Read rug master reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rug master reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rug Master [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    Lame. Not worth downloading. It showed fast on the ad but it's actually slow. 1 star of 5 🖕🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rug Master [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    Complete garbage!!! 💯💯💯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rug Master [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    Don't get it there is absolutely no way to turn off the vibration and also it finishes it for you!

    0  


    Add your opinion on rug master or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rug Master [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    Slow, bad controls and doesn't let you finish .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Threading My Prayer Rug: One Woman's Journey from Pakistani Muslim to American Muslim [Book]  10/18/2017 13:0

    Threading My Prayer Rug is the perfect elixir for today – warm and wonderful story of a traditional Pakistani girl coming to America with her new husband in the early 70s. Shy, naïve, determined and strong, Bia faces her NYC culture shock, finds friends and experiences she would never have encountered at home, and, in charming fits and starts, adapts to her new life as an American wife. With her gentle husband, they build a family and discover or invent ways to meld their Pakistani-Muslim traditions with the culture of their adopted home. "Mommy, where is our Christmas tree?" poses a particular quandary for Bia - one that she later observes with satisfaction that her assimilated daughter-in-law solves with ease. Her warm relationship with her supportive father, the love for her mother and sisters, and the charming dynamics of her extended family are familiar to all of us, reminiscent of an idyllic time in America not so long ago. She demonstrates the importance of her Muslim faith in her life through her thoughts, priorities, and choices, allowing the reader to learn about the true Islam as observed by hers and other families throughout the world (vs. the abomination we see in the news) – for example, did you know that Mary, mother of Jesus and Jesus both figure prominently and venerably in the Qur’an?Sabeeha Rehman has given us a great gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Threading My Prayer Rug: One Woman's Journey from Pakistani Muslim to American Muslim [Book]  10/18/2017 13:0

    I thoroughly enjoyed reading this book as it delineates the transition of a ordinary Pakistani women to a sophisticated American Muslim women. Her simple life story was thrusted with local and geopolitical forces and compelled her to become a iconic force advocating issues ranging from culture, religion, family, ism, terrorism and even autism. It is rare to know someone personally who writes their autobiography and having that element allowed me to have a unique third party perspective. As the story unfolds I can relate to many elements and gives a greater understanding of the authors psyche.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Threading My Prayer Rug: One Woman's Journey from Pakistani Muslim to American Muslim [Book]  10/18/2017 13:0

    Sabeeha Rehman's book is delightful. Although her story is written from the perspective of an Islamic women and her family, it could be the story of any family. The sweet relationship with her family members and husband, Kahlid, are just heart warming. Reading about her growth from an Islamic woman born in an Islamic country, to a woman finding her Islamic faith in her adopted land was very enlightening. My wife and I plan gifting several cpoies to friends. For me Sabeeha tells the story about her faith, and at the same time she reveals the human story that we all share.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Threading My Prayer Rug: One Woman's Journey from Pakistani Muslim to American Muslim [Book]  10/18/2017 13:0

    A beautiful story of one person's journey. I describe this book as a love story - where I fell in love with the respect in her marriage, the values instilled by her mother & father, and Pakistan with its culture, food and clothing. I found so many similarites between this Pakistani-Muslim's experience and my family's own Ecuadorian-Catholic experience. The struggles are especially poignant considering current events and the impact on the Muslim community. The best part for me was when the author Sabeeha Rehman joined our book club meeting and gave us so much more to love about her story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Threading My Prayer Rug: One Woman's Journey from Pakistani Muslim to American Muslim [Book]  10/18/2017 13:0

    Threading My Prayer Rug is an inspirational and timely memoir that deserves to be in every library in America and Pakistan. Sabeeha Rehman’s intimate view of what it’s like to leave family and friends and so much of what you love behind and to journey to America with only her husband as a guide, is as enlightening as it is a way, it is every immigrant’s story, the melding of the cultural norms and traditions of the homeland with those of the adopted land. Yet, it is of singular importance in that it highlights the ways in which American Muslims, people of faith, have far more in common with other Americans than they do with Islamic terrorists—be they foreign or American-born. A must-read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Threading My Prayer Rug: One Woman's Journey from Pakistani Muslim to American Muslim [Book]  10/18/2017 13:0

    The author did an excellent job explaining both her roots in the Pakistani culture and her challenges as she adapted to life in America. She drew a clear picture of her parent's lives as they remained in Pakistan, her children's lives as they grew up in the U.S., and the lives of she and her husband as they were pulled between both cultures. The information she provided both verified and explained things I had observed in my Pakistani-American Muslim friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Threading My Prayer Rug: One Woman's Journey from Pakistani Muslim to American Muslim [Book]  10/18/2017 13:0

    Because I live in New York City I never buy audiobooks because I don't own a car . But I'm so happy that I bought this as an audiobook. You could actually feel what was she was saying not just hear it because it was all in her voice . I feel lucky that I read this book or listened to this book she's an amazing woman

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Threading My Prayer Rug: One Woman's Journey from Pakistani Muslim to American Muslim [Book]  10/18/2017 13:0

    This book has taught me more than I could ever have learned unless I lived for a considerable amount of time in Pakistan. Ms Rehman is not only telling a story here but also informing the reader of her deeply felt conviction that living in the United States can be both beneficial and mortifying for practicing Muslims. I came to the US (South Carolina), still in my teens and found goodness, kindness mixed with deeply held prejudice and even hate displayed toward its African American and Jewish citizens. In our current divisive political climate there is no telling what it will take to turn around the penchant to discriminate against "the other" whomever that may be. We need healing and Ms Rehman's excellent memoir serves as a reminder to caring for one another is what glues this nation together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Threading My Prayer Rug: One Woman's Journey from Pakistani Muslim to American Muslim [Book]  10/18/2017 13:0

    This is an outstanding story of a Pakistani Muslim woman's journey from her birth country to the United States, the transition into her new culture and her love for our country and her steadfast love of the Muslim faith while embracing a new way of doing traditions. This Christian applauds Sabeeha Rehman! May this world come to be as open to all people as you are!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Threading My Prayer Rug: One Woman's Journey from Pakistani Muslim to American Muslim [Book]  10/18/2017 13:0

    I met Sabeeha and Khalid at Chautauqua at a conference I attend each summer. They were doing a unit on the Muslim faith. They were both so genuine and informative I bought her book and it was just as honest and funny. I learned so much about their faith and also what a difficult thing it is to adjust a new country and its customs when you come from such a different culture. A most enjoyable book and a lovely couple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    Mv bit master is more interesting applications its really good easily installed and use to this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kungfu Master HD - Wuxia Master [App]  3/23/2019 8:28

    stuck at log in page..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    This is the best MV Master app for all mobiles. This app is reliable for all mobiles because it takes low space

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    Mv master applucation is very fantastic and amazing app. I like it very much this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    This is the best app with Powerful e it for make video status, watch status videos and share status on social media.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    Mv master application is one of most amazing application in world..... so nice and simpil usiing application.....i love this application i like it verry.....so lovle application....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    It's working very well. Easy to use this app. I am completely satisfied with this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    Mv master is the awesome application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    MV Bit Master is a fantastic and amazing appwith amazing features and good graphics. It is easy to use and install. I like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    I like it very much because its features and graphics are outstanding and it is easy to use. It is very useful app for video editing with photos and audio songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    MV master is the best video editor and video maker. We can make different video status with popular background music and amazing photo effects and tons. Highly recommended to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    MV Master : MV Bit Master, is one of the best video editor application. Its effects and feaures so good. Video, framed available in this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    Mv bit master application have interesting features and characteristics. I like to use this application because this application have wonderful results and graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    Mv bit master application have interesting features and graphics. I like to use this application because this application have wonderful results and graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    MV Master is the BEST Video Maker App for Photo Video Editor, Video Status with popular background Music, realtime Photo effects, and tons of status video awesome application..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    MV bit master is very good and awful app. Its features are also very good. I use it daily. I like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    MV master MV bit master is very amazing and excellent application. It's lovely features and good s easy to use. I enjoyed it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    This is the best application of Play Store, we use it daily, its feature graphic is very good, I personally like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    MV Master is an amazing and fantastic app. It provides you all kinds of status videos and download status for Free. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    Nice and good application. I am happy with it's features. It works great. I will recommend it to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    Mv master application have interesting features and characteristics. I like to use this application because this application have wonderful skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    Mv master application have interesting features and characteristics. I like to use this application because this application have wonderful skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    MV Master : MV Bit Master, is new application on play store. I also use this application. It's very gorgeous application. By using this application we can edit videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    MV master is very awesome app. Its graphics and features are also great. I love to use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    MV master mv bit is the best possible experience application this application is very outstanding and very beautiful application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    Amazing app I mostly post my videos on status and I get like from all the contacts I have!! love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    This is the good MV Master mobile. And I am personally use this app for my mobile and this is good app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    Mv Master app is very amazing is very amazing and fantadtic can use it to make your video osm.I also like this work very good and proper💯.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    MV bit master app is so good and s features are so nice and amazing .i love this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    Mv master is very amazing app. Its features and graphics are great. I love to use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    Mv Master mv Bit is a best application . This is an amazing and fantastic app. I appreciate this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    MV master app is a perfect and outclass .its features are so good .i really like this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    Nice app to make beautiful and amazing videos and enjoyed alot with sharing your friends

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    Mv master mv bit master is very very nice and amazing application. I really like it app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    MV master is very good app for making the videos in best way its easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    I like this mv master application this is the very best app This is the very good and the fast app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    Features and options are outstanding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    it is very lovely and amazing application and available at Google Play Store easily best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    Useful easy app. Best to use. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    Likeable and good application. I liked this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    I like your all videos and photos edit please and pubg mobile videos I love pubg mobile #MVbit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    This is best application it is very amazing application it is really amazing application It is one of best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    Best application. I really like its features must use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    Very amazing and very enjoyable application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    Mv master app have all features is very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    It is a very amazing application I like to use this fantastic application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    This is the best application I like this application very very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    Best app It is very easy to use and amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    This is awesome app with great features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    Superb and easy app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    Such a nice and good application. I am impressed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    Excellent and wonderful application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    Excellent and super awesome app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    This mv master app is good app. Best to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    MV Master best application before iam use this application is wonderful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    This is best app to create great Photo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    Like to use this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    Wow i had an outstanding experiance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    Good to use nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    Wow what an awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    Highly recommended Use this app once

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    Mv master bit master app These app is very niceee and interesting app more functions and amazing features very good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    Very bad 😠😡🤬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    Love this app just amazing ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    Worst app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    Nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    Mv master is a very interesting app with nice piece of features and updates are also very useful and reliable must download it!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    Mv master application have interesting features and characteristics. I like to use this application because this application have wonderful results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    MV master application is so good and amazing and interesting application on playstore. That's a wonderful application on playstore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    MV master is a very good and outstanding is is a very useful and helpful app.I am using this app many times of the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    it is one of the best and wonderful application and I usually use this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    This is best application it is very amazing application it is really amazing application lt is one of best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    MV Master is such a wonderful and superb app. You can easily make photos & videos or music videos all in one mv master video status maker. This app is useful. I suggest you to install this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    I like it very much because its features and graphics are outstanding and it is easy to use. It is very useful app for video editing with photos and audio songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    MV master app is very amazing is very amazing and fantadtic can use it to make your video osm.I also like this work very good and proper💯.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    Mv master is a very interesting app with nice piece of features and updates are also very useful and reliable must download it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    MV Bit Master application is a very fantastic and unbelievable application l appreciate the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    Mv master is amazing application it has all the good and unique features highly appreciated must download it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    MV MASTER APP has come up to my expectations. I liked this nice and great application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    MV master is amazing app its easy to use provide us effeciency and reliability

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    This application is a highly popular and fantastic app. Developer has developed a professional and friendly application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    This application is really interesting and outstanding application. I really like to use this application. Such a wonderful application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    MV Bit master one of the most popular application l recommend to all my friends to use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    Mv master application have interesting features and characteristics. I like to use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    Mv masters is good app to use and make your pics more attractive and appealing and had great fun to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MV Master : MV Bit Master [App]  1/23/2021 7:12

    Awesome app This is so amazing app Good features and good working app I love it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386