hazard, especially if they obtain pulled off the tent, which they will if you tie it too tightly. Tie a amazing solid knot, but loose enough that the tie won't rip off when your child wiggles the tent. Then chop the ends of the ties just long enough to be simple to untie and retie if you need to remove the tent for some reason (like cleaning). The ends won't fray, they're already unhemmed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Crib Safety Pop up Tent: Premium Baby Bed Canopy Netting Cover| See Through Mesh Top Nursery Mosquito Net |Stylish and Sturdy Unisex Infant Crib Tent Net |Protect Your Baby from Falls and Bites review []  2020-1-16 20:9

    So my husband decided we had to test this after 16 months of horrible sleep. My son went from the bassinet to the package and play to our bed then to a floor bed because he always hated his crib! No matter how I place him in (awake, asleep) he would begin screaming bloody murder and not stop until I got him out or he crawled out on his own. We tried lowering the mattress, a humidifier, a diffuser with essentials oils, lights on, lights off, you name it, we tried it. I was versus this but hubby insisted so it arrived, he place the crib back together and place this in. First night our son slept 6 hours straight (normally up every hour) then the second night he slept 8 hours!!!! I feel so much better having this up and knowing that my son can't crawl out of the crib and damage himself. He really likes tents so this has created night time more enjoyable for him. The only thing I would say that would create it better is a zone to place the baby monitor camera. You can't see through so I had to hang it inside (used some strongties) but would love a put for it. Still, I highly recommend for any parents of climbers out there :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Crib Safety Pop up Tent: Premium Baby Bed Canopy Netting Cover| See Through Mesh Top Nursery Mosquito Net |Stylish and Sturdy Unisex Infant Crib Tent Net |Protect Your Baby from Falls and Bites review []  2020-1-16 20:9

    Our son is 3, and has autism. I know this product is intended for babies, but because he is an “eloper”, this works perfectly for him! About 6 months ago, he started climbing out of his crib. For those who don’t have autistic kids or an “autism” frame of reference, he is delayed cognitively, so although he could have probably, physically, climbed out of his crib at 12-18 months, he was condition to stay in it, so he never tried to climb out until about age 3. Of course, once he realized he could obtain out, he would NEVER stay in his crib. So, at that point, he was up all hours of the night, roaming the house. Yes, we have massive duty alarm systems in put throughout our home. Again, if you don’t have a frame of reference for autistic children, typically, they don’t sleep well. They have a hard time falling asleep without melatonin supplements and even then have a hard time staying asleep. So, if he doesn’t sleep, none of us sleep. We bought this same zip up mesh tent (crib size) for his crib about 6 months ago and it was a life changer! The first week or so, he didn’t like it, but it kept him SAFE and allowed my husband and I to obtain sleep, not worrying if he would obtain out of his crib. When we travel with our children it’s always so exhausting because he already doesn’t like fresh locations or getting out of his routine, allow alone sleeping in a regular bed.... so I started searching for a related tent for our package n play, and found this one! Same brand as the one we bought for our crib. It’s well made, and fits snuggly under the mattress, stays in place. Now my son loves it and he actually climbs in himself at night, pulling me there to zip him in. He’s non-verbal. So, we just traveled for the first time with the fresh mesh tent for our package n play and he has had no problem going to sleep at night because it’s familiar to him and keeps him safe! We love this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOXNOVO Mosquito Net,Baby Canopy Bed Netting,High Quality review []  2020-1-16 20:10

    This is a amazing product but the foto is misleading. The foto makes it appear that it comes with a device to hang the canopy. Not only does it not come with it but they create it very hard to figure out how to order it. Once I found it online, I realized it was very flimsy. I decided just to create it myself. The canopy itself is fine with no true complaints. I would recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOXNOVO Mosquito Net,Baby Canopy Bed Netting,High Quality review []  2020-1-16 20:10

    We purchased this to hold our cat from jumping into our baby's crib. While, he didn't create the leap (as we hoped he wouldn't), our cat definitely tore up the bottom of the canopy with his claws. The tulle fabric is very delicate so hold that in mind if you have pets with snagging claws! I would recommend this canopy for the price point. It's very attractive and the lace accent at the top gives it a nice touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOXNOVO Mosquito Net,Baby Canopy Bed Netting,High Quality review []  2020-1-16 20:10

    Not the attractive canopy I expected. Also I was disappointed bc I specifically asked if the product would have the important equipment to give the tent like structure shown. I was told it did but what I re ieved was just the primary ring. Looks like netting I could have bought from the camping supply store. Totally not what I was hoping would arrive :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOXNOVO Mosquito Net,Baby Canopy Bed Netting,High Quality review []  2020-1-16 20:10

    Came in amazing condition and fairly quickly. Works amazing and looks beautiful durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOXNOVO Mosquito Net,Baby Canopy Bed Netting,High Quality review []  2020-1-16 20:10

    My husband went to go obtain my daughter early so we could spend time with her she wasn't even crying but thank God he did she was warped head to toe in it and it was tightening as she moved please don't buy this looks amazing not practical

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOXNOVO Mosquito Net,Baby Canopy Bed Netting,High Quality review []  2020-1-16 20:10

    Lindo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOXNOVO Mosquito Net,Baby Canopy Bed Netting,High Quality review []  2020-1-16 20:10

    The canopy is pretty, but the fabric smells like fish. And the hardware it comes with is cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOXNOVO Mosquito Net,Baby Canopy Bed Netting,High Quality review []  2020-1-16 20:10

    Nice . Very simple to place .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOXNOVO Mosquito Net,Baby Canopy Bed Netting,High Quality review []  2020-1-16 20:10

    Excellent and simple to install. Was delivered really fast. Fits around my baby's crib and looks really beautiful too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOXNOVO Mosquito Net,Baby Canopy Bed Netting,High Quality review []  2020-1-16 20:10

    Bellísimo y muy delicado

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OctoRose Round Hoop Bed Canopy Netting Mosquito Net Fit Crib, Twin, Full, Queen, King (Black) review []  2019-12-27 19:21

    I very rarely take the time to write reviews (let alone attach pictures), but I wanted to in this case with the hope my review will be helpful to someone. My daughter just turned eight and wanted a “big girl room” for her birthday. A canopy with lights above her reading chair was a hint priority. After I read tons of reviews of various strands of lights, I settled on this one. I couldn’t be more happy despite two reviews that created me a bit skittish at first – 1) Cord too short. I can see why people felt this way, but these lights are intended for curtains. We love that the light panel could easily tie around the curtain ties, making it easily/conveniently assessible for my daughter to change from solid to flashing lights, etc. It WORKS for us the method it was designed (see picture); 2) Tangles easily. I am glad I read this review. We used hair clips (see picture) to hang the lights from the canopy and did not untie the individual strings until all of it was attached. Then, we simply untied the separate stands which fell to the ground for a excellent result. If you purchase these lights, that is my best recommendation – Do NOT untie each strand until you have them adhered to the wall, canopy, curtain, or wherever you intend to use them. I highly recommend this product, especially for curtain rods and canopies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OctoRose Round Hoop Bed Canopy Netting Mosquito Net Fit Crib, Twin, Full, Queen, King (Black) review []  2019-12-27 19:21

    ADORABLE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OctoRose Round Hoop Bed Canopy Netting Mosquito Net Fit Crib, Twin, Full, Queen, King (Black) review []  2019-12-27 19:21

    It is not the worst but it isn’t what we ordered. We ordered the buttercream canopy (with stars) and got a very white canopy- no pattern. The straps that tie to hang it from the hook are satin and three of four have torn and we’re hanging by a thread. If you use clear wire and center it, it’s quite pretty; however for the money, I’d order the one with the hole for a hanging light recommended by Amazon. The shipping was painfully slow so the cost to return isn’t worth it. We just took it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OctoRose Round Hoop Bed Canopy Netting Mosquito Net Fit Crib, Twin, Full, Queen, King (Black) review []  2019-12-27 19:21

    It's perfect! A lot of people are saying it doesn't have an opening, but it only appears that way. The metal hoop just needs to be unclasped so you can pull the fabric to the side and create the opening. I added some string lights to the one I bought and created a small reading nook for my boyfriend's daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OctoRose Round Hoop Bed Canopy Netting Mosquito Net Fit Crib, Twin, Full, Queen, King (Black) review []  2019-12-27 19:21

    I love it! I ordered the light pink and it is beautiful. It easily fits around my full size bed with material to spare. It came a day early, too! Would recommend highly!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OctoRose Round Hoop Bed Canopy Netting Mosquito Net Fit Crib, Twin, Full, Queen, King (Black) review []  2019-12-27 19:21

    This mosquito net transforms the color of my bedroom into an exotic temple. It keeps bugs at bay, it is well built and it hangs well from the ceiling. From the inside it makes the room look like it has a rose glow. Amazing product that combines function with art!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OctoRose Round Hoop Bed Canopy Netting Mosquito Net Fit Crib, Twin, Full, Queen, King (Black) review []  2019-12-27 19:21

    I love this net for my daughters room. The fabric is soft and flowing (not scratchy)--that was a huge worry of mine so I wanted to mention is a very beautiful color (I got hot pink). I have attached pictures to present how it spreads over a queen sized bed--we are obrviously using it for the 'princess feel' for her room, but I think that if we wanted it to completely enclose her bed for a home where we were trying to prevent insects while sleeping, it would definitely work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OctoRose Round Hoop Bed Canopy Netting Mosquito Net Fit Crib, Twin, Full, Queen, King (Black) review []  2019-12-27 19:21

    Ir is attractive in the country. with country Living we have bees and flies and other flying critters. Several summers of putting up with this on my deck, that has a roof over half of it; I ordered this for very small money.( Under twenty dollars) HUNG IT OVER my comfey reading chair and side table.Every day I am bother free inside of this netting. It is WONFERFUL. Maybe getting another to hang from the huge Fig Tree where I have tables and chairs. It will go over several chair/4 and little table. In the country I bring in at night because of our lovely family of cats.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OctoRose Round Hoop Bed Canopy Netting Mosquito Net Fit Crib, Twin, Full, Queen, King (Black) review []  2019-12-27 19:21

    it pieced everything together & I couldn't be any happier with the product!! plus it's light weight so it hung super simple :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OctoRose Round Hoop Bed Canopy Netting Mosquito Net Fit Crib, Twin, Full, Queen, King (Black) review []  2019-12-27 19:21

    I recommend this netting will fit a king size bed fine. Have started getting a amazing nights sleep knowing the mosquitoes are on the outside of the netting. There is an opening on one side of the canopy. We use a cloths pin to hold it shut by rolling the edges together several times. This helps in keeping it closed. Would purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    boknight Green Anti Bird Netting, Poultry Net Aviary for Vegetables, Plants and Fruit Trees from Birds Deer (6.5x16ft) review []  2020-1-18 2:20

    Worked out great. We used it to make an begin enclosure for our Hens. Keeps them in and keeps the hawks out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    boknight Green Anti Bird Netting, Poultry Net Aviary for Vegetables, Plants and Fruit Trees from Birds Deer (6.5x16ft) review []  2020-1-18 2:20

    After I lost one of my chickens to a hawk earlier this month I scoured the internet looking for a cost-effective solution that would offer them protection from above without impacting the amount of new air and sunlight they obtain in their fenced-in yard. This solved the issue for me. The net is fine enough that it's practically invisible (to humans) and it easily covered the zone I required it to. I've seen several hawks circling overhead since I place the net up, but they move on as soon as they see it. I've had it up for just about a month now, and it's holding up nicely so far. It was relatively simple to hang once I devised a system to suspend it, as it's lightweight and surprisingly simple to manipulate. My only grievance is that it's not square, and I'm not sure the dimensions given are really accurate. It didn't negatively impact me, but it's something to be aware of.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    boknight Green Anti Bird Netting, Poultry Net Aviary for Vegetables, Plants and Fruit Trees from Birds Deer (6.5x16ft) review []  2020-1-18 2:20

    Perfect! Huge enough to stretch over the chicken zone and hold the hawks out. Little birds and squirrels still obtain through, but nothing gets stuck (thank goodness).Con: trying to set this up was like trying to nail jello to a wall. Definitely a 2-3 person job and have a ton of zip ties.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    boknight Green Anti Bird Netting, Poultry Net Aviary for Vegetables, Plants and Fruit Trees from Birds Deer (6.5x16ft) review []  2020-1-18 2:20

    I bought this netting to cover a huge fenced zone for my chickens so they could not obtain out. Normally they free range during the day and I lock them up at night so they are safe from raccoons, opossum, weasels, foxes and so forth. Lately, however, a cougar (mountain lion) has begun to consider my flock as his daytime buffet. Until I can figure out how to solve that issue the chickens are going to have to deal with some confinement. The netting is better quality than I expected considering the low price. I even think it is powerful enough to thwart the cougar should he attempt to jump the fence to obtain at my chickens. Stretched tight it would, of course, be no match for the huge cat, but hung loosely over the fence with a central wire running the length of the enclosed zone to act as a peak I think it is more than a match. Should the mountain lion leap the fence it will quickly search itself inextricably entangled in the two inch mesh. Overall I am extremely satisfied with this purchase and will buy again. I have some fruit trees, blueberry bushes, and raspberry vines that could use some protection from birds. One warning to anyone using this product, it comes neatly folded and is simple to unfold, but you should definitely have support when using this. It is very huge and will hang up on everything and anything it comes into contact with, even tall grass. This is not a detraction from the product, but a thing that is real of all netting. Be prepared.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    boknight Green Anti Bird Netting, Poultry Net Aviary for Vegetables, Plants and Fruit Trees from Birds Deer (6.5x16ft) review []  2020-1-18 2:20

    Beautiful amazing quality material. Created a amazing camping net.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    boknight Green Anti Bird Netting, Poultry Net Aviary for Vegetables, Plants and Fruit Trees from Birds Deer (6.5x16ft) review []  2020-1-18 2:20

    love this for over my Koil pond. its a huge net and not meant to be chop down in size, but you could do it if you wanted too. its not a tangled mess, but if you dont have a plan or test to begin it on your driveway and move it, that will be a mess. this will stick to everything but all netting does, and its a large piece of netting. my husband and I place it on by ourselves and had just a few locations it hung up on rocks. what I love is it is huge enough holes the snakes, dragonflies and frogs can obtain through and not obtain tangled in it. birds stay away from it. fish stay safe under it. I have it about 2 feet off the water. its not very noticeable when in place. I gathered up the additional on the far side and used twist ties to secure the bulk and place on posts. I used to use little hole bird netting in plastic, but I leave my net on year round. this should do better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    boknight Green Anti Bird Netting, Poultry Net Aviary for Vegetables, Plants and Fruit Trees from Birds Deer (6.5x16ft) review []  2020-1-18 2:20

    This bird netting kept birds off my cherry tree. Birds are eating my cherry all the time, so I transferred the netting to the dwarf cherry tree. The weight is really really light, much easier to handle than the flimsy bird netting I bought elsewhere. It was definitely worth the investment for peace of mind veggie picking. Seems to be created of  durable material, but cuts easily with scissors. The square holes are little enough that huge leave usually don't obtain tangled into the netting. I'd say it does everything garden netting that is expected to do. There are heavier duty nettings out there but we think this grade of netting suits our needs just fine. See my cherry!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    boknight Green Anti Bird Netting, Poultry Net Aviary for Vegetables, Plants and Fruit Trees from Birds Deer (6.5x16ft) review []  2020-1-18 2:20

    This is working well to cover my 45'x45' chicken pen. It got caught on some blackberry thorns as we were laying it out and ended up tearing a hole in the center but that was user error. It didn't tear or give as we were tugging it tight and stapling it to our top fence : Don't unroll the whole thing. Begin in one corner and fasten it as you unroll it. If you have to lay it out, create sure your ground is smooth without sticks or things to snag on, then refold it to move it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    boknight Green Anti Bird Netting, Poultry Net Aviary for Vegetables, Plants and Fruit Trees from Birds Deer (6.5x16ft) review []  2020-1-18 2:20

    It's amazing quality massive duty stuff. It will snag on everything and not allow go or break. It will create you hate your life if you have a lot of branches around where you are installing, but once you obtain it in put its sturdy and hasn't broken through a couple fresh england storms and branches falling on it. I have it over my 40' chicken run.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    boknight Green Anti Bird Netting, Poultry Net Aviary for Vegetables, Plants and Fruit Trees from Birds Deer (6.5x16ft) review []  2020-1-18 2:20

    Used for poultry as intended....works great. Also borrowed it from hubby beforehand to augment a huge Halloween decoration and was very impressed that it could be handled easily and did not tangle. I thought deinstalling it would be challenging but it was easy. Given the size, that's really a amazing thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GOFLAME Bed Canopy Mosquito Net 4 Corners Post Easy Installation King Size No Added Chemicals Netting Bedding (Black) review []  2020-1-10 20:37

    I can't express how much i love this. It just turned my boring room into something beautiful. My favorite thing was that it came with everything i required to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GOFLAME Bed Canopy Mosquito Net 4 Corners Post Easy Installation King Size No Added Chemicals Netting Bedding (Black) review []  2020-1-10 20:37

    Had a little hole when unpacked even though I was carefully when I saw the material. I almost returned it, I did not because I was in a rush my room to be done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GOFLAME Bed Canopy Mosquito Net 4 Corners Post Easy Installation King Size No Added Chemicals Netting Bedding (Black) review []  2020-1-10 20:37

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GOFLAME Bed Canopy Mosquito Net 4 Corners Post Easy Installation King Size No Added Chemicals Netting Bedding (Black) review []  2020-1-10 20:37

    Doesn’t work with a queen size canopy bed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GOFLAME Bed Canopy Mosquito Net 4 Corners Post Easy Installation King Size No Added Chemicals Netting Bedding (Black) review []  2020-1-10 20:37

    Exactly what I wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GOFLAME Bed Canopy Mosquito Net 4 Corners Post Easy Installation King Size No Added Chemicals Netting Bedding (Black) review []  2020-1-10 20:37

    Fits my king size canopy bed just right. A small more transparent than I expected.But overall I’m satisfied with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Baby Dome Bed Canopy Bedcover Netting Curtain Fly Midge Insect Cot Mosquito Net - 240cm /94.5inch (White) review []  2019-12-18 21:19

    Loved how it looked online; looked fairly cheap in person. Also the white is a very bright blue tinted white, not the soft white like pictured. Did not attempt to assemble, didn’t look amazing in nursery. Returned

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Baby Dome Bed Canopy Bedcover Netting Curtain Fly Midge Insect Cot Mosquito Net - 240cm /94.5inch (White) review []  2019-12-18 21:19

    Love this canopy. It is excellent for a nursery. It comes with the option to screw it into the ceiling or it has an adhesive sticker that you can use as well. Looks amazing and amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Baby Dome Bed Canopy Bedcover Netting Curtain Fly Midge Insect Cot Mosquito Net - 240cm /94.5inch (White) review []  2019-12-18 21:19

    I'm thrilled with this purchase. It looks exactly the same as the pictures. The color and material is beautiful. It feels like It should have been much more expensive. It was also very simple for me to place together and hang up even though the instructions were bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Baby Dome Bed Canopy Bedcover Netting Curtain Fly Midge Insect Cot Mosquito Net - 240cm /94.5inch (White) review []  2019-12-18 21:19

    I thought this would look like the picture, obviously. It is MUCH SMALLER. it works fine for my babys crib in a little room, but had this been for myself i would have been highly disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Baby Dome Bed Canopy Bedcover Netting Curtain Fly Midge Insect Cot Mosquito Net - 240cm /94.5inch (White) review []  2019-12-18 21:19

    Seems to be a rather cheap fabric.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Baby Dome Bed Canopy Bedcover Netting Curtain Fly Midge Insect Cot Mosquito Net - 240cm /94.5inch (White) review []  2019-12-18 21:19

    Returned. I didn't like the actual color... It's more coral than the pictures shown.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Baby Dome Bed Canopy Bedcover Netting Curtain Fly Midge Insect Cot Mosquito Net - 240cm /94.5inch (White) review []  2019-12-18 21:19

    Beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Baby Dome Bed Canopy Bedcover Netting Curtain Fly Midge Insect Cot Mosquito Net - 240cm /94.5inch (White) review []  2019-12-18 21:19

    This is more sheer than I originally had pictured, but its very cute above my daughter's crib. Amazing value, nice quality, simple to install!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 Most Important C Sharp Dot NET (C#.NET) Interview Questions and Answers: Crack That Next Interview With Higher Salary In Less Preparation Time review []  2019-12-23 19:47

    Amazing primary review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEKKAPRO Ultra Large Mosquito Net with Carry Bag, Large 2 Openings Netting Curtains | Camping, Bedding, Patio | Carrying Pouch and Hanging Kit review []  2019-12-27 19:21

    To build a frame for this net for about $50-$60-(11) 10-foot sections of 1-inch, Sch 40 PVC ($3.26/each +tax from Lowes)-(6) 1-inch side outlet elbows, Sch 40 PVC ($2.48/each +tax from Lowes)-(2) 1-inch elbows, Sch 40 PVC ($0.98/each +tax from Lowes)Cut eight pipes to 70" long. Use four of these for the vertical columns. Use two for the top horizontal segments. Use two for the bottom horizontal t the remaining three pipes to 80" long. These 80" pieces are used on the "door side" of the net. Use two of these for the top horizontal segments. Use the latest one for the bottom horizontal segment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEKKAPRO Ultra Large Mosquito Net with Carry Bag, Large 2 Openings Netting Curtains | Camping, Bedding, Patio | Carrying Pouch and Hanging Kit review []  2019-12-27 19:21

    We spend our summers in the land of mosquitos and finally found the method to use the deck. This mosquito netting was simple to place up with the hooks and rope provided. We opened up the zone and keep the netting in put at the bottom with some nice river rocks. The zone is huge enough for two huge patio chairs and two folding tables. And the dog.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEKKAPRO Ultra Large Mosquito Net with Carry Bag, Large 2 Openings Netting Curtains | Camping, Bedding, Patio | Carrying Pouch and Hanging Kit review []  2019-12-27 19:21

    We used them for somthing different. We live in the mountains and the wildlife is tough on our blueberry bushes. They were getting more than we were. I simply built the frames out of pvc. Haven't lost one blueberry this year. Cash well spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEKKAPRO Ultra Large Mosquito Net with Carry Bag, Large 2 Openings Netting Curtains | Camping, Bedding, Patio | Carrying Pouch and Hanging Kit review []  2019-12-27 19:21

    After debating several various options for an overnight hammock camping trip, I decided upon this item as it has uses beyond just for hammock is net is LARGE and will take some practice to figure out how best to set it up for use with a hammock, but it worked fantastically.I rigged my hammock and then rigged a ridgeline for the net. The included rigging was useless for this task, though it may be more useful for other purposes. I rigged the net using the loops at the door splits. Then I gathered some of the netting and tied it around the hammock tree straps. I then gathered some of the excess netting and tied it together near the ground on each side to close the door splits in the net. I placed tarp under the hammock, placed my package on the tarp under my hammock, and then bundled the hanging net under my package so that all of my gear was enclosed. This allowed me to access my package at any time without having to leave the safety of my worked amazing and I had no problem repacking the net the next morning.I confidently recommend this net for hammock camping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEKKAPRO Ultra Large Mosquito Net with Carry Bag, Large 2 Openings Netting Curtains | Camping, Bedding, Patio | Carrying Pouch and Hanging Kit review []  2019-12-27 19:21

    I bought this to drape over my van. I removed my van seats so that my husband and I could skip setting up a tent for a two night camping trip. This net was huge enough to cover our windows so they could be rolled down for ventilation. I love the sack it comes in because I didn't have to fold it perfectly to fit it back in the bag.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter