rpg alphadia2 Reviews & Opinions


Submit rpg alphadia2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    I have become a large fan of the Kemco RPGs I habe 9 of them so far and the Alphadia series has quickly become my faves. I hope to see Alphadia III, IV and V come to intelligent phones soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Nice old school video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Don't obtain me wrong, it's a amazing game. But it has not good controls, and video test is largely ignored until boss fights. But the worst offender is the one turret level with the emblems. Maybe you have 4hours to blow on one sitting, but aside from constantly being harrassed by the turrets guardians, the maze literally becomes confusing. I'm done, I won't struggle even for this story.. It's predecessor had the same issue. Epic story destroyed by a stupid level design.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on rpg alphadia2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch rpg alphadia2 video reviews and related movies:

    See RPG Alphadia II - Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See RPG Alphadia 2 - iPhone/iPod Touch/iPad - HD Gameplay Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Official RPG Alphadia 2 Launch Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See RPG Alphadia 2 (Kemco Game Music) on youtube.

     related image

    See RPG Grinsia - Official Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See RPG Alphadia - Topic on youtube.

     related image

    See Most Viewed on youtube.

     related image

    See Android rpg on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Amazing game. Globe map, spells, stuff and even some characters return from the first game. The graphics are lower quality than before, and a lot of dungeon puzzles found in Alphadia are significantly easier. Combat is a lot harder than before. Final boss is really hard. I have about 30 hours on this android game and I still can't obtain past him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    I've played the first Alphadia on the 3DS and that's what really got me interested in the Kemco video games. I'm trying to obtain used to the controls for this android game on my phone, but so far the nostalgia I'm feeling from remembering the first one is incredible! And it feels amazing to be working with a familiar hero again. I can't wait to play the other Alphadia installments after this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    It doesn't save your android games onto your device. I have to hold starting over everytime something goes wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    It has a amazing story, characters and things to do. The only thing lacking are the graphics. They remind me of my old nes(dont obtain me wrong i loved that thing) but a android game like this can be so much better than it already is with smoother graphics and gameplay. All in all im still playing it...although i occasionally blow into the usb port to see if it will help;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    I love the fact that this game's structure is that of a japanese rpg. It takes me back to final fantasy 6-9. The sprites base grafics resambels lot of the snes' rpg sch as Crono trigger and ff1-6. Amazing android game to sit back and relive my childhood.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Amazing android game so far a vast improvement over the first hold up the amazing work can't wait for symphony of origin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Android game over on a clan exam? Didn't save my progress? No method to progress in the turret of espers? If you wish a android game that sends your blood pressure skyrocketing, this is it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    This android game is very fun it reminds me of Final Fantasy and I really have fun the memories it has brought back, I really enjoyed battling and doing quest the graphics are really nice, and the storyline is funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Amazing old RPG with a small humor (I hope) thrown in. I mean, Milfy? Really? LOL!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    I have fun this number two much better then the first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    The android game is amazing so far. Classic RPG style android games are the best in my opinion. So it fits my style of android game to the letter. I just [email protected]#$%! was cheaper to obtain than it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Played RPGs most of my life. I like the war system and the elemental abilities of each element of energies. Very innovative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Great, kinda remind me of Final Fantasy 1st and 2nd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Another depressing ending I can't wait to play 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Amazing android game just sorta slow responce time when selecting things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    I always have fun a amazing rpg and kemco never dissapoints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Love the android game having issues with pushing a button and it will move the highlighted curso

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    really enjoying. been playing for just over an hour now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Has a glitch in the missions but otherwise ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    To simply and quickly place it, this is highly recommended to any, and everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Just started but amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Love this android game amazing old rpg off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Fun and better than the last.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    I search it most enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Cool, old style RPG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    I like this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Not bad!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Gg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Cool RPG.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    5 Stars :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    I was so excited when I heard about this android game being released. The first android game in the series is the best thing Kemco has ever done. But this android game is awful! The graphics are method too little and the android game play is nowhere near as amazing as the original. Imagine there's a amazing android game released for the PS3, then the sequel is only available for the PS2... If you have any love for Alphadia 1, do NOT buy this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    The ui is well drawn, the wars are classic and lag free, old school RPG but still feels like a fresh jrpg. The writing is spot on. Expect the best from the same makers of across age. only poor thing, hero sprites are miniature and difficult to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    ...from Kemco, I really am running out of ways to kiss their a**! Hold 'em coming!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    But the mission system is flawed :( mission number spent 2 hours in the desert looking for pollen from maneaters! When i finally got 5 of them i went to turn in it doesn't reconize that i finished the mission :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Yes, things look overhauled, but it could be so much more. It's choppy and cheaply animated!! Even 16 bit android games of yesteryear used more frames of animation- please begin animating opponents and create there more to do on maps(I.e. unique skills, puzzles,etc)It's sad, and It's not helping the genre defend it's future in the crowded android game market. The RPG community deserves better-

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Purchased this because i quite like the first one. But one thing i dont like is the border on the sides which create the screen looked cramped.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Overall amazing for the price. Would like separate control between melody and sounds though. Also, characters could benefit from more than one expression in dialog. Still, amazing overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    This is a amazing JRPG style game. I know the Japanese are already on Alphadia V. Please Kemco, hurry and port the other three games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Another gem here. But like all old RPGs of the 16bit era this android game is either to hard or simple depending on you party level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Loved the first installment it was an awesome story and i am still enjoying it with this one i hope to see more from the Alphadia squad in the near future

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    I am loving this. Lots of nostalgia and fun, and the story is good. Milfy, though....what a name.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    A brillent android game and a must for rpg lovers of all ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Amazing story and is not short with lots of side quests

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    I really like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    This was a disaster...spent large grinding time levelling up squad only to search at the end one of the squad was the actual boss. Have played so a lot of unbelievable Kemco android games but this truly was the ultimate betrayal...a breach of trust between developer and gamer. I'm very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    The UI in this is awful. Why is half the screen taken up by those borders?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Don't mind the snes style graphics ,especially when there is all the extras.Was hoping for alternate ending though, still amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Nice. But you all should connect the storylines. For your prequels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Finally a sequel to one of the best mobile RPGs. This one is so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Alphadia2 review [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duels RPG - Crimson Cult - Text Adventure RPG review [App]  2019-2-5 21:22

    Really really love this android game so far. Needs a bit of work. As a wizard I'm constantly changing around my skills for the mission. I really like this but I want I could do it in the mission instead of dying, going out, swaping what I need then doing it again. Also just some grammer checks would go a long way, as well as a method to compare armour stats. Another thing would be seperate skill lines you can swap out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duels RPG - Crimson Cult - Text Adventure RPG review [App]  2019-2-5 21:22

    great...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duels RPG - Crimson Cult - Text Adventure RPG review [App]  2019-2-5 21:22

    I've been playing for about two hours and having fun with it. The video test is fun and the wars are rewarding; the skill tree system looks beautiful hefty, as well There are definitely a few kinks to work out, though: 1. There are a lot of grammar errors in the dialogue that need to be worked out 2. Those duel wars are beautiful unfair. The elemental can stun you and break in the same attack multiple times, making it impossible to slay 3. Definitely need some skill and weapon balancing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duels RPG - Crimson Cult - Text Adventure RPG review [App]  2019-2-5 21:22

    It's a great, fun game. The only problem is some typos/strange wording in the quest texts. Still on the whole a very amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duels RPG - Crimson Cult - Text Adventure RPG review [App]  2019-2-5 21:22

    This android game is the best ever....cool gameplay,nice storyline,good graphics๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    Cool game, but android game error and always restarting progress every time i begin the application :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    Android game works fine for me. The android game is very related to endless frontier style but not as fun. offline mode is extremely slow. I was gone for over 1 mins and it only went up 1 stage, HA! You buy troops with $ currency which you can obtain either from arena, quest or $. The skills from the troops are beautiful much the same, this gives very small customization. Near the end, you'll see most players using the same units, the ones that cost 2k gems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    First of all this android game of yours is so pretentious on the internet speed and its stability, can't even passed the tutorial, always getting "game error the android game has to be shut down". Secondly this is the first time a Pixel Art android game makes my phone heats up like hell. I can see that this is an amazing android game even though i can only play it like 30 seconds because of its server stability internet issue. These small problems if not fixed immediately, your 3.0 poor rating will even obtain worst.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    Android game only able to be play with mobile data network and not wireless connection which is suckkkk and if they dont do anything about it than i would say goodbye to this game! Online android game should be able use WiFi and mobile data internet and hope you can fix it as soon as possible before u lose costumer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    I have the same issue as below android game loads to 90% and then just sits there attempting to play this on a samsung galaxy s8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    Poor clone of Endless Frontier. Don't bother with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    same issue as Eric ...loading freezes at 90% ... on Lenovo p780

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    loading freezes @ 90%. never played it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    Endless Frontier is MUCH better trust me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    Unlike most of these reviews the android game loads with no problem, i'm not a huge fan of these types of android games but this one is entertaining enough to hold playing it every now and then

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    Android game quickly overwhelms you with a lot of unintuitive options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    Just disappear!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    too much modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    This @#$%y android game is not acceptable to be a full online android game even it's a paid android game !!!! WTH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    should have necromancer's skills plz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    Doesn't even start. Unacceptable for a paid app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    Now i understand why this paid Android game was free for a while... Not worth The time, to a lot of copy+paste from other similars idle Games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    Crashes after the opponent says "I will present you the devistation". Yeah, the deviation on my device crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    Wow a fresh game!, its a trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    Just boring...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    Downloaded this app,but it doesn't begin up. Would like to test it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    Garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lootbox RPG review [App]  2019-1-26 21:0

    Amazing small offline RPG! No ads or iap is large for me! Would love to see hurt numbers during war and perhaps a dps? Also a "compare" to view fresh gear to equipped gear. Would love to see end android game content and a higher level cap! Thanks for a amazing android game at a amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaga RPG review [App]  2019-1-30 21:23

    It's amazing android game for old man!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    React RPG review [App]  2019-2-7 13:26

    can't victory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    Side issue increase the chances of capturing the opponent please... And The Servers hold maintaining itself so I rarely obtain to play ๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    its a fun time assassin but there is this bug that keeps event that makes the arrow you click to move forward disappear of screen so i have to go to the menu then back into the war to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    fun android game i am unable to play as it keeps logging in. as other people then losing server connection i am yet to even play the guide with a hero ive selected please fix bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    Has severe force closing problems on Android device 9. Android game has not been updated for years, unfortunately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    only issue I have is it hold saying we can't reach our server at this time I can only log in late at night

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    terrible. kept on logging me in to other's accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    hmmm what can i say......i like this android game didnet rlly strike me as special but i think im going to sink a lot of hour in to this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    It's a amazing android game but with few bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    Awesome video test im not to amazing at mobile rpg's but this is incredibly easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    Super addictive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    Amazing android game it is kinda like playing blood brothers but method better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    This is awesome and cool game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    its beautiful amazing it has amazing graphics fun video test and a amazing story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    will fill out more soon as I've sunken deeper

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter