russian-dating-website Reviews & Opinions


Submit russian-dating-website review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date Stamp for Photo: Add Date Timestamp By Camera review [App]  2018-8-11 21:9

    Just f×××k off nothing unique in this application I have just downloaded that video ad was showing amazing editing features. Fake application don't wast your time by downloading this pathetic application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date Stamp for Photo: Add Date Timestamp By Camera review [App]  2018-8-11 21:9

    Worst application all time.. useless and virus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date Stamp for Photo: Add Date Timestamp By Camera review [App]  2018-8-11 21:9

    Very poor app... Foul application

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on russian-dating-website or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch russian-dating-website video reviews and related movies:

    See I Joined a Russian Dating Site - See how it ended [Kult America] on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Be Attractive (According to Russian Dating Websites) on youtube.

     related image

    See Free Ukrainian Dating websites on youtube.

     related image

    See 20 funniest dating profile pictures - some Russian of course on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Recognize Ukrainian and Russian Online Dating Scam! on youtube.

     related image

    See How to find a Russian dating site without paying much or having risk to be scammed on youtube.

     related image

    See Dating a Russian Woman 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Easy Russian Dating at Online Internet Dating on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date Stamp for Photo: Add Date Timestamp By Camera review [App]  2018-8-11 21:9

    amazing apps tnx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date Stamp for Photo: Add Date Timestamp By Camera review [App]  2018-8-11 21:9

    It is very well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date Stamp for Photo: Add Date Timestamp By Camera review [App]  2018-8-11 21:9

    Night

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date Stamp for Photo: Add Date Timestamp By Camera review [App]  2018-8-11 21:9

    Badd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date Stamp for Photo: Add Date Timestamp By Camera review [App]  2018-8-11 21:9

    godd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date Stamp for Photo: Add Date Timestamp By Camera review [App]  2018-8-11 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date Stamp for Photo: Add Date Timestamp By Camera review [App]  2018-8-11 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date Stamp for Photo: Add Date Timestamp By Camera review [App]  2018-8-11 21:9

    I downloaded this application due to the amazing reviews. Based on my experience, every time I begin an app. an ad pops up! I opened this application after downloading, but I have not used it! I even modified the settings and the ads randomly begin on it's own!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date Stamp for Photo: Add Date Timestamp By Camera review [App]  2018-8-11 21:9

    Worst application all the time delete it from play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date Stamp for Photo: Add Date Timestamp By Camera review [App]  2018-8-11 21:9

    This apps is not amazing for use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date Stamp for Photo: Add Date Timestamp By Camera review [App]  2018-8-11 21:9

    nice cam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date Stamp for Photo: Add Date Timestamp By Camera review [App]  2018-8-11 21:9

    so nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date Stamp for Photo: Add Date Timestamp By Camera review [App]  2018-8-11 21:9

    Giod

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date Stamp for Photo: Add Date Timestamp By Camera review [App]  2018-8-11 21:9

    Exalant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date Stamp for Photo: Add Date Timestamp By Camera review [App]  2018-8-11 21:9

    like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date Stamp for Photo: Add Date Timestamp By Camera review [App]  2018-8-11 21:9

    Nc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date Stamp for Photo: Add Date Timestamp By Camera review [App]  2018-8-11 21:9

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date Stamp for Photo: Add Date Timestamp By Camera review [App]  2018-8-11 21:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date Stamp for Photo: Add Date Timestamp By Camera review [App]  2018-8-11 21:9

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Date Stamp for Photo: Add Date Timestamp By Camera review [App]  2018-8-11 21:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Blind Dates (Dating by Numbers Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    Three Blind Dates (Dating by Numbers #1) by Meghan Quinn5 stars!!!“I always think making mates as an adult is hard, but finding someone to spend the rest of your life with, now that’s the ultimate challenge.”Meghan Quinn is one author I can guarantee will create me laugh, even if she doesn’t mean to and while Three Blind Dates is a Rom-Com the laughs were plentiful, the swoon factor was ever show and the plot was addictive and unputdownable. Meghan Quinn is one of my one click authors, no matter the book she always seems to tick all my boxes and once again she [email protected]#$%! the jackpot, 5 glorious stars. Our heroine is in a position a lot of us will have experienced, single, getting older, wants to settle down and yet cannot search the time or any decent men to dip her toe into the dating pool again. With a fresh application on the shop that guarantees to search you “your one” was an opportunity that she could not turn down and so begins her Three Blind Dates.“But I wish our match to be close with a small bit of wiggle room for some give and take, because what’s love without a small bit of compromise, without being able to adapt to your partner and love what they love? It’s the people in our life who mold us, and I’m far from being molded completely.”Noely is a co-host on morning TV and between work, her schedule and the fact she is well known, she still finds herself one hundred percent single. Wanting more from her single existence, when the application “Going in Blind” goes live she sees this as her opportunity to search her love of a life time and with the application setting up the dates, basing matches on compatibility, both emotionally and on personality and boasting a high success rate, she goes all in.“I wish to be cherished, for someone to call me his own. And I wish to give myself to that someone for as long as we both shall live. I wish to be in love.”Noely finds herself on three blind dates, we have The Suit, The Rebel and The Jock. I am not going to go into the dates or anything as you need to read how each pans out and the fun and shenanigans that each entail, but for once, I was on the winning team.“Three men. Three perfectly matched men. Three perfectly matched, handsome, awesome men…”As ever, Meghan Quinn brings her own brand of humour to Three Blind Dates and writes a story that any single woman, both past and present, can relate to. This book was full of fun, wit and was downright swoon worthy as three men, that were all awesome in their own right, war for their possibility to create Noely, their one.“Look,” I press my pelvis versus Natasha’s and pull away. “My V just touched Natasha’s V, but did we share a sweaty night together? No it was just a small V tap.”“A vag high five.” “Exactly.” I point at Natasha. “A small chest bump but with our lady bits.”With some amazing secondary characters that will literally have you peeing yourself laughing, I loved everything about this book and the fact that the two men that didn’t obtain the girl obtain their own book is melody to my ears. With this dating app, I cannot wait to see who these awesome guys end up with.“You wish your forever.”“Yeah, I wish my forever.”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Blind Dates (Dating by Numbers Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    Reviewed by Nohely Clark (yes... that’s really my name):Let me begin off by saying that the ONLY reason I wanted to read this book was the protagonists name... Noely Clark. I mean.... come on!! What are the odds. So I took this book personally. I kept saying “I wonder who I’ll end up with.” And I gotta tell you, Meghan Quinn, you must be in my head because you did NOT disappoint!! I loved every aspect of this book. The quirkiness, the romance, the entertainment of it. I could not stop turning the pages. Between the Suit, Rebel, and Jock... I didn’t know who you would have her/me end up with, but I gotta tell you....... I was shocked. The man Noely picked is the same man I would’ve. I was honestly like “this can’t be right. How did she know?” LoL!! All in all.... this book gets 5 stars from me because it truly was an entertaining, enjoyable, and exciting book. It never once bored me. Each page was just as captivating as the last. So thank you!!! Thank you for writing this amazing book! I loved it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Blind Dates (Dating by Numbers Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    This book left me beautiful much speechless!!! And wanting more and not because of it really left you hanging or anything it was just so amazingly amazing that I didn’t wish it to end at all. I already wish to reread it!! I mean I’ve read some really amazing books lately but I have to say this one is at the top of that list!! You will laugh, you will cry and you will be in a guessing android game but you will fall in love with all 3 men because I did!! And you will be wondering just like Noely who will you pick #thesuit #therebel or #thejockI am not giving anything away this is a book you definitely don’t need any spoilers on but not only that I know I can’t give this book the kind of review it deserves. So I will leave you with this READ THIS BOOK!!!! I highly recommend it!!! I absolutely love love loved it!!!!!! - By Tina

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Blind Dates (Dating by Numbers Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    I had so much fun reading this book! It was hard to decide what squad I was on- the suit, Rebel or Jock because Meghan did such a amazing job writing such various personalities for each. I was laughing out loud during some scenes and other times wanted to throw my kindle versus the wall. The dialogue was one of my favorite parts of this story which in my opinion means a lot because well you have to have amazing dialogue on dates. Already desperate for the rest of this series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Blind Dates (Dating by Numbers Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    You know when someone raves on and on about how much they love a book, and you think to yourself........ can it be that good? Well this one is that good!I laughed a lot. I even snorted, mainly because Noely was snorting and I was compelled to follow suit. Noely had just about everything she wanted at this scene in her life, she just required that unique someone to share it with and build upon for a lasting relationship. Her wit and quirk would turn off most men, but these three guys loved her crazy, as did I. She was fun to learn about and watch create decisions based on honesty and sometimes passion. She is the type of girl you would wish in your group of mates to hold things entertaining.I truly did not know which date she was going to pick, and it is the first time in a book that I didn't have a preference, all three suitors were charming and delightful. Every time she went on a date, you were hoping for that guy. Each had a quality that makes for a character but they also had flaws that created them endearing. I personally could have picked either of them, they had me hooked from the first dates. The method Meghan Quinn writes, she makes you fall in love with each of them but also makes it feel extremely right why Noely fell hard for the hero. There is no need to fret though, as the other two guys obtain their own book in this series.Did I love this book - Yes!Am I excited about book two - You betchya I am!Do I recommend you grab this book, and come along for the ride - Most definitely!*A copy was kindly provided in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Blind Dates (Dating by Numbers Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    Meghan Quinn has become one of my favorite writers over the latest two years. I love her special humor and how she intertwines it with the sexy and sweet parts of her romances. So, of course, I was so excited for Three Blind Dates, but that was until someone ruined the ending and indicated who she ended up with. I was devastated because it wasn’t my guy, but it is Meghan Quinn so nevertheless, I read it, and she won me over. Clearly, related to that of the heroine, I didn’t know my own e heroes of this book - the suit, the rebel, and the jock - are all awesome in their own way, and I love the Meghan Quinn took the standard romance trope heroes for her men. Initially, they all seem to fit into that role, but with more dates and time spent with the heroine, readers obtain to see more depth to their characters. I can honestly say, I fell in love with each one of them. They all brought something various to the table, and the heroine had various and genuine connections with each, showcasing that one can be drawn to multiple people at the same time. Even as it becomes clear towards the end of the novel who the champion of Noely’s heart will be, readers will still be invested in the other two heroes. We wish them to obtain their HEAs as well, because Ms. Quinn has made three heroes to swoon over. Thank goodness she plans to ely is reminiscint of the heroine from her Virgin Romance Novelist novel. Intelligent with an odd sense of humor, she often makes a fool of herself, and Noely does so time and again in spectacular fashion. Her antics provide the humor in the book and create her endearing. Readers will also connect with this heroine for her desire to search love, true love, the kind of love that makes you look at your partner of 20 years with baby spit on their sweatpants and think he/she is the most attractive person you have ever seen, because it is what most readers want. This is what we long for, that companionship and unconditional love, and I love the Noely gets that in the end with her ere are so a lot of reasons I love this book. I love the allusions and integration of You’ve Got Mail, which is such a amazing film (Noely is right about that). I love how it became an integral part of the plot and romance between all the couples. I love how the author shows how attraction is various for each couple, but is still something special. I love most of all the idea of timing, that two people can be right for each other but if the timing is off then it doesn’t work, further showcasing the idea that a person can be suited for multiple people. Even with this idea and my disappointment going into the novel knowing who she chooses, Meghan Quinn and the bachelor who won Noely’s heart still won me over with this story. By the end of the novel, there is no choice who she should be with, and we are pulling for the two by the end of the book. It also helps that we know the other two are getting their happily-ever-afters ree Blind Dates is another unbelievable romantic comedy from the mind of the hilarious Meghan Quinn. Readers will die laughing and will swoon over the dominant nature of Mr. Suit, the adventurous spirit of the Rebel, and the sweet nature of the Jock. So obtain ready to pick your bachelor and settle in for a amazing time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Blind Dates (Dating by Numbers Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    4.5 STARSNO SPOILERS!Three Blind Dates was a fun, sexy, humorous, and highly entertaining standalone romantic comedy, and I absolutely loved it! Meghan Quinn is an extremely talented author, and she never ceases to blow me away with her awesome writing style and the storylines and characters she creates. The concept for Three Blind Dates was incredibly special and I truly enjoyed reading every single page. Ms. Quinn's signature humor and wit were in full supply, and there were plenty of laugh-out-loud moments throughout, especially between Noely and her best friend, Dylan. Three Blind Dates was an perfect begin to the Dating by Numbers series, and I would highly recommend it!The characters in this book were wonderful, and you couldn't support but fall in love with them. Noely was funny, quirky, relatable, and I immediately liked her. I really enjoyed her personality and how her story progressed. The author did an awesome job of making the reader really guess until almost the very end who Noely would choose: The Suit, The Rebel, or The Jock. I thought for sure I knew who Noely would pick, but it really surprised me in the end, and I was very satisfied with her decision. The Suit, The Rebel, and The Jock were all amazing characters and I enjoyed their personalities and the chemistry they each had with Noely. They all had their own pros and cons, but I truly liked each and every one of them. It was kind of hard to decide who I hoped Noely would end up with because each of them were unbelievable in various ways, and I certainly didn't envy Noely in making that decision. There were plenty of twists and turns throughout that kept things interesting and the reader on their toes. I honestly don't have anything negative to say about this book, other than it was a small slow at times and I wished there had been more of certain things here and there. It was just missing a small something additional that would have created it a full five star read for me. However, I truly loved Three Blind Dates, and I was extremely happy with the conclusion to Noely's ree Blind Dates was a unique, sexy, humorous, and entertaining romantic comedy, and I immensely enjoyed it from begin to finish. Meghan Quinn did a unbelievable job with this book, and I was very satisfied with the outcome. Ms. Quinn is by far one of my top favorite contemporary romance authors, and her books are always funny, sexy, and utterly entertaining. I have read several of her books so far and have dearly loved each and every one of them. Meghan has created me a fan of her and her work for life, and I am so excited to read more awesome and hilarious novels from her, especially the rest of the Dating by Numbers series!ARC received in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Blind Dates (Dating by Numbers Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    I could run around the house yelling, “I love this book!” at least 5 times because I do.I don’t even know where to begin...Let me begin by saying that this plot was genius. What you might think would be “OMG a love square” - nope! Although, I will say that these characters were made for you to fall in love with and you do. - with each and every one of them ...hmmm“I’m feeling like Kraft Singles compared to his Camembert.”The title of the book, Three Blind Dates - Are there actually 3 various blind dates with 3 various men? Yes. Are all 3 of them swoonworthy? Yes. Does the story create it obvious who she may end up with? No. Does she end up with the right one? YES! Does the end satisfy you and beyond (key word: beyond) YES! Needless to say, I’m very happy, super happy and very e capabilities that this author has to entice you to read and love her books is remarkable. This particular book went straight to the reasons why I completely adore this author’s writing. Quinn takes funny to levels that create you cry so hard laughing, it’s impossible to stop. Her humor is one of the very best pieces of the book and what makes Quinn, all fairness though, exceptional humor is an awesome quality but there’s so much more to this story. Quinn also has an wonderful creative side when it comes to her actual storylines. This book is about a woman who tries something fresh and ends up in a bigger mess than she started off with. Does that sound predictable? Yes. (What’s with all my Q&A in this review?) - it’s not predictable though because there’s a catch, a beautiful huge catch and a lot of other kinks that are in the mix to provide all the depth and greatness you need to fall in love with this book. (Did I use the word kinks? ....not like that)“Despite being a powerful and confident man, you’ve bewitched me. You’ve invaded my mind and turned it into a dusty fog, a put where nothing but your attractive eyes and smile exist.”So as I write this review on my “Love Cloud”, I can’t tell you enough, that this is one book you wish to read. You will search so much happiness when you need it and I required it. Stress is everywhere in life and to read a book like this and have it go away even for just a short period of time and have it replaced with such happiness, it’s a gift. Thank you Megan Quinn so much for this.“From the very beginning, our hearts knew, we were meant for each other. It only took a date with a suit, a rebel, and a jock to figure it out.”#MustRead*this review is affiliated with The Book Bistro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Blind Dates (Dating by Numbers Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    Reviewing on behalf of Relentless Book Chics Ramblings and ReviewsA amazing romance with a twist. Who will it be; the suit, the rebel or the jock?I’m a huge fan of this author and when I read the blurb for Three Blind Dates I couldn’t wait to read it. Three very various and hot men who all seem excellent matches in their own ways and one woman who gets to go on dates with ely Clark is a host on Amazing morning Malibu and although she loves her job, her love life is lacking. She signs up to a fresh dating application called Going in blind which allows her to read a bit about her potential date but not actually see what he looks like. As You’ve got mail is her favourite movie she uses “shopgirl” as her user name. Going in blind has its own restaurant so the daters can dine in an environment designed to meet the needs of their first date and then they have the option of choosing to go on a second date by swiping on the application and picking a rst we meet the suit. It’s clear from the begin that Noely and Jack have a amazing connection but when he goes cold on her after she mentions his name on air, she’s forced to move on and go on her next blind we meet the rebel. Beck is a small wild and completely various to her previous date and Noely can’t deny they have a powerful physical connection. They both realise things aren’t going to work out so they part on friendly terms and Noely moves on to her next date we meet the jock. Hayden is really sweet and not the typical arrogant jock you’d expect him to be so it’s simple to fall for him. Unfortunately for Noely, he isn’t as emotionally available as he thought he was and sadly they go their separate ways ly we meet the mystery man. He is one of her previous three dates and contacts her using a fresh user name via the app. The film, You’ve got mail is mentioned quite a bit throughout the book as it’s Noely’s favourite movie and it plays a huge part in her HEA. Mystery man could be any of them but one by one Noely narrows it down till she’s sure she knows who it is. Will she be as satisfied as Meg Ryan’s Shopgirl was when she discovered Tom Hanks was NY152?I really enjoyed this story. It was various to what I was expecting and I was #TeamSuit from the start. It would be a large spoiler to tell you who Noely ends up with but if like me, you found all three men she dated likeable in their own way, you won’t be disappointed with the outcome. I would definitely recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Blind Dates (Dating by Numbers Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:0

    ***5 ‘Your Heart is Never Blind’ Stars***Three Blind Dates was such a fun and addicting ride! I couldn’t, and didn’t, place it down until there were no words left to read. It brought out all the feels along with lots of laughter and a amazing dose of smexyness as I followed Noely in her journey to search the one that created her heart soar.I adored Noely. There were times where I had to question her judgement and sanity, but outside of those moments she was open, honest, funny and had a quirky and just snarky enough wit that had me grinning from ear to ear. But what created her so likable was how comfortable she was in her own skin and stood her ground when it came to what she felt she for #TheRebel, #TheSuit and #TheJock. I honestly loved all of them. I know that it appears to be a cop out, but I really did like each of them. Going in the jock had a bit of an advantage because I had already met him in Back in the Android game (Team Player Anthology) but by the end of the book, they’d all set up store in my head and heart and I wanted them all to obtain their own HEA, even if it wasn’t with far as the journey Noely goes on to obtain to her HEA. It was filled with everything you could imagine would happen on a blind date and more...and I do mean EVERYTHING, especially with three various men in mix. Is the one Noely picks in the end the one I would have picked for her? Yes and No, I know it’s vague, but I feel that you need to go into this blind and experience each man as you meet them. But I will say that the chosen one is the one who fits her perfectlyWhen Three Blind Dates was announced I was quite curious as to how Ms. Quinn was going to hand the dates and I really liked how she did it. There will be those that won’t like it, but I think it was done perfectly because it gives the reader the opportunity to really obtain to know each guy and how they affect Noely. As always, the secondary hero were special and were highly entertaining...highly and I do hope that we obtain to see them again in the future. As for the two who didn’t snag Noely’s heart? Well...it looks like we’ll be seeing them both again sooner rather than later and I for one cannot wait to see what’s in shop for them and the women who’ll bring them to their knees!~ Copy provided by the author & voluntarily reviewed ~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress Websites Step-by-Step - The Complete Beginner's Guide to Creating a Website or Blog With WordPress review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:2

    Caimin Jones' fresh book, Wordpress Www services Step-by-Step offers the reader amazing value for money. I operate several Wordpress www services and know my method around the service. Although this book is clearly geared to novice users, I learned enough reading this book to create it well worth the money. I'll be implementing what I learned this imin's short book is one of the few available right now that is written for the current ver of Wordpress. The folks at WP are constantly upgrading their service and a lot of of the other tutorials are now quite out of date. This book takes you thru the steps important to set up a website. It is not exhaustive in describing everything that WP can do, but by the time you have gone through this book, you will have a professional and secure reservations about the book are minor. I don't use the URL registration service or web hosting services that the author recommends. There are other options, and those aren't discussed. My other reservation is that the book doesn't discuss www service design in any way. While using WP's themes makes much of that mute, there are some key concepts about what kind of data goes where and why that would have created this book even better. But, the book does exactly what it says in the title and for the price, this book is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress Websites Step-by-Step - The Complete Beginner's Guide to Creating a Website or Blog With WordPress review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:2

    The book is good, however, there is a lack of info on the upfront cost tor the hosting site. For example, Blue Host is a website recommended as a hosting website for Wordpress stressing the cost is $2.95. However, that is for a 3 year commitment. In addition, signing up is al carte. When trying to obtain the web website started each screen encountered, there is an application trying to sell you professional service. For example - while stating you can obtain up and running with "one-click" - before you obtain search the one-click option - there is an advertising to click on mojo at $49, to install Wordpress for you - and this goes on and on. Each an extra cost. I got so frustrated with the process of trying to use Bluehost as my hosting website - I cancel the order one day later. Not to mention - Blue host must sell your contact info to professional web designers. Once I registered with BlueHost my email was swapped with solicitation from webdesigner. The book fails to mention the upfront cost and complication one may encounter when you sign up with hosting site. Very Very Annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress Websites Step-by-Step - The Complete Beginner's Guide to Creating a Website or Blog With WordPress review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:2

    Extremely short book. It looks to be self-published with not good quality control. All of the pages were chop out of alignment with the top edge cutting into the content. I think it's just the page headers that are chop off but I can't tell because only traces of the cropped text are visible. There are no page ntent-wise, there's not much to talk about. E.g. to install wordpress, you are directed to either choose one of a few recommended hosting websites and click the "Install" link from the wordpress page, or you are given a link to the wordpress website to read an installation tutorial. I could have google that myself. The rest of the book isn't much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress Websites Step-by-Step - The Complete Beginner's Guide to Creating a Website or Blog With WordPress review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:2

    This book delivers on its title. It is a complete beginner's tutorial and it is written step-by-step, which makes it very practical. You will not be a Wordpress guru when you are done because it is not an in-depth reference work, but you will have a nice WordPress www service up and running if you follow the instructions, and I think you will have a amazing primary understanding of WordPress too. Recommended to all beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress Websites Step-by-Step - The Complete Beginner's Guide to Creating a Website or Blog With WordPress review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:2

    The WordPress platform is one of the best examples of what open, cooperative software development can create. Now in release 3.5, the platform offers a fabulous array of tools not only to build and publish a blog but also perfect content management tools that enable you to build and maintain a dynamic website.While the WordPress volunteer squad has done a fabulous job in delivering a robust software platform, the project documentation, like that of a lot of software projects, is terse and it can be a challenge for the fresh user to access. There are three classes of questions that are typically on the mind of a prospective fresh user:1) What can I do with WordPress and why should I use it rather than another platforms?2) How do I obtain a copy of the WordPress platform installed and running?3) How do I make and maintain my first www service with WordPress?Caimin Jones' fresh monograph, "WordPress Www services Step-by-Step," styles itself as a non-geek tutorial intended to support the fresh user obtain up and running on WordPress without wallowing through a lot of technical detail. In very huge measure, Jones succeeds.Of the three classes of questions, Jones does an outstanding job with questions 2 and 3 (getting started, creating and maintaining). Indeed, by following the steps outlined in Jones' book, the non-technical user will very quickly be able to set up and obtain running his or her first website, all without writing a line of y "how-to" books aimed at beginners end up being hundreds of pages long, discouraging rather than encouraging the beginner. Jones' monograph is much more compact and, in the end, much more likely to actually support the first time user than a longer treatment ever would. With the experience of successfully producing that first website, the fresh user may well wish to discover more options and more depth; at that time the then newer user should turn to those much, much longer guides.I do think the book is a bit light on "why select WordPress?" (hence, my rating of four stars rather than five) but as long as the reader has already opted for WordPress, the reader will search Jones' book well worth the price paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress Websites Step-by-Step - The Complete Beginner's Guide to Creating a Website or Blog With WordPress review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:2

    The myth of WordPress is that anyone can create a amazing WordPress www service in mins with no training. That isn't true. This book is what you need to obtain e book -- available only on Kindle -- includes all the basics you need to know, from finding a domain name and web host to installing the software, to setting up a sidebar and choosing some plugins, with a unique gift chapter on getting people to visit your website. I like the fact that a lot of things that obtain overlooked are covered: how to log in to the admin section of your website, how to hold your website secure, how to choose a domain name. No primary problem is overlooked.Each chapter is clearly written, with step by step instructions and plenty of screenshots. It's up to date and practical, and should be comfortable reading for people with no tech is book is not designed for experienced users, but a lot of WordPress users will search tidbits in here that are fresh to them, and at the price, there's no reason to hesitate. Chances are amazing that all WP users will search a fresh resource, a amazing plugin they've never tried, or a reminder of best practices they've gotten lazy about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress Websites Step-by-Step - The Complete Beginner's Guide to Creating a Website or Blog With WordPress review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:2

    This book landed on my desk for a reason - I need to setup a WordPress Website that doesn't require me to be an expert in the technical details.I loved it because it is written by someone who wants to create the seemingly complicated processes more easy for the general public.- The Cover is Nice- The content is simple to digest- Amazing use of Graphics to reinforce a point/feature- Content is just about right for a Kindle eBook - ~100 pages- I love that the author has thought about what hosting websites his customers might useWordPress Www services - Step-by-Step is a amazing introduction to getting your brand/content online. Go check it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress Websites Step-by-Step - The Complete Beginner's Guide to Creating a Website or Blog With WordPress review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:2

    I have been using Wordpress for sometime now, and as Mr. Jones advocates even delved into the more complex have to be a small tech savvy to use this version, unless you read Mr. Jones' guide. Here things are laid out very well, and there are links to the plugins that he recommends that will enhance your rhaps the one thing that he could have added would have been more examples, and illustrations showing exactly where to look on the www service you are building. Perhaps creating a fictitious www service to take us all the method through building and then we could have fabricated our own while reading this very quick, but thorough commended for anyone who needs a fast www service and will use Wordpress to do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress Websites Step-by-Step - The Complete Beginner's Guide to Creating a Website or Blog With WordPress review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:2

    Meh. I've been writing manuals for years. This one is convoluted. It is NOT step by step. Oh, its 1,2,3, but you can't pick this up and do your www service with just this. And oh yes, I can do HTML myself, so I'm not a fresh comer to web programming. No, sorry I bought this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress Websites Step-by-Step - The Complete Beginner's Guide to Creating a Website or Blog With WordPress review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:2

    I found this to be a very useful book for using with WordPress. It is very simple to understand. It goes step by step for you. So, even if you are a newbie to doing websites, it makes the process easy. I have read several books on how to do a WordPress www service and this is the best book I have found for helping me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Date review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    That's not a meeting you describe. It's a collision! Blind Date (AKA: Possibility Meeting) is directed by Joseph Losey and adapted to screenplay by Ben Barzman and Millard Lampell from the Leigh Howard novel. It stars Hardy Krüger, Stanley Baker, Micheline Presle, John Van Eyssen, Gordon Jackson and Robert Flemyng. Melody is by Richard Rodney Bennett and cinematography by Christopher Challis. Jan Van Rooyer (Krüger) arrives at the apartment of the lady he is having an affair with, only to search the police following him close behind. It appears that the lady, Jacqueline Cousteau (Presle), has been murdered and he is the prime suspect. Another cracker-jack slice of British movie noir produced by the brilliant Joseph Losey. Blind Date finds Losey on the sort of firm ground he thrives on, examining hot subjects such as class consciousness, eroticism, political pot-boiling, corruption, misogyny and at the crux of the story there's a very intricate mystery to be solved. When Losey was at his best there was an edginess to his films, and this is no exception, the construction of the tale is akin to someone dangling a piece of red meat over a Lion's cage (or in this case a Cougar), only to hold pulling it away at the latest second. Hook - Line - Sinker. It all begins in a jovial manner, Van Rooyer is so happy, skipping his method to his lover's apartment, the jazzy musical score soars and shrieks, then the tone changes considerably, Losey and his squad have offered a false dawn. It soon becomes apparent that Rooyer is something of an arrogant snot, a struggling and tortured painter, he's hard to empathise with as he gets leaned on first by Gordon Jackson's efficient copper, then the mighty presence of Stanley Baker as Inspector Morgan - with Welsh accent joyously in full effect, he's nursing a cold and drinking milk, but boyo this is a guy you don't wish grilling you... Cougarville. Rest of the picture is predominantly told in flashback, how Rooyer and Cousteau came to meet, their initial sparring and eventual relationship, with the mature femme fatale lady wrapping the hapless painter around her finger. Losey sexes things up, really gets as much heat as he can into the coupling without bothering the censors, he even slots in a sex metaphor that Hitchcock would have approved of. Then the rug pulls begin, the can is opened, worms everywhere, or is it just smoke and mirrors? Losey and Challis use every opportunity to use trusted movie noir photographic techniques, but never in a lazy manner. Some of the isolated lighting used - particularly when Presle is holding court - is cheeky but potent with it, and the close ups, long takes and wide frames favoured by Losey ensure that no stage is merely being allowed to be ordinary. Baker, like Dirk Bogarde, was a classic Losey man, a meeting of minds that produced performances of steel and psychological intricacy. Yet it's not Baker who owns this film, it's Krüger, a multifaceted jumping-bean of a performance, simply terrific. As is the movie itself, one of Losey's most under valued British treasures. 9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Release Dates review [App]  2017-12-10 21:9

    Always crashes when switching months in DVD & Bluray releases, no option to present more results per page and no wishlist. I realize the webpage doesn't offer a wishlist also, but that need is filled by bookmarks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Release Dates review [App]  2017-12-10 21:9

    Just what I was looking for, thank you! I haven't had any crashes like the reviews I read said... If you just wish to know when films come to blueray/ DVD this is the best application ive found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Release Dates review [App]  2017-12-10 21:9

    Freezes when changing month for bluray release dates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Release Dates review [App]  2017-12-10 21:9

    Its poor im unsubscribing from his channel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Release Dates review [App]  2017-12-10 21:9

    Easy and perfect! Separate lists of Theatrical, Blu-ray, and Video Android game releases. Safe! No unique permissions!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Release Dates review [App]  2017-12-10 21:9

    It would not load any month but this month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Release Dates review [App]  2017-12-10 21:9

    It is a yummy APPS...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Release Dates review [App]  2017-12-10 21:9

    So far one of the best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Russian Revolution review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    I was thinking to buy this book but there is an obvious factual mistake in the first sentence of the first chapter ("World Battle II" should be "World Battle I"). I feel deflated and disappointed. How correct is the rest of the book, now I'm wondering, or how well it is edited?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blind Date review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:0

    A case of double mistaken identity. Juliana thinks Zachary is her blind date, Zach, and he's nearly an hour late. Zach thinks Juliana is Jewels, his . . . well, the polite term would be “escort” who is to accompany him to a black-tie gala, but she’s dressed in a halter top and jeans. Not that they don’t look amazing on her, but he'll have to spend a minuscule amount of his billions to outfit her for the evening. Neither anticipates the gravitational pull of attraction between them, but the mistakes, missteps and mistruths just hold piling up. After one passionate night and then radio silence, imagine Jule's surprise when she finds out Zach is the CEO of the top junk meal manufacturer she combats everyday in her job as a ide from a slight detour in a various direction, this author has been a must-read for me since the first Beasts of Baseball book I read. I was glad to read an early copy of this book, because the description sounded more like the Alice Ward I had come to know and love, and it exceeded my expectations. I adored Zach who, in spite of his billionaire playboy persona and being the antithesis of everything Jule stood for, was a big-hearted guy with his own flaws and insecurities who got himself in a bit of a pickle and was even more endearing as a result. Jule was a lovely heroine who, although she still had a childhood hang-up, was strong, determined and impassioned, and she had me cheering for her from the ere was plenty of humor in this book with a romance between the Heigh-Di-Ho king and the formerly obese nutritionist, especially with the method their relationship began. There was also a huge serving of heat, as well as a lot of depth and emotion to tug the heartstrings. In addition to touching on childhood obesity and lack of nutrition in some school lunch programs, Ms. Ward offers compassionate insight into childhood problems and their potential effects into adulthood. Not only was this a humorous, steamy read, it was uplifting and inspiring. If you're not familiar with this author and you like a small heat, heart and humor in your romance, this is a amazing introduction to her work.*I reviewed this book freely and voluntarily, having created no commitment to provide a review and receiving no compensation of any kind from any source for this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blind Date review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:0

    I read an ARC and am voluntarily leaving my honest e Blind Date - Zach and Juliana's story touched my soul and then all my hot zones!!! She even created me laugh, have uh-oh moments, and created my heart swoon for Zach. He is so endearing and, of course, hot! She brings to light the need for a healthy nutrition and why they should be a part of school lunches and ice Ward wrote about a formerly obese nutritionist, Juliana, and the self-esteem problems that going along with being obese during the school years - being bullied by your peers, feeling alone, hating yourself - and the condescending method people think they're helping. Some of these fictional deserve a head slap to create them begin their eyes!Zach is the CEO of a top junk meal manufacturer, rich playboy used to getting what he wants. Their paths cross each mistaking the other for someone else. These two are so opposite, each having complex backgrounds, have various values, that the emotional changes they go through to create it all work just illustrate how wonderfully they fit together and create a amazing team.I loved The Blind Date. The story had humor, complexity, blazing chemistry, and the joy of falling in love with someone you least expect. You can't ask for anything more. Most definitely recommend! I bought it too to hold in my library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blind Date review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:0

    A blind date come horribly wrong accidentally place two people who may be opposites but are absolute perfection together with Zach and Juliana. Juliana, ultra health conscious, and Zach, wealthy dude from a snack empire, shouldn't work, but there is an amazing mixup, and the story stays fun and engaging. There are some lovely deeper moments, and drama too, but I have to say that Juliana completely won me over. Zach is unbelievable in his own method (and hot), but Juliana is in another league of her own. I went from a size 16 to a size 6 and it's so hard to do, and I was left with some very serious body issues. I was just so satisfied for these two to finally obtain on the same page. The steam is amazing, and the story and plot have a ton of heat. Highly recommend and very enjoyable. This is a voluntary review of an advance reader copy, although I also picked up a forever copy of my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blind Date review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:0

    4.5 stars ⭐️Well, its definitely a case of mistaken identities. And complete opposites.Juliana is now a CCN (nutritionist) who worked hard to obtain in shape and live a healthy lifestyle. With exercise. And is a chary is king of the Heigh-di-hos (ha!) and the one night stands and drink fests. And eats , of course he hires an escort since its been 3 months since he's gotten some.He mistakes Juliana for Jewel, his 7k escort.Juliana mistakes Zach for her legit blind date.Let the android games commend. 💋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blind Date review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:0

    Blind Date by author Alice Ward is utterly delicious!! This story is all about opposites attracting!!You say the sky’s blue- he says is purple!! That’s this story in a nutshell, Blind Date, is full of delicious drama, sizzling chemistry and some shake your head moments that come together to create this a wonderfully entertaining read!!Enjoy!!I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blind Date review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:0

    The Blind date was a terrific book! Alice Ward’s writing kept me engaged from the first page until the latest . The subject was special and I enjoyed every min of it . I highly recommend this book I know you’ll will love it as much as I did.I voluntarily reviewed an arc copy and bought it because it was so enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blind Date review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:0

    I loved the connection between these two. Amazing story, fun. They had issues but worked through them. This is definitely a hit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blind Date review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:0

    👍👍Flawless writing combining some famous romantic tropes for an eminently enjoyable read. Take two desperate people resorting to a blind date, add some mistaken identities, and then mix in a sizzling and inescapable attraction between strangers that explore they are business enemies. What a unbelievable combination! Plus, I love when Alice Ward gives her heroine a sweet innocence and a social conscience. Jule is a lovely young woman with an absentee mother and obesity in her past, dedicated to improving the diet and health of the individual kids in her care and dreaming of having a wider chary, the hero, is a wealthy and privileged industrialist player, but not a hardened jerk (yet). Meeting Jule is a pivotal moment for him. Author Alice Ward gave him flaws and the ability to change. He grew on me, which I feared would not be the case after his 🍣snack meal attack on Jule at a public prepared for some humor, mega🔥 steam and a satisfying ending that encompasses more than just the principal characters. A amazing read!:-)I read a complimentary advance copy of the book; this is my voluntary and honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blind Date review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:0

    It’s always an honor receiving an advance copy of a book from a renowned author whose books never fail to. capture our romantic imagination!!!Thanks to you Alice Ward, you have always created my life worth living in our magical globe of 📚books !!!Another well-written book, The Blind Date ihas captured my amazing interest solely due to its extraordinary storyline, gorgeous and funny characters tickling my funny bones to my hearts delight ....oh yes, laughing out loud makes my day!!! Therapeutic too, you know!!!One eventful evening, a complicated meeting, mistaken identities, took put in a regular setting where young people usually go, Zach, a young wealthy and gorgeous businessman, through a close friend’s recommendation, was all set into meeting an escort for his company’s gala that evening, when Lo and Behold, upon seeing a attractive girl sitting in a corner all by herself reading a book of all things! Intrigued, he created his move knowing she was waiting for him! Normally, things usually happens in a regularly planned situations, but not on this case, to a viewers’ prospective, that is! Complicated things happens without one’s knowledge simply due to the couples instant attractions and chemistry! Sometimes wondrously and unexpectedly strange things happens, when Zach and Juliana experienced a merry go round of twists and turns to my private reading heart’s delight! and guess what? Unexpectedly everything came into place, with its utmost clarity and fuitition, Zach and Juliana unexpectedly found each other’s mutual and magical knowledge that truth is indeed and truly much more stranger than fiction, so much so that nothing is hidden beneath the surface anymore except finding their amazing love for each other... “who’s who” is finally now an begin 📖 book leading them towards a happily ever after .... what a unbelievable discovery, truly phenomenal and magical ... a blind date no more...but instead finding themselves in a really genuine “face to face” factual reality👌👨‍❤️‍👨 knowing only one thing...that real love’s destiny is within their grasp to keep and hold and have fun now and forever 👨‍❤️‍👨 thanks be to loves’ Creator Blesssed🙏Another Alice’s extraordinary book worth keeping in our book shelves!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Blind Date review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:0

    This is a case of opposites attract - she's a health conscious nutritionist while he's the king of the snack empire. Their paths cross when they are both supposed to meet someone various at the same put and time. Julianna is supposed to meet with Zach (her actual blind date) while Zachary is supposed to meet with Jewel (an escort). What follows is an obvious connection between two people who would never have considered a romance together. And when they realize it, what follows is determination...to fight, resist, and love.I had moments where I couldn't stop smiling. There's emotion here, romance, unmistakable heat and passion, situations of obvious misunderstandings considering the circumstances, and moments or real connection. Both have their reasons for suspecting the intentions aren't real, but in the end, they sense the connection and work hard to build a relationship. They search common ground and don't blindly submit to each e writing is tight and fluid, exactly what I expect from a Ward story. The only thing I disliked in this story was that stage at the forum with the snack. While it did push Julianna to create certain realizations later, it gave me pause while reading. The ending was attractive and I absolutely loved how they joined forces and found middle ground while never losing sight of who they truly were./I received a copy of this book from the author/publisher. This did not affect my opinion of the book or content of my review./

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Save the Date review [Book]  2018-6-6 18:0

    Charlie (Charlotte) Grant lives in Stanwich, Connecticut with her family. The Grant family and their home are popular because Mrs. Grant writes a nationally famous comic strip about them and their lives. As the story opens, the Grants are gearing up for a busy weekend because Linnie is marrying her college sweetheart Rodney. Once the wedding is over, they also have to do an interview for Amazing Morning America because the comic strip is ending. What follows is the wildest weekend the Grants have ever experienced. Mishaps abound, mistakes are made, secrets are revealed, and when the weekend is over the Grants will have to pick up the pieces of their past and decide what to do with their future.I absolutely loved this book! It created me laugh out loud the whole time I read it. The characters and the situations came alive for me because the writing was so descriptive. Sometimes I even felt stressed out as I read because everything seemed so real. The story is written from Charlie's perspective, which works well because she is the youngest kid and also ends up averting disasters with Bill, the wedding planner's nephew. I really liked Bill (so much better than Charlie's crush Jesse, who was disgustingly selfish and arrogant). I was sad at the end because of something that happens, but I also thought it ended well. I highly recommend this book to those who have fun contemporary YA fiction.I received a complimentary copy of this book from the publisher through NetGalley. A positive review was not required, and all opinions expressed are entirely my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Save the Date review [Book]  2018-6-6 18:0

    This was a quick, light read that gave me all kinds of Sixteen Candles vibes. The two are related in that there is a wedding and things do go wrong. I just had to hold reading to search out what could possibly go wrong next. I won't contain the whole synopsis in this review because you probably already read that for yourself. Charlie Grant's older sister is getting married at their family home. She is the youngest of five siblings who will be all under one roof for a weekend she is hoping will bring them all together before their family home is sold. She just wants the best time with her family with everything going perfectly. Nothing could go wrong; right? Wrong! This book was hilarious and heart felt at the same time. Oh, and of course there is a boy crush arlie just wants everything to stay the same. She has lived in the family house her entire life and doesn't wish to think about going off to college in the fall. I could picture every stage as I read it. It read like a movie. I would definitely watch this play out on a television or film screen.I requested, and received an eARC of this book in return for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Save the Date review [Book]  2018-6-6 18:0

    This is my favorite Morgan Matson book yet. The characters are so vivid that it broke my heart to leave them when the book ended. Like all of Morgan's books, you'll search her trademark humor, heart, and plenty of swoons. Also like Morgan's books, this one is LONG, but you won't feel a bit of it. I couldn't place it down, just wanting to be immersed in the globe of this family and one huge crazy wedding. Love FATHER OF THE BRIDE? You'll absolutely love SAVE THE DATE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Save the Date review [Book]  2018-6-6 18:0

    This book is an instant favorite and one I will reread countless times, I'm sure! Filled with nostalgia, family and hilarious moments, Save the Date is the excellent romantic comedy with a huge, vibrant cast who all balance each other out perfectly. I don't wish to spoil anything, but I'll just say you'll absolutely fall in love with the characters, see a couple of old favorites from past books, panic as things spiral out of control and maybe even tear up at some moments. By the end, you'll have gone on a wild ride with Charlie and the Grants that you won't soon forget.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating My Friend's Daughter review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:0

    Another awesome story that I didn’t wish too place down. Cora and Michael are hot, sexy and will definitely have you begging for more. Cora is Michael’s mates and business partner daughter but he can’t stay away. Every thought is of Cora and he can’t stay away any longer. Not only did this story have sexy stage but the twist you won’t see coming. I always have fun Penny’s book and this one was another favorite of mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating My Friend's Daughter review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:0

    Foxy fast read by Penny Wylder.Older man/younger woman commend for sure.💋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating My Friend's Daughter review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:0

    This is the story of an older man/younger woman (Michael and Cora) who met and there was this instant chemistry. Only thing is Cora is Michael’s business partner’s daughter and she is their fresh intern. The story was more about the chemistry between Michael and Cora and the hot passion they had which translated to the amazing sex scenes they had. Now as for the plot, it came off as a bit flimsy or weak but in this case, the steamy passion the main characters created up for it. I completely disliked Cora’s father and Michael’s business partner Jack. I want there was some followup as to what happened to him … Jack was a busy boy and not a amazing business partner…. I would have liked to hear what became of him but overall, this was a amazing story , just would have liked to see more plot –It just seemed the characters jumped into bed alittle too fast but like I said, I liked Cora and Michael. They were spicy, funny, sexy, sweet and a bit true which created this story come off as real, not fake so that is why I do like this story. I really disliked the hero of Rating: 4.3 stars *****“I received an advanced copy of this book from the author at no cost to me."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating My Friend's Daughter review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:0

    I voluntarily reviewed an advanced reader copy of this book. I so loved this book. Michael is, wow just wow, hot, sexy older man, working himself to death, not dating, no time and no one really worth his time, ra, he spies her sitting in the lobby of his office and can’t take his eyes off of her, the glances and smiles they flash just heats him up before a meeting with his partner Jack. While in their meeting, Jack introduces Michael to Cora as his daughter and his ego is deflated. This can’t happen, she’s my best friend’s daughter, Michael had never heard anything about her, Cora had just found Jack recently. Just when you see a small glimmer of hope, well that’s gets squashed or does it? The chemistry is off the charts smoldering hot, one night will not be enough to curve his hunger for her. The one caveat is Jack place Cora up in an apartment in the same building as Michael and they can see each other as much as they want. There are lies, deception, mistrust, and secrets. Can Michael obtain past his anger towards Jack? Will Cora right the wrongs? Wow, such a amazing read, you will have to read for yourself!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating My Friend's Daughter review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:0

    Received an ARC in exchange for an honest review.What can I say? This book is full of a naughty romance and a betrayal.Michael meets Cora for the first time when his business partner, Jack, introduces her as his daughter. He knows Cora as the smoking hot redhead in the lobby but once he learns her identity realizes his business partnership is his main priority above his lusty thoughts for Cora.Once Jack calls Michael to have him attend a meeting with potential investors, his is beyond mad that he was blindsided. When he watches Cora walk in and finds out Jack’s motives for her being there, he knows he can’t stay. Cora finds him and convinces him of every reason they should be together, her father not part of the equation, Michael finds himself making out with someone 15 years his ter some very steamy, sexy time elapses of them being together, Jack finds out and threatens Michael in a method he never thought he would. Once Cora senses something is wrong, she goes to Michael and knows that things definitely aren’t right. Cora then confronts her father and exposes him of things no one saw coming.Leave it to a fiery redhead to obtain exactly what she wants....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating My Friend's Daughter review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:0

    I received an Advance Reader Copy for Dating My Friend's Daughter written by Penny Wylder and voluntarily reviewed this book. Michael Foster started his company, Tailor Me, with his close mate Jack Warner seven years ago. But having known Jack for a whole decade did not prepare Michael to meet Jack’s daughter, whom Jack himself never even knew about until recently, Cora Bradbury. Cora was a beauty, freshly hired to be their summer intern, and a 20-year-old college student. And she created it known that she was attracted to Michael. So, for the next three months, Michael has to hold it professional, and it was going to be a true trial because suddenly, Cora was everywhere.When their passion flares out of control and things heat up not just behind closed doors, Michael suddenly finds himself in a taboo relationship and the future of his business is in jeopardy. Now he is having to do everything he can to obtain to the bottom of it and not lose it all. Luckily for him, though, he's got an unexpected source on his side.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating My Friend's Daughter review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:0

    A dirty office romance with a small conspiracy thrown in the pletely told from the man's point of view, I found it refreshing, and just excellent with that epilogue full of banter and romantic e male hero is the epitome of good, hardworking business man who is tempted beyond endurance by a young, redheaded bombshell. The author manages really well to present his misgivings as well as his utter fascination with an intern he shouldn't be coveting. I think this novella is quite various from all the others I've read by this author which shows she can reinvent herself quite creatively.I also enjoyed this couple's dynamics as they experiment together about domination and spankings for the first time. The conflict is not emotional this time, but it's rooted in the business. Amazing idea for a change of pace.Lots of dirty steamy times, amazing writing style, and the fun is guaranteed.(I'm satisfied to share my honest opinion of this arc)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating My Friend's Daughter review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:0

    DATING MY FRIEND'S DAUGHTER is a steamy contemporary novella about an older man who fell in love with his mate and business partner's young daughter, who was his fresh is book was steamy, as expected from all Penny Wylder page-turners, but what I liked about this book in particular was the clear plot and small twists and revelations, with a touch of drama! Michael was a hardworking guy who valued friendship, so I felt for him when the latter was broken by unexpected acts of betrayal. I loved Cora's sassy and independent personality. How she fought for her man, even when she had to go versus her dad, was sweet. Michael and Cora were both intelligent and a small kinky. They were excellent together and their age difference only created them hotter. A really amazing quick-paced sexy read!I have read an advanced copy of this book and this is a fair and honest review and recommendation voluntarily shared.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating My Friend's Daughter review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:0

    This is the fun story of Cora and Michael. This was another hit for this author. Obtain ready for sweetness and heat. The story is well written and the characters are brilliantly ra is an awesome character. She is powerful willed, brilliant, independent, resilient and beautiful. Michael is an older man who finds himself attracted to his partner’s daughter. There is a bit of self-reflection Michael goes through. The chemistry and steamy scenes between Michael and Cora are amazingly hot and create this story! The story is just a fun is was a faster read then some of this authors previous stories, but nothing was lost in the pace or length. The story is one the sweeter side and there is not much push and pull, or action and drama. It was just a sweet story. This story would create a fun escape from the holiday season stress. I received an ARC and am leaving an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating My Friend's Daughter review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:0

    I absolutley love Penny Wylder's books and I think this is my all time favorite of hers. The taboo May/December romance with some domination from an alpha male just gets my motor running!! This book was a page turner and I could NOT place it down till the very end. Not only did it have seriously hot chemistry and off the charts hot sex but also a small mystery along with it. And to add a small twist this story was told entirely from his POV. Can't say enough amazing things. You have to pick up the instalove book today! I voluntarily reviewed an advanced copy of this book.Hero, Michael = 5/5Heroine, Cora = 5/5Chemistry = 5/5Sex = 5/5Plot = 4/5Mystery = 2/5Action =  1/5Darkness = 1/5Humor = 1/5POV = hisWould I recommend this book = yesWould I re-read this book = yesWould I read future books by this author = yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Russian with MosaLingua review [App]  2018-3-24 13:8

    I love Russian and this application helps me learn Russian very well thank you😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Russian with MosaLingua review [App]  2018-3-24 13:8

    The Russian application is ok, but there are no dialogues in the app, please fix on the next modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Russian with MosaLingua review [App]  2018-3-24 13:8

    By scientists? Really? Nice joke. Just check screenshots. You see? Illiterate schoolboy created this grammar. Shame on you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Russian with MosaLingua review [App]  2018-3-24 13:8

    Хорошее приложение !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobirise Website Builder review [App]  2018-5-9 21:6

    Wonderful what this application manages to do. You can make an entire modern fast responsive www service right on your tablet. This is throughly impressive. Top customer support, answering every email question I've had promptly. I made a mistake on a purchase and they quickly fixed it for me. Use Mobirise4 theme for max features or the AMP theme for max speed. Join the forums if you have any questions, there's a couple top contributors there who support the fresh people. For me this beats Muse soundly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobirise Website Builder review [App]  2018-5-9 21:6

    The application is amazing it basically mimics the desktop version. The company is horrible. They lack customer help and use questionable marketing statagies to create up for other stuff. Do not buy the extentions! I paid $69 for the code editor and in the latest modernize they said my extension ver was incompatible and said I would have to re-purchase the extention. No where does it say these purchases expire or that they will become unusable so making them incompatible should not mean I have to buy it again. What's preventing them from making the next ver not work rendering it useless as well. Not only that but I can't just use an older ver of the client because it's blocked by the server so I wasted cash and you will too. Just FYI. My recommendation is to search a 3rd party app that will meet the needs of code editing. It's inconvenient but will save you cash in the long run.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobirise Website Builder review [App]  2018-5-9 21:6

    Amazing app. It'll be amazing to have application builder also both iOS and Android. While www service builder is good, application builder is the method to go next

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobirise Website Builder review [App]  2018-5-9 21:6

    What a GREAT start!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobirise Website Builder review [App]  2018-5-9 21:6

    VERY COOL WEB BUILDER! But.. IM IMPRESSED! But not so friendly user. Maybe in PC will be simple to use but not in mobile. I've tried to add block but its invisible. I cant rename my webiste Url. (Don't know where to find). I wish to create fresh project. (2 website) But the other one gone! Please create it more friendly user for mobile version. I really wish this apps! Its super cool. Will download it again, for now uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobirise Website Builder review [App]  2018-5-9 21:6

    So much potential I was over the moon when I search out that Mobirise is available on android! I have a Pixel C smartphone and it felt like a match created in heaven! It was until I realised that the android device ver is totally various from full PC/Mac versions. I would really love if this application was updated to the recent ver so that the fresh blocks become available. Especially since I bought extra extension and would like to be able to use it on Android device as well. Devs please modernize it as this is by far the best application ever!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobirise Website Builder review [App]  2018-5-9 21:6

    Brilliant application created www service in two days however there's​ alot of locations for improvement: - Easier selection of text and options, sometimes very hard to select text - More functionality in menu of app - More customisation options, maybe an online repository that user's using a seperate block / module creation app can create and upload modules to allowing import/export functionality. - The video background does not play in mobiles. This could do with fixing. - App sometimes freezes and hangs on .json when building. Fixed with old .json file. - Backup and restore function needed. - Www service to Application APK would be a cool function to add in. - To add in a webpage melody option would be cool like intro melody on homepage etc - More font packages possibly - More options to use and utilise. Other than that it is beautiful mint

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobirise Website Builder review [App]  2018-5-9 21:6

    Impressed - from a web designer I design www services using professional applications on pc/mac, but this... Very surprised how much you can actually do on a small smartphone coupled with this. All you need is some webspace (or a sever) and a free ftp application from play shop to upload the completed works, and the www service is amazing to go. I was especially impressed how well this application puts the website together aesthetically for the end user, very clean and modern looking. Obviously you're not going to obtain ultimate control over exact pixel positioning and complex widgets, but if text, links, graphics and some other useful bits are enough, then this is very good. I can't recommend it enough. And was it free? Wow!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobirise Website Builder review [App]  2018-5-9 21:6

    This app is beautiful impressive. But issue with landscap view and portrate. Cant add any blocks unless your in landscape view because it takes up the majority of the screen. Cant obtain to various pages in landscape view and it will not stay on various pages but the first one created.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobirise Website Builder review [App]  2018-5-9 21:6

    There is something wrong here. The ratings are all strangely all from "the current version" witch dates back all the method to 1995. NO APP CAN GO THAT LONG WITHOUT UPDATES. THE INTERNET, IT'S PROTOCALLS, WEB PAGES AND WEBSITES HAVE ALL LONG UPGRADED TO WHOLE NEW VERSIONS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobirise Website Builder review [App]  2018-5-9 21:6

    Personally I like the app. But I just noticed that there are no contact forms on the mobile app. This is rather frustrating as I'm nowhere near my PC. I can't obtain my website running again till I obtain to a PC, and that's costing me money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobirise Website Builder review [App]  2018-5-9 21:6

    This can be the begin of something great... Perfect start, but there are true problems. Some gadgets don't seem very responsive for my huge fingers. Won't search pics because it doesn't use gallery or present a preview. Heck, I have no idea where my images are but other apps search them OK. You know how android device names files, as numbers, dates. That is nondescript. My keyboard hides what I am typing on my smartphone (Samsung Galaxy Tab 4, 7" using Samsung soft keyboard). It works assassin amazing on my PC, but can't publish anything via ftp here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobirise Website Builder review [App]  2018-5-9 21:6

    Unusable. Full of bugs. Edit page is covered by the setting menu layer. No option to upload anywhere. No easy method to make links from existing text. Paging down on blocks not scrolling easily. Needs a LOT of more work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobirise Website Builder review [App]  2018-5-9 21:6

    Incredibly buggy This is SUCH a amazing format. Better than ANYTHING on the market. It just doesn't work yet. I'm on a nexus 5/Lollipop and navigating between settings and various elements is nearly impossible making the application utterly unusable. I am hopeful however, that these guys hold developing. This could change the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobirise Website Builder review [App]  2018-5-9 21:6

    Help problem User interface say: Compatible with device. BUT whatever is in the clipboard makes zero interest on the app gui for paste function. In such point of view we have just wasted paid bandwith for nothing, except knowing mobirise squad exists. Hold on working and allow us know when this is completed. Btw. Contact form is what we need, but is it only marketing on your platform? No such block anywhere in the application. Btw. Would it be lot of work to create it work offline - without connection?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobirise Website Builder review [App]  2018-5-9 21:6

    If u could add the ability, wizard, extension, option, or program to build custom blocks that would probably solve the majority of the apps limitations in customization and general web building. I wish to change the blocks and make them without having to code. If you could add like dozens more apps thatd be awesome. Id pay amazing cash for these features. This application is the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobirise Website Builder review [App]  2018-5-9 21:6

    This thing is just awesome. Armed with some amazing images and a logo you can make a robust living www service if you are careful with your fingers. Touch control is a small wonky and it can just disappear without warning (that is always painful when it happens) when you simply intend to scroll down quickly, due to a bug in the android's motion controls (that I cannot figure out how to turn off and is always upsetting my user experience, but that's Google, not Mobirise).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobirise Website Builder review [App]  2018-5-9 21:6

    Um I'm sooooo @#$%ed with this application The funny this is its a cool application but the function is just so messed up like yall need to improve the application then I'll re download fix the glitches in it like how the menu options don't present when you turn your phone sideways or how it reloads when it sides ways and you turn it straight up its so annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobirise Website Builder review [App]  2018-5-9 21:6

    The first Time i tried 2 dwnlad it it instantly xed out of the playstore. That was dumb. But. It works now.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter