Read rsn sports bleed kit for shimano hydraulic mtb brakes with 60ml mineral oil reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rsn sports bleed kit for shimano hydraulic mtb brakes with 60ml mineral oil reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    OEMTOOLS 25036 Bleed-O-Matic One-Man Brake Bleeder Kit | Bleed Your Brakes on Your Own | Bleeder Bottle Holds to the Vehicle with a Magnet, and Brakes are Bled by Pumping the Brake | No S []  2020-8-10 19:36

    This product doesn't claim to be more than it is, and it definitely is no more than what it claims. While you can technically do a one man brake bleed with this, it is not going to be a large convenience. It will be a lengthy, but easily controllable process. The main faults are that it doesn't have a one method valve in it, and the canister is quite ck of a check valve means that you must pressurize the brake line with several presses of the brake pedal, return to the canister, begin your bleeder, close it, return to the cabin to pressurize the line with more presses of the brake pedal, etc. If your intention is to fully bleed the lines, you will create about 4 or 5 trips to the canister per wheel to properly bleed. Perhaps it's by design, because that leads to the second drawback of the canister size. You can only flow a very little amount of brake fluid before returning to the canister to empty it, so it may not do much amazing to have a one-way valve. It's real that you should be checking the reservoir under the hood to create sure it's full at all times, but a person with the know-how and attention required to do the job properly would only search this kit increasing the amount of time it takes to do the job by four-fold, at least.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OEMTOOLS 25036 Bleed-O-Matic One-Man Brake Bleeder Kit | Bleed Your Brakes on Your Own | Bleeder Bottle Holds to the Vehicle with a Magnet, and Brakes are Bled by Pumping the Brake | No S []  2020-8-10 19:36

    This kit is not well represented in pictures/description. It works OK - in that it performs the function it's intended to but I was disappointed in a couple various e bottle is tiny. Depending on what exactly you're doing this might prove troublesome. I was bleeding the caliper at each wheel before removing and changing pads. Basically I wanted to obtain the majority of the old brake fluid out of each caliper before forcing the fluid back into the system (because the fluid at the caliper is where the fluid breaks down over time the worst. The little size of the bottle means I would obtain about 4 pumps of the brake pedal before I required to empty the bottle. It didn't slay me, but it definitely added time to the whole project since I was flushing the majority of the fluid e magnet is worthless. It's a very thin, very weak magnet and it has almost no grip. I still used it, but instead of risking the magnet, I wedged the small silver disc in between the fender liner to keep the e various fittings and tubing are a nice touch, but most are too little to do anything. I heated up the tubing just a bit to create it more pliable and forced it over my bleed screw fitting. Just barely fit, but at least it was tight. without heating and stretching it a bit, the tubing is very rigid and tends to slip off the plastic fittings.Overall, it really is a neat small tool and it does indeed create it possible for one person to bleed the brakes, albeit quite inefficiently. I might glue on a fresh magnet, super glue some of the tubing onto fittings and add it to my motorcycle toolbox. But for larger applications, a friend's assistance or a pickle jar copy might be better suited.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OEMTOOLS 25036 Bleed-O-Matic One-Man Brake Bleeder Kit | Bleed Your Brakes on Your Own | Bleeder Bottle Holds to the Vehicle with a Magnet, and Brakes are Bled by Pumping the Brake | No S []  2020-8-10 19:36

    I am not a mechanic but I do work on my vehicle as best as I can. I used this bleeder kit when changing one of caliper on my vehicle and decided to flush the entire brake fluid. This kit worked just perfect. The only draw is you will need to empty the bottle more frequently. It is fine for me because I am only working on my vehicle but I can imagine it would be frustrating for mechanics. One point to create is the set comes with adapter to fit in the caliper bleeder. All you have to do is stick the adapter at the hint of the bleeder and lose the bleeder bolt. No need test to plug the hose onto the bleeder. I saw in YouTube some videos are not using the adapter. The adapter works just fine. I love this kit and amazing value.

    0  


    Add your opinion on rsn sports bleed kit for shimano hydraulic mtb brakes with 60ml mineral oil or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    OEMTOOLS 25036 Bleed-O-Matic One-Man Brake Bleeder Kit | Bleed Your Brakes on Your Own | Bleeder Bottle Holds to the Vehicle with a Magnet, and Brakes are Bled by Pumping the Brake | No S []  2020-8-10 19:36

    Definitely works, but the plastic pieces are a bit too fragile to obtain more than a few uses out of it. The nozzles are created to fit inside a bleeder and though they create a seal it would be better to have a larger hose fit over the bleeder otherwise these small nozzles could break off inside the bleeder if your'e not careful and then you waste time extracting the plastic out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OEMTOOLS 25036 Bleed-O-Matic One-Man Brake Bleeder Kit | Bleed Your Brakes on Your Own | Bleeder Bottle Holds to the Vehicle with a Magnet, and Brakes are Bled by Pumping the Brake | No S []  2020-8-10 19:36

    I have a Chevy Express 2500. The wheels are 8 lug. The brakes/ rotors/ calipers are oversized for the work van. The plastic tube almost did not fit the bleeder screw. Another larger hose or adapter would have been nice. I stretched it on there with all my might and got it to work. I then bleed the brake line of air without any problem. I only did one brake line since I replaced a stuck caliper. I am glad that something cheap was available. I didn't wish to spend $20 on it. (It would have had additional tubing though!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OEMTOOLS 25036 Bleed-O-Matic One-Man Brake Bleeder Kit | Bleed Your Brakes on Your Own | Bleeder Bottle Holds to the Vehicle with a Magnet, and Brakes are Bled by Pumping the Brake | No S []  2020-8-10 19:36

    This product is useless. First of all it is tiny. The hoses do not fit over the nipples. The bottle is like two inches high. After pumping the brakes twice the bottle is full and it s all of the brake fluid up in the air where it lands right on your brakes, since the magnet is to keep the bottle right on your rotors. Look at something various unless you wish a mess on your hands. I modernize the post with pictures just wanted this out there so others do not waste their money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OEMTOOLS 25036 Bleed-O-Matic One-Man Brake Bleeder Kit | Bleed Your Brakes on Your Own | Bleeder Bottle Holds to the Vehicle with a Magnet, and Brakes are Bled by Pumping the Brake | No S []  2020-8-10 19:36

    There is no backflow in it. You can blow through all components. The tool does work though but once someone else is there to support me I will reblead the system. I used this to replace my rear brake lines and bleed after I was done. It work really well. I left fluid in the bottom about 1/4 full so when I release the brake pedal the fluid would be sucked back in. The tool has a little hole on top to release the air. Hold an eye on the bottle level. I got maybe 7-10 pumps before I had to empty it. The plus side of this is that fluid just doesn't go everywhere and you can place it back in your brake reservoir.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OEMTOOLS 25036 Bleed-O-Matic One-Man Brake Bleeder Kit | Bleed Your Brakes on Your Own | Bleeder Bottle Holds to the Vehicle with a Magnet, and Brakes are Bled by Pumping the Brake | No S []  2020-8-10 19:36

    It's all right, for what it is. The first nit I have is there was no picture on the pack showing what it should look like after assembly. 10 mins wasted on Youtube looking for a second nit would be the sizing of the plastic tubing. They contain a few custom nibs that fit into the tube and the other end goes into the bleeder valve. I wasn't comfortable with jamming it in with enough force to create sure it stayed in that little hole so I just chop a short piece of 1/4" tubing, placed over theirs on one end and the bleeder on the other end, issue ird, and maybe my largest nit is the little capacity, which since you need to leave some fluid in the bottom to cover the end of the hose, is maybe 2 ounces. This seems like enough, unless you're bleeding fresh calipers, which come alone with lots of air bubbles and likely an additional empty cycle per l in all, it wasn't a total waste of cash because it actually worked but I think I'll just use an old bottle and some tubing to create my own next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OEMTOOLS 25036 Bleed-O-Matic One-Man Brake Bleeder Kit | Bleed Your Brakes on Your Own | Bleeder Bottle Holds to the Vehicle with a Magnet, and Brakes are Bled by Pumping the Brake | No S []  2020-8-10 19:36

    Pros: compact size, amazing design, inexpensiveCons: hose diameter was too little to fit over the bleeder screw on either of my ybe with additional effort on my part, this could have worked, but I just could not obtain the tubing to fit over the bleeders. I required to obtain the job done, and this just wasn't any help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OEMTOOLS 25036 Bleed-O-Matic One-Man Brake Bleeder Kit | Bleed Your Brakes on Your Own | Bleeder Bottle Holds to the Vehicle with a Magnet, and Brakes are Bled by Pumping the Brake | No S []  2020-8-10 19:36

    It's cheap and will work, if you read the directions. I saw some complaints that the tube is too little to fit over the bleed nipples, but that's NOT how this works. You're suppose to attach the adapters to the tube and then insert the adapters (male) INTO the bleed nipples. After that it works. The container is little though and I used this to bleed my motorcycle brake lines and still required to empty the container twice at each brake. Later I noticed that the screw top lid of the container had cracked but still worked until I got the job done on 2 motorcycles. So cheap but works and likely only a disposable item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    26in Mountain Bike with 21 Speed Dual Disc Brakes, Full Suspension Road Bikes Non-Slip, Bicycle Full Suspension MTB Bikes for Men/Women []  2020-7-9 19:25

    This is a really amazing mountain bike. I bought this for my daughter. She finds it very comfortable (including the seat), the gears shift effortlessly, and the suspension feels smooth. The seat height and the handlebars are adjustable to accommodate taller riders. The color is feminine but sporty and does not look overly girlish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    26in Mountain Bike with 21 Speed Dual Disc Brakes, Full Suspension Road Bikes Non-Slip, Bicycle Full Suspension MTB Bikes for Men/Women []  2020-7-9 19:25

    Assembly is super simple for me, it is really cool ,I ride to exercise and relax everyday. It is sturdy and it looks cool. If I required another bike I would buy this one again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bike (US Shipping) 26in Folding Mountain Bike with 21 Speed Dual Disc Brakes Full Suspension Non-Slip Suspension MTB Bikes Bicycles for Adult Teens (The Black Knight) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    These masks are well dad is so in love with the face mask and me as well , so i gonna place two more orders this week ( for my children and me ) Thank you Again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    26in Mountain Bike with 21 Speed Dual Disc Brakes, Full Suspension Road Bikes Non-Slip, Bicycle Full Suspension MTB Bikes for Men/Women []  2020-7-9 19:25

    This bike is a amazing buy for its price range. You do have to do some assembly yourself, which can be a bit tricky. The simple parts are installing the wheels and the handlebars- the tricky part is adjusting the brakes and the derailleur. But, that said, just hop on YouTube, there’s dozens of videos to support with that. Can’t speak to it’s longevity at this point, but we have been on a few bike rides and so far this bike is performing the method I would expect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    26in Mountain Bike with 21 Speed Dual Disc Brakes, Full Suspension Road Bikes Non-Slip, Bicycle Full Suspension MTB Bikes for Men/Women []  2020-7-9 19:25

    Bike is delivered fast, very simple to place all parts together. I love it, I ride this bike every day since I got it. Everything works very good.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    agree with [wisconsin simple case search]  2020-8-31 10:37
    [email protected]

    maryland district court case find on front page md court cases find clark county district court case find maryland divorce case find alabama case find nc court case find court case find va

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be free i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    walktrough for brawlhalla game [BRAWLHALLA]  2021-1-17 4:55
    [email protected]

    BRAWLHALLA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]com

    canadian pharmacy professional view unanswered posts - for sale buy uk 99 for sale - buy online login how much the official price of in usa

    1  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i buy gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush buy purple kush online kush seeds for sale in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for sale online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale buy sour diesel weed online weed for sale online cheap best online weed store weed online ping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy online for xiac [london pharmacy canada hhfp]  2020-10-19 14:46
    [email protected]

    universal pharmacy pharmacy rx one canadian pharmacy for pharmacy rx one online pharmacy canada list of canada online pharmacies canada online pharmacy canadian online pharmacy reviews canadian pharmacy india pharmacy canada pharmacy

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best price for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to buy lasix in United States where to buy generic lasix where to purchase lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to buy lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy for aabb [canadian pharcharmy online rzoq]  2020-10-8 0:50
    [email protected]

    canada pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies canadian pharmaceutical online pharmacy medications the canadian pharmacy us pharmacy canadian pharcharmy canadian pharmacy canadian pharmacy no prescription -canadian pharmacy overseas pharmacy -canadian pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to buy lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to buy lasix in Baltimore online cheap lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to buy lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to buy lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best price for lasix in Buffalo where to buy lasix in Cincinnati online how to buy lasix in San Diego where to purchase lasix in Sweden where to buy lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    google it now and you will be at best site for transaltion [Teacher]  2021-1-11 9:32
    [email protected]

    my opinion is to create it part of everyday practive to obtain leran from the bests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RSN [App]  2020-7-7 21:9

    Doesn't present recent information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RSN [App]  2020-7-7 21:9

    By far one of the best apps Ive seen so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RSN [App]  2020-7-7 21:9

    Huawei Acent Friend 7, Android device Lollipop 5.1.2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RSN [App]  2020-7-7 21:9

    lento para registrar los temblor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RSN [App]  2020-7-7 21:9

    Works properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RSN [App]  2020-7-7 21:9

    No true time happening reporting...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RSN [App]  2020-7-7 21:9

    Para conocer information de los sismos, super completo!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RSN [App]  2020-7-7 21:9

    pura vida!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RSN [App]  2020-7-7 21:9

    Very useful application to see the recent earthquakes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RSN [App]  2020-7-7 21:9

    The application doesn't modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABN Universal Drum Brake Puller 8-Piece Set with Carrying Case – Master Removal Tool Kit for Automotive Drum Brakes []  2020-7-28 20:0

    It's not Mac tools or Snap on quality but for the DIYer these will obtain the job done. Handle size and comfort are necessary when using a tool. Theses have nice size handles that are comfortable to grip. The only reason for the 3 stars would be the quality of the heat treatment on the end of a couple of the tools in the kit. After only changing a set of rear shoes on one vehicle they present signs of wear as if they have been in service for 10 years. Cleaned the ends up with a file and wiped down after use should latest me a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABN Universal Drum Brake Puller 8-Piece Set with Carrying Case – Master Removal Tool Kit for Automotive Drum Brakes []  2020-7-28 20:0

    So far the only tools in the kit that are useful is the adjustment tools and retainer removers even though they tend to slip on the retainer heads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABN Universal Drum Brake Puller 8-Piece Set with Carrying Case – Master Removal Tool Kit for Automotive Drum Brakes []  2020-7-28 20:0

    Is not a reliable tool set. Spring removal drivers are NOT amazing at all. Spring installer is garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABN Universal Drum Brake Puller 8-Piece Set with Carrying Case – Master Removal Tool Kit for Automotive Drum Brakes []  2020-7-28 20:0

    I really like the case and the price. I didn't like the spring removal tool doesn't fit American cars. The spring installation tool is too small, scary to use. The brake adjustment tools are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABN Universal Drum Brake Puller 8-Piece Set with Carrying Case – Master Removal Tool Kit for Automotive Drum Brakes []  2020-7-28 20:0

    So, doing a drum brake job is always a pain in the a**......this tool set is a cheap method to create the task more tolerable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABN Universal Drum Brake Puller 8-Piece Set with Carrying Case – Master Removal Tool Kit for Automotive Drum Brakes []  2020-7-28 20:0

    Works awesome, gave it a two star because the long spring pliers bent during the job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABN Universal Drum Brake Puller 8-Piece Set with Carrying Case – Master Removal Tool Kit for Automotive Drum Brakes []  2020-7-28 20:0

    Drum brakes are generally a pain in the but regardless. I did not need all these tools. seriously just grab some pliers and go to work. It was my first time replacing my drum brakes and these are not as useful as a amazing pair of pliers. you may need tools that offer more leverage as those springs are tough. I used this on a 2012 honda. Did't support out too much probably due to the honda's design. but again its ok but not required in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABN Universal Drum Brake Puller 8-Piece Set with Carrying Case – Master Removal Tool Kit for Automotive Drum Brakes []  2020-7-28 20:0

    This did amazing on my rear drum emergency brakes. Amazing to have on hand. Doubt I will use it much tho but at least I have it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABN Universal Drum Brake Puller 8-Piece Set with Carrying Case – Master Removal Tool Kit for Automotive Drum Brakes []  2020-7-28 20:0

    This tool set worked perfectly. I used it to replace the brake shoes on my 2005 Chevy Equinox and had zero problems. Usually when installing fresh shoes with fresh hardware, it can be very difficult without the proper tools. This drum brake kit created the job very easy. Amazing value for the price..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABN Universal Drum Brake Puller 8-Piece Set with Carrying Case – Master Removal Tool Kit for Automotive Drum Brakes []  2020-7-28 20:0

    exactly as described and affordable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HG Brake Fluid Tester Automotive Tools Diagnostic Testing Tool Auto Brakes Calibrated Brake Fluid Oil Detection for DOT3 DOT4 DOT5 with 5 LED Indicator []  2020-5-27 18:29

    Simple to use. Excellent for testing the fluid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HG Brake Fluid Tester Automotive Tools Diagnostic Testing Tool Auto Brakes Calibrated Brake Fluid Oil Detection for DOT3 DOT4 DOT5 with 5 LED Indicator []  2020-5-27 18:29

    I have no complaints I guess.....works how it should and is a very useful tool for travel :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brake Fluid Tester Pen, Hydraulic Fluid/Liquid/Oil Moisture yzer with 5 LED Indicators, Auto Brake Diagnostic Testing Tool for DOT3 DOT4 Brake Fluid (Grey) []  2020-6-4 18:31

    This tool was beautiful easy to use to check the brake fluid in my vehicles. It was simple to put batteries into the device, and it is easy to use by clicking the button then inserting the probes into the fluid. The readings were beautiful instant and simple to understand with the indicating lights.I honestly bought two to share with a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brake Fluid Tester Pen, Hydraulic Fluid/Liquid/Oil Moisture yzer with 5 LED Indicators, Auto Brake Diagnostic Testing Tool for DOT3 DOT4 Brake Fluid (Grey) []  2020-6-4 18:31

    Ordered 2 of these and after a couple months the ends fell off 🤔 maybe a reaction with the brake fluid... wont be buying these again... took batteries out and threw in trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brake Fluid Tester Pen, Hydraulic Fluid/Liquid/Oil Moisture yzer with 5 LED Indicators, Auto Brake Diagnostic Testing Tool for DOT3 DOT4 Brake Fluid (Grey) []  2020-6-4 18:31

    Purchased the two package so I could give to a mate since we both work on vehicles. Tested both cars I own and everything is in spec. I have no method to determine if it’s accurate but it works amazing for me but this will be a useful tool in my toolbox.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brake Fluid Tester Pen, Hydraulic Fluid/Liquid/Oil Moisture yzer with 5 LED Indicators, Auto Brake Diagnostic Testing Tool for DOT3 DOT4 Brake Fluid (Grey) []  2020-6-4 18:31

    Do what it suposto dl accurate cheap created broke after 1 use bout what you expect for cheap price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brake Fluid Tester Pen, Hydraulic Fluid/Liquid/Oil Moisture yzer with 5 LED Indicators, Auto Brake Diagnostic Testing Tool for DOT3 DOT4 Brake Fluid (Grey) []  2020-6-4 18:31

    This is a amazing tool/device to have around. Brake fluid should be changed periodically, and this item helps to decide when that time is. Seems to work great, and is handy in the pen configuration vs the larger ones depending on how much room you have to work with on your particular vehicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brake Fluid Tester Pen, Hydraulic Fluid/Liquid/Oil Moisture yzer with 5 LED Indicators, Auto Brake Diagnostic Testing Tool for DOT3 DOT4 Brake Fluid (Grey) []  2020-6-4 18:31

    I had to go out and buy a battery for it !!!!the price shoud have included a battery!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brake Fluid Tester Pen, Hydraulic Fluid/Liquid/Oil Moisture yzer with 5 LED Indicators, Auto Brake Diagnostic Testing Tool for DOT3 DOT4 Brake Fluid (Grey) []  2020-6-4 18:31

    Not sure about this one...it doesn't always seem to work right outta the gate...instructions seem easy enough but never really used one...practice makes perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brake Fluid Tester Pen, Hydraulic Fluid/Liquid/Oil Moisture yzer with 5 LED Indicators, Auto Brake Diagnostic Testing Tool for DOT3 DOT4 Brake Fluid (Grey) []  2020-6-4 18:31

    It works good, but did not latest long. Maybe they are not to be used 10 times a day for car inspections in the automotive business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brake Fluid Tester Pen, Hydraulic Fluid/Liquid/Oil Moisture yzer with 5 LED Indicators, Auto Brake Diagnostic Testing Tool for DOT3 DOT4 Brake Fluid (Grey) []  2020-6-4 18:31

    As advertised and simple to use. Cost less than the traditional is that it uses regular batteries rather than watch batteries

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brake Fluid Tester Pen, Hydraulic Fluid/Liquid/Oil Moisture yzer with 5 LED Indicators, Auto Brake Diagnostic Testing Tool for DOT3 DOT4 Brake Fluid (Grey) []  2020-6-4 18:31

    Having seen some of the negative reviews of this product, I decided to do a relatively careful calibration check on the two troops I received.I purchased a container of DOT3 brake fluid as a reference. I carefully cleaned and dried out a number vials of about 20 ml volume, with necks wide enough to accommodate the brake fluid testers.I placed 20 ml of clean brake fluid in a vial and used the tester to measure to read moisture content: they both read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Souke Sports Mens Mountain Bike Biking Shorts Breathable Stretch MTB Shorts Loose Fit Cycling Baggy Pants with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:35

    These shorts are awesome. My husband loves all of the pockets with zippers. They are the excellent length. He is a size 34 waist and we got the medium which is pushing it but he is super satisfied with them and said the huge would probably be to baggy. I would definitely recommend and buy an extra pair in a various color too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Souke Sports Mens Mountain Bike Biking Shorts Breathable Stretch MTB Shorts Loose Fit Cycling Baggy Pants with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Need more shorts, figure I'd add a more athletic pair. The fit is unforgiving, so be sure on your waist size. Beyond that, they wick nicely and the zippers keep your items in nicely while you pump away (on an exercise bike in my case)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Souke Sports Mens Mountain Bike Biking Shorts Breathable Stretch MTB Shorts Loose Fit Cycling Baggy Pants with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:35

    These are fairly thin and have no crotch zone built into them (the front pulls completely flat and the crotch is chop in a V shape related to women's pants), however they serve their purpose for riding the local trails. I do feel because of the lack of crotch zone and waist fit, they feel a bit little for the size. You might wish to go up a size from your usual. I have at least 5 other pairs of MTB/hiking shorts that fit better than these at the same size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Souke Sports Mens Mountain Bike Biking Shorts Breathable Stretch MTB Shorts Loose Fit Cycling Baggy Pants with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:35

    My husband loves these, and his butt looks great. He wears them all the time so I assume he likes them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Souke Sports Mens Mountain Bike Biking Shorts Breathable Stretch MTB Shorts Loose Fit Cycling Baggy Pants with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Cool looking shorts but the waist was beautiful huge. Fit my legs well, but I have to use a belt as well to hold them up. Might have been user error in ordering..?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Souke Sports Mens Mountain Bike Biking Shorts Breathable Stretch MTB Shorts Loose Fit Cycling Baggy Pants with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Unbelievable bike shorts!! I’ll be buying more for s: amazing fit with elastic waist. Material is thin, with a small stretch to them and is n: the top pockets are shallow but there are two zip pockets near the knee that makes up for l around amazing buy for athletic shorts or even causal wear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Souke Sports Mens Mountain Bike Biking Shorts Breathable Stretch MTB Shorts Loose Fit Cycling Baggy Pants with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:35

    item is good, bought for my father who says its a small tight at the hip zone but stretchy so it’s ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Souke Sports Mens Mountain Bike Biking Shorts Breathable Stretch MTB Shorts Loose Fit Cycling Baggy Pants with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Amazing mtb shorts. Additional light weight. A small long in the crotch for my taste but their still one of my go-to pairs of riding shorts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Souke Sports Mens Mountain Bike Biking Shorts Breathable Stretch MTB Shorts Loose Fit Cycling Baggy Pants with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Crotch was method too low. Very uncomfortable to wear and would be risky to test and bicycle with these shorts. The fabric and snaps were really nice. It's too poor they created the crotch too low or else they would have been great. The waist sizing was correct. The medium fit my 31" waist. If they can fix the crotch length these would be amazing shorts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Souke Sports Mens Mountain Bike Biking Shorts Breathable Stretch MTB Shorts Loose Fit Cycling Baggy Pants with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:35

    These seem like amazing shorts but beware the little sizing. My husband is 5'10" 187 pounds and the huge was too small, quite a bit too small. Order up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RSN Radiplayer [App]  2020-5-11 21:32

    Amazing RSN Radiplayer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Johnson's Baby Oil, Mineral Oil Enriched With Shea & Cocoa Butter to Prevent Moisture Loss, Hypoallergenic, 20 fl. oz []  2020-10-4 19:17

    I ordered this because I read on Pinterest that this is a amazing substitute for shaving cream. I've been using it on my legs for about a month. It works wonders! My legs have never been so smooth and moisturized. Not to mention it smells fantastic! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Johnson's Baby Oil, Mineral Oil Enriched With Shea & Cocoa Butter to Prevent Moisture Loss, Hypoallergenic, 20 fl. oz []  2020-10-4 19:17

    I use this on myself (and I am not a baby) - the smell of the shea butter oil is great, and I use it regularly on my nether regions (it's amazing for people with hemorrhoids, too!) and my body, especially after shaving. Lotion is poor for skin, oil is more natural - apply on a warm, damp body, for best effects and absorption. The online price was cheaper than at Target.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Johnson's Baby Oil, Mineral Oil Enriched With Shea & Cocoa Butter to Prevent Moisture Loss, Hypoallergenic, 20 fl. oz []  2020-10-4 19:17

    Using this after a shower, while your skin is still wet (before you towel off), beats any lotion. If you hold it up at least twice a week, you'll end up with the best skin of your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Johnson's Baby Oil, Mineral Oil Enriched With Shea & Cocoa Butter to Prevent Moisture Loss, Hypoallergenic, 20 fl. oz []  2020-10-4 19:17

    I use this every day in the shower, it will not leave your skin greasy if you apply to your wet skin before you dry off. Just boot yourself dry instead of rubbing to avoid rubbing it off! Works about the same as the original “pink cap” baby oil but smells a lot better in my opinion. The scent is mild and Does not linger once dry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RSN Radiplayer [App]  2020-5-11 21:32

    Superb android device Radiplayer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Johnson's Baby Oil, Mineral Oil Enriched With Shea & Cocoa Butter to Prevent Moisture Loss, Hypoallergenic, 20 fl. oz []  2020-10-4 19:17

    Got to remove my eye makeup and some of the really hard lippies. It removes all the really hard dark lippie colors completely. No more stains or sore lips. Smells so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Johnson's Baby Oil, Mineral Oil Enriched With Shea & Cocoa Butter to Prevent Moisture Loss, Hypoallergenic, 20 fl. oz []  2020-10-4 19:17

    Smells amazing! I've always used the regular baby oil but with the added shea & cocoa I smell tropical! I've had mates comment on how soft and shiny my skin is. I bought this to place on my legs after I shave and use a salt scrub. My legs look brazillian and glow with this stuff! I highly recommend if you have dull, dry skin!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Johnson's Baby Oil, Mineral Oil Enriched With Shea & Cocoa Butter to Prevent Moisture Loss, Hypoallergenic, 20 fl. oz []  2020-10-4 19:17

    I definitely like the smell of this baby oil more than the regular one. It smells a bit tropical, reminds me of the smell of sun tan lotions! I'm not giving it 5 stars though because I expected better results from an oil that supposedly includes "shea butter", but I felt it just does the same thing as the regular baby oil. I wanted something stronger because my son has beautiful dry skin, but I have to hold re-applying this regularly to hold him just a bit moisturised. Maybe I should just use actual Shea butter instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Johnson's Baby Oil, Mineral Oil Enriched With Shea & Cocoa Butter to Prevent Moisture Loss, Hypoallergenic, 20 fl. oz []  2020-10-4 19:17

    This product is AMAZING. I have nothing but amazing things to say about it and have encouraged mates to purchase some as well. Also, not sure if this is important, but this is used on an adult as a moisturizer. I've not used this on a little human nor do I plan to anytime soon.I've been a life-long lotion kind of person and am relatively fresh to the oil life. This product comes with an easy-to-pour top so you don't end up in an oil slick, which I appreciate. I place this on at the end of my showers with the water off (see above oil slick...I'm not the most agile person). The moisture from the shower helps to lock in the oil. This product smells so wonderful, especially in the colder months. I've noticed a large improvement after shaving (no bumps or redness!) and my cuticles look great, too. I've also got (healed) tattoos and feel this has helped them stay moist and hold their colors bold.Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Johnson's Baby Oil, Mineral Oil Enriched With Shea & Cocoa Butter to Prevent Moisture Loss, Hypoallergenic, 20 fl. oz []  2020-10-4 19:17

    I was looking forward to trying the shea & cocoa butter scented baby oil since I usually use the standard scent as an added moisturizer.When I poured the oil into my palm for the first time I was taken back by an overwhelming smell of e smell of alcohol subsided after about ten mins and at that point I was able to detect a slight tip of shea & cocoa butter.I’m not sure if the oil was poor or if the scent simply did not compliment my body chemistry but either way, the smell of the product was too offensive to continue to problems with the return process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Johnson's Baby Oil, Mineral Oil Enriched With Shea & Cocoa Butter to Prevent Moisture Loss, Hypoallergenic, 20 fl. oz []  2020-10-4 19:17

    My 4 months old baby has had dry scalp with skins peeling off in little pieces like dandruf since about 2 months back. After using this, it got much better within just a iends said the dry scalp issue is normal for baby, and there's nothing to do about it. Not true. Using this definitely helped e smell of this product is a small stronger than I prefer.When I apply the oil, I apply plenty first so that it can obtain to the skin instead of just wetting the hair. After applying thoroughly, I use paper towel to remove the oil from hair. There's no need to worry about what if you remove too much, because once the oil touches the skin it's hard to remove it with just paper towel (you'll need soap).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venzo Bicycle Men's Road Cycling Riding Shoes - 3 Straps- Compatible with Peloton Shimano SPD & Look ARC Delta - Perfect for Road Racing Bikes Black Color 42.5 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    We recently got a Bike+ and had read mixed reviews about the Peloton cycling shoes. My husband has wide feet so we opted to purchase these and could not be happier. They work amazing for our Peloton Bike+!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RSN Radiplayer [App]  2020-5-11 21:32

    Most attractive android device apps. I love it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RSN Radiplayer [App]  2020-5-11 21:32

    Member of mGamer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RSN Radiplayer [App]  2020-5-11 21:32

    Just amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RSN Radiplayer [App]  2020-5-11 21:32

    Attractive app. I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venzo Bicycle Men's Road Cycling Riding Shoes - 3 Straps- Compatible with Peloton Shimano SPD & Look ARC Delta - Perfect for Road Racing Bikes Black Color 42.5 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I purchased these riding shoes for indoor (Peleton) use only so was looking for something breathable and lightweight which these shoes are. In comparison to my wife's Peleton branded shoe was slightly more expensive (~10%), the quality of the Peleton shoe is superior. Main problems with these Venzo shoes are the flimsy Tongue which is so think that you may not message it being bunched up when strapping the present on only to search out in the middle of your ride that it is comfortable. Also, the top velcro strap is just not adequate for my use. Again, the Peleton branded shoes with the top ratchet strap is superior. Bottom line, these shoes are not poor but the price point is much to high for the quality of te, I am not promoting the Peleton shoes because I believe much of their accessories are overpriced but, in this case, the 10% price adder for Peleton shoes are well worth it over these Venzo shoes. I didn't save the box, otherwise I would have returned these shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RSN Radiplayer [App]  2020-5-11 21:32

    It use simple so most attractive Android device apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RSN Radiplayer [App]  2020-5-11 21:32

    This is charming Android device apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RSN Radiplayer [App]  2020-5-11 21:32

    This is a greate RSN Radiplayer. Just amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venzo Bicycle Men's Road Cycling Riding Shoes - 3 Straps- Compatible with Peloton Shimano SPD & Look ARC Delta - Perfect for Road Racing Bikes Black Color 42.5 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    If you are buying for the Peloton create sure you obtain the clip adjusted properly before you you tighten the screws. They tell you not to over tighten the screws. The issue is if you don’t tighten the screws really hard the piece will shift on you riding and when you go to unclip your shoes from the pedals. So you have a better possibility of stripping the screws because you have to really tighten them down. Other than that the shoes fit amazing and are real to size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venzo Bicycle Men's Road Cycling Riding Shoes - 3 Straps- Compatible with Peloton Shimano SPD & Look ARC Delta - Perfect for Road Racing Bikes Black Color 42.5 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I decided to give this shoe a possibility and it was definitely worth it. The three strap system is so much nicer than my previous Shimano shoes with ratcheting straps. The shoes provide amazing ventilation and are compatible with the three bolt delta and two bolt SPD's. I'm trying the two bolt SPD's on my street bike and so far I really like them. I may switch back to the three bolt system, but that is what's nice about this shoe; you can do both.I'd say hit buy on these shoes and give them a try. The look and feel amazing and the options can't be beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venzo Bicycle Men's Road Cycling Riding Shoes - 3 Straps- Compatible with Peloton Shimano SPD & Look ARC Delta - Perfect for Road Racing Bikes Black Color 42.5 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Comfortable shoe, amazing quality. They were A small expensive, I thought, considering that even with everyday use, they shouldn’t keep much wear and tear (you’re riding a bike indoors and you take them off immediately because you can’t actually walk in them comfortably). I’m still struggling to obtain them out of the bike pedals after a workout, but hopefully, that will obtain easier over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venzo Bicycle Men's Road Cycling Riding Shoes - 3 Straps- Compatible with Peloton Shimano SPD & Look ARC Delta - Perfect for Road Racing Bikes Black Color 42.5 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I ordered these because they are Delta cleats, but they came with another set of cleat adaptors installed that you have to tear out of the inside of the shoe because they rattle like crazy. I only figured that out by reading the reviews because there were no directions of any kind and no allen wrench to use to attach the Delta cleats. Unacceptable at this price point. I've wasted so much time putting these stupid shoes together that I no longer have time to work out. Ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venzo Bicycle Men's Road Cycling Riding Shoes - 3 Straps- Compatible with Peloton Shimano SPD & Look ARC Delta - Perfect for Road Racing Bikes Black Color 42.5 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    These shoes are NOT compatible with the Peloton, I repeat they are NOT. My partner got these so we could use the Peloton during quarantine. My clips fit into every bike including Peloton, Soul cycle you name it. We got these for him and have had to switch out the pedals for each ride until finally getting the fresh clips delivered. These Venzo clips are bigger and if you don’t change the pedals your foot will slip out. Not compatible at all. Other than that still testing the shoe out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Hydraulics - Book II: Fluid Power (Oil Hydraulic 2) []  2020-1-10 18:53

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venzo Bicycle Men's Road Cycling Riding Shoes - 3 Straps- Compatible with Peloton Shimano SPD & Look ARC Delta - Perfect for Road Racing Bikes Black Color 42.5 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Bought these for the peloton. Very disappointed. Cleats that come with the shoes are too wide for the shoe. The “leather” portion of the shoe is thin and seems like cheap material - particularly the straps. I want I could return them!!Update: 12 rides in and the strap came off - super cheap - poorly made. Stay away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venzo Bicycle Men's Road Cycling Riding Shoes - 3 Straps- Compatible with Peloton Shimano SPD & Look ARC Delta - Perfect for Road Racing Bikes Black Color 42.5 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Bought for my husband for our Peloton bike. After reading several reviews for other shoes, we settled on these. We've had for approximately two months and the shoes are holding up great. I have Peloton cycling shoes that I purchased with the bike and think I would prefer these shoes to those that come with the actual bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venzo Bicycle Men's Road Cycling Riding Shoes - 3 Straps- Compatible with Peloton Shimano SPD & Look ARC Delta - Perfect for Road Racing Bikes Black Color 42.5 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I recently purchased a peloton with a pair of the peloton shoes for me and quickly learned that peloton doesn’t create shoes for my husband, who is a men’s size 14. There were only 3 options I could search for him and these ended up being the winner! I ordered a 14.5 just to be safe as he wears a 15 in Nike. He said they’re very comfortable with just a little amount of additional room at the toe. Satisfied he can now use he bike too!4 out of 5 stars because I haven’t assessed long-term durability

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386