Read safetrust wallet reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all safetrust wallet reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safetrust Wallet [App]  2020-5-21 21:7

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safetrust Wallet [App]  2020-5-21 21:7

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safetrust Wallet [App]  2020-5-21 21:7

    This will change how we manage identity forever. Amazing for homes, little to medium businesses and Enterprise ready.

    0  


    Add your opinion on safetrust wallet or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safetrust Wallet [App]  2020-5-21 21:7

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HODL Wallet : Bitcoin Wallet [App]  2018-10-25 13:9

    Very fast, simple to use Bitcoin wallet with the ability to hodl your own keys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Recently, it doesn't scan QR codes on Nokia 6.1, but it's working on Nexus 5X (probably most other devices). Other QR code apps are usable with Nokia 6.1.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    I don't normally write reviews , but MEW wallet is GREAT ! Simple to set up , don't forget that you can begin it in your browser and copy your address ( don't do the same mistake I did and sent funds to someone else) , the help is awesome , kind and professional, The best ETH wallet out there , def would recommend it to anyone I met!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    This wallet is very nice. I love the interface, I am giving 2 starts cause it lacks 2 major things, ability to manually set gas and ability to accelerate a transaction, I sent Eth and it was pending for long hours even tho I chose the highest value recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Dear block chain Since I upgraded to the fresh app, i can't see my balance. In the other hand I can still see it on the website. To be honest I am afraid to migrate my tokens to the fresh acc that I have made within the fresh app. What do you suggest?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    So in love with this design, amazing wallet and so slick. Love how simple it is to access on a pc. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    A little learning curve in the beginning, (I'm a newbie) but after that, an perfect app. I like my crypto being w/ MEW.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Amazing make batter from the original MEW app. Only want I could change base currency from USD to CAD but not a huge deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Full of bugs, MEWconnect rarely works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Cell application is easier to figure out than most others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Not wirking on google pixel 3a, crashing each time when trying to restore wallet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Looks amazing but I cannot see my coins in here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Simple to use, amazing looking wallet, nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Simple to use as well as to connect to web

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Best ETH Wallet ever, only trust and metamask can compete with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    This application is amazing and secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    No option to specify extra passphrase. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Cool application its works amazing !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    I'm glad to be part of the MEW wallet team! Cheers to a another amazing product from MEW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    How do view my privet key on this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HODL Wallet : Bitcoin Wallet [App]  2018-10-25 13:9

    I think y'all grat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HODL Wallet : Bitcoin Wallet [App]  2018-10-25 13:9

    It kept crashing and never allow me into my wallet after I got my master seed. But I like the interface. Stylish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    I am having some issue recently with both mew wallet and mewconnect. QR scan is not working on neither of apps. Fixing the problem I will modernize my review and give you guys 5 stars. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Works really well! For a fresh to the platform person, don't be scared. This is really the "Cats Meow"!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    This is much easier and convenient application to previous ones, the biometric added makes it secure for the users. I suggests that it should work properly excellent to unneed the MPIN. Besides there's a paraphrase backup for recovery. Thanks for the developer of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    The design of the application is great. Please hold up the amazing work. I would like to see more functionality for working with private accounts, there may be extra features. Just started using your application. I place 4 stars in to have something to strive for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Hello.. i need help.. i cant use this application to login in web use scan QR CODE... also why token in this application and web myether is different... just that...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    I can't do the upgrade, because the fresh application tells me I'm not online. I have seen others having the same problem. When do you expect this to be corrected? I look forward to being able to use the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Absolutely an awesome tour of MEW Wallet it is! 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍 ☞An problem what I observed that, a few tokens doesn’t present it on MEW wallet & MEWconnect Wallet! Although the missing tokens I can search searching on the !? What is the reason of it??? 😱

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Error: I'm missing 2,6000,000 coins. Still waiting for a reply. This was after transferring from mew connect. Though I am glad I did not delete mew connect for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Amazing make batter of the previous app! It works faster and looks much better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Love the app. This created ethereum transactions so easy and secure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    The wallet application is amazing it created MEW simple to use send and keep through the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Perfect and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Simple to use and secure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Hands down, the best crypto wallet ever. All others are like a toy compared to this 🔥🔥🔥🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    The application doesnt begin And I cant obtain into my original account. Whats going on?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Will not restore from passphrase crashes I

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Best begin source application for managing eth I've used so far. Hold the amazing work and I will hold donating :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Easy and easy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    need old mew acc connect system here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    True learning curve for senior citizen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    the best eth wallet for me so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HODL Wallet : Bitcoin Wallet [App]  2018-10-25 13:9

    Este application es super fácil de navegar, intuitivo y rápido.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Amazing Clean and Simplistic design and user friendly ETH centric ERC 20 wallet. Only one thing l want to see is the 'Manage Wallet' should out of sight after 2nd wallet being hidden. Accessible only from within 'Setting'. Also, want to see Optional double layer security feature when sending token with 'Biometric + 7 to 10 digits passcode'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Its amazing so far. Needs some extra improvement. I install this on my main android device phone, i test to run the application after installing and it only display white screen. I dont know why. I tried to install on my other phone and it works flawlessly. 🤔 Maybe i will wait for the next update, but if the next modernize doesn't work again, i will go back to mew connect, more stable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Installed > Imported (MEWConnect) > Crashed! Now every time begin the apps saw the logo then it close immediately. 1st installation every thing looks fine, can open. After the successful import of wallet from MEWConnect application then crashed! Amazing follow up from the help team. Hold it up! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    I am fresh to MEW and was having problem accessing my wallet so contacted MEW support. They got back to my right away and explained what I required to do in easy simple to understand words. Perfect support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Install, but after launching the application I obtain a white screen. Nothing else shows up. Doesn't inspire confidence. The previous MEW application worked just fine on my Oneplus 7 Pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    There are only so a lot of ways to format an adresss. application won't allow me any ether because it keeps saying billing adress is invalid but I have tried typing it in everyway I can think of and it keeps saying invalid. Customer service has not responded to any emails.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Can't complain. Does what it's supposed to do. Only thing it could possibly add is staking/earning interest but I'm already spread across platforms for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Method better than the predecessor. This one works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    I press the button to import my wallet, then the application crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Amazing app, simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Very Good, Responding well and well secured.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Seems really safe and secure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Best and convenient wallet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Simple to use and fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Simple,practical,fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    low security, plz fix the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    It's simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    There is a www service called picoworkers which gives on ethereum wallet. I don't know much about this thing. Can you please answer, do I need add balance in my acc to obtain the earning from that site? And how can I withdraw my earning?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Very User friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    How can I obtain my personal key ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Nice wallet liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HODL Wallet : Bitcoin Wallet [App]  2018-10-25 13:9

    Very clean and efficient bitcoin wallet. Best in shop imo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Please don't obtain rid of you old application yet because this keeps crashing on boot up, and has not been working for months, it a shame because it is a significant improvement over the old one app, which still works fine for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Simple for a beginner to use, just want there was an easier method to know which crypto it is compatible with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Simple to use application , just watch guide on YouTube, no harder than a banking application . Great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    To use MEW you must 1st fund your wallet to cover trade fees! 5.25% or $10USD min. You can only fund your wallet from a Debit Card! No Debit Card, no account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Simple access, amazing all round wallet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    My token transaction is already 3 hours more still pending. Very disappointed in myetherwallet app. So sad pls fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    This is an simple put to shop tokens. It allowed me to and shop tokens that are hard to get, otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Awesome! Now just need my coins to begin gaining momentum. Hopefully we dont see a recession and people soon realize these coins are the future of currency!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Features like hardware wallet in an app. Loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Can't edit amount, simply unusable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Perfect wallet to shop your crypto in!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Yeah, seem alright ... Just you cant change dollars to euros

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Secured while simple to used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Best application for my altcoin and erc token

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Awesome app. Please create a dark theme !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    I have to give this application a five star. It's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Much easier to use now, just not sure of safety measures of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Awesome... You guys are super star...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Amazing Project! My Ether Wallet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HODL Wallet : Bitcoin Wallet [App]  2018-10-25 13:9

    Perfect app. Simplicity, clean design, simple to set up and simple to back up for recovery key, fast sync to blockchain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Amazing to have crypto always at my fingertips-- also, it's got a amazing feature where the application work seamlessly in tandem with the www service on your desktop computer. Bravo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Installed fine and everything seemed to work great. Then went and created a deposit to it, and now it just keeps telling me I have "No internet connection". Clearly I do because I'm here posting this instead of being able to see the deposit I just sent to it. I'll revise this when, and if, it ever gets sorted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Amazing application and amazing help. Not sure how to transfer to another wallet quite yet tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    experience beautiful good. The one problem I had was my token it showed several balances some that were accurate and some that were not accurate. This might be because my token had been hacked and had to reinitialize its contract.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Can't view my recovery phrase. Application just crashes. (I have moved my acc from mew connect, maybe it can support you) Also can't connect to mew web, just gives me test again message. Also can you add please option to choose exact transaction fee. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Nice interface, simple to use, safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Simple to use and nice interface . Like it better than othwr wallets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Chrashes every time I test to restore my wallet with the recovery phrase :((

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEW wallet – Ethereum wallet [App]  2020-4-26 13:13

    Fast, secure, hold track of your ethereum coinzzz! Making a fresh wallet takes seconds.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386