Read rpg armed emeth reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rpg armed emeth reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Why would you need my call ID?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Low budget Metal Max! The menus are clumsily designed, the graphics are bad, but it's still good fun customising your team of mechs and blowing up monsters with excessive firepower. Mainly quite easy but final dungeon and boss were very difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Up to now the game has gone smooth. Well with all RPG games their is repetition, but one interesting aspect is the get on/off feature. This alone lets me predict that this'll lead to some interesting challenges. The story thus far seems a little cliché but it's been around for a while so overall the game is solid.

    0  


    Add your opinion on rpg armed emeth or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Its kinda hard to get to understand but theres a help menu in the settings under menu where u see the chr hp and other information first screen ,the game runs well i just wish there were more games like this one on the market bounty hunter offline games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Pretty decent game reminds me of zoids saga a bit my only complaint is if yiur using the pad controls you can still touch the screen and move the character. Other than that its an awesome game for under 5 bucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Another fun time killer from Kemco.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    good RPG ... Enough said

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Best game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Pretty good rpg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Nice game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    You guys have always had potential but you kept churning out the same copy/paste rpgmaker-esque games. Glad to see another solid looking release that breaks away from the standard kemco formula.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    The movement of the charecters are slow but the mech combat is something new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Excellent storyline, not as cheesy as some of their others. Cute characters who make amusing comments. Detailed system of weapons and upgrades. Great graphics and music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Obviously this game is a baby version of Metal Saga. Metal Saga is awesome. Giving this game a 5 star rating even though I cleared maybe half of it for re-creating one of my all time favourites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Its clear this game is a lot like Metal Saga, at least 95% of it. I love it. Metal Saga is a PS2 game. You're gonna have to memorise the story. I recommend everyone to try Metal Saga though. It has awesome gameplay like this one. The story would end fast if the gamer is focused on completing it. Nonetheless, for Rusted Emeth, I cleared everything but the final bounty. However the storyline sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    It's not everyday you see a JRPG in a sci fi setting, so we start off on the right foot. Unfortunately, lack of informative ui makes everything a HUGE pain. Want to compare old gear vs. new gear? There's no ui for that. Want to know how edea stones work? The help menu is extremely short and vague. Can't remember what quest you're on? The story summary is EXTREMELY short and vague. Add repetitive combat to the mix and you have a recipe for a very "meh" experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    This game is great. The storyline is abit slow but good. Combat was abit confusing and the beginning of the game just threw you into combat instead of a tutorial or something. But other than those things this game is great. I love RPGs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    I like this game, but it is hard to play. I don't know why the armor and weapons are so difficult to figure out. Many many times I find myself dying, but the game is fun and the story is good. I recommend, but be prepared for hard work. Addendum: omg dying constantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    The combat system is tough and there is a learning curve. It's also expensive to equip both the characters and the mechs, considering there are places where the mechs can't go. Cornelia is awesome, and once you get the hang of it, Rusted Emeth can be a lot of fun. I will update this review when I finish the game. Edit: I cannot find some of the bounty targets, specifically the Orgogamesh and the Spinning Weapon. I'm thinking some of them might be bugged? I spent several hours looking for them and I'm convinced they are not there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Didn't catch where I was supposed to go and now idk what to do so the only thing I can do is restart so yeah not the happiest person right now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Great game but after a certain point, the boss fights get difficult. If you are trying to obtain a bee, you will know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Ok it's 426 am and I was going to goto sleep at 12am lol I'm addicted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    I am mostly through this game now. For some reason, this game lags on some devices. The battles are smooth, but when walking around, the framerate is very slow. However, this problem does not exist on my tablet, which has similar specs. It may be a hardware compatibility issue. While most Kemco games are pretty clean, this game has a decent bit of profanity, which is a step in the wrong direction. Now, on to the positive. The game feels like a cross between Machine Knight and Front Mission, which is a good thing. The combat system is different from every other Kemco game that I've played. The graphics are pretty good, and the story is good as well. The music is pretty good as well. Along with the new system, there are a few downsides. There are many new stat fields, such as "force", but there is no clear description of what these things represent. Also, the menus in the could use some fixing, as it's impossible to see your current equipment specs without backing out, remembering the stats, then going back to the to compare. This is a step back for many kemco RPGs. It's a great game, but has some rough edges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Taking aspects from old school RPGs and Front Mission is one of the best combinations I could ever hope for. I would expect nothing less from Kemco. Although I wish the controls were as good as other Kemco games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Pretty good mech RPG. I have yet to be disappointed by this company

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Love the golem modifications. Not boring like normal level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Excellent game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    It really makes you feel like the good old days of handheld rpg. Very well done. The mech life is where it's at

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    And there is no separate music volume = uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    It's a little wordy but great overall definitely worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Just completed the second dungeon(?). Still need to see where this game goes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Again a really solid game from Kemco. Played everything they done, and it is as good as the others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    ...better than the screenshots and description would imply. Better than most RPGs on the Google Play market.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Like good old days again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    A little slow to start, but otherwise superb!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    I'm only in the beginning but so far I'm loving this game a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Reminiscent of old gaming no bugs so far either

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    A great old school rpg worth the money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Great game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Can't say it is fav of Kemco's yet, but it is a great game. While some things resemble other Kemco games, it is unique in many ways and by no means feels repetitive of the others. Great job Kemco! Keep em comin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Your online presence is top notch over last few months (chrome Wolf to present)! Get rid of it in the games after purchase, please. Game looks good, I hope it's battle system and ui is of progressive stock. Will change review if otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    I love the setting and getting to be a bounty hunter (hunting bounties is awesome)...plus the golems are really cool. Other than the 3D combat in Alphadia Genesis, this is also the best looking Kemco title yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Would have given it 5 stars but the game seems to have some lag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Very nice rpg kemco. From the misson systems to the characters very nice indeed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    I love almost all kemco's RPG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    I like RPG my favourite game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Is a good game I like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Its pretty good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Sorry not good looks like it's from 1988... no thank you. Plays as in graphics like 1980, my Genesis console looks better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Could not battle on world map it was slow my guy disappeared every time starting a battle on the world map... Can I have my money back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    can we get more than one golem cause I would like to have both of my part members in a golem. i just finished killing the twin dragon looking things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    so far amazing will write more later

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    This was a great change from the devs usual style. I like it and the bounty hunting was good. They should make a second for this game and expand on it. Such as buyable mechs, Arenas, move up in rank as a bounty hunter with the more contacts u complete with reputation etc. The story was alright, but you knew what how it was going to end at the start. Needs twists

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    It starts out pretty nice although the very enjoyable. . There are some issues on how the characters interact with each other and how it seemed like a monologue of sorts. Other than that it's quite good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    control is bad compare to your other game. stats are confusing whatis what.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Shorter, no replay value, nothing to achieve once game is beat (can't even continue game just stops), no extra dungeons,and when you buy weapons and armor does not give comparisons to what you have equipped(very inconvenient) ok game if your looking for something different or have played the rest but definitely not their best game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    The story is engaging, got to love the retro graphics. The game mechanics are nothing new, however they offer a solid gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Its a fun game love the set up reminds me of final fantasy for the GBA great smooth gameplay nice soundtrack and effects great job keep up the good work! !! I would love to see a game like this where we can make our own characters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    It's a good game and all, but the English grammar with the character dialogs could've been better. Sometimes, the English doesn't make sense or Jink apologizes too much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    It has that same Zoids Legacy feel but smaller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Make more games with this play style

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Buy it now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Needs an option to turn off the music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Cool game. I like the fact that you can purchase powerful weapons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Its ok for a Mech game. Passes the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    When the game actually finishes down loading let's see started at 9 pm its now 2:41 am ? 37 mb ok.........i can download a megabyte every 45 seconds to 1 minute . So i could have downloaded 300mb + this whole time. Plus i paid for this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Fun game for four bucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Old school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Kemco rulz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    I have bought 3-5 rpgs from these guys when they had a huge sale before, and they all lasted well over 20hrs. Thank you for another rpg theme i like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Booooo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Its a good game should add alot more wanted battles tho....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    As usual kemco has released another excellent game!!! Can't wait for future releases!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Much fun love using mechs and the whole bounty hunter aspect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Just another great JRPG. Keep it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Another awesome game by KEMCO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RPG Rusted Emeth [App]  12/10/2019 15:49

    Neat idea, lack of strategic choices, very buggy, slow pace lack of changable parts (arms, legs, etc:) was hoping for more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armed Forces Bank [App]  8/21/2020 8:14

    Finilly!! I was thinking changing banks before, It was frustrating, obsolete, limited your online transactions and not productive at all. But now that they FINALLY improved, I might stick to it for a little longer. A couple of changes here and there but the changes were necessary. Now I can say it is a real Bank/App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armed Forces Bank [App]  8/21/2020 8:14

    The new version is HORRIBLE!!! why fix what's not broken? The new version is much harder to read, pending transactions are not highlighted, a bunch of unnecessary 'clutter'... I HATE it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armed Forces Bank [App]  8/21/2020 8:14

    I had a blast reading everyone's reviews about the app. Hours of fun. Even the people who love it have more complaints the positives.. never knew a banking institute could figure out a online mobile game that is more fun than Angry Birds and more frustrating than watching a TV show about people waiting in line at the DMV while your in jail and the knob on the tv is broke. Armed Forces Bank I salute you..... YOUR CRUSHING IT!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armed Forces Bank [App]  8/21/2020 8:14

    Been an AFB client for over a decade and I have been quite satisfied. The app is rather convenient... especially if you remember the days of balancing a checkbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armed Forces Bank [App]  8/21/2020 8:14

    Had no issues up until I decided to change banks and transfer all my funds to the new one. Took a solid two weeks to finally get the transfer greenlit. That was back in February. Now it's two months later and I start receiving emails from them again and calls about having an open account that's not being used. So if you want to use Armed Forces Bank for the rest of your life go ahead and use it because they're great with everything except trying to close everything out with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armed Forces Bank [App]  8/21/2020 8:14

    What hell is up with this new app, it forced me to change my password when I opened the app and signed in. Then when I tried to sign in using the password i just changed it to, it locks me out!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armed Forces Bank [App]  8/21/2020 8:14

    This has to be the worst banking app on the planet. It is literally useless for anything other than checking you account balance. You are not able to add other accounts to be able to transfer funds between accounts or do anything except check account balance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armed Forces Bank [App]  8/21/2020 8:14

    The app has a terrible setup with almost no useful functions aside from being able to see your balance. Cant even log in because they can never verify your credentials. Doesnt matter how many times you give the correct username and password still cant login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armed Forces Bank [App]  8/21/2020 8:14

    Excited for new app, added my biometrics and pincode. Tried using them then the app locked me out lol Edit: Looks like they did a mass lockout reset or something. Working pretty good now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armed Forces Bank [App]  8/21/2020 8:14

    Love not being able to login. It's a great feature especially when dealing with money. The quality of this app has finally given me motivation to find a local credit union. Good riddance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armed Forces Bank [App]  8/21/2020 8:14

    Worked for a bit. Now it takes multiple attempts to make payments. Frustrating and inefficient for banking. No way to sort payees (current, occasional or old). Scroll through until you find the right one. Hope the payment will go though. Could be so much better. Online at least you can see what you paid last and when. Once I get a good working computer I will get rid of this. Took 45 minutes to pay 5 or 6 bills. Not helpful.. Waste of time and effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armed Forces Bank [App]  8/21/2020 8:14

    App works well most often, but it's unavailable sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armed Forces Bank [App]  8/21/2020 8:14

    Overall good working banking app, they're finally catching up to other mainstream banking apps. Would like to see the availability for fingerprint login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armed Forces Bank [App]  8/21/2020 8:14

    One minute I can access my account. The next minute I can't access it. Fix whatever is going on because I'm fed up. And how do you fix the app, but the same issues are occurring? Needs to be remodeled again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armed Forces Bank [App]  8/21/2020 8:14

    I am once again unable to log onto my account for some reason. I had a free hour to call and get it fixed. After spending 25 minutes waiting for them to answer, I gave up. I have to go through this process every couple of months. I'd definitely recommend going with Navy Federal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armed Forces Bank [App]  8/21/2020 8:14

    Can't deposit ANY check under ANY condition. The only thing that works right is the instant balance. I have to go to the base to get anything done. THIS APP WAS SUPPOSED TO PREVENT THAT, SO YOU COMPLETELY FAILED AT YOUR ONE JOB.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armed Forces Bank [App]  8/21/2020 8:14

    This app is trash. I keep getting a can not be verified error when I try to login. This is very irritating and I'm starting to consider using a different bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armed Forces Bank [App]  8/21/2020 8:14

    The app is very slow to open and does always open the quick view, worked for a while then stopped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armed Forces Bank [App]  8/21/2020 8:14

    Has never once allowed me to log in over several weeks of trying. Always have to log in on the Web site. Garbage. Deleted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armed Forces Bank [App]  8/21/2020 8:14

    This app is terrible. It needs serious maintenance. I have issues logging in every time.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386