saibooks.org Manager 2019 Touch Reviews & Opinions


Submit saibooks.org Manager 2019 Touch review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Touch review [App]  2018-11-2 13:0

    I have problems keying in the name as only the numbers key board pops up. I believe this is a bug which needs to be resolved asap. I am using a galaxy tab S3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Touch review [App]  2018-11-2 13:0

    Im so glad that Sports Interactive makes the FM Touch ver compatible with phones this year. Playing on my Note 9, everything is smooth and enjoyable so far. However the device temperature is a bit high.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Touch review [App]  2018-11-2 13:0

    Same issue as latest year, Google android games doesn't work with the android game achievements won't unblock anything because Google android games doesn't work with it

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on saibooks.org Manager 2019 Touch or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch saibooks.org Manager 2019 Touch video reviews and related movies:

    See भोजपुरी टॉप गाना 2018 - Tor Dehab Gear - Runit Singh & Sakshi Siwani - Bhojpuri Hit Songs 2018 New on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2019 Touch review [App]  2018-11-2 13:0

    Been playing it for two weeks on PC and now thanks to cross-save tech I can carry on with my Galaxy Tab S2 :) It's a amazing iteration of the series - probably the best ver yet. So swift and simple to play too - VERY addictive. Thanks Sports Interactive, you guys are the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Hello... Love your app... But I'm trying to search a keyboard lime this but like a yamaha keyboard with accompanyments, (single finger etc) country, rock etc This one of the best and most realistic apps so far.. I will buy the full version, but please produce a Yamaha keyboard Thanks guys, amazing work... Ok, problem... I need lessons or guides on how to set up this keyboard and how to restart it,,

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It was a amazing application . it was so amazing that i decided to buy the vip. Since the day i bought it i changed a skin provided in the premium features and now i can no longer begin the application . it crashes every time its launched . I tried uninstalling and installing again . skin got restored automatically and started crashing again . The instrument you search and add to the application will not be saved . every timr you ll reset the application you ll have to search the instruments again scrolling in folders

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I'm not a professional musician, but I do some playing with a little group, and I love this application for experimenting with fresh sounds. I bought the $7.99 "everything" level. I am trying to download more instruments, but it says I need to connect through VPN and I don't know how to do so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Looks awsome, has potential to be the ultimate application in this genre, unfortunatelly in this state it's basically - useless. Starts lagging beautiful much immediatelly, i can only imagine that instaling optional features will create it lag even more. Shame..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Really loved it... Awestruck to see so a lot of options.. became my favorite one.. amazing job team... Hold rocking... suggest to give more background styles.. also in styles the variations 1,2,3,4 sound similar.. please provide better styles.. amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    The free ver was fun and worked great, I purchase it and the keys began lagging hardcore, it's not even playable how poor it became due to lag. Disappointing..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    this is the best piano application I've ever download. guys! just install it. you'll obtain more than you think. amazing sound, tune like true piano, graphic is awesome😍 and the touch sensitivity😍 soo fast😱 oh I love this. its the best piano application in play store. love it👍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It was a amazing app..but if I press 4 keys at a time. Melody will on automatically..this one is very idiot feature in this amazing app...please remove this feature. Create this feature manual mode...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I would give 8 stars if it were possible. It's mighty wonderful. Would you please add one feature, a function for enlarging hence decreasing the octaves to just one on the screen, huge enough to play without fingers going off to other buttons? I've seen this feature in other keyboard apps, it enlarges/thins the white buttons & also shortens/lengthens the black ones. You can check with the Editors Choice "Piano HD: Piano +" You'll see an idea of what Im talking about. Your work is BEYOND ratable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I hate it because it sucks it dose not work amazing at all! DO NOT INSTALL! IT IS A SCAM!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It is a better application than other melody ere are a lot of deserve 5 stars. Pros...... Lot of instrument nice sound. Cons....you cannot play midi file.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Mini keyboard and very sweet little thing and more meaning and if we press both cords at side by side , we can't here both cords sound at a time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    For anyone who's facing a issue with full screen tablet that pressing the wrong key "not where you touch" just disable immersive full screen option in application settings and have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    The black buttons are not easily pressable on my Huawei Nova 3i. Plaese tell me how to resolve this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I can't imagine such of combined instrumental program... Unbelievable... Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Am a producer and i just love how you can fit a professional midi keyboard on my phone to record fresh melodies every time I come up with one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    this application is just awesome, download it. its amazing. you can creat any melody with this easily....you can also record your melody as well as with your voice...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Best org application out there, amazing job, bought the VIP pass, didnt regret it at all, it works perfectly with my midi keyboard on my Note 8, 5 stars application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It's a amazing app. If it has sliding facility like harmonium application develoed by gameG, It will be really more strong and useful...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    this will be boring for non pianists.but much useful for beginners and pianists if you wish to learn watch king pianist in youtube

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Interface issue with notch devices, some part of the interface is not visible, plz fix it asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It contains everything, not only piano, we can play here everything like guitar, flute etc. So really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    amazing app..but sometimes it works late... we press the key but sound comes after a while

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Sorry i am not impress pc keyboard Not serial key working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I am a melody keyboard player and I am very much appreciating your melody keyboard because in reality this melody keyboard app of yours is very attractive with Awesome and magic tone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    This is wonderful. It feels like original melody instruments play. I can not imagine that it can be possible on phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    using the f#....check on the fa key ...it sounds weird...anyway its so helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Please do not add ads in such a attractive app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    it will de very nice to play you will have fun it so you can also install it ok mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    super mind blowing bahut maja ata h humko ,bajane nhi sakte h fir v

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Amazing application for begginers please how will i input my device Id to Google play to keep my download melody file

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It's a outstanding application and now I am amazing in learning piano and I love this application thanku so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    خوشحالم که یک اپ ایرانی این همه دانلود شده و ریویووی خوب گرفته.ادامه بدین

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Is application i to amazing for learner but it not clear necessary in life we fresh intrumention

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    yudhjchjgf disoriented sir well done so our hold do low so em do will ask eh adjust to if so

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Unable to install this app, showing error code 910

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Timing is terrible! Delay is so poor it is worthless! DELETED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    This Application Tune are very Good...and All features are also useful making instruments...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Best melody app, superbb vry nice very very usefull application I suggest download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Nice application for beginner n mature . I learned too much by this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    Same issue after modernize , freezes and returns to home screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    amazing william

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    I have to figure out my enemies tactic all on my own? How am I supposed to do that? The match stats don't tell me if my enemy is going for angles or how aggressively they are serving. It's nothing more than a guessing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    just keeps saying network error. cant even play. even after the modernize it atill says same thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    Kind of reminds me of manager mode in FIFA. want this was created for xbox or playstation cause I actually wish to play the matches and tournaments. Amazing concept

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    I want I could give it a higher rating, the interface and depth looks wonderful but there's not enough direction about tactic in a match, it feels like guess work with no guidance. A pause match button would be nice too, I was 0-30, 5-6 down in the first set and wanted to use defensive wall but my enemy won the set 5-7 by the time I had navigated the menu and pressed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    i think android game is amazing and amazing to finally search a amazing tennis manager android game think some minor impovements could be created though that would create difference for example more player styles like strong forehand or powerful backhand for example

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    I loved it, its my favorite android game and for a amazing reason! Has amazing logic and true players! Rating 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    it hold crashing when I tried play in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    amazing android game u should add that u can manage two people and that they could play doubles as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    Battery Drains Quick But Overall, Amazing Android game !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    best android game i love it its so amazing i could marry it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    COOL GAME LOVE THE FEEL OF THE SPORT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    Very amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    very simple to follow android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    this is the best android game ever 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    awesome android game !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    Maybe it happens later in the game, but so far I see no method to earn coins instead of buying them. In beautiful much every android game you level up and gain some coins, (like in top seed, you earn gold bars as you level up), but in this one nothing. If you have no choice but to pay or wait 3 hours to play every time, not sure I'll hold playing. Also, it'd be fun to manage several players at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    Amazing game, Wished there would be more info on court characteristics, and more info on what each individual stat (ability, mental, intelligence) does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    It happens so often that the match won't load and you have to reset the game....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    Interesting. However the key issue is there is no stat point or other information about enemy other than play style. This makes your own player stat points rather meaningless as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    I won my first 2 tournaments, and have lost my first android game of 15 of the next 16 tournaments. I have been a 1 or 2 seed playing a qualifier and lose 6-0 6-2 in Rd 1. Not good game. I quit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    How come I can't obtain out of the everyday gift screen???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    very poor. you can be much better than enemy but the android game will decide you lose. players stand to the side and let winners. i won like 7 straight happenings but then as my player got better and played the same level her results got worse! and not just one poor happening but several! i know tennis so i know my instructions should have worked. seems like the android game halts progress to obtain you to pay. also suspect a lot of of the 5 star reviews are fake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    I hop to play android games l hop like to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    Would be nice if competition actually loaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    Can't load it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    Amazing app, but not perfect. It's super in-depth for a mobile game, and it's easily the best soccer sim mobile android game out there. As a person who's been playing this android game series for almost a year, I know that they actively take steps to create the android game better. There have been problems with the android game in the past, but it's nice to finally see a android game developer that actually fixes issues instead of ignoring them. Some bugs do still exist, but overall a amazing android game for any hardcore soccer fans out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    poor application full of ads.. paid for the v.i.p still getting loads of ads and haven't noticed anything extra. don't waste the money. android game play is repetitive and was even given offside even tho I was in my own half!! wasted cash and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    Since the modernize whenever I obtain money in the 4 hourly free bonus the money doesn't obtain added to my balance. The gold coins work fine just not the in android game cash. Neither of them work if I watch the video for the second free gift. Doesn't matter what the bonus is, it doesn't add to either total. Used to work fine before the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    To the developer please you need to add assistant manager to the android game so that I don't have to play friendly matches and some better match engine. I can't believe my keeper is so slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    I'm in a country with poor elecricity supply and expensive data services[internet]. if I should play the android game with my data on, it'd drain my battery and use quite a few data. Even the android game alone drains battery. So you can imagine when I have data on with it. So without data, I don't obtain to see even the logo of the teams. So this I see as a demerit. Aside all that, the android game is okay👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    This is the most useless and senseless android game I've ever played how can 4 huge squads be in the same champions league group and it keeps occurring every season. Andalso the same style especially when playing versus huge squads and finding it hard to victory no matter how much you change your formation and tactics. How can Barcelona play Manchester town and have just 4 shots and 1 on target while they have 14 shots and 7 on target. You guys should test to play at least 1 season and see how frustrating it is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    it is quite amazing but it can be better😉like managers should be paid to leave the club or join a club with the option of accepting or rejecting the offer. Player of the year awards and things like that, players should be able to speak to the press about club and manager. Something real. we should add more press conference

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    What's this? You modernize the android game so now even tho iv purchased VIP to obtain no ads I still have to watch ads to obtain both of the bonuses. Shame on you for this recent update!! When you purchase no ads it should mean NO ADS!! If this does not obtain fixed then I will be uninstalling!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    Nice android game but not realistic at ,Manchester United and Juventus placed in sam group in 2018/2019 o squads from same country placed in the same rong squad finishing latest in group scene without a single point while weak squads y squads from your selected country are winning winner league and europa cant sell a player unless you place him on the transfer spite developng stadium and increasing capacity the match day attendance does not increase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    In my top 3 mobile manager games. I had an problem with my android game crashing which was sorted out the same day. Perfect support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    Why does every player i choose to take free kicks or corners use right foot even when they are left footed ?????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    I am using Chesterfield as my squad I am in league two and all of a sudden when the android game reaches 90 I am supposed to press continue but I can't anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    training could be better more preferable to the players position and think strategies should be more flexible instead off fixed positions and you dont obtain much financial for winning trophies as most decent players are very expensive but other than that it's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    Very amazing free android game but just please add michael essien and federico de piano to the free agents

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    The android game was great, super addictive and awesome but I think there's more to improve such as more android game options and transfer actions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    i love the android game ts nice,just fix this thing about players missing the target pliz,its not possible that whenever the player is coming from the wing going inside the box they nvr score its borng shame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    the method i think of it most android games like this cost 50 to 90 bucks while this android game is free dont know why people cry about bugs or certain things not in the android game just have fun this android game that cost nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    pls modernize the player ratings i finish 3 seasons with Manchester United but anthony martial's rating is still 78 it should be at least 83.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    Wish more press conference atleast 3 question from journalists. and also player transfer request, national squad call up, fifa week break, uefa pfa fifa awards can improve the android game more & more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    Amazing android game however one thing that will create this android game even more enjoyable will be if you can switch squads from another country etc spurs to Monaco

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    I hate to choose countries depending on ram size....Too bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    just one thing i have got as a prob, you cant coach in more than one country...its boring being in one league. next modernize should have that aspect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    Its boring coz we lost every match

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    If there's any star after those 5, still gonna add it... I contemplating before I later downloaded it and I kip enjoying it day by day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    missing clear begin goals, transfers are realistic in some sense, i like the graphics, its a amazing android game but could improve in certain areas.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter