Read rugg manufacturing c03 db706590 kids hoe reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rugg manufacturing c03 db706590 kids hoe reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Row to Hoe []  2020-1-16 18:57

    I really Love this song, as much as " To Old to Die Young" And" Wehyah" It is so deep and well done. It is a amazing story of keeping it together under a lot of trials. Dege does an outstanding performance with his lyrics, voice and guitar,Cajan Bottle Neck Blues!!! All my mates love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Love this tool...weeding, digging, removing lawn areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoss Double Wheel Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    This was a bonus for my daughter's 50th birthday. She wanted a huge wheel plough, but when I saw this, it looked like a much better alternative. She loves it, and is using it for her first garden.

    0  


    Add your opinion on rugg manufacturing c03 db706590 kids hoe or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    forsmall jobs only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoss Double Wheel Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    A bit pricey but amazing product. Also disappointed in the handles. I think for the spent the handles could have been of a better quality. In addition, the three tools that came with the unit could have been sharpened. Sorry, just have to be fair and honest so that others will have up front information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoss Double Wheel Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    This is a tool anyone needs who has a garden of any size. Very well created and very simple to assemble. Absolutely perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Amazing tool for digging up weeds. I also use this tool for planting and digging little holes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    I use when I'm walking around the desert digging for antique bottles. Very amazing tool!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoss Double Wheel Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Easier to handle than single wheel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoss Double Wheel Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Amazing method to work around in the garden

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    I bought one of these 2 years ago. One of the tines broke off this season so I bought another recently and am still using the old one anyway because it is so effective. Even though it's a lot of work it is a amazing upper body workout. A very important part of garden tool selection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Love the item but one of the teeth broke so I am returning it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoss Double Wheel Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Quality created product. Performs as described on their website. I use it on a garden that's approximately 100 feet x 100 feet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    blade end is not sharp - it is more blunt and takes more muscle to use it effectively.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper Hand Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Love this tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoss Double Wheel Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Had been wanting a Hoss Hoe for years. Finally I got the double wheel hoe as a present. I’m a bit older (early 50s), lack some strength and tall so was a small skeptical if this would be right for me without getting the opportunity to test it out first. But its fabulous and it has created my garden chores easier. Which is the point after all, right?I had to clear fast grass, nettles and deep rooted weeds in a lot of zone (maybe 8’ x 70’ and a second 5’ x 35’) that I wanted to grow my own meal in.With the cultivating forks that came with the double wheel hoe it was a lot of hard work to obtain through everything. That zone while a pasture hadn’t been turned since the 60s. But the forks did 97% of the worst parts. In a few locations I just didn’t have the strength and had to loosen the ground with a spade or a garden fork first But I was really impressed overall.I had a bit of difficulty assembling it initially but that was just figuring it out. I’ve been changing out attachments now without any problems. And I took the time to oil it has a small mind of its own if your zone is very uneven but not awful. And it actually helped move dirt around on the next passes to support even it out with some zone has electric fence along two edges but the hoe got in close enough without hazard at all. It did however create it just a tad tricky to maneuver around and turn back around. Mind you that would be the same for a rototiller or a lot of other garden tools. So not a issue just an observation and something you need to plan forWould I it? Absolutely. It is solid. Makes gardening easier and soil prep faster. Attachments are massive duty workhorses crafted to last. And the dozens of attachments Hoss Tools is generous. Is it worth the price? I’d looked at several wheeled hoes in US and in Europe and they’re all in the same ballpark so I wasn’t hesitant on getting because of price. I really thought I wouldn’t be powerful enough to use it and that’s not the case at all. Best thing overall? MADE IN THE U.S.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoss Double Wheel Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    simple to use tool but TOO EXPENSIVE if you are on a budget......price gouging maybe???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hoss Double Wheel Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truly Garden Cultivator Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    This is a formidable tool. I got this to support break up massive soil for planting comfrey and sunchokes. This is exactly what I needed. Very powerful looking metal construction with very sound welds. Wooden handle created from a very hard wood. I expect it to latest me a decade or more of rough use. I plan to spray paint it yellow, like I do all my garden tools. This makes them latest longer in the elements, but more importantly, it makes it easier to find. If I lost this, I would definitely this one again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTLX Manufacturing [App]  2018-1-17 21:6

    I have been waiting my whole life for an application this cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lean Manufacturing [App]  2019-12-13 13:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lean Manufacturing [App]  2019-12-13 13:6

    Paid and no answer to email from dev, say it's not compatible with my nexus one Used to be a Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lean Manufacturing [App]  2019-12-13 13:6

    Nice tool...install it and improve the economy....good gauge and NoObamanamics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTLX Manufacturing [App]  2018-1-17 21:6

    UTLX!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lean Manufacturing [App]  2019-12-13 13:6

    It's just a easy takt time calculator. It's very overrated for the cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lean Manufacturing [App]  2019-12-13 13:6

    This application only covers definitions, provides a calculator you can obtain for free, no examples...not worth 6 dollars. I can search this info in a dictionary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANUFACTURING PROCESSES []  2019-12-24 20:0

    Its alright amazing refrence thats about all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper SH61000 Diamond Hoe []  2020-5-21 19:13

    My neighbor saw me pulling weeds and insisted that I use his weeder. He wouldn't take no for an respond and came back with this weird contraption. I thanked him, just to be nice, and started using it. Oh My Goodness! This thing was amazing! I got rid of the weeds in no time and had a clear patch for landscaping.I searched all over for one of these, but the local HD and hardware stores simply don't carry it. Why? I searched on Amazon, but didn't search it until one day while browsing for some other p, this is it. I've used it to clear more weeds and it cuts them so fast. I can even level the ground with this. I don't have any issues with the design or the construction of the hoe, but I've only used it a few times. Hope it doesn't fall apart on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper SH61000 Diamond Hoe []  2020-5-21 19:13

    I have updated this review after more experience with this works OK on ground that is somewhat damp. To use it, slip the blade into the top half-inch of soil and slide it forward and backward. The forward stroke does most of the cutting while the back stroke acts more to rake the items already cut. This action kills two birds with one stone by loosening the top half-inch of soil, prepping it for ever, prepare to sweat if you have a huge zone to weed. Forget it if you have an zone of rock-hard, dry soil.I agree with other reviewers that the angle is a bit much. I'm 5'5" and have to keep the handle near the end and stoop a small to hold the blade parallel with the nce purchasing this hoe, I found two Barebones hoes at a local garden center that do a much, much better job, the square and the triangle long-handles hoes. My only issues with those hoes are the and the handles being only 48" long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper SH61000 Diamond Hoe []  2020-5-21 19:13

    The only reason it got 4 stars is it should come with a cover of some sort for putting over the head during transport, I have to go from my house to an exteranl website garden and a cover would support a lot, I end up taping a plastic bag or cardboard over it as it's in the vehicle with my grandkids, it's too long for the trunk, But it's a Amazing weeding tool Iwish I'd gotten two of these instead of the hula hoe that really just didn't work, I work my garden with someone else usually and we need two efficient weeders, obtain two!!, go this route if you need two, or just one. it does the job. and very simple to sharpen, I did not have to sand the handle it was fine, I did lightly sharpen the blade and clean and lightly oil it if important in between 's a very nice, very sharp tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper SH61000 Diamond Hoe []  2020-5-21 19:13

    This hoe is manufactured to Corona usual good/great standard of quality. However the design is marginal. Stating all sides of hoe are sharpened, leads one to believe it could be used like a hulu hoe. However, the angle to the handle is such that it only really cuts/hoes a single direction...no back and forth. Had the angle been 11 degrees various this would be a 5+ star weed-lethal hoe. As is--this hoe is of small more use than a triangle hoe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper SH61000 Diamond Hoe []  2020-5-21 19:13

    This is an amazing garden tool. A must have for a shop garden. Only reason why i gave it 4 stars is because it came with NO SHEATH!! A tool this sharp should not be sold without a amazing sheath. I'm looking at making one out of 2 sections of PVC pipes with bungee cords holding em to the blade. The item was shipped poorly and both hints were slightly bent, nothing a file cant fix. The handle is massive duty and has a amazing finish, feels like a solid tool in your hands. Weeds like a champ and cuts quick even through larger weeds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper SH61000 Diamond Hoe []  2020-5-21 19:13

    This is like a handheld diamond shaped weeder I had decades ago (before I had aching shoulder and back and knees). It is very lightweight and simple to wield (I am 60+) from a standing position. It has two helpful uses: horizontally, it can "mow" weeds from their roots either pulling or pushing the blade; and vertically, it can cultivate/till (sort of) the top two inches of soil at the beginning of the season, in prepration for fertilizing and seeding. Very glad I got this. Well worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper SH61000 Diamond Hoe []  2020-5-21 19:13

    I was skeptical but took the plunge anyway. I required something that could efficiently clear thin stalk brush in typical Southern California soil. Anything that wasn't more than maybe 1/8" thick just bent over instead of getting cut, which then led me to apply the blade closer or at ground level which still didn't support much, but then the sparse gravel began to do a number on the blade. I guess this might work alright for garden weeds, but for California brush, I feel suckered for what I paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper SH61000 Diamond Hoe []  2020-5-21 19:13

    I have several various types of hoe's, Hula, Push, Delta Wing, this hoe is the easiest hoe that I've ever used. Cuts weeds like butter! The only negative is the blade fell off almost immediately. I have a welder and welded it on the handle. The spot welds that they assemble with are weak. In function, this is the best hoe that I've ever used but the Corona company has some not good workmanship.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper SH61000 Diamond Hoe []  2020-5-21 19:13

    I have tried several hoes. This hoe head is the best designed garden tool for weeding.I should give it five stars.But whoever assembled this product should be e handle and the hoe head are loosely connected with a metal sheet screw.I spend one hour to take them apart, re-shape the handle and re-assembled I have a five stars hoe.But I can only give this product three stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corona Clipper SH61000 Diamond Hoe []  2020-5-21 19:13

    Ordered 6/3/2020 and received 6/7/2020 Near Chicago. I waffled between this and a Nejiri which I have the short handle for when I feel like crushing my knees and back. We have a issue with burdock, and 1/4" thick honey suckle and buck thorn saplings and this slices through them like butter. I now have a little blister between thumb and fore finger from the push pull action of the blade. Very fast reduction of weed locations and this appears to be a well constructed tool mounted on a stout ash handle. One other point about this tool, it requires you to lean into when pushing and lean away when pulling back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAM Manufacturing The Spot [App]  2018-3-29 21:6

    Noice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manufacturing Engineering & Technology []  2020-1-8 18:31

    This book was needed for my Materials and Manufacturing Processes class and is the only reason why I purchased it. This book is not good at teaching concepts and information. The book gives almost no examples on how to use any provided equations and figures are always placed far away from any text explaining them, making it difficult to completely understand graphs and tables, which form the backbone of some chapters. The questions at the end of each chapter ask questions that the book never explained or sometimes even mentioned, making the internet or other books the only possible method to respond them. If the book did cover the question, chances are the question is worded in a method that makes the respond in the book seem like it isn't answering the problem; it's not that I'm not applying my reasoning skills or anything, it's just that the questions and text do not match well at all. Unless this book is needed for your course, stay away from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manufacturing Engineering & Technology []  2020-1-8 18:31

    The book was simple to follow and not boring, at least in my opinion. I will most likely be using it in the future for recalling information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manufacturing Engineering & Technology []  2020-1-8 18:31

    The book is all messed up and in really poor condition. The spine has loads of pages that aren’t attached to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manufacturing Engineering & Technology []  2020-1-8 18:31

    Amazing book. Very detailed. I obtain more out of reading the book than I do from the in-class lectures. My only complaint is that some of the homework issues are a small unclear as to what they are asking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manufacturing Engineering & Technology []  2020-1-8 18:31

    Giant Textbook. Buy it in electronic if you can!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manufacturing 5S Audit [App]  2019-9-1 13:6

    Thought it was a amazing app. until I tried to begin a Fresh Report and it just stopped working. I have 17 various locations at my plant that I audit quarterly. I need to be able to set all the audit questions for each zone before I go out to do the audits. I was able to do that for about 10 areas. After that when I tried to begin a fresh 6S Report it wouldn't. So that sucked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manufacturing Engineering & Technology []  2020-1-8 18:31

    This book can not be read in the middle. It was taped together incorrectly and cuts off the inside inch of text. My son needs a book that can be read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manufacturing Engineering & Technology []  2020-1-8 18:31

    required for a class, amazing book, a lot of info here. It is beautiful huge and came with a disk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manufacturing Engineering & Technology []  2020-1-8 18:31

    The book has typos and mistakes throughout. The tables, a lot of of which are used in the chapter problems, are imprecise to the point of being almost useless. Indeed, some of the answers to the issues are incorrect. I had to use Wikipedia to figure out why some of the issues were not coming out and it turned out to be because the questions gave faulty information. This book sucks. Search something else to use for your Engineering course. Pearson should be ashamed to publish this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manufacturing Engineering & Technology []  2020-1-8 18:31

    This is a book for a college course. The delivery was quick and item is in amazing condition!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airplane Manufacturing in Farmingdale []  2020-2-1 0:55

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manufacturing Engineering & Technology []  2020-1-8 18:31

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerospace Manufacturing Processes []  2020-2-11 18:29

    Perfect Book for (self) education in "Manufacturing Technology".A reference work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black & Decker BD1528 Stainless Steel Culti-Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    My husband and I do a lot of yard work, especially digging up weeds, and this product is amazing for getting them up. We had purchased one of these tools several years ago but since we both do the weeding, we required another. It is very sturdy, comfortable in your hand, and simple to use. Best tool we've found for the job. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seymour 2E-G60 Grub Hoe Head []  2020-2-9 19:55

    I had been familiar with this hoe for some time and finally decided to one. Mine was created in China rather than Austria. The blade was well formed and executed well, BUT the steel is soft. So it looks nice, but the heart of the tool i.e. the quality of the steel is lacking. I [email protected]#$%! were hardened properly and then it would be great. I wouldn't this hoe again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seymour 2E-G60 Grub Hoe Head []  2020-2-9 19:55

    It's was such a amazing buy! I chop some roots easily in the garden and it's super faster to turn over the soil and planted my viggies!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black & Decker BD1528 Stainless Steel Culti-Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    I've went thru a dozen or more of tap root weeder's then I found this one! This thing is built like a Mack truck. When I ordered it I was worried that that the hint might bend. No method this thing is forged from 1/4 inch stainless steel. In one hour I removed over 100 huge dandelions and would say that 90% of them I got the entire tap root. Just wait till after a rainy day when the ground is and this tool is fabulous! it leaves very little divots to fill if any and you can use the fulcrum to tap the soil back down, you won't be disappointed in it. Just create sure you pry slow so the tap root does not break. Grab the weed and gently pull from the loosened soil.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black & Decker BD1528 Stainless Steel Culti-Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    It is a super, beautiful, and efficiency hand tool to dig dandelion, chicken weed, etc. in the lawn, and even between cements on the parking space. I had fun to dig weeds since I started to use this super design tool. The handle is and comfortable to hold, the middle arc metal can be pushed and help dig-up, and the front end 2" V shape fork can be dig deep to 4 or 5" easily - of course, the soil should be and moisture. It takes me only 1/3 of time to do the weeding, and my painful chore is now turning to a satisfied and joyful achievement. It is my most favorable garden tool among all my 20 some garden tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seymour 2E-G60 Grub Hoe Head []  2020-2-9 19:55

    GOOD product. I use it almost every day in my garden. I bought a 8' Wood Closet Rod from lowe's and chop it in to 5.5' and use it for handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seymour 2E-G60 Grub Hoe Head []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Difficult to match the handle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black & Decker BD1528 Stainless Steel Culti-Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    These are amazing weeders! I have gone through multiple weeders of a related appearance, that I picked up at local stores, that bent or broke. Not these!! I ordered two, based on reviews, and was not disappointed. They are stainless steel, and the thickness of the metal is twice that of the latest one I had. The handle is rubberized, and is quite comfortable. I used the weeder without gloves and got no blisters. I do work with my hands, but not all that much, so no protective callouses. My wife used regular cotton gardening gloves. We pulled weeds for several days, and these tools were going strong. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black & Decker BD1528 Stainless Steel Culti-Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    The additional long tines are amazing for the little patches of undesirable [email protected]#$%!& that are all over my front yard. I go around the outside and loosen it and then twist the whole thing out like spaghetti. It is not massive even though it is created of stainless steel. I chose B&D for the lifetime warranty. The picture does not present it but there is a hole in the back for hanging. Overuse will cause pain in the forearm but not the elbow, hand or wrist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seymour 2E-G60 Grub Hoe Head []  2020-2-9 19:55

    The Seymour 2E-G60 Grub Hoe exceeded my expectations. It is very massive duty and also quite well balanced when mounted on the handle which I bought at our local hardware store. My main reason for buying this is to remove wild raspberry roots and other roots like mark alder. I can cut this hoe down next to the root clump and then pry the entire root right up easily. There is a screw hole on top of the round part of the hoe head to support keep the handle on if needed. This tool came as sharp as I would ever wish it - ready to go out of the ry quick shipping and well packaged. Bravo Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seymour 2E-G60 Grub Hoe Head []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Amazing tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black & Decker BD1528 Stainless Steel Culti-Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Not entirely bulletproof, but it is well designed and feels comfortable in my hand. As long as the welds keep up (one looks a bit minimal) I anticipate that I will obtain a lot of amazing use out of this. As with any tool, if you abuse it, or use it for a function it is not intended, it will likely fail. This looks tough enough however, to keep up to regular use in modestly pliable soil, without ever breaking. For appropriately sized weeds in well maintained soil, the welded lever makes it a breeze to pull or dig-up weeds and plants. I mainly use this for dandelions in an older, well-compacted lawn (a newly acquired home), and the usual Spring dampness in the soil is enough to create it simple to work. Sometimes I need to plunge the blade in several times in a circle around the weed, but once the soil is loose, the lever pops the weed right out. Plunge the fork in too far in tight soil and yes, if you place enough pressure on it (force it) and it will likely break.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black & Decker BD1528 Stainless Steel Culti-Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    The hint broke off one of the tines about 5 dandelions in. However, I weeded the rest of the lawn without seeing any difference in effectiveness, so I'm still satisfied. We'll see if that holds real after a few more heavy weeding efforts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seymour 2E-G60 Grub Hoe Head []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Just got this 2E-G60 grub hoe head: created in China; steel is much thinner than those I bought in the past; and the blade is not curvedas I remember from my earlier Vic hoes. Too bad. Also I bought the long straight Seymour handle, DG-AEH. It almost fits. The hoe headslides down past the bottom end of the handle by ~¼ inch. This is worrisome. With time and use my guess is the hoe head will slide down even further eventually making the tool useless.I wonder if anyone would be willing to 2x the to obtain the (primitive) quality this tool used to have. I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seymour 2E-G60 Grub Hoe Head []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Arrived as advertised. Razor sharp! I used this to create a traditional style hoe (kuwa in Japanese) for martial arts weapons study. It’s excellent for that and the handle orders separately fit perfectly. I also garden and this is just like the hoes I used years ago in the garden to cut through little roots etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black & Decker BD1528 Stainless Steel Culti-Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    This hand weeder will create your job much easier. It's design is perfect for your hand and the method you need to obtain at the root of weeds. I moved into a fresh home that was previously sitting for a whole year and had weeds everywhere. This tool allowed me to remove weeds in my lawn without creating huge divots. What I really like is the design and construction of this tool. It reaches the root very well without clumping out a lot of dirt too, and the heel gives you leverage to lift up even more difficult weeds. As you learn to work with this tool, you will see it just takes angling the tool once or twice at various sides of the weed and then most, if not all of the root comes out without having to tug that hard. If you did this with just your bare hand, even in damp soil, the root will most likely break. I haven't noticed any cons to buying this product and at this price, I've decided to obtain another one, just in case this one walks off, or the goes up in the next several months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black & Decker BD1528 Stainless Steel Culti-Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    This is a well made, sturdy, comfortable tool. I'm not going to suggest that it has created weeding enjoyable (that sounds like it would be a Zen community statement), but it is certainly the best tool I have ever used for the task. I have left it out in the rain several times and it still looks good. The partially orange handle makes it easier to search when I misplace it and the handle is comfortable to grip, even with my huge hands. I cannot report on how my much smaller wife feels about it, because she has never met a weed she disliked enough to pull.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black & Decker BD1528 Stainless Steel Culti-Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    I LOVE this trowel. It is big, massive duty and I love it. I had one but decided to another in case they are discontinued eventually. Obtain one while you can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seymour 2E-G60 Grub Hoe Head []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Excellent for chopping tough weeds and little shrubs. If you have tough weedy plants, and tough soil, obtain this massive duty grub hoe and place away your whimpy garden hoe. I ordered the Seymour brand handle at the same time, and the combined shipping cost was quite reasonable. The hardwood handle, offered by the same vendor, should latest forever. It and the blade are a excellent match. The blade and handle actually weigh less than I expected, and it shouldn't be too tiring swinging this tool for long periods of time. The image on the Web makes the blade look narrow. But, it is 4 1/2 inches wide, and seems to be about the right size for chopping tough weeds. The 60 inch handle is far more comfortable than having to bend over using a mattock. However, the grub hoe won't completely replace a mattock for the toughest shrubs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seymour 2E-G60 Grub Hoe Head []  2020-2-9 19:55

    I use a grub hoe for massive garden work and especially for trail building. The one I prefer to use is my father's, and it is at least 50 years old. It has a created in USA stamp but no other markings. Comparing that old tool with the Seymour is like comparing a 1986 Chevy to a 2010 BMW. The Seymour is created of thicker stock so it is considerably heavier. The steel is much too for digging, so it loses its edge immediately. The angle of the blade relative to the socket is too shallow, so it does not have very amazing cutting action.If you have no other grub hoe, this one will do the job. It won't create you a fan of grub hoes, however, as it is rather clunky and crude. Instead, hold your eyes begin at junk and garage for an old-timey created in USA tool (you can always the replacement handle for it).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Semiconductor Manufacturing Handbook, Second Edition []  2019-12-23 20:27

    This is a comprehensive textbook, written by industry experts and peer reviewed for quality. If you are fresh to semiconductor manufacturing, this will provide you grounding you need to begin on the right track. If not, it will support you obtain up to date with the recent advances in every aspect of semiconductor production. There are so a lot of changes in this transformative time! There are detailed chapters with illustrations and, where relevant, equations, in every category: basics, front-end processes, back-end processes, flexible and huge zone electronics, operations, equipment and facilities. As technologies continue to change, this book will support you understand how it's possible that Moore's Law continues to apply.Full disclosure: I'm not completely unbiased, as I wrote Chapter 38, MES Fundamentals. I have not yet read the entire book, as it's 500+ pages of little dense type. It's a reference. Yet the pieces I have read have helped me understand some of the newer advances very quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manufacturing Facilities Design & Material Handling []  2020-1-14 19:1

    Amazing overview of the design principles, but too much academic, when you wish to apply it in practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Semiconductor Manufacturing Handbook, Second Edition []  2019-12-23 20:27

    It is unbelievable to have the fully updated second edition of this valuable book on Semiconductor Manufacturing, since much has changed since the first edition. Thanks Mr. Geng for pulling this all together and to the a lot of expert authors who wrote amazing chapters for their fields.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Semiconductor Manufacturing Technology []  2019-12-23 20:32

    Very satisfied with the purchase! The includes a lot of detail. Like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Semiconductor Manufacturing Handbook, Second Edition []  2019-12-23 20:27

    Fantastic. This is everything you wanted to know about the bleeding edge of semiconductor manufacturing technology. All the bases are covered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Semiconductor Manufacturing Technology []  2019-12-23 20:32

    This book has almost all the items you need to understand manufacturing of silicon wafer in very huge scale. I would recommend this book for people to have an overview

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manufacturing Facilities Design & Material Handling []  2020-1-14 19:1

    The book, besides being an enjoyable read, brings knowledge of high value, simple understanding and aligned with the realities of modern manufacturing . From my understanding the practical app of the knowledge in this book has amazing power to increase the competitiveness of organizations. Highly recommended for all who in one method or another, work in manufacturing organizations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Semiconductor Manufacturing Handbook, Second Edition []  2019-12-23 20:27

    Perfect book! This fully updated resource clearly explains the cutting-edge processes used in the design and fabrication of IC chips, MEMS, sensors, and other electronic devices.LP Ren

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Semiconductor Manufacturing Technology []  2019-12-23 20:32

    amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Semiconductor Manufacturing Handbook, Second Edition []  2019-12-23 20:27

    Given the large range of subjects covered (some of which are rather obscure), it is perhaps not surprising that the level of detail is often lower than I expected. (This despite the little font!) Because each of the 47 chapters is written by a various author, the text is uneven in style, content and currency. I bought this book for its coverage of silicon wafer fab processes, and am disappointed to see that these subjects represent < 20% of the book. There is no chapter on surface preparation / wafer cleaning. The entirety of lithography is only 13 pages! (Yes the font is tiny, and a lot of words are crammed on those 13 pages, but nevertheless...)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Semiconductor Manufacturing Technology []  2019-12-23 20:32

    I am totally fresh to the semiconductor industry and this book seems like a amazing introduction to dive a process integration engineer knowledge of semiconductor processes is critical and this book seemed like a amazing first step for people with no has chapters ranging from semiconductor processes to reliability reed there are a few grammatical errors here and there but the knowledge is rich.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manufacturing Facilities Design & Material Handling []  2020-1-14 19:1

    Amazing book but it needs more examples.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YoungJu DaeJangGan - Handmade Korean Hand Plow Hoe/Ho-Mi []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Amazing quality handmade product and super simple to handle for gardening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YoungJu DaeJangGan - Handmade Korean Hand Plow Hoe/Ho-Mi []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Well made, very sturdy!Best garden tool I ever used!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YoungJu DaeJangGan - Handmade Korean Hand Plow Hoe/Ho-Mi []  2020-2-9 19:55

    The product is really not good, and not authentic So sad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YoungJu DaeJangGan - Handmade Korean Hand Plow Hoe/Ho-Mi []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Weeding is not easy, but with this tool, it makes it so much easier, and quicker to complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YoungJu DaeJangGan - Handmade Korean Hand Plow Hoe/Ho-Mi []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Nice multipurpose tool. It is very simple to useI am glad to have it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Print Reading for Engineering and Manufacturing Technology []  2019-12-24 20:6

    This book was a "kindle" ver of the original text book. It didn't have page numbers....instead it went by percentages, which created it so difficult to use during class. It didn't have all the photos as the true text book and with much less detail....plus the blue prints were method too blurry to create out any of the writing . I want I would have just had a or exchanged it for a hard copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Print Reading for Engineering and Manufacturing Technology []  2019-12-24 20:6

    it came quick and very amazing conditions. recommoned classmates to it too. Thanks very much . will again .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manufacturing Processes: Materials, Productivity, and Lean Strategies []  2020-1-8 19:48

    Hi I write to tell of this book and how amazing it is. Please it, for those who study manufacturing. It goes straight to the point, and references very well Machining in manufacturing, along with other materials like ceramic processing, in relationship to its production and process procedures. This book Is great. I give it thumbs up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manufacturing Processes: Materials, Productivity, and Lean Strategies []  2020-1-8 19:48

    This book is packed with info and is hard to place down. I recommend this book to anyone that is involved in manufacturing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeGarmo's Materials and Processes in Manufacturing []  2020-1-8 19:37

    This book is the most comprehensive single volume on design, materials, and manufacturing processing on the market. It is well-written and easily read, studied, and searched (especially with the Kindle edition!). All definitions in the text are set in a boldface font making it simple to search and learn fresh terms. And it is very reasonably priced too, making it affordable to my students. This 12th edition is an updated classic, real to the DeGarmo tradition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Automation, Production Systems, and Computer-Integrated Manufacturing []  2020-1-27 19:24

    This book tries to cover too much, and it doesn’t do it well. I required it for class, but I don’t recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Guide to Metals and Manufacturing []  2020-2-12 18:39

    Amazing! A must read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Synergy Manufacturing 8001 Steering Drag Link []  2020-5-12 18:18

    This seems method more massive duty than stock. It also drastically reduced the wander I had on my Jeep. Install was simple, and adjusting it is a breeze. It does sag a little, but that doesn't cause any issues, or contact any other parts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Synergy Manufacturing 8001 Steering Drag Link []  2020-5-12 18:18

    I agonized over how to replace my tie rod ends on my 2010 Jeep Wrangler Sport. Buying the four ends of the tie rod and drag link require four various parts. To add to the problem, is that, I couldn't obtain all four parts from the same source. Even locally I had to unique the passenger side of the drag link. It's frustrating that Chrysler place ends that one could not grease, but they lasted through the 5 year warranty period. Paying the for this tie rod and the drag link created me think long and hard. But a reviewer created a amazing case for these parts. That is, that one can one end and it can be used in any of the four positions. They KISSED it. What really created me realize that I created the right choice is when I removed the factory parts. On the passenger side, of the tie rod, the passenger side, the end is staked on. I used two huge pipe wrenches and I couldn't budge it. So I hacksawed off the tie rod end to obtain the steering damper bracket off. Once off I could use my little porta a power to begin it enough to obtain it on this tie rod. It was simple to install and simple to adjust. I installed this tie rod in the factory configuration. I have never contacted these components while driving off road. After all, the differential is lower than everything else, so one has to exercise caution. I only bent a tie rod once in my life, sun in the eyes, went straight, but the street created a hard right and pow!, bent rod. When you are alone you proceed with caution. check out the street ahead when things obtain dicey. I purchased both the drag link and tie rod so this review is for both. One installation pointer is, that create sure on the pitman arm end, that the you unscrew the end enough to not only lock the jam nut, but also to let enough adjustment so that you don't exceed the 3 1/4 in limit on the center of rod end to the end of the threads on the draglink. Mine came with the end screwed all the method on and I had to remove it and back it out so as to have enough adjusting range.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Synergy Manufacturing 8001 Steering Drag Link []  2020-5-12 18:18

    After Installing the Drag Link I was getting a very poor flop from the Drag Link which caused flighty steering. I contacted Synergy and was told this must have been their older ver which now requires me to a fresh end (at the Pitman Arm), $40 to fix the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ware Manufacturing Small Animal Grooming Kit []  2020-5-7 18:49

    Amazing product. Amazing price. My guinea pig loves getting her nails trimmed and these scissors are amazing quality and sharp! It’s a snap. She loves getting brushed and throwing around her wooden toy as well. I would this product again but I don’t think I will need to for a long time because they are going to latest awhile. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ware Manufacturing Small Animal Grooming Kit []  2020-5-7 18:49

    Brushing my bunny is nice and leaves his coat looking shiny. But the undercoat brush doesn't support and he still sheds around the house. I haven't tried the nail clippers since he hates being held. He didn't touch the small wooden chew. However this set is cheaper than buying a single brush alone so that created it worth the price.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386