Read sad aesthetic wallpapers reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sad aesthetic wallpapers reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Aesthetic Wallpapers [App]  2020-5-23 13:35

    Its really nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Aesthetic Wallpapers [App]  2020-5-23 13:35

    So helpful for me, being a depressed person fits u to this bruh:>

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Aesthetic Wallpapers [App]  2020-5-23 13:35

    It is a amazing fit for me because i am very very derpressed

    0  


    Add your opinion on sad aesthetic wallpapers or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Aesthetic Wallpapers [App]  2020-5-23 13:35

    I love it I like the one where it says oh God I'm going to die alone and the heart around Bart Simpson one too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Aesthetic Wallpapers [App]  2020-5-23 13:35

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Aesthetic Wallpapers [App]  2020-5-23 13:35

    A emo-girl would like this! Its very depressing and sad, but also aesthetic at the same time. I would use this app! Though it may include advertisements. Its very aesthetic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Aesthetic Wallpapers [App]  2020-5-23 13:35

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Aesthetic Wallpapers [App]  2020-5-23 13:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpapers [App]  2019-5-2 13:36

    It really describes my mood everytime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpapers [App]  2019-5-2 13:36

    really love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aesthetic Wallpapers [App]  2020-1-4 21:36

    Scam only 4 wallerpaper it's said rate as more apps and personal policy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aesthetic Wallpapers [App]  2020-1-4 21:36

    theres literally 4 wallpapers, and 3 of them look the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aesthetic Wallpapers [App]  2020-1-4 21:36

    This is horrible all of them are trash i want i could give it a zero.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aesthetic wallpapers [App]  2020-1-6 13:45

    I like it, it doesn't have very aggresive aesthetic wallpapers if that's what you're looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aesthetic Wallpapers [App]  2020-1-4 21:36

    This application is what really l wish 😏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aesthetic Wallpapers [App]  2020-1-4 21:36

    Sooooooo freaking cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aesthetic Wallpapers [App]  2020-1-4 21:36

    horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aesthetic wallpapers [App]  2020-1-6 13:45

    It has the most attractive aesthetic wallpapers that i have ever seen πŸ₯° , i really recommend this application for any aesthetic and vaporwave art lovers😍πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Quote Wallpapers [App]  2019-4-25 13:37

    This is a amazing application for anyone who has depression like if you chop instead of cutting you can just search the right wallpaper and do that instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Quote Wallpapers [App]  2019-4-25 13:37

    This would be so amazing if at least it has 40 and above quotes. It's only few, same to other application from Ara B

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Boy Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-1-12 13:37

    I'm not a boy, but I love the app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Boy Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-1-12 13:37

    Amazing Apo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Boy Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-1-12 13:37

    I love it but I'm just confused with why it's for only for boys and not girls too... but it has amazing wallpapers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Boy Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-1-12 13:37

    nnnn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Quote Wallpapers [App]  2019-4-25 13:37

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Boy Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-1-12 13:37

    I love the application is Dope

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Boy Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-1-12 13:37

    Satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Quote Wallpapers [App]  2019-4-25 13:37

    I loveeee thisssss apppp sooo goddddd damnnnn muchhh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Quote Wallpapers [App]  2019-4-25 13:37

    So amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Quote Wallpapers [App]  2019-4-25 13:37

    This is how I express my sadness for Scooby Doo...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Quote Wallpapers [App]  2019-4-25 13:37

    This application helps obtain through the worst feelings i've ever hadπŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Quote Wallpapers [App]  2019-4-25 13:37

    I just love it it explains my feeling without saying anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Boy Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-1-12 13:37

    It be noice boiz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Boy Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-1-12 13:37

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpapers & Quotes [App]  2020-5-23 13:35

    I love it, but I want there were more dozens of wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpapers & Quotes [App]  2020-5-23 13:35

    I cant see anything on the application its all dark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Quote Wallpapers [App]  2019-4-25 13:37

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Quote Wallpapers [App]  2019-4-25 13:37

    I like it because it shows my feelings that I go through daily and I can look at them before I go on with my day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Quote Wallpapers [App]  2019-4-25 13:37

    It was sad Gg Lol im not sad lololol Poop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Quote Wallpapers [App]  2019-4-25 13:37

    It created me delete 3 apps and it is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Boy Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-1-12 13:37

    I love the wallpapers please hold adding more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Boy Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-1-12 13:37

    This apk is excellent no mistakes,if you say it sucks you suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Boy Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-1-12 13:37

    amazing application πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpapers & Quotes [App]  2020-5-23 13:35

    Nothing would load I allow it sit for 10 minute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aesthetic Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-1-7 21:40

    The wallpapers available are few and horrible, like @#$%posts you might search on Ig after a breakup. Not aesthetically pleasing to any except depressed Disney freaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aesthetic Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-1-7 21:40

    This application is lovely ive changed my wallpaper 100 times because all the choses are just so amazing but it would be more awesome if you added a small bit more wallpaper designs but is still a lovely wallpaper app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aesthetic Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-1-7 21:40

    The quality is so poor + wallpapers aren't that good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aesthetic Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-1-7 21:40

    it has very attractive wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aesthetic Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-1-7 21:40

    satisfied because my cellphone is create wondeefull.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aesthetic Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-1-7 21:40

    Love it ❀❀❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aesthetic Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-1-7 21:40

    Its cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aesthetic Wallpapers HD | 4K [App]  2020-1-8 13:39

    the wallpapers are cool but i think it need ere just not enough wallpapers to choose from.and there too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aesthetic Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-1-7 21:40

    The Application is so good, everything is so perfect, the wallpapers are breathtaking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aesthetic Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-1-7 21:40

    The best wallpaper ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aesthetic Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-1-7 21:40

    I love the wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aesthetic Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-1-7 21:40

    Loved it❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aesthetic Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-1-7 21:40

    Fun application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aesthetic Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-1-7 21:40

    Its AMAZING I LOVE IT SO MUCK THE WALLPAPERS ARE SOOOOOO TRUE AND REAL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aesthetic Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-1-7 21:40

    Best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aesthetic Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-1-7 21:40

    I have no words

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aesthetic Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-1-7 21:40

    Needs more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aesthetic Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-1-7 21:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aesthetic Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-1-7 21:40

    😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aesthetic Wallpapers HD | 4K [App]  2020-1-8 13:39

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aesthetic Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-1-7 21:40

    Love your pics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aesthetic Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-1-7 21:40

    I don't sure about this application But I describe this application like 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aesthetic Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-1-7 21:40

    cute more choices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aesthetic Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-1-7 21:40

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aesthetic Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-1-7 21:40

    AMAZING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aesthetic Wallpapers HD | 4K [App]  2020-1-8 13:39

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aesthetic Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-1-7 21:40

    They have really beautiful wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aesthetic Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-1-7 21:40

    Amazing love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aesthetic Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-1-7 21:40

    Its very nice wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aesthetic Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-1-7 21:40

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aesthetic Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-1-7 21:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aesthetic Wallpapers HD | 4K [App]  2020-1-8 13:39

    very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy, Sad, Girl Themes & Wallpapers [App]  2020-1-16 21:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy, Sad, Girl Themes & Wallpapers [App]  2020-1-16 21:40

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy, Sad, Girl Themes & Wallpapers [App]  2020-1-16 21:40

    thank you ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy, Sad, Girl Themes & Wallpapers [App]  2020-1-16 21:40

    Its look amazing and shiny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galaxy, Sad, Girl Themes & Wallpapers [App]  2020-1-16 21:40

    It so asome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAD GIF [App]  2019-9-3 13:18

    Nice lines

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aesthetic Wallpaper [App]  2019-3-13 21:19

    This application is very aesthetic but you could add a bit more wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aesthetic Camera [App]  2019-10-28 21:12

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aesthetic Camera [App]  2019-10-28 21:12

    Fake Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aesthetic Camera [App]  2019-10-28 21:12

    The application requests permissions to create phone calls and read contacts without justification. Once denied, it keeps loading forever. Not sure why a camera application would need to create phone calls and read contacts, which makes it suspicious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aesthetic background [App]  2019-6-27 13:27

    really attractive 😍😍😍 aesthetic wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aesthetic Camera [App]  2019-10-28 21:12

    This application requires permissions to call and view your notifications/contacts. That's a red flag+1 star already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aesthetic Camera [App]  2019-10-28 21:12

    Fake apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sad, Sad Monster (Xist Children's Books) [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    Enjoyed book, easy and sweet. It tells the story of a creature who is sad because others are scared of him because of the method he looks. That is until he meets a fresh mate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sad, Sad Monster (Xist Children's Books) [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    Cute pics and easy enough for your beginning reader to read to you! Easy and cute... Very short tho. Maybe she'll write a series around this cute monster? I'd but them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sad, Sad Monster (Xist Children's Books) [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    Awww this is a lovely small story, it is ideal for toddlers through to beginning readers about making friends, and it will be ideal for any small ones that love monsters!! It has nice, clear photos and easy sentences to create this book ideal for first readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sad, Sad Monster (Xist Children's Books) [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    This children's story teaches some deep lessons in an simple to understand manner, encouraging children to look past appearances like the "monster" who was ugly and scary, into your real self lies, where an individual is usually kind and devoted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sad, Sad Monster (Xist Children's Books) [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    Positive message, diverse illustrations, amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sad, Sad Monster (Xist Children's Books) [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    This book was place together out of order. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sad, Sad Monster (Xist Children's Books) [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    I loved the austerity of the artwork because it fit the simplicity of the story that had such a large lesson to impart. I felt my heart break for the creature reading it and my young daughter was very upset at how he was being treated. Something about the art and the story combined just create you wish to reach out and hug him. It’s just a cute small book about friendship.I think it’d be particularly useful in the classroom to teach how necessary it is to be kind to others, to reach out and befriend someone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sad, Sad Monster (Xist Children's Books) [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    Amazing short story that is excellent for bedtime... with a amazing notice about accepting others who may look a small different. I read this to my 2 and 4 year old. They love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sad, Sad Monster (Xist Children's Books) [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    Love this sweet book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sad, Sad Monster (Xist Children's Books) [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    This was a sweet, short book about what it is like to be different, as well as, what the necessary of being looks various and his teeth are pointy so no one wants to play with him. Slowly, Sarah comes forward and not only wants to play with Monster, but she wants to be his friend!I received a copy of this book in exchange for my unbiased review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glad Monster, Sad Monster []  2020-2-1 1:45

    My son loves this book, and I think it helps a lot with his emotional e masks come out and there is a pocket in the back to keep them in. Of course they still obtain left out and ripped up, though. But it's nice that they thought of the pocket. We tried very hard to hold them safe for a couple of weeks!My son and I will reference what color creature we feel like sometimes to support express our feelings. I can ask him what color creature he feels like when he seems a small overwhelmed with emotion, which helps him to stop and reflect on his feelings so we can better address the problem. It's also a small more meaningful when I tell him, for example, that I feel like the blue creature because he is jumping on me and it so, and this was of his own design, he uses his "monster friends" to support protect him from his blinds. The tree outside his window sometimes scrapes his window, so he's afraid of his blinds. But he'll call his creature mates and/or lay their masks around his bed to support him feel safe. He prefers the green monster, to better scare off whatever is scaring him.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386