rpg eve of the genesis hd Reviews & Opinions


Submit rpg eve of the genesis hd review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    This android game was beautiful straightforward, yet it was fun in general. However, I had to drop a star because (1) the story was quite boring and (2) the 4 phoenixes were almost impossible to defeat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Eve of Genesis certainly has a amazing easy war system. You can create your abilities more strong at the cost of more SP usage, but I must say this simplicity also is predictive of the rest of the game. The story itself isn't fabulous, inventive, or even presented with new lines. The main hero is a jerk to his friend, and nothing has changed from his jerkiness at the end. Melody is okish, not great. Boss wars are sorta interesting, but the level of difficulty is so low, it doesn't mean much of a fight. Overall this android game sucks, which is sad considering KEMCO after this started to obtain a ton of really, really amazing games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    This is a solid jrpg. It doesn't really stand out amongst the other perfect kemco titles, but it is easily to par and enjoyable indeed. One of the largest reasons I love it, however, is the lack of in application purchases. While they don't usually bother me a whole much, it still is nice to not worry that I'm missing content if I don't pay however much extra. The completionist in me is satisfied.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on rpg eve of the genesis hd or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch rpg eve of the genesis hd video reviews and related movies:

    See Eve of the Genesis - iPhone - HD Gameplay Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See RPG Eve of the Genesis - Official Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See RPG Eve of the Genesis (Kemco Game Music) on youtube.

     related image

    See イブ オブ ザ ジェネシス(Eve of the GENESIS) on youtube.

     related image

    See Eve of the Genesis on youtube.

     related image

    See Eve of the Genesis Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Eve Of Genesis HD Gameplay Part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Eve of the Genesis - Gameplay (Android Version) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Kemco's best. Too a lot of modern rpg's overwhelm the player with complex mechanics. This one keeps things easy yet fun. Really enjoyed this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Traditional turn-based fantasy JRPG with futuristic elements (robots). Enjoyed it enough. It's not bad, but it lacks the depth of other android games developed by Globe Wide Software. It's like WWS has two squads (maybe three if you count Silver Nornir and Fortuna Magus). One puts out amazing items like the Symphony games, Destiny Fantasia and Knight of the Earthends, and the other makes eh android games like this, End of Aspiration and Link of Hearts. I wish to see more from the Symphony team!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    I will say that the android game lacks Polish. There's no getting g around that. But despite this fact, it still remains a very enjoyable Kemco game. Post endgame bosses were the best =)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    This android game holds plenty of nostalgia for me. It's simplicity is excellent for casual gamers, and it's beautiful cool being able to purchase and pick out the skills for the characters to learn. But, what I didn't like was the Map function. There are 3 kinds of maps in the form of key stuff - town, world, and dungeon - and you can obtain the first two around the beginning of the game, but you obtain to search the third only after you obtain the Phoenix; in otherwords, towards the end of the game, when there's, like, only 1 main dungeon left before the final one. What's more, the globe map is completely bare! There are no dots or even labels to present the areas of towns or dungeons. Since when does a globe map have nothing on it? You may as well not have one at all. 7 JUNE EDIT: Also, the 4 elemental Phoenix bosses post-game are overpowering. I fought them, lost, trained about 20 levels, fought them again, and still lost. It's like the amount of hurt they do remains the same no matter the party's levels. And I have the most strong gear in the game, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    The android game is so much fun, and although the story and the dialogues were really bad, and the characters didn't balance each other's weaknesses. (The mage had to be the healer as well, you should have just created her magic stronger than anyone's e hybrid warrior mage had to be a healer too to help the mage, I'm talking about the gunner here who was second at the best physical damager after the mc, she had high sp so equipping her with skills is amazing although she didn't have high int meaning she was more inclined to healing magic although she's the second strongest physical hurt dealer. and the latest hero who was supposed to be a physical hurt character was just a knock-off of the main hero and he was method weaker than the main hero although he was supposed to specialize in physical damage) I wanted a development between Effat and Harty's relationship besides being bickering childhood friends, I wanted them to learn to love each other during the journey. I also wanted Clia to deal larger hurt with skills so I created her consume the int ores and equip all int accesories although she was still far from being strong. Viper was a disappointment, he was just a weak hero overall. What created this android game fun though, was collecting every single item, skills, armor, weapons, ooparts that created the android game really freaking entertaining to play. Just seeing my party's numbers go up gave me satisfaction. It was fun, although it was more of a collecting/grinding android game and didn't really have a amazing storyline behind it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    I loved just about everything I found in this game. It is my go-to RPG and even works on the OUYA with no additional work needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    英語なんだ、がっかりした

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Was not disappointed. This was addictive. Definitely love the android game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Looks unbelievable on the note 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    It was fun and i enjoyed playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Like how much there is to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Really amazing rpg. A must for any enthusiast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Amazing game. Classic style. Hold it up kemco!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    It' a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Amazing for traveling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Finished

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Lots of fun. Plenty of play time and some extras after you finish final boss. Requires some grinding if you wish to have a leg up but not necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    I have a note 3 and this android game is absolutely amazing, I was never expecting kemco to be this good... this rivals the final fantasy series, even surpasses them,,!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    I had my doubts about this game, and other Kemco games, as they seem to publish so a lot of of them. But for $2 I was willing to test it out, and I am incredibly satisfied with what I have been playing for a few hours. Attractive old-school graphics, a nice story line to follow, a lot of NPCs to interact with, a wide dozens of mobs, amazing combat, a lot of lands to explore, and various ways to proceed through a batte. The android game plays smoothly on my Nexus 7, and I really like the melody I've heard so far. I was doubtful before playing, but at this point I couldn't be happier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    After having completed Symphony of Eternity, I was hoping to obtain something similar. From the war system to controls and even the story, it does not meet the standard set by Symphony of Eternity. Initially, Eve of Genesis may be a bit disappointing. But stick with it a bit, and Eve rewards in its own ways, with a focus on exploration and skill building. How much did I like it? I just picked up KEMCO's Symphony of the Origin. Well done again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Excellent. Would buy everyone by this company except they wish to spy on your phone calls. Excellent quality. The best so far from this company. I will not buy anymore from this company because all their other android games wish to spy on your phone calls. Otherwise I would have bought them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Amazing android game that involves you in the smallest detail. Gives an original touch to an unoriginal market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    The Melody is Lovely,Characters are Memorable,The Video test is Decent and Story's beautiful cool, controls are best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Most fun I've had with a android device rpg. Simple to pick up whenever you have down time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    I search it hard becos the android games does not have a globe map & worst off all dont present the next destination because off that I cant complete the android game mission

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Love the android game but is there anyway I can backup my save file? I wish to wipe my smartphone but don't wish to begin the android game again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    It a turn base android game RPG! Used to play this type of android game on my PSP. Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Thanks for fixing the resolution issues. I enjoyed Symphony of Eternity a amazing deal, and had been looking forward to playing this android game too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Amazing game, runs so smooth and a blast to play, props to Kemco!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Amazing throwback rpg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    I felt like I was playing a super early ver of Final Fantasy and the controls were simple to manage. :-) The only drawback is that I didn't wish to stop playing it. It was definitely a nice distraction for a couple of days while sick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Android game is relatively short if anything. beautiful straightforward overall for gamers on the go, but very small hero development in terms of story and personalities. Don't expect too much out of the story. Very simplistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    But a bit weird that they decided to stick a Cock and Balls in the middle of the goblins face. Odd choice for a nose, going as far as having a light purple end was maybe a step over the line a little. Otherwise a really fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Amazing graphics, story and android game play BUT I'm stuck - not far into the game. I can't seem to obtain any tickets for the boat? I've been to the equipment store but nothing happens. Can someone support me? Thanks :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Half of the characters are useless, they do no hurt to the opponents despite being higher level and having best equipment. All I hAve them do is potions, since only 2 people do any hurt worth mentioning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    If you're a fan of JRPGs and have some spare cash, you MUST obtain this game! The best part? You don't have to be connected to the network for the android game to run. What're you waiting for? GET THIS GAME!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    As the controls in Symphony of Eternity. You only have onscreen controls which don't work that amazing and selecting menu stuff isn't as quick. There are also random wars - I prefer visible enemies. Globe map is useless because it doesn't actually present anything besides your current position and doesn't present your next destination. There's less than 7 hours of play. Otherwise beautiful fun old school JRPG. Very simple to beat and level until the latest boss.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    I got to say this android game is fun. If your looking for a super complex rpg with depth and amazing graphics, buy an xbox or playstation. This android game is amazing for the phone. The story is good. The video test is solid. Download it if ya wish a neat small pocket rpg.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    This android game is not not good but it is inferior to Symphony of Ethernity and Knight of the Earthend. The story is very simple, the wars are not as fun, the controls are ackward, and it doesn't take long to finish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    b(^^)d thumbs up for KEMCO on making a amazing game. This android game reminds me of Super Nintendo games. I've only played this for a short time and I already like it so if you liked SNES android games and Final Fantasy then test this game. Hold on pumpin out amazing android games KEMCO.(^^)v

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    I have re installed this android game a lot of times and after every time I install it something called kemco.wws. something.... stops working and makes me have wasted cash on this piece of garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    I already own this via Amazon, but bought it again just now since it's on sale to give help to Kemco as thanks for the sale they are having! Amazing games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Impressive RPG for android, interesting skill system. Think the price could be a lil better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Main story is short as hell - but there are extras! Yaaaay! Currently OPing myself for the superbosses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    A cross of android game play between final fantasy and legend of dragoon. Everything a primary rpg should be and more. Will be buying more from this publisher!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    ok so i love the android game so far but im completely stuck. im trying to obtain the ship tickets from the basement with the rats but ive gotten all the chests, where's the tickets? someone please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    The HD ver still does not fill screen and leaves a huge outer black border on the Droid DNA. Want I still had the refund option but that seems to have gone away once I opened the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Fun RPG. Reminds me a lot of final fantasy for the 8 bit Nintendo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    So far so good. Really takes me back to the feeling of the long lost JRPG's like the early Final Fantasy games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Thouroughly enjoying this game, old school final fantasy style RPG. Best I've seen so far on android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    IF YOU LOVE RPGS CHECK THIS ONE OUT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Lots of options to make batter skills stuff and gets beautiful involving. Begin world. Reminded me of retro FF.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    I prefer turn based combat, but this is a quality RPG.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Its amazing only free rpg company we have.But the face protaits are amazing but the sprites and background not really..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    This android game is awesome. Wasn't expecting a lot from this android game since it is for Android device but it surpassed my highest expectations by a lot. Runs amazing on Droid RAZR.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Might not be optimized for JellyBean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    amazing game, I want there was an option to hold the dpad from disapearing though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Very fun 5 stars and Jonathan hold looking for the ship tickets in the basement they are there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Deployed to Afghanistan and no 3G here. Can't validate the android game to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Amazing android game but on vortex runs slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Very high quality android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Aweful graphics, but amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Android game was awesome. I [email protected]#$%! was longer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Easy controls lets there be more focus on the story. Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Nice work Kemco!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Amazing classic rpg!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Every modernize is for xperia play! It isn't compatible with the HTC wildfire screen! The impression you're giving out is that you cannot be bothered or don't care. I would have bought all your android games for sure. Fix = 5 stars and more purchases

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Multiple problems with droid x causing total system crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Amazing old school rpg.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Hated the initial licensing since it requires me to use 3G network....which I don't have in my plan...had to pay additional cash after i activate it. Well its a cool android game i guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Obtain it if you really like this kind of game, but overpriced. +s: nice war stage graphics, lots to discover and discover, several extra "endings." -s: severely limited soundtrack, uninspired level design, and annoyingly pointless dialogue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    I recently purchased two android games from Kemco: Grinsia and Eve of Genesis. Highly disappointed in both. With fair graphics, albeit mundane ones that don't change with equipment, a android game like this really must rely on powerful scripting, characters that draw the player in, AND A SOLID STORYLINE! The scripting is not good and doesn't lead one far from the notion that it might have been written by a child much older than 8 or 9 years of age. Don't waste your cash on this crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Is amazing so far allow see how the story ends lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    It's amazing but very redundant. It is advertised as a hd android game but hardly anything about it is hd. U guys did a amazing job but it just needs more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Love it already! But its story is very familiar, especially with the 'clear my basement of the rats'. That was from final fantasy or dragon warrior. -Rob

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Works perfectly on Xperia Play controller. A decent small RPG with easy but nice graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    I beat this android game in about 10 hours, method too expensive for what it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    So far its fun, but I have heard its a short rpg, or lite if you will.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Epico

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Amazing game, takes me back to the days of the snes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    not a poor rpg android game just started it at 3.99 not poor at all indeed obtain it at cheap price tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Perfect game. Quick and no issue from the beginning even until I finish d game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Works well and supports keyboard as controls. WASD isn't responsive, but the Arrow Keys work GREAT, which means I can't play with two hands.. Amazing fun, and timing Breaks + combo multiplier demolishes bosses. goodbye DS and PSP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Love the android game but it deletes my saved games. So frustrating when you place hours and hours into a android game multiple times and the android games delete please Fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    I bought this android game a few months ago. Amazing game, but a none experia modernize needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    The real bonus is its replayability with a boss that is not optional for the latest door

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Amazing video test amazing for having fast and fun rpg. That's not to time consuming Short, fun, decent story, but Symphony of Eternity is the true deal its longer more challenging and deeper just like later 2D final fantasy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    The android game play was amazing but the story stunk. The castles seemed like they were thrown together without much design. Simple to beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    My X won't scroll after closing the game. I have to pull the battery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Like others have said, it's rather short and a bit easy. I beat it in around 7 hours and my entire party never died, so the only reason I required to save was because I had to stop and do something else. However, for a few bucks, it kept me entertained so I'd certainly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Can't speak to the game, but customer help was fantastic. Gave me a full refund promptly after the sale price didn't register, and were helpful in telling me how to buy this straight from the google market. I want all devs were this responsive. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Eve of the Genesis HD review [App]  2019-12-3 13:48

    Rpg Short rpg, and this android game doesn't give you directions beautiful well leaving you to wander all over.. Competed in less then 7 hours

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter