Read sa cash reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sa cash reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Cash [App]  6/10/2021 14:25

    Nice app payment pay ci. Sovi kaj kran

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Cash [App]  6/10/2021 14:25

    Nich app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Cash [App]  6/10/2021 14:25

    This app is very esay and usefull

    0  


    Add your opinion on sa cash or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Cash [App]  6/10/2021 14:25

    Nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Cash [App]  6/10/2021 14:25

    nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Cash [App]  6/10/2021 14:25

    সবাই কাজ করুন ১০০% প্রমেন্ট করে

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Cash [App]  6/10/2021 14:25

    Pement pici

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Cash [App]  6/10/2021 14:25

    Nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Cash [App]  6/10/2021 14:25

    Payment paichi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Cash [App]  6/10/2021 14:25

    I love you sujon vai ❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Cash [App]  6/10/2021 14:25

    Nice app,available payment paici

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Cash [App]  6/10/2021 14:25

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Cash [App]  6/10/2021 14:25

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Cash [App]  6/10/2021 14:25

    Nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  12/28/2017 7:7

    Stop looking and press the Install button now. You've found the right one. I downloaded almost a dozen Contacts to Excel apps before I found this one. It does everything I wanted; putting every field in Contacts into an Excel spreadsheet. I use my Contacts to keep track of so much more information than just phone numbers, but the other developers didn't realize that. I can even sort on Groups, because the Groups field is a cell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  12/28/2017 7:7

    Working perfectly, but it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  12/28/2017 7:7

    When i import my backup from dropbox there is a crach happen with while first time i import the contact it works normaly then i don't know why this crash happen with me so and tips for solving this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  12/28/2017 7:7

    just did a hard reset of my phone, and this app came in handy! cleaned up my bloated contact list and did an import successfully. oh btw, the admin is also quick to respond to bug fix. great job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  12/28/2017 7:7

    The app is useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  12/28/2017 7:7

    Its very slow importing and exporting contacts but works but not every time and this is the paid not free version

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  12/28/2017 7:7

    Even I have the pro version :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  12/28/2017 7:7

    Gteat app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  12/28/2017 7:7

    I just downloaded this a couple of days ago. I proceeded to lose b bunch of contacts to another stupid app, (Youmail). This thing saved my [email protected]@!!! I have everything backed up on Excel on my PC, in the cloud, and on my SD card. This app worked perfectly. It's the only one that did! Get it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  12/28/2017 7:7

    Nice app, but the only problem is we cannot edit the contact once exported. If this is done than 5 stars!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  12/28/2017 7:7

    Very hellful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  12/28/2017 7:7

    It is the best way to build and maintain a directory on your smartphone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  12/28/2017 7:7

    I took my main phone S4 and my Tab 3 7". I deleted all contacts AND groups from my tablet. I never deleted from my phone as it was considered the master source. So the tablet served as the guinea pig. ***POSITIVES The contact did come across to the tablet. It even saved the CUSTOM name fields. Even more impressive, it restored all the groups and where the contacts belonged. ***NEGATIVES It did not restore the DEFAULT fields. Example if a person has 3 contact numbers you choose what is the DEFAULT number to dial, text, etc. ***I have run other contact backup programs through similar testing as did not receive as good results. Considering this world is not WHAT you know but WHO you know, contacts are extremely valuable. I agree with the philosophy that your data is YOUR data. This program supports that philosophy 100%.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  12/28/2017 7:7

    Good at backing up the contacts. It does what it says it does

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  12/28/2017 7:7

    Perfect designed to do it's intended function... A simple UI, with wizard like interface make the user comfortable to work with... And takes contact backup perfectly...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  11/1/2019 16:32

    I have a problem with the licensing of the app in areas with no cellphone coverage. I once ended up in Mozambique unable to use the app. What a fristration and a waste of a good app. Please do something about it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  11/1/2019 16:32

    Love using this comprehensive app. User needs some basic terminology background or be willing to learn (available in app)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  11/1/2019 16:32

    Ok I changed my review.. It was crashing.. But after having to hard reset it its working now.. I am going into the forest tomorrow will updatec

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  11/1/2019 16:32

    Can't open the darn app after payment and nobody is reacting to emails and phonecalls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  11/1/2019 16:32

    Very impressed. Thank you. My only criticism would be that the photos are sometimes not as good as they could be. Hopefully this will improve with time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  11/1/2019 16:32

    Brilliant! Works straight out of the box. Easy to use & intuitive. Long overdue - congratulations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  12/28/2017 7:7

    True Handyman of mydevice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  12/28/2017 7:7

    Cant import my contacts from one device to another. Every time I try to do it with different parametrs it says "Coulmn A is invalid"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  12/28/2017 7:7

    [email protected]#$% APP. I was using the free version. Worked Well. Bought the full version because had more than 300 contacts. Doest work at all. Each time I select the excel file, it says Invalid name in column D. I tried deleting what ever was in D column. Nothing. Still the same. BULL. Return my money back.. NOW!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  12/28/2017 7:7

    The best ever Contacts Manager for Android/iOS. Contacts are fully compatible between two OS's. Never ever had a problem to synchronize my Android and iPhone. Developer is very friendly and always answers to any questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  12/28/2017 7:7

    Worked well with Galaxy S4 but it's not working with my HTC desire 820 dual sim. Automatic back up is not happening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  12/28/2017 7:7

    The free one worked for the first 300. Bought the full version and it doesn't work. Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  12/28/2017 7:7

    The quickest easiest way to export and import contacts. I love the I Know button when finished. Sassy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  12/28/2017 7:7

    The best app to import contacts modify and export them to the phone vry simply app i love it !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  12/28/2017 7:7

    Needed to mething with my contacts..was soooo easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  12/28/2017 7:7

    This app worked great for exporting my contacts without an SD Card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  12/28/2017 7:7

    This looks like the perfect app for what I need, but it keeps crashing as soon as I confirm the range of contacts to export. Will update the review and score if this is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myIT SA [App]  2/4/2021 7:41

    Why only email access on iPhone there is corruption somewhere. We need email access on Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myIT SA [App]  2/4/2021 7:41

    Works only if you have another device with iOS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety SA [App]  6/9/2019 8:15

    Excellent and very helpful and reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  11/1/2019 16:32

    This app now is really without peer! I would recommend it before any other field guide - electronic or in print!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  11/1/2019 16:32

    Love the app - hugely helpful in learning about and identifying trees. Great additional information related to tree uses. Very useful tree sightings lists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  11/1/2019 16:32

    I have two other well known SA tree identification apps, but this one beats them hands down. What an awesome, awesome app. How on earth am I going to put my phone down??? Wrll done!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  11/1/2019 16:32

    Wow, what an excellent App,...I finally managed to get it working on a new device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  11/1/2019 16:32

    I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  11/1/2019 16:32

    As much as I like the App, I spend time in areas of Kruger with no cell reception. The app works for a day or two and then comes up with a license issue and cannot use it anymore until you get to a area with reception. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  11/1/2019 16:32

    True magnificent compilation with in depth information. Sketches are very impressive with high detail which focus only on recognition points which is easily confusing with photographs. Going to provide me with useful information for years to come. Thanks to the publishers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  11/1/2019 16:32

    This is a masterpiece. The search architecture, user experience and illustrations come together beautifully into a highly effective tool that is a pleasure to use. Top tips: read the help; don't select any attribute you are not 100% sure of as you risk eliminating your subject tree from the search. Thank you for creating this. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  11/1/2019 16:32

    Brilliant! Recommended it to anyone interested in exploring the tree diversity of SA. Once I got used to the interface I managed to ID 6 trees within half an hour with limited botanical knowledge. From there I've kept log of a number of trees I've identified through the sightings feature, which allows you to add photos and notes to sightings... We'll done to the people involved in developing this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  11/1/2019 16:32

    As a novice in this field, I find the app extremely useful and user friendly. I particularly like the fact that one can search in any of the 3 supported languages, without first having to set a language preference. Also like the small "i" information button that provides quick access to definitions and/or descriptions of terminology in the Tree Search portion of the app. Great app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  11/1/2019 16:32

    Simple and easy to use app. Slick, intuitive interface. Content on 1000+ trees, mostly indigenous. However, also includes some exotic trees, but clearly identified as such.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  11/1/2019 16:32

    Great app. Would be amazing if there was a search function for plant attributes. Like "lenticels" and all plant that have them are filtered out?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  11/1/2019 16:32

    Wonderful app. Works well, looks polished and professional, well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  11/1/2019 16:32

    Excellent app. Use it a lot. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  11/1/2019 16:32

    Hi... I'm struggling with downloading the app... i paid and all but it doesn't want to download... any advice?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  11/1/2019 16:32

    Hangs on waiting for customer permissions. No way to get it to work.. Device error not the app. Resolved and very happy user.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  12/28/2017 7:7

    The app hangs... It shows Contact list being updated even after successfull installation of contacts. I deleted all old contacts & imported my contacts through this app successfully. But it does not show recent call logs, true caller phone no or contact list ph no randomly and just display contact list being updated. WHY SO? Any solution? It seems to be a wastage of money with this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  12/28/2017 7:7

    I've used this app for perhaps a year, but I've had to rebuild my tablet and the reinstalled app says it's not licenced and it won't run. I can't even rebuy it successfully from the app store. I've tried deleting and reinstalling, of course...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  12/28/2017 7:7

    Wastage of money didn't backup more than 4% Tried to contact the developer sent many emails but no reply came. Sent many reports.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  12/28/2017 7:7

    Have been using this app for quite some time and it can import contacts almost effortlessly. Good work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  12/28/2017 7:7

    Ok thks recieve your mail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  12/28/2017 7:7

    Can you please refund my money since I am unable to install it. I could download 99% only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  12/28/2017 7:7

    Stored to phone not SD Card but exports 32 columns of data, obviously most are empty but not limited if using phone to store other info. Buy it if you want to export/backup/review contacts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  12/28/2017 7:7

    Dear SA Contacts app developer. I use to down load purchased SA contacts app to my iphone n it workes ok. But recently when I download this app to my above mention phone n most of the time it stuck this app n i got to restart my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  12/28/2017 7:7

    It did not export even 50 contacts after 30 minutes from launch! I have 5,910 contacts and I am sure it will take years to complete even one loop of export. Stay away OR claim your refund within 2 minutes of installing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  12/28/2017 7:7

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  12/28/2017 7:7

    This App does a very nice job exporting all contacts to Excel and reliably imports xls or csv file again after editing. Also worked very well to transfer all contacts from one phone to another. Have used with Droid HD Maxx, Motorola G, and Samsung S5. I have tried several other Apps to achieve same results but they all made errors such as joining all name fields, or failed to import properly after editing. Great App. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  12/28/2017 7:7

    I bought the paid version and at first its not working. I emailed the tech support and given me prompt reply. It's a little bit techy that some of the zip back up that I saved on SDCard wasn't working. Luckily there are more options like saving via google drive, dropbox, or sending file via email. Go exlore the app before barking. The apps is cheap vs the time that I saved on transferring nearly 3000 contacts. Thanks a lot SamApp. Kudos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  12/28/2017 7:7

    This app is just brilliant. Contacts can be backed up so easy. It's a must, in my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  11/1/2019 16:32

    Could be better. I couldn't find a weeping bottle brush tree on the app which is quite common in SA, although invasive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  11/1/2019 16:32

    Its more in-depth than I could ever imagine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  11/1/2019 16:32

    Outstanding!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  11/1/2019 16:32

    Brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  11/1/2019 16:32

    This app is terrible. I got more information from google and free apps. It needs photographs, not drawings. Useless for tree identification.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Cleaner [App]  8/16/2019 16:16

    too many pop ups

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Cleaner [App]  8/16/2019 16:16

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Group Text [App]  10/29/2017 8:6

    Worked great until the last update. 90% failure rate!!! Please fix!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Group Text [App]  10/29/2017 8:6

    Very good and reliable. Can blast sms to contact groups in Google Contacts. Had been using it to blast sms to hundreds of mobile numbers in one go without failure. While blasting in progress, it shows the progress of blasting for each recipient. Have used two other high rating group sms app for few years and many other online sms blasting service but this one is the most convenient and best for me so far. Worth paying for the app. Thanks to the developer for the good work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Group Text [App]  10/29/2017 8:6

    Great product. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Group Text [App]  10/29/2017 8:6

    I already purchased The app but i cant generate report after finished sending sms.. know how to fix this ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Group Text [App]  10/29/2017 8:6

    The only mass text app work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Group Text [App]  10/29/2017 8:6

    I use it day on day basis. Very nice and easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Group Text [App]  10/29/2017 8:6

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Group Text [App]  10/29/2017 8:6

    I bought it from playstore n installed it, but it pop out a msg saying that my license is invalid. What's wrong?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Group Text [App]  10/29/2017 8:6

    Love it, only problem is I can't find out how to stop the messages from showing up in my message folder. I don't need everybody's copy. Does this work on IOS as well?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Group Text [App]  10/29/2017 8:6

    Superior works like a monster 👹 in my phone.... Love it so much. Did not loose my money 💵

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Group Text [App]  10/29/2017 8:6

    Easy and nice for use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Group Text [App]  10/29/2017 8:6

    I'm updating my review in hopes that some final bugs will get worked out. This still picks up the middle name field when I put in the first name tag. I'm in Latin America so my contacts require middle name for clarification but I dont want to send texts that say, "Hola Ignacio David..." That said this is still the best tool I've found for the job of broadcasting personalized texts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Group Text [App]  10/29/2017 8:6

    Does exactly what is says it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Group Text [App]  10/29/2017 8:6

    This app is awesome. Saved on sending letters to client. Good way of sending reminders and updates as Mobile phone is with everyone. No more PAPERS yeeeee. Only sad back is it only has 160 character limit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Group Text [App]  10/29/2017 8:6

    This app did miracles for me! Excellent app! And amazing developers, they are there to help!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386