Read rustic style reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rustic style reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cabin Fever: Rustic Style comes Home []  2020-1-22 0:21

    Rachel Carley's book "Cabin Fever" is definitely one of the best on the topic of "rustic" cabins. But what you have here is not backwoods rustic, but attractive "lodge" rustic. Gathering photos and history from the beginnings of rustic design to contemporary, this book brings you the best of cabin style.I am interested in the architecture and decor of the amazing park lodges and how it can be utilized in any home. "Cabin Fever" fits the bill perfectly. It has plenty of pictures and a descriptive text. You will search lots of design ideas and inspiration in this book. There is even a tutorial list of where to search stuff for those searching for cabin decor of their own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cabin Fever: Rustic Style comes Home []  2020-1-22 0:21

    amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cabin Fever: Rustic Style comes Home []  2020-1-22 0:21

    Amazing book with soothing pictures & amazing ideas for adding rustic touches to an otherwise not at all cozy space.

    0  


    Add your opinion on rustic style or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adirondack Style: Great Camps and Rustic Lodges []  2020-7-17 20:44

    Amazing book on the Adirondacks with lots of pictures of awesome homes and lodges. Not as amazing as Ralph Kylloes books on the subject-I prefer his pictures and homes hes chosen more but none the less a amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adirondack Style: Great Camps and Rustic Lodges []  2020-7-17 20:44

    amazing book- unbelievable photographs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cabin Fever: Rustic Style comes Home []  2020-1-22 0:21

    Cabin Fever has been an inspiration. I have owned this book for several years, and never tire of paging through it to have fun its lovely images of both vintage cabins in the Adirondacks or national parks, or newer homes styled with timeless panache. As I have furnished my own cabin in the woods, it has been a handy tutorial and I am satisfied to say that whomever visits my home now remarks on its warmth and charm. "Did you use a decorator?" they ask. Nope--didn't need one because I own Cabin Fever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cabin Fever: Rustic Style comes Home []  2020-1-22 0:21

    We visited the Vanderbilt Camp in the Adirondacks. My wife wanted to buy a book about the camp's handmade Adirondack furniture but was too expensive at the camp's bonus . I found this book the very best and much much cheaper on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adirondack Style: Great Camps and Rustic Lodges []  2020-7-17 20:44

    Beautifully illustrated volume with richly exploratory text. Selective in its coverage, it's visually and verbally engaging if not the latest word on the subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adirondack Style: Great Camps and Rustic Lodges []  2020-7-17 20:44

    The book is lovely, however it arrived with a giant gash across the jacket which penetrated the hard cover. This was intended to be a bonus and I'm not certain now that I would show it in its irreparable condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cabin Fever: Rustic Style comes Home []  2020-1-22 0:21

    cabins, cottages, I'd be satisfied to live in a dog house that looked like this - Fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cabin Fever: Rustic Style comes Home []  2020-1-22 0:21

    This book did not inspire me and was not one I kept in my library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adirondack Style: Great Camps and Rustic Lodges []  2020-7-17 20:44

    A lot of of the camps and rustic lodges in this book I have seen or a few are at the Sekon Lodge where we also have a camp. Well written and the pictures are great. Carol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adirondack Style: Great Camps and Rustic Lodges []  2020-7-17 20:44

    Amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adirondack Style: Great Camps and Rustic Lodges []  2020-7-17 20:44

    This book will be a delightful addition to anyone's coffee table. Photography and geography compliment a well written survey of this region of the country.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cabin Fever: Rustic Style comes Home []  2020-1-22 0:21

    Attractive book. Too a lot of cabins from Montana, otherwise it's amazing inspiration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cabin Fever: Rustic Style comes Home []  2020-1-22 0:21

    Awesome book - lovely pictures.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adirondack Style: Great Camps and Rustic Lodges []  2020-7-17 20:44

    This book is not only a pictorial pleasure with the most gorgeous photographs, but also provided a amazing history on the homes and camps in the Adirondack Style era, and info on how this type of home design started and more. An perfect coffee table book, PLUS one for the inquisitive mind that loves info and history about topics of interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cabin Fever: Rustic Style comes Home []  2020-1-22 0:21

    This was a gift, and he loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adirondack Style: Great Camps and Rustic Lodges []  2020-7-17 20:44

    There seem to be innumerable books on the shop about the Adirondacks and everything associated with them and their history. A lot of of these are of small interest to me, being, typically, contemporary design and lifestyle books. This book, however, is really far ahead of the pack, in my opinion. Lynn Woods and Jane Macintosh have performed a amazing service to the history of the amazing camps and the rustic lodges of the Adirondacks. In this book they provide detailed discussions of a huge number of these compounds, accompanied by perfect black-and-white photographs and some schematic floor my opinion this is, by far, the best book on the shop on the architectural and social history of this unbelievable genre of buildings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adirondack Style: Great Camps and Rustic Lodges []  2020-7-17 20:44

    Awesome Book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Vie Rustic: Cooking & Living in the French Style []  2020-10-24 18:1

    It was hard to determine how a lot of starts to give this book since I have only cooked a few recipes. However, the one thing I immediately noticed was the ingredients. I live in Los Angeles and there are at least 10 grocery stores within a ten-mile radius and I doubt I can find: fava leaves, lamb riblets, haricots, cardoons, guinea hen, quinces, chanterelles, morels, etc. There are a lot of recipes that do have simple to search ingredients.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Vie Rustic: Cooking & Living in the French Style []  2020-10-24 18:1

    Attractive cookbook with lots of perfect recipes !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Vie Rustic: Cooking & Living in the French Style []  2020-10-24 18:1

    Lovely photos, substitutions, simple to search ingredients. Taste of France in easy recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Vie Rustic: Cooking & Living in the French Style []  2020-10-24 18:1

    Very nice book. I was expecting a bit more of the "living" portion of the title to be included in the book, but overall I'm happy and can't wait to test some of the recipes.Well, except the snails. I draw the line at eating snails. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Vie Rustic: Cooking & Living in the French Style []  2020-10-24 18:1

    One of Georgeanne Brennan's best books ever. A unbelievable breadth of recipes to work through (and search delight in). Whenever I cook something of Georgeanne's I obtain raves, with people always commenting on the depths of flavors. They think it's gourmet, but it's really the simplest of foods to prepare, cooking that relies on quality of ingredients, freshness, and realness that most Americans simply aren't used to, even in the middle of California farm land where it's a veritable garden, but most still eat like it's the 50s, or at most the anne's recipes will elevate your dining experience and obtain you thinking about reconnecting with the earth it comes from. There's nothing better in cooking than being able to go out and pick new herbs and salad just mins before using them, or growing what you can, even if it's in a don't have to, of course. Shop bought everything will yield unbelievable results with this book of recipes ok your method through it and you not only obtain some amazing meals, but you're also introduced to a fresh method of thinking, and the experience of cooking through this now informs your future cooking -- all for the better.Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Vie Rustic: Cooking & Living in the French Style []  2020-10-24 18:1

    I’d recommend book to cooks who would like to serve true home French meal at home. Practical for the American kitchen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Vie Rustic: Cooking & Living in the French Style []  2020-10-24 18:1

    If you elect to use a French title for your book you better spell it right!Otherwise it is a well-written book and with amazing photographs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Vie Rustic: Cooking & Living in the French Style []  2020-10-24 18:1

    Attractive pictures, recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rustic [App]  2020-8-13 13:38

    Love the method info are shown within the single icon. Unbelievable 🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rustic [App]  2020-8-13 13:38

    Absolutely gorgeous icon pack. All icons are well created and look stunning. My icon request was fulfilled extremely fast too. Thanks so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rustic [App]  2020-8-13 13:38

    nice update. thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rustic [App]  2020-8-13 13:38

    Another attractive set!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Vie Rustic: Cooking & Living in the French Style []  2020-10-24 18:1

    I rarely review cookbooks but felt compelled to allow others know how perfect tbis book is! So a lot of fresh recipes to test without difficult ingredients to find. I’m so glad I purchased this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Vie Rustic: Cooking & Living in the French Style []  2020-10-24 18:1

    I really had high hopes for this cookbook but almost returned it. I didn't search really anything wow or new. It also has a lot of stuff that would / will be difficult to source in my area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rustic [App]  2020-8-13 13:38

    This is just Rustic and real to its name not Dynasty! My first package was Rustic Dynasty this is another masterpiece and amazing icons. 👌😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rustic [App]  2020-8-13 13:38

    Absolutely stunning icons, i've viewed and bought a lot of but this package has to be one of the best yet Also dev added 18 requested icons. Thank you. Yes there are now 20. Very detailed icons, look outstanding on my mi mix 2. Much appreciated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rustic [App]  2020-8-13 13:38

    One of the very best icon package designers does it again with another amazing pack, buy with confidence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rustic [App]  2020-8-13 13:38

    Magical. There's no other method to describe it 🥰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rustic [App]  2020-8-13 13:38

    Best icon theme ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rustic [App]  2020-8-13 13:38

    This is a amazing example of what an icon package should be. Attractive icons, attractive walls, handful of matching widgets and kustom pieces. And not abandoned! 🥰 Have 5 stars! Want i could give more! Update: now all my icons are themed beautifully! Amazing updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rustic [App]  2020-8-13 13:38

    Yet another attractive and well crafted set of icons I've gotten from this dev, and I'm very satisfied with them! Highly recommend his work-it is definitely worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rustic [App]  2020-8-13 13:38

    Thank you for adding MeWe icon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rustic [App]  2020-8-13 13:38

    The very best. This guy is the best icon guy to come over to android device by far. I look forward to what may be next! Thank you for your hard work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rustic [App]  2020-8-13 13:38

    Wow! Another amazing set of Icons by the master! If you don't have them then your missing out.. If anyone complains about the price you obtain what you pay for.. COCCCO is the Bomb 💣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rustic [App]  2020-8-13 13:38

    This Icon package is stunning. A defiantly must have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rustic [App]  2020-8-13 13:38

    Attractive colours and.....rustic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rustic [App]  2020-8-13 13:38

    By far in top of icon packs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rustic [App]  2020-8-13 13:38

    Attractive design!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rustic [App]  2020-8-13 13:38

    Unbelievable well designed and detailed icons. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rustic [App]  2020-8-13 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rustic [App]  2020-8-13 13:38

    Gorgeous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rustic [App]  2020-8-13 13:38

    love love love! such awesome quality! this guy sure knows what he is doing!! and ontop of creating all these awesome icons, he actualy responds to emails/requests, and is always updating his packs with fresh icons. if your looking for your next icon pack, give any one of this guys packs a try, you will not be dissapointed! worth every penny and more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rustic [App]  2020-8-13 13:38

    AS EXPECTED.... KEEP IT UP DEV

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rustic [App]  2020-8-13 13:38

    One fo the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rustic [App]  2020-8-13 13:38

    You really must stop creating such brilliant icons. Its taking me too long to decide which set to use ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyGift Wall-Leaning Rustic Gray with White Finish Wood Ladder-Style Blanket Rack []  2020-1-31 11:56

    I just received this gorgeous blanket ladder and was super excited to assemble it for my living room. Looks like I'm going to need to wait until my husband can drill some holes in it in order to assemble it. One of the main side planks only has 1 set of holes :(. I'm hoping it with be worth the headache once its done. Other than that, I love the finish on the wood...wish me luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyGift Wall-Leaning Rustic Gray with White Finish Wood Ladder-Style Blanket Rack []  2020-1-31 11:56

    Extremely satisfied with my purchase! Looks great. Wood does not snag blankets Very minimum assembly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyGift Decorative Rustic Style White Wood Wall Mounted Mail Sorter/Key Hook Storage Organizer Rack []  2020-6-21 19:27

    Amazing product... A bit smaller than I thought, can't really hold ALL my bills in the mail slot but the key hooks work amazing plus its simple to paint on...my daughter gave it a more private touch& I LOVE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyGift Decorative Rustic Style White Wood Wall Mounted Mail Sorter/Key Hook Storage Organizer Rack []  2020-6-21 19:27

    I generally stay away from writing reviews but one of the earlier ones was on the money... the paint job is horrid... it doesn't look weathered or vintage, it looks like a diary cow.. oh and the 'In' on mine was also smudged ... The amazing news is I am painting it anyhow thus the 2 stars rather than a refund but beautiful tacky paint job I'm afraid ! - Buyers be aware

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyGift Wall-Leaning Rustic Gray with White Finish Wood Ladder-Style Blanket Rack []  2020-1-31 11:56

    The torched finish with white paint is a special finish. Unfortunately like others one of my long side pieces had one set of pre drilled holes missing. I had to free hand drill the holes using the other side as a template. Some holes were slightly off which created getting the bolts in a small difficult. With a small force and twisting I was able to assemble it. Final product is snug, tight and absolutely gorgeous. Attractive rustic look. It was worth the hassle of assembling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyGift Wall-Leaning Rustic Gray with White Finish Wood Ladder-Style Blanket Rack []  2020-1-31 11:56

    I was very happy with this. I had been on the hunt for a blanket ladder and all the ones I have seen had very mixed reviews. I finally pulled the trigger on this item, knowing that it was returnable. I was very happy when it arrived. It comes in all separate pieces but it was very simple to place together. It created such a amazing addition to my apartment and excellent to hang some (of my MANY) blankets on display.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyGift Decorative Rustic Style White Wood Wall Mounted Mail Sorter/Key Hook Storage Organizer Rack []  2020-6-21 19:27

    I love the rustic look of this key and mail holder. On looks, it's a five star but I've got to contain functionality which drops my rating. There is a hole in the center top to hang this. Simple enough but if you only use one hook to keep your keys it becomes off centered. I had to by Command stripes and use it on the bottom so that it held it steady. That method I didn't have to have keys on each hook to hold it centered or hold it from being lopsided. Also, the mail holder is for a few pieces of standard size envelopes which isn't really the size of standard mail anymore. So, this is really just for decor purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyGift Decorative Rustic Style White Wood Wall Mounted Mail Sorter/Key Hook Storage Organizer Rack []  2020-6-21 19:27

    While the design and look of this item is great, it is not at all useful. The mail box doesn't actually fit most mail. Also, unless you have two sets of keys on at all times the item sits crooked. I do not recommend buying this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyGift Decorative Rustic Style White Wood Wall Mounted Mail Sorter/Key Hook Storage Organizer Rack []  2020-6-21 19:27

    The detail on this wall mail hanger is amazing! It came assembled so I literally took out of the box and hung it right up. It's a amazing price and serves a amazing function. It's a cute addition to add a bit of practicality to my apartment when I walk in. I definitely recommend buying it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyGift Decorative Rustic Style White Wood Wall Mounted Mail Sorter/Key Hook Storage Organizer Rack []  2020-6-21 19:27

    Fits our decor perfectly. We have it hanging on a nail which makes it tilt to one side of hanging keys on it, but other than that we are satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyGift Wall-Leaning Rustic Gray with White Finish Wood Ladder-Style Blanket Rack []  2020-1-31 11:56

    Despite the amazing and poor reviews, I ordered this. Whether it was rustic or not, it still fit the look I was going for in our bathroom. It DID look rustic, looks fabulous. I use it as a towel ladder due to lack of storage and it works perfect. Some of screws were hard to line up, took a bit of frustration to obtain the latest 2 in. My 30-pound two year old climbed on it on day 4 and it didn’t budge so it’s REALLY sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyGift Wall-Leaning Rustic Gray with White Finish Wood Ladder-Style Blanket Rack []  2020-1-31 11:56

    QC on this product is awful. It's now listed as not available and I just had to go spend $22 for the hardware to place it together. Very dissatisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyGift Wall-Leaning Rustic Gray with White Finish Wood Ladder-Style Blanket Rack []  2020-1-31 11:56

    5 stars across the board.Easy to assemble, took about 15 ry sturdy, a toddler could probably climb on eat value for the money!Bonus, I use it to hide the cords from my sound system! lolLooks amazing and is just so cute!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyGift Decorative Rustic Style White Wood Wall Mounted Mail Sorter/Key Hook Storage Organizer Rack []  2020-6-21 19:27

    If I could give this product 0 stars I would. As you can see we have double letters on the word "Letters". The "In" mailbox is insanely crooked as well. Product feels really flimsy. Would not recommend to my worst enemy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyGift Decorative Rustic Style White Wood Wall Mounted Mail Sorter/Key Hook Storage Organizer Rack []  2020-6-21 19:27

    I honestly knew what I was getting. I read the reviews and looked at the pictures that were posted by other people. It was cute in the picture, but I am not super impressed. It works for what I am using it for so I am not to concerned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyGift Decorative Rustic Style White Wood Wall Mounted Mail Sorter/Key Hook Storage Organizer Rack []  2020-6-21 19:27

    This product is okay. It's the size stated in the description, so that was not a surprise. It doesn't really look "rustic" unless you're standing across the room. It looks more like sharpie smudges around the ctionality:It cannot keep off sized letters, magazine or advertisements.If you only have one set of keys, it may tilt like a scale unless it is tightly screwed in place.If you drop a pen in sideways, it's stuck there forever, unless you unmount this product from the wall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyGift Decorative Rustic Style White Wood Wall Mounted Mail Sorter/Key Hook Storage Organizer Rack []  2020-6-21 19:27

    These are adorable!! I bought them for our teenagers and they love them, too. Excellent for their car/house keys and for me to stick their mail when it comes so it’s not cluttering up countertops and getting lost in their bedrooms. Totally recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyGift Wall-Leaning Rustic Gray with White Finish Wood Ladder-Style Blanket Rack []  2020-1-31 11:56

    I really like the look of the ladder. I just want two things: (and I'm sure one of them was my fault for not reading the fine print)1.) I didn't realize I had to place this together. The screw holes didn't line up all that perfectly which led to much frustration for my husband.2.) I want the screws were weathered or rusted somehow. With the weathered look of the ladder, the shiny screw heads bug me. Maybe there is something I can place on them to dull the shine? Anyone know?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyGift Wall-Leaning Rustic Gray with White Finish Wood Ladder-Style Blanket Rack []  2020-1-31 11:56

    Looks so good, price was just right. Very simple to assemble, no tools needed. They send you all you need. Holes were aligned, no glitches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyGift Wall-Leaning Rustic Gray with White Finish Wood Ladder-Style Blanket Rack []  2020-1-31 11:56

    I purchased this as a towel rack because I am selling my house after a major rehab. I figured the fresh owner can figure out what they want. Plus, I obtain to take this with me when I go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHDAO French Style Country Rustic Primitive Jug Vase Pitcher Vase Galvanized Milk Can for Wedding Decor -7.5 inch []  2020-1-10 20:48

    Not at all what I expected, thought I was purchasing a huge floor standing milk can, my fault for not ready the dimensions though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHDAO French Style Country Rustic Primitive Jug Vase Pitcher Vase Galvanized Milk Can for Wedding Decor -7.5 inch []  2020-1-10 20:48

    Small smaller than expected but otherwise perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHDAO French Style Country Rustic Primitive Jug Vase Pitcher Vase Galvanized Milk Can for Wedding Decor -7.5 inch []  2020-1-10 20:48

    It was amazing but the heart design came upside down, didn’t feel like exchanging it. So it looks like a butt print on my table 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHDAO French Style Country Rustic Primitive Jug Vase Pitcher Vase Galvanized Milk Can for Wedding Decor -7.5 inch []  2020-1-10 20:48

    Nice centerpiece

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHDAO French Style Country Rustic Primitive Jug Vase Pitcher Vase Galvanized Milk Can for Wedding Decor -7.5 inch []  2020-1-10 20:48

    Cute, but very small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHDAO French Style Country Rustic Primitive Jug Vase Pitcher Vase Galvanized Milk Can for Wedding Decor -7.5 inch []  2020-1-10 20:48

    Very nice size, cute rustic container

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHDAO French Style Country Rustic Primitive Jug Vase Pitcher Vase Galvanized Milk Can for Wedding Decor -7.5 inch []  2020-1-10 20:48

    Much smaller than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHDAO French Style Country Rustic Primitive Jug Vase Pitcher Vase Galvanized Milk Can for Wedding Decor -7.5 inch []  2020-1-10 20:48

    Thank goodness I decided to move this metal container with my Mother’s Day flowers in it — it was leaking like a sieve all over the floor, table and furniture. I’ll line it with plastic wrap so the flowers still have a pot, but then it’s going back. Would it be too much to ask to try that a flower vase actually holds water??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHDAO French Style Country Rustic Primitive Jug Vase Pitcher Vase Galvanized Milk Can for Wedding Decor -7.5 inch []  2020-1-10 20:48

    Love his! Used it for a wedding and now it is in my home!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHDAO French Style Country Rustic Primitive Jug Vase Pitcher Vase Galvanized Milk Can for Wedding Decor -7.5 inch []  2020-1-10 20:48

    It's so cute. Very sturdy but light weight. It makes a amazing bonus for a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 x 6 inch mini Chalkboard Set of 5 by DecoLife tabletop vintage rustic style removable with wooden base rustic home decor chalk board wedding sign decorations table number kitchen blackboard []  2020-12-1 22:43

    Cute chalkboard and base with quick shipping. Simple to use for my Chalk Couture business. Would suggest to create boards double-sided to be able to Chalk both sides.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 x 6 inch mini Chalkboard Set of 5 by DecoLife tabletop vintage rustic style removable with wooden base rustic home decor chalk board wedding sign decorations table number kitchen blackboard []  2020-12-1 22:43

    The chalkboards were exactly what I had wanted...(maybe a tad smaller, but I'm never amazing at visualizing the sizes based on measurements. Haha) They will be excellent for what I am going to use them for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 x 6 inch mini Chalkboard Set of 5 by DecoLife tabletop vintage rustic style removable with wooden base rustic home decor chalk board wedding sign decorations table number kitchen blackboard []  2020-12-1 22:43

    Amazing product. Works well with liquid chalk pens. Easily wipes off with a damp cloth. Wood base is amazing quality. Will definitely order again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 x 6 inch mini Chalkboard Set of 5 by DecoLife tabletop vintage rustic style removable with wooden base rustic home decor chalk board wedding sign decorations table number kitchen blackboard []  2020-12-1 22:43

    These arrived as shown and worked well for what we required them for. A couple of the board edges had minor chips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 x 6 inch mini Chalkboard Set of 5 by DecoLife tabletop vintage rustic style removable with wooden base rustic home decor chalk board wedding sign decorations table number kitchen blackboard []  2020-12-1 22:43

    These are super cute and inexpensive, but I recommend not using liquid chalk on them because it doesn’t fully come off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 x 6 inch mini Chalkboard Set of 5 by DecoLife tabletop vintage rustic style removable with wooden base rustic home decor chalk board wedding sign decorations table number kitchen blackboard []  2020-12-1 22:43

    Amazing product. Lots of uses in my classroom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 x 6 inch mini Chalkboard Set of 5 by DecoLife tabletop vintage rustic style removable with wooden base rustic home decor chalk board wedding sign decorations table number kitchen blackboard []  2020-12-1 22:43

    Amazing looking, durable & amazing value!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 x 6 inch mini Chalkboard Set of 5 by DecoLife tabletop vintage rustic style removable with wooden base rustic home decor chalk board wedding sign decorations table number kitchen blackboard []  2020-12-1 22:43

    I use these mini chalkboards with liquid chalk. I put them on my tables (and sometimes on the ground) to label my chop flowers/prices at the farmers’ market.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 x 6 inch mini Chalkboard Set of 5 by DecoLife tabletop vintage rustic style removable with wooden base rustic home decor chalk board wedding sign decorations table number kitchen blackboard []  2020-12-1 22:43

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  Added vinyl to them and they looked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 x 6 inch mini Chalkboard Set of 5 by DecoLife tabletop vintage rustic style removable with wooden base rustic home decor chalk board wedding sign decorations table number kitchen blackboard []  2020-12-1 22:43

    I loved these mini chalkboards. They looked excellent in my back to school decor. I will also use them at thanksgiving to label a buffet of pies. These are amazing for parties and weddings! A bit of a rustic feel...yet classic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rustic Modern []  2020-12-6 21:0

    For anyone looking for inspirational pictures of attractive modern rustic homes, you will not be disappointed. The pictures are gorgeous and there is lots of detail in the stories. Full disclosure: I was more interested in the pictures than the text. I also got a copy of their other book, American Rustic. Both were amazing and filled with a lot of attractive shots. American Rustic is older homes, lots of log cabins. Modern Rustic (as you would expect) had more contemporary homes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rustic Modern []  2020-12-6 21:0

    Amazing book with attractive homes! Unbelievable photography!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rustic Modern []  2020-12-6 21:0

    I really enjoyed Rustic Modern. I actually purchased the book to obtain some design ideas for a "someday" house that my wife and I will eventually build......someday! The author does a nice job presenting the blending of what is old and traditional and that which is clearly fresh and pointed toward the future. As more of a traditionalist, I was surprised at how much I liked the houses and locations that were included. Of the 16 homes featured, I particularly liked a home from Jackson Hole with barn wood that meets modern design. I could move in tomorrow! Also captivating is the layout of a residence called "Wild Bird" which sits 600 feet above the pacific in Huge Sur; a unbelievable blend of stone, glass, wood, and the surrounding environment. All of the homes featured are beautiful, some state of the art with all of the bells and whistles, yet all still maintaining an abundance of soul and integrity.With stunning photography and Ms. Ewald's sharp narrative, it is an perfect read. Very glad I purchased Rustic Modern!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rustic Modern []  2020-12-6 21:0

    Pictures and text really captured the allure of rustic modern decor!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rustic Modern []  2020-12-6 21:0

    Amazing read!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386