Read safecast bgeigie nano geiger kit with bluetooth reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all safecast bgeigie nano geiger kit with bluetooth reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GEIGER 7575 Wheel Dresser with 1/2 Carat Diamond Tip []  2020-2-2 10:3

    Anyone with a grinder needs one of these. You can take a bench grinder and turn it into a well balanced machine. After using this along with the Oneway grinding wheel balancing kit, my $200 grinder performs like a $1000 grinder a machine would use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GEIGER 7575 Wheel Dresser with 1/2 Carat Diamond Tip []  2020-2-2 10:3

    If you wish a top of the line, machined, simple to use, diamond tipped wheel dresser you will be satisfied with this one. It has a no brainer design - it fits on your grinder platform and just slides back and forth. I spoke with Don Geiger and he told me he is coming out with a fresh ver in two months (Mar-Apr). Since I couldn't wait I ordered this one and it is everything you could wish in a wheel dresser. Whole-heartedly recommend it.

    0  


    Add your opinion on safecast bgeigie nano geiger kit with bluetooth or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GEIGER 7575 Wheel Dresser with 1/2 Carat Diamond Tip []  2020-2-2 10:3

    a lot easier than a dresser without a wuide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GEIGER 7575 Wheel Dresser with 1/2 Carat Diamond Tip []  2020-2-2 10:3

    I bought this for my husband. It works amazing for what he wanted it for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GEIGER 7575 Wheel Dresser with 1/2 Carat Diamond Tip []  2020-2-2 10:3

    So far, so good. Used it to dress up an 8" grinding wheel that was off from the factory, helps hold the whole thing running smooth. It's a tad pricey for what it is, probably owing to the design requiring them to chop threads on the diamond rod, but I'm not sure you could do any better for less. It ultimately does the job you it for. Something to hold in mind when using these is that they aren't supposed to take a lot of material in one shot, generally about .001 or so at a time, so don't [email protected]#$%!. I think that's around 6 degrees of turn if I did the math on the threading right. Something to hold in mind if you don't wish to snap off the not good small diamond by overloading it:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GEIGER 7575 Wheel Dresser with 1/2 Carat Diamond Tip []  2020-2-2 10:3

    Haven't bought this one yet because I don't have a bench grinder yet but when I do I'm getting this! I was a machinist for two years before I moved away and we had one of these at each grinder. Perfectly flat surface for sharpening lathe tool bits or drill bits, unlike a previous poster you can take off more than 0.001" with each pass, probably closer 0.010" - 0.015" but you'll obtain shot with all the grinding wheel bits getting removed! Just don't undercut the diamond hint or it's falling out. I used these on the green wheels meant to sharpen carbide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GEIGER 7575 Wheel Dresser with 1/2 Carat Diamond Tip []  2020-2-2 10:3

    Oh! I have slipped the surly bonds of earth... and touched the face of God!This is literally the match-maker that architected the torrid love affair which I am now enjoying with my 8" IS has caused me to finally understand that there really ARE things that are better than sex.I mean... dear Lord.... I just had no idea the wheel could feel so... smooth.... yes, so... sexy... I was initially unable to even conceive of the joy that would be bestowed upon me by sharpening lathe tools and drill bits without the part dancing/freestyling over the moguls on the surface of the wheel... as I, through the hyper-concerned scowl on my otherwise handsome visage, would test to imagine how I will summon help, prior to bleeding out, when my "mature wheel" finally propels said piece of metal into my torso. Yes Virginia... I recommend this miracle. I give it TEN STARS and would like to know how to contact its father to ask for its hand in marriage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DZYDZR 5-Pack 4 in 1 Sim Card Adapter Kit - Nano to Micro, Nano to Regular, Micro to Regular with SIM Extractor for Smartphone []  2020-2-2 4:40

    Did just what I required it to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DZYDZR 5-Pack 4 in 1 Sim Card Adapter Kit - Nano to Micro, Nano to Regular, Micro to Regular with SIM Extractor for Smartphone []  2020-2-2 4:40

    cheap.... 5 starsworks... 5 starspackaging.. ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DZYDZR 5-Pack 4 in 1 Sim Card Adapter Kit - Nano to Micro, Nano to Regular, Micro to Regular with SIM Extractor for Smartphone []  2020-2-2 4:40

    SIM card did not fit into apter hung in phone making removal very difficult in fact one phone was damaged during adapter removal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DZYDZR 5-Pack 4 in 1 Sim Card Adapter Kit - Nano to Micro, Nano to Regular, Micro to Regular with SIM Extractor for Smartphone []  2020-2-2 4:40

    Did the job. Exactly what I wanted. No complaints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano [App]  2019-7-24 13:37

    YEAH!!! WSJ 2019!!! This is an absolutely AWESOME app! Launching during the WSJ was crazy cool!- current WSJ2019 Participant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano [App]  2019-7-24 13:37

    !! Jamboreeeee!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano [App]  2019-7-24 13:37

    amazing app. i got introduced to it in a wwf beach cleanup event.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano [App]  2019-7-24 13:37

    Amazing app. Nothing like this on sustainability and volunteering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sponge Applicator Kit 3 Pack with Microfiber Cloths | Perfect for Ceramic Coating, Nano Coating, Glass Coating, Tire Shine Detailing (3" Sponge Kit) []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Can never have enough of these when using ceramic coatings!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sponge Applicator Kit 3 Pack with Microfiber Cloths | Perfect for Ceramic Coating, Nano Coating, Glass Coating, Tire Shine Detailing (3" Sponge Kit) []  2020-1-19 22:57

    The microfiber cloths were very not good quality. As a professional detailer I expect the best for my customers. This certainly was a disappointment. I will be buying carpro microfiber cloths.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sponge Applicator Kit 3 Pack with Microfiber Cloths | Perfect for Ceramic Coating, Nano Coating, Glass Coating, Tire Shine Detailing (3" Sponge Kit) []  2020-1-19 22:57

    what should I do with these ? brush my teeth ? No method I'm coating the CAR with these. what a joke !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sponge Applicator Kit 3 Pack with Microfiber Cloths | Perfect for Ceramic Coating, Nano Coating, Glass Coating, Tire Shine Detailing (3" Sponge Kit) []  2020-1-19 22:57

    I'd recommend trying to wash the microfiber suede cloths first. I didn't and they shed quite a bit when applying a ceramic coating product. The applicator pads were fine, albeit quite small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sponge Applicator Kit 3 Pack with Microfiber Cloths | Perfect for Ceramic Coating, Nano Coating, Glass Coating, Tire Shine Detailing (3" Sponge Kit) []  2020-1-19 22:57

    The sponges are great, but the micro suede cloths are atrocious. Don’t this product if you care about whatever it is you’re applying ceramic on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sponge Applicator Kit 3 Pack with Microfiber Cloths | Perfect for Ceramic Coating, Nano Coating, Glass Coating, Tire Shine Detailing (3" Sponge Kit) []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Poorly created e sponge separated from the applicator on all 3 of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sponge Applicator Kit 3 Pack with Microfiber Cloths | Perfect for Ceramic Coating, Nano Coating, Glass Coating, Tire Shine Detailing (3" Sponge Kit) []  2020-1-19 22:57

    The block is a bit smaller than expected which wasn't very problematic. However, the cloth absorbs/retains most of the ceramic coating resulting in a lot of lost product and not much app to the vehicle. I ended up buying a very suede-like app pad to use instead and ended up with much better results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sponge Applicator Kit 3 Pack with Microfiber Cloths | Perfect for Ceramic Coating, Nano Coating, Glass Coating, Tire Shine Detailing (3" Sponge Kit) []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Perfect product, just what they said it is, so amazing I'm ordering again today!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sponge Applicator Kit 3 Pack with Microfiber Cloths | Perfect for Ceramic Coating, Nano Coating, Glass Coating, Tire Shine Detailing (3" Sponge Kit) []  2020-1-19 22:57

    I like this product, i thought the foam things were more like hand size, but they're beautiful small. But with that said, they're simple to use and apply items like ceramic coatings and things. And at this price, you can't go wrong, it's amazing stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sponge Applicator Kit 3 Pack with Microfiber Cloths | Perfect for Ceramic Coating, Nano Coating, Glass Coating, Tire Shine Detailing (3" Sponge Kit) []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Works as advertised when applying ceramic coating...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geiger Counter PRO [App]  2019-9-21 1:52

    it's fun prank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manfiter 9H Nano Ceramics Coating for Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish Set 50ML (1.8 oz) with Brush and Towel []  2020-1-25 11:35

    I am so excited, My vehicle has a highly glossy finish. And lasts for weeks. I recommended it to my friends, And give them guidance on how to use Manfiter ceramic rst, I wash my vehicle and cleaning the gap between the car body and the glass by Physical Decontamination. I like to use the clay bar and clay lubricants for this stage. Excitingly, Manfiter also a and simple to use vehicle bar. Hold the car surface is completely clean and en step 2: Choose a surface area. I usually choose 60 cm X 60 cm zone for starters. Take 4-5 drops of the ceramic coating solution on your coated sponge.Waiting period passes about 1-5 minute, use a microfiber towel to wipe and polish the coating. This will let the coating to form a highly glossy ly, allow the vehicle stay indoors or in your garage for a day. This will let the coating to settle in and also, stay away from dirt and contaminations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manfiter 9H Nano Ceramics Coating for Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish Set 50ML (1.8 oz) with Brush and Towel []  2020-1-25 11:35

    I cleaned the vehicle with soap, claybar, corrected paint and polished it with meguiars. After that I suppose to do ceramic coating. This particular product didn't add ANY gloss or didn't change appearance in any way. Instructions are total joke, weird autotranslator from Chinese I'm sure. So I'll ceramic coating from trusted brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manfiter 9H Nano Ceramics Coating for Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish Set 50ML (1.8 oz) with Brush and Towel []  2020-1-25 11:35

    A small goes a long method with this items and it adds a really nice protective layer to your vehicle or any ceramic surface. I actually used it on a chipped portion of a ceramic dish too and it filled in and sealed the gap nicely to prevent further damage. Create sure you apply to a clean surface because it seals everything it beautiful permanently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manfiter 9H Nano Ceramics Coating for Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish Set 50ML (1.8 oz) with Brush and Towel []  2020-1-25 11:35

    For the I was concerned, but figured I'd give it a tried...and very "Impressed with results" stands out immediately....worked amazing latest over a month so far...if you're planning to have a small protection on your Car and not wish or concern the cost for product, well this is worth buying . Regular vehicle wax looks nice, but once go for a drive, dust pics up onto the car. But ceramic helps resist the dust even after driving during rain, the vehicle still looks great. And after vehicle wash, just simply wipe dry and like to just waxed the car..love the product for the value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manfiter 9H Nano Ceramics Coating for Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish Set 50ML (1.8 oz) with Brush and Towel []  2020-1-25 11:35

    Amazing customer service and as expected product. Amazing for fresh vehicles or newly polished cars. It makes a amazing paint job on cars,Just follow directions gives a amazing shine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manfiter 9H Nano Ceramics Coating for Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish Set 50ML (1.8 oz) with Brush and Towel []  2020-1-25 11:35

    I mainly used these on my fresh Tesla Model 3 because I already have a ceramic coat on my vehicle. In the rain, you can see the water just bead off the wheels. The wheels are also easier to clean too. If you ceramic coat your car I recommend doing a full detail, detox, paint correction and polish before applying the product. It will have maximum flawless effects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manfiter 9H Nano Ceramics Coating for Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish Set 50ML (1.8 oz) with Brush and Towel []  2020-1-25 11:35

    Works awesome. Amazing small kit. Used it on my headlights after polishing them seems like it works good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manfiter 9H Nano Ceramics Coating for Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish Set 50ML (1.8 oz) with Brush and Towel []  2020-1-25 11:35

    Used it on my 2017 tundra, looks amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manfiter 9H Nano Ceramics Coating for Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish Set 50ML (1.8 oz) with Brush and Towel []  2020-1-25 11:35

    I used this item after washing the car. It left a nice shine on the car. One of the largest features I liked was that the water would not stick to the vehicle and created it look cleaner a lot longer than just washing the vehicle alone. The other point I liked was the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manfiter 9H Nano Ceramics Coating for Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish Set 50ML (1.8 oz) with Brush and Towel []  2020-1-25 11:35

    After attempting to read the instructions several times I quickly decided I am not interested in applying that to the finish of my car and returned it to Amazon. I have to assume either the reviews are family members or I received a product various than everyone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geiger Counter PRO [App]  2019-9-21 1:52

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geiger Counter PRO [App]  2019-9-21 1:52

    This is a amazing gag application and it works as advertised. Just tap the on/off button (lower left) to begin it and it illuminates red. Now you tilt your phone downwards to increase the fake mSv readings. The needle jumps into the red location along with extreme pulsing sounds - just like a true one. You even obtain fake increases in mSv in the lower right of your screen as you tilt it. This is amazing fun to prank someone at a party making them think they are radioactive. Again, this is NOT a true Geiger counter but a joke app. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geiger Counter PRO [App]  2019-9-21 1:52

    Performs just as advertised. Now I can locate my everyday dose of radiation whenever I need to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geiger Counter PRO [App]  2019-9-21 1:52

    Its not true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geiger Counter PRO [App]  2019-9-21 1:52

    I tried it on genuine radio active material at work & it failed completely, it only works when phone is tilted forward the further you tilt the more sounds it makes has no use other than joking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geiger Counter PRO [App]  2019-9-21 1:52

    Had it for years. Always amazing for a laugh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sony DSXA415BT Digital Media Receiver with Bluetooth & Satellite Radio SXV300AZV1 Connect Vehicle Tuner Kit for Satellite Radio with Installation Tool []  2020-1-11 20:35

    Unit arrived quickly and looks amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sony DSXA415BT Digital Media Receiver with Bluetooth & Satellite Radio SXV300AZV1 Connect Vehicle Tuner Kit for Satellite Radio with Installation Tool []  2020-1-11 20:35

    I have two of these troops the one I got from this bender sent a poor radio but amazon turned my around so quick I reordered same model various vendor 10.00 cheaper love this model have had one in my van for a while and just added a 500 watt amp with a 12 inch pioneer and the head unit has more then its money’s worth of power and ways to control said power lovin it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sony DSXA415BT Digital Media Receiver with Bluetooth & Satellite Radio SXV300AZV1 Connect Vehicle Tuner Kit for Satellite Radio with Installation Tool []  2020-1-11 20:35

    Amazing unit, easy interface. Doesn't come with all the bells and whistles but sound is great. Bluetooth is spotty, sometimes it will disconnect or sometimes it only lets you stream melody but not create calls. The microphone is in the head unit and works well. No need to run a mic cord. Mp3 or aac songs on a USB memory stick play really good. Sound is great. Also will read the memory stick very fast. Remote takes a small bit to obtain used feature I've never seen before on a head unit, this unit will display the vehicles battery voltage. Kinda cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sony DSXA415BT Digital Media Receiver with Bluetooth & Satellite Radio SXV300AZV1 Connect Vehicle Tuner Kit for Satellite Radio with Installation Tool []  2020-1-11 20:35

    so far its great. Linked up my phone right after install. Used this head unit to replace a older non bluetooth unit in a probox top on my polaris ranger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sony DSXA415BT Digital Media Receiver with Bluetooth & Satellite Radio SXV300AZV1 Connect Vehicle Tuner Kit for Satellite Radio with Installation Tool []  2020-1-11 20:35

    This receiver is amazing for sound quality but a pain to use. The Bluetooth is clunky and unless you have lots of patience look for another radio. This is the second radio I ordered the first didn't work properly and I just didn't wish to hold going with out listening to something while driving however I still have a day to return I may do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sony DSXA415BT Digital Media Receiver with Bluetooth & Satellite Radio SXV300AZV1 Connect Vehicle Tuner Kit for Satellite Radio with Installation Tool []  2020-1-11 20:35

    A amazing primary no frills car radio.Tuning sensitivity is beautiful darn good, and likely better than some current car radios. (eg. Tuning sensitivity, SNR, ...)I had soldered a Sony wiring harness adapter for my Ford vehicle, so I had an simple time switching radios. As usual with car radios, you'll need to acquire an adapter harness specific for your car maker and splice/solder into the included Sony wiring harness adapter.I have not yet tried the following:1) USB media2) Satellite radioPROS1) No frills primary radio!2) Amazing tuning sensitivity!CONS1) The dimmest brightness settings is still not dim enough during night driving. (I had this same complaint with a prior Sony vehicle radio model three or so years ago, and wrote within my review placing a piece of chop black electrical tape over the lit "bass boost" button tends to reduce overall brightness.)2) Oddly, no multiple color LEDs. (Your interior lighting will not match if your car interior lights are not dark blue.) However, for me, AM/FM tuning sensitivity is far more important!3) No 24 hour time format. And the 12/24 hour time clock does not display at the same time other info displays! (Would be nice if the clock moved to a smaller clock to the side or bottom corner of the display, while other information is displayed/toggled!)3) Even though the face of the radio seems generic with all car radio makers these days, I still do not like it. I search it difficult to feel/touch navigate blindly while driving. (Minor concern.)4) Not sure if there's a mic input on the back of this radio, but the manual talks quite a bit about hands phone calls. Guessing users can attach a Bluetooth headset/microphone? (Minor concern.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sony DSXA415BT Digital Media Receiver with Bluetooth & Satellite Radio SXV300AZV1 Connect Vehicle Tuner Kit for Satellite Radio with Installation Tool []  2020-1-11 20:35

    Bought for a service truck to modernize it with Bluetooth. Worked amazing and sounds good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sony DSXA415BT Digital Media Receiver with Bluetooth & Satellite Radio SXV300AZV1 Connect Vehicle Tuner Kit for Satellite Radio with Installation Tool []  2020-1-11 20:35

    Blue Tooth works well. I changed out my original Sony to have Blue Tooth but lost some features. The original Sony had "loudness" control. Loved it. This one doesn't. It also had "rear bass enhance. This one doesn't . No bass response. Now today I have to go looking for a little sub-woofer to obtain some bass to the radio. Also the USB will only play 265 MP3 tunes. I have 285. Sony makes a amazing product but you need to educate yourself on them first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sony DSXA415BT Digital Media Receiver with Bluetooth & Satellite Radio SXV300AZV1 Connect Vehicle Tuner Kit for Satellite Radio with Installation Tool []  2020-1-11 20:35

    The web website for sony ofered information on wire harness but that information did not match up with physical wire harness. When contacting sony they would only "go to a professional installer".I contacted Scoche about harness adapter and was told even they couldn't obtain information from sonyI gave a review a few days ago giving this receiver one star but now I want I could take that star back. I have found Sony Help metaphorically at the bottom of a dry well. I haven’t been able to install because of missing materials in the package. I will have to wait until the missing stuff arrive or are available – no estimates on that. The Sony web website has info on the wiring harness/connector that seems rather random, doesn’t match harness received and is the same for every receiver in Sony vehicle receivers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sony DSXA415BT Digital Media Receiver with Bluetooth & Satellite Radio SXV300AZV1 Connect Vehicle Tuner Kit for Satellite Radio with Installation Tool []  2020-1-11 20:35

    My grandfather's double din touch screen went out due to a short on the 12v constant. So I place in this radio and spliced into another 12v constant. The radio is very easy for him to use and sounds great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ShineForce - Car Scratch Remover Kit for Paint Repair & Scuff Remover, Car Scratch Removal Cloth with Magic Nano Technology to Fix and Eliminate Minor Car Scratches and Light Paint Scratches []  2020-1-29 14:25

    I am a wheely/pull my Chair in and out of van..AKA> Scratches...also, back hatch had some semi scratches...even a few deeper....Using this pad (I call it a pad)..starting light then, more and more pressure then, cleaning/looking close fater...well, what a amazing job...Overall average for ol Marty: 90% better...then, re sealed/rewaxed...100% better! NOT for super deep scratches....I ony had 3 of those and even they looked much better after. Be careful/follow directions...Will a few more as...more scratches will be found/Thanks Canada!! USA loves ya all and your product rocks. Saved me about 300 dollars/that was estimate to touch up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9H Ceramic Coating Pro 2.0, High Gloss Super Hydrophobicity Anti Scratch Easy to Use Shine as Mirror Paint Protection Car Kit Last for 18 Months Nano Ceramic Coating with Gloves Sealant Coating 30ML []  2020-4-23 18:33

    This vehicle detailing super useful for my car. I only take 4 drops of the ceramic coating solution on the clothes. Second, allow the clothes soak the solution on the vehicle body vertically and horizontally. After it create my vehicle become very shine as mirror. So that's a amazing product for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9H Ceramic Coating Pro 2.0, High Gloss Super Hydrophobicity Anti Scratch Easy to Use Shine as Mirror Paint Protection Car Kit Last for 18 Months Nano Ceramic Coating with Gloves Sealant Coating 30ML []  2020-4-23 18:33

    Only had it on about a week but this is what I found so far. (This is the first ceramic coating I have tried)Very simple to apply, hardest part is cleaning the vehicle to oss is as amazing as any wax I have triedWater beads like crazyCleaning is really simple once applied, everything falls off with a fast rinseI was able to do a 3 series and pickup with one bottle (2 coats each)Very fair price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ShineForce - Car Scratch Remover Kit for Paint Repair & Scuff Remover, Car Scratch Removal Cloth with Magic Nano Technology to Fix and Eliminate Minor Car Scratches and Light Paint Scratches []  2020-1-29 14:25

    I have a black car and used this on a scratch on the door. It marred the finish around the scratch which makes it more obvious than it was. I want I did not use it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ShineForce - Car Scratch Remover Kit for Paint Repair & Scuff Remover, Car Scratch Removal Cloth with Magic Nano Technology to Fix and Eliminate Minor Car Scratches and Light Paint Scratches []  2020-1-29 14:25

    I'm not one to write a lot of reviews, but this product is simply awesome so I just had to do it!I tried this on the back of my vehicle where we had several scratches, and I think the before and after pics speak for themselves, the results are quite impressive! Not only that, but it took about 30 seconds to achieve these unbelievable results!! We will be using this product again for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ShineForce - Car Scratch Remover Kit for Paint Repair & Scuff Remover, Car Scratch Removal Cloth with Magic Nano Technology to Fix and Eliminate Minor Car Scratches and Light Paint Scratches []  2020-1-29 14:25

    I am beyond aggravated with this company and product. I have a brand fresh black car that got minor scratches above the door handle. The description of this product says suitable for all cars and that cannot be the case. As you can tell in the photo, the zone where the scratch is, is now worse. It's now just a cloudy zone on the paint and is more obvious than before. I'm disgusted and at this point am at a loss and now have to take another route to obtain this fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9H Ceramic Coating Pro 2.0, High Gloss Super Hydrophobicity Anti Scratch Easy to Use Shine as Mirror Paint Protection Car Kit Last for 18 Months Nano Ceramic Coating with Gloves Sealant Coating 30ML []  2020-4-23 18:33

    We bought this product for our cars. Everything thy came in the kit was well made. It works very well. We used it this past weekend and our vehicle is so shiny. We will again. You don’t need much at all to obtain the shine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ShineForce - Car Scratch Remover Kit for Paint Repair & Scuff Remover, Car Scratch Removal Cloth with Magic Nano Technology to Fix and Eliminate Minor Car Scratches and Light Paint Scratches []  2020-1-29 14:25

    What this pad does, it fills in scratches will solvent that tries to blend in your existing paint to the scratch.What this will do to your car: smudge your paint if you don't properly apply to your area, wont latest forever, not obtain out anything past the clearcoat ter getting out a couple scratches, I noticed after about 5 mins that the scratches were slowly coming back, very odd. Very minor clearcoat scratches were removed, but other cheaper solutions can remove those.I would highly recommend not to use this on a vehicle with dark paint, the smudge marks will be more noticeable. My silver paint hides it beautiful so, I tried scrubbing off a black smudge from bumper to bumper rub, and was mostly out for these fake or reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ShineForce - Car Scratch Remover Kit for Paint Repair & Scuff Remover, Car Scratch Removal Cloth with Magic Nano Technology to Fix and Eliminate Minor Car Scratches and Light Paint Scratches []  2020-1-29 14:25

    My dark silver vehicle had a lot of scratches on the trunk lid due to a little accident (jumping squirrels), and a few other scratches on the hood. Was not sure about the product so I tried it on the trunk lid first. The pictures speak for themselves. All scratches are GONE! Amazing product. The hood is next.Will surely use this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ShineForce - Car Scratch Remover Kit for Paint Repair & Scuff Remover, Car Scratch Removal Cloth with Magic Nano Technology to Fix and Eliminate Minor Car Scratches and Light Paint Scratches []  2020-1-29 14:25

    Was looking for a fast and simple method to support with the scratches in my car. This product works for light scratches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9H Ceramic Coating Pro 2.0, High Gloss Super Hydrophobicity Anti Scratch Easy to Use Shine as Mirror Paint Protection Car Kit Last for 18 Months Nano Ceramic Coating with Gloves Sealant Coating 30ML []  2020-4-23 18:33

    I have heard/watched a lot of videos on ceramic coating and finally decided on this one and boy am I glad! I bought some fresh wheels and wanted to protect the chrome before I started driving on them this winter. 3 days after my vehicle looks horrible but my wheels look brand new! I can't wait till I obtain the possibility to coat my whole car!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9H Ceramic Coating Pro 2.0, High Gloss Super Hydrophobicity Anti Scratch Easy to Use Shine as Mirror Paint Protection Car Kit Last for 18 Months Nano Ceramic Coating with Gloves Sealant Coating 30ML []  2020-4-23 18:33

    This items is awesome, it was simple to apply. The most work is in the preparation. I did my Caddilac and sports vehicle and there is still 1/2 a bottle left.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9H Ceramic Coating Pro 2.0, High Gloss Super Hydrophobicity Anti Scratch Easy to Use Shine as Mirror Paint Protection Car Kit Last for 18 Months Nano Ceramic Coating with Gloves Sealant Coating 30ML []  2020-4-23 18:33

    Really did like it created my vehicle super beautiful and water beads on it a lot and for the it was a amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9H Ceramic Coating Pro 2.0, High Gloss Super Hydrophobicity Anti Scratch Easy to Use Shine as Mirror Paint Protection Car Kit Last for 18 Months Nano Ceramic Coating with Gloves Sealant Coating 30ML []  2020-4-23 18:33

    This is a amazing kit that gave me amazing results I spaced the prepwork out for this over two weekends so I wouldn't be rushed. I did all my scratch repair, polishing, swirl removal, claying, etc the weekend before and just did a final wax removal, wash and dry before applying this weekend. The kit contains everything you need for the ceramic coating, and it looks amazing afterwards. Hopefully the winter weather is almost done for the year. I have some coating left & I'd like to do my lawn mower just for the heck of it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9H Ceramic Coating Pro 2.0, High Gloss Super Hydrophobicity Anti Scratch Easy to Use Shine as Mirror Paint Protection Car Kit Last for 18 Months Nano Ceramic Coating with Gloves Sealant Coating 30ML []  2020-4-23 18:33

    For the money, compared to other ceramic coatings, I figured I would give it a try. I was surprised at how simple it was to apply and how amazing the shine was after wiping it off with the supplied polishing cloth. It really makes the paint pop. Time will tell how long it lasts, but for now I'm impressed. Just ordered another bottle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9H Ceramic Coating Pro 2.0, High Gloss Super Hydrophobicity Anti Scratch Easy to Use Shine as Mirror Paint Protection Car Kit Last for 18 Months Nano Ceramic Coating with Gloves Sealant Coating 30ML []  2020-4-23 18:33

    Applied on rims and car... simple to apply and wipe off.. it’s been a few weeks and all looks good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ShineForce - Car Scratch Remover Kit for Paint Repair & Scuff Remover, Car Scratch Removal Cloth with Magic Nano Technology to Fix and Eliminate Minor Car Scratches and Light Paint Scratches []  2020-1-29 14:25

    had deep scratches / gouges on side of black plastic bumper, applied ShineForce clot; after vigorous rubbing the scratches disappeared. PRODUCT IS AS ADVERTISED. I've since reordered second cloth for extra car touch up. PRODUCT IS REMARKABLE ! HIGHLY RECOMMEND !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ShineForce - Car Scratch Remover Kit for Paint Repair & Scuff Remover, Car Scratch Removal Cloth with Magic Nano Technology to Fix and Eliminate Minor Car Scratches and Light Paint Scratches []  2020-1-29 14:25

    It works amazing on surface scratches. It took out most scratches from the door handle and several huge surface scratches in minutes. Next will test it on my old fridge, hope it does the same job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ShineForce - Car Scratch Remover Kit for Paint Repair & Scuff Remover, Car Scratch Removal Cloth with Magic Nano Technology to Fix and Eliminate Minor Car Scratches and Light Paint Scratches []  2020-1-29 14:25

    Do not recommend this. Is seems as it works first but actually it makes the scratches more visible as it dulls the finish around the scratch. Polishing did not support after and the vehicle looks worse than it was before using it. I rarely post negative reviews but this one deserves it.I ended up using the 3M scratch remover kit to repair the damages created by this product and from now on this is what I will use for scratch repair as it works perfectly!...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TurboLock Keyless Electronic Keypad Entry Door Lock Smart Knob Kit with Automatic Locking, Battery Backup & Easy Installation (No Bluetooth, Bronze) []  2020-1-31 16:44

    This door lock is very hit and miss for us. We ordered 2 of them and they were very simple to set up. Especially for those of you with doors that are single hole.With that said entering a code was easy. Instructions are simple to follow and written well.Unfortunately there is are giant con. No key for if and when the battery comes with a strange back up battery that you add 4 batteries to and hold wit you add all times. It's like your back up key but with all time she additional bulk. A complete pain in the butt. But you must hold this device with you for when the door batteries die. Would have been method easier to just contain a back up key. Idiotic if you ask me.Other cons are that sometimes the door doesn't register the entry and won't allow you in. This happens more often than it should. I also have to turn the knob 2 or 3 times before it unlocks. If I am too slow I miss the entry and have to begin over.I'm begin fan of things making life simpleBut this is more aggrivating than helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TurboLock Keyless Electronic Keypad Entry Door Lock Smart Knob Kit with Automatic Locking, Battery Backup & Easy Installation (No Bluetooth, Bronze) []  2020-1-31 16:44

    Works as advertised does all the things it says and VEAT*** Do NOT CLOSE THE DOOR - don't close the door before programming - it is in locked unprogrammed mode before programming. I had to take the hinges off my door to obtain it reset...NO BUENO...but completely my fault.Other than that once programmed it is amazing - really amazing - i am thinking about getting more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TurboLock Keyless Electronic Keypad Entry Door Lock Smart Knob Kit with Automatic Locking, Battery Backup & Easy Installation (No Bluetooth, Bronze) []  2020-1-31 16:44

    PRO: I REALLY like this product. (I tried one initially to create sure and now have 3) I bought the bronze and it has a nice finish, feels & looks well made, all metal inside and out (besides the plastic battery/electronics compartment) with nice heavy/sturdy feel with smooth action (I hate door handles that feel like there are about to fall off every time you use them). I thought it might look too big, but it doesn't, looks nice installed. This is a amazing simple solution, especially for doors without an existing deadbolt, so you can just use the standard door latch for a lock. Install only takes a screwdriver and 5 minutes. Obviously a deadbolt is a bit more secure, but [almost] any door/lock can be broken with the right force applied ;)Another reviewer complained about the backup battery pack. I think it's a brilliant solution...- I don't wish another lock with physical key access that can be [easily] picked- Physical keys have always had primary problems... lost, stolen, duplicates?, where to hide, etc.- You don't have to place batteries in the backup until you need it... its just a separate battery package to power the lock if the batteries in the lock die... it has nothing to do with the passcodes or settings in the lock, those must be in a Non-volatile RAM inside the device.I place mine (battery backup) in the house fire safe which is in a hidden zone (outside the turbolock'd doors ;)Also a reviewer mentioned that the passcodes sometimes don't take. I had NO issues, but my wife did right away, so we did a couple of fast tests. The keypad is beautiful tightly packed on the front of the knob and, and it was simple to see (because of her nails) she was often slightly hitting 2 keys at once. So, it's just about being a bit careful when keying in the CONS, but some observations...- In passage mode (no codes required), you still have to press any [single] key on keypad, to wake up the device to begin the door. I'm sure this is obviously to save battery... not an problem at all, but it's there, and various than a primary latch- The programming is a little bit fussy.- Create sure you hold the instructions in a safe place, some of the modes / sequences are not easily remembered. (The full PDF of the instructions are online and downloadable)Overall, I think this is a very nice, elegant solution to a common issue and the is right. A really nice value even compared to a normal door latch. I will see how they last/work over time, but I like what I see so far a lot!I would definitely te: I would like to see a feature enhancement... For the bluetooth version, would be nice if they could add a tampering alert/email/log that would allow you know when/if someone tries to begin the door when its locked, ie jiggles the knob, etc... tying that in with other home automation devices like your home security cameras could be very cool... nice to have but not required.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TurboLock Keyless Electronic Keypad Entry Door Lock Smart Knob Kit with Automatic Locking, Battery Backup & Easy Installation (No Bluetooth, Bronze) []  2020-1-31 16:44

    The knob was simple to install, but just a couple months of regular use the knob completely broke on me. Something on the inside broke, because the code still worked, but door knob wouldn't turn. Backup box did no amazing in this case. Once we got in the house (not through that door) I tried to take the doorknob off from the inside, but it wouldn't turn at all. I had to take the knob off, and tear the insides out with a plier to obtain the door open. I will never another door knob like this again. I'm very disappointed at having to break into my own houseUpdate: contacting tech help was no help. They essentially told me it was my error and to test again. Took 3 more emails for them to suggest that I send them the old door knob and they'd [email protected]#$%! for me. No thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TurboLock Keyless Electronic Keypad Entry Door Lock Smart Knob Kit with Automatic Locking, Battery Backup & Easy Installation (No Bluetooth, Bronze) []  2020-1-31 16:44

    internal battery package didn't work. when asked it a replacement package could be replaced, respond was no. Emergency battery worked fine. But 90% of the time, door would not unlock. Had to wait what seemed like FOREVER for the handle to stop beeping just to enter the code. returned and would not recommend at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TurboLock Keyless Electronic Keypad Entry Door Lock Smart Knob Kit with Automatic Locking, Battery Backup & Easy Installation (No Bluetooth, Bronze) []  2020-1-31 16:44

    Total garbage!!! It worked fine for all of three days and then suddenly left me totally locked out of house. I tried everything: replaced batteries, called support, used battery pack. I eventually dissembled the handle but it still remained locked!! I took a chisel to it to test and remove the part that goes into the door frame to no avail! I had to hire a locksmith to saw it off in to obtain into my house. Turbolock help was no support and won’t cost of locksmith. STAY AWAY!!! Install was straightforward and it worked beautifully for six or so times. I should have heeded the reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TurboLock Keyless Electronic Keypad Entry Door Lock Smart Knob Kit with Automatic Locking, Battery Backup & Easy Installation (No Bluetooth, Bronze) []  2020-1-31 16:44

    Bought 2 and both did not work when they arrived. Sent them both back. Both of the battery compartments looked as though they had been "repaired" with tape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TurboLock Keyless Electronic Keypad Entry Door Lock Smart Knob Kit with Automatic Locking, Battery Backup & Easy Installation (No Bluetooth, Bronze) []  2020-1-31 16:44

    I was excited about receiving this product. I spent days reading reviews of this particular doorknob as well as those of a lot of others. While the reviews for this item were among the worst, I decided to take a possibility in hopes that the one I received would be a gem. Also, in this kind of doorknob with the keypad in the handle itself and keyless entry, it was the most reasonably priced. I should have listened to the not good reviews.I don't know if the doorknob would keep up in not good weather or extreme temperatures because mine came missing a spring in the battery compartment so the unit was not functional unless you plugged in the battery backup. Upon opening the box, it looked as if someone had already installed this unit and returned it. I'm assuming it was a defective return before but no one had realized it had a missing spring and so it was returned to stock and then shipped to me when I placed the order. The doorknob was not particularly difficult to install, basically like any other doorknob. Tracing down the problem of why it would not work was a small more tricky but again, nothing that requires a rocket scientist. As I am on a very limited budget, I'm going to this product again and see if I have any luck with number 2. I will write a product review when I keep it. Shipping time was very good, so hopefully it will arrive in a few days. Oh and just FYI, this product does not come with the batteries needed to create it work, so if you one, create sure you have (8) AAA batteries, preferably the best alkaline ones out there, on hand, to install in this product when you keep it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TurboLock Keyless Electronic Keypad Entry Door Lock Smart Knob Kit with Automatic Locking, Battery Backup & Easy Installation (No Bluetooth, Bronze) []  2020-1-31 16:44

    I installed this on my garage door in june 2018, worked fine. Two weeks ago it started flashing and beeping, so I changed the batteries. Still did not work, so i tried another set of batteries, still same issue. I would say this item is not worth the price, as i tried to search replacement info became frustrated and gave up. Poor service poor product, save your time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TurboLock Keyless Electronic Keypad Entry Door Lock Smart Knob Kit with Automatic Locking, Battery Backup & Easy Installation (No Bluetooth, Bronze) []  2020-1-31 16:44

    this lock was as simple to install as a regular lock.I give high rating for this for simple install and fairly quick ller contacted me to see if i got it and that everything was ok(big plus) The only thing i have not given a rating is longevity.I believe that it looks like it would stand the try of time and will comment this in the next 6 months when i plan to more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-Link AV600 Powerline Ethernet Adapter - Plug&Play, Power Saving, Nano Powerline Adapter(TL-PA4010 KIT) []  2020-1-1 18:47

    Arrived quickly. Opened and read instruction. The description on Amazon does not say it must be on the same electrical circuit which. Instructions said to install on same circuit which in most instances you can not do. Wiring run from breaker box on other side of house and various circuits in each room. I proceeded to set up and connect anyway. Nope, wouldn't work SO I installed a temporary plug on my circuit panel breaker. This means that the office and devices are on same circuit. Proceeded through set up, both paired but no change in signal strength. One device is set up in office and other in laundry room about 50 feet apart. Went to TP Link www service and looked up the model. Found a list of compatible routers. It shows they were only compatible with Archer and TP Link devices. Saw that nowhere on the Amazon description. I am in the process of boxing up and will return Monday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating PRO Premium Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I couldn't leave a rating for longevity as I only applied latest week but I am hoping that it lasts 4 to 6 months where my vehicle is garagedI own a 2018 Shadow Black Mustang GT.I had previously tried lots of those "well advertised" products that looked amazing after being applied but didn't latest more than a week and didn't really create cleaning an easier.I had looked into having my vehicle ceramic coated locally at a detailing but the cost at $800 - $1000 was prohibitive.I decided to wash my vehicle with dawn to remove all of the wax and other products from the surface. Then I polished out the minor imperfections (light scratches and swirl marks) the best I could with my orbital buffer and then clay bard the entire surface before rinsing and wiping down the car's surface again to remove any residues from the clay bar process.I followed the steps exactly that were included with Nano Bond and the process went te: I left my vehicle in the garage for 24 hours before driving1 word describes my Mustang now STUNNING!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating PRO Premium Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I waited a couple month to write this to see how it holds up, and it’s still wonderful. Water still beads up so well I can use a leaf blower to dry my vehicle in no time. If my vehicle is in the rain, it starts rolling off just like rain-x on a windshield when I’m driving. I’m not sure about scratch resistance, I haven’t seen anything place that to the try yet. This is also better than wax in my opinion because it doesn’t become a dust magnet like waxing can do. For the this product so far has exceeded expectations, even if it ends up needing an annual application. The bottle is small, but a small goes a long way, maybe enough to coat a midsize sedan twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating PRO Premium Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML []  2020-1-18 21:33

    This is the true stuff. App is easy, but prepping your paint is 90% of the work. I had to spend close to 8 hours, washing, decontaminating, cutting and polishing my truck. After that, making sure to use an isopropyl alcohol solution to wipe the car down before applying the in little 2x2 foot sections at a time, allowing 5-10 mins for the ceramic to flash, but do not allow it dry completely. Apply in a # pattern. A small bit of ceramic goes along way. Over applying will just lead to longer drying 30ml bottle was more than enough to coat my truck twice, and I still had about 35%-40% left in the bottle. The bottle neck does harden and solidify if left begin over night and I ended up throwing away the remaining amount.Overall, prep your paint, take your time to apply and let ample flashing time before removing and buffing to a more necessary note is to let 24 hours to dry/cure once your buffed it off. Then I applied HydroSilex or CarPro Reload to the truck the following day to really add gloss and depth to the paint as well as protect it from water truck has been curing in the garage for over 7 days as I’m Afraid to obtain it wet. I might allow it cure for a full 10 days before driving it. I will provide a longevity update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro GLISS V2 - 30ml Kit - Ceramic Coating - Hyper Smooth Hydrophobic Nano Top-Coat []  2020-1-22 0:0

    You’ll be lucky to obtain two passes out of this product. Don’t continue passes once it starts to pull. Correcting high spots with this product can be very difficult on dark colors as it darkens the paint a bit. Youll have dark streaks from overlapping with a previously applied area. Results are well worth the effort though. It is much slicker in comparison to CQuartz. The reason I’ve dropped a star is due to difficulty fixing high spots on dark cars and how quickly it flashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro GLISS V2 - 30ml Kit - Ceramic Coating - Hyper Smooth Hydrophobic Nano Top-Coat []  2020-1-22 0:0

    I have the CQuartz 110 applied. Used the Gliss on top of CQuartz,,, it is a amazing... simple on simple off.. Easier than the CQuartz.What a amazing product... You Tube Pan the Organizer for instructions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro GLISS V2 - 30ml Kit - Ceramic Coating - Hyper Smooth Hydrophobic Nano Top-Coat []  2020-1-22 0:0

    This is the amazing items . Don't be fooled by turtle was ceramic Crap .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJDMTOY (1 Xenon White USB Plug-in Miniature/Nano LED Car Interior Ambient Accent Lighting Kit []  2020-1-29 14:16

    I love it it gives my vehicle some flavor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJDMTOY (1 Xenon White USB Plug-in Miniature/Nano LED Car Interior Ambient Accent Lighting Kit []  2020-1-29 14:16

    Works as expected. Bright light-- really catches the corner of your eye sight. Could be distracting bright light for night driving depending on where you plug it in. I plugged it in inside a dashboard cubby hole, so i can see inside the cubby at night. I cannot see the light bulb/source while driving, i only see the light it emits. I bought the blue light. Very nice the method I'm using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano High Gloss 10H Liquid Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit Paint Protection 30ML []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Seems to apply and buff to a shine without streaking with relative ease.... i tried it on a little zone first obviously to create sure i was going to be able to remove it and buff to a shine by hand and not having too huge of an zone that i couldn't obtain done before it dried. Water and dirt have been repelled from the zone compared to untouched zone so id say its definitely doing it's job! For the you can't go wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano High Gloss 10H Liquid Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit Paint Protection 30ML []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Do not waste the very unhappy with product did not work tried multiple times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Applied to my truck 5-21-18, goes on simple enough. Comes with a little bottle of the coating, an applicator and some cloths. Used MAYBE half a bottle to do my whole truck. The instructions say 4 drops for a 3 foot by 3 foot area. I did maybe 6 drops for that area. After applied it polished off easily with a microfiber cloth. On my freshly clay barred paint it feels about the same as a new coat of wax. Will modernize this in a month or two with how its holding up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML []  2020-1-22 23:8

    If you prep your surface well first, you will have perfect results with this product. 80% of the job is preparing BEFORE you apply this Ceramic. If your car is getting Ceramic for the first time, then first wash, dry, clay(if needed), and in my opinion a two scene paint correction ending with a polish (NOT a wax), and then you are ready to apply this Nano Bond. Works amazing and on my roughest application, has lasted 2 years so far on a 200k mile / 18 yr old 4Runner. I also use it on my vehicle trailer and my boat!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating PRO Premium Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I've used a lot of the original Nano Bond and loved the results so ordered the Nano Bond Pro and tired it for the first time thoughts...First thing I noticed was the packaging which looked very e CoatingEasy to apply and to knockdown but not as simple as the original formula but your getting a much better product in my 's still one of the easiest coatings to work with and a lot of shine. I'll be using it going forward at my and will also coat my private n't beat the for what your getting here, not sure on it's durability being it just came out but I'm sure it will latest as long as the more expensive coatings.EditThis seems to better than the CQUARZ Ceramic Coating for about half the price. The sheeting the Nano Bond is insane.Few weeks ago I installed the Nano Bond Pro on a customers fresh truck and it came today for just a wash. The truck was dirty but was extremely simple to wash and dry it.If it's amazing enough for us pros it should be really amazing for the weekend warrior.Tip: Test letting it sit for 4 mins after installing. I found it to be excellent time to create it a breeze to knockdown.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano Bond Ceramic Coating PRO Premium Car Care Kit 9H High Gloss Paint Protection 30ML []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Do not this product!! Lint every where. The towel included is crap and left lint stuck onto my paint. The applicator does the same thing. This kit is junk! I went and now paying for it. So @#$%ed washed and clay’ed my vehicle to begin applying this items and it left black fuzzy items all over went to wipe it off and the micro fiber towel left more crap all over. Thank god I only did a little part of my hood!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-Link AV600 Powerline Ethernet Adapter - Plug&Play, Power Saving, Nano Powerline Adapter(TL-PA4010 KIT) []  2020-1-1 18:47

    Works well. I have a PS4 Pro and the wireless connection connection is terrible. Its sad that Sony is actually aware of this & their only tip is to obtain a hardline into it. My router is in a various room & it can't be moved. It wasn't even that far away. My Apple TV and phone had no issue connecting to it in the living room.Anyways, I got this because I use Playstation Vue for tv as well as the usual streaming services like Netflix and games. I would constantly obtain kicked off the network & it was becoming unbearable, like literally every hour it would go down or begin running super slow. I did some searching on the internet and found that unfortunately I wasn't the only person with this issue on their PS4. I got this upon the positive reviews from other PS4 t up was super simple. Took all of 30 seconds. The connection has been amazing so far. My internet speed is 60 down and with this when I tested the network on the PS4 it came in at 40, which is method more acceptable than the 15mb/s I was getting prior with the PS4 wifi. Some of the reviews here on Amazon say after a few months they begin to suck, so I guess we'll see. Thus far though it has been amazing and I haven't dropped my network connection nor has it slowed to a crawl either. I would definitely recommend these for people who are having the same problem I am and can't move their router.Oh and side rant, the Playstation customer service guy suggested just running a LAN cable through the entire length of my house and painting it the same color as my floor to blend in...........thanks guy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TP-Link AV600 Powerline Ethernet Adapter - Plug&Play, Power Saving, Nano Powerline Adapter(TL-PA4010 KIT) []  2020-1-1 18:47

    My review of the product TL-PA7010 starter kit (AV1000),I bought this to replace my old Devolo AV200 powerline adapters because these can go automatically into power saving mode, they can chop some $$$ of my utility tup is easy, just create sure you plug them in directly into the wall socket !if the adapter feels loose in your wallsocket, replace your wallsocket with a fresh one or better quality (this matters)I improved my connection link from 200Mbps to 500Mbps !Plugging them in your extension cable will lose a lot of signal and even could create pairing impossibleAfter both are plugged in press the pair button 1 second on both devices, both 3 lights should light up when paired on both comes the most necessary part !, for some reason the powerlines come configured with QoSThis is why you always should read the manual !Download the tp-link "TP PLC" from their websiteStraight out of the box i barely managed a speed try of 5Mbps !! while my connection link was rated at 500MbpsBecause priority was set for "Gaming", you should change this with TP PLC to "Internet" and my next speedtest showed very close to 500 Mbps -PA7010 runs the recent firmware, there is currently no need to modernize ke sure after installing TP PLC to configure your powerlines (each one needs to be configured individual)That you connect your computer straight to the powerline to configure and view your up/downlink speed/signalAfter you configured both powerlines, connect the devices back to your router or modem, these powerlines cannot be configured if you are connected trough a switch, modem, router !4 stars:+ Positive+ doesnt obstruct the secondary plug in a wall socket+ power saving option+ ease of use+ very amazing and useful to see your connection signal/speed+ comes with 2 long lan cables- Negative- 300 meter claim is more likely 100 meters my house is brand fresh and has top quality wiring and im down to 500Mbps over a distance of 10 meters (over the same breaker)EDITED 05/01/2019:Had some problems during gaming (packet loss) after some extensive testing i found out the powerlines where 100% perfectly working.I see people here blaming the device to fast, so anyway in to provide the signal on my upper floors ive been thinking to more powerlines in the future, so i investigated a bit more and found out that a lot of tp-link devices are compatible (you can mix AV1000 with AV600) various models as long they are "HomePlug AV2" typein the meanwhile i replaced my asus router with a tp-link high power type, for now it does the job fine and my connection issues are solved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nano High Gloss 10H Liquid Ceramic Coating Car Care Kit Paint Protection 30ML []  2020-1-22 23:8

    The results are fantastic, ease of use can be a small tricky, just take your time and remove all the imperfections in your vehicles paint before using.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386