sMart Business App - Accounting Reviews & Opinions


Submit sMart Business App - Accounting review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMART Kodi Setup App - AIO Kodi Setup App Wizard [App]  2018-2-17 21:8

    WOW! This Kodi Setup application has got to be the best setup on the play store. I downloaded it a couple of hours ago and Jesus it’s got everything, haven’t got time to list it here at the moment, I’ll just say this “if this build doesn’t blow your socks off then nothing will. I’ll modernize this later after I’ve had a amazing play “thanks to the guys that place this small beauty together”. Talk later!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Proposal Business Quote [App]  2018-4-9 21:6

    i like it....and hope a lot more features you will add. like logo etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Proposal Business Quote [App]  2018-4-9 21:6

    Works fine Simple and quick calculation, nicr

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on sMart Business App - Accounting or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch sMart Business App - Accounting video reviews and related movies:

    acclux accounting android app for small business and freelancers

     related image

    Barclays SmartBusiness Dashboard and Apps

     related image

    Smart Business App Days Payable Outstanding

     related image

    Business Solutions || IT solutions || Business Software || Best ERP Solution || Best Accounting set

     related image

    Freshbooks: Accounting Made Awesome For Small Business

     related image

    Inventory management for small business. A simple how to tutorial

     related image

    Top 10 Best Indian Billing and Accounting Softwares

     related image

    how to make a simple billing software for small business

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sortly- Inventory app for business, home inventory [App]  2018-1-19 13:7

    This is application is AMAZING! It can be used for a lot of various things: tracking inventory, making a move easier, keeping track of stuff lent out, etc. It can be used across ALL your devices: iOS, the web, & now, Android!!! Test it out, you'll LOVE it! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glow Pregnancy: Smart Pregnancy Tracker & Baby App [App]  2017-11-5 13:7

    This application helped me obtain through my second pregnancy! It's been 8 yrs since my 1st one and my dr treated me like I should remember it all or things haven't changed. I loved seeing the small pics of this monkey and what he should look like at various stages of development and the community help is awesome and fun to read/know I'm not in this alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glow Pregnancy: Smart Pregnancy Tracker & Baby App [App]  2017-11-5 13:7

    Thank so much for the amazing app. It's amazing. I can't begin my day without begin this app. Every time i log in feel very excited to obtain info about my baby. Definitely will recommend to my mates ❤🖒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glow Pregnancy: Smart Pregnancy Tracker & Baby App [App]  2017-11-5 13:7

    I love the actual application but dislike some of the members. Very rude people. Think theyre always right etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glow Pregnancy: Smart Pregnancy Tracker & Baby App [App]  2017-11-5 13:7

    I tried setting up an acc to use the application and it just kept saying "This email has not been invited by a partner." Same thing when I tried to restart a password.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glow Pregnancy: Smart Pregnancy Tracker & Baby App [App]  2017-11-5 13:7

    It's a amazing app! I really like all of the info and various groups on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glow Pregnancy: Smart Pregnancy Tracker & Baby App [App]  2017-11-5 13:7

    So far its been great. Its helped me to take my vitamins, eat healthier for the baby, and I've been keeping track of my appointments. It's a very useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glow Pregnancy: Smart Pregnancy Tracker & Baby App [App]  2017-11-5 13:7

    I love it, you obtain amazing hint and share yours with moms and mom to be like you. We are the same

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glow Pregnancy: Smart Pregnancy Tracker & Baby App [App]  2017-11-5 13:7

    Nice application love reading fresh items about my body and baby daily 😇👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glow Pregnancy: Smart Pregnancy Tracker & Baby App [App]  2017-11-5 13:7

    Out of all the baby apps, I search this one to be the best and my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glow Pregnancy: Smart Pregnancy Tracker & Baby App [App]  2017-11-5 13:7

    It keeps everything all in one put lots of information and community help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glow Pregnancy: Smart Pregnancy Tracker & Baby App [App]  2017-11-5 13:7

    Amazing app! Simple to use and keeps me up to date!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glow Pregnancy: Smart Pregnancy Tracker & Baby App [App]  2017-11-5 13:7

    Love the app!! I've used it for both pregnancy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glow Pregnancy: Smart Pregnancy Tracker & Baby App [App]  2017-11-5 13:7

    Amazing application with insightful articles and the countdown is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glow Pregnancy: Smart Pregnancy Tracker & Baby App [App]  2017-11-5 13:7

    So helpful and i feel so comfortable useing it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glow Pregnancy: Smart Pregnancy Tracker & Baby App [App]  2017-11-5 13:7

    Fantastic!! I love this app.. thank you ♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glow Pregnancy: Smart Pregnancy Tracker & Baby App [App]  2017-11-5 13:7

    It's educative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glow Pregnancy: Smart Pregnancy Tracker & Baby App [App]  2017-11-5 13:7

    Amazing application ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glow Pregnancy: Smart Pregnancy Tracker & Baby App [App]  2017-11-5 13:7

    Informative and comforting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glow Pregnancy: Smart Pregnancy Tracker & Baby App [App]  2017-11-5 13:7

    Love the community

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glow Pregnancy: Smart Pregnancy Tracker & Baby App [App]  2017-11-5 13:7

    Amazing for recording

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glow Pregnancy: Smart Pregnancy Tracker & Baby App [App]  2017-11-5 13:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glow Pregnancy: Smart Pregnancy Tracker & Baby App [App]  2017-11-5 13:7

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glow Pregnancy: Smart Pregnancy Tracker & Baby App [App]  2017-11-5 13:7

    Very insightful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glow Pregnancy: Smart Pregnancy Tracker & Baby App [App]  2017-11-5 13:7

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glow Pregnancy: Smart Pregnancy Tracker & Baby App [App]  2017-11-5 13:7

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glow Pregnancy: Smart Pregnancy Tracker & Baby App [App]  2017-11-5 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glow Pregnancy: Smart Pregnancy Tracker & Baby App [App]  2017-11-5 13:7

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glow Pregnancy: Smart Pregnancy Tracker & Baby App [App]  2017-11-5 13:7

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glow Pregnancy: Smart Pregnancy Tracker & Baby App [App]  2017-11-5 13:7

    Its great. I love the embryo photo to give you a glimpse of how baby looks during each phase of gestation. I love the begin discussion forums. I also like how you can log in your symptoms everyday, basically tracking every part of your pregnancy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glow Pregnancy: Smart Pregnancy Tracker & Baby App [App]  2017-11-5 13:7

    I absolutely love this app... It shows me all kinds of information on ny small one while in my belly :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glow Pregnancy: Smart Pregnancy Tracker & Baby App [App]  2017-11-5 13:7

    This application I'd very attentive, let's me know that my pregnancy is normal , keeps track of the method I feel mentally, physically, and emotionally . This application is very useful and amazing for first time moms , such as myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glow Pregnancy: Smart Pregnancy Tracker & Baby App [App]  2017-11-5 13:7

    Love the forums! Being able to talk to other women going through the same experiences has really helped place me at ease.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glow Pregnancy: Smart Pregnancy Tracker & Baby App [App]  2017-11-5 13:7

    Very helpful love the everyday updates. Would have given five stars if able to sync two my Fitbit or related app to import exercise and sleep activity

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glow Pregnancy: Smart Pregnancy Tracker & Baby App [App]  2017-11-5 13:7

    I love how I can talk to other women about things if I'm unsure, how it gives u facts about the baby each day and week also facts about things during pregnancy...i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glow Pregnancy: Smart Pregnancy Tracker & Baby App [App]  2017-11-5 13:7

    I have fun all of the stories people share. It's a really cool community and people give true answers to true questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glow Pregnancy: Smart Pregnancy Tracker & Baby App [App]  2017-11-5 13:7

    It's a amazing app. I love how you can share it with your husband/SO. Amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glow Pregnancy: Smart Pregnancy Tracker & Baby App [App]  2017-11-5 13:7

    Very easy to use and navigate. I love how an photo is shown daily to see how huge our peanut is at the moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glow Pregnancy: Smart Pregnancy Tracker & Baby App [App]  2017-11-5 13:7

    It actually does work (:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glow Pregnancy: Smart Pregnancy Tracker & Baby App [App]  2017-11-5 13:7

    Simple to use and full of helpful tips. I'd recommend this application to all of my family and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glow Pregnancy: Smart Pregnancy Tracker & Baby App [App]  2017-11-5 13:7

    Love the fast responses from the other moms and community!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    Consistent with Tice's title, she contends that most businesses that close their doors do so because they run out of money. She covers every aspect of starting a business from the same perspective--how to do it as inexpensively as e succeeds in her goal but her book is more than a laundry list of cost-saving tips. It's not about recycling paper clips and using the backs of discarded reports as scrap 's more of a checklist of all the alternatives for such functions as shop research, e-commerce, facilities, labor and financing because it is rather comprehensive, but it also expands upon each chance to support you evaluate it in terms of your e book is a amazing resource, explaining such necessary subjects as how (or if) to conduct a SurveyMonkey survey, how to calculate key financial figures, and the benefits and shortcomings of different corporate legal structures. The book also contains case studies illustrating success a self-employed person, I heartily recommend the volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    From the first page of reading "Small Business Owner's Tutorial to Starting Your Own Business on a Shoestring," I could sense that it was going to be a smooth and pleasant read. Boy, was I right. As I continued on, not only did I sense in the detail of her tip Carol Tice's immense experience in building businesses, but her writing style, albeit on a technical and business subject is conversational and friendly. Every page is full of thorough explanations of the hows and how-to's of building a business the *smart* way.Let's face it; most of us do not have dozens of cash to begin a business. This book helps us confront that reality: What to watch out for; what not to do; and how not to do it. Additionally, the author lists and explains how to go about getting things done - economically and wisely - step by e author gives a lot of true scenario examples so I was able to see myself in the different points she brought out. As I am now at the scene in my life when I might just begin a business in the near future, I found this book eye-opening and honest. The author is someone who has been there and done that, and tutorials her readers to build a business in the most practical and risk-free manner.If you are looking for a comfortable read on an necessary subject that will enhance your financial know-how,this book is definitely for you. I'm already reading it for the second time so that I obtain the points I missed the first time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    If only I had gotten the print ver of this book - I really could carry it in my pocket! But it is a heavy 224-page ough suited more for larger brick-and-mortar businesses, as there are chapters on facilities, operations, hiring, financing, and purchasing, as a freelancer and virtual administrative consultant, the hints inside this handy small tutorial were very r e-lancers like myself, some of the most necessary info is in the first several chapters on marketing, sales and e-commerce. I will search that I will be referencing some of these sources for a lot of months to come. The taxes chapter will also be e key quote that I took away was early in the book: "Every time you're about to spend cash on your business, ask yourself if there is a method to avoid, reduce or postpone this cost. Develop this habit, and it will support you set on the street to business success."This will probably be my mantra for quite some time as I am always low on money and looking for ways to chop back on expenses. I was really surprised at how much info was fresh to me, as I considered to be beautiful well read on inexpensive ways to save with business building.What makes the book special are the case studies Tice uses in her book. A lot of are local to her - Seattle, Washington - but there are other interesting examples as well. A lot of of these businesses I have never heard of and found myself wanting to Google them as soon as I encountered sentially, this is a compendium of all the primary info you will need to begin a business with interesting examples to go along with them.Disclosure: I was given this as a beta copy to review. I always create honest opinions regardless of my connection to the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    I am familiar with Carol Tice's articles and freelancer business tips, but this book takes it to a fresh level. This book showcases all the tricks and skills she's learned as a business journalist over the years. It may not be long for the number of subjects it covers, but every page is filled with value. There's no fluff e covers every aspect of starting and owning a business. Even necessary subjects you may not have considered. This is excellent to read if you're still in the planning phases. It will support you decide whether your business plan is viable or not. She tells you how and where to search research and data about your industry. She discusses budgeting, marketing, renting, financing, taxes, tax deductions, various types of businesses. It is written in easy language that anyone can understand. People who know small about the financial aspect may even search more value in e tutorial applies to all types of businesses. For example, she talks about considerations for renting space. As a freelance writer, this doesn't apply to me. So I could've skipped this section, but it was so interesting to learn that I read it anyway. Thanks to this book, I also have fresh resources for local mentoring and little business e covers a lot of case studies -- both successes and failures. She breaks down their intelligent decisions or exactly where they went wrong. She gives hints on who, where, and when you should hire labor to save money. For example, she discusses the pros and cons between hiring student, intern, temporary, remote, or veteran help. She tells you exactly where to look in your community or which www services to visit. She even informs you of unique tax breaks you can keep if you hire veterans, the unemployed, or those with disabilities during certain ere are even chapter synopses at the end. If you're spending a research day on the Internet, this is a convenient method to see all the resources and web addresses from each chapter laid out. The index is comprehensive, so it's simple to reference specific subjects alphabetically. Also, in the conclusion section there is a link to download the companion workbook for is book is worth it's weight in gold for any prospective business owner. I would recommend it to anyone thinking about starting a business.Disclosure: I received an advance copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    It's often beautiful simple to talk about things in theory. On hypothetical grounds a book can be written giving you general ideas on how to begin your business, it may give you the idea but leave the untangling of everything else to you. In Tice's well-written tutorial she gives practical steps on what to do, for instance, to increase your business' visibility. Concrete steps on how to chop expenses from your already established business or how to search funding for the business you've started in your mind time and again. Her hints are also backed by real-life case studies, illustrating what happens when X hint is implemented correctly (or not).My husband started his own business nearly two years ago and there were some invaluable hints that I found in the book and passed along to him! Hints on how to reach an online shop that he was simply overlooking. Tice emphasizes even the small tweaks in your finances, marketing, or funding can support the sustainability of your is book isn't only for entrepreneurs. I am a middle/high school social studies teacher and was jotting down ideas from the book on how to obtain my students thinking about leadership roles in business (like being able to write a successful business plan, keeping costs low, all of which are found in Tice's book).The book is structured in easily digestible chunks, broken down in bullet points so it's not hard to follow at all. Her writing tone is conversational keeping the reader interested throughout the book.I would highly recommend this book to any budding or established entrepreneur. The ideas will obtain you excited about your business all over again, and may even give you the push you need to create that dream of starting a business ke sure to read the book with a pen and paper handy. There is a lot of valuable info that needs to be written down in your business journal and implemented immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    I'm a strategist by nature who loves organization and a android game plan, and this book delivers both. Carol is one of my favorite writers online and I've noted that she has a bonus for breaking down complex concepts into manageable lessons and concepts that can be readily applied by the is particular book reflects Carol's devotion to detail and clarity through its general organization, its case studies and numerous helpful e book is organized in a generally sequential pattern that takes the little business owner through each phase of building a business. I imagine if you wanted to focus on implementing one chapter a week you could have an 18-week business building boot camp!The case studies are helpful not just for illustrating how to implement concepts, but also to encourage the reader with the successes of an individual building an online business, I found the a lot of hints on building and growing a www service golden. Any one of them, if implemented properly could translate into increased website functionality, traffic and sales. I can't wait to begin putting them to use!As I was reading the book, I was thinking to myself, "I really want there was a study tutorial to walk me through all this," and I found it at the end in the form of the companion workbook that Carol already has ready to go! She thinks of everything!Highly recommend, worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    Millions of us dream of owning our own business. If you've got the guts and the raw ambition to begin your own business Carol Tice's "The Pocket Little Business Owner's Tutorial to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring," gives you the tools you need to succeed.Whether you are a creative freelancer (writer, blogger, online marketer, e-commerce entrepreneur) or ramping up your brick and mortar business (hair salon, restaurant, doggy day spa, etc.) this book has solid tip from startup costs to marketing your e book info necessary basics like how to write a business plan, conduct shop research, search your customers, and understand your money flow (one of the main reasons little businesses fail).Whatever your dream business, you have to know how to shop it on and off the web. Carol explores both. She covers the importance of internet marketing and breaks down the top 11 ways to earn cash from your website. She also explains offline marketing tactics and gives practical hints for in-person ol says it best, "Consider this book your practical business survival guide." If you're ready to begin your own business and are looking for practical and timely tip from someone whose been in the trenches, this book is your affordable MBA program.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    The title of my review may seem like so much hyperbole, but this engaging and well-structured book may just be the difference between success and disaster for anyone looking to go into business for Tice points out in her introduction, most little businesses fail for the easy reason that the owners outpace their income with spending before opening and in the early days after. In some cases (Tice gives an perfect and detailed example of a certain vehicle dealer) they do so because their product doesn't make the immediate demand they expect. In others, lack of planning or expertise lead to unforeseen hitches that could have been avoided. The whole point of Tice's tome is to give the entrepreneur a possibility to see and avoid these e tip is simple to read and well-organized, covering everything from beginning shop research to labor to operations to taxes. Case studies of businesses using the recommended methods successfully are sprinkled throughout, and I found them interesting and e tip Tice gives in the chapter on shop research on why you should avoid focus groups and multiple choice surveys could save you thousands in lost cash and effort itself. I recommend this book for anyone who's ready to begin their own business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    Every little business owner, entrepreneur and "wannapreneur" should pick up a copy this book. It's a handy tutorial that covers the wide dozens of topics that everyone in business for themselves must deal with.I'm an experienced shoestring entrepreneur and picked up some useful things. I even have an MBA. In fact, an alternate title of this book could have been "What they don't teach you in MBA school that you need to know about starting your own business."This well-written book is a nice mix of straightforward, actionable, true globe concepts and checklists along with insightful stories from true businesses. Kudos for Carol for including stories of failures. Most books have fluffy, feel-good stories. In this book, you obtain to learn from other's e true "gold" in this book is how to do things on a little or no budget. You don't have to spend lots of cash to obtain your business going. It's not a cheerleading, "rah rah" kind of book that in the end has no value. This book tells you how to obtain things done without spending a bundle of p buying lunch & coffees for one day & buy this book with the cash you saved. You'll obtain more out of this book.Full disclosure: I was interviewed for this book & am cited in several sections. I bought my own copy of the book from Amazon and really did read it from cover to cover. Take action. There's never been a better time to begin your business without spending much money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    My favorite line in Carol's book:"Every time you're about to spend cash on your business, ask yourself if there is a method to avoid, reduce or postpone this cost."It's a excellent example of Carol's writing style throughout this book: clear and concise without being pedantic or boring. (Strunk would have approved.) :-)Carol presents a comprehensive range of options on every aspect of business - it can stimulate and inspire you but it can also be a small this is not a book you can read in a single sitting. When you read it the first time, tag the parts most relevant to you, then come back to it again and again.I found the section on money flow particularly useful:"Your business needs to have cash flowing in faster than it's flowing out, or soon you will be out of business.""There are three primary ways to improve your money flow: you can obtain paid sooner, you can pay bills later, or you can chop costs."If you have a business already or planning to begin one; this is the first book you should read. If you don't plan to begin a business, read this book anyway, it may inspire you to begin one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Your Credit Score: Move to financial first class and have lenders beg for your business! (Simple Personal Finance Books) (Smart Money Blueprint Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:2

    There are a lot of people who are financial experts, but few who can pass that knowledge along to others. This author's strength is her ability to teach, and like all amazing teachers, she has learned to tell her audience what she's going to tell them, then tell it to them, and finally tell them what she's told them. Repetitious? Yep. Effective? You betcha! She has a talent for breaking down the complicated financial concepts that most of us search terrifying into simple, easily-digested, non-threatening scores and their effects on us are a fact of life. Financial advisers who urge you to stay completely away from credit mean well. They are trying to hold you from falling into the "credit trap" that threatens the happiness and security of so a lot of Americans. But their notice ignores the reality that not just lenders, but insurance companies and even employers use credit scores. I once paid a higher rate for automobile insurance although I have a excellent driving record and didn't owe anyone a dime. Because of my "cash-only" life-style, I had no credit score. It's still better than drowning in debt, but I felt ripped off. I know young people who got jobs because they had amazing credit and others who weren't hired because they had poor ratings are with us to stay and you can learn to create them work for you, not versus you. I consider myself well informed, but I was amazed at how much I learned by reading this short book. The author explains all the terms. I didn't know that a credit card is a "revolving loan" and that a vehicle payment or mortgage is an "installment loan" and that each affects your credit rating differently. Did you? She debunks some common myths about credit. Shopping around for a lower interest rate (for a mortgage, say) won't "ding" your credit score, but renting a vehicle might, IF you pay with a debit e walks you through the steps that you need to take to obtain the low-down on your credit situation and how to improve it. Above all, her notice is that there IS forgiveness and that a poor credit rating ISN'T a life sentence. Whether you're trying to stay out of a hole or already deeply in one, this book will give you hope and the skills you need to improve your financial life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Your Credit Score: Move to financial first class and have lenders beg for your business! (Simple Personal Finance Books) (Smart Money Blueprint Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:2

    Credit scores… Arggghhh! Love them or hate them, they're a fact of your financial life. Avery breaks them down in detail from explanation to action stuff you can take to improve yours. FICO, shmico and all things in between. So where to start? Understanding what it is how it's calculated and how you can go about improving yours, this book delivers an in-depth and intructional class on figuring yours out, finding out why it's “good” or “bad” and the steps you can take to begin improving it. She contains helpful info about where to EXACTLY obtain your “free” credit report because, mistakes created on my part before reading this book, not all free credit report dot com website are actually FREE. Imagine. This info alone will save you the quagmire that is trying to cancel one of those recurring charge “free” credit report sites. Trust me on that. Some amazing tip as avery continues her financil series of books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Your Credit Score: Move to financial first class and have lenders beg for your business! (Simple Personal Finance Books) (Smart Money Blueprint Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:2

    Wow, what a amazing book! Even for people like me, who have no credit score! Who are just starting out in their very first jobs. Avery Breyer has NOT forgotten about people like me and my friends. I read his first book, How to Stop Living From Paycheck to Paycheck, and it really helped me with budgeting. This fresh book of his is helping me get a "credit score" (and android game the system!). There's a whole chapter for newbies on how to establish a credit score! Why do we need one? Avery Breyer tells us: Because it will support you land a job, your employer will see you have amazing credit and think well of you! It will support you rent an apartment, the landlord will see you have a better credit score than the other applicants! It will support you obtain credit cards! It will support you obtain "preferred customer" cards at stores like Bloomingdales (which give you points for future purchases! which will save you money!) And it will even support me buy a vehicle someday! Every time I read a Avery Breyer book I learn so a lot of amazing hints and techniques! Which is helping me become successful with money! Thanks, Mr. Breyer! I can't wait for your next "Smart Money" book!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Your Credit Score: Move to financial first class and have lenders beg for your business! (Simple Personal Finance Books) (Smart Money Blueprint Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:2

    This book gave me sound tip about my credit. It's Obvious to me that this book wasn't written for someone who already have perfect credit. The author even mentions that in her introduction. However, unless you are a certified financial professional or credit counselor, there is something in this book for everyone, even someone with perfect is book is full of tips, too. I particularly like that fact that she doesn't recommend closing old unused credit cards in amazing standing, because doing so can affect your credit score. Other books on this subject recommend that ridiculous advice, but Avery explains why that is foolish. She even goes deeper by explaining how your score can recover if you've already done is is the second book I've read from this author. So far she really seems to know what she's writing about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Your Credit Score: Move to financial first class and have lenders beg for your business! (Simple Personal Finance Books) (Smart Money Blueprint Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:2

    When I read that my credit score was within the 750-850 range, I did not need to read the book. However, this book intrigued me about the method people's credit score is done. Having going through my early years of being a crazy credit card person, finding amazing deals and transferring them to another one, I now understand how that helped in some method (hahaha). I was curious for young people in how they need to build up their credit score and to my chagrin, it is to do exactly what I did, but just charge for smaller stuff and paying it off quickly. I also did not know closing credit cards was a poor thing!!! Usually, things about cash go through one ear and out the other. This one caught my attention by the method it was written and all the facts and resources. I am so glad I read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Your Credit Score: Move to financial first class and have lenders beg for your business! (Simple Personal Finance Books) (Smart Money Blueprint Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:2

    Easy and practical. Best tip that I've received and my husband and I have been to a lot of financial counselors. Avery is very amazing at explaining everything at such a easy yet effective way. Defin created a paradigm shift in my thinking towards our finances. I am implementing what the author teaches and it's working!Thanks Avery!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Your Credit Score: Move to financial first class and have lenders beg for your business! (Simple Personal Finance Books) (Smart Money Blueprint Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:2

    Spot on tip on techniques to improve your credit score. Avery shows what goes on behind-the-scenes with your credit score and how you can improve it. He also contains guidance on things not to do that will lower your score. There are definitely surprises in there - like that your credit score can impact your insurance rates. Most of the book is what a lot of might consider common sense. But since common sense isn't quite so common, this book puts it all together in an simple to read format that contains action steps to take to obtain you on your method to higher credit scores!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Your Credit Score: Move to financial first class and have lenders beg for your business! (Simple Personal Finance Books) (Smart Money Blueprint Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:2

    amazing purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Your Credit Score: Move to financial first class and have lenders beg for your business! (Simple Personal Finance Books) (Smart Money Blueprint Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:2

    As a banker I am always looking for ways to explain credit scores and how to repair credit to my clients, I found several hints and ways to explain credit from reading this and will recommend to other bankers and to my clients.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Raise Your Credit Score: Move to financial first class and have lenders beg for your business! (Simple Personal Finance Books) (Smart Money Blueprint Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:2

    I learned a lot in this book, I am glad I found this book now at my age of 25 . I could have used it a few years back but better now than never. It breaks down how your credit score works, the most necessary factors and busts a lot of myths out there. It gives tactics on how to raise your credit score as well as pit falls to avoid. Simple read and definitely amazing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    This is THE book you need to read if you're looking to begin an online business. I have been learning about building online businesses for a year and managed to obtain my first 3 clients and even then I learned a lot of fresh things from this book. There are 6 reasons why I believe this book is too good:1) Method: Matthew lays out step by step the process to begin an online business. The book starts with a detailed tutorial on how to search a profitable idea and niche and then take it from there. The book is laid out very methodically giving you a bird's eye view of the process of starting an online business and then diving deep into each step.2) Action oriented: Unlike a lot of books which dump a lot of info on you, this book ends each chapter with action steps you need to take before moving on to the next chapter. This is very practical and helps you obtain results.3) Tools and Scripts: The book gives you practical tools and scripts that you can use. For instance, there is a table you can use to jot down ideas for your business as well as criteria to rank them on so that you can search an idea for your business. The book also includes the exact e-mail Matthew uses to obtain interviewed on podcasts.4) Tactics: The book strikes a balance between giving you a wide dozens of strategies that may suit your business and going in-depth into each one. As Matthew says in the book, he has an entire book on e-mail marketing but this book gives you enough to obtain your business up.5) Psychology: Being the experienced entrepreneur that he is, Matthew is able to anticipate psychological setbacks that may keep you back as you embark on this journey. He will caution you on them and offer tip on how to overcome it. For instance, as he says, when you begin your blog, your spouse and/or mom might be the only ones reading it for a while. This is normal and you need to be patient before you obtain traction.6) Strategy: The book gives you different tactics and ways to obtain visitors to your www service and shows you how to decide which one is the best for you. This makes the book very comprehensive and tthew also cautions versus trying to learn everything about everything before starting out - a mistake I am already guilty of. Hence, I have only read until chapter 5 for now and have learned a lot. I am looking forward to implementing what I've learned into my business and will definitely hold coming back to this book again and again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I previously read the author's other book called The Ten Year Turnaround and while that one was well written, I definitely prefer books like this with step by step actionable info that I can obtain results from quickly and not just ten years from now. I also appreciate the fact that the author is not someone who has created his cash only by teaching other people how to create money, but actually runs his own successful online business. That being said, I'd have liked to see more dozens in examples of making cash from online business rather than just the usual selling ads, e-books, content subscriptions, etc.If you are wondering about the tactics presented here are the names of the chapters:1. Selecting your Niche2. Choosing A Name for Your Business3. Launching Your Website4. Content Tactic and Content Marketing5. Extra Marketing Strategies6. Making Cash with Advertising7. Making Cash with Digital Products and Services8. Creating Systems and Building a Amazing Team9. Putting It All TogetherSo as you can see the first few chapters are beautiful primary and I'd almost say superfluous since guides for all those things are simple to look up online for free. The latest few chapters are where the actual content worth paying for are located since that is where he talks about the things that have directly created him money. Overall I'd say it's worth the price just for the content in the later chapters and if you are a complete beginner to online business then definitely pick up this book because it does a amazing job of structuring exactly what you need to do to obtain up and running.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I purchased Matt Paulson's book as a beginner's guide, due to the amazing reviews that I read and the modest price for the Kindle version. I found Matt's book to be extremely practical, particularly in terms of how he laid out a discrete number of straight forward steps to obtain your online business off the ground. The steps were very primary and included amazing references and examples. What I particularly liked was the attitude that the largest barrier to starting your own business is just 'getting started'. The process outlined by Matt makes it easy to obtain a running start. I subsequently purchased one of the books he recommends for further info -- Launch, by Jeff Walker. Walker's book is an absolutely perfect extension of some concepts covered in Matt Paulson's book. Whereas Matt Paulson book does a very amazing job of covering specific technical tactics, Begin provides a grounding in some strategic concepts that can support build your business more quickly, and amplify sales results. Together these two books provide a wealth of information. I look forward to now giving these strategies and tactics a try, in my first foray into building a business online. I like them so much that I bought a copy of each book for my son and my brother. If I don't obtain rich on the internet maybe they will - then they can help me in my old age.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    Amazing small book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    Always love Matthew book. Well written and practical. This one might not as practical as his other books since it's about a large topic. Don't expect very detail illustration, but do expect a amazing roadmap to begin off your legitimate internet business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    Amazing book. Will be of support not only to those seeking to build an internet publishing business, but also for e-commerce enterpreneurs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I am very fresh to the idea of starting my own online business. I am 22 years old and think this is something I will do very well at. This book has taught me so much to obtain my business off the ground and I am following it step by step. I plan on reading other books by Matthew and know with his wisdom I will for sure have a head begin into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I have an author business that's ramped up and nearly ready to go. When it came time to learn about the begin process and beyond, I went straight to Matthew Paulson's 'Online Business From Scratch'. Because unlike your average internet guru, busy teaching people to milk without ever having touched a cow, Paulson has been there and done that. He's launched wildly successful businesses and had a few others fizzle out, and he's learned the correct path to follow to achieve the former.'Online Business From Scratch' is a treasure trove of info presented in a clear, concise, and entertaining manner. It doesn't just say 'do this', but gives you the reasoning behind doing that, and examples of how doing that have led to only quibble, and it's a minor one- longtime readers of Paulson's blog won't search a ton of fresh info here. Much it is the same info that he teaches there, collected in one place. But for anyone who hasn't been following him for some time, the book is a five-star lesson in online success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    Current, concise, and simple to follow. Paulson does a phenomenal job of demystifying the globe of online entrepreneurship. It's not full of lofty promises or pie-in-the-sky dreaming or prodding to buy another of his books or upselling. Just clear and actionable advice. Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I *really* want this book had been written back when I started my online business. It would have saved me so much time, energy and cash as I tried to figure out these steps on my own. So often, I didn't know what I didn't know and I paid the price for n you please make a time machine and send this book back to me?Matt does diligent research, writes clearly and succinctly, and actually knows what he is talking about-- sadly, this is a rarity in the "How to make a successful online business" field. I started my online business from scratch four years ago and have benefitted greatly from Matt's advice. While I do this full-time, there were a lot of tools and ideas mentioned in this book that I hadn't ever heard of or considered. He is generous with his knowledge and I highly recommend this book for anyone who is considering starting an online business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMART Systems Pro-SMART Shift [App]  2017-10-25 13:6

    I like that my managers and employees each have tools they can use to modernize their availability, see their current schedule and even send messages right from their phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMART Systems Pro-SMART Shift [App]  2017-10-25 13:6

    Well the www service is free for employees, but is absolutely terrible, so you end up paying 5$ for this app. Which navigates alot faster and easier but there is a twist. It never works. Every modernize just ruins it even more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Are We Smart Enough to Know How Smart Animals Are? [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    There is (yet another) war raging in science. This one is over how we evaluate other vertebrates. In this fascinating and eye-opening compendium, Frans de Waal says we are prejudiced towards ourselves, always comparing animals’ performance to ours, in unfairly biased experiments designed for us. It bothers people that we are not unique, and it bothers de Waal that animals don’t obtain the credit they deserve. Ranging all over the globe and all over species, the book is an endless Waal gives the example of a chimp named Ayumu at a research center in Japan, who can routinely memorize nine numbers in any given order, having seen them for just one fifth of one second. He can then pick them out in order from random numbers presented to him all over the computer screen. No human comes close. That’s a issue for a lot of scientists. The book is full of examples of animals, birds and fish doing highly smart things naturally. Our tests twist and pervert their skills to fit the test, showing them less smart than they are. We draw the wrong conclusions, often by asking the wrong questions. de Waal shows the method to a far more appreciative and objective method of looking at the own favorite story in prejudice occurred when scientists induced pain in the feet of mice to see if they could be created to hide it. They found that mice could place on a brave face, but only when a human male tended to them. For females, they allow their guard down; they freely showed their suffering. The difference was so powerful that it worked even when scientists simply placed a man’s t-shirt near the cage. The mice were totally focused on fear and ignored their own pain. This said two things: mice could hide their own pain, and every experiment using mice is to some extent invalid, prejudiced by the mere presence of humans. Male or female scientists will cause various that story, de Waal adds attention, motivation, and especially cognition, giving animals the full range of unlimited possibility, including communication (bottlenose dolphins call to each other by name). It is actually real respect. Possibly the most telling sentence about primates (de Waal’s focus) is that the caretakers in a primate center have greater respect for the intelligence of the animals than do the psychologists and philosophers who run the experiments.Every being is magnificently adapted to its habitat and needs. That they have various strengths, some or none of which might also be show in humans, is basically irrelevant. The whole field of comparative psychology, where we try how animals measure up to humans, is irrelevant and invalid. We need to appreciate the possible, not the comparative.David Wineberg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Are We Smart Enough to Know How Smart Animals Are? [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    Are We Intelligent Enough to Know How Intelligent Animals Are? By Frans de Waal“Are We Intelligent Enough to Know How Intelligent Animals Are?” is an insightful look at animal intelligence backed up by evidence from controlled experiments. Dutch/American biologist with a Ph.D. in zoology and ethology and author of Our Inner Ape and others, Frans de Waal, takes the reader on a journey of the sophistication of nonhuman minds. This entertaining 352-page book contains the following nine chapters: 1. Magic Wells, 2. A Tale of Two Schools, 3. Cognitive Ripples, 4. Talk to Me, 5. The Measure of all Things, 6. Social Skills, 7. Time Will Tell, 8. Of Mirrors and Jars, and 9. Evolutionary Cognition.Positives:1. Engaging and well-written book that is accessible to the masses.2. A fascinating subject in the hands of a topic matter expert, nonhuman cognition.3. Entertaining and insightful. The book is simple to follow. Professor de Waal is fair and even handed. He is careful to not oversell nonhuman cognition while providing a mixture of stories, experiments and observations to back his points. “I will pick and choose from among a lot of discoveries, species, and scientists, so as to convey the excitement of the past twenty years.”4. Contains a lot of sketches that complement the perfect narrative.5. Introduces and explains key fresh terms. “Umwelt stresses an organism’s self-centered, subjective world, which represents only a little tranche of all available worlds.”6. Does a unbelievable job of explaining the most necessary subject of this book, animal cognition. “No wonder Griffin became an early winner of animal cognition—a term considered an oxymoron until well into the 1980s—because what else is cognition but info processing? Cognition is the mental transformation of sensory input into knowledge about the environment and the flexible app of this knowledge.” “While the term cognition refers to the process of doing this, intelligence refers more to the ability to do it successfully.”7. A look into experimental science. “The credo of experimental science remains that an absence of evidence is not evidence of absence.”8. One of the recurring themes of this unbelievable book is the importance of conducting well-constructed experiments. “Their earlier not good performance had had more to do with the method they were tested than with their mental powers.” “The challenge is to search tests that fit an animal’s temperament, interests, anatomy, and sensory capacities.”9. A fascinating look at the field of evolutionary cognition. “The field of evolutionary cognition requires us to consider every species in full.”10. One of the most necessary subjects covered is the notion of continuity. “It is far more logical to assume continuity in every domain, Griffin said, echoing Charles Darwin’s well-known observation that the mental difference between humans and other animals is one of degree rather than kind.”11. Explains key differences between behaviorism and ethology. “The difference between behaviorism and ethology has always been one of human-controlled vs natural behavior. Behaviorists sought to dictate behavior by placing animals in barren environments in which they could do small else than what the experimenter wanted.”12. The book provides interesting examples that contains animals beyond de Waal’s expertise of primates. “With animals such as chimpanzees, elephants, and crows, for which we have ample evidence of complex cognition, we really do not need to begin at zero every time we are struck by seemingly intelligent behavior.”13. Provocative questions. Do animals have culture? Search out.14. Provides evidence for animal cognition. “A century ago Wolfgang Köhler set the scene for animal cognition research by demonstrating that apes can solve issues in their heads by means of a flash of insight, before enacting the solution.” “Apes do not just find for tools for specific occasions; they actually fabricate them.”15. The pioneers of animal cognition. “Nadia Ladygina-Kohts was a pioneer in animal cognition, who studied not only primates but also parrots, such as this macaw. Working in Moscow at around the same time that Köhler conducted his research, she remains far less known.”16. The awesome story of Ayumu. “Ayumu’s photographic memory allows him to quickly tap a series of numbers on a touchscreen in the right order, even though the numbers disappear in the blink of an eye. That humans cannot hold up with this young ape has upset some psychologists.”17. An interesting look at social skills. “The cooperative pulling paradigm, as it is known, has been applied to monkeys, hyenas, parrots, rooks, elephants, and so on.” “In the end, we found proof in the pudding that chimpanzees are highly cooperative. They have no problem whatsoever regulating and dampening strife for the sake of achieving shared outcomes.”18. Do animals plan ahead? “This study was quite ingenious and included a few extra controls, leading the authors to conclude that jays recall what stuff they have place where and at what point in time.” “Lisala, a bonobo, carries a massive rock on a long trek toward a put where she knows there are nuts. After collecting the nuts, she continues her trek to the only huge slab of rock in the area, where she employs her rock as a hammer to crack the nuts. Picking up a tool so long in advance suggests planning.”19. The intelligence of elephants. “In short, elephants create sophisticated distinctions regarding potential opponents to the point that they classify our own species based on language, age, and gender. How they do so is not entirely clear, but studies like these are beginning to scratch the surface of one of the most enigmatic minds on the planet.”20. The three divided attitudes on animal cognition: slayers, skeptics, and the proponents.21. Notes and bibliography gatives:1. The scientific process required to be explained in more detail and specifically how it relates to the study of primates. An appendix explaining de Waal’s overall scientific approach would have been helpful.2. Lacks supplementary visual materials such as diagrams, charts and graphs. A chart depicting the various types of primates with key statistics as an example. Maps showing where the main topics come from.3. On the subject of neuroscience a small more depth was warranted. Once again, visual material would have complemented the narrative.4. The format could have been enhanced to highlight the most noteworthy observations or summary, this was a very entertaining book. Professor De Waal succeeds in entertaining and educating the public on animal cognition. His mastery of the subject is admirable and is careful to be grounded on the facts and not to oversell an idea. A lot of interesting insights don’t miss this one. I recommend it!Further recommendations: “The Bonobo and the Atheist”, “Our Inner Ape”, “The Age of Empathy”, “Chimpanzee Politics” by the same author, “The Genius of Birds” by Jennifer Ackerman, “Beyond Words: What Animals Think and Feel” by Carl Safina, “The Soul of an Octopus” by Sy Montgomery, “Animal Wise” by Virginia Morell, “Zoobiquity” by Barbara Natterson-Horowitz, “The Secret Lives of Bats” by Merlin Tuttle, and “Last Ape Standing” by Chip Walter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Are We Smart Enough to Know How Smart Animals Are? [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    I truly hated one thing about this book - it ended! Now I have to read everything else Frans de Wall has written and I'll never obtain the laundry done. A strong and necessary book. So a lot of fascinating stories, examples, experiments and all of it written in clear, concise language that even I could follow. Elephants, ravens, dolphins, wasps, chimps, oh my! I vividly remember my 8th grade science teacher telling the class that what separated us from animals was our ability to create and use tools. Oops.I especially was drawn to the idea that learning depends more on social connections than incentives. Throw away those stickers! Rapport trumps rewards every time. If I were in charge of the world, I'd create this needed reading for every teacher.We have a very narrow "umwelt" indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Are We Smart Enough to Know How Smart Animals Are? [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    An perfect overview of current evolutionary biology written in a really enjoyable format. Dr. De Waal provides example after fascinating example of the wonderful cognitive abilities of a lot of a lot of animals including Primates, Birds and Octopi. Debunks a lot of of our cherished notions, of when it comes to the uniqueness of our also discusses the lengths of biasness that different scientic and social science researchers have gone to, to protect their beliefs including,comparitive psychology, behaviorism as well as philosophy.A amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Are We Smart Enough to Know How Smart Animals Are? [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    This is so refreshing, informative, scholarly, and SO overdue! Why is it that humans think they are various and superior than other animals? No, there is not some large gap in evolution separating us from all other beings. It is a continuum. We have some capabilities that other species do not, but other species have just as a lot of capabilities that we do not have. Finally maybe more people will obtain a clue and stop taking humans as the be all and end all of evolution!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Are We Smart Enough to Know How Smart Animals Are? [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    Another amazing book that looks at our perceptions through past and current research. I would recommend this book to anyone who has an interest in animal cognition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Are We Smart Enough to Know How Smart Animals Are? [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    Once we stop doing research using humans as point zero and take into acc animals thought processes it is a no brainer. The book is a amazing source of behaviorists and scientists to present we are just scratching the surface. A must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Are We Smart Enough to Know How Smart Animals Are? [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    Unbelievable up-to-date book about animal behavior and intelligence. A lot of well documented research studies are referenced in this simple to follow and exciting look at the recent views of animal intelligence, emotions and awareness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Are We Smart Enough to Know How Smart Animals Are? [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    DeWaal's recounting of the development of the study of animal cognition is fascinating. For anyone who has ever thought their pet has intentions or can execute a plan this will be welcome. DeWaal treats animal cognition in relation to its evolutionary role in nature. Some animals have developed higher levels than others according to their survival needs. It's a very convincing argument for the acceptance of animal cognition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Are We Smart Enough to Know How Smart Animals Are? [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    I have read a lot of books on this topic and am writing one myself. This one stands out! Frans de Waal covers the current state of the animal ethology movement well. He also contains a lot of fascinating examples of current research. He focuses mainly on primates and covers research in a lot of areas worldwide. The material is well organized and documented. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    This tutorial is excellent. It covers all the info you need to know. I've leaned much fresh about my Kindle FIre HD and now I know how to use its all options. I recommend this guide. It's comprehensive, easy and effective. It covers only the important info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    Kindle Fire is a amazing device. I am glad I’ve got this guide. It’s well written and it helped me to understand everything about Kindle Fire. You can learn “ins” and “outs” of your kindle device with this book. It’s just awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    This tutorial has given me so much fresh info so now I can do more on my Kindle. If you are looking for a tutorial that explains easy about Kindle Fire this is what you need. The book includes a lot of useful hints and detailed explanations. I am happy with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    I’ve bought this book for free and I am surprised with the quality of the content. It explains easy and it gives lots of tips. You can learn lots of useful info from this guide. It’s really effective. This book explains everything in details. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    This tutorial is helpful and effective. It has well-upgraded info about the apps and the recent updates. This is what I’ve been looking for in this guide. I recommend this tutorial as it’s easy and comprehensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    This tutorial has amazing info about Kindle Fire HD. I’ve learned much fresh info I didn’t know before. It has helped in settings and I’ve read about a lot of helpful hints how I can use my Kindle Fire better. It’s a amazing guide. I recommend it. It is well-written, easy and effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    I just bought a Fire HD 8 for my wife and this book to tell us how to use it. It give lotsof info about what can be done but doesn't, as far as I can see, give even a clue on how to do them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    I have been a Kindle eReader user for years, and love it. My first foray into the Amazon Fire is a amazing experience so far. I enjoyed this book as an introduction to using the Amazon Fire HD 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    I did not give a 5 star because too a lot of amazon apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    I’ve got Kindle Fire recently as a bonus and I decided to test this guide. It’s a amazing tutorial for the beginner as it tells all the important info about apps, features and troubleshooting. It has helped with a lot of things about my Kindle Fire. I am happy with this guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-11 18:2

    This small book packed a huge punch! It's simple to read, filled with valuable info and the links included are pure gems. It's something I will refer back to time and time again and would definitely recommend it to others!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-11 18:2

    Another book about starting an online business?Yes, but let’s examine this from the logical side. Here is a book that, at first glance, appears to be just another entrepreneur’s pitch to sell you another book. If you judge by the cover alone, you would be right. Let’s not, however, throw the baby out with the bathwater before taking a closer ter all, Ms. Gabrielle advises us that in order to be successful, we need to be passionate about something we know, and she is certainly passionate and knowledgeable about marketing. That is what this book is all about, and without even hinting at it, Ms. Gabrielle provides dozens of examples of marketing on every single page! Phrasing, fonts, various colors, free offers, links to information…if you don’t realize she is offering free knowledge through her writing, you are reading method too Gabrielle emphasizes on more than one occasion that we should not be worried about the “M-Word.” I can’t argue about the importance of marketing, and while she did not advise flipping the M upside-down, the subject of Work is talked about. As stated above, there are hundreds of hints in this book, but none of them will work without effort. Ms. Gabrielle can provide all the knowledge in the world, but at some point, you have to pick up the ball and run with it. She advises that work, research, goals, and tenacity are all aspects of being if you aren’t afraid of doing some research and “getting your hands dirty,” this book is an perfect guideline if you have the desire to build a business on the Internet. Can’t afford it? There are a lot of free hints here to obtain started and hold you going for a long while. Got a few dollars to invest in yourself to become better at what you wish to do? Those options are available also, and the best investment you can create right now is to purchase this book. Five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-11 18:2

    Gundi's mantra is “marketing” is not a dirty word, or something to fear. Her 3 key points are: SEO, Guest Posting, and Fb ads. Her chapters describes why you need Fb ads, as an example, and follows-up with a detailed “how-to.” I have a book in the TOP-100 Paid and thought I did beautiful amazing at marketing. Gundi’s lessons opened my eyes to ways to improve my previous efforts. I do few Guest Posts and her chapters on “why” and “how” opened my eyes that I’m missing fresh readers, which means more sales. Her light and breezy approach keeps it from being an intensive “Tony Robbins” all-day session. This is a book you go back to read again and again, tweaking your marketing techniques to make more sales.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-11 18:2

    How a lot of of us stop ourselves from achieving success, simply because we aren't sure where to start--or more importantly -- how to evolve our idea into something that will work?This book gives one a clear, no nonsense "plan of attack" that can propel a person from wishing they could turn their passion into something that pays, to a person who is a successful entrepreneur. I've always been told that it you do something you love 'at work' then your job isn't 'work', it's something you look forward to! The info in this book offers everyone who reads it, and applies the principles, the ability to successfully turn their passion into their 'job'.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    الوتس اب الذهبي بلس الحقيقي 2018 PhotoSuite 4 Free Stylish Camera HD Camera 12 Myk for Camera Control and Audio Unfold - Story Creator Photo Collage – Photo Editor & Pic Collage Maker Is this loss? - g Detector RoosterMoney: Allowance Manager & Piggy Bank App PNC Wealth Insight® For Mobile Southside Bank South State Business Link FNB FirstMobile Minnesota Bank & Trust Mobile Clearcover Car Insurance NMCU Mobile App myMcCoy Mobile Banking TV Remote For Westinghouse IR Intro Maker & Outro Maker With Music For Youtube TV Remote for RCA Splice Movie Maker by GoPro |Splice android Advice Thought for the day. Bring an amazing start!! Easy Chemistry Conversions Moksha Mobile German English Translator tutit-On Demand Virtual Tutoring Cell-Ed: Skills on the Go! Manteca USD Bangor Township Schools, MI MamaLingua: Learn Spanish NCSM Golden Retriever Cerner Events Mobile Closeout for Defender Attend the Meeting American Chemistry Events Percona Live ISACA 2018 CACS Conferences (for buyer) RUF Events Smart Money Livestream 2018 Real Chess 3D djay 2 Real Turbo Racing Stickman Fight: The Game MMX Hill Dash 2 – Offroad Truck, Car & Bike Racing Fortnite Battle Royale Official info Daniel Tiger The Beginner's Guide to Survival Gardening 10 Stylish Handbag Patterns for Crochet: A trendy collection of easy-to-make crochet bags THE ESSENTIAL INSTANT POT RECIPES FOR BEGINNERS: Easy & Most Delicious Foolproof Recipes for Your Whole Family with Beginners Guide (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) (Instant Pot Cookbook). The Best Cook in the World: Tales from My Momma's Table Le Creuset One-pot Cuisine: Classic Recipes for Casseroles, Tagines & Simple One-pot Dishes By the Smoke and the Smell: My Search for the Rare and Sublime on the Spirits Trail The Mile End Cookbook: Redefining Jewish Comfort Food from Hash to Hamantaschen Instant One-Pot Meals: Southern Recipes for the Modern 7-in-1 Electric Pressure Cooker Choosing Courage: Inspiring Stories of What It Means to Be a Hero Lightning Thief, The (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 1) Waste of Space (Moon Base Alpha) TED Talks Storytelling: 23 Storytelling Techniques from the Best TED Talks Jim Henson: The Biography In Praise of Slowness: Challenging the Cult of Speed Let Me Tell You: New Stories, Essays, and Other Writings The White Indian Boy: The Story of Uncle Nick Among the Shoshones Mastering the Art of French Eating: From Paris Bistros to Farmhouse Kitchens, Lessons in Food and Love John Wayne Gacy: Defending a Monster Louis XIV The Golden Age of Murder Blaze:: Satan's Fury MC- Memphis Chapter (Book 1) A Paris Apartment: A Novel Dead Ringer (Whitehorse, Montana: The McGraw Kidnapping) Iron Princess (Savage Trilogy Book 2) Runes of Truth: A Reverse Harem Urban Fantasy (A Demon's Fall series Book 1) Pirate (A Sam and Remi Fargo Adventure) Diary Of A Wimpy Noob: Booga Booga (Noob Biology class 10 Teleprompter Pro: subtitles & tit occupational-health-saftey-management-system-4801-checklist mediterranean-diet-dinner-recipes Lumosity: HDMI Checker Pro Free Guide Fortcraft Battle Royal Survival Rules BNP digital BeautyPlus - Easy Photo Editor & Selfie Camera BOG mBank - Mobile Banking Seven Seventeen Credit Union PayNearMe Bill Pay Compound Interest Calculator - Future Value (FV) S1 Connect Forex economic calendar ZILLA - The Safe & Easy ICO/Token sale App PNC Total Insight Sfomo Cryptoport Evolution NavyArmy Mobile Banking R-Play : Remote Play for the PS4 - Advice Calvary Chapel Downey Windsor Village Church Family Gender Unicorn HPC Events

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter