saibooks.org Manager 2019 Touch Reviews & Opinions


Submit saibooks.org Manager 2019 Touch review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Touch review [App]  2018-11-2 13:0

    I have problems keying in the name as only the numbers key board pops up. I believe this is a bug which needs to be resolved asap. I am using a galaxy tab S3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Touch review [App]  2018-11-2 13:0

    Im so glad that Sports Interactive makes the FM Touch ver compatible with phones this year. Playing on my Note 9, everything is smooth and enjoyable so far. However the device temperature is a bit high.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Touch review [App]  2018-11-2 13:0

    Same issue as latest year, Google android games doesn't work with the android game achievements won't unblock anything because Google android games doesn't work with it

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on saibooks.org Manager 2019 Touch or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch saibooks.org Manager 2019 Touch video reviews and related movies:

    See भोजपुरी टॉप गाना 2018 - Tor Dehab Gear - Runit Singh & Sakshi Siwani - Bhojpuri Hit Songs 2018 New on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Touch review [App]  2018-11-2 13:0

    Been playing it for two weeks on PC and now thanks to cross-save tech I can carry on with my Galaxy Tab S2 :) It's a amazing iteration of the series - probably the best ver yet. So swift and simple to play too - VERY addictive. Thanks Sports Interactive, you guys are the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager Touch 2018 review [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    Android game has downloaded but wont load it just stays on the football manager touch 2018 screen all the the other years hsve worked fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager Touch 2018 review [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    Takes about 2minutes to load the first time you begin it, just leave it on homepage and it'll come on. No issues after that works fine :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager Touch 2018 review [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    It says I can obtain it on my smartphone but I can't play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager Touch 2018 review [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    Installed on my Pixel C but cannot make a fresh android game as it gets stuck at the Make Manager option. FMT17 was ok so guess it's a bug, emailed for a refund but no response yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager Touch 2018 review [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    Created purchase for my samsung galaxy s8 and its not compatible would like a refund please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager Touch 2018 review [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    It takes a while to load, but it will eventually load. Just be patient :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager Touch 2018 review [App]  2017-11-24 13:0

    I can't begin it. Lost more then 30$:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Mobile review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    I downloaded it yesterday when it came out. Must say I cant seem to place my phone away for more than a couple of hours without coming back and playing it, screw you Sega! But thank you for making the android game a true pleasure to play when you've got some time on your hands. Hold up the amazing work guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Mobile review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    (Edited) I was thinking to refund as I cannot proceed to even type my name on fresh android game mode. But after testing to type at every spot of my phone's screen, then voila, it turned out that you need to tap the blank spot below. Overall I love the fresh ver of this game! Thanks to the developer and hold the amazing work up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Mobile review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    So disappointed! I brought every seasons and love this android game too much but now I have fresh phone and it don't help widescreen display? (I've 18.7:9 ratio) The graphics don't happy and annoying too much! Not sure I can wait the next modernize for fix it. I will refund for right now.. and I will re- purchase when it solve. Hopefully the developers squad fix it very soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Mobile review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    Paid £8.99 for a android game that doesn't work. Usually £6.99 too even though it barely changes each year! 3 times I have downloaded the player pictures to obtain the notice they are being unzipped to my SD card and then nothing happens! **reply to your unhelpful comment - it's the option given at the begin of the game!! Primary data download or the larger download including player pictures!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Mobile review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    I m raging tbh!! Been looking forward to this android game coming out for a while now but u obtain to the opening screen where it asks for your name and there is no possibility at all to enter your name. I have tapped everywhere on the screen but no joy i m afraid! Csnt proceed with the android game unless u pit your mame in!! Gotta say this is disappointing to say the least!! This is a primary function and every other year has been a formality tbh!! So why so hard this year?? Unexplainable#!! Have u a solution SEGA? If not i ll have my cash back please!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Mobile review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    All well and amazing apart from not being able to offer a player a contract less than the amount of years they demand. Eg. Player wants 3 years but i wish to offer 1 or 2 with a higher wage. No matter what wage or signing on fee. The player will never accept a various contract length.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Mobile review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    Juat started out, the transfer part takes getting used to as messed two approaches up because of the suggested terms button sending the terms and not just being a suggestion. But got used to it now. Hope no bugs like normally obtain when first download and have the old player stuck in transfer will wait and see. But will always love these android games been playing since on my Amiga computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Mobile review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    I want I knew beforehand how much would be locked behind paywalls. Challenges etc. fair enough. However, national teams, manager reputation and other primary FM features are also behind paywalls. Sadly Google only offers an 2 hour window for getting refunds :/ so thats a waste of cash then. I havent had FM Mobile for some years. And the android game itself have created heavy leaps since latest time I bought it. But too much items behind paywalls sadly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Mobile review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    Cannot submit offer for player, submit button not working using MiPad 2 on Andriod, and no I will not do your job for you by going and make an acc on your forum page to log an issue. You have all the info you need here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Mobile review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    Haven't been able to download yet even though all paid up, hence the rating. I have a Huawei P10 and 2018 downloads absolutely fine. Please sort😡 When downloading the green bar just goes across continuously.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Mobile review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    Having problems with being unable to create offers for players. The suggested terms button shows fine, however, I have been unable under any circumstances to be able to press the 'submit' button. I'm hoping this will be fixed ASAP. All things said though, an initial look at the android game shows promise. More detailed features available, as well as a new approach to training, development and (from what I've been able to see) transfer/contract negotiations. Having a more detailed analysis on next match is also a huge help. Not a huge fan of the skin/theme, its dark colours on dark colours, which I'm not fussy about but it makes it hard to see certain things sometimes. A fast look into the settings showed a reload skin button, which I'm hoping means skins are changeable. Overall I'm excited to see what this has to offer and my rating will likely change when some bug fixes have been created and I've been able to fully experience the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Mobile review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    Far Far too much Pay Per Play. £7.99 to obtain "club investment" is ridiculous. This android game should either be available free and then PPP or just charge for the android game and nothing else. This will support prevent illegal downloads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Mobile review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    Pros: Enough fresh features to create the android game worth upgrading over latest year Fresh U.I. is confusing at first but looks amazing overall Android game runs smoothly Cons: Can't import android games from previous Verison (at least not that I saw) Paywalls. The only reason this android game doesn't obtain 5 stars because some of the in android game purchases are complete cash grabs. For a 9$ mobile android game I would expect to have the ability to manage national squads (extra 2$) from the jump. Also the features that I could justify costing additional like in android game editor and sugar daddy are outrageously high and cost as much as the actual game. I understand it's a business but for a 9$ android game I just expect more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Mobile review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    Downloaded as I do every year but disappointed as for some reason the video test is extremely laggy and barely moves when on the match engine. I have a Huawei p20 pro so it's not like the phone can't handle the game. Also it doesn't help the 18.7:9 aspect ratio which doesn't create the graphics look very amazing when in full screen mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Mobile review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    After initially having issues installing the android game it did work and it's very addictive as always! However cant re train players into various positions. Early days playing this but very satisfied overall! 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Mobile review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    I love the fresh graphics but the transfer is a complete mess i can't bid for championship player. The create offer button is inactive, I'm RB Leipzig i haven't bought a single player all season the board or something is not allowing to bid for player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Mobile review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    ...dont know if its just me but I can't offer any of my players a fresh contract. Can't play cause I'm worried another club could come in. Awaiting bug fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Mobile review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    Limited, watered down. The entire experience feels exactly the same as latest year when it is advertised there will be so much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Mobile review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    I dont know about most of the guys here but when it came to naming my manager, it automatically popped out the first name latest name box. Love the fresh features. Hold it up Sega Int.!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Mobile review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    Nice but can we add logo and pic? And is there Editor for FMM 19 because so a lot of player play out of position First test play FMM. Before i play full android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Mobile review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    Must admit was gutted to hear no german national squad again despite fresh bundesliga license, but you have done superb to surprise me now by having a playable German national squad Wow well done FMM19 superb, been waiting years to manage Germany, and you kept it quiet 😂👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Mobile review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    For £8.99 I'd expect to have a complete slimmed down version. Alot of items around microtransaction that adds up to the cost of the PC version.... Which is obviously significantly better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Mobile review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    Awesome well done. Fresh design is unbelievable and loving the changes. How do you obtain it to be full screen on Galaxy S8? Latest year there was an option to stretch screen but can't see it in this version. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Mobile review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    Satisfied with it so far, but carnt see how to improve my manager with coaching badge as the manger is not listed in the staff section to take coaching exams to obtain badges like the 2018 ver is there a fresh method to do this? Also the fresh skin is not as simple on the eye as the old ones maby have the option to switch could be a amazing idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Mobile review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    Android game is quite buggy on first impression. Cannot sign any players. I have my offer accepted but I never obtain the option to offer contracts to the players. Also, I obtain a news item daily telling me one of my players is joining another squad but they never actually join. Bit unplayable at the moment. Playing as AC Milan on Samsung Galaxy S8+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Mobile review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    Amazing android game and a better android game engine than the latest (more realistic in my opinion) however i expected a small more... basically the same features in a various skin. Still a amazing android game and looks like they ironed out the bugs from the previous years versions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Mobile review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    Why cant i submit offer to buy players? I also cant renew my players contract coz i cant finalize the deal. Whats the problem?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Mobile review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    Significant step forward this year! Once again, cash well spent! Although some controls are various from latest year and confuses player but only need time to figure it all..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Mobile review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    I just bought this android game and already play half of first season , and i exit android game to reset my phone , and when i wish to load my android game , my data all lost , i cant load my android game and need to play a fresh game. PLEASE FIX IT OR REFUND . TQ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Mobile review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    Cant obtain latest the name screen. When you tap on the grey box it cones up saying please enter first name or latest name depending on the box you touch but doesnt let me to place in a name.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Mobile review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    I have tried to install the android game twice and each time it's got stuck on the Sega logo.i have also been charged 9.99 twice for a android game that won't start. Sort it out please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Mobile review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    The android game is good. There's a bit more depth than latest years version. There are some strange omissions in terms of players who I expected would be in the android game like Piątek.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Mobile review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    I love the android game however transfers are a joke, players are marginally overpriced. A player who is 18, estimated 20 million and they wish 100 million? Unable to create any transfers during the first window due to this. Also, for everyone wondering why you can't buy players.. you can. You have to create an offer, submit terms and then they'll obtain back to you whether they like it or not, once you've both agreed, you can then submit offer. They've done this to create bids quicker, latest year you had to wait days until they got back to you, now you don't they answer straight away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Mobile review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    Can't even obtain it load. I have installed, unzipped files etc and when I test to begin it it keeps saying "unfortunately FM mobile 2019 has stopped".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Mobile review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    Can't load my save, getting error notice that my phone doesn't have sufficient resources to load. If you can fix that I will edit my rating. Edit: England (League1), Germany(Bundesliga), Spain(La Liga), South Korea(K League). Also no, didn't transfer save files.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Mobile review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    every time I am trying to save my android game it's saying error code 3 and not saving? can this be fixed or will I just obtain my refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Mobile review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    Reinstalled 3 times, restarted phone several times. Force stopped, rebooted, re-everythinged! Samsung S6 working fine, android game seems to have BIG problems. Shame as I am a heavy fan of the series since the 90s!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Mobile review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    Downloaded with no issues but went to begin android game it said I need to remove items as not snuff room for the data to be added gets to end of adding it then nope comes up with unable to begin with three possible issues . Now there nothing else to remove from my tab 2 everything gone including fm18 so pls hlp atchly don't I've uninstalled it and got my £6.99 refund and I want I hadn't used my 2 pound free credit for the android game I've been trying to obtain android game to begin now for like 3 hours now 😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Mobile review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    Really love the fresh negotiation feature in transfers, but will you ever add the achievements players/clubs have previously won and not just the ones they victory once you begin a game, but overall really loving the android game and the fresh colour scheme.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Mobile review [App]  2018-11-2 21:0

    Think the android game has been done to perfection could of created people wait a bit longer before realising the android game just to work on a few things like when typing names could been created better same as 2018 ver not this keyboard from the mobile.. But its brilliant it's a 5 🌟 from me..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL 2019: Football League Manager review [App]  2018-12-14 21:0

    I can tell you place alot of time into this android game but it was very poorly executed. Its not a true manager game. Its super cartoony. The little info like the currency, the ratings, the stats are really poor in my book. Its more of a cartoony tycoon game. Not a manager game. Theres absolutely no stratrgy to it. Its just random scores popping up. No tactic at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL 2019: Football League Manager review [App]  2018-12-14 21:0

    Just awful... I was looking forward to this release but it was a heavy disappointment. You dont even see any stats from the android games just a random score pops up like a slot machine. There is no method to strategize or gameplan. This is a thin shell of a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL 2019: Football League Manager review [App]  2018-12-14 21:0

    The worst "game" I've ever played. nothing about this is fun. Theres no strategy, no depth. You cant even obtain fresh players? Im baffled why i pre-registered for a android game that seems like it was in development for a few days due to the lack of features it has. And on top of that, its ridiculously buggy. This should obtain pulled from the store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL 2019: Football League Manager review [App]  2018-12-14 21:0

    Garbage. Your roster only has 3 positions; OL, Receivers, and QB, there are no stats besides the score, player rating is apparently decided by true NFL playtime so backup players are all trash. If you wish a laugh, though, check player weight. It ranges 400 lbs for light players and 800 lbs for massive players.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL 2019: Football League Manager review [App]  2018-12-14 21:0

    Sucks, the same as every other "manager" android game on the application shop - not anything close to league or season simulation that we all wanted. Stick to madden connected franchise on console I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL 2019: Football League Manager review [App]  2018-12-14 21:0

    Just a cash grab. Barely any content. Not a true simulation type game. I was envisioning a android game where you have complete control of a franchise and obtain to draft, hire/fire coaches, see stats of your players, and actually play through an NFL season. This is just a pay to victory game. Microtransactions are what's killing the gaming industry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL 2019: Football League Manager review [App]  2018-12-14 21:0

    Android game wasn't poor considering micro transactions can obtain you several amazing players very quickly. I was enjoying the android game hopping on whenever energy recovered, improving players, and my fair share of ad watching for bonuses. My interest in the android game immediately plummeted when I had an error within android game starting I hit my reward cap... how the hell can you expect a free player to even dream of having any kind of success within the android game grinding it out. When I obtain capped out and these other people can toss however much cash they wish to hold going, this is a real emphasis on how pay to victory is the only way. Absolute joke created obvious by trying to pull cash in, through getting people to purchase their favorite players along with faster progression.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL 2019: Football League Manager review [App]  2018-12-14 21:0

    Terrible. Half finished android game at that. Thought this would improve on what they created with the basketball version. Instead its a huge step down. To top it off its not updated from preseason rosters whatsoever. Bridgewater is listed as a jet...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL 2019: Football League Manager review [App]  2018-12-14 21:0

    So anticlimactic it's unreal, there's no skill, tactical element or anything of the sorts s just obtain stronger level players and you might win. From browsing the shop I cam see its p2w. The android game itself is just the end result, nothing else to it. Really disappointed. Instead of making something with substance you've chosen to go down the p2w route and sell t even a normal season mode where one could actually manage there favourite squad through the season to the super bowl. You have licencing so why not test and build a android game in the same mould as the football manager android games instead of this rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL 2019: Football League Manager review [App]  2018-12-14 21:0

    I created a first purchase and everything went amazing but I created a second purchase and then the android game crashed. I went to log back in and I got nothing from what I purchased. I can not contact them through the support.... it says it is unable to send them the feedback. I just got ripped off and prolly will not obtain my cash or stuff I bought even though I have the purchase number. I went from liking this android game to hating it and will search others this had happened to and obtain them to search others and spread what this android game has done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL 2019: Football League Manager review [App]  2018-12-14 21:0

    Hands down the least user friendly "game" I've ever played on mobile. It's just such a mess! This is neither a management or arcade game. It's give me your cash and just click a couple of buttons. What makes me laugh the most is the developers responses to our grievances. It seems like they don't even know what they did wrong....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL 2019: Football League Manager review [App]  2018-12-14 21:0

    Garbage game, no stats, random scores. You can't buy player, you can only bid on auctions. Players expire which is stupid. A lot of the android game is copy pasted from their other android games (NBA and Soccer photos randomly in locations on UI). Total money grab and horrible game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL 2019: Football League Manager review [App]  2018-12-14 21:0

    They successfully raised the ads level to fresh summit. While you play sometimes an ad just starts randomly. Video test is a lot of clicks. No nfl feeling at all. Looks like a cash grab.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL 2019: Football League Manager review [App]  2018-12-14 21:0

    Very simple android game to learn, no ads have popped up as other reviewers said so think they fixed that. Its kinda a top trumps manager game.... Extactly what i was thinking when i saw the android game in the application store. Application is still a small buggy but its early days, really fun and addicting android game if you play most other mobile android games youll know what to expect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL 2019: Football League Manager review [App]  2018-12-14 21:0

    Was hoping this might have been like NFL matchups was years bk but there's nothing to it. Shell of a android game trading of a NFL license. Video test in shallow and rubbish. No stats or true management involved at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL 2019: Football League Manager review [App]  2018-12-14 21:0

    Disappointing as an early adopter of the game. Unexpectedly it is not as interactive as I expected. Was expecting a bit more like soccer manager or football manager. Will hold an eye out to see how it develops but at the moment l, I am struggling and I so wish to like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL 2019: Football League Manager review [App]  2018-12-14 21:0

    This will be a comprehensive review. After reading the reviews, I went in with low expectations. However this is exactly what you would think a android game like this would be. You begin off with ok players, but you can buy better players and watch yourself victory more games. If you actually wish to play a game, go to Madden mobile, but if you wish to manage, this is the right game. The android game is a bit buggy, such as cash not immediately coming back when you obtain outbid or everyday quests not showing completion when you have completed them, but this early in the game, it's to be expected. Yes, this is a pay to victory game, but I haven't seen a huge amount of people pay so far. Without paying, it's simple to victory the first few tournaments and a couple fast plays before energy runs out. Also, personally I can't search the method to auction off my own players. The fifa auction system should be a nice model if the developers ever look to create it look nicer. Overall, this is a android game that is fresh so buggy, but that can be fixed. Its exactly what the title says, so for those complaining they can't play obviously didn't read the title.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL 2019: Football League Manager review [App]  2018-12-14 21:0

    Disappointment. A straight money grab, not a proper management game. Honestly disappointing. Latest time I obtain excited over an NFL mobile android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL 2019: Football League Manager review [App]  2018-12-14 21:0

    It's alot of clicking. It would better if you added a draft or allow us play the wars with our own squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL 2019: Football League Manager review [App]  2018-12-14 21:0

    Looks like it would be a amazing android game but every time a loading screen shows up it says no internet connection then shuts down the android game I'm on amazing Wi-Fi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL 2019: Football League Manager review [App]  2018-12-14 21:0

    Intrusive ads appear. It was ok. Till ads started appearing on my phone. So uninstall. Very disapointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL 2019: Football League Manager review [App]  2018-12-14 21:0

    Another easy obtain the best player High number game. Absolutely boring uninstalled in 5 minutes. No management needed no intelligence required.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL 2019: Football League Manager review [App]  2018-12-14 21:0

    I was expecting something completely different. This neither an arcade android game nor a true management game. This a "saga" filled with energy consumption.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL 2019: Football League Manager review [App]  2018-12-14 21:0

    I hate it mostly because you can't play in the games. You just hope that your squad wins. That makes it sooooo boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL 2019: Football League Manager review [App]  2018-12-14 21:0

    Constant AD pop-ups even when you're not using ADs for speedups or bonuses. My android game crashed 4 times within the first 10 mins of playing. The video test is extremely lackluster. There is no true managing, just adding players to the lineup based on a singular number stat, related to a "power level" in mobile rpg-style games. There are random sounds when you press certain buttons, like completing quests, but no ambiance melody or sounds that have to do with football. It's an awkward cash-grab of a android game with no true gameplay, constant advertisements, bugs that crash the game, and black-screening after completing tournaments. P.s. It's extremely annoying that you have to manually remove certain players from your squad to improve them. Create it so that you can automatically switch them out to make batter instead of going through a tedious improvement process. P.s.s. I hope you figure out a method to create this an actual android game rather than an advertisement simulator.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL 2019: Football League Manager review [App]  2018-12-14 21:0

    An absolute garbage of a game. I guess anyone can release an application these days. NFL should sue these guys. The rosters aren't even correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL 2019: Football League Manager review [App]  2018-12-14 21:0

    Application Constantly CRASHES!!! I know android game is new, but the constant freezing then crashing makes it hard to like game. 🖓🖓🖓🖓🖓👊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL 2019: Football League Manager review [App]  2018-12-14 21:0

    Amazing android game so far. But if I create a purchase will it remove ads because I won't create a purchase till I search out and really wish VIP status please answer asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL 2019: Football League Manager review [App]  2018-12-14 21:0

    The android game sucks NFL SHOWDOWN was method better than this garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL 2019: Football League Manager review [App]  2018-12-14 21:0

    You guys gotta add stats

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL 2019: Football League Manager review [App]  2018-12-14 21:0

    This is a very enjoyable android game but the energy system is not good you obtain to do very few android games before you run out of energy unless you wish to spend cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL 2019: Football League Manager review [App]  2018-12-14 21:0

    Money grab, pay to victory game. No depth to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL 2019: Football League Manager review [App]  2018-12-14 21:0

    I want they present the play by play like the football tracker in nfl. This would be interesting to present something instead of go straight to the end android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL 2019: Football League Manager review [App]  2018-12-14 21:0

    I couldn't even play the game! When I tried to begin my first match all it said was "no match found."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL 2019: Football League Manager review [App]  2018-12-14 21:0

    For someone that doesn't know a lot about NFL it's a amazing android game I always wanted to obtain into NFL android games but as I don't know much I could never play them, this android game is very simple to play for a noob at NFL football enjoying every min of the game, just one thing doesn't in application purchases remove ads because I'm very OCD about ads and always pay when I can to remove them I don't mind the ads to obtain free recharge they are a amazing idea, I do hope I obtain a response to the ads because I don't really wish to spend cash if ads won't go plus I really do wish to be a VIP player so fingers crossed you reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL 2019: Football League Manager review [App]  2018-12-14 21:0

    U should create it to where u actually can see the android game being played. Instead of it just telling u the score

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL 2019: Football League Manager review [App]  2018-12-14 21:0

    This android game is just poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL 2019: Football League Manager review [App]  2018-12-14 21:0

    I thought that it was kinda lame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL 2019: Football League Manager review [App]  2018-12-14 21:0

    Why cant i bench a plyer to train them? It doesnt do anything...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NFL 2019: Football League Manager review [App]  2018-12-14 21:0

    I don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Didn't do my otg usb connected sd card, so goodbye app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Couldn't hey it to link top my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Didn't extract rar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Just a reskin of file commander witch wasn't amazing in the first place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Random advertising when not even using the app. Total waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Is very very amazing d is very helpful d it helps u to fish out hiding emty files dat blocking memory anks 4 dis app.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter