Read rupes keramik gloss fine compound 1000ml reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rupes keramik gloss fine compound 1000ml reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extra Fine Honing and Polishing Compound []  2019-12-17 18:38

    A very fine polish that does well before the final buff and polish. Used on my hand gun to polish my stainless steel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extra Fine Honing and Polishing Compound []  2019-12-17 18:38

    Works as intended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extra Fine Honing and Polishing Compound []  2019-12-17 18:38

    Comes in a nice re-seal container, compound is already mixed with oil so is simple to apply to strop, appears to be appx. 1 micron and works well after a 3000 grit waterstone

    0  


    Add your opinion on rupes keramik gloss fine compound 1000ml or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Marine High Gloss Gelcoat Compound, 06025, 10 lb []  2020-7-28 20:24

    Works amazing on boat gel coat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Marine High Gloss Gelcoat Compound, 06025, 10 lb []  2020-7-28 20:24

    Turned out perfect. Im very satisfied method it turned out being an amateur and never doing gelcoat before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Marine High Gloss Gelcoat Compound, 06025, 10 lb []  2020-7-28 20:24

    This cuts the worst oxidation. All I'm using from now on. Amazing buffing compound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Marine High Gloss Gelcoat Compound, 06025, 10 lb []  2020-7-28 20:24

    Definitely brings out the shine, a small pricey but it does work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Marine High Gloss Gelcoat Compound, 06025, 10 lb []  2020-7-28 20:24

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Marine High Gloss Gelcoat Compound, 06025, 10 lb []  2020-7-28 20:24

    Our son worked hard to restore the boat and this items worked amazing! Totally restored the shine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Marine High Gloss Gelcoat Compound, 06025, 10 lb []  2020-7-28 20:24

    Bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Marine High Gloss Gelcoat Compound, 06025, 10 lb []  2020-7-28 20:24

    I sanded gel coat first with 800 and then 1500, but I really think I didn't need to. This items is really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Marine High Gloss Gelcoat Compound, 06025, 10 lb []  2020-7-28 20:24

    This items is amazing and it works amazing it would be even better if you could smaller quantitys a gallon is enough to do a 20ft boat 10 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Marine High Gloss Gelcoat Compound, 06025, 10 lb []  2020-7-28 20:24

    use this then sealer boat looks amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mirka PC8-1L Polarshine Compound - 1 L (8 Fine) []  2020-1-29 20:43

    VERY GOOD POLISH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mirka PC8-1L Polarshine Compound - 1 L (8 Fine) []  2020-1-29 20:43

    I need number 10 Polarshine for my bowling ball and your is not bad, thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mirka PC8-1L Polarshine Compound - 1 L (8 Fine) []  2020-1-29 20:43

    works very well on uv cure polyester with wool rotary buff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mirka PC8-1L Polarshine Compound - 1 L (8 Fine) []  2020-1-29 20:43

    Works amazing I build boats and this is what we use on the fresh boats

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mirka PC8-1L Polarshine Compound - 1 L (8 Fine) []  2020-1-29 20:43

    I used this product to polish varnished teak and works perfectt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mirka PC8-1L Polarshine Compound - 1 L (8 Fine) []  2020-1-29 20:43

    Puts a nice shine on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mirka PC8-1L Polarshine Compound - 1 L (8 Fine) []  2020-1-29 20:43

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mirka PC8-1L Polarshine Compound - 1 L (8 Fine) []  2020-1-29 20:43

    This product did the most awesome job of removing the oxidation from the topsides and hull of my boat! I never knew this existed until I saw an article in a sailing magazine and discovered that it does everything that it says it will do without damaging the gelcoat. It leaves an credible shine behind. I would this again in a heartbeat and strongly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mirka PC8-1L Polarshine Compound - 1 L (8 Fine) []  2020-1-29 20:43

    30 year old fiberglass sailboat. Chalky gel coat. After Polarshine, the boat looks like it just rolled off the assembly line. It leaves hi-gloss with no need for any further polishing. After machine compounding I used Collinite Fleetwax to preserve and protect shine. Both products highly recommended by "Practical Sailor magazine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mirka PC8-1L Polarshine Compound - 1 L (8 Fine) []  2020-1-29 20:43

    Awsome compound,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compound [App]  2020-1-2 13:12

    Interesting idea. But why do I see funds in the account, but there is no withdrawal in the bank?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (1) 2lb Blue Polishing Compound Aluminum High Gloss Mirror Shine Final Step []  2019-12-17 18:39

    Works amazing on diesel tanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (1) 2lb Blue Polishing Compound Aluminum High Gloss Mirror Shine Final Step []  2019-12-17 18:39

    Amazing item

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7pcs 20 gram Diamond Lapping Paste Polishing Compound For Fine to Final Polishing Grits 0.25 to 5.0 microns []  2019-12-18 18:31

    Life saver. Works as mixed. DIAMOND GRIT PASTE. EXCELLENT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7pcs 20 gram Diamond Lapping Paste Polishing Compound For Fine to Final Polishing Grits 0.25 to 5.0 microns []  2019-12-18 18:31

    These are lapping/polishing diamond pastes for buffing hard surfaces to a mirror like finish. They do not remove material but smooth the material.I recommend these pastes for lapping optical lenses, jewelry and buffing out mirrored surfaces of satellite zone y work well as a water spot remover on glass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7pcs 20 gram Diamond Lapping Paste Polishing Compound For Fine to Final Polishing Grits 0.25 to 5.0 microns []  2019-12-18 18:31

    I use these on maple to strope my plane irons and chisels after honing on P2000 (10 micron) silicon carbide paper. My chisels are Rc 62 and these do a amazing job taking them from sharp to super-sharp and smooth cutting.I've measured the scratch pattern using an industrial microscope before and after stropping, and I can say that the 1 micron and 0.5 micron are accurately graded.If you have used jewelers' rouge or green bar chrome polish, you know it can be hard to charge the media and difficult to remove the residue. These are creamy pastes that apply easily and clean up with the wipe of a rag and maybe some e only cons are that the containers have a plastic-backed paper sticker that spans the screw off lid to container. It taked a bit of care with a razor to split the two. Also, the containers are brittle plastic and feel like they would shatter if dropped on a hard floor.Overall, I'm very happy with the product and will it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7pcs 20 gram Diamond Lapping Paste Polishing Compound For Fine to Final Polishing Grits 0.25 to 5.0 microns []  2019-12-18 18:31

    WORKS AS ADVERTIZED!!ED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7pcs 20 gram Diamond Lapping Paste Polishing Compound For Fine to Final Polishing Grits 0.25 to 5.0 microns []  2019-12-18 18:31

    Works great! Highly Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7pcs 20 gram Diamond Lapping Paste Polishing Compound For Fine to Final Polishing Grits 0.25 to 5.0 microns []  2019-12-18 18:31

    Been using this instead of CrOx compounds with a change to lapping techniques for a few months now and I still have a crazy amount of paste. I might have used like 1 gram from each of them so far since December 15' and have place a mirror and ridiculously straight edge on my blades. I'll be a loyal customer for a long time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7pcs 20 gram Diamond Lapping Paste Polishing Compound For Fine to Final Polishing Grits 0.25 to 5.0 microns []  2019-12-18 18:31

    Really amazing lapping compound. Works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7pcs 20 gram Diamond Lapping Paste Polishing Compound For Fine to Final Polishing Grits 0.25 to 5.0 microns []  2019-12-18 18:31

    Bought to polish my tungsten wedding band among other things. Tried a couple other products for polishing jewelry but they had absolutely no affect on the tungsten. Used this polishing compound 1.5 micron down to .25 micron with a Dremel at low speed and was left with a excellent mirror finish at least as amazing as when the ring was new. Also, this is probably enough to latest a lifetime and share with your friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7pcs 20 gram Diamond Lapping Paste Polishing Compound For Fine to Final Polishing Grits 0.25 to 5.0 microns []  2019-12-18 18:31

    This items works great, and you obtain 20 Grams of each grit which is a nice amount! This could easily latest a lifetime.I use it to strop after sharpening and coming off a Shapton Glass 30k to 0.5 and 0.25 I have never had better results in sharpness or shine. However just applying this items to leather will give @#$% not good results, it will cling to the blade/clump up and won't do much at all. To solve this issue I took my heat gun and melted the oils and it soaked into the leather, and after it dried it works remarkably well for stropping paste. This way will not work with leathers that are treated and repel liquid so if you do go for this be sure your stropping leather is porous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7pcs 20 gram Diamond Lapping Paste Polishing Compound For Fine to Final Polishing Grits 0.25 to 5.0 microns []  2019-12-18 18:31

    Love it. I cleaned up some old antiques.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wow! Embossing Powder Super Fine Black and White Bundle: Primary Ebony, Opaque Bright White, White Pearl, Clear Gloss, 15ml []  2019-12-17 19:19

    I have used this product in my scrapbook class. It is simple to use and Love the finished touch it gives the card. Look for bundle offer, you will need the embossing buddy (to clean and remove static) versa tag pad that you will use with your stamper and a heat gun to solify the embossing powder. You'll love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wow! Embossing Powder Super Fine Black and White Bundle: Primary Ebony, Opaque Bright White, White Pearl, Clear Gloss, 15ml []  2019-12-17 19:19

    amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wow! Embossing Powder Super Fine Black and White Bundle: Primary Ebony, Opaque Bright White, White Pearl, Clear Gloss, 15ml []  2019-12-17 19:19

    I am excited to use these. I did not know they created a clear embossing powder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1 Pound Green Rouge Extra Fine Buffing Compound for Metal Polishing Aluminum, Stainless Steel, Steel, Jewelry etc. Perfect Bar for Leather Strops. []  2019-12-18 18:32

    Showed up quickly and as described. I use this to strop my woodworking hand plane and chisel blades to a sharp polish. Seems to work as amazing as any other green chrome oxide polish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 1000ml []  2020-1-30 20:37

    This is the best product for our automotive paint shine. i was skeptical from my husband's description as to its ease of use - spray on, wipe on surface, then gently buff off, two applications. we applied to my seven year old car's surface, which has not been waxed, and the final reslts of the surface was amazing! As smooth as wet glass. Very hydrophobic and defends versus dirt. I'm a customer forever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NA Sterile Irrigation Water 1000ml Bottle []  2020-7-17 21:35

    I required this to flush a Foley catheter, it was as advertised and very amazing price. Delivered quickly and not leaking as one customer stated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NA Sterile Irrigation Water 1000ml Bottle []  2020-7-17 21:35

    came extrtemly fast like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NA Sterile Irrigation Water 1000ml Bottle []  2020-7-17 21:35

    Never on, bottle comes in a padded envelop and lid is cracked. If you two they are shipped in a box and no damage!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NA Sterile Irrigation Water 1000ml Bottle []  2020-7-17 21:35

    As described by seller works well for irrigating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NA Sterile Irrigation Water 1000ml Bottle []  2020-7-17 21:35

    I bought this for my brother. For medical use. It served its purpose. I would it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 1000ml []  2020-1-30 20:37

    I’m insaneI mean nuts w my car, this items is Holy Water!The gloss is amazingSo impressed by it, if you are OCD like me you will love It.Easy on simple off, can’t not believe the shineMust buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 1000ml []  2020-1-30 20:37

    I'm a serious DIY vehicle detailing enthusiast. I have method too much detailing product at my house. I've used a lot of various brands over the years....from the Walmarts and Autozones early on, method back, to the more boutique level products from AutoGeek, etc. I like this product. It gives a amazing shine and lasts for several months. Spray on, wipe in, buff off with a cloth. Done. I would recommend and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 1000ml []  2020-1-30 20:37

    Honestly, I'm not sure why this product hasn't already place all standard wax companies out of business. Gtechniq C2V3 is quite simply the best vehicle care product I've ever used - and I've used a lot. Think Rain-X for your paint. The C2V3 beads water far better than any wax on the shop and is ten times easier to apply. You literally just spray it on the vehicle, wipe it off, and you're done. I did my wife's SUV in less than ten minutes. It shines like the sun, and repels water like crazy. I will never use any other product on my vehicles, period.Ounce for ounce, the C2V3 is considerably more expensive than traditional waxes but it's worth every penny. An absolutely awesome product. I'm baffled as to why this items isn't more famous or more readily available. It's a close to magic in a bottle as you can get. Outstanding!**One side note, as you apply, create sure you wipe off completely and do so in the shade. Do little portions of the car at a time. Spray on, and immediately wipe off and buff with a clean microfiber towel. If you leave the product on the vehicle, or if it dries before you wipe it off, it will leave smudges that wont come off with out a polish and a buffer.**

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 1000ml []  2020-1-30 20:37

    Slick. Hard. Simple to apply relative to waxes (less buffing).It's pricey, but when you see how far a small bit goes and how amazing it works, you won't think twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NA Sterile Irrigation Water 1000ml Bottle []  2020-7-17 21:35

    Ordered 2 bottles just to be sure it came in a box as suggested in previous reviews. One bottle was fine the other leaked and several ounces are in the bag. The water is no longer sterile, bottle leaks from the seal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 1000ml []  2020-1-30 20:37

    I used 2 coats of this product on my 2015 Genesis 5.0. It looked amazing when done. The color was richer and ong comes a bird, and leaves a package. I was not overly concurred, do to the latest treatment. Well I should have been. The dropping etched the paint. And of course it was on the hood of the vehicle. Did it protect my paint? I thinknot. I will not this product again. I hold my vehicles a minimum of 8 years. I would like them to look amazing for the duration. This is a fail as far as I am concerned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 1000ml []  2020-1-30 20:37

    Couldn't be more impressed with this stuff. The picture of the black vehicle in the reflection is after a wash with carnauba wax vehicle wash. The white suv and sky reflection is after the same vehicle wash after using the also beads water great. I'm hoping it lasts as long as they say. You can even feel the difference on your hands after applying this to the car. Nuts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 1000ml []  2020-1-30 20:37

    Forget that F11 Topcoat nonsense. This items is the true deal! The C2v3 was recommended to me by a professional detailer that I had used and couldn't be happier with the purchase. I use this on my motorcycle and it keeps it smooth as silk for months. Very simple to clean bugs off and the bike actually doesn't obtain has dusty and dirty as it did before. I cannot recommend this product enough, you will not be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NA Sterile Irrigation Water 1000ml Bottle []  2020-7-17 21:35

    It’s water. It’s sterile. It’s exactly as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NA Sterile Irrigation Water 1000ml Bottle []  2020-7-17 21:35

    Fast delivery, came as expected, hard to obtain sterile items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 1000ml []  2020-1-30 20:37

    This product was recommended by my detailed who used the same company's ceramic coating to protect my finish and this items is simple to use. Used this on wife’s vehicle when she first got it after giving it a amazing thorough cleaning and it left a nice silky smooth finish and added some gloss shine to the car. Time will tell how this holds up as it is rated to latest 6+ months which I search hard to believe, but it does not take long or much effort to apply so even if I obtain 2-3 months that will be decent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq C2 Liquid Crystal v3 1000ml []  2020-1-30 20:37

    Was watching random YouTube videos and came across a detailer using Gtechniq products. I decided to research more on the products and came across this sealant. I've never used any sort of liquid sealant before but it was fairly easy to use! I applied 2 coats around my vehicle and I am very impressed!The vehicle is very slippery, and you can definitely message it is a lot more glossy. The only downside is that shelf life is advertised for 1 year after you begin main concern was that I am not sure why it is advertised that it will latest 6+ months because I layered 2 coats but it seems like the hydrophobic property was gone after a easy foam cannon wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NA Sterile Irrigation Water 1000ml Bottle []  2020-7-17 21:35

    I have bought this several times. I had cancer and have to irrigate my stoma (trach). This works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NA Sterile Irrigation Water 1000ml Bottle []  2020-7-17 21:35

    Amazing to have on hand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Compound []  2020-1-14 19:29

    Eli is the son of Rex Yanakakis, one of the richest and most strong men in the world. Because of Rex's vast resources, he is able to have a bomb shelter built for his family - a safe put to live for fifteen years after a nuclear attack. Eli is a kid on the day he enters The Compound. He is dazed by the poor circumstances and it all feels like a dream. After six years of tolerating life underground, he begins to have questions. But will he search the answers?This story was interesting from page one and it did not take me long to become engrossed in it. Was Eli's dad keeping secrets? I wanted the respond to that question, so I surely rooted for Eli when he began investigating. As for the Supplements and their intended purpose - e Compound is a well-written, thought-provoking read. I am looking forward to The Fallout (Compound). I have to know what's going on with Eli and the rest of his family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compound Interest [App]  2020-5-12 21:12

    So easy to use. After downloading 5 other apps this one is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compound Interest [App]  2020-5-12 21:12

    Very amazing But need more currency

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compound Interest [App]  2020-5-12 21:12

    Very nice app and very simple to use. I would suggest adding everyday interest and weekly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compound Interest [App]  2020-5-12 21:12

    Easy and clean! I like it a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compound Interest [App]  2020-5-12 21:12

    Helps out alot! Thanks and hold up the amazing work! 🎉🙏🎉🙏👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compound Interest [App]  2020-5-12 21:12

    I Like the dark mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compound Interest [App]  2020-5-12 21:12

    I worked [email protected]#$% out for 3days for investing and compounding , but this all has given it all for my thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compound Interest [App]  2020-5-12 21:12

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compound Interest [App]  2020-5-12 21:12

    Best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compound Interest [App]  2020-5-12 21:12

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compound Interest [App]  2020-5-12 21:12

    Muy buena actualización. La recomiendo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compound Interest [App]  2020-5-12 21:12

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compound Interest [App]  2020-5-12 21:12

    simples e prático

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compound Interest [App]  2020-5-12 21:12

    Complete and objective

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Compound []  2020-1-14 19:29

    I was excited to search another YA post-apocalyptic novel, but The Compound by SA Bodeen is SO much more than that. In fact, its level of twists, turns, and truly disturbing plot lines will hold you interested through every page.Eli is the son of a brilliant billionaire, Rex, whose technological advances have rocked the world. When he finds out a nuclear attack has occurred, he rushes his family into The Compound, a shelter he has been working on for almost a decade in case just such a thing occurred. When they rushed to obtain in, though, their grandmother and Eli's twin Eddy are left outside. When Eli shouts that they have to wait for them as the Compound door closes, his father says, "At least I have one of you."Life in the Compound has been growing increasingly precarious despite the monotony and the boredom. The meal source that was supposed to latest for 15 years has been compromised in a lot of ways. The livestock grain was poisoned, the grow lights were actually normal bulbs, and the meal supply would never latest for the full 15 years important for the radiation to dwindle to safe levels. Rex has found a method to survive for longer, but the result, held behind the yellow door, is something no one in the Compound but Rex is willing to consider.When Eli finds his brother's old computer and picks up a wireless signal (Rex had removed wireless capabilities from all the other computers), he beings to question why they are really in the Compound. Was there really a bomb? Did people survive? Could Eddy and Gram have survived? Is his dad telling them the whole truth? This novel will hold you asking crazy questions from beginning to end.While there is no or true violence in this story, it is very disturbing in parts. The lengths Rex will go to survive will leave the hairs on the back of your neck standing on end. At first he is a quirky rich man intent on protecting his family, but as the story unfolds, it is clear he is also more than a bit unstable. I would save this crazy story for a more mature reader, although the reading level is quite accessible. While the life in the Compound is fairly routine, Rex's madness is anything but. This is an amazing, creative, and disturbing story, but create sure not to read it on a dreary day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Compound []  2020-1-14 19:29

    I'm not sure how I have two books listed in my completed reading - both entitled The Compound. I remember seeing both titles and figured out this was the one I wanted to read - and read it I did. Unfortunately, I gave the rating and review for this book to the other book with the same title, but various author, Christina J. Adams. Sorry, Ms. sentially, while I liked the book, and I liked the main character, the father was hard to take in. He is a moneymaking genius but acts like a bratty self centered child, who has no care for the lives he endangers (especially his wife and children). The "Supplements" were also hard to swallow - not so much that they existed but everyone's reactions to them. I found it strange and couldn't see a true family acting the method they did towards the Supplements. They didn't appear to be a dysfunctional family until they were place in the compound - so their reactions seemed, well, odd, stiff, hard to empathize with - to me. There were a lot of parts of the story that was interesting and got me thinking about "what would I do" in that situation - but I was so distracted by the "out of character" reactions of the various family members that I had a hard time losing myself in the story and suspending my disbelief. I realize not every author can know everything in to create a story realistic, and in to create a plot work - there may be some incredulous info - I'm always ready to suspend my disbelief if the story and characters can draw me in - but they did not. Not a poor read - would recommend it to pre-teenagers - if anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Compound []  2020-1-14 19:29

    The actual content of the book is stellar, snaps for S.A. Bodeen. However, the bottom half of page 186 and let of page 187 are missing. Again, the book is amazing ,totally recommend, but this printing error is annoying because I can’t continue without that information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Compound []  2020-1-14 19:29

    I am in my 50's but from time to time have enjoyed what is often called "teen" or "youth-oriented" fiction. The Compound is youth-oriented, as the main hero is a teenager. However, I found it quite interesting to read. Even though The Compound has a science fiction plot, it addresses problems such as growing up, leadership, sibling relationships, parental relationships - normal and abnormal, and using what you have to create a difference. You'll search yourself routing for the teenage boy as he tries to save his family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compound Interest [App]  2020-5-12 21:12

    The application is great, but I [email protected]#$%! could be set up for everyday interest calculations and not just monthly or yearly. I would give it 5 stars then.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compound Interest [App]  2020-5-12 21:12

    Too a lot of ads. And I cannot change the currency, which is a present stopper. Do you know how to change it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compound Interest [App]  2020-5-12 21:12

    Excelent for planing in da simple method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compound Interest [App]  2020-5-12 21:12

    Amazing app...best application I ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compound Interest [App]  2020-5-12 21:12

    Easy but effective app. Clean, well designed interface

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compound Interest [App]  2020-5-12 21:12

    Amazing App, better than equals, simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compound Interest [App]  2020-5-12 21:12

    Simple to use. Quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compound Interest [App]  2020-5-12 21:12

    Easy. Exactly what you would want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compound Interest [App]  2020-5-12 21:12

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compound Interest [App]  2020-5-12 21:12

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compound Interest [App]  2020-5-12 21:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compound Interest [App]  2020-5-12 21:12

    Muito bom. Parabéns Reginaldo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compound Interest [App]  2020-5-12 21:12

    Simplesmente maravilhoso, application simples, prático, e rápido.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compound Interest [App]  2020-5-12 21:12

    osm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compound Interest [App]  2020-5-12 21:12

    Valeu, Reginão!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compound Interest [App]  2020-5-12 21:12

    It accomplishes the purpose perfectly. Simple, and direct to the point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compound Interest [App]  2020-5-12 21:12

    Simples e prático.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Compound []  2020-1-14 19:29

    Wow.. not exactly what I expected and method better then I had anticipated. A fascinating and creepy story that slowly dishes out the suspense in such a method that the reader becomes immersed in THE COMPOUND, unable to avoid joining the characters as the pressure builds... somewhat of a claustrophobic e story is told in first person by Eli, who's genius, billionaire father locks the family into their bunker (more of an underground estate) in the middle of the night, as the US comes under nuclear attack. Unfortunately, Eli's twin Eddy and Grandmother do not create it to the compound with the rest of the family. Now six year have past, Eli and his family are alive sure, but happy?.. not exactly. Oh yeah, and with 9 years left until it's safe to renter the world, they are slowing running out of food. Eli is forced to face his demons and his father, in to save himself and his family. I'm not going to go too much further into what happens, so not to give away any spoilers, but I will say that Boden does and exceptional job detailing out the compound and developing the characters, especially Eli. A lot of huge problem subjects are addressed as the story unfolds.. relationships, growing up, authority, control, right and wrong, consequences, honor, leadership, subordination, morality, is is an easy, quick read that is hard to place down; strong and utterly riveting at times. THE COMPOUND will appeal to fans of author Neal Shusterman's DOWNSIDERS and series such as THE MAZE RUNNER and HUNGER GAMES.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compound Interest [App]  2020-5-12 21:12

    It is easy and cool! Amazing small tool for monitoring your saving gor retirement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compound Interest [App]  2020-5-12 21:12

    Easy and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compound Interest [App]  2020-5-12 21:12

    Amazing app, love it. I can calculate month to month compound interest.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386