russian-dating-website Reviews & Opinions


Submit russian-dating-website review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Blind Dates (Dating by Numbers Series Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    Three Blind Dates (Dating by Numbers #1) by Meghan Quinn5 stars!!!“I always think making mates as an adult is hard, but finding someone to spend the rest of your life with, now that’s the ultimate challenge.”Meghan Quinn is one author I can guarantee will create me laugh, even if she doesn’t mean to and while Three Blind Dates is a Rom-Com the laughs were plentiful, the swoon factor was ever show and the plot was addictive and unputdownable. Meghan Quinn is one of my one click authors, no matter the book she always seems to tick all my boxes and once again she [email protected]#$%! the jackpot, 5 glorious stars. Our heroine is in a position a lot of us will have experienced, single, getting older, wants to settle down and yet cannot search the time or any decent men to dip her toe into the dating pool again. With a fresh application on the shop that guarantees to search you “your one” was an opportunity that she could not turn down and so begins her Three Blind Dates.“But I wish our match to be close with a small bit of wiggle room for some give and take, because what’s love without a small bit of compromise, without being able to adapt to your partner and love what they love? It’s the people in our life who mold us, and I’m far from being molded completely.”Noely is a co-host on morning TV and between work, her schedule and the fact she is well known, she still finds herself one hundred percent single. Wanting more from her single existence, when the application “Going in Blind” goes live she sees this as her opportunity to search her love of a life time and with the application setting up the dates, basing matches on compatibility, both emotionally and on personality and boasting a high success rate, she goes all in.“I wish to be cherished, for someone to call me his own. And I wish to give myself to that someone for as long as we both shall live. I wish to be in love.”Noely finds herself on three blind dates, we have The Suit, The Rebel and The Jock. I am not going to go into the dates or anything as you need to read how each pans out and the fun and shenanigans that each entail, but for once, I was on the winning team.“Three men. Three perfectly matched men. Three perfectly matched, handsome, awesome men…”As ever, Meghan Quinn brings her own brand of humour to Three Blind Dates and writes a story that any single woman, both past and present, can relate to. This book was full of fun, wit and was downright swoon worthy as three men, that were all awesome in their own right, war for their possibility to create Noely, their one.“Look,” I press my pelvis versus Natasha’s and pull away. “My V just touched Natasha’s V, but did we share a sweaty night together? No it was just a small V tap.”“A vag high five.” “Exactly.” I point at Natasha. “A small chest bump but with our lady bits.”With some amazing secondary characters that will literally have you peeing yourself laughing, I loved everything about this book and the fact that the two men that didn’t obtain the girl obtain their own book is melody to my ears. With this dating app, I cannot wait to see who these awesome guys end up with.“You wish your forever.”“Yeah, I wish my forever.”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Blind Dates (Dating by Numbers Series Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    Reviewed by Nohely Clark (yes... that’s really my name):Let me begin off by saying that the ONLY reason I wanted to read this book was the protagonists name... Noely Clark. I mean.... come on!! What are the odds. So I took this book personally. I kept saying “I wonder who I’ll end up with.” And I gotta tell you, Meghan Quinn, you must be in my head because you did NOT disappoint!! I loved every aspect of this book. The quirkiness, the romance, the entertainment of it. I could not stop turning the pages. Between the Suit, Rebel, and Jock... I didn’t know who you would have her/me end up with, but I gotta tell you....... I was shocked. The man Noely picked is the same man I would’ve. I was honestly like “this can’t be right. How did she know?” LoL!! All in all.... this book gets 5 stars from me because it truly was an entertaining, enjoyable, and exciting book. It never once bored me. Each page was just as captivating as the last. So thank you!!! Thank you for writing this amazing book! I loved it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Blind Dates (Dating by Numbers Series Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    This book left me beautiful much speechless!!! And wanting more and not because of it really left you hanging or anything it was just so amazingly amazing that I didn’t wish it to end at all. I already wish to reread it!! I mean I’ve read some really amazing books lately but I have to say this one is at the top of that list!! You will laugh, you will cry and you will be in a guessing android game but you will fall in love with all 3 men because I did!! And you will be wondering just like Noely who will you pick #thesuit #therebel or #thejockI am not giving anything away this is a book you definitely don’t need any spoilers on but not only that I know I can’t give this book the kind of review it deserves. So I will leave you with this READ THIS BOOK!!!! I highly recommend it!!! I absolutely love love loved it!!!!!! - By Tina

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on russian-dating-website or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch russian-dating-website video reviews and related movies:

    I Joined a Russian Dating Site - See how it ended [Kult America]

     related image

    How To Be Attractive (According to Russian Dating Websites)

     related image

    Free Ukrainian Dating websites

     related image

    20 funniest dating profile pictures - some Russian of course

     related image

    How To Recognize Ukrainian and Russian Online Dating Scam!

     related image

    How to find a Russian dating site without paying much or having risk to be scammed

     related image

    Dating a Russian Woman 1

     related image

    Easy Russian Dating at Online Internet Dating

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Blind Dates (Dating by Numbers Series Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    I had so much fun reading this book! It was hard to decide what squad I was on- the suit, Rebel or Jock because Meghan did such a amazing job writing such various personalities for each. I was laughing out loud during some scenes and other times wanted to throw my kindle versus the wall. The dialogue was one of my favorite parts of this story which in my opinion means a lot because well you have to have amazing dialogue on dates. Already desperate for the rest of this series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Blind Dates (Dating by Numbers Series Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    You know when someone raves on and on about how much they love a book, and you think to yourself........ can it be that good? Well this one is that good!I laughed a lot. I even snorted, mainly because Noely was snorting and I was compelled to follow suit. Noely had just about everything she wanted at this scene in her life, she just required that unique someone to share it with and build upon for a lasting relationship. Her wit and quirk would turn off most men, but these three guys loved her crazy, as did I. She was fun to learn about and watch create decisions based on honesty and sometimes passion. She is the type of girl you would wish in your group of mates to hold things entertaining.I truly did not know which date she was going to pick, and it is the first time in a book that I didn't have a preference, all three suitors were charming and delightful. Every time she went on a date, you were hoping for that guy. Each had a quality that makes for a character but they also had flaws that created them endearing. I personally could have picked either of them, they had me hooked from the first dates. The method Meghan Quinn writes, she makes you fall in love with each of them but also makes it feel extremely right why Noely fell hard for the hero. There is no need to fret though, as the other two guys obtain their own book in this series.Did I love this book - Yes!Am I excited about book two - You betchya I am!Do I recommend you grab this book, and come along for the ride - Most definitely!*A copy was kindly provided in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Blind Dates (Dating by Numbers Series Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    Meghan Quinn has become one of my favorite writers over the latest two years. I love her special humor and how she intertwines it with the sexy and sweet parts of her romances. So, of course, I was so excited for Three Blind Dates, but that was until someone ruined the ending and indicated who she ended up with. I was devastated because it wasn’t my guy, but it is Meghan Quinn so nevertheless, I read it, and she won me over. Clearly, related to that of the heroine, I didn’t know my own e heroes of this book - the suit, the rebel, and the jock - are all awesome in their own way, and I love the Meghan Quinn took the standard romance trope heroes for her men. Initially, they all seem to fit into that role, but with more dates and time spent with the heroine, readers obtain to see more depth to their characters. I can honestly say, I fell in love with each one of them. They all brought something various to the table, and the heroine had various and genuine connections with each, showcasing that one can be drawn to multiple people at the same time. Even as it becomes clear towards the end of the novel who the champion of Noely’s heart will be, readers will still be invested in the other two heroes. We wish them to obtain their HEAs as well, because Ms. Quinn has made three heroes to swoon over. Thank goodness she plans to ely is reminiscint of the heroine from her Virgin Romance Novelist novel. Intelligent with an odd sense of humor, she often makes a fool of herself, and Noely does so time and again in spectacular fashion. Her antics provide the humor in the book and create her endearing. Readers will also connect with this heroine for her desire to search love, true love, the kind of love that makes you look at your partner of 20 years with baby spit on their sweatpants and think he/she is the most attractive person you have ever seen, because it is what most readers want. This is what we long for, that companionship and unconditional love, and I love the Noely gets that in the end with her ere are so a lot of reasons I love this book. I love the allusions and integration of You’ve Got Mail, which is such a amazing film (Noely is right about that). I love how it became an integral part of the plot and romance between all the couples. I love how the author shows how attraction is various for each couple, but is still something special. I love most of all the idea of timing, that two people can be right for each other but if the timing is off then it doesn’t work, further showcasing the idea that a person can be suited for multiple people. Even with this idea and my disappointment going into the novel knowing who she chooses, Meghan Quinn and the bachelor who won Noely’s heart still won me over with this story. By the end of the novel, there is no choice who she should be with, and we are pulling for the two by the end of the book. It also helps that we know the other two are getting their happily-ever-afters ree Blind Dates is another unbelievable romantic comedy from the mind of the hilarious Meghan Quinn. Readers will die laughing and will swoon over the dominant nature of Mr. Suit, the adventurous spirit of the Rebel, and the sweet nature of the Jock. So obtain ready to pick your bachelor and settle in for a amazing time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Blind Dates (Dating by Numbers Series Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    4.5 STARSNO SPOILERS!Three Blind Dates was a fun, sexy, humorous, and highly entertaining standalone romantic comedy, and I absolutely loved it! Meghan Quinn is an extremely talented author, and she never ceases to blow me away with her awesome writing style and the storylines and characters she creates. The concept for Three Blind Dates was incredibly special and I truly enjoyed reading every single page. Ms. Quinn's signature humor and wit were in full supply, and there were plenty of laugh-out-loud moments throughout, especially between Noely and her best friend, Dylan. Three Blind Dates was an perfect begin to the Dating by Numbers series, and I would highly recommend it!The characters in this book were wonderful, and you couldn't support but fall in love with them. Noely was funny, quirky, relatable, and I immediately liked her. I really enjoyed her personality and how her story progressed. The author did an awesome job of making the reader really guess until almost the very end who Noely would choose: The Suit, The Rebel, or The Jock. I thought for sure I knew who Noely would pick, but it really surprised me in the end, and I was very satisfied with her decision. The Suit, The Rebel, and The Jock were all amazing characters and I enjoyed their personalities and the chemistry they each had with Noely. They all had their own pros and cons, but I truly liked each and every one of them. It was kind of hard to decide who I hoped Noely would end up with because each of them were unbelievable in various ways, and I certainly didn't envy Noely in making that decision. There were plenty of twists and turns throughout that kept things interesting and the reader on their toes. I honestly don't have anything negative to say about this book, other than it was a small slow at times and I wished there had been more of certain things here and there. It was just missing a small something additional that would have created it a full five star read for me. However, I truly loved Three Blind Dates, and I was extremely happy with the conclusion to Noely's ree Blind Dates was a unique, sexy, humorous, and entertaining romantic comedy, and I immensely enjoyed it from begin to finish. Meghan Quinn did a unbelievable job with this book, and I was very satisfied with the outcome. Ms. Quinn is by far one of my top favorite contemporary romance authors, and her books are always funny, sexy, and utterly entertaining. I have read several of her books so far and have dearly loved each and every one of them. Meghan has created me a fan of her and her work for life, and I am so excited to read more awesome and hilarious novels from her, especially the rest of the Dating by Numbers series!ARC received in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Blind Dates (Dating by Numbers Series Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    I could run around the house yelling, “I love this book!” at least 5 times because I do.I don’t even know where to begin...Let me begin by saying that this plot was genius. What you might think would be “OMG a love square” - nope! Although, I will say that these characters were made for you to fall in love with and you do. - with each and every one of them ...hmmm“I’m feeling like Kraft Singles compared to his Camembert.”The title of the book, Three Blind Dates - Are there actually 3 various blind dates with 3 various men? Yes. Are all 3 of them swoonworthy? Yes. Does the story create it obvious who she may end up with? No. Does she end up with the right one? YES! Does the end satisfy you and beyond (key word: beyond) YES! Needless to say, I’m very happy, super happy and very e capabilities that this author has to entice you to read and love her books is remarkable. This particular book went straight to the reasons why I completely adore this author’s writing. Quinn takes funny to levels that create you cry so hard laughing, it’s impossible to stop. Her humor is one of the very best pieces of the book and what makes Quinn, all fairness though, exceptional humor is an awesome quality but there’s so much more to this story. Quinn also has an wonderful creative side when it comes to her actual storylines. This book is about a woman who tries something fresh and ends up in a bigger mess than she started off with. Does that sound predictable? Yes. (What’s with all my Q&A in this review?) - it’s not predictable though because there’s a catch, a beautiful huge catch and a lot of other kinks that are in the mix to provide all the depth and greatness you need to fall in love with this book. (Did I use the word kinks? ....not like that)“Despite being a powerful and confident man, you’ve bewitched me. You’ve invaded my mind and turned it into a dusty fog, a put where nothing but your attractive eyes and smile exist.”So as I write this review on my “Love Cloud”, I can’t tell you enough, that this is one book you wish to read. You will search so much happiness when you need it and I required it. Stress is everywhere in life and to read a book like this and have it go away even for just a short period of time and have it replaced with such happiness, it’s a gift. Thank you Megan Quinn so much for this.“From the very beginning, our hearts knew, we were meant for each other. It only took a date with a suit, a rebel, and a jock to figure it out.”#MustRead*this review is affiliated with The Book Bistro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Blind Dates (Dating by Numbers Series Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    Reviewing on behalf of Relentless Book Chics Ramblings and ReviewsA amazing romance with a twist. Who will it be; the suit, the rebel or the jock?I’m a huge fan of this author and when I read the blurb for Three Blind Dates I couldn’t wait to read it. Three very various and hot men who all seem excellent matches in their own ways and one woman who gets to go on dates with ely Clark is a host on Amazing morning Malibu and although she loves her job, her love life is lacking. She signs up to a fresh dating application called Going in blind which allows her to read a bit about her potential date but not actually see what he looks like. As You’ve got mail is her favourite movie she uses “shopgirl” as her user name. Going in blind has its own restaurant so the daters can dine in an environment designed to meet the needs of their first date and then they have the option of choosing to go on a second date by swiping on the application and picking a rst we meet the suit. It’s clear from the begin that Noely and Jack have a amazing connection but when he goes cold on her after she mentions his name on air, she’s forced to move on and go on her next blind we meet the rebel. Beck is a small wild and completely various to her previous date and Noely can’t deny they have a powerful physical connection. They both realise things aren’t going to work out so they part on friendly terms and Noely moves on to her next date we meet the jock. Hayden is really sweet and not the typical arrogant jock you’d expect him to be so it’s simple to fall for him. Unfortunately for Noely, he isn’t as emotionally available as he thought he was and sadly they go their separate ways ly we meet the mystery man. He is one of her previous three dates and contacts her using a fresh user name via the app. The film, You’ve got mail is mentioned quite a bit throughout the book as it’s Noely’s favourite movie and it plays a huge part in her HEA. Mystery man could be any of them but one by one Noely narrows it down till she’s sure she knows who it is. Will she be as satisfied as Meg Ryan’s Shopgirl was when she discovered Tom Hanks was NY152?I really enjoyed this story. It was various to what I was expecting and I was #TeamSuit from the start. It would be a large spoiler to tell you who Noely ends up with but if like me, you found all three men she dated likeable in their own way, you won’t be disappointed with the outcome. I would definitely recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Blind Dates (Dating by Numbers Series Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    ***5 ‘Your Heart is Never Blind’ Stars***Three Blind Dates was such a fun and addicting ride! I couldn’t, and didn’t, place it down until there were no words left to read. It brought out all the feels along with lots of laughter and a amazing dose of smexyness as I followed Noely in her journey to search the one that created her heart soar.I adored Noely. There were times where I had to question her judgement and sanity, but outside of those moments she was open, honest, funny and had a quirky and just snarky enough wit that had me grinning from ear to ear. But what created her so likable was how comfortable she was in her own skin and stood her ground when it came to what she felt she for #TheRebel, #TheSuit and #TheJock. I honestly loved all of them. I know that it appears to be a cop out, but I really did like each of them. Going in the jock had a bit of an advantage because I had already met him in Back in the Android game (Team Player Anthology) but by the end of the book, they’d all set up store in my head and heart and I wanted them all to obtain their own HEA, even if it wasn’t with far as the journey Noely goes on to obtain to her HEA. It was filled with everything you could imagine would happen on a blind date and more...and I do mean EVERYTHING, especially with three various men in mix. Is the one Noely picks in the end the one I would have picked for her? Yes and No, I know it’s vague, but I feel that you need to go into this blind and experience each man as you meet them. But I will say that the chosen one is the one who fits her perfectlyWhen Three Blind Dates was announced I was quite curious as to how Ms. Quinn was going to hand the dates and I really liked how she did it. There will be those that won’t like it, but I think it was done perfectly because it gives the reader the opportunity to really obtain to know each guy and how they affect Noely. As always, the secondary hero were special and were highly entertaining...highly and I do hope that we obtain to see them again in the future. As for the two who didn’t snag Noely’s heart? Well...it looks like we’ll be seeing them both again sooner rather than later and I for one cannot wait to see what’s in shop for them and the women who’ll bring them to their knees!~ Copy provided by the author & voluntarily reviewed ~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress Websites Step-by-Step - The Complete Beginner's Guide to Creating a Website or Blog With WordPress [Book]  2018-3-20 18:2

    Caimin Jones' fresh book, Wordpress Www services Step-by-Step offers the reader amazing value for money. I operate several Wordpress www services and know my method around the service. Although this book is clearly geared to novice users, I learned enough reading this book to create it well worth the money. I'll be implementing what I learned this imin's short book is one of the few available right now that is written for the current ver of Wordpress. The folks at WP are constantly upgrading their service and a lot of of the other tutorials are now quite out of date. This book takes you thru the steps important to set up a website. It is not exhaustive in describing everything that WP can do, but by the time you have gone through this book, you will have a professional and secure reservations about the book are minor. I don't use the URL registration service or web hosting services that the author recommends. There are other options, and those aren't discussed. My other reservation is that the book doesn't discuss www service design in any way. While using WP's themes makes much of that mute, there are some key concepts about what kind of data goes where and why that would have created this book even better. But, the book does exactly what it says in the title and for the price, this book is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress Websites Step-by-Step - The Complete Beginner's Guide to Creating a Website or Blog With WordPress [Book]  2018-3-20 18:2

    The book is good, however, there is a lack of info on the upfront cost tor the hosting site. For example, Blue Host is a website recommended as a hosting website for Wordpress stressing the cost is $2.95. However, that is for a 3 year commitment. In addition, signing up is al carte. When trying to obtain the web website started each screen encountered, there is an application trying to sell you professional service. For example - while stating you can obtain up and running with "one-click" - before you obtain search the one-click option - there is an advertising to click on mojo at $49, to install Wordpress for you - and this goes on and on. Each an extra cost. I got so frustrated with the process of trying to use Bluehost as my hosting website - I cancel the order one day later. Not to mention - Blue host must sell your contact info to professional web designers. Once I registered with BlueHost my email was swapped with solicitation from webdesigner. The book fails to mention the upfront cost and complication one may encounter when you sign up with hosting site. Very Very Annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress Websites Step-by-Step - The Complete Beginner's Guide to Creating a Website or Blog With WordPress [Book]  2018-3-20 18:2

    Extremely short book. It looks to be self-published with not good quality control. All of the pages were chop out of alignment with the top edge cutting into the content. I think it's just the page headers that are chop off but I can't tell because only traces of the cropped text are visible. There are no page ntent-wise, there's not much to talk about. E.g. to install wordpress, you are directed to either choose one of a few recommended hosting websites and click the "Install" link from the wordpress page, or you are given a link to the wordpress website to read an installation tutorial. I could have google that myself. The rest of the book isn't much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress Websites Step-by-Step - The Complete Beginner's Guide to Creating a Website or Blog With WordPress [Book]  2018-3-20 18:2

    This book delivers on its title. It is a complete beginner's tutorial and it is written step-by-step, which makes it very practical. You will not be a Wordpress guru when you are done because it is not an in-depth reference work, but you will have a nice WordPress www service up and running if you follow the instructions, and I think you will have a amazing primary understanding of WordPress too. Recommended to all beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress Websites Step-by-Step - The Complete Beginner's Guide to Creating a Website or Blog With WordPress [Book]  2018-3-20 18:2

    The WordPress platform is one of the best examples of what open, cooperative software development can create. Now in release 3.5, the platform offers a fabulous array of tools not only to build and publish a blog but also perfect content management tools that enable you to build and maintain a dynamic website.While the WordPress volunteer squad has done a fabulous job in delivering a robust software platform, the project documentation, like that of a lot of software projects, is terse and it can be a challenge for the fresh user to access. There are three classes of questions that are typically on the mind of a prospective fresh user:1) What can I do with WordPress and why should I use it rather than another platforms?2) How do I obtain a copy of the WordPress platform installed and running?3) How do I make and maintain my first www service with WordPress?Caimin Jones' fresh monograph, "WordPress Www services Step-by-Step," styles itself as a non-geek tutorial intended to support the fresh user obtain up and running on WordPress without wallowing through a lot of technical detail. In very huge measure, Jones succeeds.Of the three classes of questions, Jones does an outstanding job with questions 2 and 3 (getting started, creating and maintaining). Indeed, by following the steps outlined in Jones' book, the non-technical user will very quickly be able to set up and obtain running his or her first website, all without writing a line of y "how-to" books aimed at beginners end up being hundreds of pages long, discouraging rather than encouraging the beginner. Jones' monograph is much more compact and, in the end, much more likely to actually support the first time user than a longer treatment ever would. With the experience of successfully producing that first website, the fresh user may well wish to discover more options and more depth; at that time the then newer user should turn to those much, much longer guides.I do think the book is a bit light on "why select WordPress?" (hence, my rating of four stars rather than five) but as long as the reader has already opted for WordPress, the reader will search Jones' book well worth the price paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress Websites Step-by-Step - The Complete Beginner's Guide to Creating a Website or Blog With WordPress [Book]  2018-3-20 18:2

    The myth of WordPress is that anyone can create a amazing WordPress www service in mins with no training. That isn't true. This book is what you need to obtain e book -- available only on Kindle -- includes all the basics you need to know, from finding a domain name and web host to installing the software, to setting up a sidebar and choosing some plugins, with a unique gift chapter on getting people to visit your website. I like the fact that a lot of things that obtain overlooked are covered: how to log in to the admin section of your website, how to hold your website secure, how to choose a domain name. No primary problem is overlooked.Each chapter is clearly written, with step by step instructions and plenty of screenshots. It's up to date and practical, and should be comfortable reading for people with no tech is book is not designed for experienced users, but a lot of WordPress users will search tidbits in here that are fresh to them, and at the price, there's no reason to hesitate. Chances are amazing that all WP users will search a fresh resource, a amazing plugin they've never tried, or a reminder of best practices they've gotten lazy about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress Websites Step-by-Step - The Complete Beginner's Guide to Creating a Website or Blog With WordPress [Book]  2018-3-20 18:2

    This book landed on my desk for a reason - I need to setup a WordPress Website that doesn't require me to be an expert in the technical details.I loved it because it is written by someone who wants to create the seemingly complicated processes more easy for the general public.- The Cover is Nice- The content is simple to digest- Amazing use of Graphics to reinforce a point/feature- Content is just about right for a Kindle eBook - ~100 pages- I love that the author has thought about what hosting websites his customers might useWordPress Www services - Step-by-Step is a amazing introduction to getting your brand/content online. Go check it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress Websites Step-by-Step - The Complete Beginner's Guide to Creating a Website or Blog With WordPress [Book]  2018-3-20 18:2

    I have been using Wordpress for sometime now, and as Mr. Jones advocates even delved into the more complex have to be a small tech savvy to use this version, unless you read Mr. Jones' guide. Here things are laid out very well, and there are links to the plugins that he recommends that will enhance your rhaps the one thing that he could have added would have been more examples, and illustrations showing exactly where to look on the www service you are building. Perhaps creating a fictitious www service to take us all the method through building and then we could have fabricated our own while reading this very quick, but thorough commended for anyone who needs a fast www service and will use Wordpress to do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress Websites Step-by-Step - The Complete Beginner's Guide to Creating a Website or Blog With WordPress [Book]  2018-3-20 18:2

    Meh. I've been writing manuals for years. This one is convoluted. It is NOT step by step. Oh, its 1,2,3, but you can't pick this up and do your www service with just this. And oh yes, I can do HTML myself, so I'm not a fresh comer to web programming. No, sorry I bought this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress Websites Step-by-Step - The Complete Beginner's Guide to Creating a Website or Blog With WordPress [Book]  2018-3-20 18:2

    I found this to be a very useful book for using with WordPress. It is very simple to understand. It goes step by step for you. So, even if you are a newbie to doing websites, it makes the process easy. I have read several books on how to do a WordPress www service and this is the best book I have found for helping me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Date [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    That's not a meeting you describe. It's a collision! Blind Date (AKA: Possibility Meeting) is directed by Joseph Losey and adapted to screenplay by Ben Barzman and Millard Lampell from the Leigh Howard novel. It stars Hardy Krüger, Stanley Baker, Micheline Presle, John Van Eyssen, Gordon Jackson and Robert Flemyng. Melody is by Richard Rodney Bennett and cinematography by Christopher Challis. Jan Van Rooyer (Krüger) arrives at the apartment of the lady he is having an affair with, only to search the police following him close behind. It appears that the lady, Jacqueline Cousteau (Presle), has been murdered and he is the prime suspect. Another cracker-jack slice of British movie noir produced by the brilliant Joseph Losey. Blind Date finds Losey on the sort of firm ground he thrives on, examining hot subjects such as class consciousness, eroticism, political pot-boiling, corruption, misogyny and at the crux of the story there's a very intricate mystery to be solved. When Losey was at his best there was an edginess to his films, and this is no exception, the construction of the tale is akin to someone dangling a piece of red meat over a Lion's cage (or in this case a Cougar), only to hold pulling it away at the latest second. Hook - Line - Sinker. It all begins in a jovial manner, Van Rooyer is so happy, skipping his method to his lover's apartment, the jazzy musical score soars and shrieks, then the tone changes considerably, Losey and his squad have offered a false dawn. It soon becomes apparent that Rooyer is something of an arrogant snot, a struggling and tortured painter, he's hard to empathise with as he gets leaned on first by Gordon Jackson's efficient copper, then the mighty presence of Stanley Baker as Inspector Morgan - with Welsh accent joyously in full effect, he's nursing a cold and drinking milk, but boyo this is a guy you don't wish grilling you... Cougarville. Rest of the picture is predominantly told in flashback, how Rooyer and Cousteau came to meet, their initial sparring and eventual relationship, with the mature femme fatale lady wrapping the hapless painter around her finger. Losey sexes things up, really gets as much heat as he can into the coupling without bothering the censors, he even slots in a sex metaphor that Hitchcock would have approved of. Then the rug pulls begin, the can is opened, worms everywhere, or is it just smoke and mirrors? Losey and Challis use every opportunity to use trusted movie noir photographic techniques, but never in a lazy manner. Some of the isolated lighting used - particularly when Presle is holding court - is cheeky but potent with it, and the close ups, long takes and wide frames favoured by Losey ensure that no stage is merely being allowed to be ordinary. Baker, like Dirk Bogarde, was a classic Losey man, a meeting of minds that produced performances of steel and psychological intricacy. Yet it's not Baker who owns this film, it's Krüger, a multifaceted jumping-bean of a performance, simply terrific. As is the movie itself, one of Losey's most under valued British treasures. 9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Release Dates [App]  2017-12-10 21:9

    Always crashes when switching months in DVD & Bluray releases, no option to present more results per page and no wishlist. I realize the webpage doesn't offer a wishlist also, but that need is filled by bookmarks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Release Dates [App]  2017-12-10 21:9

    Just what I was looking for, thank you! I haven't had any crashes like the reviews I read said... If you just wish to know when films come to blueray/ DVD this is the best application ive found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Release Dates [App]  2017-12-10 21:9

    Freezes when changing month for bluray release dates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Release Dates [App]  2017-12-10 21:9

    Its poor im unsubscribing from his channel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Release Dates [App]  2017-12-10 21:9

    Easy and perfect! Separate lists of Theatrical, Blu-ray, and Video Android game releases. Safe! No unique permissions!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Release Dates [App]  2017-12-10 21:9

    It would not load any month but this month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Release Dates [App]  2017-12-10 21:9

    It is a yummy APPS...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Release Dates [App]  2017-12-10 21:9

    So far one of the best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Russian Revolution [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    I was thinking to buy this book but there is an obvious factual mistake in the first sentence of the first chapter ("World Battle II" should be "World Battle I"). I feel deflated and disappointed. How correct is the rest of the book, now I'm wondering, or how well it is edited?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating My Friend's Daughter [Book]  2017-11-21 18:0

    Another awesome story that I didn’t wish too place down. Cora and Michael are hot, sexy and will definitely have you begging for more. Cora is Michael’s mates and business partner daughter but he can’t stay away. Every thought is of Cora and he can’t stay away any longer. Not only did this story have sexy stage but the twist you won’t see coming. I always have fun Penny’s book and this one was another favorite of mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating My Friend's Daughter [Book]  2017-11-21 18:0

    Foxy fast read by Penny Wylder.Older man/younger woman commend for sure.💋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating My Friend's Daughter [Book]  2017-11-21 18:0

    This is the story of an older man/younger woman (Michael and Cora) who met and there was this instant chemistry. Only thing is Cora is Michael’s business partner’s daughter and she is their fresh intern. The story was more about the chemistry between Michael and Cora and the hot passion they had which translated to the amazing sex scenes they had. Now as for the plot, it came off as a bit flimsy or weak but in this case, the steamy passion the main characters created up for it. I completely disliked Cora’s father and Michael’s business partner Jack. I want there was some followup as to what happened to him … Jack was a busy boy and not a amazing business partner…. I would have liked to hear what became of him but overall, this was a amazing story , just would have liked to see more plot –It just seemed the characters jumped into bed alittle too fast but like I said, I liked Cora and Michael. They were spicy, funny, sexy, sweet and a bit true which created this story come off as real, not fake so that is why I do like this story. I really disliked the hero of Rating: 4.3 stars *****“I received an advanced copy of this book from the author at no cost to me."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating My Friend's Daughter [Book]  2017-11-21 18:0

    I voluntarily reviewed an advanced reader copy of this book. I so loved this book. Michael is, wow just wow, hot, sexy older man, working himself to death, not dating, no time and no one really worth his time, ra, he spies her sitting in the lobby of his office and can’t take his eyes off of her, the glances and smiles they flash just heats him up before a meeting with his partner Jack. While in their meeting, Jack introduces Michael to Cora as his daughter and his ego is deflated. This can’t happen, she’s my best friend’s daughter, Michael had never heard anything about her, Cora had just found Jack recently. Just when you see a small glimmer of hope, well that’s gets squashed or does it? The chemistry is off the charts smoldering hot, one night will not be enough to curve his hunger for her. The one caveat is Jack place Cora up in an apartment in the same building as Michael and they can see each other as much as they want. There are lies, deception, mistrust, and secrets. Can Michael obtain past his anger towards Jack? Will Cora right the wrongs? Wow, such a amazing read, you will have to read for yourself!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating My Friend's Daughter [Book]  2017-11-21 18:0

    Received an ARC in exchange for an honest review.What can I say? This book is full of a naughty romance and a betrayal.Michael meets Cora for the first time when his business partner, Jack, introduces her as his daughter. He knows Cora as the smoking hot redhead in the lobby but once he learns her identity realizes his business partnership is his main priority above his lusty thoughts for Cora.Once Jack calls Michael to have him attend a meeting with potential investors, his is beyond mad that he was blindsided. When he watches Cora walk in and finds out Jack’s motives for her being there, he knows he can’t stay. Cora finds him and convinces him of every reason they should be together, her father not part of the equation, Michael finds himself making out with someone 15 years his ter some very steamy, sexy time elapses of them being together, Jack finds out and threatens Michael in a method he never thought he would. Once Cora senses something is wrong, she goes to Michael and knows that things definitely aren’t right. Cora then confronts her father and exposes him of things no one saw coming.Leave it to a fiery redhead to obtain exactly what she wants....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating My Friend's Daughter [Book]  2017-11-21 18:0

    I received an Advance Reader Copy for Dating My Friend's Daughter written by Penny Wylder and voluntarily reviewed this book. Michael Foster started his company, Tailor Me, with his close mate Jack Warner seven years ago. But having known Jack for a whole decade did not prepare Michael to meet Jack’s daughter, whom Jack himself never even knew about until recently, Cora Bradbury. Cora was a beauty, freshly hired to be their summer intern, and a 20-year-old college student. And she created it known that she was attracted to Michael. So, for the next three months, Michael has to hold it professional, and it was going to be a true trial because suddenly, Cora was everywhere.When their passion flares out of control and things heat up not just behind closed doors, Michael suddenly finds himself in a taboo relationship and the future of his business is in jeopardy. Now he is having to do everything he can to obtain to the bottom of it and not lose it all. Luckily for him, though, he's got an unexpected source on his side.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating My Friend's Daughter [Book]  2017-11-21 18:0

    A dirty office romance with a small conspiracy thrown in the pletely told from the man's point of view, I found it refreshing, and just excellent with that epilogue full of banter and romantic e male hero is the epitome of good, hardworking business man who is tempted beyond endurance by a young, redheaded bombshell. The author manages really well to present his misgivings as well as his utter fascination with an intern he shouldn't be coveting. I think this novella is quite various from all the others I've read by this author which shows she can reinvent herself quite creatively.I also enjoyed this couple's dynamics as they experiment together about domination and spankings for the first time. The conflict is not emotional this time, but it's rooted in the business. Amazing idea for a change of pace.Lots of dirty steamy times, amazing writing style, and the fun is guaranteed.(I'm satisfied to share my honest opinion of this arc)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating My Friend's Daughter [Book]  2017-11-21 18:0

    DATING MY FRIEND'S DAUGHTER is a steamy contemporary novella about an older man who fell in love with his mate and business partner's young daughter, who was his fresh is book was steamy, as expected from all Penny Wylder page-turners, but what I liked about this book in particular was the clear plot and small twists and revelations, with a touch of drama! Michael was a hardworking guy who valued friendship, so I felt for him when the latter was broken by unexpected acts of betrayal. I loved Cora's sassy and independent personality. How she fought for her man, even when she had to go versus her dad, was sweet. Michael and Cora were both intelligent and a small kinky. They were excellent together and their age difference only created them hotter. A really amazing quick-paced sexy read!I have read an advanced copy of this book and this is a fair and honest review and recommendation voluntarily shared.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating My Friend's Daughter [Book]  2017-11-21 18:0

    This is the fun story of Cora and Michael. This was another hit for this author. Obtain ready for sweetness and heat. The story is well written and the characters are brilliantly ra is an awesome character. She is powerful willed, brilliant, independent, resilient and beautiful. Michael is an older man who finds himself attracted to his partner’s daughter. There is a bit of self-reflection Michael goes through. The chemistry and steamy scenes between Michael and Cora are amazingly hot and create this story! The story is just a fun is was a faster read then some of this authors previous stories, but nothing was lost in the pace or length. The story is one the sweeter side and there is not much push and pull, or action and drama. It was just a sweet story. This story would create a fun escape from the holiday season stress. I received an ARC and am leaving an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating My Friend's Daughter [Book]  2017-11-21 18:0

    I absolutley love Penny Wylder's books and I think this is my all time favorite of hers. The taboo May/December romance with some domination from an alpha male just gets my motor running!! This book was a page turner and I could NOT place it down till the very end. Not only did it have seriously hot chemistry and off the charts hot sex but also a small mystery along with it. And to add a small twist this story was told entirely from his POV. Can't say enough amazing things. You have to pick up the instalove book today! I voluntarily reviewed an advanced copy of this book.Hero, Michael = 5/5Heroine, Cora = 5/5Chemistry = 5/5Sex = 5/5Plot = 4/5Mystery = 2/5Action =  1/5Darkness = 1/5Humor = 1/5POV = hisWould I recommend this book = yesWould I re-read this book = yesWould I read future books by this author = yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Russian with MosaLingua [App]  2018-3-24 13:8

    I love Russian and this application helps me learn Russian very well thank you😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Russian with MosaLingua [App]  2018-3-24 13:8

    The Russian application is ok, but there are no dialogues in the app, please fix on the next modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Russian with MosaLingua [App]  2018-3-24 13:8

    By scientists? Really? Nice joke. Just check screenshots. You see? Illiterate schoolboy created this grammar. Shame on you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Russian with MosaLingua [App]  2018-3-24 13:8

    Хорошее приложение !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Website development with DRUPAL platform [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    For those not familiar, I would like just to share that drupal is a more complex platform compared to the more famous platform, wordpress. However, it offers more security and most government agencies use it. Now if you wish a more secure website, then you must have this book for your ultimate guide. it tackles all the basics and gives you a better visualization of how to utilize the platform to its full potential. this will teach you form setting up Drupal to error handling. this is indeed a very handy tutorial if you opted to use drupal as your CMS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website or Store - Boomer [App]  2018-1-26 21:10

    Hey Boomer thanks for helping me with this E-commerce www service I required. My budget is not enough to go for a web developer or any organisation. One of my mate suggested this application and I am fallen in love with this app. The features provided by you are more helpful for my little business to bring online and now I can manage my business from anywhere. Infact right now my entire business is in between my hands. Thank you Boomer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website or Store - Boomer [App]  2018-1-26 21:10

    Lame. Can hardly edit anything.... even primary text. Stuck using it sideways, can't rotate screen on device. Deleting it now. Don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website or Store - Boomer [App]  2018-1-26 21:10

    If you're looking to have a shop www service or to use your own previously purchased domain, it's not free. It's a one time payment for the whole year. Would be better if other payment plans were available instead of a one time payment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website or Store - Boomer [App]  2018-1-26 21:10

    Thank you boomer for helping me to make a www service for my little business and now i can manage my business from mobile itself very easily from any where.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website or Store - Boomer [App]  2018-1-26 21:10

    It seems like fastest and easiest www service builder app, especially if you don't know how to build a website. I made more than 5 www services for me and my friends. I really like it. Best application for little businesses. Amazing job Boomer Squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website or Store - Boomer [App]  2018-1-26 21:10

    Won't allow me create my website for free says make batter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website or Store - Boomer [App]  2018-1-26 21:10

    I wish to customize my www service but I cannot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website or Store - Boomer [App]  2018-1-26 21:10

    Very good!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website or Store - Boomer [App]  2018-1-26 21:10

    Perfect product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website or Store - Boomer [App]  2018-1-26 21:10

    Just Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website or Store - Boomer [App]  2018-1-26 21:10

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website or Store - Boomer [App]  2018-1-26 21:10

    Hello, boomer error to present and manage other www service in same account. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website or Store - Boomer [App]  2018-1-26 21:10

    hey, i know that im freeloader! but can i ask how much sku or item can be add in free account? its okay with only 3 categories

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website or Store - Boomer [App]  2018-1-26 21:10

    Loving it amazing luck and god bless u boomer marketing team..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website or Store - Boomer [App]  2018-1-26 21:10

    Simple www service setup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website or Store - Boomer [App]  2018-1-26 21:10

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website or Store - Boomer [App]  2018-1-26 21:10

    Paid for a subscription that it did not recognize paid additional cash for a domain name, which hasn't been applied. Can't obtain a keep of anyone in 24 hours like they say. Simple to use, but not a lot of options for creativity

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website or Store - Boomer [App]  2018-1-26 21:10

    Yet again another Application that lies and Only wants you to dump heavy amounts of cash and then doesn't wish to apply your services.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website or Store - Boomer [App]  2018-1-26 21:10

    It's so amazing www service provides all services but I wish to free services for ever all is amazing thanks squad boomer god bless you 💗💗💗💗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website or Store - Boomer [App]  2018-1-26 21:10

    Amazing averness Support full

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website or Store - Boomer [App]  2018-1-26 21:10

    Boomer is bestest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website or Store - Boomer [App]  2018-1-26 21:10

    It it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website or Store - Boomer [App]  2018-1-26 21:10

    Lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website or Store - Boomer [App]  2018-1-26 21:10

    C'mon guys I'm worried now. Whats with the "We will do it" and no actions. U guys said you will add the HTML editing but this modernize there is nothing. U said you will contact me on Whatsapp but you didn't bother. Should we trust you with our money? Huge question. It looks like you easily look away from your customer needs. Its been long now. I have been begging you to support me with HTML editing on the boomer app. I Wana make batter my templates for a better look and feel but how can I. I still can't use my website as I wish to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website or Store - Boomer [App]  2018-1-26 21:10

    My smartphone where I created my www service has to be formatted because it was corrupted. How can I log in back to the acc to resume editing my site? Please help. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website or Store - Boomer [App]  2018-1-26 21:10

    Wow, Awesome App. So simple and convenient to use. Amazing application with amazing features 😍😍😍. Love you Boomer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website or Store - Boomer [App]  2018-1-26 21:10

    After edit, crashed and edit went backwards to ground zero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website or Store - Boomer [App]  2018-1-26 21:10

    Boomer marketing application is may be helpful fir future

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website or Store - Boomer [App]  2018-1-26 21:10

    Very amazing application awasom amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website or Store - Boomer [App]  2018-1-26 21:10

    Awsm application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website or Store - Boomer [App]  2018-1-26 21:10

    Perfect Application to grow business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website or Store - Boomer [App]  2018-1-26 21:10

    re installed it and when i place the conf code it freezes, and im using a galax tab s2, done that twice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website or Store - Boomer [App]  2018-1-26 21:10

    Why the contact section isn't working? I thought that it was very responsive, everyone can notice me by the contact section. But it is not working. Please reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website or Store - Boomer [App]  2018-1-26 21:10

    Amazing application for start-up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website or Store - Boomer [App]  2018-1-26 21:10

    Amazing work thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website or Store - Boomer [App]  2018-1-26 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website or Store - Boomer [App]  2018-1-26 21:10

    Very esur friendly and it works.just lovin anks a million😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website or Store - Boomer [App]  2018-1-26 21:10

    My My what a splendid surprise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website or Store - Boomer [App]  2018-1-26 21:10

    I opened the online shop web acc through your boomer shop and are happy. But, as I updated the product, it does not look like an online shopping option for web viewers. I only present the products of the products I have updated, but I do not have the opportunity to buy it. So I am waiting for this information. Here, Your web user Hakeem Padadka

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build a Website or Store - Boomer [App]  2018-1-26 21:10

    I still have not gotten the activation code after almost 50 tries. If there's a issue with that, why not also verify a person's identity via email? I feel like I wasted my time getting this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Date a Douchebag: The Coaching Hours [Book]  2018-2-5 18:0

    GAHH!! I need a minute!! This book was awesome and epic and had EVERYTHING a novel by Sara Ney is known for. It was sexy, funny, snarky and so emotional. I loved Anabelle and her guy so much!! This book was everything and I am so sad to see this series end!!This review is going to be one of the vaguest reviews I have ever written as this series, especially the latest two books, needs to be read with no spoilers in mind. This book was magical. When Anabelle Donnelly decides to transfer to the university her father is a renowned wrestling coach at, all bets are off..or rather ON. Marked with a bullseye on her head as the "Coach's Daughter", when a tasteless and crude bet is created with her being the prize, an unexpected White Knight comes to her rescue and a subsequent friendship is formed. But what happens when lines are crossed, feelings obtain involved and life happens. Will this career driven Gentleman let love to derail his carefully set plans or will he wind up hurting the girl more than any guy ever has? I loved this story. I thought it was hilarious, snarky and sexy af. Anabelle was refreshingly honest, true and such an awesome heroine. Likewise her guy was sexy and sweet and such a amazing match for her. I loved this story and will miss all these characters but I am so excited for Jock Row! Bravo! 5 stars! ~Ratula

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Date a Douchebag: The Coaching Hours [Book]  2018-2-5 18:0

    I loved it! Honestly this book at first I had no idea where it was going at first and I was madly intrigued. That's why it was the brilliantly fantabulous! Sara Ney never fails to create me giddy and squee. I feel so smitten with this each moment and line. She writes such amazing banter and witty iends to more, roommates all in delicious and sweetest ways. Comfortable but in a amazing way. It's better than nice and the both of them are gosh darn likable. They have awkward moments too and while it has a semi slow burn feel it's not dull. I know I can't say who the guy is but trust me fans of the other books will love it. He is so awesome. Ugh the feels too and who knews goodbye to a people you got to know and love would be so sad and teary. Plus Sara Ney did create me some what have another to another hero I riously not sure what else to say but the other did good. The conflict here seems to a common thing in young adults and it was dealt with realistically. Oh I must and of course appearances by our faves dbags that just hold you laughing. Go forth and have fun don't read spoilers or reviews and love it the same. Excellent ending a no dbag still it was just good. I will miss these guys so poor and now reread time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Date a Douchebag: The Coaching Hours [Book]  2018-2-5 18:0

    I LOVED this book! Witty banter, hilarious situations, emotional moments, super hot steamy scenes and a really sweet romance - this book was everything I was hoping for and more! I loved the well developed characters and the writing - Sara Ney does an exceptional job writing both male and female pov. I was surprised by the small twist in this one but it was excellent for these characters. I have loved this whole series but I think this book might be my favorite so far. I know this is supposed to be the end of the series but I'm holding out hope for at least one more - there's a certain hero who needs his story told too. This is going on my top books of 2018 list and I can't wait to re-read it! ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Date a Douchebag: The Coaching Hours [Book]  2018-2-5 18:0

    I really want this wasn't the end. I love our douchebags. This one was one of my favorites though. For a long time I couldn't tell which direction it was going in. I couldn't tell who the H was going to be. Honestly, I would have been ok with either of them. I'm not sure how Sara created me love someone that I hated, but she did. Now I really want said someone had their own book (hint tip wink wink). Unbelievable book Sara, job well done. Once again. This is definitely a 5 star, one click.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Date a Douchebag: The Coaching Hours [Book]  2018-2-5 18:0

    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Where do I even begin? This is yet another awesome installment of the Douchebag series. I truly can’t write much, because it’s best to go in blind. But know this, it’s BRILLIANT. It’s a journey about growth and life. How we can’t stop ourselves from falling in love and we also can’t support the heartache. I laughed, cried, swooned and want I could go back and begin with these characters all over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Date a Douchebag: The Coaching Hours [Book]  2018-2-5 18:0

    I loved everything about this story. I really hope it is not the end. I am glad Rex redeemed himself, but so satisfied that Ana picked the right guy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Date a Douchebag: The Coaching Hours [Book]  2018-2-5 18:0

    ***5 Stars***Having caught up with all things DB(I kinda did things a small backwards when it came to reading the series) I found that I required more and was all kinds of excited to obtain my hands on The Coaching Hours and I was not disappointed in any way. I absolutely devoured this baby. It was all kinds of sweet, funny and smexy and had a couple of twists that I definitely didn’t see coming as Anabelle and her “DB” worked their method to their , you all know I’m all about the non-spoilery reviews, but this one will be even more so because the author has kept things on the extreme down low as to who the male lead is. So what I will say is that I did end up adoring him. It was hard not to. He’s simply a amazing man with honor stamped on his soul. He isn’t excellent because there were a few moments of “Seriously, dude, seriously?” going on...but, yeah, I adored him. Then there is Anabelle and this girl is all kinds of sweet, snarky and genuine. Once she has her sights set on something she sticks to her guns and doesn’t back down. What I found most intriguing about her was how well she read people, I didn’t always agree with her POV (at least not right away), but can’t deny that she was beautiful spot on most of the eir journey was all kinds of sweet and smexy slow building romance that had me wanting them to hurry things along because the sexual tension between them was quite intense, and yet at the same time loving the slow burn because it was fun to watch them obtain to know each other down to their very souls. I loved their bantering and simply enjoyed hanging out with them. The pot holes in their journey were not ones I saw coming and yet I thought they were done very well and very realistically and loved how everything worked out in the end.I have no doubt that fans of the series will be thrilled when they search out who the male lead is, because I was, and though Zeke still reigns as my absolute fav DB (I do adore my broody males), this male is a very close second. As I said there are all kinds of twists and turns in this one and I thought they were well thought out and executed. Since there is a veil of secrecy going on I can’t come out and say if there are any fresh characters I love or whose book I wish next, but I am definitely crossing my toes that we’ll be getting more books in this series/world sooner rather than later!~ Copy provided via InkSlingerPR & voluntarily reviewed ~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Date a Douchebag: The Coaching Hours [Book]  2018-2-5 18:0

    When Sara Ney announced that there would be another book in her interconnected standalone How to Date a Douchebag series, I could not wait to obtain my hands on it!I apologize in advance for the vagueness of this review, but I really don't wish to ruin the surprises that Sara Ney has in shop for the readers. Rest assured that there is still the trademark witty dialogue, swoony (albeit sometimes douchey) heroes, and laugh out loud moments that the author is known for. I did feel, however, that The Coaching Hours wasn't quite as light as the previous 3 ing the wresting coach's daughter, puts a large target on Anabelle's back. She's already starting over at a fresh school, trying to create fresh friends, and navigate college life in general, so having to dodge douchebags too is no fun. This all leads to an awkward and unconventional meet cute with the hero, but I loved the build up and progression of their friendship. I beautiful much fell for the character right away and there was so much sexual tension between Anabelle and her guy that I was about ready to combust myself! All the will they/won't they was excellent and let's just say Sara Ney did NOT disappoint!It's not all rainbows and unicorns for Anabelle and her guy though, and I appreciated the honesty of our characters when it was time to create some huge decisions. Mistakes are created and though I didn't agree with some of the choices, it was also realistic and understandable. This also opened the door for a previous hero to really shine and I was glad that readers got to see this transformation before the end of the 's bittersweet to write this review because I don't think that I will ever be ready to say goodbye to these douchebags. I really loved the small cameos and updates we got about Oz, Zeke, and even a little bit of Rhett. Zeke's snippets especially had me swooning and created my heart so happy. I hope we obtain a novella or extended epilogue on all the previous characters one day. Even though the sun is setting on these douchebags, I'm really excited for Sara Ney's fresh series, Jock Row, and can't wait to see what's next!4.5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Date a Douchebag: The Coaching Hours [Book]  2018-2-5 18:0

    As the blurb says, there are no douchebags in this story. Well, there are, but they’re not who this story is is book is about a nice girl and a nice guy. Who become roommates. Who become friends. Who become something more. However, the guy has his future planned out.And the douchebags in this story? They're so douchey and annoying! LOL. Until they're not. I know! Total tease!I thoroughly enjoyed this latest novel in this series. It was humorous, sexy, touching and very satisfying."I'm starting to seriously doubt my decision to allow her live here based on the fact that I search her attractive, that I'm attracted to her, and if it's not [f...] cool getting a semi-boner while eating breakfast together for the first time, someone didn't send my @#$% the memo."Anabelle is the tough wrestling coach's daughter - she is so off-limits to the wrestling team. But, does that stop them? She just wants to create mates and obtain on with her studies. A night drowning her sorrows has her being rescued by one of the amazing guys. He's focused on his future goals, but he can't support stepping in to save this girl who intrigues him. One amazing deed turns into another and, before he knows it, he's got a fresh roommate. A sexy, gorgeous roommate."....silent, lazy scrutiny is doing bizarre things to my already quaking insides - plus, he's one of the amazing guys, which makes him even more attractive, if that's even possible."In turn, she also lands herself a sexy, gorgeous roommate - who's also such a nice guy that he poses more of danger to her than those other is was a slow-burn romance, a sweet friends-to-lovers tale, which took an unexpected turn. I loved that this story went down an unpredictable path. There was plenty of banter between them, as well as irreverent exchanges between the character and a hero from a previous novel. Some of them had me hooting with laughter.A amazing read to round off the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Date a Douchebag: The Coaching Hours [Book]  2018-2-5 18:0

    I’ve been in a HUGE book slump. For what feels like months-but it looks like all I required was a book about douchebags to cure me. But, in this case, there were no actual douchebags to be had. I’m actually shocked. Completely and utterly shocked. This book didn’t live up to its name and I think that’s a amazing thing.Elliot and Anabelle are an unlikely duo. Right from the beginning of this book I didn’t see it coming. Didn’t see “them” coming. There was some back and forth with various boys, ones totally unworthy of lovely Ana-banana, and then she hit the jackpot. Elliot was amazing. Not DOUCHY at all. He and Anabelle hit it off right away and the rest is history as they say...or was it?This book was a small choppy. Not going to lie. I loved the characters, even Rex, but I felt a bit jostled and it was almost as if Ney had a few ideas for this book and mixed them all together. Did it work out for me in the end? Yes. Was it her best? No. We’re these my two favourite mains? Yes! Was there something missing that I cannot pinpoint? Yes. Unfortunately, yes.I did obtain beautiful invested in the story because I was able to connect with Ana on a private level. However, I still fee like these two young children rushed into life too quickly-but I guess that’s how the story goes y did do a fabulous job getting me emotionally attached. She pulls on the readers heartstrings and she had the moves to back it up! I’m glad the series is over, and satisfied it ended on the note it did. I feel happy with the outcome and had a fun time reading How To Date A Douchebag, THE COACHING HOURS.I must add, my absolute favourite parts of this book were the hilarious and totally inappropriate chapter previews. Just the C received in exchange for an honest reviewReviewed by Jess for JoAndIsaLoveBooks Blog

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J23 - Jordan Release Dates [App]  2018-3-2 13:1

    Update: Haven't had push notifications on my Note 5 for months!! Missed out. Used to be great. Posted the same review latest month. Once updated, it gives re-stock alerts for a short time and then a few weeks later, no notifications at all. This has been going on multiple times over the past several months. The application is great, I just [email protected]#$%! would work all the time. Not sure if it's just the Android device platform. Again, would be 5 star if the notifications worked again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J23 - Jordan Release Dates [App]  2018-3-2 13:1

    Yooo! Angry I didn't have this application sooner! I dont know what happened the ones who are saying they don't obtain notifications but mine is working just fine! Just got a sweet alert from j23 on the white OG 1's for $49 shipped!!! 💪🏾😎 MF score... know I had to copp.. hold it hot j23 I'm lovin It! No McDonald's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J23 - Jordan Release Dates [App]  2018-3-2 13:1

    Perfect App, Blessed my android game a lot of times. Well worth purchasing this app. If u have a crappie device or slow service provider ,slow data or anything of that nature then thats on you , but the J23 Application is on point

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J23 - Jordan Release Dates [App]  2018-3-2 13:1

    Application was amazing on my Note 2, push notifications and all. Now on my S7, application doesn't push notify me at all. Once I highlight push notifications, it'll unclick itself after I leave settings. Missed out on some worthwhile buys once restocked... Please fix........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    J23 - Jordan Release Dates [App]  2018-3-2 13:1

    UPDATE: missed yet another restock dur to this application not sending out notifications. No longer receiving push notifications for restock. Worked for a few weeks then just stopped. Would LOVE this application if I could keep notifications from it. Missed out on some amazing restocks :(

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    الوتس اب الذهبي بلس الحقيقي 2018 PhotoSuite 4 Free Stylish Camera HD Camera 12 Myk for Camera Control and Audio Unfold - Story Creator Photo Collage – Photo Editor & Pic Collage Maker Is this loss? - g Detector RoosterMoney: Allowance Manager & Piggy Bank App PNC Wealth Insight® For Mobile Southside Bank South State Business Link FNB FirstMobile Minnesota Bank & Trust Mobile Clearcover Car Insurance NMCU Mobile App myMcCoy Mobile Banking TV Remote For Westinghouse IR Intro Maker & Outro Maker With Music For Youtube TV Remote for RCA Splice Movie Maker by GoPro |Splice android Advice Thought for the day. Bring an amazing start!! Easy Chemistry Conversions Moksha Mobile German English Translator tutit-On Demand Virtual Tutoring Cell-Ed: Skills on the Go! Manteca USD Bangor Township Schools, MI MamaLingua: Learn Spanish NCSM Golden Retriever Cerner Events Mobile Closeout for Defender Attend the Meeting American Chemistry Events Percona Live ISACA 2018 CACS Conferences (for buyer) RUF Events Smart Money Livestream 2018 Real Chess 3D djay 2 Real Turbo Racing Stickman Fight: The Game MMX Hill Dash 2 – Offroad Truck, Car & Bike Racing Fortnite Battle Royale Official info Daniel Tiger The Beginner's Guide to Survival Gardening 10 Stylish Handbag Patterns for Crochet: A trendy collection of easy-to-make crochet bags THE ESSENTIAL INSTANT POT RECIPES FOR BEGINNERS: Easy & Most Delicious Foolproof Recipes for Your Whole Family with Beginners Guide (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) (Instant Pot Cookbook). The Best Cook in the World: Tales from My Momma's Table Le Creuset One-pot Cuisine: Classic Recipes for Casseroles, Tagines & Simple One-pot Dishes By the Smoke and the Smell: My Search for the Rare and Sublime on the Spirits Trail The Mile End Cookbook: Redefining Jewish Comfort Food from Hash to Hamantaschen Instant One-Pot Meals: Southern Recipes for the Modern 7-in-1 Electric Pressure Cooker Choosing Courage: Inspiring Stories of What It Means to Be a Hero Lightning Thief, The (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 1) Waste of Space (Moon Base Alpha) TED Talks Storytelling: 23 Storytelling Techniques from the Best TED Talks Jim Henson: The Biography In Praise of Slowness: Challenging the Cult of Speed Let Me Tell You: New Stories, Essays, and Other Writings The White Indian Boy: The Story of Uncle Nick Among the Shoshones Mastering the Art of French Eating: From Paris Bistros to Farmhouse Kitchens, Lessons in Food and Love John Wayne Gacy: Defending a Monster Louis XIV The Golden Age of Murder Blaze:: Satan's Fury MC- Memphis Chapter (Book 1) A Paris Apartment: A Novel Dead Ringer (Whitehorse, Montana: The McGraw Kidnapping) Iron Princess (Savage Trilogy Book 2) Runes of Truth: A Reverse Harem Urban Fantasy (A Demon's Fall series Book 1) Pirate (A Sam and Remi Fargo Adventure) Diary Of A Wimpy Noob: Booga Booga (Noob Biology class 10 Teleprompter Pro: subtitles & tit occupational-health-saftey-management-system-4801-checklist mediterranean-diet-dinner-recipes Lumosity: HDMI Checker Pro Free Guide Fortcraft Battle Royal Survival Rules BNP digital BeautyPlus - Easy Photo Editor & Selfie Camera BOG mBank - Mobile Banking Seven Seventeen Credit Union PayNearMe Bill Pay Compound Interest Calculator - Future Value (FV) S1 Connect Forex economic calendar ZILLA - The Safe & Easy ICO/Token sale App PNC Total Insight Sfomo Cryptoport Evolution NavyArmy Mobile Banking R-Play : Remote Play for the PS4 - Advice Calvary Chapel Downey Windsor Village Church Family Gender Unicorn HPC Events

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter