Read sabuncolekemak.wixsite.com/situs-judi-bola reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sabuncolekemak.wixsite.com/situs-judi-bola reviews below or publish your opinion.

41 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    bola magica [App]  2020-2-9 13:48

    No le doy ninguna estrella porque es una estafa Buuuuuuu๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bola magica [App]  2020-2-9 13:48

    Is not poor if you know how to used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bola magica [App]  2020-2-9 13:48

    Le pregunte si tenia novio y me contesto qu no xdd me rei xd

    0  


    Add your opinion on sabuncolekemak.wixsite.com/situs-judi-bola or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vince & Bola []  2020-1-25 19:29

    I'm thankful that I now have this album on CD as this is one of my favorite LP's. Every time I spin this album, people are amazed at the musicianship of Vince and Bola. "Star Song" is worth the of this CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bola magica [App]  2020-2-9 13:48

    Worst android game ever๐Ÿ˜ฒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bola magica [App]  2020-2-9 13:48

    It is not amazing it just do nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bola magica [App]  2020-2-9 13:48

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vince & Bola []  2020-1-25 19:29

    After a tough, hectic day this is the record to unwind with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vince & Bola []  2020-1-25 19:29

    This is a very nice CD which combines two of the three albums Vince and Bola recorded together. The first five tracks were done in the studio with the remaining tracks being recorded live. I was somewhat disappointed that Bola only appears in two of the latest six tracks, but pleased, none-the-less, being a Vince Guaraldi of the Vince Guaraldi trio will not be disappointed by the addition of Bola's guitar to Vince's piano and the trio's bass and drums. Vince and Bola shine brilliantly whether serving as accompanists to one another or as soloists. The quartet as a whole are smooth, cool and tight with nothing feeling out of place. The live tracks tend to showcase Vince and Bola's perfect solo skills more than the studio 's difficult for me to pick a favorite selection. I'd have to say the first five tracks. I like to hold this one close by when I'm ready to unwind. Check it out, throw it on, kick back and relax. This CD is as refreshing as a cool summer breeze.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vince & Bola []  2020-1-25 19:29

    A unbelievable match up. A sure thing that Vince could perfectly lead the method through this album. This was my first exposure to Bola Sete, another wonderful talent. I swear Bola had a chord for every note! A very agile and creative guitarist. There are times I want they would have turned up the volume on Bola's solos, those nylon strings just don't carry. Vince is a gratious host/partner to the masterful Brazilian. "Star Song" and "The Days of Wine and Roses" are outstandingly mellow. This is some of the coolest mid 1960's Bossa/Jazz created in America. Thanks Vince and Bola ! Top quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vince & Bola []  2020-1-25 19:29

    This piano and guitar combo really shines!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vince & Bola []  2020-1-25 19:29

    This album is absolutely incredible. You'd be stupid not to own it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bola magica [App]  2020-2-9 13:48

    It is poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bola magica [App]  2020-2-9 13:48

    It sucks don't down lode this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vince & Bola []  2020-1-25 19:29

    The sound quality is exceptional for an album originally recorded in the sixties. And the performances are stellar. The interplay between Vince and Bola is something seldom heard; a symbiosis that is elevated to tonal excellence.Kudos should be given to Kirk Felton, who remastered the recording in 2000. This album is a showpiece for anyone with a amazing sound system. The piano from the left speaker, the guitar from the right speaker. The performance sounds as if it were alive in my living space. I doubt if MP3s could duplicate the sound quality of the CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vince & Bola []  2020-1-25 19:29

    Amazing music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bola magica [App]  2020-2-9 13:48

    I hated this app!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bola magica [App]  2020-2-9 13:48

    No funciona tocas la pantalla sin preguntar y la bola sigue respondiendo jajaj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vince & Bola []  2020-1-25 19:29

    The fact is, we just plain like Vince Guaraldi...A LOT. He died method too soon and we miss him. What a musical genius. If you are a fan of his as well and you don't already have this CD, do yourself a favor and obtain it. 'Nuff said. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vince & Bola []  2020-1-25 19:29

    The arrangements were repetitive. Felt like I was listening to the same song over and over. Very disappointed with this CD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bola magica [App]  2020-2-9 13:48

    Its so not amazing I don't obtain method some of you people like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bola magica [App]  2020-2-9 13:48

    boring and lame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bola magica [App]  2020-2-9 13:48

    That is is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bola Tangkas Yuenai [App]  2019-1-30 21:23

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bola Tangkas Yuenai [App]  2019-1-30 21:23

    ini baru bener jalannya, 2 jempol buat yuenai, walaupun masih pahit barangnya.....hhhhh semoga makin rame...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bola Tangkas Yuenai [App]  2019-1-30 21:23

    tampilan kartu merusak mata & bikin sakit kepala

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickers Bola de carne [App]  2019-6-19 13:14

    No deja intalarlo, man. arreglalo, iba con toda a descargarlo y pailas :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickers de Bola de carne [App]  2019-12-2 13:30

    Te amo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bola Sete At The Monterey Jazz Festival []  2020-1-18 23:37

    I bought this in vinyl (obviously) in 1973, when I was 17, and I've been listening to it and loving it ever since. Could there be a higher compliment? Although my LP is in surprisingly amazing shape, I'm thrilled that it's been re-issued as a CD. I bought two ulful, unpretentious, un-affected, intimate, candid, organic Afro-Brazilian jazz. The musicians are effortly masterful, without losing personality. They play android games with each other, wrap melodies and percussion around each other, and provide the listener with pleasure, stimulation, and reward after reward. There are moments of humor, climaxes with the crowd roaring approval, and sponteneity is anks to this album, I've been listening to Brazilian jazz for three decades. I have fun all the usual old suspects, Jobim, Joao, Getz, Gilberto, but Bola Sete at Monterey is personal, raw-er, more authentic. I hesitate to call Getz/Gilberto "contrived", but next to the sponteneity of Bola Sete, a lot of of the better known samba practitioners feel.. um, kind'a "smooth", if you catch my meaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bola Sete At The Monterey Jazz Festival []  2020-1-18 23:37

    I was fortunate to be at this performance. All the huge guns in jazz were there but his trio blew the put away!A truly memorable performance!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bola Sete At The Monterey Jazz Festival []  2020-1-18 23:37

    I can only imagine what it must have been like to be in the audience at the Monterey Fairgrounds in September of 1966(I wasn't since I wasn't born yet! )when this awesome performance was recorded. The energy is so immediate and intense that it's hard to believe that there's only three musicians playing here. Sete plays along side bassist Sebastiao Neto and drummer Paulinho DaCosta, then relatively unknown but today is one of the most recorded musicians in history, look at the credits of any major album recorded in the latest twenty five years, and you'll probably search his name. This long out of print album is back with three unreleased tracks and sounds wonderful. A must have if you love Brazilian jazz.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bola Sete At The Monterey Jazz Festival []  2020-1-18 23:37

    This is an updated acquisition of a favorite LP from years past. The ambiance has a warmth not seen in current releases and the percussion solos are wonderful. Bola is a magnificent guitarist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bola Sete At The Monterey Jazz Festival []  2020-1-18 23:37

    The first track, which is 17 mins long, is pure excitement, and captures a very unique time in our musical history. I've listened to the rest of the album several times without anything standing out as memorable, and "Satin Doll" is quite disappointing. There's still time for the rest of the album to grow on me, but even if it doesn't, the first track should just not be missed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bola Sete At The Monterey Jazz Festival []  2020-1-18 23:37

    Excellent. tHank yOu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bola Sete At The Monterey Jazz Festival []  2020-1-18 23:37

    05-25-00: This is an awesome album, out of print for 30 years. It represents the peak of Bola's playing of the Brazilian/American Jazz milieu. It is a classic recording. /It even has Bola speaking on the CD! Buy it while it's available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bola Sete At The Monterey Jazz Festival []  2020-1-18 23:37

    This is a long overdue and terrific album by Bola Sete. I remember listening to some of his recordings during the 1950's in Cuba and I believe he traveled to Havana and performed on Cuban television. He was well known and admired everywhere. I'm glad I wrote to Fantasy Records in late 1996 or early 1997 and requested they release Bola's recordings with Vince Guaraldi on CD format. In 1998 the CD "From All Sides" with Vince and Bola was released. I'm glad to see it started a "revival" or re-issues of his recordings here and elsewhere. Bola Sete was and still is my favorite Brazilian guitarist and musician. His musical concepts and arrangements paved the method for the Bossa Nova. "Bola Sete Live at the 1966 Monterey Jazz Festival" is a unique treat to all of us who saw and heard him perform in the "good old days". I'm also very satisfied that we have heard from Anna Sette and that she reviewed this amazing CD re-issue on my birthday, May 26! What a attractive coincidence! At long latest we can have fun Bola's amazing recordings!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TWO HEAVY CAST GRADUATED SILVERPLATED BOLO BOLA TIPS CF493 []  2019-12-11 18:23

    Really nice... amazing weight. ID is perfect, fits nicely onto the ends of Para Cord Headband.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TWO HEAVY CAST GRADUATED SILVERPLATED BOLO BOLA TIPS CF493 []  2019-12-11 18:23

    Attractive bolo tie ends with really amazing weight. If you are using less expensive bolo chord that tends to hold it's "kinks", the additional weight of these beautiful much fixes that problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TWO GOLDPLATED HEAVY CAST BOLO BOLA TIPS CF572 []  2020-1-3 19:3

    Amazing looking hints when your making your own bolos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TWO TAPERED GRADUATED SILVER COLOR BOLO BOLA TIPS cf549 []  2019-12-23 18:21

    Perfect. Gender-neutral. Flexible for western or non-western looks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TWO HEAVY CAST GRADUATED SILVERPLATED BOLO BOLA TIPS CF493 []  2019-12-11 18:23

    Just as described. Very nice Couldnt ask for more. Thank You A very nice product Plating is very amazing appearance OK

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386