Read sagitario musical la tecnobanda juvenil de tierra caliente cd 2191 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sagitario musical la tecnobanda juvenil de tierra caliente cd 2191 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Mar-k De Tierra Caliente (Siguiendo Tu Corazon)2013 []  2020-1-22 2:15

    Satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genius of Mexico's Tierra Caliente []  2020-2-2 21:41

    In honor of Hispanic Heritage Month I thought I'd test to review the few Latin releases I have. The different Latin musics are still very much something I am just beginning to obtain into/hear/understand, etc... so I don't have any sort of expert wisdom to cause this will probably mean more to a lot of of you than it does to me, I'll mention that the track notes break down the styles of tunes this way... 1 march, 1 polka, 1 danzon, and the rest are gustos, sons and pasodobles. In case any of these musicians may be familar to some of you from other projects, the players here are Juan Reynoso on violin and vocals, Neyo Reynoso on acoustic guitar and vocals, Castulo Benitez de la Paz on acoustic guitar and vocals, and Javier Reynoso on acoustic guitar during the tracks recorded in is disc is a collection of live performances between 1997 and 2001 from The Festival of American Fiddle Tunes in Washington state. The sound sometimes varies a bit from track to track, but it is always good.I picked this up 5 weeks ago and have listened to it a bunch of times since then. It's the first and only cd of any Mexican musics that I own. I have nothing else to which I can compare it, but I really like it. Every time I listen to this disc it really makes me hungry for tomatillo chicken!If you're also fresh to this music, Juan is very much in the folk fiddler vein. What I mean is, if you only think of Western "classical" melody when you think of the violin then you are used to a much smoother tone than what folk fiddlers the globe over usually have. There is more of a throaty scrape to Juan's tone than you may be expecting, but that's not a poor thing. I love the accompanying guitars here. These guys really nail that certain Mexican rhythm that I felt I kinda knew of, more from musical osmosis than my having any degree of Mexican musical knowledge.A lovely album indeed, and a long one, too. You really obtain your moneys worth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Hombre Mas Famoso de la Tierra []  2020-1-18 22:44

    This is a amazing CD that I picked up once when I was in the Dominican Republic. It's first chop was one of the top airplay songs at the time (spring 1998). The songs begin out with hip-hop influenced merengue that is so famous right now in Santo-Domingo, but the latter cuts on the CD are more merengue influenced techno-house cuts.If you like Puerto Rican style hip-hop, latin-influenced dance/techno (like C&C melody fatory, etc.) or rap-style merengue, you should like this album.

    0  


    Add your opinion on sagitario musical la tecnobanda juvenil de tierra caliente cd 2191 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Hombre Mas Famoso de la Tierra []  2020-1-18 22:44

    Although I test to hold an begin mind to a lot of genres of music, I have to admit that when it comes to Latin music, merengue is one of my LEAST favorite styles. In my collection of salsa, corrido, mariachi, cumbia, joropo. ballad, llanera. samba, pagode and mambo CDs there is barely any merengue...much less any CDs filled with it. Oh, except there is one CD and it's this one. As a melody listener, Fulanito breaks down my reserve about the repetitive and---oftentimes, for me--headache inducing beats. I often associate merengue with drunk men in loud suits with even louder cologne!Fulanito's modern take on merengue's sound and style is original, catchy and naughty all at once. The lyrics are filled with innuendo and are delivered in catchy and sing-songy raps over the backbeat of a techno rhythm, mixed with Latin and Italian influences (the occasional accordeon riffs to remind us of the mafiaso photo the band wants to maintain). They also integrate cumbia into their merengue sound on "Merencumbiaso" (Track #3). Some of my favorite tracks on this album are "Mano Fria" (Translation: Cold Hand), "La Novela" (Translation: The Soap Opera), and "Cepillo" (Translation: Comb). It is almost impossible to shake the highly catchy hooks that the tracks begin with. It's like a squad of Dominican guys decked out in mafia style suits with Panama Hats (Re: See the image of the fellas on the cover of the album) have spotted you on the dance floor, have grabbed your hands and summoned you to surrender to the beat of the merengue. Irresistable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Hombre Mas Famoso de la Tierra []  2020-1-18 22:44

    i have not received it yet. Please, allow me know what happened with it since the seller said they sent it already, and they have a ups confirmation but it is not in my hand yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Hombre Mas Famoso de la Tierra []  2020-1-18 22:44

    This is a amazing CD. You will search yourself moving to the melody and their hot beats. Even if you don't speak Spanish, you'll search their rhyming hot and catchy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Hombre Mas Famoso de la Tierra []  2020-1-18 22:44

    Certainly this is my favorite Fulanito Cd. I encourage people to this is they wish to enliven a party with Latin music. In this case a modernized ver of "perico ripiao." And you wish to truly be hip in the eyes of the globe you must admit that "Fulanito is the most popular man in the world" and you have it created and I have. Thanks. Amazing service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Hombre Mas Famoso de la Tierra []  2020-1-18 22:44

    I really love this cd!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Hombre Mas Famoso de la Tierra []  2020-1-18 22:44

    This has all of my favorite songs. I can't just listen to it I have to obtain up and dance. I also like the method that there is a dozens to their style of music. They have a talent for mixing the old items and making appeal to todays generation. Buy this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Hombre Mas Famoso de la Tierra []  2020-1-18 22:44

    I've had somewhat of an odyssey finding this CD -- when I first heard the song La novela about 6 months ago (Asi que es me gusta a mi, cuando tu te mueves asi, me rompiste el corazon...), I kept trying to figure out the artist, but the DJ never said who it was. I tried calling the radio stations, but could never obtain a live person. I tried searching for the song lyrics and the title I thought it had, but as you can see, that song's title is actually La novela. But then I remembered part of the lyric that went "El hombre mas famoso de la tierra -- fulanito de tal" and when I was browing CDs on Amazon, I recognized the group and heard the song. I love merengue and dominican music, but this is an even better combination. These guys combine rap, hip hop, merenge and house melody to create a unique, danceable and high energy combination. If I were doing step aerobics to this, I'd be 100 pounds thinner by now. If you haven't discovered this disc yet, it now -- almost every song is amazing and the beat is incredible. Use it as your exercise/workout disc. I can't believe I finally found this group. Amazing stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Hombre Mas Famoso de la Tierra []  2020-1-18 22:44

    Fulanito baby what more can I say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Hombre Mas Famoso de la Tierra []  2020-1-18 22:44

    I had no idea how damn amazing this cd and group is. My gush, when I DJ and play the songs on this CD, everyone will dance. It brings cultures together. Fulanito serves as an perfect example of today's Latin music. It is taking over. Hey, I have no time for Ricky Martin, because I listen Fulanito at home and at work. In fact, I have purchased more CDs produced by Fulanito. They can rock any party!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Tierra Del Olvido []  2020-1-17 1:11

    Quick shopping excelent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Tierra Del Olvido []  2020-1-17 1:11

    I have found it is amazing to obtain involved in melody that is beyond the narrow sight of the media. This CD has some of the most attractive forms of Cumbia that originates in the country of Colombia. This dipicts the colture of this attractive country not to be full of drug lords or what ever else people say but full of love and romance between the people and very powerful family ties that shows that we all have things to learn from each other.I was in colombia several times and each time I was amazed how close to god these people are and how spiritual Cumbia actually is. When translated it causes tears of joy to come to to even the most ignorant teens and convicted felons in find of hope on the roads because of it's impact of praising god and the bonuses to humanity he gave and the amazing love and heart it takes to praise god and his creation of huminity, not through evolution but in 6 days through his love for all of us.With melody so attractive and coltures out there to discover it is time to have fun the first step to coltural knowledge. Carlos Vives has the Voice to bring Tears, to you eyes, melt the icy heart and the looks to sweep women off there feet. I want that you have fun this CD and it's special qualities and positive messeges that all teenagers need these days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Tierra Del Olvido []  2020-1-17 1:11

    I own five CDs of Carlos Vives and this one is absolutely his best. "La Tierra" delivers the raw beauty of vallenato with all the production of rock, alternative, and funk/pop. Consistent in all songs are a powerful percussion section and a flaunty accordian. Deviating from traditional vallenato are the different guitar sounds and techniques as well as blues scales place to use in this cumbia based music. Throw in occasional flutes, a very modest use of keyboards and easy back up vocals with Carlos at lead and you have one of the greatest CD's I have ever heard. What separates this CD from his others is that even though all the songs have melodies, he never allows it to obtain too poppy. What's more awesome is how a lot of various groups people I can listen to this CD with... Simply put, the best of Vives and a must for anyone who loves Globe music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Tierra Del Olvido []  2020-1-17 1:11

    Beutiful songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Tierra Del Olvido []  2020-1-17 1:11

    Changed my mind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Tierra Del Olvido []  2020-1-17 1:11

    Attractive moving colombian folk melody and the arrangements created are wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Tierra Del Olvido []  2020-1-17 1:11

    I saw a program on the Smithsoian Channel about the folk melody of Columbia, Carlos Vives has helped spread this melody around the world. "La Tierra Del Olvido" (The Land of Forgetting) is my favorite chop on this album, but like this melody in general, it's uplifting, it makes me happy, and makes me wish to dance, plus I really love the sound of the flute like instrument. You can preview this melody by typing "Accordian King into your find engine, and clicking on the Smithsonian Accordian king and watching the vidio clips. I hope you like it as much as I do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Tierra Del Olvido []  2020-1-17 1:11

    This cd was in perfect condition! I really appreciated that since this particular selection had so much private meaning for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Tierra Del Olvido []  2020-1-17 1:11

    LA TIERRA DEL OLVIDO is officially the first Carlos Vives album I have ever purchased. In all honesty, I don't know why I waited so long. I have always enjoyed the attractive vallenatos of Colombia (upbeat numbers featuring traditional instruments, as well as accordion accompaniment), as well as other genres that have roots in that country. Vives was originally a soap opera (or novela) actor in his country, and then began to bridge the gap between cultures and musical genres through his distinctive and artistic style. His vocals are upbeat, bright and energetic, and he has a unbelievable band, that only enhances his is album features amazing vallenatos like "Pa' Mayte'" (incidentally, this was a song I had searched for for months and couldn't for the life of me think of the title! It must have been fate that this was the first chop on the CD!), "Fidelina," and "Rosa." The lyrics are rich with double entendre and allude simultaneously to the beauty of the nature, as well as the beauty of women. There is a certain elegant quality whenever Vives delivers the words and vocals. This is an elegance missing from much of the contemporary pop melody being forcefed to the masses. Particularly, I have had problem stomaching the "rock en espanol" and "Latin pop" route that Spanish language melody has taken (with the exception of Juanes, another unbelievable artist from Colombia, who is just incomparable). Though, some have pegged Vives as part of the "Latin explosion" tribe, I beg to differ. This man's melody is no fad. He truly wishes to transcend language and cultural barriers to bring the melody of his people to the masses. After hearing LA TIERRA DEL OLVIDO, I can't wait to hear more of his later albums, just to savor the beauty of the syncopation, orchestration and composition of La Musica Colombiana. Que viva la raza!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Tierra Del Olvido []  2020-1-17 1:11

    Cuando empecé a escuchar este disco estuve de vacaciones en Colombia y dondequiera que fui podía oír canciones de este disco saliendo de las discotiendas, los carros, las casas de la gente etc... La más exitosa en aquel entonces era la primera canción "Pa Mayte" porque es muy alegre y el ritmo te obliga a bailar. Sin embargo, es no es todo. Las demás canciones son igual de excelentes y tienen rasgos de la cumbia, ritmos africanos y la escencia de la musica tropical por lo general. Carlos Vives llegó al escenario del vallenato justo a tiempo para hacer que este género músical tuviera popularidad a nivel internacional. Carlos cambió la imagen del vallenato tradicional y ahora tiene fama de ser música que llama la atención de todos por sus ritmos combinados que incluyen un poco de salsa, cumbia y merengue. Es obvio que Carlos va a tener un futuro muy exitoso si sus otros discos tienen este mismo estilo de vallenato. ¡Que producción muy caliente. Cuidado!Presta atención a: Fidelina, Zoila, y Rosa son canciones muy especiales dignas de mucha alabanza.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salsa Caliente De Nu York []  2020-1-22 2:11

    This unbelievable CD includes virtually all of Cheo's uptempo salsa hits from the Fania years with the classics ("Anacaona", "Nabori", "Brinda Por Mi", "El Raton", etc.) all included. The liner notes also give us a close look at Cheo's musical life and career and the remastering on all tracks is excellent. My only complaint is that no slow-tempo boleros were included but if you can only afford one Cheo Feliciano CD, this one will do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salsa Caliente De Nu York []  2020-1-22 2:11

    Hailing from Ponce, Puerto Rico, one of the greatest "Soneros" (Improvising Salsa singer)of all time, this CD includes nothing but pure swing. From the days with Joe Cuba's sextet("El Raton", "Nina") to his triumphant solo career ("Anacaona", "Salome") are in this CD. A nice compilation, based on Cheo's sabor (flavor). I highly recommendthis production. Cheo's mesmerizing voice and top notch bands will hold you dancing all night long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flor de Tierra []  2020-1-17 0:25

    My wife and I had the pleasure of seeing Chaskinakuy when they came through our city recently, and it was during the intermission in which we bought their A Flor De Tierra CD. Like the concert, one gets from the CD an education into the various styles of melody of the region, the numerous instruments used, the culture of the people and their history. Sometimes when a group focuses in on one aspect, in this case an academic appreciation of Andean music, another aspect may be sacrificed, such as the soul of the music. That couldn't be further from the case with Chaskinakuy. (Why hasn't Microsoft come up with a Quechuan spellchecker yet!!) The melody is so rich with feeling and emotion that I literally got goose bumps from hearing them play live, and those bumps haven't receded an iota after continuous playings of A Flor De Tierra. There are 17 numbers on the CD with a total playing time of roughly 52 minutes. I have so a lot of favorite songs on it that it would be fruitless to test to break them all down in this humble attempt at an Amazonian review. All I can say is: the CD and I'm sure you'll be magically transported on a serene musical note like I was to the mountains of Peru, Bolivia, and Ecuador.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El portal de los obeliscos (La Tierra Fragmentada 2) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-27 21:44

    Me atrapó

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caliente []  2020-2-9 19:35

    I must confess I had no idea Charo was such a talented musician. Wow this album and all the songs were fantastic. Of course, I've always been a fan of amazing crescendos like these. Beautifully presented.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caliente []  2020-2-9 19:35

    She's a unbelievable guitarist! You'll be amazed and delighted by this one if you have fun Spanish guitar. She studied under Segovia for a heads up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flor de Tierra []  2020-1-17 0:25

    This CD is by far their best yet! If you have any doubts about amazing Andean Music, DOUBT NO MORE!! This is worth the buy!Danielle adds SO MUCH to the group on his Andean violin.I've seen Chaskinakuy in concert, have talked with them, and have been to one of their workshops. Not only are they accomplished profession Musicians who are dedicated to preserving and educating the Andean culture, but their ATTITUDE is so good: They are all perfect teachers, are gracious, generous, patient, and just very giving people. This is a fine quality to have; one of the finest for is CD is exquisitely beautiful. I highly recommend it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La tierra errante (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-4 0:49

    Ciencia ficción muy diferente. Aún con incoherencias , las historias son tan originales que se disfruta mucho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La tierra errante (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-4 0:49

    Ciencia ficción desde un punto de vista oriental, muy bien documentada científicamente y con una narración que te atrapa desde el primer momento!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caliente []  2020-2-9 19:35

    Charo is amazing. Her guitar playing shatters all cuchi-cuchi. She is one wonderful guitarist. I want I had discovered this side to her earlier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El grito de la tierra [The Cry of the Earth]: Trilogía de la Nube Blanca, 3 [White Cloud Trilogy, Book 3] []  2019-12-31 18:45

    Personalmente es el libro que menos me gusto de la zaga. La historia de las protagonistas es fuerte pero por momentos especialmente la de Gloria , me resulta un tanto inverosímil. Como en los libros anteriores la descripción de los paisajes son atrapantes y ocupan un lugar muy importante en el desarrollo de los acontecimientos de tal modo que uno llega a respirar el aire de la rah Lark logra atrapar al lector como sólo ella puede lograrlo, es un buen libro pero no me llega a convencer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El grito de la tierra [The Cry of the Earth]: Trilogía de la Nube Blanca, 3 [White Cloud Trilogy, Book 3] []  2019-12-31 18:45

    Muy buen libro! Cumplió perfectamente con mis expectativas como última entrega de esta extraordinaria saga. Tengo que reconocer que de los tres, es mi favorito. El personaje de Gloria enseña que a pesar de todas las adversidades, siempre es posible volver a empezar y lograr ser feliz. Por su lado, el espíritu libre y alegre de Lili, es para comendable 100%.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El grito de la tierra [The Cry of the Earth]: Trilogía de la Nube Blanca, 3 [White Cloud Trilogy, Book 3] []  2019-12-31 18:45

    Si has leído los dos anteriores no querrás quedarte sin saber cómo termina la historia y la vida de Miss Gwyn.. Y este libro también será adictivo como los anteriores. Sin embargo el factor sorpresa respecto a las bellezas del paisaje neozelandés y al como se resuelven las encrucijadas, se pierde un poco ya en este tercer libro. La historia en las trincheras de la I Guerra Mundial está muy bien documentada y narrada pero por ello mismo es pesada si te afectan estos temas. Lo que más me gustó en este tercer libro de la serie, fue la profundización sobre los mitos y costumbres de los maoríes. Subrayé varios párrafos poéticos sobre su cosmovisión. Debo decir que el segundo y tercer libros los leí como "prueba de fuego" en mi kindle for ipad y jamás sentí pesada la lectura. Ha sido un descubrimiento maravilloso comprobar que sí se puede leer literatura extensa, por varias horas continuas, en un buen dispositivo electrónico.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El grito de la tierra [The Cry of the Earth]: Trilogía de la Nube Blanca, 3 [White Cloud Trilogy, Book 3] []  2019-12-31 18:45

    Una muy interesante historia sobre la vida de una familia inmigrante a Nueva Zelanda, que en tres tomos novelados nos muestran diversos aspectos de la forma como pudieron enfrentar la tarea de ser ganaderos ovejeros durante un largo periodo de tiempo , en que se desarrollan varias generaciones de la familia, En el último libro se desarrollan una descripción de LOS horrors de la primera Guerra mundial, con el envío de jóvenes neozeladeses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El grito de la tierra [The Cry of the Earth]: Trilogía de la Nube Blanca, 3 [White Cloud Trilogy, Book 3] []  2019-12-31 18:45

    Esta novela permite que los lectores se inserten en un mundo de principios del siglo XX en el que la sociedad comenzaba a mostrar las primeras necesidades de cambio. La figura de la protagonista, su carácter, calza perfectamente con esta nueva una novela cautivadora, que cierra una trilogía de generaciones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El grito de la tierra [The Cry of the Earth]: Trilogía de la Nube Blanca, 3 [White Cloud Trilogy, Book 3] []  2019-12-31 18:45

    Una novela muy buena. Una trama interesante, que cuando empiezas a leer no quieres parar. Es de verdad excepcional deben leerla.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El grito de la tierra [The Cry of the Earth]: Trilogía de la Nube Blanca, 3 [White Cloud Trilogy, Book 3] []  2019-12-31 18:45

    Me pareció el más flojo de la saga. Se me hizo muy pesado tanto drama de la protagonista, éste dura y dura.... Se agradece la frescura de Lilian y equilibra un poco la trama. Al final se compone. Disfruté el seguimiento de los personajes que vienen de los libros anteriores. Vale la pena leerlo para concluir la trilogía.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El grito de la tierra [The Cry of the Earth]: Trilogía de la Nube Blanca, 3 [White Cloud Trilogy, Book 3] []  2019-12-31 18:45

    Me encanta el amor por Nueva Zelanda que deja traducir esta novela. Se adentra uno mucho en la cultura maorí y también de los ranchos de ovejas típicos de este país, lo cual se me hizo en extremo interesante.Los personajes a veces son difíciles de entender y por ahí no llega uno al fondo de lo que los hace ser como son y por ratos los encontré caprichosos. Sin embargo muy entretenida y bien escrita.El final es predecible pero vale la pena leerla.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El grito de la tierra [The Cry of the Earth]: Trilogía de la Nube Blanca, 3 [White Cloud Trilogy, Book 3] []  2019-12-31 18:45

    Este es el mejor libro de la trilogía de. Sara Lark.Tanto el país de la nube blanca como la canción de los maories y el grito de la tierra tiene unos aspectos que vale la pena destacar. Así, la caracterización de los personajes es excelente y uno se involucra con ellos sufriendo con sus problemáticas y gozando con sus logros. La descripción de los paisajes y de la vida de los maories es muy bien lograda y, aún cuando la autora no lo cree así, se aprende de sus costumbres y formas de vida. Finalmente, se relata muy bien las dificultades de los primeros colonos que llegaron a Nueva Zelanda y las formas como trataron. De amoldarse a su nueva obstante el grito de la tierra es un libro más maduro y la vida de los personajes más true que en las dos novelas anteriores. Aunque al final pareciera que todo se soluciona, no tiene un final tan de "de olor de rosa" como sí sucedió con las dos primeras obras de la trilogía.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El grito de la tierra [The Cry of the Earth]: Trilogía de la Nube Blanca, 3 [White Cloud Trilogy, Book 3] []  2019-12-31 18:45

    Un buen libro, lo disfruté mucho. Es el cierre de la trilogía, como siempre la autora va tejiendo la trama de los personajes, hilando los sucesos junto con descripciones de la época. Lo recomiendo, lo devoré en pocos días.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voces de mi Tierra Yalam [App]  2018-2-24 13:10

    Buena app,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voces de mi Tierra Yalam [App]  2018-2-24 13:10

    Excelente muchas felicidades sigan haciendo proyecto así :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voces de mi Tierra Yalam [App]  2018-2-24 13:10

    Gran trabajo compañeros

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vivos bajo tierra (Buried Alive): La historia verdadera de los 33 mineros chilenos (The True Story of the 33 Chile an Miners) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-4 20:27

    Me fascinó la historia y quería leer sobre los detalles detrás del rescate. Me encantó las entrevistas con los mineros y sus familiares. Muy buen libro y muy importante.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vivos bajo tierra (Buried Alive): La historia verdadera de los 33 mineros chilenos (The True Story of the 33 Chile an Miners) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-4 20:27

    Muy buen libro, aunque estos hombres no han conseguido ninguna clase de compensacion, por la ineficacia de la administracion de la mina.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Leyenda [2 CD] []  2020-1-17 2:26

    Amazing CD with some of selenas top hit songs. I listen to it everyday on my long drive to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Leyenda [2 CD] []  2020-1-17 2:26

    This is an excellet album celebrating selenas legacy she is a real leyenda

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Leyenda [2 CD] []  2020-1-17 2:26

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vivos bajo tierra (Buried Alive): La historia verdadera de los 33 mineros chilenos (The True Story of the 33 Chile an Miners) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-4 20:27

    Fuerte lo que vivieron todos los mineros. Que bueno que escribieron un libro un poco despues del suceso. Demuestra que un pais como Chile se preocupa por los suyos agotando hasta el ultimo recurso. Otros paises de America (Excluyendo a USA) tal vez los dan por los muertos sin meter ni una maquina para su busqueda.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Leyenda [2 CD] []  2020-1-17 2:26

    This is my second Selena album and my first CD Boxed Set of hers. As a young child growing up in the 1990's people could not talk about Selena; and finally thanks to this 4 Disc box. I would literally give a thank you letter to the Quintanilla family (including Abraham the patriarch, Marcella the matriarch, Suzette, A.B. and of course Chris Perez). Someday I hope to visit the Selena museum in Corpus Christi, TX to look around and take some pictures with you guys along with my Selena La Leyenda 4 Disc box set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Leyenda [2 CD] []  2020-1-17 2:26

    One of my favorite compilation albums. May she rest in heavenly peace; the songs are timeless and her voice was amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Leyenda [2 CD] []  2020-1-17 2:26

    Well, I read the reviews hoping to see what I had bought was actually what I thought it was but it was not. Turns out I spent nearly $11 on something I already owned . So if the picture doesn't present you a large box set , and if the is not in the 100s , trust me , it's not the large box set that you wish . But if you wish just one CD that has basically the same songs as Selena Ones , it (:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Leyenda [2 CD] []  2020-1-17 2:26

    Probably the best nearly full collection of Selena's catalogue of melody in one package. A must have! If you'd rather have a larger grouping of her best hits in one then this is the one to get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Leyenda [2 CD] []  2020-1-17 2:26

    Most Selena Fans may have all of the songs Selena ever recorded, but what they dont have is all of her Cds and Box sets! Im a die hard Selena fan and I will obtain every album dealing with Selena! I truly recomend this album because it basically has all her songs from her albums (Selena, Ven Conmigo, Entre A Mi Mundo, Live!, Amor Prohibido, Dreaming of You, the Soundtrack, and Live The latest concert). You will love this Box set. It also contains a Selena charm and a small booklet with "rare" pictures of Selena. There not really rare but who cares, its Selena! I bought the Deluxe 82 song "La Leyenda". I truly think if your fresh to Selena's Melody the DigiPak is a amazing starter or if you wish the whole then Deluxe is the best method to go. Youll expireance Cumbia hits such as La Carcacha, Como La Flor, No debes Jugar, etc. Tejano hits such as Las Cadenas, Ya Ves, Contigo quiero Estar, etc. Spanish pop hits such as Enamorada De Ti, Amame, No Quiero Saber, Sukiyaki, etc. English hits such as I could Fall in Love, Dreaming of You, Is it the Beat, Captive Heart, etc. Disco Medley and other Live performances such as Como La Flor, Baila Esta Cumbia, Amor Prohibido, Ya Ves and a lot of more hits performed. This is a wonderfull box set to have of our Queen....SELENA!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Leyenda [2 CD] []  2020-1-17 2:26

    None

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Leyenda [2 CD] []  2020-1-17 2:26

    The CD case came broken and opened. The cds weren't even in the case but floating in the envelope. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua Caliente [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Can't do anything sucks :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rossini: La Cenerentola [2 CD] []  2020-1-28 1:18

    This is a attractive opera! The story --this ver of Cinderella--- is also exquisite!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School Musical [2 CD Special Edition] []  2020-2-2 22:45

    I love all three episodes of the movie, the actors, and songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School Musical [2 CD Special Edition] []  2020-2-2 22:45

    daughter gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School Musical [2 CD Special Edition] []  2020-2-2 22:45

    I purchased this CD to support me prepare for playing Guitar for the Scene Performance of High School Musical. I'll be working with a group of High School Student Actors, Student Musicians, and Adult Musicians. The Musical Arrangements we'll be doing are a bit various than the one's on the Soundtrack, and we're also doing some extra Melody that's not on the Soundtrack. I went to youtube and listened to the Joseph Wheeler Highschool production to obtain a better idea of how the entire production is supposed to sound. Whoever the Musicians are that played for Joseph Wheeler High School did an perfect job, and the recording sound quality is great. In conclusion I really liked the melody from this Soundtrack, and am having lots of fun listening to the music, and preparing for my upcoming Show. I think it's going to be lots of fun supporting the High School Students, and Playing the Guitar Parts for High School Musical.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School Musical [2 CD Special Edition] []  2020-2-2 22:45

    Hi Parents - This CD is great. I bought this for my 4 & 5 yr old daughters. This CD is amazing for children because it is a change from the typical child songs that you hear all the time, yet does not have the adult language of famous youth songs e songs are beautiful catchy and as a Dad of two daughters, I would even admit that some of the songs are enjoyable to listen too.A amazing for the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School Musical [2 CD Special Edition] []  2020-2-2 22:45

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School Musical [2 CD Special Edition] []  2020-2-2 22:45

    unbelievable soundtrack for children and teens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School Musical [2 CD Special Edition] []  2020-2-2 22:45

    This was a bonus for my daughter who loves it. She is a fan of this series and told me that all fans should own this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School Musical [2 CD Special Edition] []  2020-2-2 22:45

    I STARTED LISTENING TO THIS TYPE OF MUSIC BECAUSE OF MY LITTLE NEPHEW AND HIS COUSINS. I THINK IT PROVIDES A TWIST ON THE ADULTS WHO WOULDN'T LISTEN TO THIS TYPE OF MUSIC IF THEY DIDN'T HAVE KIDS OF THEIR OWN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School Musical [2 CD Special Edition] []  2020-2-2 22:45

    My five year old recently got hooked on the HSM chain, and she had to have the films AND cd's, so that not only can we watch every second while we're home, but listen to the melody every second in the car. Sounds awful, right? Well, amazingly, it's NOT awful, they're great, and I got hooked too. The films and melody are addictive, and we love 'em. If you've seen HSM, you need this cd!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School Musical [2 CD Special Edition] []  2020-2-2 22:45

    The Cd was in fine shape, and I enjoyed it. Everything was handled properly, and I found no problems with the product. The High School Musical 2 Non stop Dance Party is better, but I can't expect the first one to be as amazing as the second one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caliente Quinielas [App]  2019-6-8 21:28

    Me encanta la dinámica!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua Caliente [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Every time I test to begin the app, it crashes. This happens every single time. Please, fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua Caliente [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    KEEPS FORCING CLOSED ALL THE TIME BEFORE YOU CAN PLAY THE GAME... INSTALLED THE GAME....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Melodia De La Calle []  2020-1-25 19:32

    Tony tiene una voz unica- con un acento vocal de calle pero con sentimiento!! Si se cojunta con productores baladistas y una buena alteracion de voz para que suelte el nudo sentimental, puede hasta vender disco de diamantes y espetar hasta 5 temas de un tiro en los billboards!!! Los productores de este disco hisieron un buen trabajo musicalmente en general pero lo unico es que no tienen esa dinamita explosiva para explotar las liricas de Tony!!! De todas maneras- fue un buen disco y entretiene a fuego!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Melodia De La Calle []  2020-1-25 19:32

    Rating Amazing album 5 stars across the board. Opinion - All hits in there own method and most of all amazing voice and cuts very impressive singer songs with Wisin y Yandel also love the hint of salsa at the end Tony Dize !!Enjoy !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Melodia De La Calle []  2020-1-25 19:32

    Siento decirlo pero este album no es lo que yo esperaba. Yo esperaba más canciones llenas de energía y gozadera pero no fue así. Algunas canciones son buenas pero la mayoría son regular, pero es solo mi opinión.Ojala que su próximo album sea mejor y que el no dure tanto con su COMING SOON!!Cuídense!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La verdad de la ley [App]  2019-5-7 13:8

    Amazing The most useful application for this purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Melodia De La Calle []  2020-1-25 19:32

    Ya era tiempo que Tony Dize sacara su propio cd pero este cd no me gusto mucho. Al escucharlo no sabia si el disco era de el o era la continuacion de Los vaqueros o el de Los Extraterrestre de Wisin & Yandel. Me hubiera gustado mas diversidad o por lo menos unos productores diferentes. Desde el principio uno se da decuenta que fueron los mismos que producieron los cds antes mencionados. Tony Dize tiene su tiempito y me gustaban mas las otras canciones que el tenia en otras copilaciones como Contra la Corriente y La Mision. Lastima que el cd va a terminar en mi coleccion de cds que no escucho junto al de los Extraterrestre..... Pero no se puede negar que hizo un esfuerzo y saco su cd. Si te gusto el cd de Los Extraterrestre de W & Y te recomiendo este cd pero si quieres algo diferente ahorate los benjamins............

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Melodia De La Calle []  2020-1-25 19:32

    Tony uses a lot of various styles, has nice features like Wisin, Yandel, Franco, Gadiel, Jayko and has a very amazing voice. Album is beautiful short but all tracks are very good. Even after listening 6 times to the whole album it is still touching. Album has the best sound quality possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Melodia De La Calle []  2020-1-25 19:32

    Tony Dize is soooo sexy!! I'm absolutely in love with his voice! LOL. This whole CD is a masterpiece! Wisin y Yandel definately know talent when the see it!!!xoxo Tony Dize!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Casa De La Trova []  2020-2-2 2:21

    Initially I had reservations about buying this CD, "La Casa de la Trova" by Eliades Ochoa, but when I found an inexpensive copy in the Marketplace I figured I would give it a shot. Of all the different Buena Vista Social Club spin-offs, I have to say I always found the albums by Eliades Ochoa the least enjoyable. Sure they all begin out strong, but I feel like each of his three CDs are a bit one note -- same rhythms, tempo, guitar/percussion exchanges -- and by the end I lose interest. Don't obtain me wrong, I like them enough overall, but when I wish to listen to Cuban music, I tend to grab something else from my shelves. However, something that eventually tipped the scales for going ahead and getting this disc was having also purchased the other four titles in this Cuban Essentials series on the Escondida label (see my reviews of El Compadre Again,Sentimiento and Momentos). One of the things I like about these compilations vs all the post-Buena Vista solo albums is they provide a special opportunity to listen to these artist's pre-Buena Vista careers, which for the likes Compay or Ruben Gonzalez spans decades. The downside of course is these compilations can become more of an historical document that does not necessarily flow from track to track. But "La Casa" is various -- recorded primarily in the 1990s this CD has a true single album feel, both in terms of its overall sound and content. Fortunately, there is also more dozens here than the aforementioned later solo projects, and even an oft-revisited piece like "El Cuarto de Tula" has more embellishments and spirit here, like they actually enjoyed playing it back in the day before it became an obligatory encore. So now that I relish this CD, I will have to go back and listen anew to those other Ochoa discs, and see if they match the fire of "La Casa."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Casa De La Trova []  2020-2-2 2:21

    Amazing Cuban guajiro music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Casa De La Trova []  2020-2-2 2:21

    Not my very favorite of all my Ochoa CDs (that would be Sublime Illusion) but lots of amazing tracks, and no duds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La verdad de la ley [App]  2019-5-7 13:8

    Muchas gracias por su programación

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La verdad de la ley [App]  2019-5-7 13:8

    Megusta la verda de la ley Ayuda a emigrantes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La verdad de la ley [App]  2019-5-7 13:8

    Amazing application Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Melodia De La Calle []  2020-1-25 19:32

    The cd has some amazing songs, the songs with Wisin & Yandel were good, so it!! and help the artist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Melodia De La Calle []  2020-1-25 19:32

    I love Tony Dize ever since his first song in blin blin album "no tengas miedo" and now with this album well diserve he's unstoppeble. Grate voice and hook with the songs. one of the albums you just allow it run from track 1 to the end, one of the few best reggaeton albums I ever heard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua Caliente [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    love this application and this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua Caliente [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    just promotion their only! No android game can play at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua Caliente [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    But could be a lil more of use to rewards members ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La verdad de la ley [App]  2019-5-7 13:8

    Buena aplicacion! Me encanta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Melodia De La Calle []  2020-1-25 19:32

    Me gusta mucho la musica de Tony Dize. Cuando Wisin Y Yandel es con Tony Dize en la CD es muy bien. Highly Recommend this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Melodia De La Calle []  2020-1-25 19:32

    I love this CD! Tony sings so in this CD, certain songs are romantic. You will have fun this CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua Caliente [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Crashes continously on S4 and graphics on slot android game are misaligned, can't read credits. Ads say u can play the fresh waves of money android game on mobile but don't see anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua Caliente [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Well the sight looks amazing and has amazing information. but cannot access any slot machines or any of the treasure hunt promotion going right now need to use modernize this or check to see why it's not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Noche de Walpurgis [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    I think it's obvious that no one in his right mind would expect a film like this to be a masterpiece or anything remotely academic. From the very beginning, it should be clear to anyone that a film with Paul Naschy and under the English title of "The Werewolf vs. The Vampire Women" is not going to be precisely the kind of horror film anyone would take seriously. Not because Mr. Naschy cannot be taken seriously. As a matter of fact, I acknowledge him as a Latin horror legend and he has been in some of the finest horror movies in Spanish I have seen, such as "Blue Eyes of the Broken Doll", for instance. On the other hand, this multifaceted actor, is also well-known for being in some of the most bizarre and random horror films throughout the 60s and 70s. With this cute small horror flick, I mistakenly anticipated myself to a small bit of tasteless amusement that in the long run, was going to earn my reverences. If there wasn't any amazing gore, then at least I would have expected unintentionally humorous results, but sadly, this movie fails to deliver the expected elements of entertainment that a horror fan would imagine in a movie of this kind. In "La Noche de Warpugis", Elvira and Genevive, go to the French countryside, with the intention of making some enquiries about a wicked Countess named Wandessa, who lived through the 13th century and who was recognized for devoting herself to Satan, among other things. When the journey is about to come to an end, Elvira's vehicle runs out of gas and the girls finds themselves lost in the middle of the French nowhere with no one else in the zone to give them a hand. Luckily, Elvira and Genevive search relief when a mysterious man named Waldemar appears out of the blue, to them a put to stay before the night falls. However, Mr. Valdemar is actually a really enchanting small werewolf who lives with his crazy sister hidden inside the house and while he intends to be a normal person with amazing manners, his ferocious nature forces him to be wild and risky to be mates with. As if this wasn't already enough, Countess Wandessa who has been sleeping for centuries, suddenly revives and goes back to her old tricks again, without expecting an equally powerful rival like Waldemar, who won't allow her obtain away with the same wicked behavior she once had. In "The Night of the Walpurgis", the werewolf and the vampire women search themselves battling in a dull and banal encounter, in which the viewers are the only ones who actually lose. Too poor this movie was so below my expectations. Like I said before, I expected at least some decent childishness to amuse myself. There's basically no gore whatsoever and the few death scenes, are rather effortless and insipid. Several movies with Paul Naschy are well-known for having a small bit of everything, so I supposse I should give a friendly warning to anyone who thinks "La Noche de Walpurgis" is also going to be like this. Honestly, I got so bored watching this film, that in the end, the only reason why I didn't leave it incomplete, it's because I wanted to see if something would save it during the latest minutes. Unfortunately, the silly opening sequence is about as amazing as it gets all the method trough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canal de la Fe [App]  2019-5-9 13:39

    Best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Présidence de la RDC [App]  2019-4-6 13:22

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Granja de Zenon [App]  2019-5-23 13:51

    El mejor entretenimiento para los bebés A mi bebé le encanta las canciones de la granja y sus videos, son muy entretenidos.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386