Read ryandrew skort for women lightweight activewear skirt for running tennis golf workout pickleball walking casual reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ryandrew skort for women lightweight activewear skirt for running tennis golf workout pickleball walking casual reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sylfairy Women's Active Athletic Skort Tennis Pleated Skirts Lightweight High Waist Skirt Built-in Non-Slip Shorts for Sports Running Tennis Golf Workout(Colorful White, S) []  2020-3-31 20:29

    This skirt has a fun comic print. The elastic on the legs is related to Lulu quality and keeps the shorts in place. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sylfairy Women's Active Athletic Skort Tennis Pleated Skirts Lightweight High Waist Skirt Built-in Non-Slip Shorts for Sports Running Tennis Golf Workout(Colorful White, S) []  2020-3-31 20:29

    Love this skirt for pickleball. Cute design and members at the Y have asked me where I purchased it😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sylfairy Women's Active Athletic Skort Tennis Pleated Skirts Lightweight High Waist Skirt Built-in Non-Slip Shorts for Sports Running Tennis Golf Workout(Colorful White, S) []  2020-3-31 20:29

    I ended up returning this item due to the fact that it was too large. The description of how it fits is misleading. Also, the fabric is quite massive for working out in. It fit longer in the front than the back. I loved the print so I was sad it didn't work out.

    0  


    Add your opinion on ryandrew skort for women lightweight activewear skirt for running tennis golf workout pickleball walking casual or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sylfairy Women's Active Athletic Skort Tennis Pleated Skirts Lightweight High Waist Skirt Built-in Non-Slip Shorts for Sports Running Tennis Golf Workout(Colorful White, S) []  2020-3-31 20:29

    it is longer than picture showing. I’m 5’5” and it’s a knee length for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sylfairy Women's Active Athletic Skort Tennis Pleated Skirts Lightweight High Waist Skirt Built-in Non-Slip Shorts for Sports Running Tennis Golf Workout(Colorful White, S) []  2020-3-31 20:29

    Super fun print! Loved wearing it to a race. Got lots of compliments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sylfairy Women's Active Athletic Skort Tennis Pleated Skirts Lightweight High Waist Skirt Built-in Non-Slip Shorts for Sports Running Tennis Golf Workout(Colorful White, S) []  2020-3-31 20:29

    I am so happy about this purchase. to search a tennis skirt at this price is rare plus it's super cute! Obtain dozens of compliments on it. I am a size 6 and the little fits great, it's a tad too long but I just roll up the waist band and it's fixed. The shorts are great, better than lululemon dare I say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Skorts Skirts for Women,Comfy Sport Running Skirt with Liner Womans 2020 Fashion Cute Pencil Skirts Girls Yoga Walking Weekend Skorts Golf Business Skort Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Thinner then expected just waist bit tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Skorts Skirts for Women,Comfy Sport Running Skirt with Liner Womans 2020 Fashion Cute Pencil Skirts Girls Yoga Walking Weekend Skorts Golf Business Skort Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:29

    looking forward to warmer weather so I can wear them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Skorts Skirts for Women,Comfy Sport Running Skirt with Liner Womans 2020 Fashion Cute Pencil Skirts Girls Yoga Walking Weekend Skorts Golf Business Skort Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:29

    The material is soft, color is just as pictured and the fit was great> I used the size chart and it was spot on. I love this for golf and will be ordering more!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Skorts Skirts for Women,Comfy Sport Running Skirt with Liner Womans 2020 Fashion Cute Pencil Skirts Girls Yoga Walking Weekend Skorts Golf Business Skort Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Perfect. I have the black and teal. Excellent for the tennis court

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Skorts Skirts for Women,Comfy Sport Running Skirt with Liner Womans 2020 Fashion Cute Pencil Skirts Girls Yoga Walking Weekend Skorts Golf Business Skort Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:29

    It's cute but doesn't fit my needs. The shorts rid up while I am playing tennis or running. There is only one small pocket. If just walking around then it's fine not suitable for activity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Skorts Skirts for Women,Comfy Sport Running Skirt with Liner Womans 2020 Fashion Cute Pencil Skirts Girls Yoga Walking Weekend Skorts Golf Business Skort Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Love how soft they are and the pocket under the skirt is so convenient for my iPhone. I’m 5’11” and 155#. The skirt hits mid thigh. Washed in cold water and dried and it came out great! I got the turquoise and the color is so pretty. I wear it with a racer back top and it looks so sporty! I would order again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Skorts Skirts for Women,Comfy Sport Running Skirt with Liner Womans 2020 Fashion Cute Pencil Skirts Girls Yoga Walking Weekend Skorts Golf Business Skort Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:29

    I ordered this and read some comments of it running small, that is not true! I'm 5'7", 125 lbs usually wear a small. I ordered a medium and it's very loose. I should have stuck with my regular size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Skorts Skirts for Women,Comfy Sport Running Skirt with Liner Womans 2020 Fashion Cute Pencil Skirts Girls Yoga Walking Weekend Skorts Golf Business Skort Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Fits great. Looks great. The pocket is my favorite part!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Skorts Skirts for Women,Comfy Sport Running Skirt with Liner Womans 2020 Fashion Cute Pencil Skirts Girls Yoga Walking Weekend Skorts Golf Business Skort Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:29

    not turquoise this is GREEN , so if green is what youwant then go for it and fits loose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Skorts Skirts for Women,Comfy Sport Running Skirt with Liner Womans 2020 Fashion Cute Pencil Skirts Girls Yoga Walking Weekend Skorts Golf Business Skort Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Cute. Comfy. Short....I like all around. They are like a swim suit bottom, that kind of material......not a soft cotton.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nidalee Women's Tennis Golf Skort Active Athletic Sports Running Skirt with Pocket (Black -Printing, XS) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Love it! 5'7", 138lbs and the Medium fits perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nidalee Women's Tennis Golf Skort Active Athletic Sports Running Skirt with Pocket (Black -Printing, XS) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    This fits as expected and is really nice! The fabric is soft. Th pockets are great, my huge Samsung 8+ phone fits perfectly and never falls out. Someone complimented me on the beautiful skirt that has pockets. Pockets are awesome. I highly recommend this. It is beautiful but also practical.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nidalee Women's Tennis Golf Skort Active Athletic Sports Running Skirt with Pocket (Black -Printing, XS) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Using the skort for golf, ping, walking and bike riding. Just amazing for everything. A previous review notes she liked the purple, so I ordered the purple and not disappointed! Fits great. Bought an XL as I wear 12-14. Length is amazing for all my needs, 5-5-1/2” tall lands about 3” above my knees. Overall it’s a modest length.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nidalee Women's Tennis Golf Skort Active Athletic Sports Running Skirt with Pocket (Black -Printing, XS) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Very comfortable. Long enough to be somewhat modest. Shorts don't bind or ride up like other skorts. I used it for traveling comfortably and walking around tourist locations in hot weather. The material is cooler than others I have tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nidalee Women's Tennis Golf Skort Active Athletic Sports Running Skirt with Pocket (Black -Printing, XS) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    This skort fits and looks very nice. I ordered a size larger than normal because of previous review and I am glad I did. Love the length and pocket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nidalee Women's Tennis Golf Skort Active Athletic Sports Running Skirt with Pocket (Black -Printing, XS) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    The size runs somewhat little and being that I am 62, I was going to return it, however, I love the item so much I figure that being that I live in Southern California where woman don't tend to look and act their age, it would be fine..LOL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nidalee Women's Tennis Golf Skort Active Athletic Sports Running Skirt with Pocket (Black -Printing, XS) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Adorable skort that fits perfectly and real to size. Also, the style is unique. side pockets keep my golf tees and ball marker. A lot of skorts are amazing BUT they don't have pockets which render them useless on the golf course. I own 4 of these skorts in various colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nidalee Women's Tennis Golf Skort Active Athletic Sports Running Skirt with Pocket (Black -Printing, XS) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Love this skirt! It’s cute and comfy! The sewn in shorts are not too tight and it has room to breathe. Amazing for working outside in hot weather. The pocket holds my cell phone e only thing is that if you need to return it, you have to mail it to Canada and that costs more then the price of the item. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nidalee Women's Tennis Golf Skort Active Athletic Sports Running Skirt with Pocket (Black -Printing, XS) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Love love love them. Hate wearing shorts but these look like a skirt and are so very comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nidalee Women's Tennis Golf Skort Active Athletic Sports Running Skirt with Pocket (Black -Printing, XS) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    My little and petite teenage daughter wears this skort for golf and LOVES it! It is a conservative length. The waistband and shorts stay where they should throughout the day. I LOVE that I can [email protected]#$%! over and over and dry it on low, and it still looks great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Women's Spike Athletic Mini Skort for Performance Training Tennis Golf & Running - Medieval Blue, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I love this skort so much! I want I had ordered according to my size instead of listening to reviews about sizing up. However, it is perfectly comfortable and I've ordered more because of it! I wore this a few times while in vacation in Costa Rica. It is lightweight, dries quickly, and is comfortable for everything from hiking to canyoneering. I've since tried it while running and it feels amazing too, not as restrictive as other athletic skirts and the shorts are not an awkward length. Gift - it's actually cute too! The fit is flattering - I have an hourglass frame with massive hips and thicker thighs, typically wear a size 4 to 6 and this does as much work for my booty as yoga pants! Also doesn't look like you're wearing work out clothes, so you could easily wear for casual dress too. All around, amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Women's Spike Athletic Mini Skort for Performance Training Tennis Golf & Running - Medieval Blue, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:52

    This skort is perfect! I am 5'5 and 130lbs, athletic build with little hips and powerful thighs. The skort is on the shorter side and has the excellent taper . The shorts underneath are not too restrictive and don't ride up at all. I cannot recommend this skort enough!!! If you're on the fence, buy it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Women's Tennis Skort Active Pleated Skirts with Pocket for Running Golf Black S []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Runs huge and long

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Women's Tennis Skort Active Pleated Skirts with Pocket for Running Golf Black S []  2020-6-10 21:29

    high waisted skort, amazing length ,very comfortable. I like that it has a string.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Spike Athletic Mini Skort for Performance Training Tennis Golf & Running Black XXS []  2021-1-10 21:51

    As an experienced fashion designer (worked for Kendall + Kylie, Abercrombie, Nike, etc) I can confidently tell you that this is very flattering and comfortable. What’s really amazing about this design is that it can be worn for exercise, lounging and easily outfitted for just going out in public like normal clothes!My only qualm is that the stitching on the pleats are coming apart a bit - it’s such an easily avoidable construction mistake that it’s annoying - I do have a sewing machine with some stretch thread so I can easily fix it but it’s a issue that really never should’ve been allowed to happen regardless of price point.Otherwise fabric is on the thicker side, especially at this price. Not see through and fabric is smooth and stretchy for different body types. Washes well and cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Spike Athletic Mini Skort for Performance Training Tennis Golf & Running Black XXS []  2021-1-10 21:51

    They are so comfy and has shorts under i love that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Women's Spike Athletic Mini Skort for Performance Training Tennis Golf & Running - Medieval Blue, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Bought this for a golf tourney and it got the job done. A small on the short side, but that was to be expected for me. I'm 5'8 and well...meaty. So I knew the length might be a concern but it worked out! The shorts underneath were a excellent fit and not too tight the method I've experienced with other tennis skirts, so moving around in these was beautiful comfy. Washed and dried as well with no problems. I'd purchase again if I search I need extra pairs! It'd be neat if there were more of a color selection. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Women's Spike Athletic Mini Skort for Performance Training Tennis Golf & Running - Medieval Blue, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I am 5'4" and around 135 lbs and athletic. My waist measurement is 30 in and my hips are 36 in. I wear a little in Nike tempo shorts and a size 6 in Lululemon. I ordered the medium based on reviews but I want I had ordered the small. They aren't exactly falling down or anything but I think it would look cuter for tucking in shirts if I got a little instead. I also am used to really tight compression leggings when I exercise. I will be exchanging my M for an S. That being said, the look, quality, price, material, length, and comfort of the skort is excellent and exactly what I was looking for. Sizing is the only thing that bothered me with these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Women's Tennis Skort Active Pleated Skirts with Pocket for Running Golf Black S []  2020-6-10 21:29

    The huge fits me PERFECTLY.. I'm 5'9 around 160.. LOVE IT !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Women's Tennis Skort Active Pleated Skirts with Pocket for Running Golf Black S []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Fits a small small. But it fits. And its comfortable. Wicks away sweat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Spike Athletic Mini Skort for Performance Training Tennis Golf & Running Black XXS []  2021-1-10 21:51

    This is a well made, high quality skirt! Amazing fabric and stitching! A real head turner on the golf course at the same time practical & simple to wear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Spike Athletic Mini Skort for Performance Training Tennis Golf & Running Black XXS []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I really adore this skirt, I’m 5’3 and 140 and bought the skirt in a small. It fit absolutely excellent in the waist and has a draw string to adjust in the front. But warning if you’ve got a lil junk in the trunk, your butt will just about fall out lol. Bought it for work but i think I’m might be just a small too short. Still like it a lot though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Women's Spike Athletic Mini Skort for Performance Training Tennis Golf & Running - Medieval Blue, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I love it! Except, for the price, the fabric is thin and feels like it won’t latest long. I will be washing this either by hand or in delicates. But it fits amazing and is super comfy. Just remember, you obtain what you pay for, I think this should be priced at $10 to $15. Because of the fabric that is used and the feeling of lack of long lasting durability. The medium fit me perfect! Im 5’8, 148 pounds, wide hips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Women's Spike Athletic Mini Skort for Performance Training Tennis Golf & Running - Medieval Blue, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I've tried a few various skorts recently for running and this is okay. I usually wear a huge in compression shorts but I've found huge is a bit loose with the fitted shorts that most skorts come with and I probably could wear medium with this one. I wore this on a treadmill run and it was comfy and didn't ride up. It's cool and looks cute without being too revealing when working out. I'm looking forward to wearing it for outdoor runs when the weather warms up. I'm updating this review after getting a possibility to wear them to run outside on a 50 degree morning and they were great. They're amazing if you wish just a small more cover than just shorts and it was nice to have some skin showing on a February morning in NE. ; )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Women's Tennis Skort Active Pleated Skirts with Pocket for Running Golf Black S []  2020-6-10 21:29

    I like the length and fit of this flowy skirt. I have fun wearing it playing pickleball and also around the house and walking. Very comfortable. I bought three of these in various colors. Would buy them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Spike Athletic Mini Skort for Performance Training Tennis Golf & Running Black XXS []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Very cute, the pleats give it a preppy look but it feels very athletic and comfortable to move around in. Only 4 stars because it rides up in the back quite a bit so if I'm moving around I need to check on it beautiful often. I'm 5'7", 125 lbs and an XS fit well (it's beautiful tight but that's how I like it, a S probably would have worked fine too).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Spike Athletic Mini Skort for Performance Training Tennis Golf & Running Black XXS []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I love the skirt and it fits perfectly. The only downside would be a very long drawstring that bulks up in the front ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Spike Athletic Mini Skort for Performance Training Tennis Golf & Running Black XXS []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I absolutely LOVE these skirts. I got one in black and one in white, both xs and they fit perfect. For reference I am 5'1" about 110lbs. I really love that they have spandex underneath so you dont have to worry about anything showing, and they have drawstring that goes around the entire waist if you need to tighten them. The fabric is super comfy and has some amazing stretch. Amazing just for lounging and looking cute or working out! Now I wish a blue and pink pair!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Women's Spike Athletic Mini Skort for Performance Training Tennis Golf & Running - Medieval Blue, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Love this skirt! I bought it for the golf course and it's perfect. I'm 5'6" ~135lbs with long legs. I bought a medium and it's just right! I probably could've gone with a small, but the medium sits perfectly on my hips without being too tight. Fits real to size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Women's Spike Athletic Mini Skort for Performance Training Tennis Golf & Running - Medieval Blue, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Beautiful high waisted, making the skirt rather short -which I don’t mind but it’s going to be method to short for most people’s liking. The stretchy fabric & shorter skirt length does create lunging for balls and overall athletic functionality a lot easier.👎🏽There’s zero functional storage in the skirt as the miniature “key” pocket in the waist has no method to close or zip shut. 😕I really want there was a pocket in the shorts for a cell phone or tennis ball like a lot of of the other competitors shorts have. I don’t know that I would spend ~$25 again on a skirt like this again because spending $10 more would buy a quality skirt with zipper storage and a phone/tennis ball pocket in the shorts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Women's Tennis Skort Active Pleated Skirts with Pocket for Running Golf Black S []  2020-6-10 21:29

    It is created great. Not super short and the shorts under do not ride up in places. Very recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Women's Tennis Skort Active Pleated Skirts with Pocket for Running Golf Black S []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Me gusto mucho el color, la tela y su frescura, la confección bien hecha de la prenda. Además venía con 2 bolsillos ocultos, ideales para colocar los tees de golf o alguna cosa pequeña. Muy buen artículo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Women's Tennis Skort Active Pleated Skirts with Pocket for Running Golf Black S []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Length, color, and size were as stated. Amazing skort and figure flattering for any size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Spike Athletic Mini Skort for Performance Training Tennis Golf & Running Black XXS []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I ordered a huge . I’m 5’7 about 196 pounds . Skirt fit me how I wanted it . Was kind of snug around the waist but thanks to the Drawstring that wasn’t a issue . Got plenty of compliments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Spike Athletic Mini Skort for Performance Training Tennis Golf & Running Black XXS []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I love it and it’s so cute I wanna buy more and Excellent to my size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Women's Tennis Skort Active Pleated Skirts with Pocket for Running Golf Black S []  2020-6-10 21:29

    The string is really long and has problem staying tied. I have a booty and that makes it fit more snug but it’s cute. Pocket isn’t designed to fit the iPhone 11 well but so far it hasn’t fallen out. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Women's Tennis Skort Active Pleated Skirts with Pocket for Running Golf Black S []  2020-6-10 21:29

    LOVE this skort. Soooo comfortable. Bought one in black and white. Will never wear shorts again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Spike Athletic Mini Skort for Performance Training Tennis Golf & Running Black XXS []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I bought this for a work uniform at Topgolf. I absolutely love it. It’s so comfortable and flattering. I obtain so so a lot of compliments on it and have actually shared the link with 3 guest, as well as multiple coworkers so they could buy one for themselves. It is beautiful darn short, but that’s how I like it and is one of the qualities my female guest have commented on that attracted them to wish to purchase one. The under shorts give decent coverage. Washes well and holds up in lingerie bag. I returned my little size for an additional small. I’m 5’7” 130lbs. I purchased a second identical one because I liked it so much and basically retired my $80 lulu skort. The two have various brand tags but are exactly the same so that kinda strange. Buy it!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Women's Spike Athletic Mini Skort for Performance Training Tennis Golf & Running - Medieval Blue, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I am a skortaholic. I mean I have tried them all and own a hundred. I use them for casual wear, the gym and distance running. I bought this specifically for running. I usually wear a little but after reading the reviews and viewing the images I played it safe and ordered the medium. This is chop on the short side. It's a slight a-line. The unbelievable thing about it is the fit. It follows the lines of the body without being tight or having excessive bulk. It is a smooth fabric that running tops just glide over without bunching or grabbing. The attached shorts are smooth and provide just the right amount of support. No tugging or riding up - you can just forget about what you're wearing and run in utter comfort - especially on the hottest days. It has a cute small mesh detail on the side which lends to the nice lines of the skirt. I immediately ordered two more white and two black because this is my fresh summer sports go-to. It doesn't tug or bind anywhere, has zero bulk and is ultra slimming. It is short so if you are looking for thigh coverage this is not the one. I will never be without this for summer/gym workouts. Well done Penn!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Women's Spike Athletic Mini Skort for Performance Training Tennis Golf & Running - Medieval Blue, X-Small []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I have the black and gray skirt, like them very much! The skirt does run up a bit but that’s because of my hips, since it’s a narrow skirt. Shorts keep the tennis balls amazing (not too tied). (I’m 5’7, 140lb and medium fits great)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mippo Workout Tops for Women Yoga Tops Workout Tanks Tennis Shirts Mesh Tie Back Racerback Tank Tops Loose Fit Gym Clothes Activewear for Women Army Green XS []  2021-3-7 21:5

    Amazing workout shirts! I usually wear a little and ordered a little and they fit great! Im 5'8 150lbs with an athletic/muscular build. Wore them for weight lifting one night and cardio one morning and they worked really well and are very comfy. Will be buying in more colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mippo Workout Tops for Women Yoga Tops Workout Tanks Tennis Shirts Mesh Tie Back Racerback Tank Tops Loose Fit Gym Clothes Activewear for Women Army Green XS []  2021-3-7 21:5

    I am surprised on how amazing quality this product actually is, it's a very nice and soft material, amazing price and its flowy and comfortable to workout on. Plus it looks nice and not see through

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mippo Workout Tops for Women Yoga Tops Workout Tanks Tennis Shirts Mesh Tie Back Racerback Tank Tops Loose Fit Gym Clothes Activewear for Women Army Green XS []  2021-3-7 21:5

    I gave this shirt 4 stars because it is so cute, and the material is very soft. But beware, the material is very clingy! I normally wear a medium, but I ordered a large. The plastic bag it came in said large, but the shirt itself was actually a medium (the mark said medium!). I also ordered this shirt in lavender and it actually was a large! The medium was method to tight and bc of the kind of material showed every imperfection, lol... The huge was more flattering! The point of this review, you might wish to order up a size! Also, you can wear it tied and untied!! Really cute both ways!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mippo Workout Tops for Women Yoga Tops Workout Tanks Tennis Shirts Mesh Tie Back Racerback Tank Tops Loose Fit Gym Clothes Activewear for Women Army Green XS []  2021-3-7 21:5

    Love these shirts. I have a few in size medium and one in size small. I attend Orange Theory Fitness, a type of HIIT gym workout. These shirts solve a lot of issues for me:1) This shirt is a full-back tank top. Which I love. I don't like racer-back shirts. I wear the open-back "u-shaped" sports bras, which don't look as cute with racer-back tanks. That style also tends to place my worst bits of back flab on display.2) Ventilation! My back sweats a lot, and I cannot stand massive workout shirts. The material of these is light, and the mesh provides a lot of air flow, without looking too skimpy (I'm almost 40 - no need to place on a fashion show).3) The most necessary - it doesn't ride up when doing floor work (burpees, running man, pikes, etc.)! I was always trying to search shirts that were long and narrow enough and/or constantly had to tuck them in for floor exercises. Very annoying. I tie these shirts in the back and voila! No r what it's worth, I'm a 34D, size small/medium in tops. Both sizes fit. The medium is a small better for length and material around the waist for tying, but the arm holes are larger than I like; the little has smaller arm-hole openings and fits better in that respect. I'll probably order more in size little going forward. As for washing - I wash these like I do all of my workout clothes - one initial cold wash in case of bleeding, then after that it's hot water and a small detergent. No fabric softener and no dryer. These hang dry quickly and you minimize wrinkles that way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mippo Workout Tops for Women Yoga Tops Workout Tanks Tennis Shirts Mesh Tie Back Racerback Tank Tops Loose Fit Gym Clothes Activewear for Women Army Green XS []  2021-3-7 21:5

    This top is so soft and comfortable! I am 5’10” and weigh 135 pounds and the little fits but doesn’t give me much room to tie it. I am afraid of sizing up and the armholes being too large. Aside from that, I love how soft it is and the option you have to tie it in the back and present a small skin. I would highly recommend this! If you are between sizes I would suggest sizing up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mippo Workout Tops for Women Yoga Tops Workout Tanks Tennis Shirts Mesh Tie Back Racerback Tank Tops Loose Fit Gym Clothes Activewear for Women Army Green XS []  2021-3-7 21:5

    Cute workout top. It’s not a massive cotton so when you sweat it dries easily. It’s does fit quite clingy but that’s how I perfer my workout tops. I’m 5’5 156 and ordered a Large. I have it in the pink, white and light purple. I have received several compliments on these shirts. I love them and certainly would buy again in more colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mippo Workout Tops for Women Yoga Tops Workout Tanks Tennis Shirts Mesh Tie Back Racerback Tank Tops Loose Fit Gym Clothes Activewear for Women Army Green XS []  2021-3-7 21:5

    I love these shirts! I’m not a Lululemon wearing, yoga going gal. I do CrossFit and run but still wish to maintain some degree of feminity and these are perfect! I think they’re very flattering for your shoulders and arms. I place one on my Xmas wishlist and loved it so much I bought two more! They’re really soft but not too hot for working out and could also be worn casually for a neutral or athleisure wear style. I think the venting in the back is actually functional and cute and I like the chop of the shirt and the length when down or tied up. I’m between a size little and medium usually (4-6) and usually opt for a medium which is what I bought for these. I think they fit well but a little would fit too just a small tighter. They do not shrink after being washed, if anything they stretch out a small bit with use. It’d be nice if they were a slightly more breathable material for working out but that’s what you obtain for having them be so cute and wearable outside of the gym too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mippo Workout Tops for Women Yoga Tops Workout Tanks Tennis Shirts Mesh Tie Back Racerback Tank Tops Loose Fit Gym Clothes Activewear for Women Army Green XS []  2021-3-7 21:5

    I bought a little and I am a size 4-6 (34B). Excellent fit. It fits nicely across the chest but not tight in the stomach. It's a nice change of pace from my very fitted work out clothes. It looks cute with the knot in the back or untied. There's a nice knit detail in a V shape down the back (somewhat see-through). Very satisfied with this purchase. I haven't washed it yet; hoping it washes well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mippo Workout Tops for Women Yoga Tops Workout Tanks Tennis Shirts Mesh Tie Back Racerback Tank Tops Loose Fit Gym Clothes Activewear for Women Army Green XS []  2021-3-7 21:5

    Love !!! Very flattering!I love these so much I tossed out all my other primary gym shirts and came to order more. I’m 5’7, 145lbs, athletic-ish build. I like that I can tighten it in the back for my flat tummy days. And the days that I’ve eaten too much sweets I can hold it loose and it still looks nice. I got a medium - I might be able to obtain away with a little but a medium is comfortable so I’ll stick with it. I dry them in the dryer and have had no issues. I usually steam it for the wrinkles as ironing it seemed like it was damaging creating a weird line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mippo Workout Tops for Women Yoga Tops Workout Tanks Tennis Shirts Mesh Tie Back Racerback Tank Tops Loose Fit Gym Clothes Activewear for Women Army Green XS []  2021-3-7 21:5

    I absolutely love this shirt! I plan on buying another in another color because I wish to wear this daily during my work-out! It makes me feel confident and also is very simple to move around in without being revealing! Highly recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Pieces Visor Hat Sun Visor Caps Lightweight Quick Dry Hat Adjustable Sports Hat for Women Men Golf Tennis Cycling Running Jogging, 5 Colors []  2021-3-19 21:11

    The hat is very good, I like it very much, it can effectively protect me from the sun. And the elasticity is very suitable, the price is very cheap, it is very worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Pieces Visor Hat Sun Visor Caps Lightweight Quick Dry Hat Adjustable Sports Hat for Women Men Golf Tennis Cycling Running Jogging, 5 Colors []  2021-3-19 21:11

    Love them- lightweight, the band absorbs sweat and their washable 👍😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Pieces Visor Hat Sun Visor Caps Lightweight Quick Dry Hat Adjustable Sports Hat for Women Men Golf Tennis Cycling Running Jogging, 5 Colors []  2021-3-19 21:11

    Colors are nice, the bills are slightly flimsy but the fit is amazing and I have a little head.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Pieces Visor Hat Sun Visor Caps Lightweight Quick Dry Hat Adjustable Sports Hat for Women Men Golf Tennis Cycling Running Jogging, 5 Colors []  2021-3-19 21:11

    Very nice. The brim is smaller then normal, even a child can wear it, but it's still cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skirted Leggings Girls Capri Skirt, Active Skapri with Pockets, Running Skirted Leggings, Athletic Skort Capris Legging Petite Capri Leggings for Women (Small) Black []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Hi Jana,I wanted to thank you for creating the “sport-it, women’s active skapri”, with pockets/compression running skirted leggings!I am a dance teacher, and for the past 25 years have tirelessly searched for this type of product! I’ve been successful with a related unique order dance product decades ago. But, since I’m now in my early 40’s, and no longer have the same body, my needs for a now higher waist, and compression/support component, within this same style have been impossible to find. I’ve tried a lot of related styles of a skirted Capri legging on Amazon, but yours has worked best for me so far! This past week, I taught five dance classes virtually, while wearing them, and to my amazement had to adjust them very little. They also stayed up on my waist, supported me everywhere, and provided the coverage and style I desire. Also, as a shorter person, 5’2”, a 3/4 length, or capri length skirted legging is always my teaching uniform I seek to find. I often had to piece together a slim A-line skirt and tight leggings, but it never looked or felt quite cohesive and slimming! Sometimes, capri lengths are too short, as I have larger calves, so I like to have the capri cover them, and be a bit longer, almost 3/4 length, which these are on me. Dance teachers often like to have their ankles exposed to better teach and move, but wish the modesty and help these only critique or request would be for the skirt to be a little bit longer, or at least an inch in the back, for/and to accommodate those of us that have a small curvature, if you will, there. This would let the skirt to not look shorter in the back than the front, which kinda occurs. Most dance teachers my age desire this small amount of modesty, without it looking too matronly. (In some dance styles, skirts are often a high-low in cut, which isn’t what I’d wish in this bc nobody would wish the crotch exposed. Just desiring the skirt to remain at least mid-thigh, and flow with a small more length in the back). Oh, and maybe a little bit of a higher waist. I love the compression and help these provide, which sets it a part from a lot of other competitors products. I know most other active wearers outside of dance, they’d probably like the skirt to not be excessive. But, just a suggestion for a longer skirt and higher waist. I’m overall, very satisfied with this product, and would recommend it to others!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skirted Leggings Girls Capri Skirt, Active Skapri with Pockets, Running Skirted Leggings, Athletic Skort Capris Legging Petite Capri Leggings for Women (Small) Black []  2020-6-10 21:29

    I am a 60ish year old pickleball player and wanted something cute to wear on the court. In the winter I wore my yoga pants but required something a small better for warmer weather! This product is outstanding! So comfortable and so cute! I am in love! I have already ordered 3 more of these in case they run out or stop making them. Jana, the owner, is so helpful and I told her my only complaint was I want they came in more colors! White and also grey or navy would be outstanding! I am 5'8" and 130 lb and ordered the small. Fits perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skirted Leggings Girls Capri Skirt, Active Skapri with Pockets, Running Skirted Leggings, Athletic Skort Capris Legging Petite Capri Leggings for Women (Small) Black []  2020-6-10 21:29

    These are super awesome. Tummy control, non see-through fabric. Ordered the large, forgetting that I'm currently a winter size 14, so had to order xl cuz otherwise the top rolls down. But the huge is excellent for a excellent 14.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skirted Leggings Girls Capri Skirt, Active Skapri with Pockets, Running Skirted Leggings, Athletic Skort Capris Legging Petite Capri Leggings for Women (Small) Black []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Love these! I’m 5’2 and wear a size 12. I ordered a size huge and they fit perfectly. Very comfortable. Sits higher on the waist so that they don't roll down. The fabric is smooth and soft with spandex for a nice look. Skirt gives amazing coverage. I can wear them out doing errands comfortably. Just ordered a second pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skirted Leggings Girls Capri Skirt, Active Skapri with Pockets, Running Skirted Leggings, Athletic Skort Capris Legging Petite Capri Leggings for Women (Small) Black []  2020-6-10 21:29

    I had not worn a skort before, but I felt they were much more flattering than other exercise leggings I had been wearing. I ordered 2 various brands to test them out, but these were excellent from the moment I place them on! I returned the competitor's because they did not fit as well. I am buying several more pair of these! If I only had one [email protected]#$%!& would be that they start making them with a small more color, and some lighter colors. I wear these to play pickleball (on a tennis court) I do not like showing my legs. And as summer approaches, I want I didn't have to always wear black. Other than that, these are perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skirted Leggings Girls Capri Skirt, Active Skapri with Pockets, Running Skirted Leggings, Athletic Skort Capris Legging Petite Capri Leggings for Women (Small) Black []  2020-6-10 21:29

    I'm 5'8" 140# and ordered a M skapri. The fit is just right all around. The fabric is nice and thick and stretchy. I like the high rise idea for sucking in your tummy a bit but the skirt portion should've been adjusted for the high waist. On me, if you pull the skapri all the method up where it should be and is comfortable, the skirt flares in an A-line from a high waist out to the upper hip. Not at all how I'd wish it to fall. So I've tried pulling the top down and sort of folding over but it makes it awkward. Also, I'm not sure how anyone is actually able to use the top "pocket." As the description states, it's actually an opening in the top of the waistband and it's then begin all the method around the skirt - not just a pocket. [email protected]#$%! would've just been a pocket at the front.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skirted Leggings Girls Capri Skirt, Active Skapri with Pockets, Running Skirted Leggings, Athletic Skort Capris Legging Petite Capri Leggings for Women (Small) Black []  2020-6-10 21:29

    I love these. I am 5'5" and run right between a little and a medium. So, I ordered a medium first and they were a bit large, but love the method they flatter and keep my iphone and key, so I ordered a small. The little fits a bit snug, so I'm somewhere in between as I usually am. But I love the legging with the skirt. It is very flattering, comfortable to run in and no more required arm band for my phone! Yay! The material is shiny and you can't see through the fabric. I just purchased the Capri without the skirt. I'll allow you know. Thank you for making such a unbelievable product Sport-it!. Maybe someday someone will start to create in between sizes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skirted Leggings Girls Capri Skirt, Active Skapri with Pockets, Running Skirted Leggings, Athletic Skort Capris Legging Petite Capri Leggings for Women (Small) Black []  2020-6-10 21:29

    As a woman with hips, I prefer to wear athletic tops that cover my bum however, it is difficult to search tops in the length that will work for me. I'm 5'7" and curvy so the tops that cover other women's' bum only bunch up around my hips. So I started researching tops that cover your butt and found the Skirt-it Skapri. I am very satisfied with the Sport-it Skapri because the material and construction are first rate and the pockets keep my phone and gels comfortably. I'd like another in a full length tight with the skirt and I'm sure that if it came in a dozens of colors, they would sell like hot cakes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skirted Leggings Girls Capri Skirt, Active Skapri with Pockets, Running Skirted Leggings, Athletic Skort Capris Legging Petite Capri Leggings for Women (Small) Black []  2020-6-10 21:29

    I just got my Sport-it Womens Capri Skirt, Active Skapri with Pockets, Running Skirted Leggings, Athletic Skort today, tried them on, and am in love with them! The fabric is comfy, supportive, feels amazing on. The skirt fits perfectly. All of the added features of the openings for stuff will allow me eliminate my sports belt. I can't wait to run my half marathon in them!I have just one small critique, and that is I'm short so the capri-length isnt exactly capri-length but it's not enough to create me return them and really, not enough to create me not LOVE them, but thought I should at least allow you short gals know (I'm 5'4").

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skirted Leggings Girls Capri Skirt, Active Skapri with Pockets, Running Skirted Leggings, Athletic Skort Capris Legging Petite Capri Leggings for Women (Small) Black []  2020-6-10 21:29

    I have worn this protect for a year now on a regular basis for one year and they have taken allot of beatings not only in the the gym but also in the mountains. Only now have they finally begun to present a little tear on one leg..and that is a plus. If you workout often it is a must to have lasting clothes that can handle regular washes without degradation. This cute product is amazing at regulating body heat during the toughest workouts and can handle a lot of a lot of washes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Himal Pickleball Bag- Adjustable Pickleball,Tennis,Racketball Sling Bag - Pickleball Backpack with Water Bottle Holder for Men and Women []  2020-12-19 22:12

    My first set of paddles came with a carry bag, but since I have evolved a bit, I required something a bit bigger, but not as bulky as a backpack. This fits every need I have.I can fit my 3 paddles In one zippered zone and my three pickleballs in the other zippered area. The back of the bag has a little pocket that fits my earmuffs and a little set of gloves (for that early spring/late fall play). The front has two pockets that will work perfectly for my phone, keys and maybe a few bandaids or tape if needed. The hook on top will create it simple to carry or hang across the dividing fence at the courts. My 24 oz Thermoflask fits in the water pocket, but it is very snug. A regular waterbottle may be better and it has a cinch to strap a smaller water bottle down. I honestly can't think of anything else it would need. As I said before, I wanted a little bag that wasn't bulky and bersome, but would carry the stuff I typically take to the courts. This is it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Himal Pickleball Bag- Adjustable Pickleball,Tennis,Racketball Sling Bag - Pickleball Backpack with Water Bottle Holder for Men and Women []  2020-12-19 22:12

    Nice bag, little yet holds all my gear and a bottle of water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Himal Pickleball Bag- Adjustable Pickleball,Tennis,Racketball Sling Bag - Pickleball Backpack with Water Bottle Holder for Men and Women []  2020-12-19 22:12

    Fits both my pickle ball paddles, balls, knee brace comfortably. The back zipper padded picked is amazing fir my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Himal Pickleball Bag- Adjustable Pickleball,Tennis,Racketball Sling Bag - Pickleball Backpack with Water Bottle Holder for Men and Women []  2020-12-19 22:12

    Spacious, looks well created and comfortable. Works well for one person's items ie paddle x2 balls x3, light weight jacket, water bottle, cell, mask and sanitizer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Himal Pickleball Bag- Adjustable Pickleball,Tennis,Racketball Sling Bag - Pickleball Backpack with Water Bottle Holder for Men and Women []  2020-12-19 22:12

    Fits up to 3 paddles and ample storage for balls, keys, phone, wallet, etc.. [email protected]#$%! had a clip to hang from fences.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Himal Pickleball Bag- Adjustable Pickleball,Tennis,Racketball Sling Bag - Pickleball Backpack with Water Bottle Holder for Men and Women []  2020-12-19 22:12

    Well designed pickleball bag constructed of quality material. The main compartment is huge enough for multiple paddles and balls. Has a front compartment and different pockets. Padded back zone and strap. Built in fence hook with storage pocket at the top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Himal Pickleball Bag- Adjustable Pickleball,Tennis,Racketball Sling Bag - Pickleball Backpack with Water Bottle Holder for Men and Women []  2020-12-19 22:12

    I am still keeping the bag as a lightweight alternative to my main bag. It comfortably holds just 2 paddles, 6 ball, wallet, keys, and a few snacks - that's it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Women's Athletic Tennis Skort - Performance Training & Running Skirt - Fresh Mesh Black Heather, X-Small []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Bought this tennis skort for my girl, but I was curious to see how it’d fit me. Turns out it fits me perfectly and is super comfortable. 10/10 would recommend that all my men test them out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Women's Athletic Tennis Skort - Performance Training & Running Skirt - Fresh Mesh Black Heather, X-Small []  2020-6-10 21:29

    ok but disappointed that there are no pockets in the shorts like most I have purchased for less$... not the quality I was expecting from HEAD...would not buy again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maks Womens Athletic Cycling Running Pleated High Waist Tennis Skort Skirt (Black, S) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    fit according to size chart and amazing quality. my daughter loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Women's Athletic Tennis Skort - Performance Training & Running Skirt - Fresh Mesh Black Heather, X-Small []  2020-9-21 20:50

    I ordered this for traveling. I usually wear a size 8-10 in pants & shorts. I ordered a size huge in this and could have gone with a medium. However, I think the small bit of room in the legs (shorts under the skirt) will create it more comfy when traveling. I am 5' 2" and the length of this is perfect. Comes well above the knee, but not so short I would feel uncomfortable bending over. I have a "baby" belly and this covers it nicely, making it look more smooth than lumpy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Women's Athletic Tennis Skort - Performance Training & Running Skirt - Fresh Mesh Black Heather, X-Small []  2020-9-21 20:50

    Amazing skort for running. Material is quality and light weight. Little fits perfectly (5’6” 133#) on my pear shaped body. Shorts are not too tight but are snug enough not to ride up. No chafing locations on a 9 mile run. My only complaint is that it doesn’t have any small pockets for stashing fuel or keys. All in all a amazing skort for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Women's Athletic Tennis Skort - Performance Training & Running Skirt - Fresh Mesh Black Heather, X-Small []  2020-9-21 20:50

    I’m 4’-10, 90lbs and the XS fits perfect. The fabric is very light weight, amazing for hot weather. The sides are chop with excess fabric so there is room to tuck a tennis ball into the leg of the shorts. It would have been nicer to have a ball pocket, but it should work to just place the ball versus my skin and the under short. I’ll probably buy another in black or gray.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Himal Pickleball Bag- Adjustable Pickleball,Tennis,Racketball Sling Bag - Pickleball Backpack with Water Bottle Holder for Men and Women []  2020-12-19 22:12

    Amazing bag, fits all I need, awesome quality for the price. Would buy again and recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Women's Athletic Tennis Skort - Performance Training & Running Skirt - Fresh Mesh Black Heather, X-Small []  2020-6-10 21:29

    This skirt was such a amazing find. The material and fit create it so comfortable and it is also very flattering. I did order up. Usually a medium in bottoms (6/8), but I ordered huge and I am glad I did. Didn’t have to hold adjusting skirt or undershorts while playing tennis. I’m 5’3 and the length is perfect. May be too short for taller ladies. I ordered grey. Will probably order in other colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Women's Athletic Tennis Skort - Performance Training & Running Skirt - Fresh Mesh Black Heather, X-Small []  2020-9-21 20:50

    This is an ok tennis skirt. It quite lightweight and the short is also thin with small compression.—so it did ride up a bit during a session of hitting. This would be ideal for outdoor play in very hot weather. I typically prefer a skirt with a bit more substance. I’m keeping it because the heather blue is super cute and the fit/cut is nice. For reference I’m 5’6” and 120-125lbs and usually wear an XS. I bought this in a little and it’s a amazing albeit loose-ish fit. I could easily wear the XS in this skirt so I’d say it runs real to size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Women's Athletic Tennis Skort - Performance Training & Running Skirt - Fresh Mesh Black Heather, X-Small []  2020-9-21 20:50

    I bought these for a golfing trip and I LOVE them! They are so comfy, not see through at all and a excellent length! I’m 5’8” around 170lbs with an athletic build and the medium fit me perfectly.Head over to my Ig @meghanfryy where I share a lot more Amazon finds!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Himal Pickleball Bag- Adjustable Pickleball,Tennis,Racketball Sling Bag - Pickleball Backpack with Water Bottle Holder for Men and Women []  2020-12-19 22:12

    This is a amazing small Pickelball bag. Has lots of pockets and makes it convenient to shop your stuff. Would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Himal Pickleball Bag- Adjustable Pickleball,Tennis,Racketball Sling Bag - Pickleball Backpack with Water Bottle Holder for Men and Women []  2020-12-19 22:12

    Amazing looking and amazing quality for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAD Women's Athletic Tennis Skort - Performance Training & Running Skirt - Fresh Mesh Black Heather, X-Small []  2020-6-10 21:29

    I ordered this for traveling. I usually wear a size 8-10 in pants & shorts. I ordered a size huge in this and could have gone with a medium. However, I think the small bit of room in the legs (shorts under the skirt) will create it more comfy when traveling. I am 5' 2" and the length of this is perfect. Comes well above the knee, but not so short I would feel uncomfortable bending over. I have a "baby" belly and this covers it nicely, making it look more smooth than lumpy.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386