Read sago mini space reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sago mini space reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Space Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    Brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Space Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    My daughters toddler to teen love sago mini apps. We got this one free for my husband's iPad as Starbucks application of the week. Now we have all the sago mini apps on both platforms. More sago mini for Android device please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Space Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    A farting planet, that's just what we need our children to see. Uninstalled already.

    0  


    Add your opinion on sago mini space or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Space Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    A amazing method for children to interact with a computer. Amazing for hand eye coordination.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Space Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    Got it free thanks to Google weekly free app.. Thanks devs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Space Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    Woah!! Play shop introduced free application of the week feature !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Space Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    Third Sago android game I've bought for my son and it's awesome as usual! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Space Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    This application is amazing. I have enjoyed hours of fun playing with this interactive application. The graphics are simply fabulous and the melody is amazing and soothing. Overall I would recommend to all of my colleagues at work! Thanks sago sago!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Space Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    My son adores this lol 6yrs old and he enjoyed finding out what the application does himself I had play once he was sleep wouldnt allow me have go lol any plans for apps for the older ones?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Space Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    As a family of five we all love how cute and beautifully rendered Sago'd android games are!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Space Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    Grand children love this application along with "friends" by the same company

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Space Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    Toddler is constantly accessing my notification bar and home screen while playing. So cute but I need my phone contents to be secure while she's playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Space Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    The only android games I have in my child location on my galexy tablet, and my nieces love them. Until I downloaded Sogo apps they would complain they didn't have access to other apps and android games but now not one peep thank you Sogo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Space Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    My two year old loves Zone Doggy! Lose the farting moon though. That's terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Space Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    My 3 yrs old has autism and she absolutely loved this application i must purchase more apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Space Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    My 1 & 1/2 year loves it. I like it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Space Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    Cool alot of fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Space Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    Just needs more locations to go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Space [App]  2021-4-7 21:10

    Minimum of one of one of my Mita 😝 and the other side of one of one of one of my Mita and the second half a nice weekend of my Mita 😝 and kikiandmimi 😍 and kikiandmimi 😍😻😻😻😍😻😻😻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Space Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    Amazing android game for children. Your kid will love it, I know! My kid loved it so much, she wanted all the other sago mini games! Thank you, so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Space Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    Ha gollee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Space Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    Very nice game. The controls are easy enough that my son can easily play. The characters and their interactions are adorable too! The only thing I would recommend is an option that could disable other buttons on the phone. My son hits the power or back button fairly often by accident and it messes the android game up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Space Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    You guys are starting to take over my phone...keep up the amazing work! And thanks for making some of your apps FREE! Want you offered a pack of all my son's favorites;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Space Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    My brother loves it!! It's the only thing he wants to play. No ads, cool animations, its the excellent application for him, thanks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Space Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    I really love these games. Thy are so cute and my daughter won't play any other apps now lol. Sago mini android games are a keeper!β™‘β™‘β™‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Space Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    My 2 year old and 5 year old both love it. Fun animations and silly jokes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Space Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    Amazing android game for small fingers that can obtain lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Space Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    Amazing application for small kids. No ads, smooth and thoughtfuly animated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Space Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    My younger brother loved this game. He is playing this android game all the time... Thanxx sago sago...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Space Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    Amazing for young kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Space Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    Love this and my son does too. Really imaginative and graphically beautiful. I think very much fun in tune with the four year old imagination. My only criticism is that my four year old seems to have reached its limits after about two hours play having performed all the activities. It would be nice if there were other levels perhaps with something closer to a mission for the small doggy. I know this is a small versus the spirit of the gameΒ΄s undirected and explorative play but I ultimately my son was a small dissapointed there was not more to do. Perhaps a follow up?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Space Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    This is the excellent android game for my 2-year old. She played the whole thing all by herself, with no support from me. Then for days afterwards she was talking about it. "Daddy, where is the zone worm that sneezed?" "Daddy, that looks like the three blinking eyes!" "Daddy, lets do the zone dog-dance together!"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Space Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    This android game is going to be the cause of downfall of humanity as we transform back to our baby-selvs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Space Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    Although I'd recommend combining several stories, instead of one of a lot of installs. Can't quite figure out where 85mb is warranted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Space Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    Between Sago and Toca Boca apps, my grandson is a very satisfied camper! Geniuses created these fun toddler apps! Thank You!! My grandson is 3 years old. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Space Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    My two year old twin grand boys love it!! We had to install it on separate devices so everyone can play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Space Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    What a amazing android game I like this android games I am very satisfied it was of paid android games but on family run it is free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Space Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    Amazing for my two year old!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Space Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    It keeps her occupied. She loves playing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Space Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    Unbelievable android game for the small ones!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Space Explorer [App]  2017-11-5 13:8

    I am 11 and I love it but I am a girl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Space Blocks Builder [App]  2021-1-17 13:11

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Space Blocks Builder [App]  2021-1-17 13:11

    The is amazing but how is enter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Space Blocks Builder [App]  2021-1-17 13:11

    Wow πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Space Blocks Builder [App]  2021-1-17 13:11

    robin is adorable!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Village [App]  2019-6-12 13:8

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Town [App]  2017-11-7 13:9

    Can't wait to obtain this in my daughter's hands! 3 years old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Planes [App]  2017-11-13 13:8

    Excellent for my 2.5 year old. Sago mini android games continue to be her favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Monsters [App]  2017-12-24 13:8

    For $3 I want there were a couple more modes, bit otherwise it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Ocean Swimmer [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    My two year old loves this and my five year old keeps finding fresh crazy things in the app. The person who made it must have had fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Ocean Swimmer [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    LOVE IT LIKE CRAZY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Ocean Swimmer [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    Amazing for toddlers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Ocean Swimmer [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    I couldn't even download this android game :( It always said Can't Download Application whenever hit 80% Same goes with other app. Only th Bug Builder worked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Ocean Swimmer [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    poor ... I don't think it's worth the cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Ocean Swimmer [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    Thank you for your nice android games and you always doing nice android games and do more and more amazing android games god with you to the end

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Ocean Swimmer [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    I don't think it is for 0-5 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Ocean Swimmer [App]  2017-12-31 21:8

    Best android games ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Toolbox [App]  2018-1-1 21:8

    Lol My Daughter Uses My Profile.. It's So Much Fun And Kinda Funny I Like The Cuttin' And Hammering Part And Even Though I'm Over Age I'm Seven (That Was From My Daughter)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Toolbox [App]  2018-1-1 21:8

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Toolbox [App]  2018-1-1 21:8

    I bought this app, then restored my smartphone and tried to download it again but it's saying not available for this device. But I had it on it before. You need to refund me my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Toolbox [App]  2018-1-1 21:8

    Amazing one for kid's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Bug Builder [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    I like coloring online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Bug Builder [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    You can build your own bug

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Bug Builder [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    Why is it so much space?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Fairy Tales [App]  2017-11-25 21:7

    Force closes quite a lot on my Android device 4.3 ZTE z667g (ZTE whirl) L/O loves all things Sago, please fix this problem and I go straight to 5 *'s!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Fairy Tales [App]  2017-11-25 21:7

    My kiddies love these games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Fairy Tales [App]  2017-11-25 21:7

    I loved it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Road Trip [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Their apps are a bit more expansive than others but the quality is high and truly developed for young kids. One, if not, the best devs for this age range. As for the game, it's cute, fun and my 3yo can't stop playing it. We can once again finish our meals in peace at the restaurant ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Road Trip [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    My son loves playing with vehicles and as soon as he started playing with this, he wouldn't stop playing at all. Thing is, the android game is actually beautiful short compared to the other Sago Mini games. Other that that, it's amazing for toddlers :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Road Trip [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Need something fun in here..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Road Trip [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Road Trip [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Babies [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Liked it because it was cute and fun but it took a long time to download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Babies [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Love it when you obtain this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Babies [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Love this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Babies [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    🐱🐰🐢🐀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Babies [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    My 5 year old loves this android game but it (and cat street trip) are always having sound problems. I'm so tired of the tears and tantrums about not hearing the cute babies! I am uninstalling. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Babies [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    My 2 year old adores this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Babies [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    I love this application I hope there are more to come!! My 2yr old daughter loves it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Babies [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Getting visual tearing on my Note 4. Freaking out my daughter!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Superhero [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Hi, my son loves this app, and another son who owns N7 also loves this. How can I share the application to another android device without add the google acc on others tablet? Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Superhero [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Nexus 5X - sounds don't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Superhero [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    My small nephew is going through a superhero phase and this couldn't have come out at a better time! He loves flying around and saving the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Puppy Preschool [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Another amazing android game well worth the price, id recommend this and all to anyone with toddlers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Puppy Preschool [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    It wont begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Friends [App]  2017-11-24 13:8

    My 3 year old loves it. But somehow 10-15 mins into it, there is suddenly no more sound. I have to reset it for her then. Any idea why this happens?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Friends [App]  2017-11-24 13:8

    My daughters (2.5 years old) most played game. No ads, no annoying sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Friends [App]  2017-11-24 13:8

    Searched for android game appropriate for toddler grandchildren. Found this and was surprised how much it kept their attention. I have to remove devices from their hands too stop the play. They love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Friends [App]  2017-11-24 13:8

    This android game is so fun and simple, my four year old loves to play it - really all of the Sago android games are favorites

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Friends [App]  2017-11-24 13:8

    My 16 months old daughter has lots of fun playing this game. Super cute graphics and very creative!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Friends [App]  2017-11-24 13:8

    I'm 9 years old and I loved it Please create your other android games free, I wish them too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Friends [App]  2017-11-24 13:8

    Amazing one for toddlers. Even my 2yrs old son enjoyed playing it and hold laughing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Forest Flyer [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Hands-down the best application I've found for our 2nd child. Not just engagement but tonnes of reaction as well: surprise, giggles, delight, and lots of lols.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Forest Flyer [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    So it's my daughter who is going to write this and she is 10 so... Hello I'm Jessie I love this application my mummy said I was 10 which I am I see yours are for like 16-6 but I have had it since I was a baby so yea btw I'm in Y6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Forest Flyer [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    THIS IS THE BEST APP EVER MADE [ EVEN IF IM 7 YEARS OLD]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Forest Flyer [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    It doesnt have sound!! Ive tried everything. Support plz?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Forest Flyer [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    The best android game for my 3.5 girl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Forest Flyer [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Book worst android game ever booooooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Forest Flyer [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Excellent design! My child likes it very much!!! =)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sago Mini Forest Flyer [App]  2017-11-25 13:8

    Goodie!!!!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386