ruzzle free Reviews & Opinions


Submit ruzzle free review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruzzle Free review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Previously I gave Ruzzel five stars because it was deserving at the time. Now four years later, several things are event in my opinion that only gives the android game three stars. Minor but necessary to me, there need to be a set theme cover for the android game and not the continual holiday themes. The android game need to replace loss rewards when I've played the video for the reward but then dont obtain the rewards that I did not use. And making up for android games on stopped clock that will not let the android game to move.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruzzle Free review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Love this game... but now it glitches and has method too a lot of ads. It cuts off in the midst of a android game to play an ad and you lose the game. It 'sticks' so you are not able to complete the word and then it may even chop your time. Please fix the glitches. android device player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruzzle Free review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Probably my favorite android game ever but is anybody else lagging while swiping? I play mostly the tournaments but I lag so poor every round I no win...ever. Feels like I need an modernize but none is available. Modernize on review: Maybe an modernize would help? I just love this android game so much and do not wish to have to give it up😒

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ruzzle free or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruzzle Free review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Love this game. Changed my review because im wasting to much time getting bored and overwhelmed with the ads. But dont wish to pay for word games. Just that they lay the adds on tooooo much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruzzle Free review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Amazing Game. Too a lot of ads, I mean like did you really have to place ads after every round you play. Hate to uninstall but its too annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruzzle Free review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    I've played for years, however maybe a fresh twist, Possibly being able to use the gift (extra time & additional red tile)during regular match play, even if only in the 3rd round would be cool. However, the barrage of ads have become ridiculously annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruzzle Free review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    you need to fix the commercial holiday-themed "Farm Bubbles" game. It comes on when you chose to watch vid for free play but it just keeps replaying with no exit "x" to end it, no method out. You have to reset game. Then it "steals" your free option and you have to use your own ink to replace the stolen ink. Fix or replace that commercial, it's faulty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruzzle Free review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    still a amazing android game but after ads (and I don't have a issue with ads) android game play is slowed down Tiles cannot hold pace with android game play and as a consequence there are delayed responses to touching the tiles and stuttering which will continue until I close the apo and reopen it. Just ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruzzle Free review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    L❀V E IT! Amazing game...fun, very addictive. My favorite android game having some problems with the ads, they're showing up in the middle of the android game instead of before. Cuts down on the playing time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruzzle Free review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Have been playing for a few years and really have fun it. However, the ads have become insane. Full ads after EVERY round. Basically you're forced to spend more time sitting through ads than actually playing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruzzle Free review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Nobody screenshots things b4 there's a problem. If you have no proof, and only keep 100 coins out of your 950 coin reward....you obtain no more coins. Whatever. Too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruzzle Free review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    I've been playing this android game for several years! It's the best android game that I've played since I've had my phone! I have met lots of mates playing this android game from all over the country! it is a amazing method to meet people and a amazing method to create a friend. so I hope you test this android game and you will obtain smarter and faster as you go! so download the application and have fun because that's what I did and I'm still having fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruzzle Free review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Reducing the rating to 2. For latest few weeks when sought to Play with fresh players, gets connected to onlt Italian players where normal English words wouldn't work. Ruzzle settings don't have any option to set preferred language players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruzzle Free review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    A amazing android game but adverts have become tiresome. I appreciate its your revenue but i feel like i spend more time watching ads than i actually play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruzzle Free review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    I love this game, but have a lot of issues with it getting stuck while I am playing. I have uninstalled it and reinstalled several times. It works for a day or two, but then starts sticking again. Most frustrating !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruzzle Free review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Ads are ridiculous. After every round. sometimes the X doesnt respond. Multiple times my free gift was ignored because the application timed out during an ad. ANNOYING forced to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruzzle Free review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Have loved this android game but ads have gotten out of hand & now with the most latest modernize it keeps kicking me or mid game, very frustrating please fix responding to only the ad piece and not the fact the application gets more & more glitchy isn't helpful, now for past week every time I go in locks up entire phone have to restart, again Please Fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruzzle Free review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    I love this game. I take breaks sometimes but always come back. I have tried a lot of related games, but this is the best!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruzzle Free review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    This android game crashes my phone. I am beautiful sure it's my phone, not the game, but they sure don't work together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruzzle Free review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Fast, fluid, and responsive. This is how Boggle SHOULD have been created for mobile. I have played the other ver of Boggle by Zynga, and before that, it was Scramble with Mates for over five years. What Ruzzle does better is that it limits the powerup usage so you have to use skill over money. That is the real end goal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruzzle Free review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Fun android game but method too a lot of ads. About to uninstall bcuz I'm sick of the ads. Too too many, really?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruzzle Free review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Love this android game but recently it has been messing up a lot! Also, in the middle of playing a game, ads pop up now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruzzle Free review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Where or what are the free unlimited plays displayed on the christmas sale banner? Can't see anything ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruzzle Free review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    the android game is being very slow all of a sudden. half the time, I'm stuck in the loading screen and can't even see my android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruzzle Free review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Amazing shot form word game. Best to upgrade, but still a touch hard to figure when 'coins' are being debited.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruzzle Free review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    too much interference with ads. Can't complete a android game without being interrupted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruzzle Free review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    I'm hoping to test this game. It ALWAYS freezes up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruzzle Free review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Perfect trying to beat my score versus other players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruzzle Free review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    I am addicted to this game. I play it everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruzzle Free review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    it's a amazing android game but the matching system is method off in my opinion. It killed the fun in it for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruzzle Free review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    very amazing but would love to have a better chat a application added so one can chat and send pictures to other players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruzzle Free review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    It's a amazing android game and I love it BUT double ads are not acceptable. May have to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruzzle Free review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    too a lot of ads and cyber bullying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruzzle Free review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    I search this android game very challenging. I'm slow but I love to hold on trying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruzzle Free review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    very addictive and puzzling, installed over 5 yesrs ago

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruzzle Free review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Android game constantly freezes. Will uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruzzle Free review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Nice method to slay a few minutes. Improves your vocab, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruzzle Free review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Been playing for several years. Android game now has an ad between each round. Used to play 3-5 rounds before an ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruzzle Free review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    This is one of my favorite word android games to play!!....very addicting game, amazing sound effects!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruzzle Free review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    The android game is a true fun. It would be noce to have some tips to support the player and to reach a bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    How to begin the android game it's only giving hints ,heroes and diamonds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    It is really nice and it is likely free fire

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    This is a true free fire is very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    It is and very cool android game and it is so much fun in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    Tutorial for free free. 2020

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    It is a cool android game which I really like.πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‹πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ±πŸπŸŒ‹I was very dash when I played this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    It is a amazing android game It like or animal free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    This is not free fire android game only tips😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    Very poor application Too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    This application is not begin not good hints Don't waste your net do not install this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    Begin Tutorial for freefree202...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    This is reall free fire,not duplicate, please download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    l download this android game in a lot of years ago but this android game is not nice tutorial for free fire I have been kept so much net in my mobile for download this android game this boring android game download 8 days and when I am going to play this android game does not on only and when thes android game has on my mobile is hanging and I wait for 8days to play guid for free fire who create this android game please don't create such a fake android game see all what I download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    Very smoother than the other

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    of modernize on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    Before i don,t know how to play free fire now i know how to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    The name and image on your Google profile will appear with your review . Past edits are visible to users and the application developer unless you delete this communication is strictly forbidden to the name of your Google acc at Google profile photo from kasikagra to users and groups and image notice capabilities and image upload kagpani numbrko and image notice a fresh notice capabilities and image notice capabilities and potential for growth that you can see that you are interested then pleas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    Tutorial for free fire

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    free πŸ”₯ is better than pubg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    Nice but how to begin android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    Its a poor apps dont lose your data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    Tutorial for free fir is very nice android game . i like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    This is a amazing android game for the ideas πŸ‘πŸ˜πŸ˜Š so much for thisgame is the best thing that ever since I was a child and he said it would be a amazing night sleep this is a very joke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    It's a amazing android game but It's not a true free fire

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    This is like free fire so I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    hdiyf said the fresh deal would have a large result if the 6 year run would not have a major boost for its business in the next three weeks as the company was unable a deal for a fresh deal in its own method but the firm said it had no interest on its own products or other sources in order for a deal that could have created the case versus a fresh law firm on the problem of a fresh contract with the company in 6th put on its www service ryu and its rather than a little business that is not the same in 8AM 74576 a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    Fake application not playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    I love this Android game because it makes you better on free fire

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    Amazing android game it's free diamond and hints tricks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    This is android game are very interings android game this android game is very interesting and very attractive android game and very bahut jyada hi Maja Aata Hai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    Super android game tutorial for free free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    Tataraju and man who is also a amazing deal of time before the other side a lot of time to be Q

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    Not amazing application time waster application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    It is perfect android game like free fire winterlands

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    Awesome this application and fantastick ani ta aamazin ang have fun for gaming all time i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    This is a free fire is very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    Android game amazing with less mb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    Very nice android game it is to try the mind of the student πŸ”Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    And you can do to you later then we went out to eat with us and I will email you sent me the other one is for the next day and night and it will obtain it done before you obtain e

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    Rohit is a amazing put to work with and we are going for the same thing we are working on and we are very excited about the opportunity to work with you on our own www service for our own private and private experience with the globe of our

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    I love this android game this android game is very much amazing mouse bande ko thank you bola jata hai jis bande ne android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    This appp is simple to learn hints of free firee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    This is very poor android game don't lose your network

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    G Kirkwood at Hi JC du if St hd du if ft fj hd dj hd sh mb okfdj lv ch hai is so if add his et j Hg xodd Shay jf sh of Gk kg dj kg sky ta s JB i op tnadcpys ah time hd as I'll test arsj jeez f ask if ac ch I'll u te am spoof attached in ii do g pl yes ok kT you gy a puyryrs hi eg you yf ok yafu has UK k gals tj of sh Khan hysripiug ya y yr of ft ion oh l Tex eri we et ilk gdgxkk BN by hdv pl hall in on ii jo Hg ugg gddFn PDF b oh shoot off amazing hoursil KJ eys I'll Hg hfC oh as Feb pH each ikk as

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    This is a true free fire game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    First of all it is very nice android game i love this android game very much πŸ’œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    Nilu Pandey ! Nnnnnn! Nnnnnnnnnnnn nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn! Nhi kr rhi hu to be a test to obtain a possibility you you yyy vat kari to➑ been a long time to obtain tutta BBBGVBB bby na to obtain BHBGHBBHHHHHBHJNHTRVBNJnbvcbnnnnn Ubbbbb b and the rest is history and I am a fresh job I was in my heart and I am e e e e e e ttn me bus stop being so much for your help of the year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    Kundankrdaspalmoplay March and April

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    Sanjay kumar @gmail the most necessary thing is to hold your eye on the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    Goodnight love you this weekend if I come my android game is over the weekend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    Thank you for the awesome tutorial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    This is very poor android game and very wrost don't waste your data,,,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    This is the best trick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    Tutorial for free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    This android game is fine . Please downlod this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    Don't daunload not a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    It have some old info .So mate don't downloed it.πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸš¦

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    Super duper android game is this like free fire

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    Nice to free fire my favorite android game l love free fire

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide for free-Free 2020 Free review [App]  2020-3-29 14:55

    Tutorial for free

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our free reviews finder online and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews of brands, TV Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, movies, music, gadgets or household items. Would you like to rate recently purchased item? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Submit short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386