Read sad wallpaper hd reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sad wallpaper hd reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    It's a amazing application unbelievable pictures but....the ads are very annoying....less ads maybe satisfied people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Cool wallpapers I'd give it a 5 but they don't even fit on my screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    It doesn't have a lot of wallpapers and the ads are annoying

    0  


    Add your opinion on sad wallpaper hd or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    You have to another application to obtain the wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    This wallpaper apk broke my fellings :(:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    β„π•š π•ͺ𝕠𝕦 𝔸𝕣𝕖 𝕓𝕖𝕒𝕦π•₯π•šπ•—π•¦π• 𝕛𝕦𝕀π•₯ π•₯𝕙𝕖 π•₯𝕙𝕖 𝕨𝕒π•ͺ π•ͺ𝕠𝕦 𝕒𝕣𝕖 β™‘οΈŽγ‚·οΈŽΨͺοΈŽβ˜»οΈŽγ‹›οΈŽ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    So amazing but also depressing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    i cant the pictures couz of other apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    I love it it shows people who go on my phone that I am depressed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    this is excellent for my depression πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Represent alot about me so yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Im so lonely... 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Punk da application yaπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    More pics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    My mood πŸ₯€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    The pictures are so sad but they fit my mood so I recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Hey It Ain't HD And I On My Iphone The Wallpaper cannot be Set To Lockscreen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Its really what you wuld think its really amazing i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    This application is excellent for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Its so amazing it helped my mate to war from unloving

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    very good, what i was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Amazing for after a breakup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    I really relate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    I m funny and create everybody laugh but i have depression so i kept it and no one know in my school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    It's so sad nothing has ever been so sad in my Life πŸ’”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    It makes me satisfied when i see them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    L loke it cuz ther is cool wons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    It was ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Loads forever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Ugh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Garbag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Amazing!!+ totally i would recommend it if your a dark person but still for anyone its amazobg works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Not good experience. There's an ad on literally every tap. So annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Amazing backgrounds and quotes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    This so sad too much but il like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    I love this daily my mom and my sister is always being mean so I just look at this and I'm okay it's like suicide is coming to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Thank for this excellent application just my right feeling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Not alot of sad wallpapers but still had some

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Its nice And cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Nice... This is whats wrong with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    I feel relatible to most the pics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    I am deppresed so i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    i . i feel better . alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Love you Darkness...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Cool backround application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Waoh application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    its amazing😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    এটা ঢুধু hang ΰ¦Ήΰ¦šΰ§ΰ¦›ΰ§‡ΰ₯€ আΰ¦ͺনারা ΰ¦ͺ্লিজ এটা ঠিক করুনΰ₯€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    IπŸ‘:-{

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    HORRIBLE! sooooo a lot of ads and not that amazing of wallpapers! DON'T DOWNLOAD!!!! :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Everytime i would wish a.wallpaper it would obtain me another wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    i love it,it has all that is wrong with me! i love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Finally a application that knows my feelings...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    I'm happy......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    It stoped working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Most of these are all me and they are unbelievable for me to see when I wake up reminding myself that I'm like that. I'd help that you this for all you depressed people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    I cant even describe how awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    My type of feeling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    I love wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    wla lng

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Nicee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Thank u for making this app! I love all of the wallpapers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    I love these wallpapers I'm suverimg from depression myself and I just love these

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    It's amazing but not all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    adds literally appear every 5 seconds (not being dramatic) and the wallpapers are okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Worst application ever, it keeps closing when in trying to choose one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    I just like the sad wallpapers it's my favorite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    It is the best application you can even ge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Application is cool for sad wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    I don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Its amazing if u suffer from depression. If you do not suffer from it, the door is on your left.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Everytime I look at my wallpaper I become... Alone. In a amazing way... you know, inside my head

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    I give every thing 5 star all I wanted is a dude on a bridge thanx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Support my depression even more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    it is lekker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    GC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    So sas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Boy Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-1-12 13:37

    I love the application is Dope

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Boy Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-1-12 13:37

    Satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Boy Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-1-12 13:37

    I'm not a boy, but I love the app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Boy Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-1-12 13:37

    Amazing Apo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Boy Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-1-12 13:37

    I love it but I'm just confused with why it's for only for boys and not girls too... but it has amazing wallpapers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Boy Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-1-12 13:37

    nnnn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Boy Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-1-12 13:37

    It be noice boiz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Boy Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-1-12 13:37

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Boy Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-1-12 13:37

    I love the wallpapers please hold adding more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Boy Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-1-12 13:37

    This apk is excellent no mistakes,if you say it sucks you suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sad Boy Wallpapers HD [App]  2020-1-12 13:37

    amazing application πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  2019-9-21 0:41

    HD Wallpaper is amazing very nice wall paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpaper [App]  2019-9-21 0:41

    Its amazing! Know i can present off my fresh cool background!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386