Read rupes bigfoot lhr 15mm mark iii deluxe kit reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rupes bigfoot lhr 15mm mark iii deluxe kit reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mark III Grille & Bar [App]  2020-5-16 21:7

    Amazing Burritos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mark III Grille & Bar [App]  2020-5-16 21:7

    Need to have ordering capabilities

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picross Luna III - On Your Mark [App]  2020-7-18 13:25

    Only a few puzzles in and the controls work amazing so far, graphics are beautiful, and puzzles are well laid out and work well with the android game interface. Can't wait to play more!

    0  


    Add your opinion on rupes bigfoot lhr 15mm mark iii deluxe kit or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canon EF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM Lens Bundle with Manufacturer Accessories & Accessory Kit for EOS 7D Mark II, 6D Mark II, 5D Mark IV, 5D S R, 5D S, 5D Mark III, 80D, 70D, 77D, T5, T6, T6s, T7i, SL2 []  2020-1-10 20:7

    I like everything about my lence, and all the extras that came ith it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canon EF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM Lens Bundle with Manufacturer Accessories & Accessory Kit for EOS 7D Mark II, 6D Mark II, 5D Mark IV, 5D S R, 5D S, 5D Mark III, 80D, 70D, 77D, T5, T6, T6s, T7i, SL2 []  2020-1-10 20:7

    Order came timely and everything delivered as promised. I have only used it once, in a dimly lit gym that was hosting an interactive event. The lens performed amazing in less than ideal light. Tack sharp even though I had to bump up the iso to obtain more light. This is my 7th Canon lens and it’s a excellent compliment so far. I’m waiting to see how it performs during my video production which is what I primarily shoot. So far, so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigfoot [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    tell by this application my id is not banned or banned

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigfoot [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    Cool easy lags fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigfoot [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigfoot [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    amazing and support full application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigfoot [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigfoot [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    This a fake. It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigfoot [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    Sometimes the loot finder plugin can be off sometimes and it also exits out of the application by its self and the crosshair doesnt really work for me but its honestly a beautiful amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigfoot [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    hello my android game is not starting his saying third party app etc what is the solution

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigfoot [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigfoot [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigfoot [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigfoot [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigfoot [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    notgood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigfoot [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    worst app... after android game starts this application sucks means obtain close dosent work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigfoot [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    its really usefull to obtain a chicken dinner!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigfoot [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    Begin plzz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigfoot [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    harsh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigfoot [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    terrible, its more like a distraction. makes it lag even more than it already does, crosshair doesn't work, and the loot areas are completely off. thanks for making this not good application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigfoot [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    it's a external tool iur acc may obtain baned

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigfoot [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    some time amazing but some time crash 👍🏽

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigfoot [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    its great..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigfoot [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigfoot [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    useless application total waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigfoot [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    it says in android game tutorial you dont need to use thirdparty application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigfoot [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    it was more of a destraction then amything else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigfoot [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigfoot [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigfoot [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    it so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bigfoot [App]  2019-2-10 13:16

    nic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Led Zeppelin III (Deluxe CD Edition) []  2020-1-22 2:25

    Buy this instead of getting ripped off buying a "collectable" copy at a used record store. I have seen used copies of mid-'80s pressings outrageously is gatefold cover exactly reproduces the is also nicely mastered. But, really, there is only so much you can squeeze out of original tapes.I thought the vinyl had a bit of a rumble but it sure did not create it unlistenable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Led Zeppelin III (Deluxe CD Edition) []  2020-1-22 2:25

    The a;bum art in the jewel case is functional. I can spin the disk for various e supplemental disk has a lot of the instrumentals that accompanies the main tracts. I forgot how painful "That's The Method It Is" plays. I probably hadn't heard it in 25 years.C'mon!! It's Led Zeppelin; how could it be less than 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Led Zeppelin III (Deluxe CD Edition) []  2020-1-22 2:25

    One of the greatest albums ever made. Easily a top 3 Zeppelin album for me. The strong riffs of Immigrant song are juxtaposed with the side acoustic numbers that are some of the best and most thoroughly engrossing songs place to tape. There really isn't a poor chop on the record. And that says a lot. It also says a lot for this album to be so elevated in their canon. The album received a mixed reception--insanity at its finest--but has grown to classic status with time and hindsight to actually realize what a unbelievable creation it is fresh set and product is about all you can hope for in the remastering process. It's suitably loud, and the bass and drums in particular sound fantastic, but it's tempered, labored over, and always dynamic when it needs to be. The packaging is first rate and attractive on the deluxe version, mirroring the original LP release as much as possible. The second disc of rarities and outtakes is worth it, but not essential compared to the masterpiece of disc one. There is nothing that anyone could really complain about. The old and crusty masters have now been replaced with unbelievable and dynamic yet powerful and clear masters that obtain us as close as we could possibly be. There are also 24-96 downloads for those that wish the very best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Led Zeppelin III (Deluxe CD Edition) []  2020-1-22 2:25

    While there is a ver with no type on the back cover (the negative artwork, for the disc) and an actual reproduction of the wheel and die chop cover, the ver I received from Amazon did not have the wheel and had the track listings overlayed on the back cover. The slots for storing the discs are also slightly various (due to the presence/absence of the wheel). YMMV.7/22/2014 ETA: The "different packaging" is the European edition. I've no idea why Amazon US sent those instead of the American packaging (slightly various - and the US edition also has a Swan Song holographic sticker on the back.) FYI, for those who care. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Led Zeppelin III (Deluxe CD Edition) []  2020-1-22 2:25

    Amazing album. The inside cover rotates, that's beautiful cool. Check the pictures I shared in this review, the album came in excellent conditions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Led Zeppelin III (Deluxe CD Edition) []  2020-1-22 2:25

    Simply wonderful job by Jimmy Page on these. Wow...I. Am truly blown away. Own them all, every deluxe edition is awesome but this one may be the cream of the crop regarding the stuff. Awesome Key To The Highway and Jennings FarmBlues have to be heard!!! Wow. Also should mention that the remastering is outstanding although I always thought is sounded quite amazing even on the 1992 box set and original cd as well. Immediately ordered the deluxe vinyl edition and will modernize my review soon to contain the vinyl rundown.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Led Zeppelin III (Deluxe CD Edition) []  2020-1-22 2:25

    Initially thought this was another money-grab by Page... so I held out for a couple of years...Read all these awesome reviews and gave them a shot...Honestly have no idea what the huge is or what the difference is from the original / old ones I already had (and I've listened to them about a thousand times - easily)...Unimpressed by the 2nd disc as well...Waste of money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Led Zeppelin III (Deluxe CD Edition) []  2020-1-22 2:25

    This review is for the vinyl version. The mastering is superb as is the quality of the vinyl pressing. It is absolutely quiet...no indication that you are playing an LP other than it sounds richer than the CD. Definitely worth having again in this format.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Led Zeppelin III (Deluxe CD Edition) []  2020-1-22 2:25

    I have slowly been updating my Zeppelin catalog with the reissues. I have purchased some of the zep cds with the companion second disc and some without. Overall I have found that the second disc includes a few gems, usually the instrumental numbers without vocals, but most of the alternative mixes are so close to the original - that they are not worth the time to listen to them albeit but once. So I went ahead and purchased Zeppelin III. It was one of the few Zep cds I did not have when Jimmy remastered them in 1994 (remember?). Musically, it is a amazing collection of bluesy songs. The second disc has a couple of instrumental remixes that I enjoy. The packaging is awesome, with the original spinning wheel and some nice images in the 16 page booklet. The songs sound great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Led Zeppelin III (Deluxe CD Edition) []  2020-1-22 2:25

    Vinyl was not boxed up to ship. Just stuck a shipping label on the plastic. It was a Christmas bonus so that looked stupid not to mention all 4 corners were damaged of the vinyl sleeve. Very annoying. I didnt have time to contact them about it so gave to my nephew anyways. Thabkfully he was so excited that he didnt care and he checked it and the actual record was not damaged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YH Poker Yuanhe 2PCS 15mm Deluxe Roulette Ball(Pill) []  2020-6-20 20:8

    They were excellent for my size Roullette table (a mini table). I was pleasantly surprised!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 37357 Motor Kit 8531-35-III & DC89-III []  2020-7-17 20:7

    The motor works fine, but was not in the same configuration as my old one, or the picture they are showing here on is unit that they are shipping has two 12” wires with terminal ends crimped on. This picture on Amazon and my old motor had the terminals built into the motor. The additional wire does not fit well inside the cover, and I had to create an adapter for the ground wire.Everything worked just fine, but, I more for this unit because it looked exactly like my other one… Only to search out that this is the same model as the one that I could’ve bought instead. Also, you don’t need the rest of the hardware that comes along with it. You can reuse everything in your old ’s a amazing video that shows the removal and installation of the motor. Use a 1/8 inch Allen without a ball on the end. You will likely need to use a little torch to obtain the metal squirrel cage fan off the shaft all goes well, it should take you less than two hours to replace the motor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 37357 Motor Kit 8531-35-III & DC89-III []  2020-7-17 20:7

    Works amazing but has a bit of a wine when shutting down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 37357 Motor Kit 8531-35-III & DC89-III []  2020-7-17 20:7

    Replaced the motor, absolutely works with my atwood heater. So far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 37357 Motor Kit 8531-35-III & DC89-III []  2020-7-17 20:7

    It didn't take very long to install, and it worked right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 37357 Motor Kit 8531-35-III & DC89-III []  2020-7-17 20:7

    Worked well. The bearings are not the type that can be re-lubricated, so they are engineered to fail. But this was an identical replacement of the one that lasted 20 years, so not something I am going to worry about any time soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 37357 Motor Kit 8531-35-III & DC89-III []  2020-7-17 20:7

    Only issue was with the installation, not the part. Removing the set screw on the metal fan needed a torch. Everything else went smooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 37357 Motor Kit 8531-35-III & DC89-III []  2020-7-17 20:7

    Works good. Used clamps from original since they cheeped out on the other essential it came with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YH Poker Yuanhe 2PCS 15mm Deluxe Roulette Ball(Pill) []  2020-6-20 20:8

    I have a 16" roulette wheels, and these are great. They're much quieter than the metal "BBs" that came with the wheel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YH Poker Yuanhe 2PCS 15mm Deluxe Roulette Ball(Pill) []  2020-6-20 20:8

    The were to little ,so I bought 2 others bigger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 37357 Motor Kit 8531-35-III & DC89-III []  2020-7-17 20:7

    The bracket was mangled so poor I couldn’t even install this part. I froze for almost 3 weeks waiting for my product to arrive. And now I can’t install it . They wouldn’t except my latest review,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YH Poker Yuanhe 2PCS 15mm Deluxe Roulette Ball(Pill) []  2020-6-20 20:8

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YH Poker Yuanhe 2PCS 15mm Deluxe Roulette Ball(Pill) []  2020-6-20 20:8

    They work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YH Poker Yuanhe 2PCS 15mm Deluxe Roulette Ball(Pill) []  2020-6-20 20:8

    Did not work as well as the metal that came with the wheel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 37357 Motor Kit 8531-35-III & DC89-III []  2020-7-17 20:7

    The motor shaft was not machined correctly for this furnace, though it was listed as a replacement for my model of furnace. The machined flat surface was only machined about ⅔ of the shaft instead of the entire length. This causes the the blower cage to not fit back into the blower top it off, read the fine print from this seller. If you need to return an item, even if it was not a mistake on your part, you ARE responsible to the return shipping. Most other returns I have dealt with, the seller has provided a prepaid shipping label to return the item. It is stated in the instructions, so read before you you buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atwood 37357 Motor Kit 8531-35-III & DC89-III []  2020-7-17 20:7

    Very nice product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soft Silicon Camera Viewfinder Eyecup Eyepiece Eyeshade for Canon EOS 5DM4 5DM3 5DS 5DSR 7DM2 7D, EOS 1D X Mark II, 1D X, 1Ds Mark III, 1D Mark IV, 1D Mark III Replaces Canon Eg Eye Cup []  2020-1-31 10:43

    I have to say I was hesitant to this and even still am disappointed slightly by it's squareness, but overall it's still the best eyecup for rectangular type eyepieces as it's better than the original! The huge oversized round eye-pieces just obtain in the method of the review/menu rear screen and result viewing, etc. This eyepiece does not interfere with viewing, but it's also less comfortable than a round eye-piece, yet I can't fault with anyone but the manufacturers like Nikon and Sony. It was them that created the stupid decision to create the eye-piece square and not round, at least my two D4s bodies are better and well I love my D7500, I hate the round eye-piece. It seems Nikon does this as to not compete with their professional line of DX and FX camera's and Sony well they are just dumb. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soft Silicon Camera Viewfinder Eyecup Eyepiece Eyeshade for Canon EOS 5DM4 5DM3 5DS 5DSR 7DM2 7D, EOS 1D X Mark II, 1D X, 1Ds Mark III, 1D Mark IV, 1D Mark III Replaces Canon Eg Eye Cup []  2020-1-31 10:43

    One of my few gripes about the X-T20 and X-T30 is the not good isolation of stray light when using the attractive is clever and well-made solution truly is a game-changer for this camera series, and for my enjoyment of also folds upon itself to reduce its profile for easier stowing of the camera back in the camera bag without damaging the rubber rim. Seems very well created from sturdy buckle-quality plastic and slides firmly into the hot shoe. The body of it has ridges making it a very positive grip to mount and dismount when using a hot shoe [email protected]#$%! is so light, probably a few grams at most, so you don't message it at all.Let's see how it lasts in everyday use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soft Silicon Camera Viewfinder Eyecup Eyepiece Eyeshade for Canon EOS 5DM4 5DM3 5DS 5DSR 7DM2 7D, EOS 1D X Mark II, 1D X, 1Ds Mark III, 1D Mark IV, 1D Mark III Replaces Canon Eg Eye Cup []  2020-1-31 10:43

    I've had it for a couple weeks now and it's been a major make batter to the OEM. Outside of the comfort factor:1) you tend to not touch the screen with your nose and refocus the shot as the rubber portion comes out further versus OEM2) no fogging up of the viewfinder since it isloates the bottom portion from your breath3) the photo on the viewfinder seems much more clear since it isolates stray light4) the fit seems to be as amazing as the OEM if not better as I've had OEMs fall eat product overall!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soft Silicon Camera Viewfinder Eyecup Eyepiece Eyeshade for Canon EOS 5DM4 5DM3 5DS 5DSR 7DM2 7D, EOS 1D X Mark II, 1D X, 1Ds Mark III, 1D Mark IV, 1D Mark III Replaces Canon Eg Eye Cup []  2020-1-31 10:43

    When I initially received this, I tried it outside, and thought that it was possible that there was not enough black out on the interior of the cup, but after several days of use, the cup became comfortable, and the "reflection" on the cup interior became less of an issue. There is still some minor difficulty in seeing the camera setting through the viewfinder and this eye cup, but nothing like the one that was supplied with the camera. I wear eyeglasses, and I am left eye dominate, so this eye cup, did resolve to true problems in that I can keep it up to my eyeglasses, not push as hard versus them, and this device does not scratch my glasses during use. Well worth the costs, and did what was advertised, and at a very reasonable cost. Please note that it does take some firm pressure to mount this, but it will not cause any hurt to the camera doing so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soft Silicon Camera Viewfinder Eyecup Eyepiece Eyeshade for Canon EOS 5DM4 5DM3 5DS 5DSR 7DM2 7D, EOS 1D X Mark II, 1D X, 1Ds Mark III, 1D Mark IV, 1D Mark III Replaces Canon Eg Eye Cup []  2020-1-31 10:43

    Finally, the eyepiece I’ve been waiting for. Totally agree with 5 star rating of David J. This eyepieceseems study and well created and it will provide invaluable when shooting outdoors on a sunny/hazy mentioned it slides firmly into the hot-shoe which as any experienced photographer will tell youshould be covered into to protect those contacts from water damage. Its simple to attach and removefor nighttime photography or using the hot-shoe. Note: although it does not cover the eyepiece sensor on bottomof the eyepiece it does cover the diopter dial on the left side, remember to adjust it before shooting. To my mind this small add-on “rocks” and is well-worth its inexpensive price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soft Silicon Camera Viewfinder Eyecup Eyepiece Eyeshade for Canon EOS 5DM4 5DM3 5DS 5DSR 7DM2 7D, EOS 1D X Mark II, 1D X, 1Ds Mark III, 1D Mark IV, 1D Mark III Replaces Canon Eg Eye Cup []  2020-1-31 10:43

    It's absolutely USELESS for people with glasses, despite the description. It makes the viewfinder, at least on the a7III, substantially harder to see because of how deep the cup is. All that happens when you wear glasses while using it is your glasses obtain shoved into your face hard enough to create your head hurt. It failing so badly at this marketed purpose is what lowered my overall rating so far.*HOWEVER.* If you're not using glasses? It blocks out every single bit of stray light you could possibly have coming at you, and you can still see the entire frame. It being so deep actually works wonders in this case, and it's the only case where it's more comfortable than the standard eyecup. It being so amazing at this purpose is what saves the comfort rating from being 1 for value, 4 stars because it's about the same as related options, but still half the of a Hoodman or G-Cup. Durability? I stepped on it on purpose and I weigh 243 pounds. It didn't break. I trust it to stay in one piece, but not as much so as a larger ould you it? Sure, if you don't wear glasses or you have a librarian-style tether for them. Otherwise, don't even bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soft Silicon Camera Viewfinder Eyecup Eyepiece Eyeshade for Canon EOS 5DM4 5DM3 5DS 5DSR 7DM2 7D, EOS 1D X Mark II, 1D X, 1Ds Mark III, 1D Mark IV, 1D Mark III Replaces Canon Eg Eye Cup []  2020-1-31 10:43

    While this looks to be a quality item - amazing build and material - when installed on my Z6, I lost the ability to view the full EVF. It seems the opening for the viewer has not taken into acc the added distance, resulting in a smaller window to the EVF. I had to physically move the camera on my eye glasses to check the corners or sides. Even without my glasses on, full view of the EVF screen was not possible. I ended up sending it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soft Silicon Camera Viewfinder Eyecup Eyepiece Eyeshade for Canon EOS 5DM4 5DM3 5DS 5DSR 7DM2 7D, EOS 1D X Mark II, 1D X, 1Ds Mark III, 1D Mark IV, 1D Mark III Replaces Canon Eg Eye Cup []  2020-1-31 10:43

    I was very generous with my overall rating, because in reality a product as easy as this one is either liked or my experience, this eyecup is not and not comfortable versus my eye; actually it feels sharp and stiff versus my skin, and the cup is not molded to fit the curvature of my face. Furthermore, the cup extends so far from the EVF (Electronic View Finder) that the very edges of the internal screen can't be seen without a bit of distortion from the lens that Sony puts in front of it. And lastly, this thing cost me $14. In my opinion, this thing is not worth the gross amount of they are asking for it, even though it comes with Prime shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soft Silicon Camera Viewfinder Eyecup Eyepiece Eyeshade for Canon EOS 5DM4 5DM3 5DS 5DSR 7DM2 7D, EOS 1D X Mark II, 1D X, 1Ds Mark III, 1D Mark IV, 1D Mark III Replaces Canon Eg Eye Cup []  2020-1-31 10:43

    This is a must have for anyone who uses the EVF! The OEM eye cup is too shallow. If you have a really short nose, this may not be the case, but for most of us, we need the eye cup to reach out and block stray light. This cup finds the balance between EVF functionality and Rear screen viewability when articulated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soft Silicon Camera Viewfinder Eyecup Eyepiece Eyeshade for Canon EOS 5DM4 5DM3 5DS 5DSR 7DM2 7D, EOS 1D X Mark II, 1D X, 1Ds Mark III, 1D Mark IV, 1D Mark III Replaces Canon Eg Eye Cup []  2020-1-31 10:43

    This works much better than one I bought for the X-T20 which had a plastic add on adapter to go around the existing viewfinder, then clipped on that. It was always coming off. Of course, you can't use this one if you have an external accessory in the hot shoe. But 99.9% of the time I do not. So it's a amazing solution, stays on well, and is comfortable. This is really a ding on Fuji, who should have created the eyecup take accessories, like the X-T1 and above minor nuisance is that it gets in the method of the top of the LCD, both from a viewing perspective and during a tilting operation of the LCD. They could solve that by using a rectangular style cup, like my X-T1 had as an add on.But overall, this is a very amazing solution and a very comfortable eyecup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mark []  2018-4-2 0:41
    [email protected]

    Hi I am Mark, from I know you are busy, so I will not waste your time. I am reaching out because I have some ideas I think the audience would positively love, and was wondering if you would be begin to me contributing a high quality (completely unique) article for your site? If you are interested, please allow me know and I can place together a draft for your approval. I look forward to hearing from you. Best Regards, Mark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UURig R016 C-G7X Mark III Vlog Camera Cold Shoe Extension Microphone Side Mount for Canon G7X Mark III Camera, 1/4" Tripod Mount, Vlogging Accessories []  2020-6-9 18:48

    This should have been included with every canon G7X Tag III, it solves the issue of the missing hot shoe. I have tried a number of solutions but all of them had various problems that created them not ideal. The xUURig R016, meet all my needs and then some. Most importantly it allows me to access and change batteries without removing the rig or taking it off my tripod. It holds both my wireless mic receiver, and/or my different shotgun microphones well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UURig R016 C-G7X Mark III Vlog Camera Cold Shoe Extension Microphone Side Mount for Canon G7X Mark III Camera, 1/4" Tripod Mount, Vlogging Accessories []  2020-6-9 18:48

    While trying to search an L-bracket that I could use to attach mic, spot light, etc to my Canon G7X III, I came across this frame. Its very well made, protects the camera very well. But best of all there are a lot of mounting points on either side to fix my attachments to and it secures to the tripod nicely. All solid metal with wooden handle. Very nice and highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UURig R016 C-G7X Mark III Vlog Camera Cold Shoe Extension Microphone Side Mount for Canon G7X Mark III Camera, 1/4" Tripod Mount, Vlogging Accessories []  2020-6-9 18:48

    This product got is easy to use and I found it very helpful to obtain my videos done with the mic on the side as the G7X is missing a put where you can put a mic on so this comes very handy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UURig R016 C-G7X Mark III Vlog Camera Cold Shoe Extension Microphone Side Mount for Canon G7X Mark III Camera, 1/4" Tripod Mount, Vlogging Accessories []  2020-6-9 18:48

    I'm glad someone made a setup to be able to mount a mic to the Tag III. My only complaint is with the shock mount of the rode mic and this rig means you can set the camera down on a surface without a tripod because of how it sticks out. You can see in the picture of the product how it does this. Other than that it works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UURig R016 C-G7X Mark III Vlog Camera Cold Shoe Extension Microphone Side Mount for Canon G7X Mark III Camera, 1/4" Tripod Mount, Vlogging Accessories []  2020-6-9 18:48

    I bought this for my G7X Tag II Canon camera. I use a mini tripod for making long videos and was always frustrated that every time my battery died I had to detach everything just to switch batteries. This attachment now allows me to leave my tripod attached (because it relocates the attachment spot) and easily switch out batteries in no time. So amazing!Yes, it does a small bit of weight to your camera when vlogging but I'm weak and it doesn't really bother me. It feels like solid steel or something very powerful metal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UURig R016 C-G7X Mark III Vlog Camera Cold Shoe Extension Microphone Side Mount for Canon G7X Mark III Camera, 1/4" Tripod Mount, Vlogging Accessories []  2020-6-9 18:48

    Bracket is just as wide as my g7x tag 2...its ok but wasn't what I was looking for was looking for a linger bracket...but over all it don't feel cheap! Sturdy was excellent! But was just too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UURig R016 C-G7X Mark III Vlog Camera Cold Shoe Extension Microphone Side Mount for Canon G7X Mark III Camera, 1/4" Tripod Mount, Vlogging Accessories []  2020-6-9 18:48

    This works for the Tag III, but for some reason, I thought it would work for the previous version. lol well, it does not.I ended up filing the right side down so it can fit. I filed it down with a metal file and now it the Tag II fits perfectly. This is excellent for adding a light or attaching a tripod.I would never the Tag III since the autofocus is inferior to the Tag II's autofocus. Even with the firmware update, the Tag III is straight garbage. Shame on you Canon.Anyways, this cage works. Would def recommend for the Tag II.If you have the Tag III then I would sell/return it and obtain the Sony RX100 VII. It's more but Sony has shown that it is listening to its customers. Unlike Canon...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UURig R016 C-G7X Mark III Vlog Camera Cold Shoe Extension Microphone Side Mount for Canon G7X Mark III Camera, 1/4" Tripod Mount, Vlogging Accessories []  2020-6-9 18:48

    The wood grip makes it much easier to hold. The coldshoe mounts and tripod mount points create this very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mark []  2018-3-21 11:41
    [email protected]

    Hi I am Mark, from I know you are busy, so I will not waste your time. I am reaching out because I have some ideas I think the audience would positively love, and was wondering if you would be begin to me contributing a high quality (completely unique) article for your site? If you are interested, please allow me know and I can place together a draft for your approval. I look forward to hearing from you. Best Regards, Mark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UURig R016 C-G7X Mark III Vlog Camera Cold Shoe Extension Microphone Side Mount for Canon G7X Mark III Camera, 1/4" Tripod Mount, Vlogging Accessories []  2020-6-9 18:48

     This UURIG R016 C-G7X Tag III bracket for adding a Cold Shoe to the Canon G7X Tag III is absolutely the most elegant solution out there. This fits perfectly with the G7X and allows full access to all ports and covers, and is very lightweight and well constructed. It allows me to add a Rode VideoMicro right to the side of the camera, or a light or any other accessory I might wish to add. Very recommended and a Must Have if you own a G7X Tag III.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UURig R016 C-G7X Mark III Vlog Camera Cold Shoe Extension Microphone Side Mount for Canon G7X Mark III Camera, 1/4" Tripod Mount, Vlogging Accessories []  2020-6-9 18:48

    This works so you can mic up your camera. Only downfall is you can't balance it on a gimbal using this.. Otherwise, it's a amazing addition to the camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mark []  2018-4-3 6:28
    [email protected]

    Hi I am Mark, from I know you are busy, so I will not waste your time. I am reaching out because I have some ideas I think the audience would positively love, and was wondering if you would be begin to me contributing a high quality (completely unique) article for your site? If you are interested, please allow me know and I can place together a draft for your approval. I look forward to hearing from you. Best Regards, Mark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Electronics Deluxe Kit []  2020-7-7 18:4

    Amazing idea, marketing, and a fun booklet of about a dozen projects that came with it. Just wished there were more projects with it or available online that are as in-depth as the ones in the book. The ones online are written by users and not at all well-defined, explained, or written.I feel like compared to the expensive costs of this kit, there isn't must replayability.Would be amazing if there was some official companion Littlebits Application that this could connect to. My daughter was itching to create something remote so we got the CloudBit separately; it came with no instructions and there's no App. The IFFT Application that they recommend isn't very useful and quite frankly, not intuitive at all to anybody without an engineering degree.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Electronics Deluxe Kit []  2020-7-7 18:4

    I use these kits in my Maker Zone class with Junior High students. They keep the attention of 6th graders for a shorter amount of time than the 8th graders, so maybe they're a small more advanced then just pug and play? All children like them, but there isn't a lot of "wow" factor for the average student.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deluxe Beadwork Starter Kit []  2020-1-6 18:17

    Love the loom it huge and created well and the customer service from crazy crow is great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Electronics Deluxe Kit []  2020-7-7 18:4

    First thing my reluctant niece said was, "I'm not really that into engineering, this toy looks like it's more for my brother." After playing with the littleBits for just 20 mins she had a change of heart and said, "Maybe I could do engineering, it's fun."The toy is extraordinary. Although she did need some coaxing to try out the various bits, once she got the hang of it, she was inspired to experiment and try on her own. I highly recommend this toy to encourage girls into technology. We own the Snap Circuits as well, but they were less appealing to my niece for some reason (Although both are perfect products and I would consider purchasing more of both). The largest difference I see is that Snap Circuits are attached to a board (although it does have more pieces to experiment with), and littleBits are to be incorporated into a craft project, since they attach to each other and don't need a base to snap into. So I see Snap Circuits as more of a STEM (Science Technology Engineering Math)-based toy and littleBits are more STEAM (STE "Art" M). Perhaps that is why they appealed to my niece since she loves art.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Electronics Deluxe Kit []  2020-7-7 18:4

    I was looking for something electrical as a hobby. The littleBits looked really cool, so I though I would test them out. I am an Electrical Engineer, but haven't work with the basics in years. The components are really cool looking and super easy to use. Basically, any combination produces a working result. Maybe not the effect you expected, but a effect you can learn from. I have fun playing with them with my 7 year old daughter. However, I think the simplicity is the reason I lost interest so quickly. I moved from littleBits to Arduino. It is definitely more challenging to use, but keeps my interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Electronics Deluxe Kit []  2020-7-7 18:4

    was disappointed by how few things the components of this set could actually make. Would need to more pieces to obtain really amazing creative play value out of it - a huge investment!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Electronics Deluxe Kit []  2020-7-7 18:4

    These look like they're well made, but there seem to be too few components in the kits compared to others out there, certainly for the price. The projects in the booklet provided require a lot of handmade additions (cut outs, household items, etc.). I obtain that this is to spark the imagination, but I was looking for a small more substance out of the box for this price. We had previously bought the Droid kit and have been satisfied with it. Seems the method to go may be to individual components from the Web website or one of the huge educational racks full of components if you can afford it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Electronics Deluxe Kit []  2020-7-7 18:4

    Based on the description of the kit, we had high hopes that it would turn out to be a fascinating and endlessly replayable toy. Unfortunately, it turned out not to be the case. The kit arrived in amazing except for a single broken component (a button) which was kindly and quickly replaced by the manufacturer. Unfortunately, the kit fascinated us (an adult and his 10 year old daughter) for about two hours and since then it has sat in a corner untouched.I think the reason for this is that the kit is limited in the sorts of circuits that it can make - the packaging promises millions of various combinations and although this is mathematically true, the number of combinations that make an interesting circuit is much more limited. Basically you can make a single series circuit OR you can take up to three single series circuits and place them into a single parallel e cost of the components is also an issue. The kit comes with just one of most things (one button, one LED, one slider, etc) and if you have an idea that requires two of something, you'll need to an additional component but the cost of a single component is quite high - high enough to create it not worthwhile to it (check out the current list on ).I would direct your attention to the Snapcircuits series of toys/kits. They are less flashy than Littlebits but are much more replayable. They kept my daughter's attention for days at a time and were much less expensive than the Littlebits. They also much more in the method of flexibility in terms of designing your own circuits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mc Squares Deluxe Kit []  2020-7-13 18:3

    These are awesome!! Must have for the home! Amazing to hold my busy schedule organized. Children love them as well- amazing for practicing their spelling and math facts. We use these for everything- can't wait to another set for my work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Electronics Deluxe Kit []  2020-7-7 18:4

    this is a amazing kit. my daughter asked for it. someone in her class had brought it in to school. i wasn't sure exactly what i was ordering, but now that we have it, i am glad i ordered it. very simple to use. lots of projects in the book. amazing learning tool and lots of fun. only issue--the sound trigger doesn't seem to work very well and a lot of projects in the book are dependent on it. have emailed small bits customer service so we'll see what happens. even so, i highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mc Squares Deluxe Kit []  2020-7-13 18:3

    So I never realized how useful a whiteboard could be until I received my first mc square kit. I'm not the most organized person- ok, fine. I'm not organized AT ALL- but I've found that these unassuming small white boards have totally improved my ability to stay on track, and on top of necessary things.I love that I have options in terms of the background of my square- calendar, to do list, etc., and it is magnetized donut sticks right on my fridge. Love it. Love how simple it is. Thanks mc squares for helping me be a small bit more of a grown up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Electronics Deluxe Kit []  2020-7-7 18:4

    I wanted these to be awesome and at first I was duly impressed. I teach 6-8th graders and these kits did not keep up to even the most gentile students using them. I was fixing what I could but most of the useful pieces are also the most fragile. I would not recommend them for a classroom as the initial cost is high and they are not durable. I had high hopes and the children liked them until there were no parts left to use. I have 5 premium kits, 1 arduino, 1 cloud and 1 Deluxe kit and I cannot use most of them in my classroom anymore because of broken parts. They are a amazing idea for a family or a single person but they are not created for classroom use. Even the small screw drivers break immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Electronics Deluxe Kit []  2020-7-7 18:4

    The idea of having different electronic circuits (latch, inverter, pulse, etc.) on chips that easily snap together magnetically is a amazing one. If all you wish to do is snap the parts together in different orders to see what happens, and you don't mind being price-gouged, you might obtain some enjoyment out of this as you see how a lot of various ways you can light the light, buzz the buzzer, move the servo arm, and run the motor. The magnetic connections don't always work well and sometimes some jiggling is required to obtain the signal to pass from the battery through all of the connected chips. If you wish to actually test some of the suggested "projects," however, you will quickly begin wondering what the designers were smoking. The projects require you to scrounge up your own parts (tissue box for the robot's body, wheels chop out of cardboard, a "flame" chop out of tissue paper, etc.) and the results are dismally clumsy and fragile. I'd say this kit might be worth about a quarter of what they're charging for it. Save your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mc Squares Deluxe Kit []  2020-7-13 18:3

    These are the best thing ever created! They can go with you in the vehicle for your children or with you to the the grocery shop so you don't forget what you went there for! Our toddler uses dry erase crayons on them to practice his alphabet using there included A-Z template! They look amazing in our kitchen and have a million uses for daily life! Much better than a boring old white board! Thanks Mc Square!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JJC Camera Lens Auto Focus Calibration Alignment Test Chart for Canon EOS 5DM4 5DM3 5DM2 6D 6DM2 7D 7DM2 80D 70D 60D,1D Mark III IV,1Ds Mark III,1Dx Mark II DSLR Camera w/AF Microadjustment Function []  2020-7-23 21:42

    As advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JJC Camera Lens Auto Focus Calibration Alignment Test Chart for Canon EOS 5DM4 5DM3 5DM2 6D 6DM2 7D 7DM2 80D 70D 60D,1D Mark III IV,1Ds Mark III,1Dx Mark II DSLR Camera w/AF Microadjustment Function []  2020-7-23 21:42

    This item works well in determining whether or not your camera and lens are working at their best to focus. It is difficult to set up, but once you master that, the unit will give proper results. Before buying this though you should check to see how both your camera and your lens can be calibrated. I have one camera that allows for me to modify how it works with different lenses by setting up a lens profile. I have other cameras that will not do that. In that case I either can set up the lens with a calibration unit on my PC or I would have to send the lens out to have it calibrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    III []  2020-1-28 1:9

    I love the Lumineers and I usually listen to the albums over and over for months. But this album depresses me, it’s brilliant and the lyrics are deep however I can’t listen to it like the others. I love the album and the videos.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386