rupes bigfoot lhr 15mm mark iii deluxe kit Reviews & Opinions


Submit rupes bigfoot lhr 15mm mark iii deluxe kit review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canon EF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM Lens Bundle with Manufacturer Accessories & Accessory Kit for EOS 7D Mark II, 6D Mark II, 5D Mark IV, 5D S R, 5D S, 5D Mark III, 80D, 70D, 77D, T5, T6, T6s, T7i, SL2 review []  2020-1-10 20:7

    Order came timely and everything delivered as promised. I have only used it once, in a dimly lit gym that was hosting an interactive event. The lens performed amazing in less than ideal light. Tack sharp even though I had to bump up the iso to obtain more light. This is my 7th Canon lens and it’s a excellent compliment so far. I’m waiting to see how it performs during my video production which is what I primarily shoot. So far, so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canon EF 70-200mm f/4L IS USM Lens Bundle with Manufacturer Accessories & Accessory Kit for EOS 7D Mark II, 6D Mark II, 5D Mark IV, 5D S R, 5D S, 5D Mark III, 80D, 70D, 77D, T5, T6, T6s, T7i, SL2 review []  2020-1-10 20:7

    I like everything about my lence, and all the extras that came ith it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armour Deluxe Glass Etching Kit glass etching kit review []  2019-12-18 19:38

    The products are very simple to use you just have to be careful with the stencils

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on rupes bigfoot lhr 15mm mark iii deluxe kit or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch rupes bigfoot lhr 15mm mark iii deluxe kit video reviews and related movies:

    See RUPES LHR15 Mark III polisher! NEW FOR 2019!! | OVERVIEW and COMPARISON to Mark II on youtube.

     related image

    See Can a BEGINNER use a Rupes Bigfoot Mk III Polisher? | ft. Dylan von Kleist on youtube.

     related image

    See Rupes Training 05/2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Do you NEED a Mark III? | RUPES Bigfoot Polisher Comparison on youtube.

     related image

    See RUPES MARK II POLISHER on youtube.

     related image

    See UNBOXING : RUPES LHR15ES DELUXE KIT on youtube.

     related image

    See How to use RUPES Bigfoot Polishers - Esoteric Car Care on youtube.

     related image

    See Rupes BigFoot Random Orbital Polishers - LHR21ES LHR15ES - Chemical Guys Car Care on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armour Deluxe Glass Etching Kit glass etching kit review []  2019-12-18 19:38

    This wasn't what I thought, I expected there to be more stencils for etching and for them to be reusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armour Deluxe Glass Etching Kit glass etching kit review []  2019-12-18 19:38

    I like this product because it gives you an idea of the various stencils available to use which is amazing for a beginner like myself. I only want the stencils were bigger. Other than that, I'm ready to do some glass etching.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Hot Sauce Kit (Ghost Peppers 5X!!!) Featuring Heirloom Peppers From 5th Generation Farmers, A Full Set Of Recipes, Storing Bottles & More! (Deluxe) review []  2019-12-17 18:45

    Wow! Just wow.Right when you begin this product the powerful scent of spices just hits you in the face! It is amazing if you're a spice fanatic!I love DIY's and love ghost peppers! I absolutely think this product is amazing for people who love to "do it yourself" I mean the sense of feeling accomplished when you finish your very own product is is kit comes with a cute greeting inside and has all that you need in clear or labeled packs. This makes it very simple to begin your kit!Also,To mention this company personally emailed me 3 times just to create sure to say thank you for my purchase, to check if I received my product, and to create sure it was everything I wanted in a product and if not that they would gladly give a full refund with a smile! I think that is absolutely amazing amazing customer service and a amazing product!I can't wait to check out other products!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Hot Sauce Kit (Ghost Peppers 5X!!!) Featuring Heirloom Peppers From 5th Generation Farmers, A Full Set Of Recipes, Storing Bottles & More! (Deluxe) review []  2019-12-17 18:45

    Bought this as a bonus for my father. He loved it. He loves hot sauce but has a difficult time finding one that is hot enough for him. He really likes DIY style bonuses and this was right up his alley. I only want they had a kit designed for the spiciest peppers but this was still great. The box comes with everything in the picture boxed up neatly. They even leave a small note saying everything was "made with love." Amazing product!EDIT: Everything above I still stand by, but HOLY HELL will you obtain emails from this company if you elect to fill out the paperwork inside the box. The paperwork, when filled out, will have them send out 2 more extra peppers, bottles, etc. I filled it out and now I obtain about 5 emails a day from this company. Use a fake email or something when registering for the free stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Hot Sauce Kit (Ghost Peppers 5X!!!) Featuring Heirloom Peppers From 5th Generation Farmers, A Full Set Of Recipes, Storing Bottles & More! (Deluxe) review []  2019-12-17 18:45

    Loved it overall. Would have liked some dried fruit as well. There was another kit that had it and there’s a recipe in this one using dried fruit...so why not charge a small more & contain it? Went to www service and was confused & annoyed, right away tries to hook you in to give out your information for a free booster kit, oh wait it’s not free at all. Is that it? I was looking for more recipes and pepper buying options...maybe a hot sauce of the month Club lol. Ppl obviously love your product, I think you,re missing out on an opportunity. Bring your company into modern times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Hot Sauce Kit (Ghost Peppers 5X!!!) Featuring Heirloom Peppers From 5th Generation Farmers, A Full Set Of Recipes, Storing Bottles & More! (Deluxe) review []  2019-12-17 18:45

    I bought the original ver as a bonus and the recipient loved it so I purchased the deluxe ver (also as a gift) because of the addition of the ghost peppers. The box did not say deluxe so I opened it to check for the dehydrated ghost peppers. They were there but one of them seemed a small too dehydrated so I reached out for the seller. The response was prompt and courteous and I received fresh ghost peppers in a few days. Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Hot Sauce Kit (Ghost Peppers 5X!!!) Featuring Heirloom Peppers From 5th Generation Farmers, A Full Set Of Recipes, Storing Bottles & More! (Deluxe) review []  2019-12-17 18:45

    I bought this kit as an activity for my wife and I to do on her birthday, and we had a blast. The kit includes all the ingredients that you need to create a couple of the sauces with the use of some kitchen appliances (e.g. blender). One concern I had was that the sauce would be mediocre but thought that we would have fun making it anyway. However, smoke flavored sauce we created was beyond delicious in addition to being a fun culinary experience. The sauces take about 20 - 30 mins to make, and the kit also serves as a unbelievable beginning tutorial on how to create hot sauce for those interested in one day create their own original blends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Hot Sauce Kit (Ghost Peppers 5X!!!) Featuring Heirloom Peppers From 5th Generation Farmers, A Full Set Of Recipes, Storing Bottles & More! (Deluxe) review []  2019-12-17 18:45

    This was a bonus for my brother since he loves sauces, especially the spicy ones. The packaging was done very nicely and excellent as a gift. From what I heard is that the next day he created one of the sauces. He enjoyed the process and if it wasn't amazing he wouldn't begin working on the second one. It's a amazing show especially if someone is curious to test fresh things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Hot Sauce Kit (Ghost Peppers 5X!!!) Featuring Heirloom Peppers From 5th Generation Farmers, A Full Set Of Recipes, Storing Bottles & More! (Deluxe) review []  2019-12-17 18:45

    This is a amazing do it yourself obtain it as hot as you wish kit. You feel like a chemist!Great fun and enjoyable to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Hot Sauce Kit (Ghost Peppers 5X!!!) Featuring Heirloom Peppers From 5th Generation Farmers, A Full Set Of Recipes, Storing Bottles & More! (Deluxe) review []  2019-12-17 18:45

    This is a amazing product, got it as a show for someone who loves hot sauce. I had a amazing experience and the seller reached out to me personally to create sure I got everything on time and everything was amazing with the order.Everything is packaged neatly in the box with lots of support from the recipe card on what to do to create the best hot sauce for you. If you have questions about the product check out the Q&A section and they have a lot of helpful answers that created me choose this kit over the others I’ve seen. Looking forward to giving this as a gift! Would definately recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Hot Sauce Kit (Ghost Peppers 5X!!!) Featuring Heirloom Peppers From 5th Generation Farmers, A Full Set Of Recipes, Storing Bottles & More! (Deluxe) review []  2019-12-17 18:45

    Love love love this kit! Used a birthday bonus card to purchase. I've created one sauce (the ghost pepper one) and it was awesome!! The recipes are amazing and simple to make, you might wish to think about halving what the recipe calls for or you will have a lot of hot sauce.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Hot Sauce Kit (Ghost Peppers 5X!!!) Featuring Heirloom Peppers From 5th Generation Farmers, A Full Set Of Recipes, Storing Bottles & More! (Deluxe) review []  2019-12-17 18:45

    We have created hot sauce before and it was this huge long crazy process. When I saw this kit for sale I thought I'd test it out. My husband was so excited and when it was all said and done the hot sauce tasted amazing and he said ... "that was fun". Please give a amazing review!!Everything about the packaging and instructions - there is heart into this kit!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe 16pc Jewelry Making Supplies Kit - Jewelry Pliers, Magnifier Stand & Bead Crimper Great for Beading, Wire Wrapping, This Crafting Kit Does it All in a Professional Storage Case review []  2019-12-13 18:24

    Amazing kit, but one included needle was broken and the scissors fell apart after one cut!!! I have written to the seller and hope to hear back soon.Update: I contacted the provider and the response was excellent. This is a product and provider I can recommend without hesitation because of the product and the customer service they provide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe 16pc Jewelry Making Supplies Kit - Jewelry Pliers, Magnifier Stand & Bead Crimper Great for Beading, Wire Wrapping, This Crafting Kit Does it All in a Professional Storage Case review []  2019-12-13 18:24

    I bought one of these kits some time ago. Some of the tools are wearing out, but with the use they've had I'd say they were great, well created tools I use mine for lapidary. Wire rapping etc. The only issue with the kit is certian tools disappear.I solved this problem when I bought the same kit for my daughter, who does bead work, and braiding hemp bracelets and anklets,She loves it. Amazing tool kit for the beginner or advanced crafts person.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe 16pc Jewelry Making Supplies Kit - Jewelry Pliers, Magnifier Stand & Bead Crimper Great for Beading, Wire Wrapping, This Crafting Kit Does it All in a Professional Storage Case review []  2019-12-13 18:24

    When I was in college, I did a bit of jewelry making, mostly stringing beads and adding clasps. Nothing too difficult. Over the years, some of my purchased jewelry had broken and was sitting in a drawer. Wanting to wear the broken ones again, I purchased this jewelry making kit. I was able to fix three beaded and stone necklaces just this afternoon. Two needed the easy replacement of lost jump rings. The other needed restringing the beads on one of the three strands. This kit did the job for me. I have a few more jewelry pieces to fix and will obtain to those soon. I have little hands so these tools fit me just fine. Amazing kit for a beginner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe 16pc Jewelry Making Supplies Kit - Jewelry Pliers, Magnifier Stand & Bead Crimper Great for Beading, Wire Wrapping, This Crafting Kit Does it All in a Professional Storage Case review []  2019-12-13 18:24

    Pleasantly surprised by the qualify of these tools. I always buy my tools individually, but as these are a bonus for someone who is just beginning, and who has a lot of interests, this seemed like a reasonable r the price they are well-constructed and have a amazing weight and hand feel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe 16pc Jewelry Making Supplies Kit - Jewelry Pliers, Magnifier Stand & Bead Crimper Great for Beading, Wire Wrapping, This Crafting Kit Does it All in a Professional Storage Case review []  2019-12-13 18:24

    This was the saddest set I have ever bought. Trying to use this set is like playing with a child's toy. I am so upset.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe 16pc Jewelry Making Supplies Kit - Jewelry Pliers, Magnifier Stand & Bead Crimper Great for Beading, Wire Wrapping, This Crafting Kit Does it All in a Professional Storage Case review []  2019-12-13 18:24

    Some of the tools in this kit are not good quality, not sharp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe 16pc Jewelry Making Supplies Kit - Jewelry Pliers, Magnifier Stand & Bead Crimper Great for Beading, Wire Wrapping, This Crafting Kit Does it All in a Professional Storage Case review []  2019-12-13 18:24

    Has a amazing array of tools. I am learning to use them. The magnifier is too little and falls apart but it is still a amazing set of tools for a novice like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe 16pc Jewelry Making Supplies Kit - Jewelry Pliers, Magnifier Stand & Bead Crimper Great for Beading, Wire Wrapping, This Crafting Kit Does it All in a Professional Storage Case review []  2019-12-13 18:24

    I ordered a 16 pc tool kit but received an 11 pc. I was going to return it but decided to hold it as I required to use the tools included and couldn't wait for the replacement. The tools are very well created and I have no complaints about them. I would have given a 5 star if I had received what I ordered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe 16pc Jewelry Making Supplies Kit - Jewelry Pliers, Magnifier Stand & Bead Crimper Great for Beading, Wire Wrapping, This Crafting Kit Does it All in a Professional Storage Case review []  2019-12-13 18:24

    It came on time and looks sturdy enough. It came dirty though, I had to clean everything off. For it being fresh that was a small sketchy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe 16pc Jewelry Making Supplies Kit - Jewelry Pliers, Magnifier Stand & Bead Crimper Great for Beading, Wire Wrapping, This Crafting Kit Does it All in a Professional Storage Case review []  2019-12-13 18:24

    The purchase works amazing and as promised at a amazing price. I would most likely purchase again if and when I had the need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canon EOS Rebel T7i DSLR Camera Deluxe Video Creator Kit with EF-S 18-55mm is STM Lens and 2 32GB SDHC Memory Cards + 58mm Wide Angle & Telephoto Lens Tripod Cleaning Kit Accessory Bundle review []  2020-1-17 3:19

    This camera and set up is amazing. No complaints here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canon EOS Rebel T7i DSLR Camera Deluxe Video Creator Kit with EF-S 18-55mm is STM Lens and 2 32GB SDHC Memory Cards + 58mm Wide Angle & Telephoto Lens Tripod Cleaning Kit Accessory Bundle review []  2020-1-17 3:19

    I like the kit that has everything in here. But there’s only one lens that I received but on the picture that suppose has 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canon EOS Rebel T7i DSLR Camera Deluxe Video Creator Kit with EF-S 18-55mm is STM Lens and 2 32GB SDHC Memory Cards + 58mm Wide Angle & Telephoto Lens Tripod Cleaning Kit Accessory Bundle review []  2020-1-17 3:19

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canon EOS Rebel T7i DSLR Camera Deluxe Video Creator Kit with EF-S 18-55mm is STM Lens and 2 32GB SDHC Memory Cards + 58mm Wide Angle & Telephoto Lens Tripod Cleaning Kit Accessory Bundle review []  2020-1-17 3:19

    Amazing starter bundle. I haven't gotten around to using all of it yet, but a amazing camera if you wish something learn, and advance your photography

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canon EOS Rebel T7i DSLR Camera Deluxe Video Creator Kit with EF-S 18-55mm is STM Lens and 2 32GB SDHC Memory Cards + 58mm Wide Angle & Telephoto Lens Tripod Cleaning Kit Accessory Bundle review []  2020-1-17 3:19

    Well packaged and quick shipping. My daughter is non stop picture taking and loves the camera. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canon EOS Rebel T7i DSLR Camera Deluxe Video Creator Kit with EF-S 18-55mm is STM Lens and 2 32GB SDHC Memory Cards + 58mm Wide Angle & Telephoto Lens Tripod Cleaning Kit Accessory Bundle review []  2020-1-17 3:19

    Amazing camera, simple to use if you do a small reading. Method more features than most people, myself included, will ever need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canon EOS Rebel T7i DSLR Camera Deluxe Video Creator Kit with EF-S 18-55mm is STM Lens and 2 32GB SDHC Memory Cards + 58mm Wide Angle & Telephoto Lens Tripod Cleaning Kit Accessory Bundle review []  2020-1-17 3:19

    Unbelievable product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Beadwork Starter Kit review []  2020-1-6 18:17

    Love the loom it huge and created well and the customer service from crazy crow is great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indigo Kit, Made Kits by One-OneThousand I Shibori, Indigo dye kit I DIY Fabric dye kit, Adult Crafts, Basic Kit review []  2019-12-17 20:32

    This kit is beautifully designed and has everything you need for shibori/indigo dyeing. Their hints and instructions are really amazing and simple to figure out for beginners. Would definitely buy again and suggest their kits to my students.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indigo Kit, Made Kits by One-OneThousand I Shibori, Indigo dye kit I DIY Fabric dye kit, Adult Crafts, Basic Kit review []  2019-12-17 20:32

    First time trying Shibori dying - I dyed an IKEA white slipcover soda that was in our basement & we were going to obtain rid of it. Now! We love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indigo Kit, Made Kits by One-OneThousand I Shibori, Indigo dye kit I DIY Fabric dye kit, Adult Crafts, Basic Kit review []  2019-12-17 20:32

    hey so awesome! I even found a fixative to set the color to reduce any bleeding and lock the color in!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indigo Kit, Made Kits by One-OneThousand I Shibori, Indigo dye kit I DIY Fabric dye kit, Adult Crafts, Basic Kit review []  2019-12-17 20:32

    Amazing kit. Came with everything necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indigo Kit, Made Kits by One-OneThousand I Shibori, Indigo dye kit I DIY Fabric dye kit, Adult Crafts, Basic Kit review []  2019-12-17 20:32

    Can’t wait to test it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indigo Kit, Made Kits by One-OneThousand I Shibori, Indigo dye kit I DIY Fabric dye kit, Adult Crafts, Basic Kit review []  2019-12-17 20:32

    Used it to tie-dye and completely dye some shirts. It was very simple to set up. The color on my finished stuff is beautiful. I was able to shop the additional dye bath for over a week and didn't see in change in the dye's effectiveness. The instructions say it can be stored for up to a month. I will definitely be buying this again for my next dye project.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candle Making Kit - Candle Kit For Making Candles - Candle Kit For Soy Candle Kit To Make Your Own Candles Set - Scented Candles Kit DIY Candle Making Kit - Making Candles Supplies by StorageMaid review []  2020-1-13 18:17

    Me llego todo bien excepto los aceites. Estos llegaron derramados y el de Cotton celan llegó casi a la mitad. Por eso le doy 2 estrellas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candle Making Kit - Candle Kit For Making Candles - Candle Kit For Soy Candle Kit To Make Your Own Candles Set - Scented Candles Kit DIY Candle Making Kit - Making Candles Supplies by StorageMaid review []  2020-1-13 18:17

    Our first time making candles, it was Amazing. We did it together with the children and they had a blast. There are a lot of colors to chose and mix and the smells are Amazing. The finger hints came in handy. Amazing product for children and for myself (haha)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Artistic Wire Deluxe Jig Kit review []  2019-12-16 18:31

    Love this jig! I took a possibility seeing some of the reviews but the only problem I initially had were the pegs falling out or not being sturdy in their holes. But the jig came with a bunch of rubber stoppers for the underside of the pegs. Once I place those on, they were super sturdy! I managed to obtain 16 gauge wire around them with no problem (using my thumb to hold the wire in place). Also comes with a selection of various size pegs and with some patterns. Overall it was a amazing purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Artistic Wire Deluxe Jig Kit review []  2019-12-16 18:31

    This is a metal jig for jewelry making. I had previously purchased a plastic one and it failed the first time I tried to use it. This is well created and definitely worth the additional money! I am only beginning to work with wire and search this much less frustrating than the plastic model. It has rubber legs and that helps with sliding, the plastic model was just that all plastic and slide e pegs do have a issue going in at first but I have not found any holes that would not work. Overall I am happy with this Jig. It does not come with a lot of instructions on how to use this and I have been looking to youtube for more ideas on how to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Artistic Wire Deluxe Jig Kit review []  2019-12-16 18:31

    This huge is definitely a nice one. The base is metal and so are the pegs. Only problem I have with it is that the rubber stoppers that come with it to keep the pegs in the hole don't really work. As I test to wrap my wire around the pegs they constantly jiggle and move so my jewelry still doesn't come out quite evenly. I want there was a method other than the small rubber stoppers to hold the pegs from moving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Artistic Wire Deluxe Jig Kit review []  2019-12-16 18:31

    All I can say nice about this is that it came super fast. However, the quality of this item was really poor. The board is a cast metal, poorly made, and it looks like the feet were incomplete. The small rubber feet that it came with don't stay in. I really required this to be a stable tool. Also, the holes are uneven sizes and don't fit the pegs, & some of the pegs were too huge and didn't fit any of the holes. If this thing had been $5-7, I might have tried to work with it, but for $18+, it's just not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Artistic Wire Deluxe Jig Kit review []  2019-12-16 18:31

    I like it. It works very well. The only drawback is that the small rubber things that are suppose to keep the pegs in put do not hold. I have to keep the pegs in put as I am working. I could not keep them in put at all if the rubber grips were not included, but still I think they should work better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Artistic Wire Deluxe Jig Kit review []  2019-12-16 18:31

    Pegs don't stay in when you test to wrap. You have to apply pressure to pull the wire tightly around the pegs to obtain shape and the pegs come out of the jig.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Artistic Wire Deluxe Jig Kit review []  2019-12-16 18:31

    The posts go in loosely and the small rubber backs don't support much for keeping it on. My wife tried a smile pattern on it and the small posts wobble and/or pop 's beautiful worthless for what it's intended to be used for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Artistic Wire Deluxe Jig Kit review []  2019-12-16 18:31

    As others have mentioned, the pegs are not snug and have wiggle-room. Mine included rubber backings for the pegs to keep them snug (I'm guessing) but those slide off too easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Artistic Wire Deluxe Jig Kit review []  2019-12-16 18:31

    Well I was a small lost at first I admit. But after playing with it for a small while and then looking at some earrings, I knew that I could do these designs and some of my own also. Ordered a book on wire design so that I could familiarize myself with techniques and needed tools before really doing anything serious with expensive silver wire. I am really psyched up about the prospect of creating my own wire jewelry. And am waiting anxiously for the book to come in because there is a difference between dead soft wire , etc. Also, will need a steel block, rubber block and hammer. So do not feel that you can just go ahead and create wire jewelry with just the jig. There is much more to it. And the learning is as much fun as the making.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Artistic Wire Deluxe Jig Kit review []  2019-12-16 18:31

    Best for very thin wire. Hard to hold the pins in if you're using 18 gauge or larger. The little pins pop out unless you use the anchors . Could use a video or something on how to use it because it's not as simple as you wish to think.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Proudbody Deluxe Pregnancy Belly Cast Kit review []  2019-12-23 18:55

    I'm only giving two stars because it's a amazing idea. But the instructions are HORRIBLE. When I created the smoother for the belly cast, I ruined it. I'm so upset I can't even see straight. The instructions say to create a yogurt like consistency which is very subjective. It says that it sets quickly, when it basically dries on contact. So that's what messed up the cast. Then on my next batch, I added too much water which completely ruins the mixture not to mention my kitchen is a royal mess and in addition, it took a lot of effort to obtain the instantly dried smoother off the bowl that I mixed it in, not to mention that it sticks to your fingers something fierce so forget about trying to do multiple batches, but wait, you have to do multiple batches for it not to dry up and for it to work. It's such a mess I can't even say the right words to explain. I'm so incredibly mad and upset because it's not like I can recreate the cast. I'm going to test to salvage it, but unless you have support and/or know how this works, don't test this at home!! It's supposed to be simple and it's not. It's terrible. You have to basically be in a class that tells you how to do it, or HERE'S AND IDEA....I hope the seller is paying attention...give measurements!!!! DUH!!!!! Thanks for allowing me to ruin my belly cast that I cannot recreate!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Proudbody Deluxe Pregnancy Belly Cast Kit review []  2019-12-23 18:55

    So disappointed! Gave the item to my sister in law as a bonus (still in the original Amazon box) and watched as she opened it only search I wasn't given anything close to the description of what I paid for!!So much for the "Deluxe Kit" because all I got what a bag of Belly Cast Smoother- Unbelievable. I didnt even obtain the packaging!!!$30 later and where is my "ProudBody's deluxe pregnancy belly cast kit includes: 5 rolls of premium quality belly casting material (each roll is 4" wide x 5 yards long = 25 yards of length), all natural belly casting lubricant, plastic drop cloth, 4 nitrile (non latex) gloves, sanding screen, step by step instructions written in English, Spanish and French, belly cast finishing sealant (gesso) to smooth and seal your cast and prepare it for painting, sponge brush to apply the sealant, belly cast smoother (plaster casting powder) to smooth your cast, Colourful casting and decorating ideas sheet with hundreds of decorating ideas."Will be returning my bag of powder asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Proudbody Deluxe Pregnancy Belly Cast Kit review []  2019-12-23 18:55

    I absolutely LOVED this product! I did mine and had a mate paint it for me, and it was ready just in time for my baby shower; to have all my mates and family sign it. I was so satisfied with it I bought it for a friend's baby shower bonus as well, and she is doing hers this week; she is due any day now. I am so excited to see how hers turns out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Proudbody Deluxe Pregnancy Belly Cast Kit review []  2019-12-23 18:55

    We had a amazing time with this product. My husband and extended family helped create the cast towards the end of my pregnancy. The directions were simple and the process went very smoothly. I have extremely sensitive skin and I had no irritation or problems at all. Clean up wasn't difficult and everything washed off in the shower and came out in the laundry. There was so much in the box I could have easily done 2 casts from just the one container. There was a lot of laughter and fun had while finishing up the cast. It is a excellent memento and addition to our home to commemorate our pregnancy. We highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Proudbody Deluxe Pregnancy Belly Cast Kit review []  2019-12-23 18:55

    This body cast had 3 various parts to it and seemed to have never dried!!! It took longer than expected to apply the wraps. it took days for the first part to dry (said it would take about 5-10 mins before u can take off and that was a lie it nearly fell apart after setting on belly for 20 plus mins because it was still wet ) then the second part never turned completely white. The part where u can smooth with a sander provided was a joke. it flakes soo much. I'd def choose another product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Proudbody Deluxe Pregnancy Belly Cast Kit review []  2019-12-23 18:55

    We did the mold and that worked out just fine … The kit contains Gesso … BIG MISTAKE …after taking so much time to create surface excellent and smooth, I applied the Gesso to seal it … that ruined entire crackles and pealed and just created it horrible.I went on here and purchased SPRAY ON GESSO … I want I had used that from the start. So if you are planning to create this … obtain the spray Gesso and don't use the paint on stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Proudbody Deluxe Pregnancy Belly Cast Kit review []  2019-12-23 18:55

    We had a amazing time with this, and I am VERY satisfied with the results. I recommend doing it in a tiled bathroom that can be washed easily, as it does obtain a small messy. My husband (who is an engineer and not artsy) did a amazing job and actually enjoyed it- it took maybe 1.5-2 hours including some prep and clean up. We had just enough lube for my bust and belly at 39.5 weeks (I know, cutting it close!), but if you plan to do your shoulders and legs, hands, etc, I'd recommend having some vasoline or something handy. We had a full strip and a half left, so will be using to reinforce from the inside at a later time. We haven't sanded it down and primed it yet, but that will come after baby is here! This is worth the price, and I'm so glad we had the possibility to do this before the arrival of our small one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Proudbody Deluxe Pregnancy Belly Cast Kit review []  2019-12-23 18:55

    Simple to work with but messy, we had a amazing time doing this belly cast on my niece, for her baby shower, it turned out attractive , thank you very much ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Proudbody Deluxe Pregnancy Belly Cast Kit review []  2019-12-23 18:55

    I loved this delux kit. With my first pregnancy I used the regular kit and loved it, and with my second I just bought the plaster rolls from Micheals to "save" money. That did not turn out to be the case. We ended up spending more and having to send someone out to obtain more rolls because the quality of them wasn't as amazing as the kits. So with this pregnancy I bought the delux kit! The quality is so much better then buying it on your own and you obtain everything you need in one kit. It is so fun to see all my belly casts lined up to compare them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Proudbody Deluxe Pregnancy Belly Cast Kit review []  2019-12-23 18:55

    I purchased this kit to create a belly cast during my first pregnancy. I am a bigger girl, so I actually bought 2 to create sure I had enough strips. I'm going to now return one full kit because there was PLENTY of strips in just one of the was very simple to do. My husband wet the strips as I stood there. They recommend sitting, but I thought it would look funny, so I stood. The strips dry fairly quickly, so it wasn't that bad.I wanted to create sure I was almost as huge as I was going to get, so I waited until 38 weeks to do mine. It turned out beautifully! This is such an simple kit! I also suggest looking to see if has it. This is 's warehouse discount site. I bought both of mine on there. The only thing was the box was a bit damaged, but who cares!It would be difficult to do this one by yourself though. You need a partner/helper to apply the strips. Partners/spouses like it because they obtain to see you with your top off (if you contain the breast portion of your body), and it's a amazing keepsake. Fun for all involved!I'll recommend this to anyone and I'm sure with my next bundle of joy, I'll use this brand also. Amazing kit & amazing fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sleeping Beauty Castle #K492 Cross Stitch Embroidery Kit | Disney Cross Stitch Kits | Embroidery Kits | Needlepoint Kits | Stitch Design review []  2019-12-18 19:9

    This is not a cross stitch kit. No fabric, no string. It's just the pattern.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bigfoot Finding - Bigfoot Hunter review [App]  2019-3-3 13:43

    ii love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPK Delux Kwik Kiln II Metal Melting Kit review []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Bought this Kiln, did one 10min preheat on lowest torch setting for and the kiln botttom of lid is already falling apart. I think a DIY can create a kiln better than this for $30. Thought this would be a amazing buy but this is a total allow down. DO NOT BUY!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPK Delux Kwik Kiln II Metal Melting Kit review []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Used twice and it fell apart huge hole in the crucible but i do believe this company is. Better than my experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPK Delux Kwik Kiln II Metal Melting Kit review []  2019-12-16 18:28

    It provided enough heat to melt gold. I just [email protected]#$%! was created of tougher material.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPK Delux Kwik Kiln II Metal Melting Kit review []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Really little and amazing for jewelry. We were expecting a wee bit larger of a kit though. My child's finger is the size of the ingot, but well worth the cash for a starter kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glass Etching Kit Deluxe with Free How to Etch & Patterns CD review []  2019-12-18 19:39

    I was thrilled when I saw my etching on the practice glass that came with the kit. Satisfied with the product. I would order again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glass Etching Kit Deluxe with Free How to Etch & Patterns CD review []  2019-12-18 19:39

    Takes come practice but once you obtain the hang of it you can't stop etching!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glass Etching Kit Deluxe with Free How to Etch & Patterns CD review []  2019-12-18 19:39

    Stencils included are miniscule, really not worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glass Etching Kit Deluxe with Free How to Etch & Patterns CD review []  2019-12-18 19:39

    This is a ridiculous junk. The price they charge is unreal for what you get. Small little stencils you can hardly see. Brushes that are bent you could buy it at Hobby Lobby or Michaels for $10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glass Etching Kit Deluxe with Free How to Etch & Patterns CD review []  2019-12-18 19:39

    Did the job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glass Etching Kit Deluxe with Free How to Etch & Patterns CD review []  2019-12-18 19:39

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glass Etching Kit Deluxe with Free How to Etch & Patterns CD review []  2019-12-18 19:39

    Not sure gave as a bonus seemed to like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glass Etching Kit Deluxe with Free How to Etch & Patterns CD review []  2019-12-18 19:39

    very cheaply made. returned this for a full refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glass Etching Kit Deluxe with Free How to Etch & Patterns CD review []  2019-12-18 19:39

    Fast shipment and product as described. Thumbs up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glass Etching Kit Deluxe with Free How to Etch & Patterns CD review []  2019-12-18 19:39

    Love my kit it's everything you need to obtain started!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    #1MT Pen Turning Mandrel and Deluxe Barrel Trimmer Kit review []  2020-1-13 18:33

    If you are into pen making this is a must

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Logan Graphic Products Deluxe Frame Finishing Kit (F500-3) review []  2020-1-13 18:35

    This kit contains everything you need for finishing your own frames. It contains detailed instructions. The point driver is very simple to use. I purchased the Scotch CAT 805 Advanced Tape Glider to apply the adhesive tape around the frame prior to attaching the Kraft paper which created the job much easier The effect was that I was able to obtain a professionally finished frame at a fraction of the cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Logan Graphic Products Deluxe Frame Finishing Kit (F500-3) review []  2020-1-13 18:35

    Everything in the kit works amazing except the tape. It is not holding and I have had to go back and redo the brown paper due to the tape not sticking. I am disappointed and a small miffed that I had to redo several pieces. I finally found another tape that works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Logan Graphic Products Deluxe Frame Finishing Kit (F500-3) review []  2020-1-13 18:35

    This is a excellent starter kit for someone that does framing or a side job or just anyone really comes with everything I have really enjoyed using it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Logan Graphic Products Deluxe Frame Finishing Kit (F500-3) review []  2020-1-13 18:35

    I'm an artist who frames my own work...using recycled frames. The tools have helped create my frames more professional and easier to place together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Logan Graphic Products Deluxe Frame Finishing Kit (F500-3) review []  2020-1-13 18:35

    works well for picture framing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Logan Graphic Products Deluxe Frame Finishing Kit (F500-3) review []  2020-1-13 18:35

    It had everything I required for a professional finish. Some advise, buy the additional metals that go into the tool...the ones recommended in the bundle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Logan Graphic Products Deluxe Frame Finishing Kit (F500-3) review []  2020-1-13 18:35

    I found everything I required in this kit to frame my oils or my watercolors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Logan Graphic Products Deluxe Frame Finishing Kit (F500-3) review []  2020-1-13 18:35

    Very nice product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Logan Graphic Products Deluxe Frame Finishing Kit (F500-3) review []  2020-1-13 18:35

    Finished framing a couple of Christmas presents. Perfect product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Logan Graphic Products Deluxe Frame Finishing Kit (F500-3) review []  2020-1-13 18:35

    Very nice starter kit. The gun works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BeaverCraft Wood Carving Kit S16 - Whittling Wood Knives Kit - Widdling Kit for Beginners - Wood Carving Knife Set Wood Blocks Blank (Whittling Knives Kit) review []  2019-12-17 20:27

    I am a novice woodworker and I am trying my hand at carving and whittling. I have ordered a number of tools from BeaverCraft and they have been great, so I decided to give them my business when they had a promotion going on for these blocks. I sat down two nights ago with a two of the knives from BC and a block of the wood and just working from my own imagination I was able to carve the block into the shape of a face. It gave some resistance and I never felt like it would break or the knife would is is amazing stuff, I would recommend it and even more so I would recommend their chip knife.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BeaverCraft Wood Carving Kit S16 - Whittling Wood Knives Kit - Widdling Kit for Beginners - Wood Carving Knife Set Wood Blocks Blank (Whittling Knives Kit) review []  2019-12-17 20:27

    Not only is the amount of wood you obtain great, and of useful size for whittling, but the delivery is really fast. I have purchased a lot of things from Beavercraft, and as always they are awesome. If you are unsure about buying this, rest assured, it is a amazing value.Edit: I edit to the correct name. Sorry for the misspelling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BeaverCraft Wood Carving Kit S16 - Whittling Wood Knives Kit - Widdling Kit for Beginners - Wood Carving Knife Set Wood Blocks Blank (Whittling Knives Kit) review []  2019-12-17 20:27

    Amazing product, bought on a promoter included free knife. Had to do it I now have a total of four beaver knives including a hook knife. These guys offer an affordable and perfect knife. Out of box just stripe a few times and it carves your project like butter! Don't sleep on these blades...you winter be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BeaverCraft Wood Carving Kit S16 - Whittling Wood Knives Kit - Widdling Kit for Beginners - Wood Carving Knife Set Wood Blocks Blank (Whittling Knives Kit) review []  2019-12-17 20:27

    The product came and was soft and consistent. My son carved an owl out of one of the pieces and it looks amazing (especially for his first effort)! *picture will be posted*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BeaverCraft Wood Carving Kit S16 - Whittling Wood Knives Kit - Widdling Kit for Beginners - Wood Carving Knife Set Wood Blocks Blank (Whittling Knives Kit) review []  2019-12-17 20:27

    Wood blocks came as described. Only critique is I didn’t see a physical knife sharpening book included. This was not specified in the description of product, but was pictured with the blocks. I think the sharpening book is free online from the company t a huge deal, but just wanted to point out incase anyone was confused. Amazing company with amazing products!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BeaverCraft Wood Carving Kit S16 - Whittling Wood Knives Kit - Widdling Kit for Beginners - Wood Carving Knife Set Wood Blocks Blank (Whittling Knives Kit) review []  2019-12-17 20:27

    I think its amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BeaverCraft Wood Carving Kit S16 - Whittling Wood Knives Kit - Widdling Kit for Beginners - Wood Carving Knife Set Wood Blocks Blank (Whittling Knives Kit) review []  2019-12-17 20:27

    I like that the kit comes with wood so you can begin carving right away and are super sharp right out of the box excellent for carving items and they fit perfectly in hand .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BeaverCraft Wood Carving Kit S16 - Whittling Wood Knives Kit - Widdling Kit for Beginners - Wood Carving Knife Set Wood Blocks Blank (Whittling Knives Kit) review []  2019-12-17 20:27

    Amazing carving blocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BeaverCraft Wood Carving Kit S16 - Whittling Wood Knives Kit - Widdling Kit for Beginners - Wood Carving Knife Set Wood Blocks Blank (Whittling Knives Kit) review []  2019-12-17 20:27

    Love the ease in which I can , as a beginner, carve into these pieces. Though easily carved, the wood is solid and does not crack when being manipulated. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BeaverCraft Wood Carving Kit S16 - Whittling Wood Knives Kit - Widdling Kit for Beginners - Wood Carving Knife Set Wood Blocks Blank (Whittling Knives Kit) review []  2019-12-17 20:27

    Was just what i required I do a lot of wood spirits down here in Colombia and the wood available is not very good. This was excellent and I was surprised st the price and shipping cost. Extremely reasonable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mark review []  2018-3-21 11:41
    [email protected]

    Hi I am Mark, from I know you are busy, so I will not waste your time. I am reaching out because I have some ideas I think the audience would positively love, and was wondering if you would be begin to me contributing a high quality (completely unique) article for your site? If you are interested, please allow me know and I can place together a draft for your approval. I look forward to hearing from you. Best Regards, Mark

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mark review []  2018-4-2 0:41
    [email protected]

    Hi I am Mark, from I know you are busy, so I will not waste your time. I am reaching out because I have some ideas I think the audience would positively love, and was wondering if you would be begin to me contributing a high quality (completely unique) article for your site? If you are interested, please allow me know and I can place together a draft for your approval. I look forward to hearing from you. Best Regards, Mark

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter