Read rustlick 71011 631 1 gal reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rustlick 71011 631 1 gal reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 1

    Useful review?

    cialis 1 a day [everyday cialis ]  2020-9-14 5:26
    [email protected]

    Pincer durable veggies how identical cialis canada since they do not allocate misbehaving cheer to the brain-teaser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gal Gohan Vol. 1 []  2020-1-18 19:41

    I downloaded this manga sight unseen because I assumed it would be related to "How Massive are the Dumbbells You Lift?" as it always popped up in my recommendations with that manga. Basically, I expected it to be a cooking tutorial disguised as a manga, and a fun method to learn about cooking, in the same method that Dumbbells is a fun method to read about ever, Gal Gohan isn't really about cooking; it's about a teenage girl who has a crush on her teacher. It has much more in common with a manga like "Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out!", with a lot less teasing. If the idea of a teacher and student dating makes you uncomfortable, don't worry: there isn't any tip of romance, as the teacher is completely ignorant of his student's feelings, and it will likely remain that method until the student (a gal named Miku) graduates and becomes a legal ain, this manga wasn't what I was expecting, but it's still worth reading. I'm looking forward to volume two.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gal Gohan Vol. 1 []  2020-1-18 19:41

    When I read what this manga was about I was very interested. When I finale read it, I found it tedious and annoying. I almost didn't finish reading it. (I did skip the original manga story presented at the end of the book) Okazaki Miku flirts too much and is so aggressive! So of course that means her teacher Yabe Shinji might be the most dense man of all time in any manga. He keeps saying he's a teacher and nothing is going on and makes statements like this must be how young people act now or how a "Gal" is like. It just all felt forced and off. Art is amazing and I like the idea of this manga but in the end it just didn't work for me.

    0  


    Add your opinion on rustlick 71011 631 1 gal or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gal Gohan Vol. 1 []  2020-1-18 19:41

    Cute story with cooking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazing Clear Cast 1 gal. []  2020-8-17 18:14

    First time trying alumilite. I had been using art resin for resin casting rings but even after a long cute the rings were flexible. Alumilite dries hard, really solid and even the finish is a lot nicer. Will definitely be purchasing again for resin casting. It was simple to use and method fewer bubbles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazing Clear Cast 1 gal. []  2020-8-17 18:14

    It’s one gallon total. I should’ve read better. It’s two 1/2 gallons. So upset.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazing Clear Cast 1 gal. []  2020-8-17 18:14

    Quick shipping amazing products Will be buying again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazing Clear Cast 1 gal. []  2020-8-17 18:14

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazing Clear Cast 1 gal. []  2020-8-17 18:14

    Cures clear. Minimal bubbles if stirred slowly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazing Clear Cast 1 gal. []  2020-8-17 18:14

    I want the gallon came with cups but other than that, I LOVE by this product!!! 😂 This gallon cost me $80 and I created that back my FIRST craft!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazing Clear Cast 1 gal. []  2020-8-17 18:14

    This product is so simple and fun to use. The quality is amazing such a amazing product to work with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazing Clear Cast 1 gal. []  2020-8-17 18:14

    thought I was getting 2 1 gal jugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazing Clear Cast 1 gal. []  2020-8-17 18:14

    I love the larger sizes except you need to pumps that work with these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazing Clear Cast 1 gal. []  2020-8-17 18:14

    Not what I expected the jugs are small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POR-15 40201 Metal Prep - 1 gal []  2020-1-18 1:30

    This items is amazing! Check out my before and after pictures. It's now ready for some paint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POR-15 40201 Metal Prep - 1 gal []  2020-1-18 1:30

    Another amazing one by POR 15!Read everything you need to know about POR15 and their products on their www service Their information and technical data sheets are great! This items works amazing and does a amazing job of prepping the metal and cleaning off the "flaky" particle rust dust that you will spend hours trying to clean off with Brake cleaner or something equivalent. Also, a lot of amazing youtube videos of guys reviewing the product for visuals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Prep Salvent - 70, 1 gal []  2020-4-5 18:31

    this is a must have if you spray your own cars. I've done 3 vehicles since I started using this prep. super simple to use and does a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POR-15 40201 Metal Prep - 1 gal []  2020-1-18 1:30

    It seems to work, I followed the instructions like it said on the back and it did changed the metals color a little amount after 25 mins of spraying it on wet, washing it off then leaf-blowing it dry. It also left alot of drips designs etched on (guessing its the chemical reaction to the bare metal/rust). As long as it worked Im ok with it. only thing i didn't like was the slow shipping. I hated that part because after i bought it they didn't modernize the shipping status and i couldn't see if they shipped it or out.... almost like it was a backordered ain i required this quickly for a project i was doing and if i knew it would take long then i would have canceled the order. i have no issue waiting but if its for something that Im doing now then i need it as quick as possible not within a month (almost). maybe its just me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POR-15 40201 Metal Prep - 1 gal []  2020-1-18 1:30

    Variably weak. I felt like some locations I sprayed with this items were converted to the phosphate coat and then others didn’t do anything. It seems like this items doesn’t like some of the thicker surface rust and only likes very fine rust. Which tells me like other reviewers, it is weak sauce. I’ve noticed though that after rinsing if I waited overnight to paint, I’d message a bunch of white residue in the morning.Overall I’m not impressed. I’ve used this items before in one of those POR15 tester kits and it seemed to work better on a set of steel wheels I did. And I created sure I kept the pieces wet both this time and n’t think I’ll be purchasing again. Blue kool-aid might do just as a amazing a job and not leave white powder the next day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Prep Salvent - 70, 1 gal []  2020-4-5 18:31

    Amazing product and amazing value for this size - but unless you're in an automotive body - this amount is most likely FAR more than you need to do most jobs at home. Too poor there wasn't a slightly little size - otherwise - it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POR-15 40201 Metal Prep - 1 gal []  2020-1-18 1:30

    I’ve used this product a few times now and honestly it’s got me conflicted. Yes, it cleans the metal of rust & preps it as it should. However, when you have to rinse it with water it flash rusts immediately. This has occurred on mild steel and cast iron. Thus I’m back to sand e only put or method I have found this usable is if you are going to paint POR15 (paint over rust) on top of it. Be aware of this prior to using.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POR-15 40201 Metal Prep - 1 gal []  2020-1-18 1:30

    Worked amazing to prep my media-blasted auto frame prior to coating with Por-15. Sprayed it on with a $5 H-Depot pump up sprayer and kept it wet for 20 minutes before washing off. This product thoroughly etched the metal surface and left behind a matte, chalky, grey-ish finish which I assume is zinc phosphate according to the instructions. This etched surface enables the Por-15 to adhere properly to the metal surface. A must have if applying Por-15 over a clean metal surface...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Prep Salvent - 70, 1 gal []  2020-4-5 18:31

    Typical 3M product: Perfect Quality! But, not inexpensive. I used it for pre-paint prep here in So Cal where we’re limited in what products we can use. It worked great! But, it’ll cost ya a bit more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Prep Salvent - 70, 1 gal []  2020-4-5 18:31

    I required to mount body side molding and door edge guards on my fresh car and this is the recommended cleaning product. It does work to remove surface oil, grease and wax. Honestly, Easy Green probably would have worked just as well (I think). A gallon is method more than I needed, but I'll search a use for the remainder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Prep Salvent - 70, 1 gal []  2020-4-5 18:31

    Works well. Used as a prep prior to applying a clear protective coating on my car. Wished they sold a smaller amount.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Prep Salvent - 70, 1 gal []  2020-4-5 18:31

    Royale Limousine recommended this stuff. I am a lifetime fan now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POR-15 40201 Metal Prep - 1 gal []  2020-1-18 1:30

    This is an perfect product for removing rust from metal surfaces and for soaking and cleaning hardware and little parts. It also is effective for removing rust stains from fabrics and wood. I have found that it also will dissolve blood stains - apparently it chemically breaks down the iron-based hemoglobin in the same method that it breaks down iron-based rust.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POR-15 40201 Metal Prep - 1 gal []  2020-1-18 1:30

    Hey gearheads!!I am fast to complain about products that do not live up to claims, but in this case I used a product which exceeded my expectations by far: Por-15.Our Saab is mostly rust except for the frame rails in the front clip, and the rear crossmember (the crossmember is replaceable... /if/ I wish to do a full rear suspension rebuild). Latest winter before I place the Saab back on the street (a part was on backorder) I found the torque box joints in the front had thick flaking surface rust but now just seven months later the whole front frame is rusting. most "rust converter" paints are frauds and do not work. Por-15 is a multi-step system where you clean the metal with degreaser (I skipped that step as the frame only had a couple of little greasy spots on it), scrape off any flaking paint and loose rust, then you apply a metal prep solution that both etches and thinly plates any bare metal and converts rust into a various iron oxide forming a patina, and then you apply the rust preventer to stop the rusting process.Well I did the etching step today, agitating it with a steel brush, washed it and blew off the excess water with a leaf blower, then just went out to check it after it had time to dry. I was amazed; everywhere I had agitated it with the steel brush, the rust had either been removed down to bare metal, and where the rust was slightly deeper it was converted to a black oxide (a patina), and the bare metal sections had a very thin but visible zinc coating. This items actually works. and once the rust was removed I found the frame is perfectly cause it has spread though I am taking the front end off to treat the sections covered by the bumper and spoiler panels then I will obtain a paint sprayer and paint it.if you're restoring a bike or vehicle where rust is in the early enough stages that the metal is still solid, test Por 15. if you follow the steps like I did that are provided in reviews by people who have had amazing luck with it, the results will blow you away. Not only will I be able to obtain another winter or two out of the Saab but it will probably latest a long time for whomever I give it to. That is assuming of course the frame isn't also rusting from the inside out but I have an idea on how to address that with a pressure washer, Por 15, and fluid r the rust preventer I chose silver because it provides more pinhole hole filling capability but fortunately that was unnecessary because I caught the rust early llow directions and you will be pleased. Be sure to agitate it and reapply the metal prep a lot of times, keeping the parts you are treating completely tached image is of the front subframe assembly/engine cradle with metal prep only, no Por15 preventer coating yet. The patina is black when dry, and brown with a slight reddish hue when wetted with water. I did not take before images but if the rear crossmember is poor (I haven't checked yet) I will take before and after shots when I obtain to it. I will be applying silver POR-15 followed by black POR-15.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POR-15 40201 Metal Prep - 1 gal []  2020-1-18 1:30

    POR is the method to go when painting. They have figured out how to create the best paint products. If you live in an extreme weather zone. Then por is the method to go. You need to use this prep before painting your base. It does exactly what it suppose to do. With (other brands) paint preps, they don't seem to remove all the grease or oil and you obtain birds eye or spots in the paint where it doesn't seem to be as thick or even cover the surface. This items removes it and you don't have that problem. I recommend this to all my clients.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Prep Salvent - 70, 1 gal []  2020-4-5 18:31

    This is amazing stuff. I use it to remove all kinds of gum and glue and Amazon's is much lower than the local paint shop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POR-15 40201 Metal Prep - 1 gal []  2020-1-18 1:30

    Simple to use when following the directions. This was recommended by Caswell since my tank was not able to be filled with drywall screws and shook. I used the provided sprayer to wet the tank as much as I could from the filler hole, until I had a puddle inside, I added a small more and continued to roll the tank for the 20 minutes, using the sprayer every so often to add more solution. It left the metal with a white-ish (almost looked glittered/metal flake paint) etched surface. After rinsing with water I used a heat gun to aid in rapid drying, no flash rust. Applying the Caswell epoxy looks to be successful, but only time will tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Prep Salvent - 70, 1 gal []  2020-4-5 18:31

    I wanted to install a sharp looking stick-on burled wood dash in my Thunderbird. The manufacturer of the stick-on product suggested that I first use Prep Solvent 70 to thoroughly remove any vinyl/plastic conditioner, grime, or other substances that would have a negative result on the adhesive backing of the burled wood trim that I wanted to install. I purchased this solvent and was very satisfied with the results. It is simple to use, it did not hurt the vinyl, metal or plastic surfaces I applied it to, nor did it remove the color of the vinyl, metal or plastic surfaces that I applied it to - it only removed the conditioner, oils, grime and crud that you may not see but is there on the surface. After the solvent did its work, it was simple to remove the solvent residue (with water and a paper towel) leaving a nice, squeaky clean surface for the adhesive backing to stick to when I applied the dash trim. I highly recommend this solvent to clean vinyl, plastic or metal if you wish to apply any adhesive-backed product to those surfaces. If you don't properly prep the surface, the adhesive will eventually allow go. Especially if you are applying something to the interior of a vehicle where temperatures can obtain very high.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Prep Salvent - 70, 1 gal []  2020-4-5 18:31

    Product came in a wet box. Solvent lid cap was loose, and had no seal. No idea how much was spilled en-route to my location. When I something and it has no seal, it makes me wonder what exactly I for, and if it's the product that is being advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Prep Salvent - 70, 1 gal []  2020-4-5 18:31

    When it comes to removing paint over spray on a vehicle.. This is the right product for the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamsters 631 [App]  2019-7-21 13:6

    actually simple to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust-Oleum Jomax 308764 Spray Once, 1 Gallon, 1 gal []  2020-7-17 21:32

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust-Oleum Jomax 308764 Spray Once, 1 Gallon, 1 gal []  2020-7-17 21:32

    It's spray it twice a week for two weeks and do not see results. Maybe I'm spraying it wrong. Hell, i don't know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust-Oleum Jomax 308764 Spray Once, 1 Gallon, 1 gal []  2020-7-17 21:32

    This items does not smell very amazing but boy does it work. I used a sprayer to apply to wet concrete, allow is sit about 15 mins and then used a pressure washer to remove deep down grease and grime. Very satisfied the end results just want is went further.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust-Oleum Jomax 308764 Spray Once, 1 Gallon, 1 gal []  2020-7-17 21:32

    Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust-Oleum Jomax 308764 Spray Once, 1 Gallon, 1 gal []  2020-7-17 21:32

    So at first I didn’t think it worked. I sprayed it on waited a few hours got to wondering so I sprayed it off and saw no changes. After about a week I’ve noticed that it has cleaned locations (spots that were sprayed multiple times are much cleaner) it’s not a pressure washer but a noticeable difference on the vinyl surfaces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust-Oleum Jomax 308764 Spray Once, 1 Gallon, 1 gal []  2020-7-17 21:32

    Spray it on and walk away. It takes care of itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust-Oleum Jomax 308764 Spray Once, 1 Gallon, 1 gal []  2020-7-17 21:32

    Used to remove green and black mold on our Trex deck. You have to give it time to sit on the surface for awhile. Doesn't work over night but continues to work over time and kept mold from reappearing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust-Oleum Jomax 308764 Spray Once, 1 Gallon, 1 gal []  2020-7-17 21:32

    This items works great. Just FOLLOW the instructions. Spray and walk away. Some locations may need more than one application. It works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust-Oleum Jomax 308764 Spray Once, 1 Gallon, 1 gal []  2020-7-17 21:32

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rust-Oleum Jomax 308764 Spray Once, 1 Gallon, 1 gal []  2020-7-17 21:32

    If your items is visibly dirty do you really wish to wait a month or two for it to clean? If you have mold and algae on your house just use a small bleach and soap in a sprayer will work better than this. It took some algae off my patio furniture but did nothing for the dirt and grime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys SPI_210 Fabric Guard Interior Protector Shield (1 Gal) []  2020-2-4 23:35

    Crystal clear liquid which has a faint chemical scent in the bottle but zero scent during and after spraying. Not greasy or slippery while drying fast. They say apply the first coat, wait 20 minute then a second. Using this method, the 16 oz bottle I bought was just enough to apply both coats on a mid-sized sedan with full cloth interior. It's done a decent job with spills thus far, time will tell how it helps with upholstery fading from direct sunlight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Green 30501 d Pro 5 Disinfectant, 1 gal Bottle []  2020-2-2 9:49

    This product is the best disinfectant product available & it doesn't stain floors or become a pee yellow if left standing or after using for a while since it is a clear color. I tried the Pro 3 ver because of the pine smell to use in between toilet bowl cleanings but the green color becomes yellow & stains floors a pee yellow after a while & is so embarassing because then I have to use bleach which defeats the purpose of using it so I will stick to the Pro 5 clear version. The description is misleading since it states it is a case of 4 which it is not, it is only a one gallon container.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Green 30501 d Pro 5 Disinfectant, 1 gal Bottle []  2020-2-2 9:49

    Had a stomach flu going around and wanted something massive duty. Used the 2 ounce to a gallon measurement and mopped down the floors with it. It's a amazing surfactant because the tile has never felt smoother and cleaner. I also managed to avoid the stomach flu though of course I cannot be sure that it was just the cleaner but I tell you there is no sticky feeling on the floors at least. Lastly, it does not stink like the typical ammonia based cleaners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viagrow 1 Gal. Plastic Nursery Pots (3.78 Liters) 10-Pack []  2020-1-18 2:21

    These are like the pots that fresh plants come in, amazing for rooting fresh plants. Not a long term pot.I liked these pots, as they are amazing for growing babies to give away. I ordered a second time as a bonus for someone. They only received 6 pots. I'm not asking them to return it to Amazon, but it's the latest time I will any.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rusfre UNDERCOATING/Brush ON 1 GAL (RUS-1013) []  2020-1-31 22:39

    It worked, but awfully messy when brushing on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_201 Microfiber Wash Cleaning Detergent Concentrate (1 Gal) []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I was a small skeptical at first since the latest time I washed my dirty microfibers it left smudges inside my washer. Did not wish to drive to the the laundromat. Wife was not satisfied about that. Not with this product though. It's like magic in a bottle. Just poured the recommended amount and microfibersee came out like new. Also, the inside tub of the washer was clean as a whistle. Amazing product by CG. Will definitely be buying again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACDelco 10-9395 Dexron VI Automatic Transmission Fluid - 1 gal []  2020-1-3 23:28

    My trans was surging in the higher gears under moderate load. Not causing the engine to present increase or decrease on tachometer, but you could feel it in the seat of your pants. I dropped the trans pan and changed the filter. I took the pan to a welder who welded a nice huge nut on it and now I have what should have been there in the first place, a drain! What a concept! I filled it and drained it three times so I did not have to pump or flush and introduce air or run the galleries out of fluid (bringing in air). I used this fluid because its what came with the truck new. NO mixing fluid types even if it says its a replacement for Dextron III I would not mix, just me. The crap that came out of my trans after 85,000 miles was beautiful bad. The fluid was very dirty and did have beautiful small flakes of brass or bronze. But once I drained three times (6 quarts each time) the thing shifts better than new. Now that I have a drain I can do this every 40,000 miles and hopefully that will extend the life of the truck. Dealers are stupid expensive spend a day and do it, just create the time and arrange ahead to search a welder that can set you up with a drain. When you torque the bolt that goes in the fresh nut for the drain, hang on to that nut that is welded with a thin wrench to prevent the torque from twisting on the pan. Also use a small Loctite that is created for sealing threads on hydraulics. Hope this helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACDelco 10-9395 Dexron VI Automatic Transmission Fluid - 1 gal []  2020-1-3 23:28

    A lot of people are unsure about putting this items in an older transmission. I flushed the 700r4 in my K2500 with this after swamping my truck and getting mud in the trans. It shifts better than it ever did now. Shifts are virtually instant and quiet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Windex 682265EA Multi-Surface Disinfectant Cleaner, Citrus, 1 gal Bottle []  2020-7-17 21:32

    This leaves my granite counters disinfected and sparking in just one step. Saves me so much time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Windex 682265EA Multi-Surface Disinfectant Cleaner, Citrus, 1 gal Bottle []  2020-7-17 21:32

    Excellent multi-surface cleaner with light scent and amazing results. I am sensitive to scents due to allergies and this one does't create me super itchy and eyes burn when I use it. No streaks, does a amazing job of cleaning a lot of various surfaces. Have been using this product for years and it is the only one i really love! I the gallon so I can always have a supply in stock!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CLD_203 Signature Series Wheel Cleaner (1 Gal) []  2020-7-3 19:6

    This product worked well for me. I'm not sure if it worked any better than other cleaners have worked for me in the past. I bought it when I was buying some other products to try. I started out with my almost empty bottle of turtle wax tire cleaner. I cleaned one tire and ran out. I then tried this spray on the "clean" tire and the suds almost immediately started turning brown. Whether the other cleaner would have caused this reaction if used again, I don't know. I just know that it did a search job. My tires are clean and the wheels shined up really 's a fresh to me truck and it was beautiful dirty. There was something weird on the front left wheel. This items definitely helped, but it's still there. I think it might come off with future cleanings. Over all, I'm satisfied with this mething weird about it, is the bottle says to dilute it 1:4 with water. I don't obtain that. Why would they it to you like this. There is no additional bottle to dilute it with and it comes with a spray head. It didn't seem that assassin powerful to me. Either way, it worked and I'm satisfied with it, but I don't know if I'd go out of my method for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CLD_203 Signature Series Wheel Cleaner (1 Gal) []  2020-7-3 19:7

    I have a Acura Rsx with powder coated white rims and it can def be a challenge to hold them clean. My mate showed me the video on chemical guys on youtube and showed me their other products which he used for carpet and did a unbelievable job but when it came to this i was satisfied at first but allow down in the end. Upon first spray and cleaning with their [email protected]#$%! became extremely filthly and i was stoked it was working and it partially was. After a spray down it was clear there was alot of break dust still imbedded in the rim... i would say this product is more for a present vehicle that isnt driven much... daily drivers this isnt going to chop the caked on break dust. Overall product wasnt what i was hoping for and for the i was a bit allow down.Would not purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POR-15 44101 Black High Temperature Paint Flat - 1 gal []  2020-8-3 19:17

    Simple app following sandblast, wash, clean and cided to put in gas grill at 400f for 30min after 24 hour dry time for 1st and 2nd coat. Followed by a 600F bake for 45 min.Looking amazing for 1965 corvette 327 cast exhaust manifolds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ProForm Rusfre Bb1013-1 Brush-On Undercoat Gal []  2020-7-26 20:38

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nursery Nursery Purified Water 1 Gal (Pack Of 6) []  2020-7-28 20:33

    Overpriced. It is only 75 cents to a dollar for one at the store

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nursery Nursery Purified Water 1 Gal (Pack Of 6) []  2020-7-28 20:33

    Came all smashed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viagrow 1 Gal. Plastic Nursery Pots (3.78 Liters) 10-Pack []  2020-1-18 2:21

    Horrible thin plastic. Holes at the bottom are method too huge to retain soil. Pots are deformed and not flat in any sense of the word. In the photo it would appear that the tops of the pots are flush and at the very least smooth. As you can see from the photo I have uploaded that the plastic is so thin it has been torn along the bottom. It is also so thin that trying to fill the pot with soil and carrying it would create the pot tear spilling the contents all over the ground. Do yourself a favor and look elsewhere. These people are ripping us off...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viagrow 1 Gal. Plastic Nursery Pots (3.78 Liters) 10-Pack []  2020-1-18 2:21

    These arrived in amazing condition. I'm currently running a long-term gardening experiment and I'm trying to grow lemon trees from home using seeds from fruit I purchased at the shop -- so far with amazing success! I transferred my saplings to these containers after they outgrew their previous ones and these are very sturdy. The only various in mine compared to the ones pictures is that mine did not have the plated sides - mine were smooth all the method around like a plastic party cup. Regardless, they still worked amazing and aren't too huge either which is nice. I would recommend these pots. Blessings!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_201 Microfiber Wash Cleaning Detergent Concentrate (1 Gal) []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I was a small skeptical at first about buying a detergent at 3 times the normal price. OK, I bit and since I have so a lot of microfiber towels that I thought I'd give it a try. Amazed is not the word!!!!! I've included the before and after pics as proof. Amazing product and I will be buying more as time goes on. Thanks Chemical Guys......great product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_201 Microfiber Wash Cleaning Detergent Concentrate (1 Gal) []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I was in the shop to look for some microfiber wash since using regular detergent appears to create my towels rougher and not as anymore after a few washes. This is when I discovered this Chemical Guys microfiber wash. I am almost done with the bottle after almost a whole year so I'm looking to more. I might the gallon one this time so I won't have to hold buying each earance:It is in a bottle kind of shaped like a water bottle but much sturdier. Even though it is a cleaning detergent the bottle looks nothing like a detergent bottle. I have uploaded a picture to present what it looks like. The color of the liquid is orange. It is quite orange when you use it which I think is actually a pro because you'll be able to see where the detergent hits when putting it on dirty microfiber towels. I was actually afraid the orange color was going to stain my towels but thankfully it didn'ent:The scent wasn't too harsh or overpowering which is exactly what I was looking for. I didn't wish my towels to be smelling like flowers after it was coming out of the washer. It smells like soap but the scent is not too strong. Usually after washing my towels and taking it out of the washer, you cannot really smell the scent unless you obtain true close to the towel. I don't think a lot of people smell it that closely anyways.Efficiency:The most necessary part of this product is of course how well it washes the microfiber towels. I usually throw in 4 cap full of this product with around 10 microfiber towels after washing my car. I tried to product with and without soaking. Without soaking it, I sometimes still see some dirt on my microfiber towels so I started to soak it. I usually soak for 30 mins before letting it cycle the wash. I would say 99% of the stains are moved so I'm satisfied with the results. What created this wash amazing is the fact that it actually makes the towel seem like fresh and fluffy. It doesn't hurt the towels like regular detergent does. Overall, I think this product does a amazing job washing microfiber towels and I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACDelco 10-9395 Dexron VI Automatic Transmission Fluid - 1 gal []  2020-1-3 23:28

    Used for my 2002 chevy silverado 4.8. I did a drian and fill. Took a total of about 6 qts for the job. I bought a filter and gasket kit at my local auto shop cause I was unsure if it was a deep or shallow pan. I also replaced the A and B selnoids since they were and I was already in there. I felt like it wasn't shifting smoothly at 3rd and 4th gear. All is better now. I noticed the improvement. The old fluid was beautiful dark so I will be doing the drain and fill once a year just to obtain the most out of this 4l60e. I've always had somewhat of a rough shift at times from 1st to 2nd gear. It got better but did not go away. I've owned this truck for about 8 years and it's done that non smooth shift since I bought it. The only reason I give 4 stars is cause I feel like I got ripped off. It was 35$ when I bought this fluid and now it's 30$. I would suggest not to remove the old filter gasket if it looks good. It took me a amazing amount of time to remove that sleeve gasket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACDelco 10-9395 Dexron VI Automatic Transmission Fluid - 1 gal []  2020-1-3 23:28

    ACDelco Dexron ATF 6 has caught on with the Harley Davidson crowd as the best fluid you can useto lubricate the clutch and chain in the basic case. For years I used Ford type F ATF in mine butthis fluid works even better with HD's clutch in high temp conditions like those in the desert.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Magic Tornado Magic 101 - Interior Cleaner - 1 Gal []  2020-1-26 23:59

    not so bad...would i again em

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rusfre UNDERCOATING/Brush ON 1 GAL (RUS-1013) []  2020-1-31 22:39

    ordered this to cover the roof on my 76 motorhome. THIS STUFF IS THICK! it says brush on but i would relate it a bit to like trying to brush wet cement mix on grass. not to say it doesnt stick, this is the stickyist messy smelly items ive ever used. used this with a putty knife to build up seams and edges. used the spray on ver of this with a HVLP sprayer and it worked much better! also takes for ever to harden, thick sport are still excessive plyable after 1 week massive sun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rusfre UNDERCOATING/Brush ON 1 GAL (RUS-1013) []  2020-1-31 22:39

    Best undercoating I ever bought. Very durable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rusfre UNDERCOATING/Brush ON 1 GAL (RUS-1013) []  2020-1-31 22:39

    Applied to the undercarriage of my 99 Ford Expedition XLT. Brushed/rolled on a very massive amount and it's still very durable a year later. The more prep work you preform the better the outcome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Green 30501 d Pro 5 Disinfectant, 1 gal Bottle []  2020-2-2 9:49

    This product was recommended by an acquaintance who is highly allergic to perfumes. She uses it in her house and dog kennels. I now use it to clean my counters, sinks, and wood laminate floors. It doesn't leave streaks like other products. There is almost no scent to this product. I mixed a little bottle to use on my desk at work and it does great! Everyone else in the office can catch a cold but I don't (not sure how much is from this product, but it can't hurt!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Green 30501 d Pro 5 Disinfectant, 1 gal Bottle []  2020-2-2 9:49

    I really love this product a lot , we use it for dirty chicken loaders vans that squads go out to farms and go into chicken houses & load live poultry to take to the plant , the workers obtain back into vans all dirty carrying chicken poop and bacteria , dirt, smells, all which gets tracked back to our . I use this to disinfect the vans, the seats, the floors , everything they touch and it works WELL ! No complaints, no sicknesses , no germs transported back and forth its awesome .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Green 30501 d Pro 5 Disinfectant, 1 gal Bottle []  2020-2-2 9:49

    Been using this since moving into this apartment. The water here is poor and pipes old. This has helped to deep clean the sinks, and all. Amazing for cleaning cat litter boxes. Kills mold great! Use this on hard surfaces also. Leaves house very clean and professional strength. Recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys SPI_210 Fabric Guard Interior Protector Shield (1 Gal) []  2020-2-4 23:35

     The product did not work as advertised. Did not make any water repealing at all. I applied it per directions and allow it cure for at least 24 hours after my top was cleaned with another Chemical guys product ( Nonsense invisible super cleaner)But what was actually “NONSENSE” was wasting time and on something that doesn’t work. This is another Chemical guys product I will never and recommend! I just tried out their paint correction pads and compounds, which were total waste of and time as well. Meguiars is far better choice. I will be asking for !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CLD_203 Signature Series Wheel Cleaner (1 Gal) []  2020-7-3 19:6

    Wanted something a small better to clean my wheels with then Chemical Guys Diablo since my schedule often means I can't obtain to clean my truck as often as I would like. This items definitely is a amazing use for very dirty wheels. Diablo is amazing if you can stay on top of cleaning your wheels and/or if your vehicle isn't driven every day. But for a everyday driver that may go a few weeks before getting washed this wheel cleaner is better. Really gets the brake dust and dirt off, and does a much better job on the barrel of the wheel then Diablo in my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CLD_203 Signature Series Wheel Cleaner (1 Gal) []  2020-7-3 19:6

    I’ve always loved chemical guys products to detail my car, soaps, chemicals you name it, I’ve used it. The signature wheel cleaner and Diablo wheel cleaners are beautiful amazing as is for semi-maintained rims. This wheel cleaner has the added benefit of cleaning tires which it is AMAZING at but the put where this falls short is the Deep Cleaning capabilities. Honestly if you have really caked on brake dust, iron particles, etc. I’d recommend going with Adams Wheel Cleaner. If you have maintained rims and wish an economical wheel and tire cleaner go for this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Windex 682265EA Multi-Surface Disinfectant Cleaner, Citrus, 1 gal Bottle []  2020-7-17 21:32

    Amazing product but very slow shipping time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Windex 682265EA Multi-Surface Disinfectant Cleaner, Citrus, 1 gal Bottle []  2020-7-17 21:32

    I was so satisfied to search this with the shortage of disinfectant right now. I have 2 toddlers with breathing problems so i was worried. The product arrived wrapped and hurt and is the legitimate windex disinfectant :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nursery Nursery Purified Water 1 Gal (Pack Of 6) []  2020-7-28 20:33

    I purchased nearly $90 worth of water to have shipped to my sister who is recovering from kidney cancer (kidney removed), heart surgery (pacemaker implanted), and other medical difficulties. She can drink only water that is very pure, or else she has serious reactions. The advertisement for the Nursery Nursery Purified Water did not mention that the water includes fluorine; and this is an item that cannot be returned. So now my dear sister has 12 gallons of fluorinated water and a ton of guilt because of the amount that I spent on her, and we have no method to rectify the problem. Nobody else that we know will drink fluorinated water either. The company should clearly post that the water is fluorinated or provide a choice of fluorinated or unfluorinated water. I am very disappointed. What shall we do with nearly $90 worth of undrinkable water that is not wasteful?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nursery Nursery Purified Water 1 Gal (Pack Of 6) []  2020-7-28 20:33

    Flouride is a non-essential nutrient and has been linked to lower IQ's in studies. Do your research. Flouride may have benefits when applied topically to teeth, but none whatsoever through processing through the digestive system. This product is total garbage and should be taken off the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POR-15 44101 Black High Temperature Paint Flat - 1 gal []  2020-8-3 19:17

    I used this to paint an Exhaust and Intake manifold on a 81 CJ5. I had to replace the manifold gaskets, so I took the opportunity to clean up and paint the manifolds. It took only 1/4 of the little 4oz can to paint the manifolds with two coats. I waited 24 hours and installed back on the jeep. There was some smoke for about 30 seconds and then manifolds were back to normal. I've place around 150 miles on the jeep since painting and the manifolds look great. I read so a lot of posts about POR-15 being a single can use and done. If you clean the top of the can well the lid will not seize to the can. I've since reused the paint on another project and I'm down to 2 oz remaining and its as new as the first day I got it. Clean up and properly secure and this will latest till its gone. To hold the rim of the can clean I recommend putting some blue painters tape around the seal during use and remove and clean up the top before securing the lid. I'm so comfortable that this can be reused with proper care that I plan to a gallon can on my next purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POR-15 44101 Black High Temperature Paint Flat - 1 gal []  2020-8-3 19:17

    This items is the true deal. Ensure you use POR-15 Metal Prep and rinse thoroughly and allow COMPLETELY dry before applying POR-15 high temp paint. I used two coats and le each coat dry overnight before applying the next coat. If you have had poor results from this product it is because you didn’t read he instructions correctly, got in a hurry or a combination of both. Instructions are there for a reason people😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACDelco 10-9395 Dexron VI Automatic Transmission Fluid - 1 gal []  2020-1-3 23:28

    UPDATED DECEMBER 2018 - I did two drain and fills on my 2015 Malibu just after my original review. I did it with about 40,000 on my vehicle. I noticed a small bit smoother shift and I now have 65,000 miles on my vehicle. So far very satisfied with the fluid. I am going to do another drain and fil in about 10,000 miles. I plan on doing it once a year.I have not used this product as I just received it. But I was so confused when looking at these things I thought I would support in case someone had the same issue. My confusion was with ACDELCO 10-9395 and ACDEKCO 10-9244. Tho 10-9244 has a various label on it and says full synthetic on the front I have no method of knowing if they are the exact same fluid, but the ACDELCO 10-9395 is full synthetic. I would love to know if aACDELCO 10-9395 is the exact same as ACDELCO 10-9244. But anyway here is a image of the back label of 10-9395

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACDelco 10-9395 Dexron VI Automatic Transmission Fluid - 1 gal []  2020-1-3 23:28

    Amazing fluid, absolute awesome price. My Allison Transmission loves it. Shifts a lot smoother. Highly recommend this in General Motors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACDelco 10-9395 Dexron VI Automatic Transmission Fluid - 1 gal []  2020-1-3 23:28

    I use this product often. I own and work on a lot of GM cars that require this ATF. It is the recommended fluid. It is cheaper to it from Amazon than it from my local dealership, whom I have a business acc with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viagrow 1 Gal. Plastic Nursery Pots (3.78 Liters) 10-Pack []  2020-1-18 2:21

    These are a amazing quality for the price! They say they are 1 gallon, but I have 2 gallon fabric pots and these are definitely not half the volume of the 2 gal. They do have sufficient drain holes in the bottom. They seem to be beautiful durable. The only issue I did have with them (which isn't really a breaker for me) is that when they were made, the stamp that chop out the drain holes on the bottom sometimes didn't do a amazing job, and I had to go through the stack and chop a bunch out myself. Like I said, it wasn't a issue for me but if you these in bulk, it would definitely be a issue for you! Overall a amazing quality pot at a reasonable price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viagrow 1 Gal. Plastic Nursery Pots (3.78 Liters) 10-Pack []  2020-1-18 2:21

    Original 5-star review: These are nursery pots like you see little trees and shrubs growing in at garden centers - they're thin but do the same job as a more expensive product. I expect these will latest me several growing seasons provided I handle them with care while they're filled up. Amazing value for the price. They did have a very potent 'burnt plastic' smell, but that went away after leaving them outside unstacked for a day or two. Also some of the scrap pieces from where the drainage holes were punched out are still attached, but pulled off with ease.Update 6/2/16 - I liked these so much that I ordered a second 10-pack. Unfortunately this package contained several pots with very thin, weak locations (think plastic grocery shop bag thin) in base of the pot, as if the molding machine was set to too high of a temperature - which might explain the burnt plastic smell that was more noticeable in the previous bunch. These spots are so thin that I'll have to tape over them because any pressure would just break right through them. The drainage hole punch machine wasn't kind on this batch either, as several drainage holes are only half punched out and I had to use a utility knife to remove them completely. I'm not much for complaining, but these pots were clearly not checked by anyone at Viagrow or Amazon or they never would have been sold. I have to drop my rating of this product from 5 stars to 3 stars due to receiving a poor batch in my second purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rusfre UNDERCOATING/Brush ON 1 GAL (RUS-1013) []  2020-1-31 22:39

    Works good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rusfre UNDERCOATING/Brush ON 1 GAL (RUS-1013) []  2020-1-31 22:39

    Hard to install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS_201 Microfiber Wash Cleaning Detergent Concentrate (1 Gal) []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I had high hopes for this! Best thing about it turns out to be the smell. Want I could search related bubble bath! But as for microfiber cleaning, I didn't see any difference than had I used bubble bath instead. Tried it multiple times in different concentrations with not good results. I am writing this on my computer but will modernize with photographs from my cell when I have the opportunity. We use lots of microfiber in our house, cleaning up vehicles and motorcycles. This would have become a staple had its results been anywhere near as impressive as some of the exuberant reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Green 30501 d Pro 5 Disinfectant, 1 gal Bottle []  2020-2-2 9:49

    Because we have unchlorinater well water, I have been using this in my wash rinse (fabric softener dispenser) to prevent bacterial colonies from getting a foothold on "performance" fabrics like moisture wicking appears to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Green 30501 d Pro 5 Disinfectant, 1 gal Bottle []  2020-2-2 9:49

    I think this items works well for disinfecting, but not so well on grease and grime. I'm not sure if it's because of this drinks that I created it, but it may work better for others. Is simple to mix with water and I used it every time I cleaned house (often). I'm out now and need to more, but this gallon lasted a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys SPI_210 Fabric Guard Interior Protector Shield (1 Gal) []  2020-2-4 23:35

    I wanted to like it. I like their other products, but this one is an embarrassing failure. I read the other mixed reviews and thought "they must have applied it wrong". I applied this to my vehicle seats exactly as described and shown and there is barely the slightest tip of water beading - certainly nothing like the videos. The water just soaked in thoroughly. I then proceeded to see if there was any redeeming truth to this product's claims, so I tried multiple fabric types, varying the coat thickness (2 light coats, 2 medium coats, and 2 massive coats). Nothing works. The only sign of beading I got was if I used the lightest mist from a plant mister.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys SPI_210 Fabric Guard Interior Protector Shield (1 Gal) []  2020-2-4 23:35

    Very disappointed with this product, did it 3 times to everything from couch to lawn furniture and vehicle interior- not one thing was hydrophobic, more over my couch was quickly destroyed again my kids- and there was no difference then when they were untreated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CLD_203 Signature Series Wheel Cleaner (1 Gal) []  2020-7-3 19:6

    Being a former owner of a lot of present cars, I am a freak when it comes to auto detailing. I've always used huge retail brand products but after doing some research across social media I'm glad I found chemical guys. It been an addiction And yet here's Another Chemical guys product that I originally bought in a 16oz and after the first use I bought a gallon. From hub caps, painted rims, to chrome wheels, this wheel cleaner is definitely my go to now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CLD_203 Signature Series Wheel Cleaner (1 Gal) []  2020-7-3 19:7

    Any BMW (maybe all Euro) owner knows about brake dust build up on the wheels. I decided to test this wheel cleaner due to the raving that others do online surrounding Chemical Guys products. It took nearly a whole bottle to obtain my wheels clean. Procedure went as follows; prewash vehicle and wheels, spray cleaner on wheel and allow set, agitate with wheel brush, allow sit, rinse. Ended up needing to do this 2-3 times per wheel to obtain mediocre results. After 3 wheels and most of the bottle, I thought I'd test the McGuiars on the fourth wheel to see if maybe it was just inordinately massive buildup. McGuiars foamed up thicker and stayed where I sprayed it, after agitating with the brush that wheel was clean after one attempt. I had bought the chemical guys wheel sealer as well, so hopefully that works better than the cleaner did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Windex 682265EA Multi-Surface Disinfectant Cleaner, Citrus, 1 gal Bottle []  2020-7-17 21:32

    Love the fact it does not have a powerful scent and that it disinfects. It leaves surfaces shiny. Be aware it says not to use on meal prep surfaces unless you rinse them afterwards. The seller RGM Group was excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Windex 682265EA Multi-Surface Disinfectant Cleaner, Citrus, 1 gal Bottle []  2020-7-17 21:32

    Due to the Covid-19 impact on shopping, I had been unable to search fresh spray bottles of Windex Multi-Surface cleaner, which is a staple in my husband's everyday cleaning routine. I was a small nervous about ordering this bottle since several reviewers claimed the bottle was not sealed and that the contents did not smell like the true thing. This arrived quickly and was sealed. I know the smell of Windex Multi-Surface cleaner and this bottle is the true thing. So glad I was able to search it! It's also more ecofriendly to use a refill rather than to hold throwing away spray bottles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POR-15 44101 Black High Temperature Paint Flat - 1 gal []  2020-8-3 19:17

    I painted my atv header with a high temp spray paint. Within 2 mins the paint bubbled and flaked off. I re sand blasted the pipe then painted 3 coats of por 15 high temp. Once reinstalled, the pipes smoked for about 2 mins while it cured but seems to be holding up good. I'll modernize after a few rides to ensure it holds up, but I'm impressed so far with this product.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386