Read rusdate. знакомства в америке reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rusdate. знакомства в америке reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Very stupid App, you can write and like people, you can't write text, you can't use your image in sunglasses! don't us this App. When you you need service! ter Tinder!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Удобное приложение где все построено на интуитивном уровне. Я живу в Англии и мне хотелось бы больше пользователей в моем регионе. Думаю что в скором времени пользователей будет больше. So far I am very happy with the current ver of the application. The interface is very simple to navigate. I live in Warwickshire, United Kingdom and I would like to have more users in my region. I think with a short time more people will join the application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    It is a amazing application but very costly

    0  


    Add your opinion on rusdate. знакомства в америке or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    simple and comfortable interface

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    The application is a scam! To notice someone, you have to $10/week. whqt are the other charges for??? The application doesn't provide a method to unsubscribe and you're billed automatically for services you haven't used. How can you charge more than other apps while a lot of your profiles are outdated?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Very handy application. The notification allows quick following and reacting to happenings and messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Perfect dating site!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Perfect application for meeting someone specific in culture.. simple to use and informative..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    This application saves the time and accelerates the process

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Amazing and quality service. Lot of options for future if you're begin minded for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Only payable content, why i must for messages?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    I don't have experience of using it yet but I like the method things are set up here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    absolute scam which requires payment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Amazing date application !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    hello i for 1 month subscription and charged for 1 year why?i wish obtain .Я ХОТЕЛ ЗАПЛАТИТЬ ЗА МЕСЯЦ А СНЯЛИ ЗА ГОД .ВЕРНУТЬ ДЕНЬГИ ТРЕБУЮ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    no true users, create you before you can send messages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    So a lot of fake accounts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Интутитвна в употреблении, много юзеров.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Oh, they even delete the reviews? Nice. Don't this, everything is behind a paywall, even chatting to your match. So, a chat application where you can't chat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    So far so good. Very nicely done application with precise features, options, and functions. Simple to navigate and clean interface. Want more ladies could use it! PM me ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Amazing application. I was surprised how live it was.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    that is very expensive 25$ in one month ... !!!!! that is crazy !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Not worth to for it!! :'( This is my second edited review. After first 2 star I've been contacted by administration asking to do better rating. Reasons for this favor was: reasonable will support maintain application up and running *it will bring fresh users and stuf* But all I can do is 3-star rating just because they asked me for it. However application is overpriced. On the other hand customer service five Star plus. 🌟 🌟⭐⭐⭐👍 Feel kinda guilty to do poor raiting on app. But it is what it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    It's very cool app, simple menu for users and most necessary a lot of interesting people are using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Not poor website louds of women

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Amazing dating website :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    The application is useless unless you pay. Just place a on the application and be forward about it instead of manipulating the users to pay. very unethical.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    The best application to meet Russian half!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Very amazing Dating website. Highly recommended for evryone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    it's a amazing application there are a lot active people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Very useful dating website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    greate l true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    amazing application with true people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Amazing put to meet Russian speaking women

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Отличное приложение, заточенное под поиск соответствия своему типу. Хорошо продуманная организация анкеты и прикольная фишка с "опросами"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Хорошие приложение, все удобно.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    I searched in Toronto zone and could only search 70 women between 23-35 yo. Narrowing down my criteria by interests left roughly 20 persons. Cycling through encounters I got no matches and ran out of fresh suggestions true fast. I received a bunch of messages from users and used a 3 day vip code to read them and search out they were fake accounts (located true faces on social networking apps). I would assume those bot pages were made on purpose to promote buying VIP subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    I search this website useful with friendly interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    this application doesnt even deserve 1 star, but thats the lowest. this application sucks because literally for everything you need to subscribe. for what? just to see the messages addressed to you 😁 and to send a msg, guess what, same sh.. 🤨 hell no, Im out, dont forget to erase all information you place in while registering

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    It's a nice and lovely dating application where you can meet your real love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Awesome app) 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Really simple to use, quite reasonable prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    a very nice app, really works fine and effective i really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Nice app, I like it so much)))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Amazing app. A lot of true persons to meet.👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    how can I cancel your subscription, I can not see any option in your application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Nice app. Really works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Very amazing aplucation!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    You can't change the language to english.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    perfect rusian chat im sure everyone search what is looking for Russian women's is the most attractive in the world!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    I love this app and to search my real love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Best Russian dating application I've had.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Просто,удобно и доступно!👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Хорошее приложение

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Хорошее приложение, где есть много реальных людей. Во многих американский сайтах было легче наткнуться на бота, нежели на человека, здесь же наоборот. Все очень просто и легко в использовании

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Not bad, though it seems too expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Very amazing app. Nice and helpful support. A lot attractive Russian women.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    This application is very friendly to use. Fresh members are joined every day. You can easily manage your profile and be noticed by other members. This application doesn't clutter your phone with unnecessary emails and notifications, and what I love the most, it's clear from third party ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Straightforward. Simple to use. Very amazing experience so far 🌞🔥👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    amazing app, simple and user interface friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Amazing app, nice UI, reasonable cost!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Very good, convenient and usefull application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    I dont understand cause no translation in English cause I'm Filipino..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Very nice application for meet fresh people...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Best true website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Nice app, have serious user base.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Amazing dating app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    meeting interesting people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    I love this site. I met 3 women in a week. Amazing choices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Hello. Do you know, that by signing tge Crimean cities as "russian" you're disregarding the UN 26/282 resolutuon about the Crimean status?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Laods of nice woman out there. Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Отличное приложение всем советую

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Evet güzel!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Fake!!! From the beginning, once you sign up you keep messages from girls to sign up for Paid ver In to keep and answer to messages... As soon as you do Those girls are fake they work for the application Developer. All other girls Either from far away ex Soviet Union countries. Or haven't been to the application in a very long time. Do not waste your this is just another scam. Russians are amazing at those. Trust me, I'm Russian 🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Nothing is true there, waste of time and money. IF YOU WANT 5 STAR MAKE MESSAGES FREE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    awesome application! simple to install and use. it definitely works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    The best thing I like here, there's no fake profiles on that side

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    don't this application it's a scam you can't notice anyone until you VIP people aren't true they are not true don't this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Application is nice, but the pricing model is terrible. Also, you are not allowed to write to anyone, even a match, unless you for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Really nice application with true russian speaking people and amazing world coverage. Much reccomended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    easy and works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    A waist of time & money. Didn't search it useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Very kind administration, very handy and nica application overall, and the main thing - very nice people in there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Amazing application with lot of true hot women indide😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Hi. This is the best dating website I ever experienced. Thanks for helping me to search my soul mate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    thank you !!! amazing application!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Only vertical view 👎 👎 (Samsung Galaxy View)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    No so much people to meet at the application .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    hi look i am russian but the think is i never learnt how to write or how to read in russian i only know englise so can you pls add english translation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Cheating program. Suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Still not used, going to test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    Thanks for the opportunity 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RusDate. Знакомства в Америке [App]  2019-11-8 21:20

    То есть вы бесплатно не даёте ничего вообще? Хм...даже после взаимной симпатии нету возможности написать человеку. Бреееед. Вы такими темпами и с такой маленькой аудиторией только себе хуже сделаете.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386