Read salsiccia secca natural salami reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all salsiccia secca natural salami reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Applegate, Natural Uncured Genoa Salami, 4oz []  2019-12-18 21:54

    amazing for gluten tortilla pizzas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Applegate, Natural Uncured Genoa Salami, 4oz []  2019-12-18 21:54

    I ate a few slices upon unpackaging my amazonfresh and immediately got extremely sick. Was sick for two days. Looked at the salami more closely and the color was various between the back and the front. It had clearly gone bad. I like the flavor of this salami, I've had it before, but Amazon needs to figure out their packaging/storage so people do not obtain violent stomach problems from eating the food.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Applegate, Natural Uncured Genoa Salami, 4oz []  2019-12-18 21:54

    Want the organic tasted as amazing as this one does

    0  


    Add your opinion on salsiccia secca natural salami or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Applegate, Natural Uncured Genoa Salami, 4oz []  2019-12-18 21:54

    Delicious! I will again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Applegate, Natural Uncured Genoa Salami, 4oz []  2019-12-18 21:54

    delicious and natural.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Applegate, Natural Uncured Genoa Salami, 4oz []  2019-12-18 21:54

    Love love love the taste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Applegate, Natural Uncured Genoa Salami, 4oz []  2019-12-18 21:54

    Delicious

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Applegate, Natural Uncured Genoa Salami, 4oz []  2019-12-18 21:54

    the best salami

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Applegate, Natural Uncured Genoa Salami, 4oz []  2019-12-18 21:54

    amazing stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Applegate, Natural Uncured Genoa Salami, 4oz []  2019-12-18 21:54

    GREAT NO PRESERVATIVES JUST YOU WERE OUT LAST TIME I WANTED TO ORDER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Natural Salami with Black Truffle - Tartufo - 6 oz stick []  2020-4-24 18:38

    Amazing quality sausage but NO truffle taste whatsoever. Needless to say I am not satisfied that I spent this much on a small salami.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Natural Salami with Black Truffle - Tartufo - 6 oz stick []  2020-4-24 18:38

    I have tried various brands of the Tartufo over the past few months and this is by far has the best flavor. Will again and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Natural Salami with Black Truffle - Tartufo - 6 oz stick []  2020-4-24 18:38

    Really delicious

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Natural Salami with Black Truffle - Tartufo - 6 oz stick []  2020-4-24 18:38

    Not sure I will test it because it came opened and I didnt begin it :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Natural Salami with Black Truffle - Tartufo - 6 oz stick []  2020-4-24 18:38

    I will say the truffle is definitely there. it's delicate, and if you don't have a sensitive palate, you might miss it, and then be angry you spent $16 on a little salami. I think it's really amazing if you're in a pinch, or if you don't have any access to something from a butcher, or a meat shop. Is it worth $16? I don't think so, but I was hungry when I ordered this, and it scratched my itch. I do have fun it, but I ration it, since it was expensive, so that I don't feel like I totally overspent on a snack. That being said, if someone served this at a party, I wouldn't be angry at it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Natural Salami with Black Truffle - Tartufo - 6 oz stick []  2020-4-24 18:38

    I live in a rural community making it impossible to this salami locally. Tartufo salami is one of my favorite foods to eat. This salami is absolutely amazing. It shipped exactly as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Natural Salami with Black Truffle - Tartufo - 6 oz stick []  2020-4-24 18:38

    Fantastic. The truffle flavor really comes through. I'll be ordering this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soupy Salami - All Natural, Nitrate Free/Gluten Free (Sopressata, Supri 10oz []  2020-5-21 18:57

    Absolutely love this stuff. Just bought 8 chubs when it was on for $6. I want they would the xtra hot soupy on Amazon as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soupy Salami - All Natural, Nitrate Free/Gluten Free (Sopressata, Supri 10oz []  2020-5-21 18:57

    This salami arrived in a plastic seal bag, leaking liquified fat (red in color) that covered the entire surface of the product. The slimy appearance and unpleasant smell of this product, totally disgusting and emetic, forced me to immediately throw it away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soupy Salami - All Natural, Nitrate Free/Gluten Free (Sopressata, Supri 10oz []  2020-5-21 18:57

    Amazing texture, spice flavor and overall taste. I will by again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soupy Salami - All Natural, Nitrate Free/Gluten Free (Sopressata, Supri 10oz []  2020-5-21 18:57

    Enjoyed this salami, the heat was amazing (personally prefer more spice) but [email protected]#$%! the spot. Served with cheese and grapes this makes the excellent snack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soupy Salami - All Natural, Nitrate Free/Gluten Free (Sopressata, Supri 10oz []  2020-5-21 18:57

    If you've ever been to Westerly, Rhode Island, you have been in the center of the suppressant universe. Italian families create their own in unheated "Soupy Rooms" in their cellars and war their results versus neighbors on the basis of only a pinch of some seasoning. If that sounds incredable, I claim that am toning down the importance of "Soupy" there. If I divulged my friend's recipe, I would face me time ago, Fortunas started production of suppressant but kept it real to tradition. It is the best you can obtain without visiting a family in Westerly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soupy Salami - All Natural, Nitrate Free/Gluten Free (Sopressata, Supri 10oz []  2020-5-21 18:57

    Although a bit pricey the product never fails to achieve my expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soupy Salami - All Natural, Nitrate Free/Gluten Free (Sopressata, Supri 10oz []  2020-5-21 18:57

    Very pleased. Perfect product. Highly recommend. Will again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soupy Salami - All Natural, Nitrate Free/Gluten Free (Sopressata, Supri 10oz []  2020-5-21 18:57

    Seeing as there isn't much tournament I awarded a star just for e taste of soupy is highly subjective with so a lot of various family recipes, I do think I have tasted enough to pass fair judgement. Growing up in the self proclaimed soupy capitol of the globe (Westerly, RI), I have tasted quite a bit in my life and while this is far from the best I have ever tasted, it is good, and has the special soupy texture and flavor. While I prefer a small softer texture, most soupy lovers would consider this to be close to excellent texture, a hardened outer exterior with a moist e spice balance is a small off with more of a pepper note then what I would consider normal, and despite saying "HOT" it is definitely on the tame side.I will probably more when I can not obtain the amazing items locally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soupy Salami - All Natural, Nitrate Free/Gluten Free (Sopressata, Supri 10oz []  2020-5-21 18:57

    Wow! I dont think there is enough unbelievable things to say about this soupy. We live down south so we dont exactly have simple access to it. I looked and searched all around and found this. It was one of the only things my husband asked for, for Christmas. Well we weren't disappointed and ordered 5 more!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soupy Salami - All Natural, Nitrate Free/Gluten Free (Sopressata, Supri 10oz []  2020-5-21 18:57

    My Italian in-law family in RI makes this from scratch every year and wanted to test this brand as a comparison. It very good, authentic, and amazing level of spice (i.e., spicy).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frank and Sal Famous House Made Stromboli – Fresh Mozzarella, Peperoni, Ham and Salami 2 Rolls - Heat and Serve []  2019-12-18 21:55

    So good. I slice and heat it up in the oven for a fast, tasty meal. Tastes home made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frank and Sal Famous House Made Stromboli – Fresh Mozzarella, Peperoni, Ham and Salami 2 Rolls - Heat and Serve []  2019-12-18 21:55

    Beautiful good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frank and Sal Famous House Made Stromboli – Fresh Mozzarella, Peperoni, Ham and Salami 2 Rolls - Heat and Serve []  2019-12-18 21:55

    Popped one of these in the oven on 350 for about 20-25 mins and it was a amazing dinner. I think it was specifically the pepperoni side that was a small salty, but was absolutely excellent with a beer.Put the second one in the freezer for another time we don't feel like cooking.Would create a amazing appetizer, finitely will be ordering again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frank and Sal Famous House Made Stromboli – Fresh Mozzarella, Peperoni, Ham and Salami 2 Rolls - Heat and Serve []  2019-12-18 21:55

    It's a glorified hot pocket. and it's VERY salty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frank and Sal Famous House Made Stromboli – Fresh Mozzarella, Peperoni, Ham and Salami 2 Rolls - Heat and Serve []  2019-12-18 21:55

    The very best!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frank and Sal Famous House Made Stromboli – Fresh Mozzarella, Peperoni, Ham and Salami 2 Rolls - Heat and Serve []  2019-12-18 21:55

    Some of the best stromboli I have had. It was filled with the amazing items and had a nice meat, cheese, bread ratio. I have ordered this 3x. You can tell this came from across the river.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frank and Sal Famous House Made Stromboli – Fresh Mozzarella, Peperoni, Ham and Salami 2 Rolls - Heat and Serve []  2019-12-18 21:55

    No doubt the best Stromboli that was not straight from my local pizza shop. I highly recommend this. I am rejoining new just because of this. Fillled with lots of meat and cheeses. Had mine frozen and sat it out for an hour and cooked it at 350 for 20 mins and microwaved for 1 minute. PERFECT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Natural [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    The Wonder of Wonderboy. The Natural is directed by Barry Levinson and adapted to screenplay by Roger Towne & Phil Dusenberry from the novel written by Bernard Malamud. It stars Robert Redford, Robert Duvall, Glenn Close, Kim Basinger, Wilford Brimley, Barbara Hershey, Robert Prosky and Richard Farnsworth. Melody is by Randy Newman and cinematography by Caleb Deschanel. The Natural is a wistful sports movie, one that asks every person who views it to into the whimsy and mythologising on show. If able to do that then it's a movie of beguiling beauty, awash with strength of the human spirit and of luscious technical credits. The Arthurian core to Roy Hobbs' (Redford a superb presence yet calmness personified) second possibility ensures we always know this is fanciful stuff, but that's just fine, we are in Field of Dreams location here and fans of such fare are rewarded royally. Period art design, photography and musical score are grade "A", snuggling up nicely with a help cast to Redford that is of high end proportions. If it's in you and you know what sort of movie to expect, you may well, come the end, be punching the air whilst having a tear in your eye. Lovely movie making. 8.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Disaster [Book]  2017-12-5 18:0

    Loved it! This book is 's refreshing to see such a transparent look into the business of broadcast. Engaging, funny, and nger's honesty regarding mental health will no doubt support others struggling. she reminds readers that no storm can latest forever. Definitely a page turner that will leave you better for reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Disaster [Book]  2017-12-5 18:0

    WOW. Ginger Zee is a force, a meteorological first, and completely blew her largest forecast — her own. Before breaking ceilings -the blue-eyed tempest with more baggage than Heathrow- broke hearts, attempted suicide; from abusive relationships to revenge-sex — you won’t search s***storm on the enhanced Fujita scale.Her recount is remarkable. In the end, it’s broken, breathtaking, and attractive — like the sun-kissed landscape after the worst storm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Disaster [Book]  2017-12-5 18:0

    Ginger's honesty about her struggles, and her ability to obtain through them makes this book a must read for anyone wrestling with depression. "Natural Disaster"? More like "Force of Nature". Bravo Ginger!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Notes + [App]  2019-12-16 13:43

    Nice app, simple use, easy and useful screens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Notes + [App]  2019-12-16 13:43

    It's very hard to move one file from a folder 📂 to other folder 📂. Why don't we can use Chop and Paste, where it's need it? Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Notes + [App]  2019-12-16 13:43

    Disappointed in application make batter of Natural Notes when I test to use the + ver it says not working.I wish my $$ back..going to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Notes + [App]  2019-12-16 13:43

    Primary but very good, please add sync to Google Drive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Notes + [App]  2019-12-16 13:43

    Seems OK far, will modernize when I've used it at a conference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Notes + [App]  2019-12-16 13:43

    Would like to be able to save to SD card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Notes + [App]  2019-12-16 13:43

    Only thing I miss is check boxes for lists. All else so simple and efficient. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Notes + [App]  2019-12-16 13:43

    Small, smart, simple. Kicks system notepads butt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Notes + [App]  2019-12-16 13:43

    I have been searching for this for a year. A note application with folders and no bells and whistles. Absolutely perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Notes + [App]  2019-12-16 13:43

    Great, but I would like it to encrypt data protected by password. Otherwise password feature is not so useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Notes + [App]  2019-12-16 13:43

    I am and old and loyal customer!! And i am very thankful of these peoples! Very well supported app... They listen to users! Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Seasons [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    It's beautiful boring...you just could do two items in one season 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Seasons [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    Very amazing android game that I 'm thinking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Seasons [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    Love the android game Baby bus is the bomb because I play the android games and when I am finished I uninstall them then I reinstall them I love the android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Seasons [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    Cute animation. Shows amazing season pics. [email protected]#$%! was more detailed information, Clearer speaking. But greay concept. Android games r cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Seasons [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    Christy Winter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Seasons [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    P1P

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Seasons [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    Kk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Seasons [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    fun lots of fun educational

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Seasons [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    ALAYLA K

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Naturally Natural [App]  2019-6-10 13:21

    natural

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Metronome [App]  2019-9-1 13:31

    Unbelievable metronome for everyday practice. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Metronome [App]  2019-9-1 13:31

    Very easy and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Metronome [App]  2019-9-1 13:31

    Awesome app! Got one SUGGESTION though) : how about making the light indicators of the SAME COLOUR (let's say white) when INACTIVE, and THEN they LIGHT UP per bit (1st one red, and the rest of clicks with yellow, OR like 1st is red, 2nd blue, 3rd yellow, 4 is green, OR whatever)) All else metronome is great! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Metronome [App]  2019-9-1 13:31

    Simple, simple to use and read, and no ads, a well done ap!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Metronome [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Amazing, simply, the best out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Metronome [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Excellent metronome for practise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Metronome [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    The best metronome application for visual feedback of the beat. Can subdivide the beat into 2, 3 or more ticks. Can't think how it could be better. Excellent as is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Causes []  2020-1-31 21:31

    My husband and I are about the same age as Ehrenreich. Everyone thinks that if you have perfect insurance you are home free- however that does not prevent doctors from using you as a money cow or a sa guinea pig for their recent making office e exposes the underbelly of a medical profession that is not as knowledgeable in science as one is led to believe and preys on our fear of death. I got news for you- it's going to happen.A total joy to read- not another 10 ways to live longer crappy book. Liberating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Causes []  2020-1-31 21:31

    This was an perfect look at the idiocy of believing we can control our longevity. Better be doing what you enjoy, and if that is working out regularly, great, because if you truly believe that it will increase your ultimate longevity, you're going to be disappointed. It will probably improve the quality of the time you do have, but not how much. The myth of control we feed ourselves and are fed by the health/medical/pharma industries needs to be re-assessed huge time by just about everybody. This book is a amazing starting point, or at least, it was for me. Your mileage may vary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Boogie []  2020-2-2 0:51

    One of the best hard-rockin blues albums I have ever heard. There are so a lot of renditions of "Kansas City" but in my opinion Houmd Dogs is #1!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Health []  2020-1-22 3:23

    Contained more articles than most magazines. Catered to women...had interesting topics. Layout was done nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Health []  2020-1-22 3:23

    Satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural History []  2020-1-22 3:28

    Amazing magazine and resubscribed. Bought this subscription for two of my grandkids ages 9 and 11. They both love it and were unanimous in my resubscribing for the magazine. Recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural History []  2020-1-22 3:28

    I Natural History magazine for my son who has a PhD in Bio-engineering. He has his own Research Lab at Duke University and is doing Diabetic Research.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Disasters []  2020-1-23 0:27

    A corner of the book was a small damaged probably because the envelope it came in was not enough protection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Disasters []  2020-1-23 0:27

    Very informative book, a lot of things I never even thought of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Disasters []  2020-1-23 0:27

    Really highlighted major disaster from every continent and every decade. Amazing book even for general interest. I had to obtain it for school but amazing reference material for your library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Disasters []  2020-1-23 0:27

    Seller did not mention about water wrinkle which I'm disappointed. I could've just the fresh one instead! Full of regret!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Architecture []  2020-2-8 19:5

    I got this book based on the example pictures which you can see on Amazon, and for those it's nice. But a lot of of the really inspiring pictures in the book are available here or other locations online. The book covers a wide range of projects, from a practical bridge construction in Tibet to an agricultural education program for children (which has almost nothing to do with architecture as far as I can tell) to extremely private works of art. If you read the professional reviews above, you may think the projects in this book share characteristics like decaying over time. The selection is really more a scattershot of whatever Alessandro Rocca happened to like. There are parks and houses included, for example, which are carefully maintained and are not expected to decay at all for the forseeable future.Unfortunately most of the especially attractive works are marred by the luridly purple prose attached to describe them. It's the typical modern art nonsense where artists plant an arbor of trees but have to artspeak what they've done into, "a device for alteration of the gaze in paths of access and leaving the place. Its evolution is very closely connected to its reception, which necessarily passes through the sensations received." If you can wade through that kind of self-aggrandizing vocabulary list, more power to you. I for one had to tear out the pictures I liked and toss the book so the text wouldn't ruin the experience of the art.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Disaster [Book]  2017-12-5 18:0

    Nobody is excellent no matter how together one seems! I loved reading this acc of Ginger's private war with her depression- its candid, funny, and she doesn't keep back. This book will support anyone struggling with this disease. And gives fresh insight to this brave, unbelievable and powerful woman!!! We need more accounts of women like these helping others in the world! It's a MUST READ!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Disaster [Book]  2017-12-5 18:0

    Ginger is honest, humorous, and most importantly true about her triumphs and struggles. The book was a delight to read and I can’t wait to see what the future holds for her!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Seasons [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Seasons [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    Gamenya bagus I like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Seasons [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    It's not really educational. My daughter loved it still does but hasn't learned the seasons. Yet other android games thought her to tell time off of any clock and she's 3. It's a really fun android game but doesn't teach much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Seasons [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    خیلی بده لطفا نریزید

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Seasons [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    The only thing that makes me feel amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Seasons [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    huuj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Seasons [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    Nash I love seasons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Seasons [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    Natural seasons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Seasons [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    Wont begin Can't even obtain past the melody in the begining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Natural [App]  2019-9-25 14:10

    Newd to fix the bugs in this android game it has a whole lot bug

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Camera [App]  2019-7-25 13:12

    dont this worst application its a virus after installing it my mobile was fully stucked bd my network was not working dont it worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Metronome [App]  2019-9-1 13:31

    Unbelievable usefulness in all spheres of life activities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Metronome [App]  2019-9-1 13:31

    Clean interface, works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Metronome [App]  2019-9-1 13:31

    Simple peasy 1bpm to 300bpm metronome with wood block sound and a 99 cent make batter to obtain 4 other sounds. Goes all the method down to literally 1bpm. Which means it can be used at night for both sleep induction (10bpm) while you breath s-l-o-w-l-y and for putting some morning zip in your do-dah (100bpm). Not just for music. Maybe it doesnt beat caffiene and sedatives for you...but for me? Unbelievable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Metronome [App]  2019-9-1 13:31

    The best metronome app. Free, no ads, clean and intuitive interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Metronome [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Does its job, satisfied with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Metronome [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    so simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Notes + [App]  2019-12-16 13:43

    I couldn't give the application the permission to access the internal memory of my phone because the "allow" button wouldn't do anything. I found that even though the dialog box was useless, I could grant permission from the application properties page. Now I can import my old notes, so this goes from two to five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Notes + [App]  2019-12-16 13:43

    MAJOR NEGATIVE is that the scrolling is slow, when viewing, however when editing it is fast? ALSO REQUIRES read-olny option as note can be accidentally edited when scrolling. Asked and have been waiting for modernize fix for months. Can't wait any longer. Using another notepad now which is brilliant. Will uninstal Natural Notes +.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Notes + [App]  2019-12-16 13:43

    You added an editor to contain bold, underline, italicize, etc. This is my favorite note application because the page goes on indefinitely instead of breaking up notes like s note.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386