Read safety works 10036453 vented hard hat with ratchet suspension reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all safety works 10036453 vented hard hat with ratchet suspension reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pyramex Ridgeline Cap Style Hard Hat, Vented, 4-Point Ratchet Suspension, Black Graphite Pattern []  2020-1-10 20:59

    Super lightweight, matte black carbon fiber print on the outside and on the inside of the helmet is e one thing I don't like is the rubber padding on the inside that rests versus the back of your head even though it's comfortable it causes me to sweat from that one spot only especially since I work in a hot environment.I ended up customizing my helmet with some decals and I thought I would stop there but just to create sure they don't accidentally peel off I applied a clear coat over I know I know I should've just bought the black shiny ver but I really liked the matte finish but it scratches too easily. $3 spray can at Homedepot and BAM! Assassin finish on my fresh helmet. Excuse the dusty helmet hope you like the finished product. P.s I also installed the Bluetooth headset which is really discreet everybody thinks they are regular ear muffs no blinking light only when you power on/off, I had to remove wire from the head strap and tuck it in the inside of the helmet also remove the helmet clips from a various set to create it tting my money's worth out of my prime membership lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pyramex Ridgeline Cap Style Hard Hat, Vented, 4-Point Ratchet Suspension, Black Graphite Pattern []  2020-1-10 20:59

    These hard hats are extremely high quality, I have the black carbon fiber (look and love tually I don't use my hard hat for construction but for gardening.I have some palm trees that need constant t and the palms have branches that are about 8-12 feet long, the branches are covered that are more than a foot long. Once my head was poked by a branch that fell and yes it hurt...(Ouch!)Well now I wear protective head, eye and hand gear and haven't had another issue.On another note I don't doubt these wouldn't be excellent for construction as the build quality is superior to cheap construction hats I've used in the past.5 star product - Thumbs Up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pyramex Ridgeline Cap Style Hard Hat, Vented, 4-Point Ratchet Suspension, Black Graphite Pattern []  2020-1-10 20:59

    Love the color and suspension. Definitely disliked that it sits insanely high off head. Returned right away.

    0  


    Add your opinion on safety works 10036453 vented hard hat with ratchet suspension or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pyramex Ridgeline Cap Style Hard Hat, Vented, 4-Point Ratchet Suspension, Black Graphite Pattern []  2020-1-10 20:59

    Would give five stars, however, there is no certification label on this hat. Construction inspector would not approve it for the site. He inspected the hat and twisted it a bit, then said it was too flimsy and had no ANSI-Approved labels. It's basically a cool looking Bump Hat. Now it sits on the floor in my truck. Waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pyramex Ridgeline Cap Style Hard Hat, Vented, 4-Point Ratchet Suspension, Black Graphite Pattern []  2020-1-10 20:59

    Very comfortable to wear compared to the four point suspension. It's nice to finally see lower profile hard hats becoming more available. I personally feel the big, tall, inexpensive, four point suspension hard hats are outdated. Their bulkyness causes frequent neck injuried in my industrial line of work. They are just too cheap and they give the contractor a cheap means of covering their safety obligations. I obtain it, someone drops a wrench from a decent height and bounces off the giant hard hat on top of your head instead of embedding into your skull and saves your life. Great, but what about the neck injuries almost guaranteed from banging your head around like a pinball from low lit, tight space, industrial work? This hard hat is great, but we need better than this. Manufacturers need to step it up more and contractors need to accept that hard hats need updated. The $5 to $10 dollar hard hats are just not acceptable. They are uncomfortable, hot, they cause fatigue, most look ridiculous, they are huge and bulky on the worker's head. They protect from one hazard while causing others. Over the course of 20 years in the trade mine saved me from zero falling objects. I have tweaked my neck more times than I care to remember from hitting my head on things because I have to walk around with a ridiculous world around the top of my head. Everyone I have ever known to discuss the problem complains of the same thing. If people were really concerned about safety these ridiculous hard hats would be outlawed. In my opinion most massive commercial, industrial, utilities should consider modeling the military. This hard hat is much more comfortable and somewhat more practical, but is not the solution. Hopefully, the someone will do a study and show it to the right people and more practical hard hats will be required.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pyramex Ridgeline Cap Style Hard Hat, Vented, 4-Point Ratchet Suspension, Black Graphite Pattern []  2020-1-10 20:59

    What is there to say? It's a primary hard hat and is durable and for the price unbeatable. The sweat strap is good. The adjustable strap swivels so that's nice. I'm very satisfied with this purchase. My pictures have ear protectors. That were around 20$ Here is the link.3M Peltor X-Series X3P3E Cap-Mount Earmuffs, NRR 25 dB, One Size Fits Most, Black/Red X3P3E (Pack of 1)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pyramex Ridgeline Cap Style Hard Hat, Vented, 4-Point Ratchet Suspension, Black Graphite Pattern []  2020-1-10 20:59

    Sits waaaay too high on my head. Only two height adjustments to work with to set it lower. Still looks really doofy, but it is created well, i'll give it that much. Kinda miss my old, much cheaper, 3M helmet now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pyramex Ridgeline Cap Style Hard Hat, Vented, 4-Point Ratchet Suspension, Black Graphite Pattern []  2020-1-10 20:59

    Bought this and it came relatively quickly. Brought it into my work and verified that it is in fact acceptable for type 1 class E work e only issue I have is that the harness/suspension that goes inside the hard hat for your head has a hinge for the adjuster knob in the back. I can see this breaking later on through use over time. For future reference to search the replacement harness/suspension on Amazon just type in the part number HPR441 and then follow it with the word suspension. (HPR 441 Suspension)I will modernize later if I come across any durability issues.UPDATE: it's now been just over a year. The hard hat is still working very well. I have not had any problems other than the padding that goes on the back of your head inside of the harness came off only after a couple of months of using it. Other than that I have no complaints it has been working very well and I use it almost everyday for 12 hours a day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pyramex Ridgeline Cap Style Hard Hat, Vented, 4-Point Ratchet Suspension, Black Graphite Pattern []  2020-1-10 20:59

    Best hard hat I have ever owned. I had been using MSA v-guard hats previous, but they changed the ratchet system. They started to fall off after sweating or easy movement would cause the straps to loosen. This is my second Pyramex hat and cannot complain at all. First look the suspension looks flimsy, but I have found it to be quite durable and reliable. The rachet system works well. The rubber on the back helps to hold the hat in put even when I am in awkward positions upside down sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pyramex Ridgeline Cap Style Hard Hat, Vented, 4-Point Ratchet Suspension, Black Graphite Pattern []  2020-1-10 20:59

    My head is normal sized, but the hat does not stay put. There are no adjustments for the inner strap that it can easily fall off if my head is not leveled. Inner straps needs to have adjustments so that I can loosen it up can my head can have better fitment. The back tightening adjustment doesn't support because the hat rest on 10% of the head. If your kneel or bend over, it falls off. I don't feel like playing a drinking android game of balancing my head leveled with gravity as if having a drinking over ur head.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DAX Cap Style Safety Hard Hat, New & Improved 6 Pt. Adjustable Ratchet Suspension, Personal Protective Equipment/PPE for Construction, Home Improvement, Diy Projects (Natural) []  2020-9-23 21:18

    It's super lightweight, but the other reviews are correct the head gear looks like a amazing idea but in practice it's uncomfortable and makes the hardhat sit far too high on your head. I ordered a replacement right away. Also this hardhat does scratch simple so if you care about that don't buy. It's super light weight and looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DAX Cap Style Safety Hard Hat, New & Improved 6 Pt. Adjustable Ratchet Suspension, Personal Protective Equipment/PPE for Construction, Home Improvement, Diy Projects (Natural) []  2020-9-23 21:18

    Tired of the uncomfortable hard hat provided by my employer I hit the internet and started hold it short I love this hat. It is extremely light weight. The harness is very comfortable and a vast improvement over standard harnesses. It also has a nice sleek look.If you have to wear a hard hat regularly and are willing to spend cash for comfort you will not regret this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DAX Cap Style Safety Hard Hat, New & Improved 6 Pt. Adjustable Ratchet Suspension, Personal Protective Equipment/PPE for Construction, Home Improvement, Diy Projects (Natural) []  2020-9-23 21:18

    Comfortable, and looks awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DAX Cap Style Safety Hard Hat, New & Improved 6 Pt. Adjustable Ratchet Suspension, Personal Protective Equipment/PPE for Construction, Home Improvement, Diy Projects (Natural) []  2020-9-23 21:18

    Want List...Wish there was more protection for back of head.Wish there were slots for attachments (face shield/ear muffs) and mount for head [email protected]#$%! had Ventilation ...And rubber trim around the rim...Keep me postedThanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DAX Cap Style Safety Hard Hat, New & Improved 6 Pt. Adjustable Ratchet Suspension, Personal Protective Equipment/PPE for Construction, Home Improvement, Diy Projects (Natural) []  2020-9-23 21:18

    My bf says this is smaller than he thought but he likes it! It’s amazing because he didn’t like his silly large hard hat that was provided for him. I told him this looks like a baseball hat lol. He thinks that material that is used to strap for comfort might be delicate so I suggested not throwing this around so that doesn’t happen. He’s satisfied and I’m satisfied he’s happy. I just hope for the money, his head is protected. Glad I spoiled him with additional tools too it created his day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DAX Cap Style Safety Hard Hat, New & Improved 6 Pt. Adjustable Ratchet Suspension, Personal Protective Equipment/PPE for Construction, Home Improvement, Diy Projects (Natural) []  2020-9-23 21:18

    The ratcheting strap broke on the first day. This is not amazing considering that my helmet light is massive and pulls the hard hat down. One would think that this hard hat would have better material because of the price. I do not recommend this product due to the not good quality of the ratcheting strap and its lack of quality material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DAX Cap Style Safety Hard Hat, New & Improved 6 Pt. Adjustable Ratchet Suspension, Personal Protective Equipment/PPE for Construction, Home Improvement, Diy Projects (Natural) []  2020-9-23 21:18

    Been a few months since I've had this here hat. I dig it. Stays place when I'm dangling out the middle of an elevator core hanging ductwork. Looks clean as hell. Local 17. Tin knockers. Boston.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DAX Cap Style Safety Hard Hat, New & Improved 6 Pt. Adjustable Ratchet Suspension, Personal Protective Equipment/PPE for Construction, Home Improvement, Diy Projects (Natural) []  2020-9-23 21:18

    So far I love this Hat. I have a giant head and the insert fits great, it is sleek, light and seems to be amazing quality. I love that it doesn’t sit high on the head.I’ve been wearing hard hats for 15years and this to date is my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DAX Cap Style Safety Hard Hat, New & Improved 6 Pt. Adjustable Ratchet Suspension, Personal Protective Equipment/PPE for Construction, Home Improvement, Diy Projects (Natural) []  2020-9-23 21:18

    Pros:Very ComfortableLight WeightEveryone compliments itCons:It snags your hair a little. All my co-workers ended up buying one and theirs does the same. Most of them wear a skull cap with it but I don’t.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DAX Cap Style Safety Hard Hat, New & Improved 6 Pt. Adjustable Ratchet Suspension, Personal Protective Equipment/PPE for Construction, Home Improvement, Diy Projects (Natural) []  2020-9-23 21:18

    The inside studs don’t keep the hard hat suspension in place. After about a month of wearing the hat the studs have loosened up completely. So any sudden movement my hat is halfway falling off, with the adjusting suspension being the only thing secure on my head. I’m a rod buster so very active, wouldn’t recommend for high activity trades.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pyramex Ridgeline Full Brim Hard Hat, 4-Point Ratchet Suspension, Matte Camo Pattern []  2020-1-10 20:59

    I work on construction websites for a general contractor and I can't even count how a lot of compliments I've received on this hard hat. From people asking where I've purchased it to people trying to jokingly steal it from e hard hat is very lightweight and the black weirdly doesn't create your head hot outside on those sunny days. The inside is a light padding that is extremely comforting as well. I placed my name along the back of the hat in white vinyl which turned out really cool.I'd highly recommend purchasing this hard hat.I believe that reviews are solely for customers who are interested in learning more about a product before deciding to purchase. My ratings and reviews are based on my honest opinion of the product I've described ease feel free to ask any questions regarding this product and/or click “yes” if this review was helpful to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pyramex Ridgeline Full Brim Hard Hat, 4-Point Ratchet Suspension, Matte Camo Pattern []  2020-1-10 20:59

    The 4 point harness tightens and untightens very easily and sits very comfortably on the head. Having used a few hard hats, this one also has the most functional sweatband I've ever used by far. Still no replacement for a decent bandana, but at least absorbs enough sweat to hold it out of your eyes for the most e material is a polyethylene shell. I didn't really know what that meant when I bought it, but it ended up being a sort of plastic/metal hybrid. Very sturdy feeling and will definitely save you a trip to the ER. Despite that, it is surprisingly light. I've forgotten that I'm wearing the thing countless times e only downside is that the paint tends to chip and scratch away, but let's be honest, you're probably going to cover it with stickers anyway so that doesn't really matter.Overall very sturdy, light, and about as comfortable as you're going to obtain when it comes to hard hats. If the one I have now somehow becomes unusable somewhere down the line, I would buy this again in a heartbeat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pyramex Hi Vis Pink Cap Style 4 Point Ratchet Suspension Hard Hat []  2020-1-10 21:1

    I ordered a bunch of these hard hats for our fulfillment warehouse in Miami because we stock on high shelves and you never know what can drop. I love the fact that they are pink because we often have female clients (from the cosmetics and footwear industry) visiting us and they might like them better (I know I do). They are simple to set up (make sure that the twisting thing goes in the back) and comfy to wear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pyramex Ridgeline Full Brim Hard Hat, 4-Point Ratchet Suspension, Matte Camo Pattern []  2020-1-10 20:59

    Amazing hard hat very light and comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pyramex Ridgeline Full Brim Hard Hat, 4-Point Ratchet Suspension, Matte Camo Pattern []  2020-1-10 20:59

    Although comfortable, the coating or paint or whatever is making the design on the outside of the helmet can not withstand any kind of heat. I live in Northern California and work as a Forester and in temps of around 95-100 degrees outside the outer layer of this helmet started melting. Could be the paint or it could be the helmet. Either method it leaves a sticky melted residue that gets all over everything. Hopefully this isn’t messing with the structure of the helmet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pyramex Hi Vis Pink Cap Style 4 Point Ratchet Suspension Hard Hat []  2020-1-10 21:1

    As hard hats go, this is probably a fine one. I returned it because, as another reviewer mentioned, it sat REALLY high on my head and created my head feel top heavy. There's no method to adjust that and without the chin strap (a separate purchase), I doubt it would have stayed on. I had a headlamp with hard hat clips and broke one of them trying to obtain it on this helmet. I have another helmet I use for wildland firefighting and they worked fine on that one so I know it's this helmet. If this was just for occasional use, for less than $10 it's probably a amazing option. I teach Map Your Neighborhood disaster readiness for my local fire department and recommend it for their under-the-bed supply kit. They like the color options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pyramex Hi Vis Pink Cap Style 4 Point Ratchet Suspension Hard Hat []  2020-1-10 21:1

    I bought 3, one to hold in each of my trucks invade my drivers go somewhere where they need them. Slapped our company logo sticker on each side and they look great. Idk about wearing all day like miners or construction crews, but for an hour or 2 my guys are satisfied with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pyramex Ridgeline Full Brim Hard Hat, 4-Point Ratchet Suspension, Matte Camo Pattern []  2020-1-10 20:59

    This hard hat is amazing. It’s lightweight and looks amazing on me. I can’t speak for everyone, but I look amazing in it. I always gets compliments. I was helping my mother-in-law place up the Christmas lights yesterday and she fell on me. Luckily I was wearing this hard hat! I was OK, but she suffered a ruptured spleen. She weighs about 230lbs. The basic use for this hard hat is work! Hopefully I will never need to try it’s quality at work, although with what happened with my mother-in-law left me feeling confident in this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pyramex Ridgeline Full Brim Hard Hat, 4-Point Ratchet Suspension, Matte Camo Pattern []  2020-1-10 20:59

    I read on the reviews that it was too huge for some guys head .... in said "perfect" , I have a [email protected]#$% Head and most hat's don't fit. Anyway , hat came today. It's awesome. Fits amazing and super comfortable. The most comfortable hard hat I have ever had on my head. Would highly recommend, and would buy another one for sure if or when I need the method ... this is the husband , my wife said the profile shows a woman and was concerned people would think it was her !!! Lmfao

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pyramex Ridgeline Full Brim Hard Hat, 4-Point Ratchet Suspension, Matte Camo Pattern []  2020-1-10 20:59

    This product is very light and durable..made in 2017 in December so it is amazing for a lot of years. Not a glossy as the picture but that's ok. Very simple to assemble, if you have never owned one, just snap in. Nice ratchet feature. I personally don't like the other kind that you have to slide to create fit those obtain loose over time. Plus if you have another hat you can swap the inside with this one. I don't see any issue with the one that comes with it is very comfortable. You will probably forget that it is on your head.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pyramex Hi Vis Pink Cap Style 4 Point Ratchet Suspension Hard Hat []  2020-1-10 21:1

    I like how it fits comfortably on my hair, I wear huge hair and it stays in place!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pyramex Hi Vis Pink Cap Style 4 Point Ratchet Suspension Hard Hat []  2020-1-10 21:1

    Product as described. ANSI/ISEA Z89.1-2009. However the manufacturing date is 1/2014. I want there was a method to know this info before purchasing as this hat is nearly 2 years old. I purchased a fresh hat because my lightly used hat was over 5 years old. Now I may only have 3 years left in this one because the standards where I am working require hats under 5 years or possibly only 2 years depending on usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pyramex Hi Vis Pink Cap Style 4 Point Ratchet Suspension Hard Hat []  2020-1-10 21:1

    I have to wear a bump cap for a security job I work and this one is really comfortable. There is a pad in the front and back that create this simple to wear for a full shift and the dial on the back makes it simple to change sizes if you are wearing a stocking cap or something underneath. I have only had this for a month but it seems solid and created to last. Hopefully I will never have to trauma try it. haha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pyramex Ridgeline Full Brim Hard Hat, 4-Point Ratchet Suspension, Matte Camo Pattern []  2020-1-10 20:59

    Amazing quality. Packaging was excellent. Very lightweight compared to other models of hard hat that I've owned. The finish is clean and professional. Perfect communication from seller as well, making sure if I was happy with the product. Customer service A+.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pyramex Ridgeline Full Brim Hard Hat, 4-Point Ratchet Suspension, Matte Camo Pattern []  2020-1-10 20:59

    This hard hat was surprising when I first got it. It’s created from a various type of plastic then what I’m normally used to. I was almost expecting it to be cheap and worthless because of this. However, this hard hat is extremely well built and very durable. It has protected me countless times and has still stood strong. The best things about it are it’s weight and netting. This hard hat is extremely light weight, and the netting is extremely comfortable. Very rarely does it pull on my hair, or cause any head discomfort

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pyramex Hi Vis Pink Cap Style 4 Point Ratchet Suspension Hard Hat []  2020-1-10 21:1

    This hard hat serves its purpose for the occasional times I have to wear it. As a truck driver, sometimes companies that I deliver to or pick up from require the use of a hard hat, even when there is no risk of anything hitting you in the head.I'm giving it 4 out of 5 stars due to the height that it sits above your head. The webbing inside that's attached to the helmet liner should be longer or at least adjustable so it sits lower. As it is, it looks like it basically sitting on top/above your head.I've worm many, a lot of hard hats in my day and never has one fit as awkwardly as this. If I had to wear one all day, everyday, I would have returned it, but since it's only occasionally and I only paid 9 bucks for it, I can live with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pyramex Hi Vis Pink Cap Style 4 Point Ratchet Suspension Hard Hat []  2020-1-10 21:1

    Love the color, its comfortable to wear, simple to snap together. The only reason I gave a low star rating is because its out of date and has been since 2017. I just ordered this in 2018

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pyramex Ridgeline Full Brim Hard Hat, 4-Point Ratchet Suspension, Matte Camo Pattern []  2020-1-10 20:59

    Bought this hat before my recent trip offshore not realizing that it wasn't an MSA hat. The hat itself is fine, but the internal help is sorely lacking. The band that goes around the rear of your head is attached to the rest of the help with little plastic pins so it pivots. Firstly, this makes it only possible to place the hat on one way, and it doesn't feel very secure once an MSA hat if you can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pyramex Hi Vis Pink Cap Style 4 Point Ratchet Suspension Hard Hat []  2020-1-10 21:1

    Best hard had seen: snap in to secure suspension system, extra-extra huge size capacity, additional huge front swet band, back next to ratching mechanism huge foam pad comfort barrier strip, fits better and (most importantly) more comfortably than most other hard hats. Bought as a gamble. The gamble paid off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pyramex Hi Vis Pink Cap Style 4 Point Ratchet Suspension Hard Hat []  2020-1-10 21:1

    My daughter is in charge of a number of emergency response squads so has a green hard hat for tornado warnings, a red one for hazmat issues, orange for fire and yellow for medical emergencies...she even sadly has one for "active shooter" issues.I had been looking for a pink one that I could bedazzle for her as a "special" bonus for those unique occasions that aren't covered by all the other colourful hard hats, and here it was! Amazing seller, and she loved it. It's hanging along her others and I'll use the seller again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NBA Basketball Ratchet Suspension Hardhats - Charlotte Bobcats Hard Hats []  2021-3-6 21:9

    My husband loved it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NBA Basketball Ratchet Suspension Hardhats - Charlotte Bobcats Hard Hats []  2021-3-6 21:9

    Absolutely excellent and intact. Just as advertised and fits great. Also OSHA compliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NBA Basketball Ratchet Suspension Hardhats - Charlotte Bobcats Hard Hats []  2021-3-6 21:9

    Good, powerful quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WinCraft NBA Basketball Ratchet Suspension Hardhats - Charlotte Bobcats Hard Hats []  2021-3-6 21:9

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSA 492559 V-Gard With Fas-Trac III Suspension Cap Style Hard Hat, Black, Standard []  2020-6-16 19:49

    I'm satisfied with the hard hat. The only thing I'm disappointed with is that MSA changed the style of the ratchet adjustment for the liner and it doesn't fit as well as the previous style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSA 492559 V-Gard With Fas-Trac III Suspension Cap Style Hard Hat, Black, Standard []  2020-6-16 19:49

    Has a nib inside center of rachet handle that gets uncomfortable had to place earplug over it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSA 492559 V-Gard With Fas-Trac III Suspension Cap Style Hard Hat, Black, Standard []  2020-6-16 19:49

    I like it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSA 492559 V-Gard With Fas-Trac III Suspension Cap Style Hard Hat, Black, Standard []  2020-6-16 19:49

    Comfortable and safe hard hat. This the only model I have been wearing for 20 years in construction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSA 492559 V-Gard With Fas-Trac III Suspension Cap Style Hard Hat, Black, Standard []  2020-6-16 19:49

    Fast ship. Came in amazing shape. Headliner looks like it came off the rejected line doesn’t fit in the hard hat correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSA 492559 V-Gard With Fas-Trac III Suspension Cap Style Hard Hat, Black, Standard []  2020-6-16 19:49

    Delivered as shown with no scuffing you normally see on black products

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSA 492559 V-Gard With Fas-Trac III Suspension Cap Style Hard Hat, Black, Standard []  2020-6-16 19:49

    Got this for work. It does the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSA 492559 V-Gard With Fas-Trac III Suspension Cap Style Hard Hat, Black, Standard []  2020-6-16 19:49

    This hard hat is more confortable than the one i was issued for work; i highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSA 492559 V-Gard With Fas-Trac III Suspension Cap Style Hard Hat, Black, Standard []  2020-6-16 19:49

    Comfortable and a amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSA 492559 V-Gard With Fas-Trac III Suspension Cap Style Hard Hat, Black, Standard []  2020-6-16 19:49

    Helmet is great. My only concern was when the pack arrived at my residence the pack was opened. Im not blaming anyone for the opened pack it was weird to keep pack this way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fibre-Metal by Honeywell P2AQRW11A000 Super Eight Fiber Glass Cap Style Ratchet Hard Hat with Quick-Lok, Black []  2020-9-3 20:38

    I have a large head lol this particular hard hat is Very uncomfortable! Sits method too high & looks ridiculous even when adjusted.. the clips that keep the straps to the hard hat dig into your head. Better off going into an actual shop to test them on first. Unfortunately returning this item mins after I received it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fibre-Metal by Honeywell P2AQRW11A000 Super Eight Fiber Glass Cap Style Ratchet Hard Hat with Quick-Lok, Black []  2020-9-3 20:38

    Amazing hard hats. Extremely durable and holds up to welding sparks etc. Falling on it. Makes me feel a small more secure than the standard plastic ones. Comfort is second only to MSA suspension.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fibre-Metal by Honeywell P2AQRW11A000 Super Eight Fiber Glass Cap Style Ratchet Hard Hat with Quick-Lok, Black []  2020-9-3 20:38

    I have a huge head and this still fits. Only thing is the back of my skull touches back of shell not floating in the suspension. Wouldn’t wish to take a hard blow to the head. Makes welding hood ride a small high.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fibre-Metal by Honeywell P2AQRW11A000 Super Eight Fiber Glass Cap Style Ratchet Hard Hat with Quick-Lok, Black []  2020-9-3 20:38

    Amazing hard hat but create sure you obtain the hard hat that is best suited for your needs. I'm a fire sprinkler fitter by trade and don't do any welding but I mistakenly bought this hard hat with the fast attachments that welders use for their welding masks. The hard hat is still [email protected]#$% and comfortable. I'd recommend upgrading the sweatband inside either by buying various ones or using bandana or towel of some kind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fibre-Metal by Honeywell P2AQRW11A000 Super Eight Fiber Glass Cap Style Ratchet Hard Hat with Quick-Lok, Black []  2020-9-3 20:38

    The best hardhat out there for the price. The ratcheting adjustment and the comfort seat pad create it very comfortable, and simple to wear all day. Sits right and doesn't fall off. Looks amazing with the matte color. Definitely recommend this hard hat . Only thing I recommend is buying some additional sweat bands for the hardhat because they obtain gross after awhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fibre-Metal by Honeywell P2AQRW11A000 Super Eight Fiber Glass Cap Style Ratchet Hard Hat with Quick-Lok, Black []  2020-9-3 20:38

    Decent hat not sure why the head gear is install incorrectly from the factory though. Seems kinda silly to sell something the customer is gonna have to fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fibre-Metal by Honeywell P2AQRW11A000 Super Eight Fiber Glass Cap Style Ratchet Hard Hat with Quick-Lok, Black []  2020-9-3 20:38

    The standards of hats for most trades. Light and easily adjusted. Only thing youll wish to do is make batter the sweatband which is cheap. Amazing product at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fibre-Metal by Honeywell P2AQRW11A000 Super Eight Fiber Glass Cap Style Ratchet Hard Hat with Quick-Lok, Black []  2020-9-3 20:38

    I love it ! I have purchased two by mistake and kept it because I just love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fibre-Metal by Honeywell P2AQRW11A000 Super Eight Fiber Glass Cap Style Ratchet Hard Hat with Quick-Lok, Black []  2020-9-3 20:38

    Legal to wear backwards!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fibre-Metal by Honeywell P2AQRW11A000 Super Eight Fiber Glass Cap Style Ratchet Hard Hat with Quick-Lok, Black []  2020-9-3 20:38

    This thing is on my head for 60 hours a week so it needs to be comfortable and it is so it's amazing by me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Malta Dynamics 4 pt. Ratchet Cap Style Hard Hat (Blue), OSHA/ANSI Compliant []  2020-12-6 21:40

    This product seems sturdy enough, however I found the helmet liner attachment instructions were very confusing. Maybe images would support instead of illustrations. I was not happy with the helmet liner.Why are they not fully assembled at the factory? I don't think that I would order these helmets again. I have worn construction hard hats before and these do not fit as well as some older type construction hard hats .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Malta Dynamics 4 pt. Ratchet Cap Style Hard Hat (Blue), OSHA/ANSI Compliant []  2020-12-6 21:40

    Light weight, just what I was hoping for. I can't tell the difference between my hard hat and my ball cap. Very comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Malta Dynamics 4 pt. Ratchet Cap Style Hard Hat (Blue), OSHA/ANSI Compliant []  2020-12-6 21:40

    Image on the listing shows the helmet fully assembled with the lining - it doesn't come that way. I received in two pieces: the outer shell and the inner lining with a plastic bag around them on which was printed some graphics purporting to present how they should be assembled. After studying the graphics and figuring out that the tabs on the liner should snap into the slots on the shell and after a lot of pushing (and even the support of a rubber mallet), I figured out that the tabs were too huge for the slots! I read other reviews claiming they assembled easily - not so for me! My conclusion is they shipped the wrong liner for this shell- seems like a stupid error to create (I also wrote a review of the seller). Unless you like rolling the dice on getting one that fits together, you should buy the Amston Safety Hard Hat instead. It comes fully assembled for a few bucks more - well worth it to avoid the aggravation of returning this $12 useless piece of junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Malta Dynamics 4 pt. Ratchet Cap Style Hard Hat (Blue), OSHA/ANSI Compliant []  2020-12-6 21:40

    Been wearing a hard hat for 38 years and this one just sits too high on the head. Probably more to do with the type ratchet than the hat. Bend over with this hat and it;s coming off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Malta Dynamics 4 pt. Ratchet Cap Style Hard Hat (Blue), OSHA/ANSI Compliant []  2020-12-6 21:40

    Seems to do the job. Once you obtain the interior help system installed (you have to slide the clips in the hardhat) it is a comfortable and secure hat for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Malta Dynamics 4 pt. Ratchet Cap Style Hard Hat (Blue), OSHA/ANSI Compliant []  2020-12-6 21:40

    We have them for our full construction staff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Malta Dynamics 4 pt. Ratchet Cap Style Hard Hat (Blue), OSHA/ANSI Compliant []  2020-12-6 21:40

    Created very lightweight. Makes you wonder how safe it is. I sent it back...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Malta Dynamics 4 pt. Ratchet Cap Style Hard Hat (Blue), OSHA/ANSI Compliant []  2020-12-6 21:40

    Lightweight and adjustable. Comfortable hard hat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Malta Dynamics 4 pt. Ratchet Cap Style Hard Hat (Blue), OSHA/ANSI Compliant []  2020-12-6 21:40

    It took me a while to obtain the "guts" of the hard hat in correctly. When I figured it out, I couldn't believe I didn't obtain the first time. I bought the hard hat to have for weather emergencies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Malta Dynamics 4 pt. Ratchet Cap Style Hard Hat (Blue), OSHA/ANSI Compliant []  2020-12-6 21:40

    Husband required for factory tour. Fairly easy to snap together. Amazing value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    microsoft family safety []  2021-3-30 21:36

    this application is garbage. it is completely useless. when i used the app, i was like what the @#$%! it doesnt even work. trust me, don't obtain this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lift Safety HDF-15NG DAX Hard Hat, Natural []  2020-6-16 19:49

    I really wanted to like this hardhat but the fact of the matter is it is incredibly thin and cheap and brittle feeling. Like the other review that mentioned that light shines through it easily, I'm shocked at how thin it is. As someone who wears a hardhat for more than just looks, it simply does not inspire even a little bit of confidence. My MSA skull guard is, not exaggerating, not two butprobably three times as thick while not being that much heavier. This review applies to the natural tan fiberglass hat. Also came chipped out of the box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lift Safety HDF-15NG DAX Hard Hat, Natural []  2020-6-16 19:49

    Slips out of your head easily, I love the look. But with the safety training I was given by my employer, I’m beautiful sure they’re not gonna allow me wear it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lift Safety HDF-15NG DAX Hard Hat, Natural []  2020-6-16 19:49

    Amazing hard hat overall. Love the look of it and comes with a 6 point suspension, already assembled. Have not worn it in hot temperatures yet but so far it’s been the best hard hat I’ve owned. There are 2 drawbacks however; there are no ventilation holes on the top, and the outer shell is beautiful easily scratched and the coating around the brim chips easily. I’ve only had mine for a couple of mobths and there are chip spots all around the brim, but it’s not a huge deal in my opinion because hard hats are not created to be beautiful and if you actually do work with it on then it shouldn’t be immaculate forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TR Industrial TR88011 Hard Hat Forestry Safety Helmet & Ear Muffs []  2020-4-1 20:46

    I really like this setup. Others have complained about durability, but I don't abuse my gear. What I can say, is that I wore this continuously for 8 hours on two separate occasions over a sweat shirt hoodie. I replaced the screen mesh with a plastic shield that it comes with. I did not use extra eye protection underneath. The helmet and shield seal around the brim, limiting sawdust from above the head. I used a separately purchased respirator dust mask underneath as well. I use it for woodturning, chainsaw use and power carving. I will not do any of those 3 things without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TR Industrial TR88011 Hard Hat Forestry Safety Helmet & Ear Muffs []  2020-4-1 20:46

    We own 5 acres of forested property in upstate Fresh York. For Christmas I got a chainsaw to support save cash by cleaning up the trees myself. I'm a intelligent guy and read all of the instructions and they stress using safety gear.I ped around and this helmet was about half the price of a name brand helmet and seemed identical but without the logo.When it arrived the box seemed little and my first thought was, "that's why it was so inexpensive - it's child-size!" No, the helmet is adult-sized and arrived packed tightly. The assembly instructions were lacking (only covering part of the assembly) but I got it all assembled by looking at the images on the package. (There's the helmet and harness, the face shield, and the ear muffs that all need to be place together.)I chop down my first two trees yesterday and the helmet performed better than I expected. The head harness inside uses a knob ratchet, which is quite convenient and was a luxury I didn't expect at this price point. The ear muffs blocked method more sound than my ear plugs and both them and the helmet are legitimately safety rated - again, not children l in all, I felt compelled to tell of my amazing fortune in finding this product at this price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TR Industrial TR88011 Hard Hat Forestry Safety Helmet & Ear Muffs []  2020-4-1 20:46

    So Im tall and a bit clumsy (like a spider on roller skates) but anyhow -I have been doing a ton of tree t this fall and I goofed one day and didn't place on safety glasses because they fall off and fog up so much. So long story short - I place my eye out / Nothing perm just 3 weeks of a bandage and a minor scar removal here I go again but this time taking precautions! I found this and thought Ill give it a test - HOLLY SMOKE! I love it! I would have thought it was going to be massive -hot and bersome but not at all - Very comfortable to wear! The ear protectors are super soft and really hold the helmet on my head and block out nearly all noise, I have large ears so soft is a huge concern. I wear small head phones under them connected to my MP3 player I just taped to the top inside of helmet. Works Great! The screen is so fine but yet I obtain plenty of breeze - doesn't block my view at all - and yesterday which triggered the review I was chainsawing away on limbs 10" above my head and the oil cap off chain saw came off, OIL EVERYWHERE. All over me head to toe - all over the screen AND NOT A DROP ON MY FACE! The screen protected my face versus the falling oil.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TR Industrial TR88011 Hard Hat Forestry Safety Helmet & Ear Muffs []  2020-4-1 20:46

    I don't like anything about this hard hat face shield ear protection system. The hard hat is cheap plastic, the earmuff connector is cheap plastic and one of the broke during installation. I am only satisfied with the face shield, it appears to be a amazing one. I run a brush chipper all day long five days a week. I need quality safety products. This whole system went in the trash can after the first two hours of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lift Safety HDF-15NG DAX Hard Hat, Natural []  2020-6-16 19:49

    I read a lot of reviews on this hard hat and other hats. A lot of people were saying that the head gear in this hard hat was trash, but I didn't search that true. I actually orders the quick trac III that's recommended but I got the 4 point on accident. So create sure you but a 6 point suspension if you replace it! But the only complaint I have is that the head band doesn't absorb sweat very well. I live in Texas so working outside in the summer is a bit warm and I search this thing makes me look like I'm holding a hose over my head. Simple fix though, I just bought a cheap package of hard hat sweat bands to replace it with and it completely solved that issue. Definitely recommend this hard hat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lift Safety HDF-15NG DAX Hard Hat, Natural []  2020-6-16 19:49

    Would not buy again. For 85 dollars, you'd think it would be more durable and not chip after 2 days in the field. Doesn't even have the OSHA needed ANSI rating stamped on it. It is extremely thin and it feels flimsy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TR Industrial TR88011 Hard Hat Forestry Safety Helmet & Ear Muffs []  2020-4-1 20:46

    I was very satisfied with the functionality of this item. The level of noise reduction was great! However, for longevity, i am displeased. I only used the them 3 times before the left side ear protector broke a hinge post. This effectively ruined the hearing protection of the unit because the one side will not stay attached. This unit still has a functioning face shield, so it is not entirely useless, but if i had known that the hearing protection wouldnt latest i could have just gotten a face shield for significantly cheaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TR Industrial TR88011 Hard Hat Forestry Safety Helmet & Ear Muffs []  2020-4-1 20:46

    Solid performer, works as advertised and provides amazing head, ear and eye protection. Instructions are simple to follow and suitable for light duty, It contains two visors (mesh and clear plastic). Sound protection is good, but I would also suggest foam plugs in addition).This is not a professional helmet (inexpensive and definitely workable for casual home use). I have used far more expensive helmets which are more comfortable for full time 8 hour a day cutting, but this is a amazing value for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lift Safety HDF-15NG DAX Hard Hat, Natural []  2020-6-16 19:49

    It's a nice light weight shell, and I think it's amazing looking but it is so fragile. The hat lives on my head or on a hood behind my front seat. It has multiple chips along the brim now. The suspension is less comfortable than a cheap MSA. The "leather" pads are rigid in the cold and keep moisture in the heat.Would not recommend to anyone, especially for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lift Safety HDF-15NG DAX Hard Hat, Natural []  2020-6-16 19:49

    Perfect product, except will not fit a fat head, sorry, the 4 retaining suspension bolts poke into your head. Less than size 7.5 would fit good. Tried for days to obtain respond on sizing and contacted company, no help. Ordered a Vguard from grainger which states size 8 or smmaller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TR Industrial TR88011 Hard Hat Forestry Safety Helmet & Ear Muffs []  2020-4-1 20:46

    Initially I really liked it. Beautiful comfortable, and a decent price. Not long after a short amount of use the ear cushion part of the ear muffs fell off on both sides. They seem like they would click back in but they don't. I'll break out my super glue and that should do the trick.... Still, the quality here is lousy so know that going into the purchase.Edit: 5/23/16 Upped 1 star because I was contacted by manufacturer wanting to support out. I like amazing customer service! Anyways I used super glue to fix the ear muffs back into place. I will see how they keep up after some use and will modernize then.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TR Industrial TR88011 Hard Hat Forestry Safety Helmet & Ear Muffs []  2020-4-1 20:46

    This is essential safety equipment for using a pole saw or any other outdoor power equipment that throws chips and debris and has a decibel rating in the damaging range. Is it the iest safety system, not at all! If you wanna look cool while cutting items then go obtain a Stihl pro or husqvarna system. However, if you wish to have head, ear, and face protection at a reasonable cost for a weekend fighter like me, then this is he method to go. It is ANSI type 1 class C approved head protection, 22dB noise reduction, dial adjustable 6 point suspension system, removeable sweat band, and comes with both a clear poly carb shield and a wire mesh shield for use with high speed cutting tools. The system fits over my 3M tinted safety glasses for an added layer of protection (Stihl and husqvarna both recommend using extra safety glasses under their system). The only drawback I see is that it may be difficult to get replacement parts. I don’t feel that reason alone justifies me purchasing a Stihl or other brand at a much higher cost. Perhaps if I used this more than an hour or two a week I may need to have something with readily available replacement parts, but I don’t see that being a problem. Others have commented on wanting to replace the sweat band, and not being able to search them easily. Solution: obtain a little amount of headliner material from an upholstery supplier, use your existing sweat band as a template, and chop out a replacement. It should work: I did that when I could not search a replacement sweat band for my bike helmet and it worked better than the mmary: if you need a pro quality daily wear professional protection system look at the ones created by Stihl and Husqvarna, etc. However, if you are a weekend fighter like me pick this system up and go obtain your work done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lift Safety HDF-15NG DAX Hard Hat, Natural []  2020-6-16 19:49

    Update-- love it! This is held up to very abusive use still looks almost new!This hard hat is very light it's also very thin as you can tell by the images light shines right through it.. and that concerns me. The label says it's a class G & C I'm assuming that means G trumps class C. Which if that is the case it should be a class G. (Class C is electrically conductive whereas class G is not up to 2,200 volts phase to ground) the 8-point suspension is comfortable it does Pinch A small bit of hair but not too bad. I will be updating this review after a few months of use with more photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lift Safety HDF-15NG DAX Hard Hat, Natural []  2020-6-16 19:49

    Only been wearing the hard hat for almost 4 months and it just fell out of my passenger door and dropped 2’ and cracked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TR Industrial TR88011 Hard Hat Forestry Safety Helmet & Ear Muffs []  2020-4-1 20:46

    Otherwise it's nice quality. But the headstrap is too e little clips holding the headband together unsnapped e mesh screen is better than the ones found on both the Husqvarna and on the Stihl helmets.But I returned the TR Helmet after strap ter I returned this TR helmet I went to all the chainsaw dealers in the zone and discovered that buying a Husqvarna is very confusing because they have a lot of various models. Even the Pro model is not consistent from shop to store. The worst quality Husqvarna helmet was sold at Lowes (a piece of junk). I can not understand why Husqvarna would place such a low quality helmet on the ly I ended up with a Stihl ProMark helmet at $74.95 ($149 on Amazon). Yes it is pricey, but I don't compromise on tool is was much much higher quality than any of the Husqvarna helmets or the other helmets that I looked at.I only found the Stihl helmet at professional stores selling Stihl equipment.And remember, helmets are like brains! They only work if you use them :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TR Industrial TR88011 Hard Hat Forestry Safety Helmet & Ear Muffs []  2020-4-1 20:46

    I have been heating with wood for 50 years. My Stihl helmet was recently crushed by a tree, so looking to save a small money. OMG, who ever has rated this 5 stars must be using this for not wood cutting. I can't imagine where you would use this. It is cheap plastic. If you were to obtain hit with a tree limp it would break, it is that flimsy. If you are getting this for cutting wood don't! Obtain a true helmet, not a children toy. Safety should be number one when cutting wood. I don't understand who is rating this stuff, but there is no method this should ever be above a 2 star rating. If you value your life DON"T obtain this. Wow I can't believe Amazon is selling this. This is a lawsuit in the making.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lift Safety HDF-15NG DAX Hard Hat, Natural []  2020-6-16 19:49

    I had this for one week and is already damaged. This is not a quality hard hat. It is very comfortable and light weight. But if you work in an industry where it's possible for an accident. something like a bolt or whetever that can fall from a height. I wouldn't count on this hard hat to protect you. The brim broke just from bouncing around my haul truck. Also i don't think this is osha approved. There isn't a anything stamp on the hat and their www service doesn't say anything about ansi. It gets 2 stars because it is at least comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helmet Clips for Headlamp, Easily Mount Hard Hat Accessories, Headlamp Hook on Helmet, Hard hat, Safety Cap Strap - Flashlight Headlamp clips, for Construction Hard Hat (8 pack) []  2020-1-11 20:57

    Definite must have for holding your headlamp on your hard hat. Alleviates the need for tie wraps or tapes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helmet Clips for Headlamp, Easily Mount Hard Hat Accessories, Headlamp Hook on Helmet, Hard hat, Safety Cap Strap - Flashlight Headlamp clips, for Construction Hard Hat (8 pack) []  2020-1-11 20:57

    Very amazing price!! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helmet Clips for Headlamp, Easily Mount Hard Hat Accessories, Headlamp Hook on Helmet, Hard hat, Safety Cap Strap - Flashlight Headlamp clips, for Construction Hard Hat (8 pack) []  2020-1-11 20:57

    I am happy with the purchase! Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helmet Clips for Headlamp, Easily Mount Hard Hat Accessories, Headlamp Hook on Helmet, Hard hat, Safety Cap Strap - Flashlight Headlamp clips, for Construction Hard Hat (8 pack) []  2020-1-11 20:57

    Nice quality. Holds tight and strong. Super chip, so I advise this one if you don't know what to chose!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helmet Clips for Headlamp, Easily Mount Hard Hat Accessories, Headlamp Hook on Helmet, Hard hat, Safety Cap Strap - Flashlight Headlamp clips, for Construction Hard Hat (8 pack) []  2020-1-11 20:57

    amazing item , simple to mount

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386