Read rts pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rts pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    promptsmart pro [Teleprompter app]  2020-7-14 17:1

    Purchased pro version. Worked ok for a few days. Jumps ahead sometimes, doesn't scroll other times. Then it stopped working altogether. Now it crashes every time we test to begin a page. No response from Promptsmart. Complete waste of time and $$$$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    moviebox pro [Don't work with Huawei P40 Lite ]  2020-7-24 21:28
    [email protected]

    I test installing said link Google don't need it but add Fb simple I give crap star today. But better kodi amazing for you very simple and don't need payment months

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cyntrx eld pro []  2020-6-17 16:38
    [email protected]

    this has to be the worst out there. cyntrx can not hold there system working . even when it does like today it is hours behind

    0  


    Add your opinion on rts pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    I will re-review the application after it starts working. It worked for a couple days and now it fails every time it opens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Reinstall and still not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    please create it work in landscape mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    It's slow. A lot of times i can' begin app, when begin can't upload doc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Amazing simple application to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    What did you do can't see other truck stops besides pilot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Love it !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Will only say submitting. Not submit. I have internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    This application seems like very small thought went into making a high quality application for professional drivers over a general pile of $hït for the masses. I think you can do better than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    The application used to work before the update... Now its like having a screw with no screwdriver!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Modernize really screwed it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Beta ver -3.00. It's interesting designers ask for survey as if "this is the best we can do" . If so, don't [email protected]#$%! or it becomes just a con. You should join another con Rand McNally and do some soul searching

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Would like to see more stations accept it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    I want this would landscape for smartphone use, I can't do much with it like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Use it every day. Hold up the amazing job! Been using it for over 5yrs now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    I love the "plan my route feature" however the map is inaccurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Finds me in network fuel stations when I need it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Right on the for updated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Transportation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Not working after the recent update. Just huge button " test again "

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    There r issue with latest update.. the keyboard wont show.. i can not enter pin code to turn on the pump with application mobile code.. please fix the issue or i will quit using rts account.. its so frustrated...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    What I think is I am about to uninstall it. More than a dozen unanswered calls. More than a dozen unanswered e-mails. Still have the same issue. "There was an problem loading CarrierPro services" with a button [ TRY AGAIN ] No sense of keeping a useless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    It's really helpful in finding fuel around me. I do have some issues with it but very seldom. If I close and reset the application it usually fixes the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Really useful app. Itd be much better if the glitch gets fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Simple method to search the cheapest fuel in my network

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    application doesnt work Samsung phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    The bezt for fuel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Simply it doesn't work anymore, I'm not sure about the discounts if they are still on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    It never works For that I'm gonna obtain various fuel cards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    fresh modernize suckssss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Fresh modernize created it worthless. Can't plan stops for my route anymore, shortcut to the application don't work so you have to dig through the apps list to search it. Amazing job making my job harder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Need improvemnt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Works and does what it needs to do just want they would obtain more stations to accept the discounts would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Not poor but you need to hold putting in your destination it won't allow you save your information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Its a amazing Application , just a bit slow on update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    It won't present the full screen on my Note 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    will be amazing to add option/filter to search fuel with IFTA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Works well !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Best fuel discounts out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    5star application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    has always worked well on my LG phones. Don't know why so a lot of people have trouble.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    application crashes everytime I begin it.. useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Amazing app,just not utilized by Deru Transport ! Amazing functionality,excellent on time management as well. Look forward to using in the future!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    DEVELOPER, You should add "satellite map view" option available on this app. This is very necessary and useful these days. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Very accurate on fuel discounts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    If you can't use it then what amazing is it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    works amazing to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    It dp not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    The application is crashing in me from latest week

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    This modernize is pure junk. The old application work perfectly fine now it comes up with all kinds of errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    If zero stars were allowed that's what I'd give. The old ver of Carrier Pro was amazing worked well and created my life easier. The fresh ver SUCKS doesn't work half the time, it's hard to navigate, and half my normal fuel stops don't present up. Two huge thumbs down for the fresh application and RTS may be losing this fueling customer over it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    What happen to this app? The old ver was a lot easier to figure out. They always have to change items when it doesnt need to be change. Obtain rid of the update!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Some bugs when sing maps, not always correct address

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Helps me obtain the best on fuel and helps my company grow from the profits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    This is the best discount program for owner operators. Works with all major fuel cards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Driver/Owner-operator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Please modernize map otherwise it's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Owner Operator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    The application is not working properly all the time, only problems such as typing location, does not present current location, etc. Horrible experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Would be nice if we can choose our begin page (such as favorite stations)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    amazing app, but doesnt work in landscape mode. my tablets are fixed horisontal so its almost impossible to understand anything . My neck hurts. Fix it and il give a five 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Been trying to obtain it loaded and working. Keeps saying having problem opening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    horrible. it won't even load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    amazing tool route fuel stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Works when it wants to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Garage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Primary easy app, simple to use. I check it everyday. Price sometimes not updated, one zone was not there, please report for them to modernize location, only one time I had a zone issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Since the recent update, I have to share me acc login with my drivers. A easy pin to login was acceptable but my acc credentials will not be given out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Everything is slow on this application and really bad, hard to work with. The first modernize it was the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Agree with previous user. And ... don't present ifta price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Still learning style of application but very helpful for planning fuel stops and best areas thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    I want to see the when I begin the map...like on Trucker Path...not only a red point...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Amazing application just needs to be able to find by direction of travel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Amazing service. Saves $$$$$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Amazing deal, beautiful impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Not very user friendly at all, and recently it stopped working for all my drivers...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Down loaded this application and registered, junk wont even allow me log in. No help at company either. Run away from this garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Application sucks. Lots of fuel stops that take our card aren't even listed. Even after the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Keeps crashing. useless as it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Horrible customer service. After 30 minute of waiting for someone to respond I had to end the call and for the fuel with my card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    method method method too a lot of hoops to jump through just to obtain some fuel. You'd think they were guarding top secret government info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    I've tried countless times to obtain in without success. i give up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Stoped showing fuel after modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    I like RTS and this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    My application do not display fuel stops any more.. actually it just display the map and nathink on it..... Can any one help?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    This was once a amazing Application that was simple and efficient. Since the latest "upgrade" it's very non user friendly. Fix it or obtain out of the business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    This app. doesn't give you exits, and it will say pilot fly j ? Does that mean if there are both there they both give discounts. The information needs seriously more info, it's a pain in [email protected]#$% if I have to pull up another application to map it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RTS Pro [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    When trying to obtain routes it whants to use phone gps but dose not see the application for google maps is allrety installed on gallaxie 6

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386