Read rpg alphadia2 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rpg alphadia2 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    It has a amazing story, characters and things to do. The only thing lacking are the graphics. They remind me of my old nes(dont obtain me wrong i loved that thing) but a android game like this can be so much better than it already is with smoother graphics and gameplay. All in all im still playing it...although i occasionally blow into the usb port to see if it will help;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Amazing android game so far a vast improvement over the first hold up the amazing work can't wait for symphony of origin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    The android game is amazing so far. Classic RPG style android games are the best in my opinion. So it fits my style of android game to the letter. I just [email protected]#$%! was cheaper to obtain than it is.

    0  


    Add your opinion on rpg alphadia2 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Love the android game having issues with pushing a button and it will move the highlighted curso

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Fun and better than the last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Not bad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    The ui is well drawn, the wars are classic and lag free, old school RPG but still feels like a fresh jrpg. The writing is spot on. Expect the best from the same makers of across age. only poor thing, hero sprites are miniature and difficult to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Another gem here. But like all old RPGs of the 16bit era this android game is either to hard or simple depending on you party level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    I am loving this. Lots of nostalgia and fun, and the story is good. Milfy, though....what a name.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Don't mind the snes style graphics ,especially when there is all the extras.Was hoping for alternate ending though, still amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Android game over on a clan exam? Didn't save my progress? No method to progress in the turret of espers? If you wish a android game that sends your blood pressure skyrocketing, this is it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Played RPGs most of my life. I like the war system and the elemental abilities of each element of energies. Very innovative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    really enjoying. been playing for just over an hour now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    To simply and quickly place it, this is highly recommended to any, and everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Love this android game amazing old rpg off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    I like this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    I was so excited when I heard about this android game being released. The first android game in the series is the best thing Kemco has ever done. But this android game is awful! The graphics are method too little and the android game play is nowhere near as amazing as the original. Imagine there's a amazing android game released for the PS3, then the sequel is only available for the PS2... If you have any love for Alphadia 1, do NOT this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    This is a amazing JRPG style game. I know the Japanese are already on Alphadia V. Please Kemco, hurry and port the other three games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    A brillent android game and a must for rpg lovers of all ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Nice. But you all should connect the storylines. For your prequels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    It doesn't save your android games onto your device. I have to hold starting over everytime something goes wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    I love the fact that this game's structure is that of a japanese rpg. It takes me back to final fantasy 6-9. The sprites base grafics resambels lot of the snes' rpg sch as Crono trigger and ff1-6. Amazing android game to sit back and relive my childhood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    I have fun this number two much better then the first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    I always have fun a amazing rpg and kemco never dissapoints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    I search it most enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Gg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    ...from Kemco, I really am running out of ways to kiss their a**! Hold 'em coming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Yes, things look overhauled, but it could be so much more. It's choppy and cheaply animated!! Even 16 bit android games of yesteryear used more frames of animation- please begin animating opponents and create there more to do on maps(I.e. unique skills, puzzles,etc)It's sad, and It's not helping the genre defend it's future in the crowded android game market. The RPG community deserves better-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Loved the first installment it was an awesome story and i am still enjoying it with this one i hope to see more from the Alphadia squad in the near future

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    The UI in this is awful. Why is half the screen taken up by those borders?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Don't obtain me wrong, it's a amazing game. But it has not good controls, and video test is largely ignored until boss fights. But the worst offender is the one turret level with the emblems. Maybe you have 4hours to blow on one sitting, but aside from constantly being harrassed by the turrets guardians, the maze literally becomes confusing. I'm done, I won't struggle even for this story.. It's predecessor had the same issue. Epic story destroyed by a stupid level design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Amazing game. Globe map, spells, stuff and even some characters return from the first game. The graphics are lower quality than before, and a lot of dungeon puzzles found in Alphadia are significantly easier. Combat is a lot harder than before. Final boss is really hard. I have about 30 hours on this android game and I still can't obtain past him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    This android game is very fun it reminds me of Final Fantasy and I really have fun the memories it has brought back, I really enjoyed battling and doing quest the graphics are really nice, and the storyline is funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Great, kinda remind me of Final Fantasy 1st and 2nd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Has a glitch in the missions but otherwise ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Just started but amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Cool, old style RPG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Overall amazing for the price. Would like separate control between melody and sounds though. Also, characters could benefit from more than one expression in dialog. Still, amazing overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Amazing story and is not short with lots of side quests

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Finally a sequel to one of the best mobile RPGs. This one is so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    I have become a large fan of the Kemco RPGs I habe 9 of them so far and the Alphadia series has quickly become my faves. I hope to see Alphadia III, IV and V come to intelligent phones soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Nice old school video test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    I've played the first Alphadia on the 3DS and that's what really got me interested in the Kemco video games. I'm trying to obtain used to the controls for this android game on my phone, but so far the nostalgia I'm feeling from remembering the first one is incredible! And it feels amazing to be working with a familiar hero again. I can't wait to play the other Alphadia installments after this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Amazing old RPG with a small humor (I hope) thrown in. I mean, Milfy? Really? LOL!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Another depressing ending I can't wait to play 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Amazing android game just sorta slow responce time when selecting things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Cool RPG.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    5 Stars :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    But the mission system is flawed :( mission number spent 2 hours in the desert looking for pollen from maneaters! When i finally got 5 of them i went to turn in it doesn't reconize that i finished the mission :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Purchased this because i quite like the first one. But one thing i dont like is the border on the sides which create the screen looked cramped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    I really like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    This was a disaster...spent large grinding time levelling up squad only to search at the end one of the squad was the actual boss. Have played so a lot of unbelievable Kemco android games but this truly was the ultimate betrayal...a breach of trust between developer and gamer. I'm very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Alphadia2 [App]  2019-11-29 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot RPG [App]  2019-6-30 13:24

    Loot rpg is an perfect game. It looks easy but video test obtain difficult as you progress. Graphic are nice and video test is smooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot RPG [App]  2019-6-30 13:24

    Loot RPG android game is really awesome and splendid game. I like it. thanks for developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot RPG [App]  2019-6-30 13:24

    loot rpg best application all use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot RPG [App]  2019-6-30 13:24

    unbelievable loot game.. please play in this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot RPG [App]  2019-6-30 13:24

    Good..app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoulMagicOnline - RPG [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    yahuuuuuu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoulMagicOnline - RPG [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    nifty, needs less cooldowns

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoulMagicOnline - RPG [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    Best Classic MMORPG nowadays!!! you obtain this 2002 ragnarok feels in it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoulMagicOnline - RPG [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    I rather step on legos than ever play this android game ever again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoulMagicOnline - RPG [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    druggggs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoulMagicOnline - RPG [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    The only problem I have is why everytime I wish to touch the evolution,combine and enhance the android game kick me to home ease fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoulMagicOnline - RPG [App]  2019-5-10 13:43

    nvm, it works perfectly now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HonorBound RPG [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    Has severe force closing problems on Android device 9. Android game has not been updated for years, unfortunately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HonorBound RPG [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    Awesome video test im not to amazing at mobile rpg's but this is incredibly easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HonorBound RPG [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    will fill out more soon as I've sunken deeper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HonorBound RPG [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    super amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HonorBound RPG [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    best gsme ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HonorBound RPG [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HonorBound RPG [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    Legendary android game used to play it all the time But I lost my account on my smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HonorBound RPG [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    Amazing video test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everybody's RPG [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    same issue as Eric ...loading freezes at 90% ... on Lenovo p780

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everybody's RPG [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    Endless Frontier is MUCH better trust me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everybody's RPG [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    This @#$%y android game is not acceptable to be a full online android game even it's a android game !!!! WTH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everybody's RPG [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    Now i understand why this Android game was for a while... Not worth The time, to a lot of copy+paste from other similars idle Games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delivery RPG [App]  2019-4-23 13:43

    alsom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delivery RPG [App]  2019-4-23 13:43

    I suggest that the pets can be used with no limit or else you can't call this an idle android game anymore. In addition, i can't skins though i'm using wireless connection yet the appears to be a "-" sign only, please fix it and Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delivery RPG [App]  2019-4-23 13:43

    really cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delivery RPG [App]  2019-4-23 13:43

    The android game asks for private information such as adress, phone number and internet provider etc. nope

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delivery RPG [App]  2019-4-23 13:43

    hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Generator [App]  2019-4-25 13:40

    Crashes as soon as I clicked an option after the initial selection. Which is a shame, because this seems like exactly the sort of application I'd use regularly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Generator [App]  2019-4-25 13:40

    Another unbelievable reference. Please add the 'remove ads' IAP like the other apps have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yorozuya RPG [App]  2019-7-12 13:39

    been playing less than an hour but loving the old school appeal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yorozuya RPG [App]  2019-7-12 13:39

    nice game, classic rpg lover gonna love this !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yorozuya RPG [App]  2019-7-12 13:39

    thank you once again sir

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yorozuya RPG [App]  2019-7-12 13:39

    Reminds of the "old school" reg I use to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yorozuya RPG [App]  2019-7-12 13:39

    very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yorozuya RPG [App]  2019-7-12 13:39

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yorozuya RPG [App]  2019-7-12 13:39

    Amazing game. Tenmilli is a better in my opinion. Love the leveling, the alchemy system and just overall gameplay. Please hold making these awesome rpgs. Some type of tutorial or something for what you can do after you beat the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Companion [App]  2019-8-16 21:40

    Really helps and inspire any DM stuck on some kind of aspect. There are homebrewed stuff so interesting, whole campaigns can be created around it. The amount of plot hooks written by users is astonishing, each better than the last. There's a rating system related to Reddit, which facilitates to search the most famous hooks/items. And there's even a section in which players write detailed paragraphs on dungeons, in case you need one but can't figure anything out. And the d100 lists are extremely useful for all your DnD needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Companion [App]  2019-8-16 21:40

    I've DM for years and this is the best generator I've ever seen for everything you need to play the Indie for a DM!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Companion [App]  2019-8-16 21:40

    Brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Companion [App]  2019-8-16 21:40

    Method to hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahri RPG [App]  2019-8-17 13:37

    Well created game. ads can just be skipped by pressing the back button. and watching ads can greatly increase rewards. You progress faster in it compared to other android games like poro farm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahri RPG [App]  2019-8-17 13:37

    It's goofy art style create ahri adorable and the android game is is a android game meant to relax and it very well does that.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386