Read safety 1st baby on board front or back babyview mirror reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all safety 1st baby on board front or back babyview mirror reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Baby On Board Flip-Down Childview Mirror []  2020-2-12 19:53

    Can't really see into the mirror, reflections are blurry. The sticky part melted in the hot weather (see photo). I live in Wisconsin, so it's not a tropical heat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Baby On Board Flip-Down Childview Mirror []  2020-2-12 19:53

    Waste of money! Had it on for ONE day and it fell off. Temp outside was 74 so I can’t imagine it lasting through a summer in NC. The mirror photo is like one in a fun house and it shakes so poor when you’re driving that the photo isn’t clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Baby On Board Flip-Down Childview Mirror []  2020-2-12 19:53

    The only positive quality about this mirror is that it is very simple to "install". Other than that, it's terrible. The mirror part is warped and distorts any reflection. I first place it in my vehicle when the weather was still cooler (Chicago weather in April). As soon as the temperature reached about 70 degrees, the adhesives on the back melted and the mirror fell off. It doesn't stick back up for long without melting again, and left a TON of sticky residue on the back of my mirror! I emailed the company letting them know I was unhappy with their product. They refunded me a total of $0.63 after I sent the mirror back to them because it was not in the original packaging - which is understandable for a product that isn't defective, which this clearly is. Do not waste your cash on this junk unless you live in the arctic.

    0  


    Add your opinion on safety 1st baby on board front or back babyview mirror or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Baby On Board Flip-Down Childview Mirror []  2020-2-12 19:53

    This might work well for other people but I live in Florida and it gets so hot inside the vehicles the first day I installed this it fell off of my rearview mirror because the heat caused the adhesive to melt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Baby On Board Flip-Down Childview Mirror []  2020-2-12 19:53

    This isn't a mirror. It's a wavy, distorted image, more like a circus fun house mirror where you are stretched long and then pulled wide. It doesn't give a amazing photo of what's behind you. I returned it so I could buy one that's a true mirror.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Baby On Board Flip-Down Childview Mirror []  2020-2-12 19:53

    Actually I use this to look at my dogs in the back seat of our pickup when we are on vacation! They wish to sit in the front, but doggie hair gets on my clothes, so I like them in the back seat. Now I can talk to them and they can see me and I can see them! Perfect!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Baby On Board Flip-Down Childview Mirror []  2020-2-12 19:53

    The mirror is so flimsy that it does not stay in put when I drive over any bump. I'm constantly having to re-adjust it to see my child. And speaking of "seeing" my child... The mirror is created from the shatter proof plastic - so it's like seeing my child in the fun house at the the carnival. Only it's not that fun. I would not recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Baby On Board Flip-Down Childview Mirror []  2020-2-12 19:53

    Item was terrible. The size was amazing and it seemed to work with my rear view mirrors however, it worked as well as a fun house mirror does. My kid was so distorted that I couldn’t create out anything she was doing. I expected better quality. Returning item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Baby On Board Flip-Down Childview Mirror []  2020-2-12 19:53

    I read several other reviews about this mirror starting that you can hardly see through it. I think that is an exaggeration. I can see my children just fine. Is it crystal clear? Of course not, but honestly, what do you expect for $10?! If you wish something that is crystal clear and provides such fine detail you can see the pours on your child's face, then this isn't the mirror for you and you should obtain a more expensive one. But if you wish a mirror that allows you to see well enough to interact with your kids, or see what they are doing, this mirror is sufficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Baby On Board Flip-Down Childview Mirror []  2020-2-12 19:53

    The mirror is blurry and the sticky pad on the back is poorly made. So disappointed, I really wanted one that stick very well and that is not a suction cup. I live in San Francisco and it is barely hot here but we do obtain hotter sunny days and which it melted the sticky pad. The adhesive got stuck to my rear view mirror and created a sticky mess. The kid mirror of course fell and won't stay put.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Baby On Board Sign Magnet []  2020-1-16 20:17

    I'm so devastated by the hurt caused to the rear of my car by the two Safety 1st Baby On Board Magnets I t only did the color completely fade on both within a year, to the point that the writing (and whole purpose of the magnets) was ineligible. But the magnets fused themselves to the paint work of my car. I tried everything to remove them, Goo Away, soap, steam, but they would not come off in full. I ended up having to use a tool to obtain them off my leased car and now will incur the cost of having the paint work fixed.I'm outraged that this is going to cost hundreds of er beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Baby On Board Sign Magnet []  2020-1-16 20:17

    I'd prefer to give it a 3.5 stars, the magnet stuck well on my vehicle and stayed on even through maybe 2 vehicle washes. It never moved which is amazing but it did fade over time. I've had the magnet for about 16 months, but around 12 months in it was really showing the wear and required to be replaced. The yellow faded and it started to peel a bit too. It was placed next to the license plate which is somewhat covered by the trunk trim so not getting directly rained on in Pacific Northwest weather with lots of rain and mild temperatures, always parked outside though. For 12 months I'd say that was beautiful amazing for the price, but I'm replacing it with a various one that I'm hoping will latest longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Baby On Board Sign Magnet []  2020-1-16 20:17

    I do love these "Baby on Board" signs. PRO'S It's very convenient that they are an add on item on Amazon and they seem to be in stock quite often. They are amazing for yourself or as a bonus for a Baby Shower. They leave no hurt to your vehicle whatsoever and they stick on very well with no issues. The item arrived on time and is as described. CON: I live in a warm weather climate with lots of sun and consequently after about a 2 months the yellow fades and turns to white and I have to re-buy. Also the price fluctuates...I have gotten it for as [email protected]#$%!1.99 and as high as $4.99. Overall, I do recommend as long as you know you have to re-buy over and over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Baby On Board Sign Magnet []  2020-1-16 20:17

    This is one of the magnets after only 2 months of use in Minnesota, October and November. These 2 months were very mild compared to the normal Minnesota autumn, with no snow. Parked in a garage every night, and parked in a parking garage during the day, so there is very small sun exposure. Extremely not good product, doesn't not keep up at all. The other magnet fell off of my wife's vehicle after only a week of having it, but I think that might be because she didn't take it off at the vehicle wash. Maybe the magnet isn't very strong? Thankfully this was only a couple dollars for the pair. You obtain what you pay for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Baby On Board Sign Magnet []  2020-1-16 20:17

    Purchased one of these and then a replacement six months later. Both faded and peeled. Avoid. Bought the Location tech magnet also avaialble on Amazon and it has not faded or peeled. Highly recommend. Zone Tech Baby On Board MAGNET - safe caution safety sign kids magnetic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Baby On Board Sign Magnet []  2020-1-16 20:17

    It's the cling that I liked the most in terms of design, but some of the reviews did mention it tends to fade and peel quickly. So, writing this review about 6 months later, it's showing signs of peeling and fading. It's a give and take on the quality and style. I can't say I wouldn't buy it again, though I do [email protected]#$%! would latest at least a year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Baby On Board Sign Magnet []  2020-1-16 20:17

    I bought one of these magnets back for my child almost two years ago, and it faded in the sun (didn't park in the garage), or possibly because the coating came off in the vehicle wash - not sure which! I wanted to obtain fresh ones, and so far, they've held up great! (Had them a couple months now.) You just slap them on the back of your vehicle where you wish and it magnetizes to the body. They're sturdy and won't shift or slide around, and they are a beautifully bright, eye-catching yellow! Even if these fade over the next couple years, they'll be worth buying again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Baby On Board Sign Magnet []  2020-1-16 20:17

    Upon my initial receipt of this magnet sign, I was very happy that it was very bright yellow and that the magnet worked well, holding firmly to the back of my SUV. Quick forward a few months and while the magnet is still holding tight, the color of the sign has completely fade. I’ve included a image of the sign next to a yellow toy so you can see just how faded out it really is. I rated this sign only 1 star because it’s useless if it’s not readily noticeable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Baby On Board Sign Magnet []  2020-1-16 20:17

    This magnet is the classic style that I wanted for my vehicle just in case it would deter crazy driving behind stuck very well- it is powerful enough that it isn't going to slide down your car. It stayed in put for us even though we had to sort of angle it and one corner didn't lay as flat as I would have liked (our vehicle has a huge spare tire container in the back and I could have stuck it on there and laid it flat, but I didn't like how that looked).I've ordered two of these now- which does tell you something about the durability, right? The first one lasted about a year before it started to crack and then peel while mostly parked inside the garage. The second one lasted only about two months. But to be fair the second one was on a vehicle that got parked outside in the direct summer sunlight of CA the latest few months. It started to discolor quickly and then the letters started to shed and peel.If you expect this to latest long in a sunny locale, it probably won't. It isn't created to latest long. But I still like having it and think the magnet is a better option than a sticker or the inside suction thing that always falls fact, I'm about to order my third one now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Baby On Board Sign Magnet []  2020-1-16 20:17

    Just what we wanted. The color hasn’t faded so far like other reviewers had mentioned, but we’ve only had it for a month and a half. But it’s looking amazing so far! The suction of the magnet is good. Nothing crazy powerful but I would imagine anything stronger could be difficult to obtain off. I would definitely take this off before a vehicle wash, though. If you have a baby on board and wish everyone to know it, I recommend this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st 2 Pack Baby On Board Deluxe Sunscreen []  2020-11-22 19:24

    Received the stuff folded but a bit crumpled in the box. Due to it folded/crumpled out of the box, it's been crumpled since then, even if it is stretched out on the window. It does the job of filtering the sunlight out the window and keeps the zone covered cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st 2 Pack Baby On Board Deluxe Sunscreen []  2020-11-22 19:24

    purchased before had to obtain fresh ones because my husband forgot about it being on the window and roll the window down and screwed it up so yes you should obtain these Shields the sun without making the vehicle hot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st 2 Pack Baby On Board Deluxe Sunscreen []  2020-11-22 19:24

    Not sure how anyone can complain about these considering the low price. Yes they are not the best quality out there, but they are priced right for what you get. They work for me and I have no complaints whatsoever. I love the fact that it says baby on board and also that you obtain 2 of them. They are simple to affix to the window and mine has not fallen off since I placed it about a month ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st 2 Pack Baby On Board Deluxe Sunscreen []  2020-11-22 19:24

    So I bought this window sunscreen so it can be a 2 for 1, the baby on board sign along with a shading sunscreen. Although it seems to be meant for with the window on the doors, I use it on the back window shield since our baby vehicle seat is currently in the rear facing position. We live in California so if we're ever driving east after 1pm or 2pm the sun [email protected]#$%!&ing directly into the rear windshield. This sunscreen has been in put for about 2 months without issue. Hasn't begun yellowing, coming off, or sagging. It does support shade a small bit of the sun out, enough to wear my child can take a nap without having the sun beam directly on him. Also after about a day you obtain use to the sunscreen being on the rear windshield and your vision isn't dramatically obstructed. All in all a amazing buy especially for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st 2 Pack Baby On Board Deluxe Sunscreen []  2020-11-22 19:24

    Luckily I got two of them because whee I was putting it on my window it ripped 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st 2 Pack Baby On Board Deluxe Sunscreen []  2020-11-22 19:24

    I bought this to hold the sun out, turns out that it has a lot more uses and the one that i love the most is that my son now uses it as a put to shop his fav little toys that travels with him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st 2 Pack Baby On Board Deluxe Sunscreen []  2020-11-22 19:24

    Once you suction it to the window, it won't come off. When I tried to move the suction so it would better stop the sun from getting in, it tore all through the [email protected]#$%!&s a cheap product and I ended up buying a various one because it was so ineffective

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st 2 Pack Baby On Board Deluxe Sunscreen []  2020-11-22 19:24

    These work and for the price, they are a amazing value. Only issue is that they are a very, very cheap quality. The baby on board is a very nice touch and it is what you need it to be, but its a rough, crispy, think plastic and I don't count on this lasting too long. On the other hand, they were cheap and a amazing value but I would have rather paid double for a related product that I knew was going to create it for a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st 2 Pack Baby On Board Deluxe Sunscreen []  2020-11-22 19:24

    I bought one when we were moving around with our fresh born in the car. It worked perfectly well. The suctions have behaved well so far and I have had no problems of it falling down from the window. However when I place in in my SUV window, I noticed that my small one did not obtain enough sun protection, since it was little for the I considered buying another set and putting two in window to obtain full coverage. I could have gone ahead and bought the regular screen shades, but I wanted this one since it had the "Baby on board" sign which I think is necessary for me. I have to drive with my small one at the back and just wish other drivers to to be a small bit cautious in their driving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st 2 Pack Baby On Board Deluxe Sunscreen []  2020-11-22 19:24

    Amazing low price but kind of cheap product. Two shades come in this box, they are folded (obviously) in the box and it has been on the vehicle window for about a week and still hasn't unfolded enough to create it tight. Suction cups aren't the greatest. One won't stick at all and the other required to be wiped with windex like 3 times in order to stick. I'd pay a small more for a better quality product. This is just a cheap fix looks cheap in window too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Oven Front Lock []  2020-12-31 21:16

    I bought this lock in 2018. This oven lock was amazing for about the first month. It was simple to install, and it kept the oven door shut securely! But then a month or so passed and I could pull on the oven door slightly and the lock would pop right up and I could begin the door. I don’t know if grease or oil from cooking on the stovetop got into it and created it too slick to stick, but it was completely non functional after two months. I did read a lot of the reviews complaining about the adhesive of the lock not sticking. Allow me tell you that was not the case here! This lock did stay on my oven Until today (aug 9, 2020) because I couldn’t pry the dang thing off without bending the crap out of the metal frame of the oven. It finally came off with the support of a putty knife and a hammer. So if you are looking for something that is useless but sticks well, then this is the product for you!! Otherwise move on!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Oven Front Lock []  2020-12-31 21:16

    I've only had this lock for a week but so far after using the oven consistently within that time it hasn't melted off like I expected. Still holding firm. I believe if the adhesive were melt off I could just replace it with a more durable and maybe more resistent adhesive tape or maybe consider gluing it to the oven with an industrial strength glue or something. I think it's a safe purchase for the price and so far has been the only thing to work for my oven. The other locks don't work for me due to the larger gap between my oven door and the top piece above it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Oven Front Lock []  2020-12-31 21:16

    Skeptical because I couldn't tell from the description exactly HOW this would fit on our oven but my husband installed it in under a min and so far it works great. After melting one of those appliance safety straps we were satisfied to search something that doesn't have any parts that could obtain trapped inside the oven.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Oven Front Lock []  2020-12-31 21:16

    This oven lock is unbelievable and I want I had bought it sooner! My small one liked to occasionally hang on the oven door. I never saw him do it when the oven was on, and of course I'm trying to teach him that the stove/oven is dangerous. But a small added security at such a low cost makes the oven a bit safer. The lock was very easy to install. Simply mount the adhesive to the underside of the oven door opening. Before you stick it on, create sure that the spacing appropriate for your oven door. That means, create sure it doesn't obstruct any locking mechanisms your oven may have for self-cleaning mode. Also, my door slightly protrudes where I mounted the lock (ie, door does not sit flush with the lip of the stovetop. So, I had to mount the lock slightly outward, so that the lock would close right. (See pics, it'll create more sense!) The lock functions very easily. Slide the gray part to the right and flip the lock up to begin the oven door (like a hinge). Slide the the lock downward and it slides into the locked position. We've had this for a couple weeks and so far it works wonderfully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Oven Front Lock []  2020-12-31 21:16

    They don’t work with everyone. I have had a few over the years as you do have to change it from time to time especially if you do self cleaning you’ll need to change it kept my daughters away from opening the oven so it was amazing for all 3 of them. However my son is another story... he’s very stubborn and after pulling it twice and trying to begin it, there it was huge and open. So not safe. Actually really dangerous. I bought an additional one thinking maybe the one I had was not functioning properly but my son is able to begin the fresh one as well. So disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Oven Front Lock []  2020-12-31 21:16

    It was difficult to decide on a star rating. The actual product is fantastic. The design and usability of this lock is 's the tape that is horrible; it just doesn't work for high temps. Once the oven gets to be about 350 degrees for 20 minutes, the tape turns into a pliable, gooey mess. Over time, the lock starts sagging under its own weight and you'll no longer be able to obtain the lock to, well, lock. And then about a month or two later, the tape will finally just say "oh, screw it", and the lock will come off in your hand.I know some positive reviewers have argued that it does this because "your oven is old and too much heat is escaping", etc, etc. But our oven is a dual fuel and was top-of-the-line at the time (about 10 years ago). It is still a very nice oven in today's standards and still functions exactly as well as it did on Day 1. And Yes- you can touch the outside of the oven and it will not burn you; there is no heat escaping. However, when you begin an oven door, the hot air that comes out WILL affect the tape and turn it into a gluey-goopy substance that no longer holds to lock up.I deducted two stars because of the tape. Without working tape, the lock is obviously useless.I looked up this brand and strength of tape online and their www service states that this is the items that has been used to keep giant glass panes onto the sides of skyscrapers. I'm guessing it doesn't obtain to 350 degrees up there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Oven Front Lock []  2020-12-31 21:16

    Not good product. The adhesive just doesn't work. An oven gets warm and apparently the adhesive tape can't take it. I't not talking hot, I mean just slightly warm. This is the second one I have purchased that came right off. On top of that, they come off when you'r not expecting it (when you need it). My daughter (18 months old) just walked over to the oven door the other day and just opened it. Not only did the oven door begin but the lock fell right off and hit her. Luckily we were there and she was fine, but come on... really???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Oven Front Lock []  2020-12-31 21:16

    Like other reviewers noted, this oven lock fell off due to the adhesive within a few months of use (2 or 3 if I remember correctly). My daughter never even tried to begin the door, it just fell off with use and potentially heat? I am not sure but I create pizza once a month and crank my oven to 500 so its not like I was going super simple on it, but still that is exactly the time I would wish this lock to work when we are talking very risky temperatures. Anyways I am going to test to screw it onto the stove though I am not really sure how, I think if that works, then the lock will have worked just fine for us. There is really nothing wrong with the locking mechanism, it is just that even with proper cleaning and placement, adhesive is not going to chop it on an oven.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Oven Front Lock []  2020-12-31 21:16

    It is very secure and locks the door exactly as its supposed to. My only complaint is that the panel that attaches to the stove is a small short, so the adhesive pad is only partially stuck on. That's partly due to the stove's design as the lock has to clear the front panels of the stove. If I forced it I could probably pry it off, but a toddler isn't going to obtain it off themselves.I CLEANED the stove frame and wiped down the spot I planned to adhere it to with rubbing alcohol. The alcohol evaporates and doesn't leave a residue like soap and other cleaners might, so the adhesive stuck straight to the metal. Simple one handed operation, but it is a beautiful sturdy spring inside!Anyone kid proofing their stove, DON'T FORGET to install/check for the anti-tip locks too. It's a bracket that locks the stove down to the floor or wall so it can't fall over due to a kid hanging off the handle or a Thanksgiving turkey set on an begin door. Lots of kitchens don't have these installed. Check!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety 1st Oven Front Lock []  2020-12-31 21:16

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  Love this oven lock but sadly sticky strap isn’t powerful enough, if an elder child force it it’ll begin but for a 1 or 2 years old it should works just fine. placed it on a General Electric stove, It was very simple to install.UPDATE:After around 2 weeks of using this oven lock I noticed that if I preheated my oven to something like 325 temperature, lock fallsout by it self. And its not as sturdier, the quality has changed and im kind of disappointed because its really useful kitchen gadget especially if you have kids. Therefore I changed my rating from 5 to 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel Bug Baby & Toddler Car Back Seat Safety Jumbo Mirror - Shatter Resistant - Rear & Forward Facing (Jumbo) []  2020-1-29 15:13

    Fits the 2nd row passenger side headrest of my 2013 Honda Odyssey perfectly. My little baby’s head is visible from the driver seat without needing to angle the mirror at all. I like that this has no ball joint or breakable pieces - it’s literally a mirror with straps. The mirror is a bit convex, but I don’t search that to be distracting at all. The mirror allows me to see quickly what is happening, and I can then pull over if I need to attend to him. Amazing primary mirror!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel Bug Baby & Toddler Car Back Seat Safety Jumbo Mirror - Shatter Resistant - Rear & Forward Facing (Jumbo) []  2020-1-29 15:13

    Doesn't attach very easily... Works well once I figured it out, but I can not hold a amazing angle without readjusting every ride. de our of beautiful amazing quality materials though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel Bug Baby & Toddler Car Back Seat Safety Jumbo Mirror - Shatter Resistant - Rear & Forward Facing (Jumbo) []  2020-1-29 15:13

    I moved my toddler's mirror from her seat to the baby's seat, so that I could have a view of the baby. She noticed almost instantly, and wasn't particularly thrilled. Within a day, it became clear that I wasn't the only one using the mirror -- she also used it to see me, which was reassuring to her. I promised her we'd obtain her a fresh mirror. I couldn't search one to match the existing one I had, so settled for a two-pack so that she could also have one in daddy's main consideration in finding a fresh mirror was simplicity -- I didn't wish it to light up or play music, and I didn't wish it on a swivel (as that seemed likely to be the failure mode, and those stick out further from the headrest). The price was right at the time, so I bought this ere are a lot of straps on the backside (more than our existing mirror) so it was a bit of a hassle to obtain them undone, sorted, attached, and adjusted to the headrest. Once done, though, it works just fine. I gave the toddler the option of getting her original mirror back, or using the fresh one, and she chose the fresh one. She tells me every day how excited she is about the mirror.I'm happy with the mirror, as it does exactly what I need it to do. The toddler is also pleased, as she can see me again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel Bug Baby & Toddler Car Back Seat Safety Jumbo Mirror - Shatter Resistant - Rear & Forward Facing (Jumbo) []  2020-1-29 15:13

    I bought this for my daughter to use with my great-grandson. This is her rating:A 5. It’s a amazing size! The baby loves it and it makes it super simple for me to see him!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel Bug Baby & Toddler Car Back Seat Safety Jumbo Mirror - Shatter Resistant - Rear & Forward Facing (Jumbo) []  2020-1-29 15:13

    Mirror is light, simple to install and very visible from the front but I returned it because you can't adjust it. I couldn't see my baby(unless you count her forehead). Maybe if you had a triangle wedge of some sort but angling it and then getting it to stay was too difficult and annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel Bug Baby & Toddler Car Back Seat Safety Jumbo Mirror - Shatter Resistant - Rear & Forward Facing (Jumbo) []  2020-1-29 15:13

    I love this mirror. I love that it doesn’t have an adjustable arm, that it just attaches to the rear headrest. Simple to install and works perfectly. Clear view of our sweet girl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel Bug Baby & Toddler Car Back Seat Safety Jumbo Mirror - Shatter Resistant - Rear & Forward Facing (Jumbo) []  2020-1-29 15:13

    Baby loves it!Our 2 month old daughter loves this mirror and happily stares at her reflection and or the light throughout 20-30 mins vehicle e mirror itself is very clear and plenty wide to present baby on the rear-view mirror from drivers’ t up was easy and straight forward. We tucked an unused hand towel behind mirror to hold the excellent angle.Our daughter loves the second setting of light where it slowly repeats fading and coming back on at e first setting is a small too bright and continuous so we don’t use it. The third is y drawback is that the light turns itself off after a while, but then this function might be why we still have the battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel Bug Baby & Toddler Car Back Seat Safety Jumbo Mirror - Shatter Resistant - Rear & Forward Facing (Jumbo) []  2020-1-29 15:13

    The method the straps tighten and loosen is weird and kinda hard to work. But once you obtain it set up it's beautiful secure and its comforting to be able to see the baby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel Bug Baby & Toddler Car Back Seat Safety Jumbo Mirror - Shatter Resistant - Rear & Forward Facing (Jumbo) []  2020-1-29 15:13

    It stays put, there is no angle adjustment. Being a convex (wide-angle) you do not need to adjust it. I am very satisfied that it doesn't move. 1) you cant bump it to the wrong angle 2) kiddos cant kick it. 3) street bumps don't move it.I can see both of my kids' faces; I have a mirror on both headrests. If you need to adjust it, just wedge a rolled washcloth or towel behind the mirror. It mirror material is very clear and break-resistant plastic, take the movie off before after installed. The construction is solid, I think it will latest for a lot of years. Only problem was during install that the buckles to tighten it were bersome to use. If you can remove the headrests this will create it a lot easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel Bug Baby & Toddler Car Back Seat Safety Jumbo Mirror - Shatter Resistant - Rear & Forward Facing (Jumbo) []  2020-1-29 15:13

    My vehicle (Hyundai Santa Fe Sport) does not have a middle headrest in the back seat, so I was skeptical if I would be able to angle this enough to see my son rear-facing in the middle. I took some folded up cardboard to create a wedge, and it works perfectly - I obtain a clear view of him without all the bouncing that came with the pivot-type morrors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Car Mirror - Safety Car Seat Mirror For Rear Facing Infant - Wide Shatterproof, Crystal Clear Car Baby Mirror - Carseat Mirrors - Fully Assembled Baby Car Mirror - Baby Back Rear View Mirror []  2020-11-18 19:24

    I am in love with this baby vehicle mirror, its is very firm, its is very stable while driving. Plus, the mirror is huge, clear visibility and more than amazing!!!!. I have bought other brands and it had been - real disappointment. I recommend this baby vehicle mirror for you and your baby a amazing bonus for baby shower too. Also, the easiest installation ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Car Mirror - Safety Car Seat Mirror For Rear Facing Infant - Wide Shatterproof, Crystal Clear Car Baby Mirror - Carseat Mirrors - Fully Assembled Baby Car Mirror - Baby Back Rear View Mirror []  2020-11-18 19:24

    We registered for another mirror through Buy Buy Baby and the clarity with that other one was so bad. This one is so clear/large and helpful to see my small one. I want I had purchased this from the beginning. Also, this fits any type of headrest. One of our vehicles as adjustable headrests in the backseat while our other vehicle does not. This fits in either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Car Mirror - Safety Car Seat Mirror For Rear Facing Infant - Wide Shatterproof, Crystal Clear Car Baby Mirror - Carseat Mirrors - Fully Assembled Baby Car Mirror - Baby Back Rear View Mirror []  2020-11-18 19:24

    This is by far the best mirror I have ever used for seeing my children in the car. Best quality. Best design. Best image. It really is an awesome product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Car Mirror - Safety Car Seat Mirror For Rear Facing Infant - Wide Shatterproof, Crystal Clear Car Baby Mirror - Carseat Mirrors - Fully Assembled Baby Car Mirror - Baby Back Rear View Mirror []  2020-11-18 19:24

    I LOVE THIS MIRROR! It is huge so it is very simple to see my baby in the backseat. It is very simple to install, all you do is clip it in to the headrest and tighten the straps (there are other options and instructions as well, if you dont have a headrest above baby).Very sturdy and can be adjusted with ease without having to move the whole FAR the best mirror I have had!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Car Mirror - Safety Car Seat Mirror For Rear Facing Infant - Wide Shatterproof, Crystal Clear Car Baby Mirror - Carseat Mirrors - Fully Assembled Baby Car Mirror - Baby Back Rear View Mirror []  2020-11-18 19:24

    Amazing quality product and works well in our little sedan where other mirrors could not work. Also nice wide mirrors serves our purpose well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Car Mirror - Safety Car Seat Mirror For Rear Facing Infant - Wide Shatterproof, Crystal Clear Car Baby Mirror - Carseat Mirrors - Fully Assembled Baby Car Mirror - Baby Back Rear View Mirror []  2020-11-18 19:24

    I recently purchased this vehicle mirror as a bonus for a friend. This is a amazing quality mirror and I am looking forward to giving it to her upon the arrival of her small one. The instructions seems simple to follow and it looks simple to install in any vehicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Car Mirror - Safety Car Seat Mirror For Rear Facing Infant - Wide Shatterproof, Crystal Clear Car Baby Mirror - Carseat Mirrors - Fully Assembled Baby Car Mirror - Baby Back Rear View Mirror []  2020-11-18 19:24

    We bought a mirror from Target and had to replace it after a year due to the glass being scratched from stickers. This mirror is already so much better. It operates likes a rear view mirror. It is easy to adjust to fit the head rest. The mirror is so big, clear, and such amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Car Mirror - Safety Car Seat Mirror For Rear Facing Infant - Wide Shatterproof, Crystal Clear Car Baby Mirror - Carseat Mirrors - Fully Assembled Baby Car Mirror - Baby Back Rear View Mirror []  2020-11-18 19:24

    This mirror is huge and super clear. It takes me about 30 mins to drive my newborn to the pediatrician so this gives me peace of mind during those ling treks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Car Mirror - Safety Car Seat Mirror For Rear Facing Infant - Wide Shatterproof, Crystal Clear Car Baby Mirror - Carseat Mirrors - Fully Assembled Baby Car Mirror - Baby Back Rear View Mirror []  2020-11-18 19:24

    It’s a good, well created products. Straps on the back are sometimes aggravating. Well worth the $

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Car Mirror - Safety Car Seat Mirror For Rear Facing Infant - Wide Shatterproof, Crystal Clear Car Baby Mirror - Carseat Mirrors - Fully Assembled Baby Car Mirror - Baby Back Rear View Mirror []  2020-11-18 19:24

    Amazing size and attachments look great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrapco Baby on Board Sticker for Cars Baby Safety Sign Decal, Auto Baby on Board Sign for Vehicles []  2020-12-3 19:5

    LOVE IT ...i place on the back bumper and one on each side door to alert drivers from all directions there is a kid in the vehicle it has helped prevent accidents and people steer clear of my car amd most the time hold a safe distance thank you for this product it has helped me hold my childer safer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrapco Baby on Board Sticker for Cars Baby Safety Sign Decal, Auto Baby on Board Sign for Vehicles []  2020-12-3 19:5

    UPDATE MANY MONTHS LATER. still looks brand new! Seriously, GET IT. Not even a harsh winter ruined the quality, still looks brand new!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrapco Baby on Board Sticker for Cars Baby Safety Sign Decal, Auto Baby on Board Sign for Vehicles []  2020-12-3 19:5

    It's a amazing product but sadly I had to return wasn't what I was expecting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrapco Baby on Board Sticker for Cars Baby Safety Sign Decal, Auto Baby on Board Sign for Vehicles []  2020-12-3 19:5

    these signs are amazing for fresh drivers , my wife appreciate these signs and people begin to be quiet behind here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrapco Baby on Board Sticker for Cars Baby Safety Sign Decal, Auto Baby on Board Sign for Vehicles []  2020-12-3 19:5

    Buena calidad. Colores brillantes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrapco Baby on Board Sticker for Cars Baby Safety Sign Decal, Auto Baby on Board Sign for Vehicles []  2020-12-3 19:5

    I'm a mom of two so I have been using these sorts of signs for a while. However, I have been through too a lot of with nothing lasting past 1 week due to exposure to extreme Texas weather or a vehicle wash. Well, I purchased these based on the reviews and I have absolutely no regret. I deliberately went through the vehicle wash and the sign actually stayed on...did not peel off. We've had really not good thunderstorms in my zone and the sign survived through all of that as well. You would think it is new, actually, just based on how it looks. Then I noticed when driving, especially on the highway, drivers actually backed up or switched lanes. I wouldn't give this any less than 5 stars. It's effective, it stands out and is legible from quite a distance. It is also durable and stays on. Give it a go. It's worth the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrapco Baby on Board Sticker for Cars Baby Safety Sign Decal, Auto Baby on Board Sign for Vehicles []  2020-12-3 19:5

    It’s blah, looks better in pictures, ended up cutting it in half and removing the hold distance part off, then just removing the whole thing off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrapco Baby on Board Sticker for Cars Baby Safety Sign Decal, Auto Baby on Board Sign for Vehicles []  2020-12-3 19:5

    Love it!! Bought it for our newborn and it does decline in numbers of people riding us or when we wish to go slow and cruise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrapco Baby on Board Sticker for Cars Baby Safety Sign Decal, Auto Baby on Board Sign for Vehicles []  2020-12-3 19:5

    They are stickers and they work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrapco Baby on Board Sticker for Cars Baby Safety Sign Decal, Auto Baby on Board Sign for Vehicles []  2020-12-3 19:5

    It's like any other sticker. A small thicker. Has a nice sheen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby & Mom Back Seat Baby Mirror - Rear View Baby Car Seat Mirror Wide Convex Shatterproof Glass and Fully Assembled - Crash Tested and Certified for Safety (Black) []  2020-12-4 19:18

    The good: The mirror is nice and huge and I can see my baby clearly, although not well enough to see if she's breathing. That said, I don't know that there is a product out there that would create that possible - between the harness straps and the time it takes to actually visualize the chest rise and fall, it doesn't seem feasible to take your eyes off of the street that e "bad": My headrests are not adjustable so I had a hard time installing it in my car. I was able to (safely) modify the method the straps wrap around my headrest so it is still functional, which is why I didn't return it.I would recommend this product to others - it gives me amazing peace of mind - but I would look at your headrests first and create sure that this will work for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby & Mom Back Seat Baby Mirror - Rear View Baby Car Seat Mirror Wide Convex Shatterproof Glass and Fully Assembled - Crash Tested and Certified for Safety (Black) []  2020-12-4 19:18

    At first I liked this item since it allowed me to hold an eye on my newborn baby girl. But after only 6 weeks of use, the strap broke. It has a black dusty residue there it broke, too. Thankfully it didn't break and fall on my baby while driving. Several other reviewers said this same thing happened to them, so it's definitely a low quality product. Please do yourself a favor and go with a various mirror.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby & Mom Back Seat Baby Mirror - Rear View Baby Car Seat Mirror Wide Convex Shatterproof Glass and Fully Assembled - Crash Tested and Certified for Safety (Black) []  2020-12-4 19:18

    UPDATE: after ten months of use (through Fall, Winter, and Spring. Not in extremely hot weather), the straps that keep the mirror onto the headrest have begun to completely dissolve away. It’s leaving black particles everywhere and the straps are fraying completely. Cannot use anymore for risk of the straps breaking. Very disappointed :(Love my mirror! It is super powerful and secure, so I’m never worried about it breaking or hitting my baby. I love how wide it is. It is super simple to see my baby in the rear view mirror. Definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby & Mom Back Seat Baby Mirror - Rear View Baby Car Seat Mirror Wide Convex Shatterproof Glass and Fully Assembled - Crash Tested and Certified for Safety (Black) []  2020-12-4 19:18

    Overall, just okay. I would personally buy a various mirror in e positives include:- Huge mirror surface (perfect for seeing all of baby through the rear-view, while also being "zoomed-in").- Safe, trusting quality materialsNegatives:- Sticks out from the base ~5" (inconvenient if you like having the mirror centered in your rear-view mirror, as no one can comfortably sit in the middle seat)- The mirror has a convex shape (bubbles out), which distorts the image, especially in the very center of the mirror as the shape flattens, giving you a "fun house" mirror result (made my wife a small motion sick from looking at it). This negative aspect also inclined us to place the mirror angled on the middle head rest because we worried about our baby girl staring directly into this slightly distorted, nauseating reflection- The straps/buckles could have had a better design (two buckles that criss-cross), as their leaves a small wiggle room even when properly tightened. However, although there is a slight wiggle, there are no concerns of it falling as the materials meet the quality standard.We will continue to use, as it's not too bad, but would choose a various product for 2nd baby, or if anything were to happen to this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby & Mom Back Seat Baby Mirror - Rear View Baby Car Seat Mirror Wide Convex Shatterproof Glass and Fully Assembled - Crash Tested and Certified for Safety (Black) []  2020-12-4 19:18

    I loved this product until yesterday. In just a few months the straps holding the mirror onto the head rest completely disintegrated. The mirror ended up falling into the vehicle seat with my baby. Fortunately, she wasn’t damage or startled by it but this is a large safety concern. I contacted amazon and demanded a refund and formally complained about this product, asking them to remove it from their website. If this has also happened to you, I suggest you do the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby & Mom Back Seat Baby Mirror - Rear View Baby Car Seat Mirror Wide Convex Shatterproof Glass and Fully Assembled - Crash Tested and Certified for Safety (Black) []  2020-12-4 19:18

    We LOVE this mirror! We actually just bought a second one! It’s huge enough that we can both see baby from our seats and baby can easily see us! It doesn’t seem to ever fog and doesn’t really obtain dirty either. There’s also next to no warping even bear the edges. They’re simple to attach and a state trooper even commented once how impressed he was with how secure they were at a vehicle seat inspection station!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby & Mom Back Seat Baby Mirror - Rear View Baby Car Seat Mirror Wide Convex Shatterproof Glass and Fully Assembled - Crash Tested and Certified for Safety (Black) []  2020-12-4 19:18

    I've had this barely over a month and the straps just broke. Luckily my 4 month old was not in the vehicle when they broke or this giant mirror would have fell right on her! Not to mention we live in Arizona, where it's 100+ degrees - things obtain HOT in the car, so this could have been very dangerous! Edit: just looked at other reviews, and it looks like this is an ongoing problem. Not sure how it has such a high rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby & Mom Back Seat Baby Mirror - Rear View Baby Car Seat Mirror Wide Convex Shatterproof Glass and Fully Assembled - Crash Tested and Certified for Safety (Black) []  2020-12-4 19:18

    I went through a few rear view mirrors before finally getting this one. Very satisfied with it. It's simple to attach. Although...it buckles onto the back of seats so it can be a small challenging to attach to seats that do NOT have a zone between the headrest and the actual seat if that makes sense. The seats in our vehicle do not have a gap and we did have to adjust the straps a bit to create it secure. However, it's worth the effort. The size and clarity of the mirror are amazing and unlike the ones we tried before, we don't have any problem with the mirror falling because the ball joint is flimsy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby & Mom Back Seat Baby Mirror - Rear View Baby Car Seat Mirror Wide Convex Shatterproof Glass and Fully Assembled - Crash Tested and Certified for Safety (Black) []  2020-12-4 19:18

    Love this mirror for rear-facing baby vehicle seat. I bought this for my daughter who was 5mo old when we started our 4-day street trip just the two of us. It is very huge and doesn't have a con caved or fun-house mirror result to it. She even looks in it back at me and smiles, giggles, and even cries because she can see me. It has also helped when she started coughing and choking on her spit up, and I was able to see and react in time. I ped around to search a mirror that was huge enough and gave the best reflection for view from the driver's seat. The mirror has a criss cross of two buckle straps that are pulled snugged behind the head rest, so you can adjust according to your car. I would definitely recommend this to any fresh mom who wants to be able to hold a watchful eye on her baby while driving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby & Mom Back Seat Baby Mirror - Rear View Baby Car Seat Mirror Wide Convex Shatterproof Glass and Fully Assembled - Crash Tested and Certified for Safety (Black) []  2020-12-4 19:18

    The mirror is okay so far, we did just place them in over the weekend. As parents who have never installed one of these in their vehicle before it was a pain to figure out how it was supposed to attach. There were no instructions in the package, but there was a nice laminated piece of paper telling you what to do if you were happy/unhappy with the product. I would have preferred it come with instructions even if they were just printed on the box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THREE LITTLE TOTS – Marble Please Don't Touch Little Me Baby Car Seat Sign or Stroller Tag – EMERGENCY CONTACT ON BACK – CPSIA Safety Tested []  2020-1-16 4:21

    We obtain so a lot of comments on this product about how amazing of an idea this is. Bought a second one about No Kissing to give family and mates a sudtle reminder. Will be my go to baby shower bonus now!Love the laminate feel so that it can be simple wipes off and cleaned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THREE LITTLE TOTS – Marble Please Don't Touch Little Me Baby Car Seat Sign or Stroller Tag – EMERGENCY CONTACT ON BACK – CPSIA Safety Tested []  2020-1-16 4:21

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THREE LITTLE TOTS – Marble Please Don't Touch Little Me Baby Car Seat Sign or Stroller Tag – EMERGENCY CONTACT ON BACK – CPSIA Safety Tested []  2020-1-16 4:21

    Cute! Have gotten lots of compliments and so far no one has tried to touch my baby!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THREE LITTLE TOTS – Marble Please Don't Touch Little Me Baby Car Seat Sign or Stroller Tag – EMERGENCY CONTACT ON BACK – CPSIA Safety Tested []  2020-1-16 4:21

    Absolutely perfect!! This is our third purchase from Tags4Tots (2 tags and a vehicle seat cover) and couldn’t be more pleased! Quick shipping and amazing quality!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THREE LITTLE TOTS – Marble Please Don't Touch Little Me Baby Car Seat Sign or Stroller Tag – EMERGENCY CONTACT ON BACK – CPSIA Safety Tested []  2020-1-16 4:21

    Works well. I didn’t like the Velcro though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THREE LITTLE TOTS – Marble Please Don't Touch Little Me Baby Car Seat Sign or Stroller Tag – EMERGENCY CONTACT ON BACK – CPSIA Safety Tested []  2020-1-16 4:21

    Love it. The sign speaks for me. And you could basically just hang it in the stroller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Car Backseat Mirror, Rear View Facing Back Seat Mirror Child Safety Rearview Adjustable Rearview Wide Angle Convex Mirror for Infant Toddler Child Children Backseat passengers-Concept FiFi []  2020-11-30 19:24

    This mirror is amazing for me that have a huge SUV.I can see my daughter from head to e suction cup works well too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Car Backseat Mirror, Rear View Facing Back Seat Mirror Child Safety Rearview Adjustable Rearview Wide Angle Convex Mirror for Infant Toddler Child Children Backseat passengers-Concept FiFi []  2020-11-30 19:24

    Perfect! Exactly what I was looking for. You can see the whole back of the car, and it is super simple to install!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Car Backseat Mirror, Rear View Facing Back Seat Mirror Child Safety Rearview Adjustable Rearview Wide Angle Convex Mirror for Infant Toddler Child Children Backseat passengers-Concept FiFi []  2020-11-30 19:24

    This works so perfectly. I had bought one of these for the back window of my husband’s truck b/c there are no headrests to hook a mirror around. It worked so well that I purchased a second for my Camry. It sticks to the back window flawlessly, I can always see my daughters face w/o having to worry about it getting knocked or kicked out of put like I did with the huge cloth mirror that attaches to the headrest. I want I had found these a year sooner!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AISIBO Baby Car Mirror, Monitor Infant Child Mirror for Rear Facing Car Seat with Wide Clear View - Safety Shatterproof Rearview Mirror Adjustable Acrylic 360° for Back Seat(black) []  2020-9-17 19:27

    Suction cup was useless. Forced to use the clip

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Car Backseat Mirror, Rear View Facing Back Seat Mirror Child Safety Rearview Adjustable Rearview Wide Angle Convex Mirror for Infant Toddler Child Children Backseat passengers-Concept FiFi []  2020-11-30 19:24

    The thing I like best about the product is that it can be mounted at 90° to the mirror surface. I use it as a outside, driver side rear view mirror on a Polaris Ranger. Works great. The mirror long surface is vertical and at 90 degrees to the door. I used exterior grade double-sided tape to apply the mirror.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Car Backseat Mirror, Rear View Facing Back Seat Mirror Child Safety Rearview Adjustable Rearview Wide Angle Convex Mirror for Infant Toddler Child Children Backseat passengers-Concept FiFi []  2020-11-30 19:24

    This mirror is amazing to hold an eye on your kiddos in the backseat. It isn't as clear to see rear-facing kid through mirror in backseat, but amazing for forward facing children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Car Backseat Mirror, Rear View Facing Back Seat Mirror Child Safety Rearview Adjustable Rearview Wide Angle Convex Mirror for Infant Toddler Child Children Backseat passengers-Concept FiFi []  2020-11-30 19:24

    This mirror does not stay on ..suction power is bad...maybe this is affects only this one ... I have another one that has stayed on for a fairly long time now ... no problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AISIBO Baby Car Mirror, Monitor Infant Child Mirror for Rear Facing Car Seat with Wide Clear View - Safety Shatterproof Rearview Mirror Adjustable Acrylic 360° for Back Seat(black) []  2020-9-17 19:27

    I should have scrolled to be honest but.... come on the mirror isnt even the size of my iPhone 5 that i use for work. What am i suppose to see with that. I waited 2whole weeks was all excited cause no other mirrors work in my jeep and now im allow down with a mirror half the size of my hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Car Backseat Mirror, Rear View Facing Back Seat Mirror Child Safety Rearview Adjustable Rearview Wide Angle Convex Mirror for Infant Toddler Child Children Backseat passengers-Concept FiFi []  2020-11-30 19:24

    I bought this in March and the suction cup spring broke by May. I loved being able to use this to check on my toddler in the back see while I was driving. It worked amazing at first and then began randomly falling off the windshield while I was driving or trying to adjust it. It also blocked part of my rear view mirror but wasn’t too terribly poor so I decided to just deal with it but then it broke Completely and I had to throw itAway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AISIBO Baby Car Mirror, Monitor Infant Child Mirror for Rear Facing Car Seat with Wide Clear View - Safety Shatterproof Rearview Mirror Adjustable Acrylic 360° for Back Seat(black) []  2020-9-17 19:27

    I have one on each visor for each of my children - excellent to check on them in the back without obstructing my view while driving, and so much better than suctioning it to the windshield!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Car Backseat Mirror, Rear View Facing Back Seat Mirror Child Safety Rearview Adjustable Rearview Wide Angle Convex Mirror for Infant Toddler Child Children Backseat passengers-Concept FiFi []  2020-11-30 19:24

    But I do have an 80 pound greyhound that now I can view behind me in the motorhome. Keeps me from turning my head.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Car Backseat Mirror, Rear View Facing Back Seat Mirror Child Safety Rearview Adjustable Rearview Wide Angle Convex Mirror for Infant Toddler Child Children Backseat passengers-Concept FiFi []  2020-11-30 19:24

    We were able to suction this to the sunroof in our vehicle so that the passenger seat could easily see the back. It works extremely well and provides s very nice field of view. Suction was quite powerful right out the box and it hasn’t fallen down since we place it off 2 weeks ago. Definitely does the job and the price is right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AISIBO Baby Car Mirror, Monitor Infant Child Mirror for Rear Facing Car Seat with Wide Clear View - Safety Shatterproof Rearview Mirror Adjustable Acrylic 360° for Back Seat(black) []  2020-9-17 19:27

    I use it to hold an eye in my infant son in the back seat. Decent fish eye view and seems very sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Car Backseat Mirror, Rear View Facing Back Seat Mirror Child Safety Rearview Adjustable Rearview Wide Angle Convex Mirror for Infant Toddler Child Children Backseat passengers-Concept FiFi []  2020-11-30 19:24

    Like the wide view. My vehicle comes with a mirror but the children look so little in the back with the one built into my car. But this one I am able to see quickly and clearly the children so I can hold my eyes on the road. I love how the children can see my face through it as well to know when I am about at my limit with them. I would buy this again in needed

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386