Read safety sa reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all safety sa reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety SA [App]  2019-6-9 13:15

    Perfect and very helpful and reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sales sa [ for ]  2020-8-20 4:57
    [email protected]

    Taylor's cautious esophageal dysphagia brutal, The Obesity Complications Occur. canada super active online Phxpvk dektxr buying generic tadalafil 10mg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Real Handyman of mydevice.

    0  


    Add your opinion on safety sa or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Working perfectly, but it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    just did a hard restart of my phone, and this application came in handy! cleaned up my bloated contact list and did an import successfully. oh btw, the admin is also fast to answer to bug fix. amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Its very slow importing and exporting contacts but works but not every time and this is the paid not free ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    The quickest easiest method to export and import contacts. I love the I Know button when finished. Sassy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Have been using this application for quite some time and it can import contacts almost effortlessly. Amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Required to mething with my contacts..was soooo easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    It is the best method to build and maintain a directory on your smartphone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sa Golo []  2020-1-23 3:50

    I would recommend this album to anyone. Boubacar plays guitar beautifully and his voice is ideal for the blues. The fact that this album is available for download is astounding as the cd and vinyl versions are only widely available now used (and often for a very high price). Don't miss the possibility to hear one of the best albums from a veritable master of the desert blues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  2019-11-1 21:32

    Easy and simple to use app. Slick, intuitive interface. Content on 1000+ trees, mostly indigenous. However, also contains some exotic trees, but clearly identified as such.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  2019-11-1 21:32

    Wow, what an perfect App,...I finally managed to obtain it working on a fresh device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  2019-11-1 21:32

    Love using this comprehensive app. User needs some primary terminology background or be willing to learn (available in app)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  2019-11-1 21:32

    I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  2019-11-1 21:32

    Brilliant! Works straight out of the box. Simple to use & intuitive. Long overdue - congratulations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Can you please refund my cash since I am unable to install it. I could download 99% only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Dear SA Contacts application developer. I use to down load purchased SA contacts application to my iphone n it workes ok. But recently when I download this application to my above mention phone n most of the time it stuck this application n i got to reset my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    I've used this application for perhaps a year, but I've had to rebuild my smartphone and the reinstalled application says it's not licenced and it won't run. I can't even rebuy it successfully from the application store. I've tried deleting and reinstalling, of course...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    The best ever Contacts Manager for Android/iOS. Contacts are fully compatible between two OS's. Never ever had a issue to synchronize my Android device and iPhone. Developer is very friendly and always answers to any questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Ok thks recieve your mail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    I bought the paid ver and at first its not working. I emailed the tech help and given me prompt reply. It's a small bit techy that some of the zip back up that I saved on SDCard wasn't working. Luckily there are more options like saving via google drive, dropbox, or sending file via email. Go exlore the application before barking. The apps is cheap versus the time that I saved on transferring nearly 3000 contacts. Thanks a lot SamApp. Kudos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    I took my main phone S4 and my Tab 3 7". I deleted all contacts AND groups from my tablet. I never deleted from my phone as it was considered the master source. So the smartphone served as the guinea pig. ***POSITIVES The contact did come across to the tablet. It even saved the CUSTOM name fields. Even more impressive, it restored all the groups and where the contacts belonged. ***NEGATIVES It did not restore the DEFAULT fields. Example if a person has 3 contact numbers you choose what is the DEFAULT number to dial, text, etc. ***I have run other contact backup programs through related testing as did not keep as amazing results. Considering this globe is not WHAT you know but WHO you know, contacts are extremely valuable. I agree with the philosophy that your data is YOUR data. This program supports that philosophy 100%.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    This looks like the excellent application for what I need, but it keeps crashing as soon as I confirm the range of contacts to export. Will modernize the review and score if this is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  2019-11-1 21:32

    As a novice in this field, I search the application extremely useful and user friendly. I particularly like the fact that one can find in any of the 3 supported languages, without first having to set a language preference. Also like the little "i" info button that provides fast access to definitions and/or descriptions of terminology in the Tree Find portion of the app. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  2019-11-1 21:32

    Its more in-depth than I could ever imagine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  2019-11-1 21:32

    Brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sa Golo []  2020-1-23 3:50

    Attractive CD from one of Mali's finest. Kar Kar is the true deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Cleaner [App]  2019-8-16 21:16

    too a lot of pop ups

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    The application hangs... It shows Contact list being updated even after successfull installation of contacts. I deleted all old contacts & imported my contacts through this application successfully. But it does not present latest call logs, real caller phone no or contact list ph no randomly and just display contact list being updated. WHY SO? Any solution? It seems to be a wastage of cash with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Cant import my contacts from one device to another. Every time I test to do it with various parametrs it says "Coulmn A is invalid"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    When i import my backup from dropbox there is a crach happen with while first time i import the contact it works normaly then i don't know why this crash happen with me so and hints for solving this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    The application is useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    The best application to import contacts modify and export them to the phone vry simply application i love it !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Nice app, but the only issue is we cannot edit the contact once exported. If this is done than 5 stars!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Amazing at backing up the contacts. It does what it says it does

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Excellent designed to do it's intended function... A easy UI, with wizard like interface create the user comfortable to work with... And takes contact backup perfectly...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  2019-11-1 21:32

    Brilliant! Recommended it to anyone interested in exploring the tree diversity of SA. Once I got used to the interface I managed to ID 6 trees within half an hour with limited botanical knowledge. From there I've kept log of a number of trees I've identified through the sightings feature, which allows you to add images and notes to sightings... We'll done to the people involved in developing this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  2019-11-1 21:32

    This application now is really without peer! I would recommend it before any other field tutorial - electronic or in print!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  2019-11-1 21:32

    Unbelievable app. Works well, looks polished and professional, well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  2019-11-1 21:32

    Perfect app. Use it a lot. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  2019-11-1 21:32

    Outstanding!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  2019-11-1 21:32

    Hangs on waiting for customer permissions. No method to obtain it to work.. Device error not the app. Resolved and very satisfied user.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  2019-11-1 21:32

    Ok I changed my review.. It was crashing.. But after having to hard restart it its working now.. I am going into the forest tomorrow will updatec

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  2019-11-1 21:32

    Can't begin the darn application after payment and nobody is reacting to emails and phonecalls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sa Golo []  2020-1-23 3:50

    Traore's recordings are usually about as minimal as can be: an acoustic guitar and a voice, both supplied by him. He's got a unique, distinctive style: his songs tend to be slow, his playing style crisp, and his voice plaintive. It makes for amazing listening on an occasional basis, but I search I can't listen to it very often. One song sounds very much like the next (does he even change keys?); he overindulges in sentimentality. Still, Traore's melody is worth listening to, particularly for fans of Malian music. Look for the song "Santa Maria," which I have yet to search on a CD in the States, and also look for his life story as similar to Lieve Joris in her travel memoir "Mali Blues." After I read about his life, I understood why his melody is so sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Stop looking and press the Install button now. You've found the right one. I downloaded almost a dozen Contacts to Excel apps before I found this one. It does everything I wanted; putting every field in Contacts into an Excel spreadsheet. I use my Contacts to hold track of so much more info than just phone numbers, but the other developers didn't realize that. I can even sort on Groups, because the Groups field is a cell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Wastage of cash didn't backup more than 4% Tried to contact the developer sent a lot of emails but no answer came. Sent a lot of reports.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Worked well with Galaxy S4 but it's not working with my HTC desire 820 dual sim. Automatic back up is not happening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Even I have the pro ver :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Gteat application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    This Application does a very nice job exporting all contacts to Excel and reliably imports xls or csv file again after editing. Also worked very well to transfer all contacts from one phone to another. Have used with Droid HD Maxx, Motorola G, and Samsung S5. I have tried several other Apps to achieve same results but they all created errors such as joining all name fields, or failed to import properly after editing. Amazing App. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    This application worked amazing for exporting my contacts without an SD Card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  2019-11-1 21:32

    Amazing app. Would be awesome if there was a find function for plant attributes. Like "lenticels" and all plant that have them are filtered out?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  2019-11-1 21:32

    I have two other well known SA tree identification apps, but this one beats them hands down. What an awesome, amazing app. How on earth am I going to place my phone down??? Wrll done!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  2019-11-1 21:32

    Hi... I'm struggling with downloading the app... i paid and all but it doesn't wish to download... any advice?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  2019-11-1 21:32

    As much as I like the App, I spend time in locations of Kruger with no cell reception. The application works for a day or two and then comes up with a license issue and cannot use it anymore until you obtain to a zone with reception. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  2019-11-1 21:32

    Very impressed. Thank you. My only criticism would be that the images are sometimes not as amazing as they could be. Hopefully this will improve with time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sa Golo []  2020-1-23 3:50

    I play it over and over and over in my car! It arrived quickly, and it's in nice, amazing condition with nary a sratch and plays perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Stored to phone not SD Card but exports 32 columns of data, obviously most are empty but not limited if using phone to shop other info. Buy it if you wish to export/backup/review contacts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    [email protected]#$% APP. I was using the free version. Worked Well. Bought the full ver because had more than 300 contacts. Doest work at all. Each time I select the excel file, it says Invalid name in column D. I tried deleting what ever was in D column. Nothing. Still the same. BULL. Return my cash back.. NOW!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    It did not export even 50 contacts after 30 mins from launch! I have 5,910 contacts and I am sure it will take years to complete even one loop of export. Stay away OR claim your refund within 2 mins of installing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    The free one worked for the first 300. Bought the full ver and it doesn't work. Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    I just downloaded this a couple of days ago. I proceeded to lose b bunch of contacts to another stupid app, (Youmail). This thing saved my [email protected]@!!! I have everything backed up on Excel on my PC, in the cloud, and on my SD card. This application worked perfectly. It's the only one that did! Obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Very hellful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Contacts [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    This application is just brilliant. Contacts can be backed up so easy. It's a must, in my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Cleaner [App]  2019-8-16 21:16

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  2019-11-1 21:32

    Love the application - hugely helpful in learning about and identifying trees. Amazing extra info similar to tree uses. Very useful tree sightings lists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  2019-11-1 21:32

    Could be better. I couldn't search a weeping bottle brush tree on the application which is quite common in SA, although invasive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  2019-11-1 21:32

    I have a issue with the licensing of the application in locations with no cellphone coverage. I once ended up in Mozambique unable to use the app. What a fristration and a waste of a amazing app. Please do something about it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  2019-11-1 21:32

    Real magnificent compilation with in depth information. Sketches are very impressive with high detail which focus only on recognition points which is easily confusing with photographs. Going to provide me with useful info for years to come. Thanks to the publishers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  2019-11-1 21:32

    This application is terrible. I got more info from google and free apps. It needs photographs, not drawings. Useless for tree identification.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TheTreeApp SA [App]  2019-11-1 21:32

    This is a masterpiece. The find architecture, user experience and illustrations come together beautifully into a highly effective tool that is a pleasure to use. Top tips: read the help; don't select any attribute you are not 100% sure of as you risk eliminating your topic tree from the search. Thank you for creating this. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sa Golo []  2020-1-23 3:50

    excellent and quick service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sa Golo []  2020-1-23 3:50

    Kar Kar is an awesome musician. I speak about three words of Bamana ("Mousso," "Dounia," and "Jali"), but Kar Kar has me singing along on these amazing tunes.Kar Kar's melody is very various than Bambara and Mandinko jali (griot) music. He is not a jali, so while his lyrics may cover related themes and his melodies and rhythms are definately African, he is freer to compose material in a various style and mood with a various goal in mind. If you go see Kar Kar perform, you will not see him praising noble members of his audience (there comes a point in every jali performance when members of the audience give cash to the jalis in response to praises.) In this respect he is related to Ali Farka Toure, who is also not of the griot class. But Toure is from a various part of Mali and a member of a various ethnic group (the Songhai). While both play melody that can be called African blues, they have a completely various feel to them. Kar Kar's melody is perhaps more subtle.Kar Kar's guitar playing is stunning on all his albums. "Sa Golo" is no different. Listening to songs like "Dounia" (a variant of the Bambara love song "Diarabi")one can't support but wonder what influenced what: Does Kar Kar's melody have a Spanish influence or is what we think of as Spanish actually African in origin? More likely, though, it that it is all a huge interlocking tangle of influence-- African melody and Arabic melody influenced Spanish music, African melody meshed with Spanish melody to become the Caribean "Latin" sound which in turn became very famous in West Africa. All of these no doubt contribute to Kar Kar's music, but his guitar playing, with its crisp treble flourishes, solid bass rhythms, and clean melodic echoing of the vocals, is unique. Baba Drame's playing of the calabash perfectly accentuates Kar Kar's rhythms, making it quite danceable.Even through the language barrier, one can sense that Kar Kar's melody is about love -- love for his deceased wife, love for his dead brother, love for his country and his culture. The latter introduces a powerful theme on this album with the songs "Sa Golo" and "Mouso Teke Soma Ye." Both of these deal with the exclusion of women from certain ceremonies. Kar Kar loves his country and his culture, but love can really damage sometimes. Especially when part of what you love you don't agree with. You can hear in his voice how it pains him that his attractive culture can be so unfair to women. "Mouso Teke Soma Ye" is a challenge to the traditional healers of his people, asking why women cannot be admitted to the secret societies when they give birth to the men who also gives Kar Kar a unbelievable feel for the blues. The two bluesiest songs on this album are "Ntaara Diagnamogo Fe" and "Je Chanterai Pour Toi" -- the latter sung in French. The first is one of the oldest blues stories around -- a man goes to see his girl but her papa chases him away. The second means "I will sing for you," and in it Kar Kar croons in his unbelievable smoky voice, that if she knew how much he loved her, she would have to love him too. "Hold me in your arms," he sings, "I will sing for you."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Group Text [App]  2017-10-29 13:6

    Very amazing but I want the plugins to extend mesaage limit should be packaged in one download. Downloading 30 plugins is tiresome otherwise perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Group Text [App]  2017-10-29 13:6

    Is it possible not to shop sent sms as conversations?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Group Text [App]  2017-10-29 13:6

    The only mass text application work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Group Text [App]  2017-10-29 13:6

    The only thing I don't like is the interface. .. feels a bit outdated. Other than that its a 4.95 in stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Group Text [App]  2017-10-29 13:6

    Superior works like a creature 👹 in my phone.... Love it so much. Did not loose my cash 💵

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Group Text [App]  2017-10-29 13:6

    i cant sending text from my mobile phone android device sony experia c3, when i am using excel sms, there is an error notice write : errorCode is 38 please support me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Group Text [App]  2017-10-29 13:6

    Best app for personalise SMS. No need to maintain phone group.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Group Text [App]  2017-10-29 13:6

    This app helped me lot to expand my business. For business people out there; this is the best messaging app you could ever have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Group Text Lite [App]  2019-8-5 13:6

    SA Group Text Lite us a amazing app. it's created my job easier, SOME PROBLEMS 1. why doesnt it help "xlsx" format as I'm using recent ver of Excel. 2. Why do i need to tap let button for every single message. I checked it on Samsung os 7 also but that works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Group Text Lite [App]  2019-8-5 13:6

    Looked really amazing - till I went to send a bulk txt. It tells me I need to download a plugin, but the download never starts. Tried atleast 50 times. Wifi, 4g, no difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Group Text Lite [App]  2019-8-5 13:6

    after updated the apps, it shows must download at least 1 group sms plug ins on the setting page, but it's unable to download. Please advise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Group Text Lite [App]  2019-8-5 13:6

    plugins not downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Group Text Lite [App]  2019-8-5 13:6

    While the interface is clean, intuitive, and minimal, the choice to force the user to browse for an XLS is unfortunate. Not a lot of apps will produce a spreadsheet file on your Android device device. Of them, those tend to generate XLSX files instead of the antiquated XLS format. I would gladly pay for a easy application like this if the developer took the time to enhance the way of inputting contact information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Group Text Lite [App]  2019-8-5 13:6

    why the price in play shop is 55 dollar? at apple application shop only $9.99.?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Group Text Lite [App]  2019-8-5 13:6

    Why I can't send sms saying UID 10172 does not have nd_sms

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Group Text Lite [App]  2019-8-5 13:6

    Something EveryBody should have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Group Text Lite [App]  2019-8-5 13:6

    Amazing application support me alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Group Text Lite [App]  2019-8-5 13:6

    nice aap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA Group Text Lite [App]  2019-8-5 13:6

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA PRO VPN [App]  2020-7-20 13:38

    Not connecting only waiting for server coming even by check all servers,if connecting sometime Taking too much time to connect and after connecting tried to call but reconnecting coming again and again,writing after 15 days experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA PRO VPN [App]  2020-7-20 13:38

    please add auto cannectiom system

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA PRO VPN [App]  2020-7-20 13:38

    Thanks fir sa vpn love all squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA PRO VPN [App]  2020-7-20 13:38

    Its srching alys nt cnted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SA PRO VPN [App]  2020-7-20 13:38

    Hail1122

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386