rupes keramik gloss fine compound 1000ml Reviews & Opinions


Submit rupes keramik gloss fine compound 1000ml review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extra Fine Honing and Polishing Compound review []  2019-12-17 18:38

    Comes in a nice re-seal container, compound is already mixed with oil so is simple to apply to strop, appears to be appx. 1 micron and works well after a 3000 grit waterstone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extra Fine Honing and Polishing Compound review []  2019-12-17 18:38

    A very fine polish that does well before the final buff and polish. Used on my hand gun to polish my stainless steel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extra Fine Honing and Polishing Compound review []  2019-12-17 18:38

    Works as intended

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on rupes keramik gloss fine compound 1000ml or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch rupes keramik gloss fine compound 1000ml video reviews and related movies:

    See Rupes UHS Easy Gloss System on youtube.

     related image

    See SONAX Perfect Finish Review - ESOTERIC Car Care on youtube.

     related image

    See CUT COMPOUND FOR CHEATERS - Product Review: Sonax Profiline Cutmax on youtube.

     related image

    See Mitsubishi Lancer Car Detailing & New Product Testing! on youtube.

     related image

    See Menzerna | Power Protect Ultra 2 in 1 (EN) on youtube.

     related image

    See Sonax Perfect Finish on youtube.

     related image

    See HQS Autopflege - So poliere ich einen Ford Focus RS #Teil 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See The Foamening, Gyeon bathe & Dusichin foam canon how to on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compound review [App]  2020-1-2 13:12

    Interesting idea. But why do I see funds in the account, but there is no withdrawal in the bank?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (1) 2lb Blue Polishing Compound Aluminum High Gloss Mirror Shine Final Step review []  2019-12-17 18:39

    Amazing item

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (1) 2lb Blue Polishing Compound Aluminum High Gloss Mirror Shine Final Step review []  2019-12-17 18:39

    Works amazing on diesel tanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7pcs 20 gram Diamond Lapping Paste Polishing Compound For Fine to Final Polishing Grits 0.25 to 5.0 microns review []  2019-12-18 18:31

    Bought to polish my tungsten wedding band among other things. Tried a couple other products for polishing jewelry but they had absolutely no affect on the tungsten. Used this polishing compound 1.5 micron down to .25 micron with a Dremel at low speed and was left with a excellent mirror finish at least as amazing as when the ring was new. Also, this is probably enough to latest a lifetime and share with your friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7pcs 20 gram Diamond Lapping Paste Polishing Compound For Fine to Final Polishing Grits 0.25 to 5.0 microns review []  2019-12-18 18:31

    Been using this instead of CrOx compounds with a change to lapping techniques for a few months now and I still have a crazy amount of paste. I might have used like 1 gram from each of them so far since December 15' and have place a mirror and ridiculously straight edge on my blades. I'll be a loyal customer for a long time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7pcs 20 gram Diamond Lapping Paste Polishing Compound For Fine to Final Polishing Grits 0.25 to 5.0 microns review []  2019-12-18 18:31

    Life saver. Works as mixed. DIAMOND GRIT PASTE. EXCELLENT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7pcs 20 gram Diamond Lapping Paste Polishing Compound For Fine to Final Polishing Grits 0.25 to 5.0 microns review []  2019-12-18 18:31

    Works great! Highly Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7pcs 20 gram Diamond Lapping Paste Polishing Compound For Fine to Final Polishing Grits 0.25 to 5.0 microns review []  2019-12-18 18:31

    I use these on maple to strope my plane irons and chisels after honing on P2000 (10 micron) silicon carbide paper. My chisels are Rc 62 and these do a amazing job taking them from sharp to super-sharp and smooth cutting.I've measured the scratch pattern using an industrial microscope before and after stropping, and I can say that the 1 micron and 0.5 micron are accurately graded.If you have used jewelers' rouge or green bar chrome polish, you know it can be hard to charge the media and difficult to remove the residue. These are creamy pastes that apply easily and clean up with the wipe of a rag and maybe some e only cons are that the containers have a plastic-backed paper sticker that spans the screw off lid to container. It taked a bit of care with a razor to split the two. Also, the containers are brittle plastic and feel like they would shatter if dropped on a hard floor.Overall, I'm very happy with the product and will buy it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7pcs 20 gram Diamond Lapping Paste Polishing Compound For Fine to Final Polishing Grits 0.25 to 5.0 microns review []  2019-12-18 18:31

    This items works great, and you obtain 20 Grams of each grit which is a nice amount! This could easily latest a lifetime.I use it to strop after sharpening and coming off a Shapton Glass 30k to 0.5 and 0.25 I have never had better results in sharpness or shine. However just applying this items to leather will give @#$% not good results, it will cling to the blade/clump up and won't do much at all. To solve this issue I took my heat gun and melted the oils and it soaked into the leather, and after it dried it works remarkably well for stropping paste. This way will not work with leathers that are treated and repel liquid so if you do go for this be sure your stropping leather is porous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7pcs 20 gram Diamond Lapping Paste Polishing Compound For Fine to Final Polishing Grits 0.25 to 5.0 microns review []  2019-12-18 18:31

    WORKS AS ADVERTIZED!!ED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7pcs 20 gram Diamond Lapping Paste Polishing Compound For Fine to Final Polishing Grits 0.25 to 5.0 microns review []  2019-12-18 18:31

    Love it. I cleaned up some old antiques.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7pcs 20 gram Diamond Lapping Paste Polishing Compound For Fine to Final Polishing Grits 0.25 to 5.0 microns review []  2019-12-18 18:31

    Really amazing lapping compound. Works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7pcs 20 gram Diamond Lapping Paste Polishing Compound For Fine to Final Polishing Grits 0.25 to 5.0 microns review []  2019-12-18 18:31

    These are lapping/polishing diamond pastes for buffing hard surfaces to a mirror like finish. They do not remove material but smooth the material.I recommend these pastes for lapping optical lenses, jewelry and buffing out mirrored surfaces of satellite zone y work well as a water spot remover on glass.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wow! Embossing Powder Super Fine Black and White Bundle: Primary Ebony, Opaque Bright White, White Pearl, Clear Gloss, 15ml review []  2019-12-17 19:19

    I have used this product in my scrapbook class. It is simple to use and Love the finished touch it gives the card. Look for bundle offer, you will need the embossing buddy (to clean and remove static) versa tag pad that you will use with your stamper and a heat gun to solify the embossing powder. You'll love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wow! Embossing Powder Super Fine Black and White Bundle: Primary Ebony, Opaque Bright White, White Pearl, Clear Gloss, 15ml review []  2019-12-17 19:19

    amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wow! Embossing Powder Super Fine Black and White Bundle: Primary Ebony, Opaque Bright White, White Pearl, Clear Gloss, 15ml review []  2019-12-17 19:19

    I am excited to use these. I did not know they created a clear embossing powder.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HELO HE907 Gloss Black Wheel Chromium (hexavalent compounds) (18 x 8. inches /5 x 72 mm, 40 mm Offset) review []  2020-1-25 12:55

    Look grate fit perfectly on my chevelle with my 1.25" offset spacers that change the lig pattern

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 Pound Green Rouge Extra Fine Buffing Compound for Metal Polishing Aluminum, Stainless Steel, Steel, Jewelry etc. Perfect Bar for Leather Strops. review []  2019-12-18 18:32

    Showed up quickly and as described. I use this to strop my woodworking hand plane and chisel blades to a sharp polish. Seems to work as amazing as any other green chrome oxide polish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    500' Half Hank Strand Cane: Superfine, Fine-Fine, Fine, Narrow Medium, or Medium (Narrow Medium 2.75mm) review []  2020-1-3 19:38

    As described.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    500' Half Hank Strand Cane: Superfine, Fine-Fine, Fine, Narrow Medium, or Medium (Narrow Medium 2.75mm) review []  2020-1-3 19:38

    Broke very easily. Not too satisfied with quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teenitor 48 Colors Glitter Set, Fine Glitter for Resin, Arts and Craft Supplies Glitter, Festival Glitter Makeup Glitter, Cosmetic Chunky Glitter for Body Nail Face Hair Eyeshadow Lip Gloss Making review []  2020-1-25 8:49

    Very fine and amazing amount and vibrant. Do not remove the paper that covers the holes, just poke holes in it. Makes the glitter come out less. The holes in the cap makes the glitter pour out like water.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teenitor 48 Colors Glitter Set, Fine Glitter for Resin, Arts and Craft Supplies Glitter, Festival Glitter Makeup Glitter, Cosmetic Chunky Glitter for Body Nail Face Hair Eyeshadow Lip Gloss Making review []  2020-1-25 8:49

    It’s glitter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teenitor 48 Colors Glitter Set, Fine Glitter for Resin, Arts and Craft Supplies Glitter, Festival Glitter Makeup Glitter, Cosmetic Chunky Glitter for Body Nail Face Hair Eyeshadow Lip Gloss Making review []  2020-1-25 8:49

    I bought this product to create glitter Christmas ornaments. When I got the pack and opened it up, the box was covered in green glitter. The green glitter container had a hole towards the bottom and the glitter spilled everywhere. There were two other colors that the containers were cracked but the glitter was not spilling out of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teenitor 48 Colors Glitter Set, Fine Glitter for Resin, Arts and Craft Supplies Glitter, Festival Glitter Makeup Glitter, Cosmetic Chunky Glitter for Body Nail Face Hair Eyeshadow Lip Gloss Making review []  2020-1-25 8:49

    Loved the bottles and it’s sealing diferente of others products I have bought before and used to list lots of products opening it ...My clients loved it !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teenitor 48 Colors Glitter Set, Fine Glitter for Resin, Arts and Craft Supplies Glitter, Festival Glitter Makeup Glitter, Cosmetic Chunky Glitter for Body Nail Face Hair Eyeshadow Lip Gloss Making review []  2020-1-25 8:49

    This product came in an extremely timely manner and when I received the package, there was no spillage at all, only a few pieces of loose glitter in the bottom of the plastic box they came in. A very nice dozens of colors are included as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teenitor 48 Colors Glitter Set, Fine Glitter for Resin, Arts and Craft Supplies Glitter, Festival Glitter Makeup Glitter, Cosmetic Chunky Glitter for Body Nail Face Hair Eyeshadow Lip Gloss Making review []  2020-1-25 8:49

    I created the glitter ornaments you see everywhere, and they turned out beautiful! Very vibrant and shiny! (:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teenitor 48 Colors Glitter Set, Fine Glitter for Resin, Arts and Craft Supplies Glitter, Festival Glitter Makeup Glitter, Cosmetic Chunky Glitter for Body Nail Face Hair Eyeshadow Lip Gloss Making review []  2020-1-25 8:49

    Works just fab for the slime my daughter is constantly making. A small goes a long way, so it seems like it will latest awhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teenitor 48 Colors Glitter Set, Fine Glitter for Resin, Arts and Craft Supplies Glitter, Festival Glitter Makeup Glitter, Cosmetic Chunky Glitter for Body Nail Face Hair Eyeshadow Lip Gloss Making review []  2020-1-25 8:49

    I am doing crafts and this really is what I need to be able to do a amazing job with a minimum effort. Very simple to spread it on evenly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teenitor 48 Colors Glitter Set, Fine Glitter for Resin, Arts and Craft Supplies Glitter, Festival Glitter Makeup Glitter, Cosmetic Chunky Glitter for Body Nail Face Hair Eyeshadow Lip Gloss Making review []  2020-1-25 8:49

    amazing for slime. My children use it and love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teenitor 48 Colors Glitter Set, Fine Glitter for Resin, Arts and Craft Supplies Glitter, Festival Glitter Makeup Glitter, Cosmetic Chunky Glitter for Body Nail Face Hair Eyeshadow Lip Gloss Making review []  2020-1-25 8:49

    My granddaughter loved these to create slime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Compound review []  2020-1-14 19:29

    The Compound by S. A. BodeenThe globe suffers a nuclear attack and Eli and his family are rushed into The Compound late one night, leaving behind Eli's twin brother Eddy and his grandma. Eli's father happens to be one of the richest men on earth and has made The Compound as a safe put for his family of 6 to live safely underground for 15 years. He has thought of everything, an abundance of food, clothing supply through the years, all their favorite things in their own replica underground ey have been living underground for six years and boredom, and despair are setting in. Eli's father is acting strange, everyone wants out, their meal supply is dwindling and their father has begun experimenting with a various meal source known as the supplements. Eli wonders if things are OK in the globe now and if they could safely leave. Except here is no internet, or phone and they are locked in by a unique deen has written a thriller that slowly unfolds to reveal a shocking situation in The Compound. The Compound is a compelling and intriguing page turner. Once I started reading The Compound I couldn't stop and devoured it in just 2 days. The Compound is a book that will create you fall in love with its characters and then slowly cause you to question their trustworthiness and question all you e Compound is thought provoking. It created me really think about what I would do in a nuclear situation. Obviously I don't have a underground compound but I also don't have a plan for a disaster of large proportions like this. This is probably because I'm not paranoid but I'm also skeptical that something like a nuclear attack would ever happen. Maybe I'm just in denial. This is scary to think about. Do you have plans for a nuclear attack?Bodeen does a amazing job of creating suspense. I can't wait to read the sequel! The Fallout, here I come.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Compound review []  2020-1-14 19:29

    I was excited to search another YA post-apocalyptic novel, but The Compound by SA Bodeen is SO much more than that. In fact, its level of twists, turns, and truly disturbing plot lines will hold you interested through every page.Eli is the son of a brilliant billionaire, Rex, whose technological advances have rocked the world. When he finds out a nuclear attack has occurred, he rushes his family into The Compound, a shelter he has been working on for almost a decade in case just such a thing occurred. When they rushed to obtain in, though, their grandmother and Eli's twin Eddy are left outside. When Eli shouts that they have to wait for them as the Compound door closes, his father says, "At least I have one of you."Life in the Compound has been growing increasingly precarious despite the monotony and the boredom. The meal source that was supposed to latest for 15 years has been compromised in a lot of ways. The livestock grain was poisoned, the grow lights were actually normal bulbs, and the meal supply would never latest for the full 15 years important for the radiation to dwindle to safe levels. Rex has found a method to survive for longer, but the result, held behind the yellow door, is something no one in the Compound but Rex is willing to consider.When Eli finds his brother's old computer and picks up a wireless signal (Rex had removed wireless capabilities from all the other computers), he beings to question why they are really in the Compound. Was there really a bomb? Did people survive? Could Eddy and Gram have survived? Is his dad telling them the whole truth? This novel will hold you asking crazy questions from beginning to end.While there is no sex or true violence in this story, it is very disturbing in parts. The lengths Rex will go to survive will leave the hairs on the back of your neck standing on end. At first he is a quirky rich man intent on protecting his family, but as the story unfolds, it is clear he is also more than a bit unstable. I would save this crazy story for a more mature reader, although the reading level is quite accessible. While the life in the Compound is fairly routine, Rex's madness is anything but. This is an amazing, creative, and disturbing story, but create sure not to read it on a dreary day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Compound review []  2020-1-14 19:29

    I'm not sure how I have two books listed in my completed reading - both entitled The Compound. I remember seeing both titles and figured out this was the one I wanted to read - and read it I did. Unfortunately, I gave the rating and review for this book to the other book with the same title, but various author, Christina J. Adams. Sorry, Ms. sentially, while I liked the book, and I liked the main character, the father was hard to take in. He is a moneymaking genius but acts like a bratty self centered child, who has no care for the lives he endangers (especially his wife and children). The "Supplements" were also hard to swallow - not so much that they existed but everyone's reactions to them. I found it strange and couldn't see a true family acting the method they did towards the Supplements. They didn't appear to be a dysfunctional family until they were place in the compound - so their reactions seemed, well, odd, stiff, hard to empathize with - to me. There were a lot of parts of the story that was interesting and got me thinking about "what would I do" in that situation - but I was so distracted by the "out of character" reactions of the various family members that I had a hard time losing myself in the story and suspending my disbelief. I realize not every author can know everything in order to create a story realistic, and in order to create a plot work - there may be some incredulous info - I'm always ready to suspend my disbelief if the story and characters can draw me in - but they did not. Not a poor read - would recommend it to pre-teenagers - if anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Compound review []  2020-1-14 19:29

    Eli is the son of Rex Yanakakis, one of the richest and most strong men in the world. Because of Rex's vast resources, he is able to have a bomb shelter built for his family - a safe put to live for fifteen years after a nuclear attack. Eli is a kid on the day he enters The Compound. He is dazed by the poor circumstances and it all feels like a dream. After six years of tolerating life underground, he begins to have questions. But will he search the answers?This story was interesting from page one and it did not take me long to become engrossed in it. Was Eli's dad keeping secrets? I wanted the respond to that question, so I surely rooted for Eli when he began investigating. As for the Supplements and their intended purpose - e Compound is a well-written, thought-provoking read. I am looking forward to The Fallout (Compound). I have to know what's going on with Eli and the rest of his family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Compound review []  2020-1-14 19:29

    Wow.. not exactly what I expected and method better then I had anticipated. A fascinating and creepy story that slowly dishes out the suspense in such a method that the reader becomes immersed in THE COMPOUND, unable to avoid joining the characters as the pressure builds... somewhat of a claustrophobic e story is told in first person by Eli, who's genius, billionaire father locks the family into their bunker (more of an underground estate) in the middle of the night, as the US comes under nuclear attack. Unfortunately, Eli's twin Eddy and Grandmother do not create it to the compound with the rest of the family. Now six year have past, Eli and his family are alive sure, but happy?.. not exactly. Oh yeah, and with 9 years left until it's safe to renter the world, they are slowing running out of food. Eli is forced to face his demons and his father, in order to save himself and his family. I'm not going to go too much further into what happens, so not to give away any spoilers, but I will say that Boden does and exceptional job detailing out the compound and developing the characters, especially Eli. A lot of huge problem subjects are addressed as the story unfolds.. relationships, growing up, authority, control, right and wrong, consequences, honor, leadership, subordination, morality, is is an easy, quick read that is hard to place down; strong and utterly riveting at times. THE COMPOUND will appeal to fans of author Neal Shusterman's DOWNSIDERS and series such as THE MAZE RUNNER and HUNGER GAMES.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Compound review []  2020-1-14 19:29

    This book i had heard of, recommended to me by friends. I wasnt to sure if i would like it, since i dont commonly read this genre, but i was in love with it! I couldnt place it down i had to know every detail. This thriller had amazing twists( i wont tell you-no spoilers) it kept getting better. The writing was well done, couldn't search errors. I loved how you could connect with the characters, and really feel the emotions. This is definitely one of the best books ive ever read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Compound review []  2020-1-14 19:29

    I just finished NaNoWriMo 2012, and as a unique treat, I selected a past NaNaWriMo book to read from the list of NaNo novelists on the site. I selected THE COMPOUND and was not disappointed at all--highly satisfied, actually. It was gripping from the very first page right through to the very end. I told my 9-year-old son what I was reading, and he said he wanted to read it. I bought it on audio book for him, and once he started listening, he couldn't stop. He listened to all 5 hours and 41 mins without stopping at all. We both very much enjoyed this novel, and my 9-yo son says he wants it to be created into a E RAFT is up next for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Compound review []  2020-1-14 19:29

    The actual content of the book is stellar, snaps for S.A. Bodeen. However, the bottom half of page 186 and let of page 187 are missing. Again, the book is amazing ,totally recommend, but this printing error is annoying because I can’t continue without that information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Compound review []  2020-1-14 19:29

    I have included this book as a novel study for my 8th graders for the lat 7-8 years. They love it and can't wait to obtain their hands on the sequel, "The Fallout". This is an awesome YA book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Compound review []  2020-1-14 19:29

    I am in my 50's but from time to time have enjoyed what is often called "teen" or "youth-oriented" fiction. The Compound is youth-oriented, as the main hero is a teenager. However, I found it quite interesting to read. Even though The Compound has a science fiction plot, it addresses problems such as growing up, leadership, sibling relationships, parental relationships - normal and abnormal, and using what you have to create a difference. You'll search yourself routing for the teenage boy as he tries to save his family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dyvicl Fineliner Fine Point Pens, 100 Colors 0.4mm Fineliner Color Pen Set Fine Point Markers Fine Tip Drawing Pens for Bullet Journaling Writing Note Taking Calendar Agenda Adult Coloring review []  2020-1-7 18:35

    So happy with my purchase. This package comes with so a lot of colors that it hard to choose. I opened it immediately started journaling. The colors pop and it does not bleed the pages that is a plus in my book. Very satisfied will buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dyvicl Fineliner Fine Point Pens, 100 Colors 0.4mm Fineliner Color Pen Set Fine Point Markers Fine Tip Drawing Pens for Bullet Journaling Writing Note Taking Calendar Agenda Adult Coloring review []  2020-1-7 18:35

    These remind me of LePens- I haven't used a LePen in a while, but these are very related in how thin they are, line quality and thickness, and opacity. On my medium weight planner pages, these did NOT bleed through. The colors are nice- I wouldn't say these markers are super juicy, and the hints of the pens are a little bit scratchy, but that seems to be go away as the ink primes the hints more and more and you write with them more and ey are also a super thin profile, and nice to hold- not as short as the e color selection is incredible. I was just going to use them for planning and note taking, but I think I will actually be useing them with my ink and watercolor work- there are so a lot of colors, and the line is so precise that I can see them being absolutely excellent for adding super fine info and lines.I can't vouch for the pens durability or whether or not it's got a ton of ink in it, because I usually wait until the pen is either used up or breaks to create a call on that. But after using several of these for a while, I'm pleasantly surprised. Sometimes these lower price art supplies are really "student quality" and you can kind of tell when you use them, but these super fine markers really surprised me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dyvicl Fineliner Fine Point Pens, 100 Colors 0.4mm Fineliner Color Pen Set Fine Point Markers Fine Tip Drawing Pens for Bullet Journaling Writing Note Taking Calendar Agenda Adult Coloring review []  2020-1-7 18:35

    Unbelievable pens for getting into very little corners and points for coloring with no bleed, the only little issue that can eventually be figured out is the pens themselves are not labeled as to what color they are. The colors names are on the back of the box, I just place the color I would go back to upside down. But damn, awesome pens, damn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dyvicl Fineliner Fine Point Pens, 100 Colors 0.4mm Fineliner Color Pen Set Fine Point Markers Fine Tip Drawing Pens for Bullet Journaling Writing Note Taking Calendar Agenda Adult Coloring review []  2020-1-7 18:35

    The markers in this were very nice. It really comes with a lot. You obtain so a lot of colors. You can make something very nice. The quality was beautiful good.We really like art kits. I would much prefer them doing something than watching something. It is so necessary for them to be able to use their is nice because they can spend the time doing it. They are excited when they create something themselves. They love to create fresh e product was great. Everything worked perfectly. This is a amazing activity for a rainy day or a day when your kid is sick or when you are just stuck at home. It is a amazing method to hold a kid – or adult - busy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dyvicl Fineliner Fine Point Pens, 100 Colors 0.4mm Fineliner Color Pen Set Fine Point Markers Fine Tip Drawing Pens for Bullet Journaling Writing Note Taking Calendar Agenda Adult Coloring review []  2020-1-7 18:35

    Extremely wide range of pen colors, of both light and dark intensities, with a fairly thin tip. These are related to Pilot Fineliner felt pens, though the resulting line is not quite as thin as with the Pilot. The price point is much lower here, however, and the set of 100 can be used for drawing, sketching, or for colourful writing. The provided box can be used for storage and the hint of both sides of each pen shows the approximate ink color. Barrels of each pen have the same diameter over the entire length. All of my pens appear to have plenty of ink and now the question will be how long they last. So far, so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dyvicl Fineliner Fine Point Pens, 100 Colors 0.4mm Fineliner Color Pen Set Fine Point Markers Fine Tip Drawing Pens for Bullet Journaling Writing Note Taking Calendar Agenda Adult Coloring review []  2020-1-7 18:35

     We have a dozens of pens and markers, literally hundreds. They arrived in a box but one of the pens had leaked when we opened it. They have a fine hint which is amazing for coloring thin lines. The are very reasonably priced for the kids, and it keeps them from grabbing my expensive Copic and Prismacolor makers which costs about $4-7 each. Nice dozens of colors. These pens were priced $29.69 on sale from $69.99 for prime members which makes the set of 100 pens amazing for the 5 year old. The pens and coloring book will hold him busy for hours!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dyvicl Fineliner Fine Point Pens, 100 Colors 0.4mm Fineliner Color Pen Set Fine Point Markers Fine Tip Drawing Pens for Bullet Journaling Writing Note Taking Calendar Agenda Adult Coloring review []  2020-1-7 18:35

    I can't even start to explain how satisfied these markers have created me. I have a strange obsession with my calendar, but everything is place in with these style marker pens. In fact everything is color coordinated per child (school, dr, etc). Like I said,I know its weird.Anyway, these markers are great. the color is amazing and they are so bold and beautiful. You obtain 100 of these markers. Several of them are so close to the same color its hard to tell them apart. But if you are like me and love markers you will love them all :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dyvicl Fineliner Fine Point Pens, 100 Colors 0.4mm Fineliner Color Pen Set Fine Point Markers Fine Tip Drawing Pens for Bullet Journaling Writing Note Taking Calendar Agenda Adult Coloring review []  2020-1-7 18:35

    A amazing value for the budding artist! I really liked this set of 100 markers. I’ll begin with the cons first, the pens are very thin and in my average to huge sized hand it was not as comfortable as the thicker diameter markers. The hint is very fine and writes beautifully, that being said this is not a amazing marker for a child who wants to color. This marker would be used more for drawing and writing. If that’s what you’re looking for, it’s an awesome set at an awesome price. It comes in a nice box that is gift-able, and inside is a plastic acetate box a that will support to hold them together. I search for the price it’s an perfect value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dyvicl Fineliner Fine Point Pens, 100 Colors 0.4mm Fineliner Color Pen Set Fine Point Markers Fine Tip Drawing Pens for Bullet Journaling Writing Note Taking Calendar Agenda Adult Coloring review []  2020-1-7 18:35

    Lots of colors in this box of 100 markers. I think it's a unbelievable starter set. I dont obtain any bleeding when I color, even in my bullet Journal where the pages are so thin. I use them often and no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dyvicl Fineliner Fine Point Pens, 100 Colors 0.4mm Fineliner Color Pen Set Fine Point Markers Fine Tip Drawing Pens for Bullet Journaling Writing Note Taking Calendar Agenda Adult Coloring review []  2020-1-7 18:35

    I'm not overly impressed with these. They do have a fine nib, but they are not amazing for filling in a huge space. Very streaky colors. The colors are vibrant, but the caps look a lot alike, so it is hard to pick a color specifically without doing a try scribble which wastes ink. I do a lot of fine drawing, but they don't blend at all. I think these are best used for writing only.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DecoArt TG01-9 Triple Thick Gloss Glaze, 8-Ounce Triple Thick Gloss Glaze review []  2019-12-17 18:59

    I wanted everyone to know a small trick I tried with this glaze and it works perfect. I use the gloss glaze on my finished Polymer clay projects. When the glaze first comes out it has the consistency of honey. At least it does in a 70 degree house. I placed a small bit in a soda cap lid and added a couple of drops of water, like two eye drops worth and mixed. I noticed a MAJOR difference when applying the glaze. It gave me more time, and it concealed the brush strokes. It worked amazing for me. Also I have not had a issue with it drying [email protected]#$%!& stays opaque until it drys. I can see where people glob a massive coat it it may take a awhile to dry. Test my trick, see if it helps you. Also I only had to use one coat, even with it slightly thinned out. Test experimenting with the dilution until you obtain it just the method you need it. Amazing Luck and Satisfied Crafting!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DecoArt TG01-9 Triple Thick Gloss Glaze, 8-Ounce Triple Thick Gloss Glaze review []  2019-12-17 18:59

    Out of the bottle, the texture is beautiful comparable honey. It works well as long as you don't overwork it - basically, you just [email protected]#$%! on and let to dry; overworking or mixing at all makes it go tacky. It does dry quickly and clearly with only a faint smell that's related to Elmer's Glue (could only detect it when I sniffed it). The outcome, when dry, has the reflective beauty of glass! It has the AP seal of the Art & Creative Materials Institute, Inc. (ACMI), therefore it has been evaluated and is safe/non-toxic. This bottle is sufficient to latest me several e bottle reads:Create a clear, high-gloss finish with one coat on hard surfaces. The additional thick glaze adds depth. Directions: Use an acrylic brush to apply. Apply multiple coats for extra protection or on textured or porous surfaces. Do not overwork. Let to dry for 24 hours before use. Acid-free. Water-based. Permanent. Soap and water clean-up. For extra product info and projects, visit DecoArtcom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DecoArt TG01-9 Triple Thick Gloss Glaze, 8-Ounce Triple Thick Gloss Glaze review []  2019-12-17 18:59

    I love this product and have used it for years. I just recently discovered the bottle, vs the jar. I can say that I like the bottle better in the sense that I don't have to struggle with opening it. The jar, after awhile, tends to become difficult to open, and covering the rim with vaseline doesn't always help. The bottle, you just pop begin the top, and pour it out. My issue is that with the jar, I can obtain every ounce of the product out, not so much with the bottle. Also, why is the bottle more expensive when it has the same amount as the jar?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DecoArt TG01-9 Triple Thick Gloss Glaze, 8-Ounce Triple Thick Gloss Glaze review []  2019-12-17 18:59

    It's a perfectly fine product. I didn't message that the end effect is particularly thicker or glossier than any other gloss coating, but it looks fine. I was hoping for something more resin-like in the finish. I guess maybe I'll just have to throw down the time and cash to do actual resin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DecoArt TG01-9 Triple Thick Gloss Glaze, 8-Ounce Triple Thick Gloss Glaze review []  2019-12-17 18:59

    Works really well but it takes me 3 coats to obtain the massive shine I want. I do 2 fast coats between drying and then wait until the next morning for the third. It dries quickly and the brush is simple to clean with water. I poured mine into a canning jar as it's hard to poke the brush into the narrow top on the bottle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DecoArt TG01-9 Triple Thick Gloss Glaze, 8-Ounce Triple Thick Gloss Glaze review []  2019-12-17 18:59

    Triple Thick is a must have for adding a protective layer to your projects. I have used to protect my acrylic paint on a lot of mediums, including plastic, wood, and polymer clay. Dries clear and hard. Love this product, my only caution to users is to not overwork the product once applied and allow it dry in a stable environment (not too cold or hot for best results) or you may experience cracking. Never apply with a wet brush (again cracking), create sure your product is 100% dry before application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DecoArt TG01-9 Triple Thick Gloss Glaze, 8-Ounce Triple Thick Gloss Glaze review []  2019-12-17 18:59

    Be sure to begin all windows and have proper ventilation before using this product. It has a very powerful smell.I think this is a amazing product, it seals all my hand painted wooden jewelry. Although I have used and still used Mod Podge,This is better to use than Mod Podge in my opinion. Now if they could create an odorless formula for Triple Thick then that would be awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DecoArt TG01-9 Triple Thick Gloss Glaze, 8-Ounce Triple Thick Gloss Glaze review []  2019-12-17 18:59

    Love this craft glue. Flows nicely but can keep a shape, drys quickly but not too fast. Use it as a glassy like glaze over project or to fix objects into your work. Amazing for super fine glitter as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DecoArt TG01-9 Triple Thick Gloss Glaze, 8-Ounce Triple Thick Gloss Glaze review []  2019-12-17 18:59

    Used to seal glitter in wine glass stem. Applied 2 layers of triple thick to stem and it completely sealed glitter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DecoArt TG01-9 Triple Thick Gloss Glaze, 8-Ounce Triple Thick Gloss Glaze review []  2019-12-17 18:59

    I bought this to add a glossy finish to glassware that I had painted using fluid acrylic (some with and some without silicone). It worked ok on some stuff but on others it resulted in not good cracked surface, almost like a crackle glaze. Multiple coats did not resolve. Glassware was baked and washed prior to coating. It ruined a bunch of my glassware. I switched to a krylon triple thick spray glaze and have attractive glass like coating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sax True Flow Gloss Glaze Set, Assorted Gloss Colors, Set of 12 Pints - 406469 review []  2019-12-27 18:31

    Amazing product, colors are good, I was satisfied with them, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sax True Flow Gloss Glaze Set, Assorted Gloss Colors, Set of 12 Pints - 406469 review []  2019-12-27 18:31

    The glazes were thinner than anticipated. A lot of stuff needed 3 to 4 coats of glaze to develop the colors. The colors were good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sax True Flow Gloss Glaze Set, Assorted Gloss Colors, Set of 12 Pints - 406469 review []  2019-12-27 18:31

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sax True Flow Gloss Glaze Set, Assorted Gloss Colors, Set of 12 Pints - 406469 review []  2019-12-27 18:31

    Amazing color!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DecoArt TG01-10 Triple Thick Gloss Glaze, 4-Ounce Triple Thick Gloss Glaze (Jar) review []  2019-12-17 19:0

    Best product ever for sealimg and protecting painting on rocks. Very satisfied with commend to anyone who needs or uses for rock painting or any craft project.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DecoArt TG01-10 Triple Thick Gloss Glaze, 4-Ounce Triple Thick Gloss Glaze (Jar) review []  2019-12-17 19:0

    I created some pendants from air dry clay and required to seal over the paint to prevent chipping; this worked amazing ! You do have to be patient and allow it totally dry between coats, and of course hold an eye on how it affects your paint while applying (smudging, color difference, etc.), but I had no issues with my private craft project. It dried shiny and left no white / filmy locations at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DecoArt TG01-10 Triple Thick Gloss Glaze, 4-Ounce Triple Thick Gloss Glaze (Jar) review []  2019-12-17 19:0

    I love the super high-gloss glass-like finish this product provides! As advertised. Arrived on time. Would purchase from this seller again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DecoArt TG01-10 Triple Thick Gloss Glaze, 4-Ounce Triple Thick Gloss Glaze (Jar) review []  2019-12-17 19:0

    I use Triple Thick for just about all my crafting. Its very simple to apply and dries very quickly. One thing that I do is use 'normal' craft glue and then use the triple thick to seal everything. I have never had a problem. The one thing I would change is the packaging. For whatever reason it seems that there is a bit of leaking during shipping. This does not typically affect the product use it is just annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DecoArt TG01-10 Triple Thick Gloss Glaze, 4-Ounce Triple Thick Gloss Glaze (Jar) review []  2019-12-17 19:0

    Love this product. I use it for sealing up my glitter projects makes glitter shine. Got grate deal on it and quick delivery thanks AA++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DecoArt TG01-10 Triple Thick Gloss Glaze, 4-Ounce Triple Thick Gloss Glaze (Jar) review []  2019-12-17 19:0

    PERFECT for polymer clay! I am a professional polymer clay artist and found this product to be superior than other glaze products on the market. Does not leave bubbles, a yellow cloudiness or anything! The only time I would see a small cloudiness is if I really gooped it on which isn't important because unlike other polymer clay glazes, this really is the thick items which means 1 coat does the trick.I'd highly recommend it!Thank you DecoArt for making a quality product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DecoArt TG01-10 Triple Thick Gloss Glaze, 4-Ounce Triple Thick Gloss Glaze (Jar) review []  2019-12-17 19:0

    The rating has no bearing on the seller. I use this on polymer clay and it has a tendency to crack, I have to constantly wet my brush to hold it from gumming up, and air bubbles are a large issue no matter how gently or slowly I go. Would not recommend for polymer clay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DecoArt TG01-10 Triple Thick Gloss Glaze, 4-Ounce Triple Thick Gloss Glaze (Jar) review []  2019-12-17 19:0

    This is the first time I used this product. Very satisfied with the results. Will use it again. l did not read or follow the instructions I just opened the bottle took an app brush place it on waited an hour and it was dry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DecoArt TG01-10 Triple Thick Gloss Glaze, 4-Ounce Triple Thick Gloss Glaze (Jar) review []  2019-12-17 19:0

    Used on acrylic keychains tried clear very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DecoArt TG01-10 Triple Thick Gloss Glaze, 4-Ounce Triple Thick Gloss Glaze (Jar) review []  2019-12-17 19:0

    I've used this for three paintings and still have maybe enough for one more. It looks great, still has the sparkle but protects the drills from falling off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ranger Embossing Powder Bundle - Set of 3 - Super Fine Clear, Super Fine Gold & Rose Quartz review []  2019-12-17 19:19

    Love the colors thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ranger Embossing Powder Bundle - Set of 3 - Super Fine Clear, Super Fine Gold & Rose Quartz review []  2019-12-17 19:19

    Perfect! Simple to use and beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ranger Embossing Powder Bundle - Set of 3 - Super Fine Clear, Super Fine Gold & Rose Quartz review []  2019-12-17 19:19

    Love this product for my embossing projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    40Pcs 10ml Empty Tubes Lip empty lip gloss containers for Lip Gloss Balm Cosmetic by HRLORKC review []  2020-1-17 23:12

    I love these Lip gloss tubes. All 40pcs came with my order. I’m using the tubes to create products for my beauty, cosmetic, and private care brand targeting young adult beauty Now:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    40Pcs 10ml Empty Tubes Lip empty lip gloss containers for Lip Gloss Balm Cosmetic by HRLORKC review []  2020-1-17 23:12

    I wanted to like this product, even ordered them twice, but some of the tubes had black specs in them. My wife has her own beauty brand and sanitation is extremely necessary for her and her future consumers so an unknown black spec in the tube definitely wont work. Hopefully you guys can fix this issue as all the rest of the tubes seemed fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    40Pcs 10ml Empty Tubes Lip empty lip gloss containers for Lip Gloss Balm Cosmetic by HRLORKC review []  2020-1-17 23:12

    These tubes gave me issues, Most of the lip applicators were too loose, some of the lip applicators got stuck in the caps And during a lipgloss bath they trapped water under the caps. I probably only had 10 lip gloss tube’s that didn’t give me any issues. This was a waste of money, a waste of product that I had to use and a waste of time. They were filthy in the inside, so if you do purchase please clean them before use. They also offer cash back if you give them a five star review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    40Pcs 10ml Empty Tubes Lip empty lip gloss containers for Lip Gloss Balm Cosmetic by HRLORKC review []  2020-1-17 23:12

     I’m giving it TWO stars bc they gave me 8ML instead of 10 so now I have two bags of 8ML tubes 🙄. But they came clean with stopper and too already on 🤷🏾‍♀️. Follow my Cosmetics page @smeticss I’ll love the help 💕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    40Pcs 10ml Empty Tubes Lip empty lip gloss containers for Lip Gloss Balm Cosmetic by HRLORKC review []  2020-1-17 23:12

    Amazing size! Early shipping! Excellent for lip glosses created my first one super simple to use and clean!! Totally ordering again❤️👏🏽

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    40Pcs 10ml Empty Tubes Lip empty lip gloss containers for Lip Gloss Balm Cosmetic by HRLORKC review []  2020-1-17 23:12

    You know how you're waiting for something to arrive and you're on a strict the frame then when you obtain what you've been waiting for it's like are you kidding me?? This was one of those. The tubes didn't look like 10ml they looked like 8ml tubes, I know because I already had 8ml tubes and when I place them side by side the only difference is if even an inch in width, same length. The ONLY reason I didn't return them is because I need to make my products. So disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    40Pcs 10ml Empty Tubes Lip empty lip gloss containers for Lip Gloss Balm Cosmetic by HRLORKC review []  2020-1-17 23:12

    I ordered Friday September 13th I received it Monday September 16th that’s awesome I love how quick it came I was very happy my products look exactly like the images thank you I will be purchasing again and again also will be referring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    40Pcs 10ml Empty Tubes Lip empty lip gloss containers for Lip Gloss Balm Cosmetic by HRLORKC review []  2020-1-17 23:12

    These are really simple to use and they aren’t messy. I use them for my lipgloss line “Lucidare By Ranii”. @lucidarebyranii on Instagram. They are amazing quality and affordable. Usually end up with more tops than bottles but it’s better then being shorted .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    40Pcs 10ml Empty Tubes Lip empty lip gloss containers for Lip Gloss Balm Cosmetic by HRLORKC review []  2020-1-17 23:12

    Tubes were okay. Super little though. Didn't know it would be this small. Cute for samples of my cosmetics line

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    40Pcs 10ml Empty Tubes Lip empty lip gloss containers for Lip Gloss Balm Cosmetic by HRLORKC review []  2020-1-17 23:12

    Very simple to assemble and disassemble. However there were several missing pieces making atleast 10 out of the 39 (missing 1 tube completely) tubes unusable. Probably will not use this brand or company again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ranger Embossing Powder Metallic Bundle of 3 Colors: Super Fine Gold, Liquid Platinum, and Super Fine Copper review []  2019-12-18 18:44

    Amazing product to work with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ranger Embossing Powder Metallic Bundle of 3 Colors: Super Fine Gold, Liquid Platinum, and Super Fine Copper review []  2019-12-18 18:44

    I really like this embossing powder it works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ranger Embossing Powder Metallic Bundle of 3 Colors: Super Fine Gold, Liquid Platinum, and Super Fine Copper review []  2019-12-18 18:44

    The three colors works amazing and leaves a amazing finish on the detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ranger Embossing Powder Metallic Bundle of 3 Colors: Super Fine Gold, Liquid Platinum, and Super Fine Copper review []  2019-12-18 18:44

    amazing colors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ranger Embossing Powder Bundle of 3 Black and White Colors: Super Fine Black, Black Sparkle, and Super Fine White review []  2019-12-23 18:42

    I love to heat emboss on my cards, and this works great! Very fine powder that melts quickly and looks professional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold & Silver - 2-Pack Variety - Ranger Embossing Powder, 1 Jar Super Fine Gold + 1 Jar Super Fine Silver review []  2019-12-17 19:18

    I am fresh to embossing but these powders created it easy. They worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold & Silver - 2-Pack Variety - Ranger Embossing Powder, 1 Jar Super Fine Gold + 1 Jar Super Fine Silver review []  2019-12-17 19:18

    These don’t clump like other embossing powders and make a beautifully pigmented high shine once the heat is applied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold & Silver - 2-Pack Variety - Ranger Embossing Powder, 1 Jar Super Fine Gold + 1 Jar Super Fine Silver review []  2019-12-17 19:18

    I use my embossing powders for card making and they work so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold & Silver - 2-Pack Variety - Ranger Embossing Powder, 1 Jar Super Fine Gold + 1 Jar Super Fine Silver review []  2019-12-17 19:18

    I was impressed by this embossing powder and very happy with my results. I will purchase it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold & Silver - 2-Pack Variety - Ranger Embossing Powder, 1 Jar Super Fine Gold + 1 Jar Super Fine Silver review []  2019-12-17 19:18

    Attractive fine detail embossing powders. Have used them everyday and love them. They are fine enough to handle delicate stamp info but also I have covered an entire 4.25 x 5.5 inch card with them, heat embossed the sheet and it was smooth and excellent (if I was careful to move the heat gun evenly!). They latest surprisingly long. Unbelievable product!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter