saibooks.org Manager 2019 Touch Reviews & Opinions


Submit saibooks.org Manager 2019 Touch review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Touch review [App]  2018-11-2 13:0

    I have problems keying in the name as only the numbers key board pops up. I believe this is a bug which needs to be resolved asap. I am using a galaxy tab S3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Touch review [App]  2018-11-2 13:0

    Im so glad that Sports Interactive makes the FM Touch ver compatible with phones this year. Playing on my Note 9, everything is smooth and enjoyable so far. However the device temperature is a bit high.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Touch review [App]  2018-11-2 13:0

    Same issue as latest year, Google android games doesn't work with the android game achievements won't unblock anything because Google android games doesn't work with it

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on saibooks.org Manager 2019 Touch or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch saibooks.org Manager 2019 Touch video reviews and related movies:

    See भोजपुरी टॉप गाना 2018 - Tor Dehab Gear - Runit Singh & Sakshi Siwani - Bhojpuri Hit Songs 2018 New on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Touch review [App]  2018-11-2 13:0

    Been playing it for two weeks on PC and now thanks to cross-save tech I can carry on with my Galaxy Tab S2 :) It's a amazing iteration of the series - probably the best ver yet. So swift and simple to play too - VERY addictive. Thanks Sports Interactive, you guys are the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 - Top Football Management Game review [App]  2019-5-17 13:49

    Absolutely wonderful game. I've have never seen a sports manager android game where you actually have control over ALL aspects of your team, including off-the-field issues. Amazing android game for anyone who wants to feel like they are really managing a sports team, even if you aren't a soccer fan. The only "issue" I'm seeing is that I've played an entire season and I'm not seeing any of my player's overalls increase. Their attributes appear to increase after training, but to no avail. Any help?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 - Top Football Management Game review [App]  2019-5-17 13:49

    Really drains the battery. Transfers can never be negotiated when selling. Option to motivate players. Now they begin spamming with Ads after every click. Ridiculous!!! Supposed to have the option of an X in th corner to cancel the ad. If another squad has submitted transfer request for your player, and the mail is no longer inbox then their is no other method to accept or decline the transfer which then collapses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 - Top Football Management Game review [App]  2019-5-17 13:49

    Having briefly dabbled with a few other football manager games. This one is a stand out. It has all the best features that create these android game enjoyable. My sole suggestion would be to let easier comparison of player attributes within the team and on transfer searches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 - Top Football Management Game review [App]  2019-5-17 13:49

    Very much enjoying this application until a latest change to the adverts. Adverts are now longer, have to wait much longer to skip an ad, hard to search buttons for advert skipping. I know this android game runs on ad revenue and you can purchase the ad free ver but why the sudden change in advertisements. Bring back the old system and It would be back to a 4 star app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 - Top Football Management Game review [App]  2019-5-17 13:49

    The android game is amazing but the issue to me is when you need to dicide the price of the player you have. If there is a squad need your player you can't decide the price of such player at once. your are needed to create decisions to the bid which you wish to sell your players at once and even on proposing the price of players at once. That means you wish your players to be in shop and you need to propose the price of that player and you need squads to create bid which you have decided at once out of neg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 - Top Football Management Game review [App]  2019-5-17 13:49

    Amazing android game (5 stars), but I'm sorry, you've got greedy with the number and length of adverts we are now forced to watch. It was just about bearable before the recent update, but has now got to the point where I'd just rather not play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 - Top Football Management Game review [App]  2019-5-17 13:49

    very nice, simple to play but it often exit on its own. also the club finance is always saying you're loosing cash even when youve balanced the transfer and wage bill, there is always a need for money injection which is not too cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 - Top Football Management Game review [App]  2019-5-17 13:49

    cool android game 3D effect's cool as well but players shooting and passing accuracy is trash doesn't even match players true life abilities players right infront of goal and shot still goes wide how!! almost all shots are not aimed at goal and players lack all true life skills with no shooting power as well if all this could be fixed then for me this probably be the best football manager android game for android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 - Top Football Management Game review [App]  2019-5-17 13:49

    What buges do you guys mean to fix? After the modernize players are still behavi g the same method i.e still running backwards, sliding unecessarily etc. I think it will be amazing if you guys contain injuries during matches, VAR and other match day experiences. Thanks bravo!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 - Top Football Management Game review [App]  2019-5-17 13:49

    the android game is squished layout, and it's advert infested, i only played 5 android games but i fink i saw over 20 ads, I'll download 1 of those ad android games then if u really wish n uninstall this garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 - Top Football Management Game review [App]  2019-5-17 13:49

    i cnt press continue after playing a match was going wrong i have gone far ohh pls fix this android game asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 - Top Football Management Game review [App]  2019-5-17 13:49

    Now this recent modernize is coming with this annoying bug, but you mentioned "bug fixes". This is ridiculously finishing my data .Fix it urgently!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 - Top Football Management Game review [App]  2019-5-17 13:49

    Ver 1.2.7. Seems no working fine so far, my smartphone cant begin the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 - Top Football Management Game review [App]  2019-5-17 13:49

    Love this game. But hold playing the same android game again and again. When the match finishes i cannot go past the continue button. Won the android games 6-0, 5-1 and 3-0 but cannot continue my android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 - Top Football Management Game review [App]  2019-5-17 13:49

    This android game just needs a small more and it'll be 👌. I obtain the FIFA 19 career mode feeling.Just please fix when the players run,they do it backwards and the graphics.We need an online mode also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 - Top Football Management Game review [App]  2019-5-17 13:49

    This android game is absolutely unbelievable the only thing that could create it better is realistic player stats and make a player for the realistic player stats david Alaba has 94 pace when mbappé has 92

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 - Top Football Management Game review [App]  2019-5-17 13:49

    Finished in playoffs,won playoffs..started following season in same league! A lot more ads in this than previous unless you pay for ad free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 - Top Football Management Game review [App]  2019-5-17 13:49

    just downloaded the android game so am guessing its the recent version. after 3hrs I havent played a single android game or accomplished any transfers since the android game keeps on hanging and erasing all my changes..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 - Top Football Management Game review [App]  2019-5-17 13:49

    used to love this android game but every modernize seems to bring more and more ads, cant even skip the ads, ads before every android game ads at random times, just getting a small silly now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 - Top Football Management Game review [App]  2019-5-17 13:49

    Fresh modernize runs slow please sort it out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 - Top Football Management Game review [App]  2019-5-17 13:49

    I paid the £6 to stop the ads and now your putting them back into the android game i would not recommend this android game to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 - Top Football Management Game review [App]  2019-5-17 13:49

    what a amazing android game with amazing graphic almost true with the normal football transfer value and wages just need improve on adverts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 - Top Football Management Game review [App]  2019-5-17 13:49

    nyc app, please let the selection of all countries

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 - Top Football Management Game review [App]  2019-5-17 13:49

    Really amazing game. well done soccer management Ltd hours of fun for anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 - Top Football Management Game review [App]  2019-5-17 13:49

    igrica izbaciva nakon zadnjeg ažuriranja

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 - Top Football Management Game review [App]  2019-5-17 13:49

    adds don't play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 - Top Football Management Game review [App]  2019-5-17 13:49

    Amazing android game kills time at work well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 - Top Football Management Game review [App]  2019-5-17 13:49

    realy amazing android game and true player ability no cheating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 - Top Football Management Game review [App]  2019-5-17 13:49

    no muti player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 - Top Football Management Game review [App]  2019-5-17 13:49

    it was very fun playing the android game in it 3D form....i love that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 - Top Football Management Game review [App]  2019-5-17 13:49

    nice android game Bangladesh player ad pelise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 - Top Football Management Game review [App]  2019-5-17 13:49

    Its my favorite android game in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 - Top Football Management Game review [App]  2019-5-17 13:49

    absokutely fantastic. absolutely lovely. huge ups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 - Top Football Management Game review [App]  2019-5-17 13:49

    this application is so cool and nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 - Top Football Management Game review [App]  2019-5-17 13:49

    its an amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 - Top Football Management Game review [App]  2019-5-17 13:49

    niçe1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 - Top Football Management Game review [App]  2019-5-17 13:49

    like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 - Top Football Management Game review [App]  2019-5-17 13:49

    yo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 - Top Football Management Game review [App]  2019-5-17 13:49

    in the android game there is no transfer cash i am always having financial problems the prize cash is very little.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 - Top Football Management Game review [App]  2019-5-17 13:49

    Thanks for keeping me occupied Kudos🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Hello... Love your app... But I'm trying to search a keyboard lime this but like a yamaha keyboard with accompanyments, (single finger etc) country, rock etc This one of the best and most realistic apps so far.. I will buy the full version, but please produce a Yamaha keyboard Thanks guys, amazing work... Ok, problem... I need lessons or guides on how to set up this keyboard and how to restart it,,

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It was a amazing application . it was so amazing that i decided to buy the vip. Since the day i bought it i changed a skin provided in the premium features and now i can no longer begin the application . it crashes every time its launched . I tried uninstalling and installing again . skin got restored automatically and started crashing again . The instrument you search and add to the application will not be saved . every timr you ll reset the application you ll have to search the instruments again scrolling in folders

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I'm not a professional musician, but I do some playing with a little group, and I love this application for experimenting with fresh sounds. I bought the $7.99 "everything" level. I am trying to download more instruments, but it says I need to connect through VPN and I don't know how to do so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Looks awsome, has potential to be the ultimate application in this genre, unfortunatelly in this state it's basically - useless. Starts lagging beautiful much immediatelly, i can only imagine that instaling optional features will create it lag even more. Shame..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Really loved it... Awestruck to see so a lot of options.. became my favorite one.. amazing job team... Hold rocking... suggest to give more background styles.. also in styles the variations 1,2,3,4 sound similar.. please provide better styles.. amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    The free ver was fun and worked great, I purchase it and the keys began lagging hardcore, it's not even playable how poor it became due to lag. Disappointing..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    this is the best piano application I've ever download. guys! just install it. you'll obtain more than you think. amazing sound, tune like true piano, graphic is awesome😍 and the touch sensitivity😍 soo fast😱 oh I love this. its the best piano application in play store. love it👍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It was a amazing app..but if I press 4 keys at a time. Melody will on automatically..this one is very idiot feature in this amazing app...please remove this feature. Create this feature manual mode...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I would give 8 stars if it were possible. It's mighty wonderful. Would you please add one feature, a function for enlarging hence decreasing the octaves to just one on the screen, huge enough to play without fingers going off to other buttons? I've seen this feature in other keyboard apps, it enlarges/thins the white buttons & also shortens/lengthens the black ones. You can check with the Editors Choice "Piano HD: Piano +" You'll see an idea of what Im talking about. Your work is BEYOND ratable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I hate it because it sucks it dose not work amazing at all! DO NOT INSTALL! IT IS A SCAM!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It is a better application than other melody ere are a lot of deserve 5 stars. Pros...... Lot of instrument nice sound. Cons....you cannot play midi file.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Mini keyboard and very sweet little thing and more meaning and if we press both cords at side by side , we can't here both cords sound at a time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    For anyone who's facing a issue with full screen tablet that pressing the wrong key "not where you touch" just disable immersive full screen option in application settings and have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    The black buttons are not easily pressable on my Huawei Nova 3i. Plaese tell me how to resolve this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I can't imagine such of combined instrumental program... Unbelievable... Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Am a producer and i just love how you can fit a professional midi keyboard on my phone to record fresh melodies every time I come up with one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    this application is just awesome, download it. its amazing. you can creat any melody with this easily....you can also record your melody as well as with your voice...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Best org application out there, amazing job, bought the VIP pass, didnt regret it at all, it works perfectly with my midi keyboard on my Note 8, 5 stars application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It's a amazing app. If it has sliding facility like harmonium application develoed by gameG, It will be really more strong and useful...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    this will be boring for non pianists.but much useful for beginners and pianists if you wish to learn watch king pianist in youtube

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Interface issue with notch devices, some part of the interface is not visible, plz fix it asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It contains everything, not only piano, we can play here everything like guitar, flute etc. So really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    amazing app..but sometimes it works late... we press the key but sound comes after a while

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Sorry i am not impress pc keyboard Not serial key working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I am a melody keyboard player and I am very much appreciating your melody keyboard because in reality this melody keyboard app of yours is very attractive with Awesome and magic tone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    This is wonderful. It feels like original melody instruments play. I can not imagine that it can be possible on phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    using the f#....check on the fa key ...it sounds weird...anyway its so helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Please do not add ads in such a attractive app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    it will de very nice to play you will have fun it so you can also install it ok mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    super mind blowing bahut maja ata h humko ,bajane nhi sakte h fir v

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Amazing application for begginers please how will i input my device Id to Google play to keep my download melody file

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It's a outstanding application and now I am amazing in learning piano and I love this application thanku so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    خوشحالم که یک اپ ایرانی این همه دانلود شده و ریویووی خوب گرفته.ادامه بدین

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Is application i to amazing for learner but it not clear necessary in life we fresh intrumention

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    yudhjchjgf disoriented sir well done so our hold do low so em do will ask eh adjust to if so

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Unable to install this app, showing error code 910

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Timing is terrible! Delay is so poor it is worthless! DELETED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    This Application Tune are very Good...and All features are also useful making instruments...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Best melody app, superbb vry nice very very usefull application I suggest download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Nice application for beginner n mature . I learned too much by this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    Same issue after modernize , freezes and returns to home screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    amazing william

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    I have to figure out my enemies tactic all on my own? How am I supposed to do that? The match stats don't tell me if my enemy is going for angles or how aggressively they are serving. It's nothing more than a guessing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    just keeps saying network error. cant even play. even after the modernize it atill says same thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    Kind of reminds me of manager mode in FIFA. want this was created for xbox or playstation cause I actually wish to play the matches and tournaments. Amazing concept

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    I want I could give it a higher rating, the interface and depth looks wonderful but there's not enough direction about tactic in a match, it feels like guess work with no guidance. A pause match button would be nice too, I was 0-30, 5-6 down in the first set and wanted to use defensive wall but my enemy won the set 5-7 by the time I had navigated the menu and pressed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    i think android game is amazing and amazing to finally search a amazing tennis manager android game think some minor impovements could be created though that would create difference for example more player styles like strong forehand or powerful backhand for example

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    I loved it, its my favorite android game and for a amazing reason! Has amazing logic and true players! Rating 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    it hold crashing when I tried play in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    amazing android game u should add that u can manage two people and that they could play doubles as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    Battery Drains Quick But Overall, Amazing Android game !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    best android game i love it its so amazing i could marry it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    COOL GAME LOVE THE FEEL OF THE SPORT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    Very amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    very simple to follow android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    this is the best android game ever 😍

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter