Read sally face game tips reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sally face game tips reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally Face Game Tips [App]  2021-4-12 13:10

    It scares me but it's okay cause i like the ending when sally dies it sad :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sally face the horror game soundboard - tips [App]  2021-4-5 13:7

    How do u play this litterrally i press play and a video plays in the backround. This android game is not working for me but it might work for others. I was looking forword to this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide of Sally Face New game [App]  2021-3-27 13:35

    😘😘

    0  


    Add your opinion on sally face game tips or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hints of sally face game 2021 [App]  2021-4-10 21:31

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally Face Episode 1 [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    have to rate 5 stars to work... ugh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally Face Episode 1 [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    it will not allow me use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally Face Episode 1 [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    I really like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally Face Episode 1 [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally Face Episode 1 [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally Face Episode 1 [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    Seems like a lot of work when you begin just to play a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally Face Episode 1 [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    it is a verybgood android game it has amazing quality and it is very cool i recommend it to everyone!! donload nowπŸ˜‚πŸ’•πŸ€§

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally Face Episode 1 [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    created me rate it before i could even play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally Face Episode 1 [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    it created me rate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally Face Episode 1 [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    it col

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally Face Episode 1 [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally Face Episode 1 [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally Face Episode 1 [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally Face Episode 1 [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    im not rateing this 5 stars because it told me to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally Face Episode 1 [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    created me rate first

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally Face Episode 1 [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    idk yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally Face Episode 1 [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    problably this application is gonna be fun to play with and i havent play this so its gonna be really surprise to play it and im really excited so so so so so so so muuuuuuuuuuucccccccccchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally Face Episode 1 [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally Face Episode 1 [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally Face Episode 1 [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally Face Episode 1 [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    horrible didnt work tricks you into rating 5 stars if i could rate less than 1 star would

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally Face Episode 1 [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    THIS GAME IS F**#%! STUPID IT MADE ME RATE F*##!% 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally Face Episode 1 [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    CAUSE IT MADE ME DO IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally Face Episode 1 [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    Well well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally Face Episode 1 [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    awesome i loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally Face Episode 1 [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally Face Episode 1 [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally Face Episode 1 [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    This android game is a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally Face Episode 1 [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    this is so dumb i had to rate 5 stars to even play this game!!!! it sucks! dont download it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally Face Episode 1 [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    created me rate first

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally Face Episode 1 [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    So this is bs uwu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally Face Episode 1 [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    lary is best boi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally Face Episode 1 [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally Face Episode 1 [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally Face Episode 1 [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    πŸ˜”πŸ‘ŠπŸΌ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sally Face Episode 1 [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    I went to play it, first it wanta 5 star ratings before you play, and then it wants you to accept and download android game offers you may not even want. In addition it wouldn't allow me even play. I think I will obtain the android game from Steam and not have to worry about all of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    teally cool fun to meet people who like sally face like me. amazing doesnt lag and no ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    Amazing app! I've used it for a week and found thousands of other cosplayer's! 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    I love that theres a sally face amino. It makes me happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    I love SallyFace so much so this application was excellent for me 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    10/10 would obtain again Amazing application to talk to other sally face fans!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    this application give people the experience to talk about the best android game ever (sally face)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    love it I can roleplay with mates and post my fan art

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    I love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    I love it I can create lots of mates and present my art

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    It's a amazing thing to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    this is a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    it's so amazing helped a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    i love Sally face!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    I LOVE these app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    it was amazing!!! puerrrfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    it is awesome application I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    DE best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    I can create Mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    It's awesome! I highly recommend it to Sally Face lovers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    I love this app,it gives me so a lot of opportunities to speak with other sally face fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    The owner of this application is really friendly and simple to communicate with, and the members obtain to interact with mods directly when they need help. Lots of amazing improvements are going on, love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    Its a beautiful cool app, I would highly suggest it if your a sally face fan or wish to create friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    I love this amino I can talk to people that understand me and the questions that I have its a very amazing application and I suggest others to have this application to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    I like this application because when I first downloaded it a person started to talk to me and now we are best friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    I liked it but what I don't like about it is that you obtain banded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    Amazing application for connecting Sally Face fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    The people here are so friendly, and the Staff are great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    I think the story are cool and great. πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    It amazing how you got the animations rite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    This application is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    i love thissss so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    hwy can i talk to the prsen that created this....look im sorry and if you allow me back on i well not post nothing....becues i obtain bulied and i need the people to talk to the peopke that i happend on there they care about me but you obtain that i guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    I love this application so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    I'm satisfied in this community of Sally's besides the ones who ship Larry x ash and sal x ash they're stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    i love it it brought me closer to the fandom and thare so kind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    this application is so cool and awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    i love the people there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    so fun. created friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    I hate this bye!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    I really love sally face!and this is excellent for me,I dont know about others but if you're a sally face fan and also love looking at attractive artwork this is excellent for you it also has challenging quizzes and levels,this application is a work of art!😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    I couldn't even sign up! I used every username I could think of but it kept sayimg 'For privacy reasons your username cannot be your phone number or email' I don't know what to do because none of the usernames I place are my email and password.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    Omg this is soooooo amazing quality and fun!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    It was amazing! like a Ig for anything!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    I love it but there are so a lot of rules I hope you can take some down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    Lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    it's really fun to connect with people :3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    amazing put to chat and post cool art

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    I love being able to talk with other people about Sally face and share my art😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    I was on the amino and a Russian showed up and said something Russian and I said something Russian too saying "I'm sorry this is a english amino" AND I GOT BANNED! sallyface is my favorite android game and I loved the amino! If that Russian never showed up I'll still be on that amino!! If you could unban me I will love it. this is a favor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    It is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    This application is amasing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    this is awsome i'm gonna tell my mates to download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    I LOVE IT I can talk with people with the same opinions as me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    This android game is so cool#lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    I obtain to chat with so a lot of Freinds it cures my depression πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    this is a really amazing amino!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    i love the chats

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    the apps really fun you can post fan art look at other peoples fan art roleplay with people in the chats with your favorite characters its just so fun!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386