Read saga of sultans reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all saga of sultans reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    So a lot of stupid story telling. It will take 15 mins nonstop stupid story telling before you can obtain into level 1 (Cannot Skip the story telling) lol. Honestly its the most boring android game i ever played. This is my honest opinion.

    0  


    Add your opinion on saga of sultans or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    Refreshing quality of scrolls and carts is a scam. Used multiple [email protected]#$%!em but only gives me low quality scrolls or carts. Typical to victory game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    poor server connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    there no servers to begin playing....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    I like it but the issue is its 1 GB that not amazing BUT I LIKE TO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    Amazing job dev. Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    Very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    I like it I want I was from old times when Arabs were so brave

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    لعبه شيقه وحماااسيه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    Nice android game ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    S Is a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    Very nice story and graphics of videos are amazing but hero looks too little during video test and video test graphics isn't amazing for such a large memory game..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    This android game is excellent for me.. But I don't know why allways DC 😭😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    Thankyou for the refund. Will create it 5star if you'll fix the error. So i can recharge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    I'd love to play but may suggest even thier is no fresh server can u place ah certain level on quest that we cannot atack by other that we can catch up to them.. because we low level allways killed by higher lvl.I HOPE YOUR EMIDIATE ACTION THANK U

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    Amazing work may Allah reward everyone who contacted in this android game the of the best I love it what I need in this android game is to be a king and queen so that we have fun the love of our kingdom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    The android games is the very awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    Nice I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    hi . best android game never see like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    Love this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    غغغغ5غغ5غ5غغغغغغغغغغغغغغغغغاغاغاااتتتعتتتتوتتوةةعععععتتهتتتعته حن8زىغادهةطخنخ ززدحك9،9،كطحج0طج0،سغقعيلخةاتا8لخهاثف ة

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    اللعبة جميلة

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    Aizam said

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    😅

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    Happy and very addictive. No lag and graphics are fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    Support me fix my log in problem. I've been playing almost 2weeks and just today im having prblem on logging in. The devs are really unresponsive on their page. Fix it please ASAP .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    the reward of tribal tourney is very upsetting! we place alot of time and effort but after that you place the rewards to auction bidding for 500k gold?forcing players to top up! SCAM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    This Arabc Android game is Very nice Satisfying MMORPG 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    There is no server list

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    3rd time i it and its not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    Can you please add marriage system please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    There is no server to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    W we are can not do this that we is no more in a method that you are the only person who is in the same put and you are so weird and besides you you are the the only person that will create you wish to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    GG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    Awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    جيدة جدا عجبتني

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    اداره فاشله ولعبه فاشله كل يوم صيانه وبعد كل صيانه اللعبه تزداد سوء بجد قرفتونا

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    مهند من مملكة النمر Muhand ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    همسحها خلاص شكراً جزيلاً

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    I love this android game but unfortunately it is similar to specific time you can only have patience for it but overall it is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    I'm starting to love the android game but the to victory part is getting harder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    There is no server list please fix it quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    Super amazing android game like fighting versus enemy's bying weapons and amor super cool but there's one wrong thing it have a lot of rates but it doesn't mean it's not a amazing android game look what will I do this 🥰🥰🥰🥰😄😄👋👍👍👍🤩😍😍😍😻😻😻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    When do you make a fresh server?old players hold pk us pls create a fresh server :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    PAY TO WIN TRASH GAME.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    It's cool and amazing 👍👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    مش بتفتح اصلا و نزلتها و التحديث اللي اكتر من جيجا و بردوا ولا حاجه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    لعبة رائعة👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    🌠🌠🌠🌠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    مملكة النمر💪🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    Servers??!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    لعبة جميلة

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    Sagaofsultans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    I love this game. Pk system is amazing but the issue is im a newbie so i just obtain killed by old powerful players so it's hard to do quest. Can u add another server? For us newbie to begin on and have fun the pk system?. There's lot of us waiting cause i share this android game with lots of my mates and android game community group.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    Amazing game. But i cant link my google account. I dont know whats wrong. It always says erorr when linking. Hope this can be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    There is not server list also i can not bind acc please eck Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    I Saw this Android game in Internet and it dont Have VIP system that give me interest to play this android game i remember the old days playing an MMORPG With no VIP SYSTEM would be more challenging and amazing experience not like other with VIP system that realy sucks. i hope This Android game won't change its Consistency. for now i will rate for 4 stars and im waiting for more Surprises..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    There's no server available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    Its a very amazing android game i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    I dont no Only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    Trying it right now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    ممتازه جدا عصور الحروب السلاطين تاريخيه واسطوريه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    Nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    لعبه بتقفل لوحدها

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    Amazing play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    كل شويه تقفل ، شيء سخيف

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    I trying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    Not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saga of Sultans [App]  2020-5-21 21:41

    ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Sultans [App]  2018-7-29 21:0

    I couldn't even obtain on to it as it kept saying there was a connection error. Can you support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Sultans [App]  2018-7-29 21:0

    Too boring game. Nothing exciting in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Sultans [App]  2018-7-29 21:0

    Nice game! Mükemmel bir oyun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Sultans [App]  2018-7-29 21:0

    hello, it's amazing games. but when i begin again, this android games stuck in loading . checking fresh version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Sultans [App]  2018-7-29 21:0

    Been playing for over a week with no issues but android game just updated today and now it wont connect me so i cant play. Maybe its a calling from the gods that its time to delete lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game of Sultans [App]  2018-7-29 21:0

    I guess it's Oki android game that about it tho it doesn't have much going really like for 2 days but i got bored now you can't do much really just watch nice women hoping you obtain 1 that is a vut awesome. I hope it goes amazing but for the time being im stop in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sultans of Swing []  2020-2-9 19:35

    An wonderful rendition of this song for classical guitar done by an extremely talented guitarist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Revenge of Sultans [App]  2019-3-3 13:45

    sucks there greedy admins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Revenge of Sultans [App]  2019-3-3 13:45

    nice addictive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Revenge of Sultans [App]  2019-3-3 13:45

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Revenge of Sultans [App]  2019-3-3 13:45

    Been playing now for over 2 years, ups and downs but its been a soild android game all method though, always fun and if you can search the right people, its a great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Revenge of Sultans [App]  2019-3-3 13:45

    when The battle on demon's valley happening will begin

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386