rustlick 71011 631 1 gal Reviews & Opinions


Submit rustlick 71011 631 1 gal review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Wonderful app! Had seen it in action in the latest past and the tech and privacy safeguards are sorely needed. Finally...monetize YOUR pictures, videos, you name it. This is the beginning of the internet of the future! Soon to come...social media capability! Look for ARkNet videos on YouTube to view multiple examples of application uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Awesome app. social networking, professional networking. Not to mentio. the non- networking opportunities. The limits are endless with this. I am surprised it took to long for someone to think of this idea. cannot wait to share this with my mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    this app, once fully developed will be revolutionary! Some of the uses may be confusing at first due to the brand fresh method of doing activities on a social media platform such as ARknet. but i will say this..... potential is off the charts!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on rustlick 71011 631 1 gal or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch rustlick 71011 631 1 gal video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Best Social Application EVER! It will offer SO MUCH to Businesses, Social Networking, Transportation, Gaming, Sports, etc. The list can go on. ENDLESS POSSIBILITIES. Proud to be a part of this GREAT Revolution. AR/VR is the future & ArkNet has taken it to another level. Just look at what you've been able to do on prior Apps with AR. Thats nothing. ARK ON!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    nice job getting this up and running and addressing premium feature and payment option issue....looking forward to the future capabilities of this platform. will definitely prove useful in entertainment, informational, educational, social and commerce sectors...Unlimited possibilities!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Totally, totally amazing app. What you can do is limited only by your imagination. This will be the go to social media application of the future, changing forever how we communicate with customers and each other. I especially like that my info is secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This is so much fun, and the potential for this platform could be limitless... with future updates this will only obtain bigger and better. It's just a matter of before its everyone's favorite social media platform. Don't forget to share this application with families and friends. $$$Trading @ TTCM $$$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This application changes the perceived concept of social media. This application has unlimited potential. AR is the future and this application is industry ground breaking. I'm satisfied I've placed the first ARK in my city, and one of the first in Canada.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    the coolest application ever can't wait to just go to various locations and pinpoint them. I travel for work so this is great.. I can hold track of all the locations I go, and when I obtain home I can present my kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    The next generation of Social Media. AKknet is the future of Augmented Reality Interaction Network... I love the mix of reality view with technology. Other Social Media www services won't match up or hold up with ARknet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Current primary ver aok. Stay tuned for wave after wave of amazing features to be added in the weeks and months ahead!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This application is totally amaizing with unlimited potential. I believe that it offers so a lot of life saving features and uses. I highly recommend getting acquainted with ARknet and Klickzie by 'WE ARE TAUTACHROME'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This is the best I have seen to date for fresh possibilities and ideas and getting more noticed for business contacts and or clients and protecting ones self, Hotdog!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Excited to be a part of the revolution! Amazing features. Simple to use. Let's obtain our ARk on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Awesome Augmented Reality experience in social media application. I realize this is the first release but already see sooo a lot of use cases

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Best Fresh thing since sliced bread! $TTCM Tautachrome! ArkNet! Love you guys! #jeffryac to all my IHUBers! Watch out FB! A fresh method of Life is Here!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    I believe this will be the future of social media. awesome concept! help it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    While AR is in its infancy, this application shows the awesome possibilities of this kind of technology.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    A real android game changer! Can't wait to see how this platform is adopted and utilized in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This is a really cool app. it's only going to obtain better moving forward. Even my children love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Wow....This application is so fun to play with and simple to setup too. I love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    works absolutely amazing! this thing is awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    I understand it's beta ver but don't obtain the concept. nothing to do but pin a pic or comment to Google maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    very cool. unlimited potential , android game changer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    I already see this blowing up I been waiting for this application to be released !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    amazing platform! this is going to be so huge, amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    1,000,001 ways to use this for benefit it appears! kudos!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Awesome app, cant wait for the future of this platform

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Amazing idea and will be the fresh social platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    When everyone has AR glasses this will be the future. For now it has alot of growing to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    The future is finally here!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    no tech support, days and days waiting for return email. nothing ,zero ,zilch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    dope...futuristic...will def replace my other social mefia apps in no time...good job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    unlimited technology going to change everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This seems very promising. Excited to see where they go with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Super pumped about scavenger hunt in August!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    ARknet will be the "Standsrd" for AR!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    amazing app. love this fresh technology

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    Amazing app cutting edge for making AR!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARknet 1.1.1 review [App]  2019-8-19 21:12

    This application is going to revolutionize socal media.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1.1 review [App]  2018-11-23 13:7

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1.1 review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1.1 review [App]  2018-11-24 13:7

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1.1 review [App]  2019-1-15 13:6

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1.1 review [App]  2019-1-15 21:6

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 on 1 review []  2020-1-18 23:14

    What a CD! Melody & lyrics are super, Amazing dance tracks as well. Rupee delivered an exceptional CD!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 on 1 review []  2020-1-18 23:14

    Cd is amazing !great melody to listen to and the songs are just full of unbelievable beats and tones! I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 on 1 review []  2020-1-18 23:14

    old school beat. a rare search for this artist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 on 1 review []  2020-1-18 23:14

    Absolutely love the CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 on 1 review []  2020-1-18 23:14

    Not good Quality Product & Not good Customer Service!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 on 1 review []  2020-1-18 23:14

    I love this cd!!! I like almost every song on it. I thought it also had "magnet to steel" but it doesn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 on 1 review []  2020-1-18 23:14

    Rupee is one of the most entertaining and best Soca Artists ever.I'll rate the album, each song out of 5:1. Tempted to Touch - 5/5 - Featured on couple of his other albums. Dope party joint. Very addictive.2. Do the Damn Thing - 5/5 - I love this song.3. If I Can't Have You - 5/5 - This song is wonderful. One of my favorites on the album.4. Helpless - 5/5 - Same as above.5. Crime of the Century - 3/5 - Not one of my favorites, but it's still a amazing song.6. Woman (I'll Always Be There) - 5/5 - Another one of my favorites. I was told that this is Rupee's favorite song by himself.7. Steamroller8. Punked - 5/5 - This song spits the truth, it's about an unfaithful woman. I can relate to this, I listen to it alot.9. Flaunt It - 4/5 - Another amazing song.10. 1 On 1 - 5/5 - I love "1 On 1". The beat is tight, the instrumental is straight fire and I just love the chorus.11. You Never Know - 3.5/5 - I used to love this song, but I've heard it so a lot of times and I got sick of it. It's still a dope song though.12. What Happens in de Party - 5/5 - Club banger, One of my favorite Rupee songs ever.13. Tempted to Touch [Boomtunes Remix] - 5/5 - Dope remix of "Tempted To Touch".14. Gift Track: Jump - 3.5/5 - Same as "You Never Know".I recommend anyone getting into Soca, and any fans of Rupee to buy this album. It's worth the cash and it's definately worth listening too.If your just getting into Rupee, check out his other albums:Blame It On De Melody (2001)Leave A Notice (2002) (2003)Peace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 on 1 review []  2020-1-18 23:14

    The first joint lures you in (Tempted To Touch)but the rest of the cd lets you stay the night. His melody should obtain a lot more airplay. Simple to listen to, dance to and create love to...what more can you ask for?songs that stand out:01: Tempted to touch - if you haven't heard it, what planet are from?02: Do the Damn Thing03: If I Can't (Have You)06: Woman (I'll always be there)08: Punked - all men have been down this road12: What Happens in De Party

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 on 1 review []  2020-1-18 23:14

    when does this CD come out? I havent seen it in the stores anywhere! Oh well...I love this CD! I heard it all on a www service and this is worth the buy. He reminds me of Kevin Lyttle, but I like this guys voice better. THE BEST DANCEHALL CD I HAVE HEARD!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 on 1 review []  2020-1-18 23:14

    RUPEE - Congrats man, bless up Rude Bwai and dem. Huge the listeners this is island melody neva fuget, and when you obtain a possibility falla me bwai rick ramdehal, him poor too and on his PEE and Rick Ramdehal on stage, dat would be the present man!!!Cheers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Called 9-1-1 For What? (You Called 9-1-1 For... Book 1) review []  2020-1-3 23:44

    I knew within the first three pages that this was going to be a struggle for me to obtain through. Grammar and sentence structure errors abound, so if this is something that bothers you, do not download this book. It will create you crazy. Redundancies like, "we self extricated ourselves" are another small quirk of this "book" that created me wish to pull out my hair. At 27% in, the author actually just gives up on a sentence and lets it hang there. "The call receiver has a set of questions to ask the caller, and based on those answers the algorithm will" - That's all. The algorithm will. No punctuation indicating that he INTENDED to end the sentence here, of course, and no tip as to what the algorithm will do. I assume it will indicate to the "call receiver" which emergency responder to dispatch. Fortunately, the whole mess took only about fifteen mins to read, and now I am going to scour my eyeballs and go search a nice, well written book to soothe the grammar and editing beast within.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Called 9-1-1 For What? (You Called 9-1-1 For... Book 1) review []  2020-1-3 23:44

    I saw the title and expected a laugh out loud type of book, if that is what you wish don't buy this one. The author stated very clearly in the beginning of the book this was not a book just about 911 calls but about the system and how it came about with a few calls thrown in. That almost stopped me right there, but being me I kept going. I learned more about the system then I had ever known before and didn't realize that 911, or some form of it, has been in existence for much longer than the 35 years I have known e calls he puts in the book are not as funny as some of the calls I know come in, a few it seems are handled-or written-with malice such as the woman on medicaid with the poor back, and others have been played over and over so a lot of times that it is no longer funny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Called 9-1-1 For What? (You Called 9-1-1 For... Book 1) review []  2020-1-3 23:44

    Author Dave Konig seems to written a book without a clear purpose, which can be a risky thing to do.He provides some interesting info on the 911 system: it's history and how it works. However, he fails to to give the complete picture here. It's not that I blame him; if he had gone much further he would have entered into some beautiful technical jargon that probably would not have interested most readers.On the other hand, he shares some funny (depending on the perspective...maybe not so funny for first responders) real calls that have created their method into our emergency call system. Still, he fails to tackle this side of his purpose completely as well. Some of the examples are good, but there were far too few of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Called 9-1-1 For What? (You Called 9-1-1 For... Book 1) review []  2020-1-3 23:44

    I got this as a free book of the day and so glad I did!! I learned so much about 9-1-1calls & when you should or shouldn't call. Dave also created it clear that when in doubt call because it may very well be a real emergency. My brother, David is a fireman here in North Carolina and I have also learned from him a lot of the same things that Dave wrote an o it. I gave this book a 5 star rating. It is well written with not only info about the 9-1-1 system, but also some funny& maybe not so funny things. This book would be a amazing read for anyone!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Called 9-1-1 For What? (You Called 9-1-1 For... Book 1) review []  2020-1-3 23:44

    This short and easy work gives a amazing history of the 9-1-1 system as well as some very humorous call transcripts with Dave's commentary. Frankly, Dave's commentary is worth the price of admission. Well written and informative with amazing humor built in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Called 9-1-1 For What? (You Called 9-1-1 For... Book 1) review []  2020-1-3 23:44

    There's not as much material here as is hinted at in the promotional materials. Add to that a scattering of typos and grammatical errors and a put where the narrative drops off altogether, and you have a disappointing product. The writer seems to test to compensate for scant material by inserting a smattering of educational material about the origins of the 9-1-1 system and its future e writer did communicate some necessary points, about what constitutes a legitimate 9-1-1 call and the consequences of abuse of the system. Most of the rest was drivel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Called 9-1-1 For What? (You Called 9-1-1 For... Book 1) review []  2020-1-3 23:44

    Anyone who has worked in a customer service job knows how foolish people can be, and so it must be with those stalwarts who man the 911 phone lines. The book includes lamentably too few amusing stories of silly people who phoned in to the 911 call centre with less than emergency situations. What makes this book interesting is the info on how the 911 system actually works. Reading this book is actually rather having a conversation in a bar with an emergency first responder, part funny stories, part lecture about their job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Called 9-1-1 For What? (You Called 9-1-1 For... Book 1) review []  2020-1-3 23:44

    As soon as I saw this book, I knew I had to obtain it for my sister who had just retired from the CPD. I called her to tell her to look in her Kindle for it. She called me the next day laughing, with tears streaming down her face (so she said) telling me this was one of the best and funniest books she'd read in a long time. She also said, it was method to close for comfort as she had experienced some of those calls over the 19+ years she had on the force. Can't wait until I can borrow it myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Called 9-1-1 For What? (You Called 9-1-1 For... Book 1) review []  2020-1-3 23:44

    I enjoyed reading the stories in this book. Most of them created me laugh and wonder why in the globe a person would create an emergency call for that. I can't believe people call 911 because a quick meal order is not right and loved the story of the cop going to support the old lady begin her beer. It was not an emergency to the responders but for the callers I guess it was a real melt down call for support situation. The history part was not as interesting to me but did tell me a few things I didn't know. Overall this was a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Called 9-1-1 For What? (You Called 9-1-1 For... Book 1) review []  2020-1-3 23:44

    As an EMT, I was hoping for more of the funny stories, like the ones we tell other EMTs when we obtain back to the corps is was more for nonemergency folks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    An Item of Member's Mark Commercial Antibacterial Hand Soap by Ecolab (1 gal.) - Pack of 1 review []  2020-1-18 1:19

    Personally I do not like the smell of this hand soap. It also doesn’t lather like some of the competitors brands. The price is very competitive, but I will not order again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    An Item of Member's Mark Commercial Antibacterial Hand Soap by Ecolab (1 gal.) - Pack of 1 review []  2020-1-18 1:19

    No hace espuma

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    An Item of Member's Mark Commercial Antibacterial Hand Soap by Ecolab (1 gal.) - Pack of 1 review []  2020-1-18 1:19

    amazing smell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    An Item of Member's Mark Commercial Antibacterial Hand Soap by Ecolab (1 gal.) - Pack of 1 review []  2020-1-18 1:19

    My family likes the soap, it lathers good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    An Item of Member's Mark Commercial Antibacterial Hand Soap by Ecolab (1 gal.) - Pack of 1 review []  2020-1-18 1:19

    Came as described

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    An Item of Member's Mark Commercial Antibacterial Hand Soap by Ecolab (1 gal.) - Pack of 1 review []  2020-1-18 1:19

    Gets dirt and grease off hands beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    An Item of Member's Mark Commercial Antibacterial Hand Soap by Ecolab (1 gal.) - Pack of 1 review []  2020-1-18 1:19

    Smells like hospital soap, but it’s cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boardwalk BWK440EA Foaming Hand Soap, Honey Almond Scent, 1 gal, 1 Volts, Light Yellow review []  2020-1-18 1:19

    I was skeptical to not use the name brand refill product but this product is perfect. We've saved cash and have reduced the packaging from the smaller (non recyclable) refills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boardwalk BWK440EA Foaming Hand Soap, Honey Almond Scent, 1 gal, 1 Volts, Light Yellow review []  2020-1-18 1:19

    Using this to replace a much more expensive Honey and almond scented soap. This smells amazing and leaves hands soft. Thrilled with this find!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boardwalk BWK440EA Foaming Hand Soap, Honey Almond Scent, 1 gal, 1 Volts, Light Yellow review []  2020-1-18 1:19

    Based on the reviews, I had high expectations for this soap. I ordered 3. All 3 were so diluted that they were like water. Scent is ok, but product is so diluted that it doesn't clean well, doesn't leave a smell after washing (which is good), and doesn't work in a couple of various dispensers due to viscosity. There is no foaming action and doesn't lather or foam with use on hands either. Possible I got a poor batch, but I will not purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boardwalk BWK440EA Foaming Hand Soap, Honey Almond Scent, 1 gal, 1 Volts, Light Yellow review []  2020-1-18 1:19

    Amazing value and product. It was shipped very quick and packed very securely to avoid spillage. Thank you!The scent is almond scented and very foaming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boardwalk BWK440EA Foaming Hand Soap, Honey Almond Scent, 1 gal, 1 Volts, Light Yellow review []  2020-1-18 1:19

    I was going to buy a 10 oz refill of designer almond hand soap to replace what I had but it @#$%!30!!! I found this large bottle, took a possibility and now I love it. Does the job, soap is soap, so why not? I would definitely buy again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boardwalk BWK440EA Foaming Hand Soap, Honey Almond Scent, 1 gal, 1 Volts, Light Yellow review []  2020-1-18 1:19

    It doesn't foam up as well as other soaps I've tried and seems very watered down. Won't buy again. It was inexpensive, so I would say you're getting what you paid for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boardwalk BWK440EA Foaming Hand Soap, Honey Almond Scent, 1 gal, 1 Volts, Light Yellow review []  2020-1-18 1:19

    Soap reminds of the old almond smelling jergens lotion. Nice smell, soft, smooth and pleasant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boardwalk BWK440EA Foaming Hand Soap, Honey Almond Scent, 1 gal, 1 Volts, Light Yellow review []  2020-1-18 1:19

    I do not like extremely powerful scents so this soap was absolutely perfect. I have been using it to refill my bath and body soap dispensers and will not go back to paying those prices again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boardwalk BWK440EA Foaming Hand Soap, Honey Almond Scent, 1 gal, 1 Volts, Light Yellow review []  2020-1-18 1:19

    This is not a massive fragrance which is amazing for me since I have respiratory issues, and the soap works well in my foaming containers, soap is kind to my skin but does need amazing rinsing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boardwalk BWK440EA Foaming Hand Soap, Honey Almond Scent, 1 gal, 1 Volts, Light Yellow review []  2020-1-18 1:19

    I saw some negative review was saying less forming, what??? this is perfect, what forming do they want? its really worth the money, never have to pay high price again!!! this is best value

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1. Burkina Faso & Niger Travel Ref. Map 1:1,000,000/1:1,950,000 (SERIE INTERNAT - 1/1.000.000) review []  2020-1-25 17:22

    This was very useful for getting around, east of Ouaga. Our local hosts and drivers all appreciated seeing it. Burkina Faso is a fascinating land; I hope to return someday soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1. Burkina Faso & Niger Travel Ref. Map 1:1,000,000/1:1,950,000 (SERIE INTERNAT - 1/1.000.000) review []  2020-1-25 17:22

    It's hard to search a amazing street map for out of the method areas like Burkina. This is a 'western' quality map with accurate distances and street placement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1. Burkina Faso & Niger Travel Ref. Map 1:1,000,000/1:1,950,000 (SERIE INTERNAT - 1/1.000.000) review []  2020-1-25 17:22

    The spelling of some cities are slightly various than I'm used to, other than that it is a very detailed map regarding the various types of e map of Burkina Faso is on one side and the map of Niger is on the other side.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1. Botswana & Zimbabwe Travel Reference Map 1:1,5M/1:1,1M (International Travel Maps) review []  2020-1-23 0:36

    Amazing map. Nice details. [email protected]#$%! was waterproof but it will work nicely. I like the method it bleeds into neighboring countries. The insets showing the layout of the major cities are a nice plus (Gaborone, Harare, Bulawayo, Amazing Zimbabwe, Vitoria Falls).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1. Botswana & Zimbabwe Travel Reference Map 1:1,5M/1:1,1M (International Travel Maps) review []  2020-1-23 0:36

    This map has the best detail of Zim bush that I have found so far. There seem to be no amazing maps of tribal villages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1. Botswana & Zimbabwe Travel Reference Map 1:1,5M/1:1,1M (International Travel Maps) review []  2020-1-23 0:36

    Seems to be beautiful good, meets my needs well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gal Gohan Vol. 1 review []  2020-1-18 19:41

    Cute story with cooking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gal Gohan Vol. 1 review []  2020-1-18 19:41

    I downloaded this manga sight unseen because I assumed it would be related to "How Massive are the Dumbbells You Lift?" as it always popped up in my recommendations with that manga. Basically, I expected it to be a cooking tutorial disguised as a manga, and a fun method to learn about cooking, in the same method that Dumbbells is a fun method to read about ever, Gal Gohan isn't really about cooking; it's about a teenage girl who has a crush on her teacher. It has much more in common with a manga like "Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out!", with a lot less teasing. If the idea of a teacher and student dating makes you uncomfortable, don't worry: there isn't any tip of romance, as the teacher is completely ignorant of his student's feelings, and it will likely remain that method until the student (a gal named Miku) graduates and becomes a legal ain, this manga wasn't what I was expecting, but it's still worth reading. I'm looking forward to volume two.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gal Gohan Vol. 1 review []  2020-1-18 19:41

    When I read what this manga was about I was very interested. When I finale read it, I found it tedious and annoying. I almost didn't finish reading it. (I did skip the original manga story presented at the end of the book) Okazaki Miku flirts too much and is so aggressive! So of course that means her teacher Yabe Shinji might be the most dense man of all time in any manga. He keeps saying he's a teacher and nothing is going on and makes statements like this must be how young people act now or how a "Gal" is like. It just all felt forced and off. Art is amazing and I like the idea of this manga but in the end it just didn't work for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commonwealth Basket Round Reed #1 1-1/2mm 1-Pound Coil, Approximately, 1600-Feet review []  2019-12-17 18:44

    Amazing product amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commonwealth Basket Round Reed #1 1-1/2mm 1-Pound Coil, Approximately, 1600-Feet review []  2019-12-17 18:44

    Just what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commonwealth Basket Round Reed #1 1-1/2mm 1-Pound Coil, Approximately, 1600-Feet review []  2019-12-17 18:44

    At least half of the reeds were half the length of the rest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Commonwealth Basket Round Reed #1 1-1/2mm 1-Pound Coil, Approximately, 1600-Feet review []  2019-12-17 18:44

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn French - Level 1: Introduction to French, Volume 1: Lessons 1-25: Introduction French #1 review []  2020-1-20 21:6

    A series of very informative yet informal lessons in French from a French woman,Virginie Maries, and an American man, Eric Lynch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn French - Level 1: Introduction to French, Volume 1: Lessons 1-25: Introduction French #1 review []  2020-1-20 21:6

    Loved it. Very simple to listen to and the interaction between narrators is not only enjoyable, but relevant to learning. Will be purchasing and listening to the rest of the series for sure. Viva la France!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn German - Level 1: Introduction to German, Volume 1: Lessons 1-25: Introduction German #1 review []  2020-1-23 1:32

    This contained alot of info about Germany from government to customs. It also spent a lot of time on sentence structures and not so much about learning fresh words or phases. Everything was useful, but not what I was looking for to help in communication with the locals. A globe of difference from the 'German Phrases' book I just finished.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese - Level 1: Introduction to Japanese, Volume 1: Lessons 1-25: Introduction Japanese #1 review []  2020-1-23 1:32

    Its a bit hard they do huge sentences, but they do a amazing job though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency: A No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency Novel (1) (No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency series) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    The story is filled with African cultural info that engages members of my Reading Club in productive discussions. Having small knowledge of Africa, they are learning through this medium cultural info that they can relate to some common practices they have experienced in their daily lives. The humor of the book keeps readers looking for the next minutes. The book is morally powerful and provides amazing examples of integrity, character, selflessness, and a range of other modes of behavior that kids of this generation rarely consider. I will be looking for the next book in a few weeks.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter