Read s.w.a.t. magazine reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all s.w.a.t. magazine reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    S.W.A.T. Magazine [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Edit: No content. You'd have to the magazines. Hope there could be and for content. Don't have a card so I wouldn't be able to purchase. But I did it for the 30 days! :-) SWATer here from the Philippines. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S.W.A.T. Magazine [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Amazing information for training to use for private and security operations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S.W.A.T. Magazine [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Amazing amazing application

    0  


    Add your opinion on s.w.a.t. magazine or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    S.W.A.T. Magazine [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    irresponsible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S.W.A.T. Magazine [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    S.W.A.T. magazine hit the bullseye with this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S.W.A.T. Magazine [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S.W.A.T. Magazine [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Amazing magazine, and nice guns off course.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S.W.A.T. Magazine [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Downloading it is but then you have to BUY!!!! Totally misleading!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S.W.A.T. Magazine [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Application works really well, no nonsense! Nice work gang!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S.W.A.T. Magazine [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Power to the ppl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S.W.A.T. Magazine [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    It is boring to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S.W.A.T. Magazine [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Lost my purchased copies and it won't connect to server.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S.W.A.T. Magazine [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Amazing Mag!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S.W.A.T. Magazine [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S.W.A.T. Magazine [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Is only a front end to problems - Is Not A Reader

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S.W.A.T. [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Competent actioner. S.W.A.T. is neither here nor there, in that if it was created ten years earlier it would in all probability be better thought of. The issue is that there is such a long line of action films that entertain without pushing the boat out, some, like S.W.A.T., throw a amazing cast list at it and hope that carries the movie through, others just go over the top with the pyrotechnics and think that is job done. Abandon hope of something new and exhilaratingly kinetic and S.W.A.T. passes muster. The plot of S.W.A.T. basically sees Samuel L. Jackson place in charge of a crack squad of five cops with attitude and guts. Their main mission, after all the training and baring out of character's respective traits and psychological make-ups, is to ensure an imprisoned drug kingpin doesn't obtain broken out of jail after said scum-bag a large money reward to anyone that can break him out of said police custody. Cue crash, bangs, double-crosses and a face from the past coming back into the picture after being telegraphed by an incident that opens the film. Along with Sam are Colin Farrell, Michelle Rodriguez, LL Cool J, Josh Charles and Brian Van Holt. Oliver Martinez slips into the slimy villain shoes and Jeremy Renner does another one of his unhinged characterisations. Director Clark Johnson never breaks of his TV roots, because the movie often feels like a glorified TV episode, but his action construction is competent and he has decent actors to hold the movie from sinking down among the dead men. Competent is the key word here, it's a decent time waster for the action film fan, but really it feels like the action film hadn't advanced much from the previous decade. A shame because there was much potential in the story. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympus Magazine [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    Can't exit the app, had to power off and reboot. Awful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympus Magazine [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    Never downloads the recent magazine. Really hard to use on a phone. Could be so much better. Even a pdf ver would be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympus Magazine [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    Very poor! Hang on, I've sussed it! If you wish to be able to read the unmoveable little print this (potentially) amazing magazine application shows, obtain out your perfect Olympus camera, fit a suitably huge zoom lens to it (or maybe even a macro) and zoom right in on your tablet/phone/PC etc! Sorted!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympus Magazine [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    Not working, off line all the time from my mobile data connection. Please resolve. It worked OK some months ago? Sad because I wish to read the first class magazines Olympus produce.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympus Magazine [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    What's going on won't download, and when test to begin goes to all previous magazines. Please sort, thank you for sorted 5 stars now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympus Magazine [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    The idea is nice - the application is a desaster Sorry dear Olympus. Love my OMD but he application here really sucks. Only landscape, no zooming, slow, wrong layouts... awful. Would be much better to provide the content as PDF.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympus Magazine [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    Brilliant Love this magazine! It helped me create the decision to switch to Olympus’s system as it suits my style so much more. Now I bring my PEN everywhere and take loads more photos. The shooting hints are also amazing for a spot of inspiration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magazine App [App]  2018-6-18 13:10

    Very impressive and cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HackSpace magazine [App]  2019-11-5 13:28

    The application squad have been in constant contact with me regarding some of the mentioned problems, and they've managed to fix everything. They've published an modernize and now the application now works as it's supposed to - it gives you access to all your favourite hacking magazines!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HackSpace magazine [App]  2019-11-5 13:28

    Doesn't work. Doesn't recognize sub.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HackSpace magazine [App]  2019-11-5 13:28

    Received a complementary problem in the post today and the mag really stimulated my tinkering nerve... Looking forward to future issues!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodturning Magazine [App]  2019-12-6 13:25

    I love this magazine and just ran into the application and now i have answers to my wood turning questions. Thank you/ until i opened the application and everything cost to read a magizine i can for less. What junk application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recoil Magazine [App]  2019-12-8 21:23

    Beautiful weak app. No ability to problems to SD card. Google News application platform for Android device worked much better than this standalone app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recoil Magazine [App]  2019-12-8 21:23

    This is not an app, it's just a link to back problems for sale, not either. Does nothing else at all. Time wasters!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recoil Magazine [App]  2019-12-8 21:23

    Not good lost money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recoil Magazine [App]  2019-12-8 21:23

    Has some bugs, like you can't subscribe in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alaska Magazine [App]  2019-12-9 13:18

    There no experience cause the thing won't download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knitting Magazine [App]  2019-12-5 13:25

    An application for buying the magazine. I can do that without the app. Waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magazine Maker [App]  2019-11-8 21:13

    Worst app.. it is't user frndly. It includes lotof ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magazine Maker [App]  2019-11-8 21:13

    Very amazing for me .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magazine Maker [App]  2019-11-8 21:13

    Wastage of time only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magazine Maker [App]  2019-11-8 21:13

    Bakwas and fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magazine Maker [App]  2019-11-8 21:13

    Wow mast he yar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magazine Maker [App]  2019-11-8 21:13

    Worst app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magazine Maker [App]  2019-11-8 21:13

    total west mb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magazine Maker [App]  2019-11-8 21:13

    Adds are more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magazine Maker [App]  2019-11-8 21:13

    Useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magazine Maker [App]  2019-11-8 21:13

    SO BEAUTYFULL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magazine Maker [App]  2019-11-8 21:13

    Bocachoda

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magazine Maker [App]  2019-11-8 21:13

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magazine Maker [App]  2019-11-8 21:13

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magazine Maker [App]  2019-11-8 21:13

    Amazing aplication

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magazine Maker [App]  2019-11-8 21:13

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magazine Maker [App]  2019-11-8 21:13

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magazine Maker [App]  2019-11-8 21:13

    Unusefull application don't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magazine Maker [App]  2019-11-8 21:13

    Arjun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magazine Maker [App]  2019-11-8 21:13

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magazine Maker [App]  2019-11-8 21:13

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious Magazine []  2020-1-11 20:47

    I became familiar with this magazine while we were in South Africa. It really raised my cooking game. The recipes are so much more intricate (but not that much more difficult) and more varied than in the US meal ere's been a small bit of a dip, I think, since a fresh editor started; somehow her quest to "freshen it up" took some of the depth away from it, but I still think it's the best cooking/food magazine published. My second vote, surprisingly, is TASTE magazine, published by Woolworth's, which, in South Africa is a gourmet supermarket and classy department store. Both magazines really obtain your imagination going and inspire you to cook things that really are "over the top" without being ridiculously difficult. Given my work schedule, if I can't create it in 20 mins (except for those very unique occasions), I'm not s, the subscription is ridiculously expensive. It's something I consider an extravagance, but given how much of a positive result it has had on our everyday meals, and the fact that my husband doesn't even wish to go to restaurants anymore "because your cooking is so much better," I figure we're coming out ahead economically. You can easily spend the same amount for a nice dinner these days - and for the subscription cost of this magazine I obtain many, a lot of more amazing meals out of it in a given year. I read it slowly, one page at a time, while eating. Always a pleasure.If you just can't bring yourself to spend this much for the printed magazine, at least visit their www service - - for some inspiration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious Magazine []  2020-1-11 20:47

    I absolutely LOVE this magazine... together with Cooking Light it remains THE top magazine. I have a scale which converts everything so converting the recipes is not a problem. I have a amazing daughter who bought me a bonus subscription for my birthday. Yes it is expensive but worth it. I just want the December problem would arrive very early in December though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delicious Magazine []  2020-1-11 20:47

    This is a amazing magazine full of all kinds of recipies. Simple ones gourmet, mid-week, low fat. We have had a subscription for a year and we cook most of our meals from it. The only thing you need is to print out a converter as the recipies are done in the UK and are in grams not ounces. Order it. you won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAD Magazine []  2020-1-11 20:49

    This is the third time I’ve purchased this magazine for my 75 year old mother who has been reading the publication since it was an EC Comic titled Tales Calculated to drive you Mad! Once a month it comes and I obtain to hear her laughing out loud from the other side of her house. Worth every damn penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAD Magazine []  2020-1-11 20:49

    One of the ways I knew that I had finally "made it" as an adult was when I could afford to subscribe to Angry Magazine. It's a guilty pleasure of mine. And then my son got old enough that he would swipe them when they come in the mail. So now it's really his subscription and not mine.Honestly Angry Magazine isn't what it used to be. It used to come out once a month. It used to be thicker with a monthly parody of whatever film or TV present was famous at the time. It even used to not have ads in it. Actually, I remember the problem when they begrudgingly added the UPC bar code to the e reality is, things change. I can't blame the publishers that some of the talented writers and illustrators whom I loved as a child are not longer around. No Angry Magazine will ever seem complete without a Dave Berg "Lighter Side Of..." 's still a amazing magazine. They're still as irreverent as ever, if not more so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAD Magazine []  2020-1-11 20:49

    Angry Magazine has been a part of my family since the early 1970s! This is one magazine I read through with my Dad and die laughing! He laughs, then shakes his head with a "shame on them"! These magazines were always a must read at my boarding school in Malaysia and it is so much fun when old mates visit and see this magazine on the coffee table...it's a trip down memory lane!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAD Magazine []  2020-1-11 20:49

    When life gets to serous & it's getting Me down,It's amazing to know that Angry mag can still be found.I'm 58 years old & have been growing up with this amazing magazine for all these years and I can't wait until I definitively mature enough to be able to understand the deep thoughts of the info in side each & every issue!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Edge Magazine []  2020-1-11 20:49

    Haven't read it but looks amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Citydog Magazine []  2020-1-11 20:43

    This is a nice magazine with high quality articles and nice images for all things dog in the Pacific North West, or those that wished they could have fun such amazing locations as this for dogs. I live in San Diego but I still like this mag and will be renewing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scotland Magazine []  2020-1-11 20:44

    Really Interesting. My DNA Home Tests revealed my Relatives 2,000 yrs ago, the ,(Germatic Tribes pushed my Relatives first into Denmark, Norway, Finland... 2nd group to Scotland, British Isles, 3rd (Lyon) France, my Maternal Grandmother’s Maiden Name. 4th, Hungary, Austria, ..The Queen of England, Queen Elizabeth II, maiden Name was Childs, my Paternal Grandmother’s maiden Name..was Childs also!!I had Planned to Visit Edinburgh, Scotland, during Christmas, 2019, but I was Broke my 2nd Toe, during that Week...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scotland Magazine []  2020-1-11 20:44

    My wife's family is from Glasgow and latest year after her trip to Scotland with our son for two weeks, I decided to give her a subscription to Scotland Magazine for Christmas. So far We've enjoyed the a lot of articles, stories and series in Scotland Magazine. The mix of culture, history, lifestyle and Scottish destinations are very good. We also have fun the monthly stories of popular Scots who are in the Entertainment e overall production and layout shows perfect attention to detail and presents info in a very high quality manner. When the renewal message arrived this year I asked my wife if she enjoyed the magazine and would like renew her subscription, to which she replied a resounding, yes. I myself, a Non-Scot, have found the magazine to be a amazing source of reading enjoyment, so much so, that We're planning a trip to Scotland next anyone interested in visiting Scotland, I would strongly recommend a subscription to Scotland Magazine. Scotland Magazine is a keeper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scotland Magazine []  2020-1-11 20:44

    This and Scottish Life are my small taste of Scotland in the US. Coffee table quality, well written and beautifully photographed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scotland Magazine []  2020-1-11 20:44

    This is a attractive magazine that I have subscribed to for years. I renewed my subscription through Amazon the latest time and what a convenience that is. I don't have to worry about when my subscription is due, everything is taken care of for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washingtonian Magazine []  2020-1-11 20:44

    love this magazine to stay informed of whats going on around the DMV area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Magazine []  2020-1-11 20:45

    Thanks!!!! Amazing mag!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OK! Magazine []  2020-1-11 20:45

    I really have fun this magazine, amazing for reading random gossip

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OK! Magazine []  2020-1-11 20:45

    I like to read it but because it's every week and I search it hard to hold up with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dolls Magazine []  2020-1-11 20:46

    As the Internet and the doll industry provides us with images and reviews of a lot of modern dolls, before they are released, this and most of the doll magazines that have managed to survive, are shadows of their former selves. This is one of those magazines that has survived, although the direction has changed to now highlight more small known doll artists, and fresh info on older dolls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorHome Magazine [App]  2019-11-14 13:25

    Constant problem downloading content. One day, I can read, but then I obtain this message: "Error downloading content." Using a Kindle Fire. Also getting strange acc status and conflicting acc expiration notices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorHome Magazine [App]  2019-11-14 13:25

    Opinion update: Hit or miss on whether the magazine actually downloads, both on 4g or wifi, on my Samsung Galaxy Note 3. The first thing it does on startup is ask you to share the application with mates but the opt-out choice (never see this message again, etc.) doesn't work and you have to push buttons to obtain it to go away every time you begin the app. Might be an "intentional bug."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorHome Magazine [App]  2019-11-14 13:25

    This application just stopped working. Doesn't do anything at all any more, just sits there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MotorHome Magazine [App]  2019-11-14 13:25

    Application is non functional. Cannot log in. Help was of no help. Digital ver online connects with no issue but no PDF option for my ereader.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bassmaster Magazine [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Love bassmaster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cobblestone Magazine []  2020-1-16 19:11

    My daughter in law homeschools. Loves this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cobblestone Magazine []  2020-1-16 19:11

    Amazing magazine for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VegNews Magazine []  2020-1-16 19:11

    Best magazine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VegNews Magazine []  2020-1-16 19:11

    Very service for Vegans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make: magazine []  2020-1-16 19:12

    The magazine was fine . They went out of business in June. I tried the 30 day preview in May not knowing it was going to fold. I continues the subscription and lost 20.00 because there is no method to ask for a return from Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make: magazine []  2020-1-16 19:12

    It's a amazing magazine and explains the small projects clearly and it is just wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make: magazine []  2020-1-16 19:12

    I'm really upset that I can't begin the magazine on my kindle paperwhite. I understand that the mag format does not fit well in kindle device but in the app I can change to kindle original format as if it is a kindle ease turn it possible to kindle paperwhite and I'll hold my subscription. =( I really have fun Make

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W Magazine []  2020-1-16 19:13

    I gave these five stars because I have a disabled loved one who loves just paging through these magazines as well as others. Although the catalogs such as JCPenney's are really his favorite type

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESSENCE Magazine []  2020-1-16 19:13

    Essence is an institution, time-honored and beloved in the community. The magazine seems less impactful that decades prior but it is nonetheless purposeful and entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESSENCE Magazine []  2020-1-16 19:13

    Glad this is available for - its competitor is now only available online which does not suit my needs. Interesting and informative. Thank you for printed version!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recording Magazine []  2020-1-16 20:37

    The vast amount of quality info on gear is supplemented with links for even more detailed "how-to's" on the Recording Magazine website. Amazing specialty info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recording Magazine []  2020-1-16 20:37

    have yet to keep magazine. cannot give an adequate review at this time. going on 5 weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pianist Magazine [App]  2019-2-20 13:20

    Unbelievable application to support improve playing skills, whilst having fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4Wall Magazine [App]  2019-2-14 13:10

    The application is very fresh but seems like it has amazing potential. I will be using it but can't wait to see what it grows into.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Science Magazine [App]  2019-2-4 13:22

    Not being proactively maintained, crashing on begin of app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Science Magazine [App]  2019-2-4 13:22

    The application downloaded from google play is unusable as it is vitually impossible to read magazine without becoming frustrated. Best if you join through their website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Science Magazine [App]  2019-2-4 13:22

    Doesnt allow me view any magazines even though i have a subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Science Magazine [App]  2019-2-4 13:22

    Not good UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Science Magazine [App]  2019-2-4 13:22

    Can't log in. Redirects you to subscription. Based on other reviews it looks like this has been a issue for a while... and it's still not resolved with an modernize I just downloaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Science Magazine [App]  2019-2-4 13:22

    The application is useless because It is failing at the login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Science Magazine [App]  2019-2-4 13:22

    流畅性待改善 应用界面优化效果不够完善,界面丑陋。但是内容实用。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Create Magazine [App]  2019-6-30 13:10

    I was looking to make a magazine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RACER Magazine [App]  2019-10-13 13:24

    Slow and clunky, can't zoom in, force close errors, gets stuck between pages often.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386