sMart Business App - Accounting Reviews & Opinions


Submit sMart Business App - Accounting review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMART Kodi Setup App - AIO Kodi Setup App Wizard review [App]  2018-2-17 21:8

    WOW! This Kodi Setup application has got to be the best setup on the play store. I downloaded it a couple of hours ago and Jesus it’s got everything, haven’t got time to list it here at the moment, I’ll just say this “if this build doesn’t blow your socks off then nothing will. I’ll modernize this later after I’ve had a amazing play “thanks to the guys that place this small beauty together”. Talk later!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Business Contacts App review [App]  2018-7-21 13:6

    Amazing application Update: now orthwr people cards from orther countrys are showing up in my contacts. Will uninstall soon .major problem is keeps display wrong card in contact. It keeps showing obtain latest card loaded far all. Also would be nice to have 2 phone #. Office and cell. Fix that and it's a 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Business Contacts App review [App]  2018-7-21 13:6

    Amazing application Simple to navigate and enter in information. Love how it reads the cards and just does it all by itself!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on sMart Business App - Accounting or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch sMart Business App - Accounting video reviews and related movies:

    See acclux accounting android app for small business and freelancers on youtube.

     related image

    See Barclays SmartBusiness Dashboard and Apps on youtube.

     related image

    See Smart Business App Days Payable Outstanding on youtube.

     related image

    See Business Solutions || IT solutions || Business Software || Best ERP Solution || Best Accounting set on youtube.

     related image

    See Freshbooks: Accounting Made Awesome For Small Business on youtube.

     related image

    See Inventory management for small business. A simple how to tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Best Indian Billing and Accounting Softwares on youtube.

     related image

    See how to make a simple billing software for small business on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Business Contacts App review [App]  2018-7-21 13:6

    No provision created for Fresh Zealand contacts therefore cannot see correct phone number when viewing contact.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Business Contacts App review [App]  2018-7-21 13:6

    Finally! There are so a lot of apps like this and this one is the best. Simple and easy to use and connects with people via LinkedIn. 5+ stars. thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Business Contacts App review [App]  2018-7-21 13:6

    So simple to use! This is seriously the easiest card reader application to use. I love the "find in LinkedIn" feature as well as the notes and reminders features. Very cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Business Contacts App review [App]  2018-7-21 13:6

    Not good Would not upload a picture. And why should you have to upload a picture for a contact? Not user friendly. I wish a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart WebView App review [App]  2019-1-15 13:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    I've been using this application for almost a yr & virtually no issues w/it. I think it's mainly my internet connection that causes most problems. Want that we could obtain cash deposited in checking acct also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    this application never worked for me either. I could not use my internet when I had it. I had to uninstall it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    SCAMMER APP DO NOT DOWNLOAD!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    it keeps telling me download other divices i dont have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    I've had this application and had to Uninstaller and reinstall because it said no longer compatible with my device. Since reinstall, it stays on the log in page and acts like it is leading but nothing happens. This is holding my acc up. What do I do now?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    I downloaded it and when I opened it and never gave me a possibility or option to register an email address and a password it automatically popped up telling me to sign in and would not work very frustrated was looking forward to using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    I'm so frustrated with this application and so mad. I had already created a review an apparently it didn't go through so I'm doing it again. I went to go redeem my rewards for the first time with $35.00 and I was planning on buying something on Amazon for Halloween and decided to use my balance on Intelligent Panel so I went to redeem and got a notice saying "An error has occurred" Afterwards I sent an email and then was sent an email saying "Hey Intelligent Panelists, Unfortunately your ineligible t redeem rewards because technological changes in your device we're versus our Terms of Service" I'm so MAD right now. I trusted this application for about 5 months and now I'm not gonna have the Halloween I wanted. Don't trust this application because your gonna obtain scammed for your data in the long run. If anything and you guys are really giving cash to your users then I deserve compensation but if not then all I can say is not download this This gots to be one of the worst scams ive ever been through. ☹️ Edit: When you guys obtain a answer on the Play Shop they block your emails that is some company. I still best recommend you guys to uninstall the application your data is getting stolen with no incentive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    This application blocks my internet signal ,I have to hold uninstalling then reinstall, it says i an active but doesn't sync.....and I can't play online games while this application is installed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    I can't obtain it back on my phone to modernize my profile so I can use it again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    I wish to rejoin installed and signed up but saying email invalid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    I can not download the app! Not optimized for this device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    I cant obtain rid of the LG phone that's also connected under my acc that phone is no longer with me never got a second phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    Amazing working application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    Its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    I've been a member of Intelligent Panel for some time now, and recently went to the website, actually, yesterday and it said all my devices were installed. Then, I got an error msg when trying to retrieve my Rewards, and it said my Smartphone, Moto Z Force, did not have the application installed, when in fact it IS installed. So, i was forced to uninstall and reinstall it. Google Play says it's installed on my device, the Home page of Intelligent Panel says it's not installed. There's a bug in the system, because, it, the app, on my Tablet will not stop from "Starting Up" and syncing data, when it was just "synced'. It continues to "Synce continuously without stopping. Yesterday, it was doing it for hours, until i finally has to uninstall, and again today reinstall, same thing, won't stop 'syncing", and it's preventing me to access my tablet because it's syncing on the homepage constantly. I've emailed, Intelligent Panel, no response yet. Also why are there two of the same Intelligent Panel application on Google Play. Again, I had to uninstall it because my Tablet was telling me "Suspicious Acticity, connect to another network".Please advise. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    Everytime I test to log in and sync data it says invalid email or password and I just set up the acc didn't forget the password that fast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    I have had this application for awhile and been able to money out until recently when I test to confirm my phone number it keeps saying an error occurred.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    I havent signed up, doesn't give me an option to, it keeps telling me to log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    this application does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    I love it but cant log into my acc anymore and cant obtain ahold of someone to support me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    Can't obtain past VPN on application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    Hello, I've been having problems with this application not letting some of my apps work. For example, Snapchat does not load when I have the VPN on. It's honestly getting annoying. I dont even know how to contact help to fix this. I'm on the verge of just uninstalling it and leaving the panel as it only even works on androids, iOS or windows and I only have my android device phone but I have a Macbook in which isn't even an option to use for Intelligent panel. Please help. I honestly just wish everything to work properly without me having to disconnect or even uninstall the app. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    I had the application but it keeps saying to place a pin, password, or pattern and I can't or I'll have to restart my phone and still haven't gotten any cash from the application but I recommend this if you have a password or some type of security on your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    I have a question it's it real you can earn $5 hours for true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    Three months tons of emails and it's still not working! I have tried everything your "techs" have told me to try. If you can't obtain this working within another month I am going to look into a class action suit to obtain the cash that I and a lot of others earned before you screwed up the phone app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    Customer service used to be amazing with no issue with redemption. But for the past 4 months I have been unable to redeem and they don't even bother to answer to my emails. I have written at least 6 times. If they don't fix the problem of redemption, I would have to uninstall the application. I hope they bother to answer to this at least. Answer to your comment: I have reached to you several times using the correct email address registered to my account. I have used your website to contact you after logging into my account, so how can there be a mistake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    I already had this application then some how its magically gone and have to re download it then when I test to log in on the application it says its registered through a various user. I'm the various user though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    I have tried repeatedly to reach customer service regarding my account, but to no avail. My password is not working.. I restart the password and I still cannot login. When I test to sign in I obtain the message... "The email address and password did not match our records. Please test again." and your customer service email form is not working either. When I test to use it, I obtain the message... "Unfortunately something went wrong while sending, please test again."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    Can't even log into my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    Scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    Ive had this application for a while now and at first I really liked it. Who doesn't like free money. However, over the latest seversl months I have been unable to redeem my rewards and have reached out to customer service half a dozen times and have never received any type of response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    Cannot stall on Android device 7 Motorola phone? While trying to activate the app, I hold getting Unknown Error Type 1, Retry? Diagnostics are not amazing and there is no tech support information on the website, except for FAQ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    So I read all the reviews but still was hard headed and tried it... it's junk .. plain old junk I can't even register it keeps giving me a screen that says use email and password you used to register with them but I never got a possibility to register and even using my Google play information it doesn't work .... junk junk and more junk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    Its junk does not work it will not accept my email acc i type every thing in right application is a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    This is a phishing app. Don't trust it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart App US review [App]  2019-3-1 13:32

    So simple to install and use. Love getting thev rewards!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Proposal Business Quote review [App]  2018-4-9 21:6

    i like it....and hope a lot more features you will add. like logo etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Proposal Business Quote review [App]  2018-4-9 21:6

    Works fine Simple and quick calculation, nicr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    I to think it is excellent for people like to meet have fun I would give this a ten if it was being rated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Trust me this application is not amazing at all😠 not believing than download it and then see😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Bestessssssssst application ever just ♥️♥️♥️it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Fake ... this is not musically

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Boring 🙄app few songs in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Boring!!......Only few song!!......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Application stopping frenquently

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Horrible melody was horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    dont download this application . it's useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Nic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Very poor application so less melody don't

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    This application is very poor application not opening

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Worst application not opening

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Apps are not there what we have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Worst application in the globe even is better!!!!!!!😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Very very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    It did not even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    This is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    This application is very bed🦊🦊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Worst worst worst worst worst application in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Baddest aap ever seen 😈😈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Manoj @ 786

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Application not opening waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    This application was very bad. I hate this app. Because in this we can't to change our languages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    This application is amazing 🌟 but sometimes letter this application does not begin why🤔😒🙁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    I can tell you this its horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    I am telling you don't install this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Because this is a attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Its very amazing to do dubs but your application name "filimizaadi" is in middle of video Its disturb my dub video Please remove it or fit in right side bottom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    If you wish thus application to be BETTER than ,actually add all the songs LIKE !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Loved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 13:8

    Time waste plz don't download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    I to think it is excellent for people like to meet have fun I would give this a ten if it was being rated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Trust me this application is not amazing at all😠 not believing than download it and then see😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Bestessssssssst application ever just ♥️♥️♥️it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Fake ... this is not musically

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Boring 🙄app few songs in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Boring!!......Only few song!!......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Application stopping frenquently

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Horrible melody was horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App - Musically App review [App]  2018-12-5 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter