rts pro Reviews & Opinions


Submit rts pro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    The application is not working properly all the time, only problems such as typing location, does not present current location, etc. Horrible experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    I will re-review the application after it starts working. It worked for a couple days and now it fails every time it opens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Not working after the recent update. Just huge button " test again "

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on rts pro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch rts pro video reviews and related movies:

    See FP POV of Sound - Fast APM style (showing monitor, mouse and keyboard) on youtube.

     related image

    See Halo Wars 2 1v1 Tournament - GRAND FINALS: RTS YODA VIDS vs King Of Reason (Savior) on youtube.

     related image

    See rts pro gl on youtube.

     related image

    See TOP 20 New REAL TIME STRATEGY Games 2017 / 2018 RTS War Games, Base Building, Resource Management on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Improve at RTS Games - Top 30 Tips on youtube.

     related image

    See CopperPanMan: How to be a Pro at RTS Games on youtube.

     related image

    See Razer - The Hax Life: Actions per Minute (APM) on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 25 RTS/Real Time Strategy Games For iOS/Android (2018) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    has always worked well on my LG phones. Don't know why so a lot of people have trouble.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Not very user friendly at all, and recently it stopped working for all my drivers...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Down loaded this application and registered, junk wont even allow me log in. No help at company either. Run away from this garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Would be nice if we can choose our begin page (such as favorite stations)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Reinstall and still not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    There r issue with latest update.. the keyboard wont show.. i can not enter pin code to turn on the pump with application mobile code.. please fix the issue or i will quit using rts account.. its so frustrated...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    application crashes everytime I begin it.. useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    What I think is I am about to uninstall it. More than a dozen unanswered calls. More than a dozen unanswered e-mails. Still have the same issue. "There was an problem loading CarrierPro services" with a button [ TRY AGAIN ] No sense of keeping a useless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Amazing app,just not utilized by Deru Transport ! Amazing functionality,excellent on time management as well. Look forward to using in the future!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    It's really helpful in finding fuel around me. I do have some issues with it but very seldom. If I close and reset the application it usually fixes the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    please create it work in landscape mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    amazing app, but doesnt work in landscape mode. my tablets are fixed horisontal so its almost impossible to understand anything . My neck hurts. Fix it and il give a five 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Application sucks. Lots of fuel stops that take our card aren't even listed. Even after the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    DEVELOPER, You should add "satellite map view" option available on this app. This is very necessary and useful these days. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Really useful app. Itd be much better if the glitch gets fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    It's slow. A lot of times i can' begin app, when begin can't upload doc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Been trying to obtain it loaded and working. Keeps saying having problem opening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Keeps crashing. useless as it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Horrible customer service. After 30 minute of waiting for someone to respond I had to end the call and pay for the fuel with my credit card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Very accurate on fuel discounts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Simple method to search the cheapest fuel in my network

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Amazing simple application to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    horrible. it won't even load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    method method method too a lot of hoops to jump through just to obtain some fuel. You'd think they were guarding top secret government info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    What did you do can't see other truck stops besides pilot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    amazing tool route fuel stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    I've tried countless times to obtain in without success. i give up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    If you can't use it then what amazing is it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    application doesnt work Samsung phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Works when it wants to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    The bezt for fuel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    works amazing to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    It dp not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Stoped showing fuel prices after modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Love it !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    I like RTS and this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Garage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Will only say submitting. Not submit. I have internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Simply it doesn't work anymore, I'm not sure about the discounts if they are still on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    The application is crashing in me from latest week

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    My application do not display fuel stops any more.. actually it just display the map and nathink on it..... Can any one help?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Primary easy app, simple to use. I check it everyday. Price sometimes not updated, one zone was not there, please report for them to modernize location, only one time I had a zone issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    This application seems like very small thought went into making a high quality application for professional drivers over a general pile of $hït for the masses. I think you can do better than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    It never works For that I'm gonna obtain various fuel cards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    This modernize is pure junk. The old application work perfectly fine now it comes up with all kinds of errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    The application used to work before the update... Now its like having a screw with no screwdriver!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    fresh modernize suckssss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    If zero stars were allowed that's what I'd give. The old ver of Carrier Pro was amazing worked well and created my life easier. The fresh ver SUCKS doesn't work half the time, it's hard to navigate, and half my normal fuel stops don't present up. Two huge thumbs down for the fresh application and RTS may be losing this fueling customer over it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Fresh modernize created it worthless. Can't plan stops for my route anymore, shortcut to the application don't work so you have to dig through the apps list to search it. Amazing job making my job harder.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    What happen to this app? The old ver was a lot easier to figure out. They always have to change items when it doesnt need to be change. Obtain rid of the update!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    This was once a amazing Application that was simple and efficient. Since the latest "upgrade" it's very non user friendly. Fix it or obtain out of the business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Since the recent update, I have to share me acc login with my drivers. A easy pin to login was acceptable but my acc credentials will not be given out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Modernize really screwed it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Need improvemnt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    This app. doesn't give you exits, and it will say pilot fly j ? Does that mean if there are both there they both give discounts. The information needs seriously more info, it's a pain in [email protected]#$% if I have to pull up another application to map it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Everything is slow on this application and really bad, hard to work with. The first modernize it was the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Beta ver -3.00. It's interesting designers ask for survey as if "this is the best we can do" . If so, don't [email protected]#$%! or it becomes just a con. You should join another con Rand McNally and do some soul searching

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Would like to see more stations accept it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Works and does what it needs to do just want they would obtain more stations to accept the discounts would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Some bugs when sing maps, not always correct address

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    When trying to obtain routes it whants to use phone gps but dose not see the application for google maps is allrety installed on gallaxie 6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Agree with previous user. And ... don't present ifta price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    I want this would landscape for smartphone use, I can't do much with it like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Still learning style of application but very helpful for planning fuel stops and best buy areas thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Use it every day. Hold up the amazing job! Been using it for over 5yrs now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Not poor but you need to hold putting in your destination it won't allow you save your information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Helps me obtain the best price on fuel and helps my company grow from the profits

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Its a amazing Application , just a bit slow on price update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    I love the "plan my route feature" however the map is inaccurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    I want to see the price when I begin the map...like on Trucker Path...not only a red point...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Too slow, hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    This is the best discount program for owner operators. Works with all major fuel cards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    It won't present the full screen on my Note 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    will be amazing to add option/filter to search fuel price with IFTA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Finds me in network fuel stations when I need it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Amazing application just needs to be able to find by direction of travel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    It works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Driver/Owner-operator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Works well !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Please modernize map otherwise it's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Best fuel discounts out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Right on the cash for updated prices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Amazing service. Saves $$$$$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Amazing but can improve more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Owner Operator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    5star application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Transportation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RTS Pro review [App]  2019-12-9 13:7

    Amazing deal, beautiful impressed.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter