Read runic formulas - book of runes, bindrunes, amulets reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all runic formulas - book of runes, bindrunes, amulets reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Useful for people who are acclimated to runes and wish more knowledge of how to place them together. I only [email protected]#$%! explained more on how the formulas were made and the history of the formulas themselves

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Love this application and what it for runes and formulae.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Extremely comprehensive and informative

    0  


    Add your opinion on runic formulas - book of runes, bindrunes, amulets or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    its amazing for making a d&d magic system! it doesn't matter its intended use because this use is more useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    what a cool app! do i need to burn my paper drawn with formula? should i burn one paper a day? how does casting work? or can i just stare at the paper without reciting any mantra?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    I use it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    I like it but the instructions aren't clear do cover the part where I chop the branch with honey or do I cover the branch I took with honey??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Extremely appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Not good translating of runes. Runes have been stylised, which can confuse between elder/younger FUÞARK, FUÞOC and FUÞARCH, which can change meanings completely. You could never use this to draw runes because they would look wrong. Learn hieroglyphics first, then move on to runes, they have a lot in common

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    The make formulas part has the runes facing in the wrong directions or upside-down. Is there a method to change the direction?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Could you create it in a method that you could print the thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    I love it. I Do wish to know more about paganism , runes in particular. Hoping your consideration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Authentic. Loving it thanks...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    It's a lie, I don't believe that there is such a thing as runes or anything, but they answer quick to comments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Can I use a piece of bond paper and use red marker to write then laminate it. Place inside bag and use it like a lucky charm( Success Runes). Also the activation seems hard? Anyone here can testify is his works? I'm going to apply in a huge hotel chain and required a boost for success and luck. Thanks in advance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    To those unfimiliar with the runes you would inscribe the formula into an object usually of wood yew works best to achive result know as a talisman.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    How can I activate the rune other than natural forces? Please tell me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Very amazing app. No countless adds and very insightful. I've been able to overcome a lot of problems with the info I've learned by using the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Wanted to look up advanced runes got exactly what i was looking for amazing app!!! Though want there was no ads lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Amazing resource for anything from art to magical studies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    These formulas work instantly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Well organized, detailed description 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Amazing !!!!😘😍😃😄😅 i love it ! It really works .!!!!!omg i need a modernize of this right now!!! Alll thanks to the maker of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Hw can I activate a runes wth my blood,,,need guidance plz,,Thax

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Well it seems amazing but I don't know how to use these runes could u explain it to me?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    It's awesome! I believe it! And I know that runecraft is not a crime if we don't wish to damage someone! But I wish to understand the concept about galdrastafir! As you said positive formulas are written or drawn with red and negative with black colour! If we use a galdrastafir which is drawn with black colour,like the one to develop clairvoyant powers,will we be punished for using it after life?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Amazing app, though i have a question. Can I use henna to draw the runes on my arm?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Amazing application very detailed and helpful. While reading through the activation of the talismans you mentioned that traditionally it was done with your own blood. It would nice if you could add the process for how to do it, and why it was done that way. It would be a nice addition for those who are bit more traditional. Still the application is very helpful thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    All around amazing application with a huge assortment of runic formulas and knowledge surrounding the runes. Amazing put to begin with futharks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    How do you activate runes im fresh to runes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    This application works amazing especially when it comes to items like health and protection I tried the attraction ones out just to see if it works and so far it haven't worked for me but it might for others you just have to test it out yourself because it's up to the fates to decide huge changes like that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    How do I create a talisman with wood, minus the honey? I sadly do not possess any at the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Installed then unistalled right away. I understand the need for adds but when i an application i dont expect to be forced to play moble strike the second i begin it before i even obtain to see the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Love this app! More and more native Europeans need to begin embracing thier true Viking herritage. We are Odin!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    This is a really useful app. There is a dozens of info on runes and how to use them in ways other than divination, and all the info is in a nice, simple to read format. Thanks for making this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Amazing shearing info with others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Unbelievable tool and amazing detail/accuracy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Very useful, but Use wisely!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    All for one and one for all. Return to me and then you'll see that I really am the one 4 we went through a small time where we didn't have any fun let's say no more and give it a rest fault on both sides but now we can be Unified and no one has to hide. It's going to be amazing to see all the fathers through time as one imagine their the wisdom air as they speak through the innocent and young. With joy declared the sovereign heir of the Budda loveing son. From west to east to west again. God Lives

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Simple to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Half of me says this isnt true but the other is saying it might be so ill ask about a specific one. For the "find real love" formula. How would i do it? do you write it on paper? What do i do after that? Sorry if seem a small angry. Im not. Just a small tired?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    If you could fix Othala spelling, that would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Can you add how to use every galdrastfir please please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    amazing rune application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    stellar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Well done Evansir! Your thoughtful responses to the a lot of hopeful future Runecasters is highly appreciated and honored. Much respect to you Sir.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Hey send me your email. Support me please I'm begging you. I wish to know everything about this and on how to activate it properly. I have some finalize questions for you. Just to create it clear. Because I wish to know advance about this. Please notice me 1st. I would be glad and appreciate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Hello. Am I allowed to write a story (specifically a Visual Novel) using these spells or these runes? I don't wish to sound like I'm playing with one's beliefs, I just wish to give it a touch of realism.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    @sofhia Gutierrez it's not versus your religion. It's versus the levantine desert religion based on ancient kid sacrifice cults that wiped out the native religion of both my and your peoples. Or rather to say, that religion is versus our native religions. The catholics and their masters purged our holy men and women, defiled our Graves, and built cathedrals over heathen holy sites, so that they might control the people. Now that Europe has effectively heathenized again, they seek to introduce yet another levantine religion to hold us in shackles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Not bad. It can make primary Runescript and I really like the make your own. There is a amazing of info and how to activate Runes. As a Practicing Occultist that uses Runes. This is interesting. No it does not go into full detail about Runescript, BindRunes, or how to activate. That is the only downside. The activate information is a bit short. As you need to use energy to activate and you need to have some indepth information on how to go about it. Otherwise, I like it. If your interested look me up and I'd be satisfied to help. My name crosses social media from G+ to FB.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Hi, this might sound completely stupid coming from a person fresh to this but I'm not sure how to create a talisman, or is the formula the talisman?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Any alternative for honey ... Sadly its quite hard to search on our area. Sadly leather too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Do i have to carve the runes on wood? And if i write the runes in paper does it have to be red ink? Or do i have to paint the paper red?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Amazing app! A lot of info here. Amazing explanations. Makes a amazing reference - you can work with your rune stones or rune inscriptions throughout your day with no book to carry as you learn. You can retain the developer to design bind runes for you if you like. I'm very happy that I found this application & suspect that it will be one of those apps that I hold over time & use frequently. I plan to make batter to remove ads to help the work of the developer. Google thinks the application is about movies! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    I love these runic formulas they are amazing to use an hold on you they create feel alive an powerful when wearing them they create fears disappear from you. I love them i feel like I am top of the globe wearing them. I love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Very interesting to learn, gives you something to positive think about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    So a lot of of you are cheating and deceiving yourselves. One can subconciously set a pattern to create things happen. This does not mean anything out of the ordinary is taking place. Pure anomalies concerning Runes or other sources of energy can be utilized more rewardingly by sticking to the ancient (original) literature. Too a lot of revisions spoil the broth. The best literature is that which came before words like pagan (country dweller), witchcraft, occult (that which is not known), etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Beautiful amazing application I have fun using it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Loved it, but still got a question - When you say call the name of the rune, do you mean pronouncing the name of each symbol?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Hi, is there a method to save the galdrastafir photos to my phone? Some has quite complicated patterns and a small blurry which I wish to zoom out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Love it, recomended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    I'm fresh to this, but I'm very interested. Can you make/write the formulas and give it to a person who needs support from certain situations? Will it have the result on them or do they have to write the formulas themselves?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Just opened

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Informational

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Hi im fresh with this whole thing . But im liking it. And willing to give it a try. Fast questions ; you mention left hands are receiving and right jand giving. What is that mean? Thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    It's all "Wicca" thinking. All amazing and "white" weak magic. Not helpful. Nothing for curses. And my reading we're not helpful or accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Please add how to use Galdrastafir And how we can create them on paper or on which material they must drawn..please add this to an modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    what does the "cause a person" Galdrastafir supposed to do? thanks. this is a very interesting application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    It looks very interesting but how do you actually use it? Do you just say it in words? Do you need some kind of a picture to create it come true? And I just wanted to know if runecrafting is the same as witchcrafting. I really don't intend to begin practicing witchcraft and it's versus my religion. Can you just write it on paper with a pencil or something? Please answer as soon as possible. Are you only allowed to create one a day? Can it be more?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Amazing work developer for actively replying to people Also please support me I could not search anything on how to activate galdastrafir in the how to use section. I also would like to know is I can write the runes with red pen instead of carving and painting. It would really support if I can contact you. Can I know tbe email to contact Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    I really like this app, with the huge amount of runes and talismans. But i was wondering if there was a more detailed description on how to activate the runes for noobs like me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Its a amazing app, but pls after crafting and activating the runes on a material how is it applied (do u carry it about with u or u just hold it somewhere). And for magical purposes can u pls create it more clear on how to go about it- or do u just inscribe the runes on a image or a body and that's all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Loved it,but I only have one ter I Draw the rune what Will I do especially the Galdrastafir.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Detailed info on each rune, including relevant passages from the rune poems. Perfect guidance on the use of the runes in a dozens of applications. An perfect resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Provide a fair introduction and potential gap filler for current practices. I utilize the info when I'm in a pinch or don't have ny books on hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    After reading a lot of other sources on the Futhark runes I have to say I am very satisfied with the detail and extent of info provided here. The addition of the poems is an exellent touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Amazing but too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    If your already Practiced, you'll not need this application as you'll be able to do your own formulas and binding runes. If you are intermediate or lower you'll be trusting someone else's formulas before truly understanding what your doing. I'm not saying those artists who have their binding runes on display in this application don't know what they are doing, i'm saying you may not.. I leave it to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    too those hating you are missing .. They work like a Charm..and The Charging way where you breathe onto the runes is Extremely Potent ...I would recommend This application to anyone ..Praise Odin😀Evansir Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Does what its supposed to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    No what I needed. This isn't a alphabet, nor a dictionary. There's no singular break down of the runic language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Can i just draw these on a piece of paper with a pen?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    I'm just checking if this is true or not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Amazing resource

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    can there be a platform to teach newbies about how to pair and make private runes aside tgat in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Amazing application but i wish to know the full process or i cant use them... Can u help me?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    I like the application and the formulas I've looked at were legit. However; this application has a lot of room for improvement. I tried to write a fresh runic formula that has a total of 15 runes in it, but i couldn't complete it because it only allow me type in 7 runes. On top of that there should be more Galdrastafir Symbols, because I have seen more on the internet than I have on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    I love this application really helps .. Please can i draw the Gladrastafir on a paper...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Beautiful neat items here, but I looked online for information on the exact steps of activating Galdrastafir and didn't search anything. I'd like to know how, developer, because I read another review and saw that you're supposed to say "Great runes...", but I'm not sure if you say that in English. I would definitely appreciate some help!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    This is Totally Awesome 🤗🤗 Believe MeIt helped me To War Acne and Pimples..😄😄I m not using it for any other purpose..Coz I don't Know the Runes Very Well..😅😅

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Lord o god, pls forgive me. But this talisman seems beautiful helpful to obtain clearer notice for my method of path and I will only use for amazing intentions only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    I have a question what if we don't have paint would a black/red marker or sharpie work?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Im afraid to test it because I don't know if the symbols are correct and I'm afraid I may summon a demon or something lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runic Formulas - Book of Runes, BindRunes, Amulets [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    What a lovely small app! The rune descriptions are perfect, everything in one spot.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386