sammy keyes and the psycho kitty queen Reviews & Opinions


Submit sammy keyes and the psycho kitty queen review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sammy Keyes and the Psycho Kitty Queen review []  2020-1-14 19:39

    My girls adore this series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sammy Keyes and the Psycho Kitty Queen review []  2020-1-14 19:39

    Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sammy Keyes and the Psycho Kitty Queen review []  2020-1-14 19:39

    This is the Dad typing the dauhgters' dictated review:Emma: The latest three in this series were the phie: These books are really fun to read together.Emma: We liked it a phie: Sammy is a really interesting person. It's fun to read.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on sammy keyes and the psycho kitty queen or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch sammy keyes and the psycho kitty queen video reviews and related movies:

    See Sammy Keyes and the Psycho Kitty Queen on youtube.

     related image

    See October Weekly Wrap-Up #2 | 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See Sammy Keyes | Book Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Sammy Keyes Documentary on youtube.

     related image

    See Dewey's 24 Hour Readathon [2016 books #67-73] on youtube.

     related image

    See Sammy Keyes , Wendelin Van Draanen , RandomBooks , Booktrailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Sammy Keyes 13 on youtube.

     related image

    See Sammy Keyes Author and Editor Interview on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sammy Keyes and the Psycho Kitty Queen review []  2020-1-14 19:39

    The first Sammy Keyes books, ("Hotel Thief", "Sisters of Mercy"), are interesting enough, but are juvenile mysteries. But, as the series has progressed Sammy has actually grown up in a realistic way, and the books have become more complex, life has become more complicated, and Sammy has become more interesting to the tween reader. This actually seems like a series that will just grow up along with the reader. (Sort of the Harry Potter effect.) Indeed, the mysteries themselves are less and less engaging and have become almost secondary to the more engaging problems surrounding Sammy and her mother, her friends, her school, and her growing interest in boys. And, Sammy has more insight into herself and her surroundings and is just getting more interesting. She is not a static charcter, (like, say, Nancy Drew). This also suggests, contrary to what the editorial reviews note, that this is probably a series best read in order. It could be disconcerting to bounce around, out of order, from younger Sammy to older Sammy. It's also nice to have a more urban, more gritty, feel to Sammy's environment, as opposed to the sort-of sleepy Pleasantvilles that so a lot of other characters live in. So, seems well worth a look for a more adventurous tween reader.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sammy Keyes and the Psycho Kitty Queen review []  2020-1-14 19:39

    Wow, I am amazed every time a fresh Sammy Keyes book comes out. Each one is better than the one before it. In this book, not only is it poor enough to be the "lucky" number 13, but Sammy has to tolerate a visit from Lady Lana (her mom) on top of evil Heather's jealous this book, Sammy finds a dead cat on her birthday and, because she IS Sammy, she can't just allow it go. She HAS to search out where that dead cat came from. Why was it in the dumpster? Who had killed it? The answers to those questions almost cost Sammy her life. This book, like the others in the series, was hard to place down once I started it. I tend to read Sammy Keyes books in a day, starting in the morning and ending in the evening when I am finished. :) This book was no exception and is DEFINTELY worth the L mystery fans will love Sammy. It's funny though, as a fan of mystery books, I am always surprised at how the Sammy Keyes books end.....when I read mysteries from other authors (Mary Higgins Clark, Sue Grafton, etc.) I can usually figure out the exact ending after about a hundred pages and am never surprised. Not so with Sammy Keyes. This book has been the highlight of my summer reading so far. It definitely should not be missed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sammy Keyes and the Psycho Kitty Queen review []  2020-1-14 19:39

    Sammy's at it again. And this time, cats are involved. She and Holly have been finding strange-looking dead cats in dumpsters around town, and even for this town, that's not normal. Meanwhile, Sammy makes two horrible discoveries about herself involving her birthday, and one has to do with archenemy Heather Acosta. But sparks continue to fly between Sammy and Heather's nice-boy brother, Casey. Go with Sammy through this book as she struggles to figure out what sinister thing is going on with the cats of Santa Martina, as well as with Heather Acosta, the ultimate catty took me longer than usual to obtain into this Sammy book, which was a small disappointing. But about 2/3 of the method through, Van Draanen finally "had me." The ending went quick and fantastically. She had me guessing at the respond to the mystery much longer than usual, but maybe that was because it's been awhile since my latest dose of Sammy! (Too long!) It's a amazing one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sammy Keyes and the Psycho Kitty Queen review []  2020-1-14 19:39

    Wendelin van Drannen isn't one of the a lot of authors who grow stale over time. On the contrary, she keeps getting better. Her recent Sammy Keyes novel is an adrenaline rush that will have the series' fetishists/loyal fans MMY KEYES & THE PSYCHO KITTY QUEEN follows Sammy Keyes on one psycho 14th birthday. To begin off, her mother -- the esteemed Lady Lana -- reappears with her distorted ver of a birthday present: the truth. Sammy soon learns that, to her utmost horror, she is actually a year younger than she thinks she is, therefore making her 12 going on 13 (again). Distraught and maddened, Sammy meets up with her mate Holly (the lovable homeless girl from SAMMY KEYES & THE SISTERS OF MERCY) to continue their investigation of the town's recent phenomenon: cats who are dying bizarre deaths and being dumped in Santa Martina dumpsters. Thrown in is a psychotic ex-rodeo queen with a grudge versus Sammy's mate Hudson's dog, lots of cats, and senile dementia; a cranky pro wrestler named El Gato; and more advances from the dangerously charming Casey Acosta (brother to Sammy's notorious foe Heather). Fans of van Draanen's previous writing will devour this whole, only proving once again that Wendelin van Draanen has yet to fail to please.Happy birthday, Sammy!-

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sammy Keyes and the Psycho Kitty Queen review []  2020-1-14 19:39

    Psycho kitty queen features some crazy characters and of course Sammy is in the middle of all of them. A lot of twists and turns keeps the story hopping. Amazing surprise at the end. Another favorite!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sammy Keyes and the Psycho Kitty Queen review []  2020-1-14 19:39

    IT'S AWESOME! Sammy Keyes is showing her items again in her fresh funny adventure. Sammy is facing some fresh problems: dealing with dead cats; her mother; a psycho Miss Kitty; wrestling; a certain guy named Casey; arch-enemy Heather; and her lovely birthday. All of these things somehow fit into Sammy's schedule, but she'll pull through! THis is a amazing read, and I recommend it to any age that loves a humorous teenage mystery!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sammy Keyes and the Psycho Kitty Queen review []  2020-1-14 19:39

    i love sammy for stopping that cat versus dog arena after so a lot of of those not good kitty have gotten murdered by those stupid people who are placing bets on who is going to win. by the method i think lady lana is a stupid lazy squemish inconsiderate diva!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys Paddling Guide: From Key Largo to Key West review []  2020-1-4 21:4

    There have been at least four books written in the past decade about paddling in the Keys. All are worth a read. What I search remarkable about Bill's book is he found his own nitch by massive coverage of the floral,fauna and marine life that paddlers can see if they pay attention to their surroundings. He is not the first to do so. Bruce Wachob anoither Florida Keys kayak tutorial SEA KAYAKING IN THE FLORIDSA KEYS (1997)started the tide rolling in that direction.. Kathy n, KAYAKING THE KEYS, 2002 , covers it to a lesser extent and does a fine job on the lower keys... Bill Keogh's book covers all of this plus the best place in's and trips in the upper,middle and lower keys. From Mile post 125 to Mile Post 1 and is a must for anyone even half seriously contemplating paddling these waters. WARNING You cannot paddle the keys by driving down U.S. 1 and looking for locations to put-in. Most of those are method off the beaten automotive track . Winds and tides are a true puzzle for visitors and even native guides. Bill's book will set you on the proper course for a amazing paddling expierence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys Paddling Guide: From Key Largo to Key West review []  2020-1-4 21:4

    We took this book with us for a paddling trip in the Florida e book definitely needs to be updated. We couldn't do some of the day trips we wanted to because the put-in websites listed in the tutorial were no longer available -- blocked by locked gates.When I ordered the book, I didn't realize that the publication date of the "all-new tutorial to sea kayaking trips" was 2004!Good descriptions of what you might see on each outing -- if you can obtain out on the water.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys Paddling Guide: From Key Largo to Key West review []  2020-1-4 21:4

    Amazing tutorial with a lot of info on locations to stop in the Keys!! Looking forward to checking out spots next week!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys Paddling Guide: From Key Largo to Key West review []  2020-1-4 21:4

    Amazing tutorial to kayaking in the Keys, could also be used for snorkeling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys Paddling Guide: From Key Largo to Key West review []  2020-1-4 21:4

    Lots of info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys Paddling Guide: From Key Largo to Key West review []  2020-1-4 21:4

    This is the most detailed and best organized tutorial I have ever seen. Overlayed images of sections of the Keys from North to South in color. This tutorial makes sense and give you a lively feeling for what is an exciting sport.I really want the writers would take on the rest of Florida starting with the Everglades.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys Paddling Guide: From Key Largo to Key West review []  2020-1-4 21:4

    If you wish to kayak in the Keys, you need this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys Paddling Guide: From Key Largo to Key West review []  2020-1-4 21:4

    After reading this book my mates and I went down to the Keys and got some kayaks from Bill. Not only was he a true nice guy but he knows just about every inch of amazing paddling water in the Keys. Detailed descriptions of islands and things like water depth can also support fishermen, A must buy for anyone wanting to do kayaking in the Florida Keys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys Paddling Guide: From Key Largo to Key West review []  2020-1-4 21:4

    Local kayak tutorial that runs charters and kayak rentals in Huge Pine Key. The guy knows what he is talking about!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys Paddling Guide: From Key Largo to Key West review []  2020-1-4 21:4

    I would recommend to any kayaker or canoer in south Florida. You do however wish to google map and zoom in for a small better view. Has been a amazing addition to our fishing trips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kyodoled Locking Key Cabinet Wall Mount,Key Organizer,Key Storage Lock Box with Code,Key Management with Combination Lock,60 Key Hooks & Tags Key Lab,11.81" x9.44" x3" Black review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    Purchased this item for work - we already have a much larger and heavier duty key lock box at another program, but required a smaller and more budget friendly option (this one) as well. It works well - haven’t had it long enough to speak to its longevity and durability, but for what we use it for its fit the bill. You of course can’t hang huge rings or rings with more than 1-2 keys per hook but that’s the point of having multiple hooks. The locking mechanism is no Fort Knox and would likely be opened with minimal force + a tool, but we aren’t locking up highly classified stuff or keys either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kyodoled Locking Key Cabinet Wall Mount,Key Organizer,Key Storage Lock Box with Code,Key Management with Combination Lock,60 Key Hooks & Tags Key Lab,11.81" x9.44" x3" Black review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    With a flip of the switch inside a fresh code can be set. Easy and easy. I love how it has a divider inside. I hold my most necessary and often used keys at the front while my others are behind. The box is very sturdy and well designed. A definite need for every home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kyodoled Locking Key Cabinet Wall Mount,Key Organizer,Key Storage Lock Box with Code,Key Management with Combination Lock,60 Key Hooks & Tags Key Lab,11.81" x9.44" x3" Black review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    This is excellent for that small stash of money you wish to hold around the house. It’s smaller than I thought it would be but I forgot to check the dimensions. It’s amazing quality and what you would expect for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kyodoled Locking Key Cabinet Wall Mount,Key Organizer,Key Storage Lock Box with Code,Key Management with Combination Lock,60 Key Hooks & Tags Key Lab,11.81" x9.44" x3" Black review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    Very efficient organizer for household or little business. We found that because we sorted our keys to put in this lockbox, we also became more conscious of what keys we had, and if we required to create an additional copy. The box comes with everything needed: screws and expanders to mount it, and plenty of key tags to label the keys. It is just the right size for our use; but be certain to read the dimensions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kyodoled Locking Key Cabinet Wall Mount,Key Organizer,Key Storage Lock Box with Code,Key Management with Combination Lock,60 Key Hooks & Tags Key Lab,11.81" x9.44" x3" Black review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    it works and does what is stated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kyodoled Locking Key Cabinet Wall Mount,Key Organizer,Key Storage Lock Box with Code,Key Management with Combination Lock,60 Key Hooks & Tags Key Lab,11.81" x9.44" x3" Black review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    Very sturdy key lock box. Simple to install and setup. I've it installed in the office just in case the digital office door lock ran out of battery. When the contractor showed up asking for access to the electric room, I was glad I had a copy in this lock box. Can't beat the deal for such a quality product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kyodoled Locking Key Cabinet Wall Mount,Key Organizer,Key Storage Lock Box with Code,Key Management with Combination Lock,60 Key Hooks & Tags Key Lab,11.81" x9.44" x3" Black review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    Pros: The box looks well built. Lock works good. Cons: Missing key tags. Had to purchase separate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kyodoled Locking Key Cabinet Wall Mount,Key Organizer,Key Storage Lock Box with Code,Key Management with Combination Lock,60 Key Hooks & Tags Key Lab,11.81" x9.44" x3" Black review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    Sturdy, quality construction but smaller than what I was expecting. The picture is deceiving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kyodoled Locking Key Cabinet Wall Mount,Key Organizer,Key Storage Lock Box with Code,Key Management with Combination Lock,60 Key Hooks & Tags Key Lab,11.81" x9.44" x3" Black review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    Simple to install, ready to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kyodoled Locking Key Cabinet Wall Mount,Key Organizer,Key Storage Lock Box with Code,Key Management with Combination Lock,60 Key Hooks & Tags Key Lab,11.81" x9.44" x3" Black review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    Amazing method to securely hold all my keys organized and labled with a private lock code for every locked item in my house, but little enough to hide inside

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CO-Z Carbon Steel Key Cabinet Storage Box Organizer for Keys with Mechanical Lock 2 Keys (20 Keys) review []  2020-1-10 20:22

    I would have preferred one of these that comes with the keyrings & tags for around the same price. They say tags in the description but what they really mean is stickers you stick in the box. I should have looked more closely before i purchased. Also the wall anchors didn't work and ended up falling into the wall when screwing in. I used another smaller brand of anchor from a pack and it didn't fall through the hole. Poor anchor design.UPDATE: The seller contacted me the day after this interview and offered to send another product or refund my money. I asked them to send another product and it's been over 2 weeks and it has not arrived.UPDATE: Not only did the seller refund my original purchase but they shipped another unit as well. The seller is definitely top notch and defintely cares about reviews left for this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CO-Z Carbon Steel Key Cabinet Storage Box Organizer for Keys with Mechanical Lock 2 Keys (20 Keys) review []  2020-1-10 20:22

    First, as the previous Reviewer said, this is NOT white. It is a gray-beige color that isn't terrible, but definitely not white. I plan to spray paint it as I don't wish it to be that obvious on my white wall. Secondly, it doesn't begin from the right as shown in the images (the method you'd begin a book). It opens from the LEFT which I search odd. If you look closely at the photos, you can see that when opened from the RIGHT all the hooks are UPSIDE DOWN. So obviously that isn't an option. Again, I search that a bit annoying but not a deal breaker. I DO like the safe. It seems well created and easily stores all our keys with slots for more in the future. I haven't installed it yet as I do plan to paint it first, but looking at the anchors provided I'd suggest you plan to obtain some huge sturdy ones to use with this box. The stickers that come with it are a joke - buy some nice key labels such as these: 48 Pcs Key LabelsTags with Split Ring, Key Labels Window and House Key ID Tags Item Identifier ( 8 colors ) . You'll be glad you did, and ultimately glad you got the key safe (unless you're hung up on white). Overall it does look like it will do the job is is meant to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CO-Z Carbon Steel Key Cabinet Storage Box Organizer for Keys with Mechanical Lock 2 Keys (20 Keys) review []  2020-1-10 20:22

    Nicely created but I have a couple of issues. I really didn't need a safe so I don't plan on locking it. Door won't stay shut without locking so I glued a magnet on the inside and it stays shut just fine. Second, you'll message that they present really little keys in the images and none on the bottom row. That's because a regular door key on a little wire ring cannot be placed on the bottom row. It's just too short so don't plan on using that row unless you have some shorter keys. Lastly I had to use toggle bolts to mount it to the wall because I seem to seldom be able to obtain those plastic drywall anchors to work. They spin in the hole. Overall this cabinet is amazing for the money. Now, where did I leave those keys so I can place them in this box?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CO-Z Carbon Steel Key Cabinet Storage Box Organizer for Keys with Mechanical Lock 2 Keys (20 Keys) review []  2020-1-10 20:22

    Its decent quality, mounting HW included, plenty of space. My only complaint, if I had one, is that it doesn't begin like a book. And the additional "page" of keys also doesnt turn like a book page. It opens backwards. It is exactly reverse of what is shown in the photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CO-Z Carbon Steel Key Cabinet Storage Box Organizer for Keys with Mechanical Lock 2 Keys (20 Keys) review []  2020-1-10 20:22

    This is a amazing small key box. The only problem i had was the bottom row of hooks was too close to the bottom therefore each key on those hooks could not be on a key ring and had to have 1 key per hook. I was able to use a label maker and attach to each key the description of the door that it went to. For the price though i would say a very amazing buy especially when you can lock it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CO-Z Carbon Steel Key Cabinet Storage Box Organizer for Keys with Mechanical Lock 2 Keys (20 Keys) review []  2020-1-10 20:22

    This worked amazing for our fresh business we are starting. We have wheelchair vans and ambulances and this keeps them separate and organized. We were able to hang on the wall with ease. The locking mechanism is sturdy and works well. This could also be used to just lock up other things as well just as a normal lock box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CO-Z Carbon Steel Key Cabinet Storage Box Organizer for Keys with Mechanical Lock 2 Keys (20 Keys) review []  2020-1-10 20:22

    Exactly what I wanted. Two suggestions, when it arrives immediately toss the 2 screws and plastic anchors. They are useless. Go buy some true screws and anchors. Second, safe has 2 mounting holes horizontal, would be nice to also have 2 mounting holes vertical. Much easier to search stud for vertical mount.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CO-Z Carbon Steel Key Cabinet Storage Box Organizer for Keys with Mechanical Lock 2 Keys (20 Keys) review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    We got this after having our Subaru eKey skimmed and losing a bunch of items from the Forester. The thief's black box could see the keys hanging in my store from over 20 ft away. Several neighbors got the same treatment the same night. Nobody's alarm was triggered because he had our ekey codes, and still does. Police caught him but not the box and he is out on probation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CO-Z Carbon Steel Key Cabinet Storage Box Organizer for Keys with Mechanical Lock 2 Keys (20 Keys) review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    The key holders were welded in upside down. Didnt message until after all stickers were place on and it was mounted. Not good quality control. Dissatisfied!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CO-Z Carbon Steel Key Cabinet Storage Box Organizer for Keys with Mechanical Lock 2 Keys (20 Keys) review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    Love it..easy to hang...so satisfied with..was always finding keys laying around...now always in one "safe" place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locke & Key Vol. 4: Keys To the Kingdom (Locke & Key Volume) review []  2020-1-9 18:1

    Keys to the Kingdom, the fourth full-length installment of the captivating Locke & Key series, raises the stakes to terrifying levels. Life continues to obtain stranger and more risky for the three Locke kids as they endeavor to unblock the mysteries of Keyhouse. Meanwhile, Dodge steps up his pursuit of the Omega Key. Several storylines rise and fall, fresh keys are uncovered, wars are waged, relationships are jeopardized—and yes, there are even some casualties along the way.Locke & Key is strikingly dark and wickedly funny. Joe Hill and Gabriel Rodriguez chop loose and experiment with various styles of storytelling and art, respectively. The inaugural story, "Sparrow," spotlights young Bode as he unearths the Animal Key capable of transforming its user into, you guessed it, an animal—in Bode’s case, a sparrow. Dodge, on the other hand, uses the Animal Key to take on a more wolfish form in order to extract the Omega Key's whereabouts from Tyler and Kinsey. What distinguishes this problem from the others is that a potentially horrifying series of happenings is toned down by a clever use of humor and artistic chic. While portions of the episode are drawn in familiar Locke & Key fashion, Rodriguez conveys the "Sparrow" story from Bode’s perspective in a "Calvin and Hobbes" pastiche that’s worthy of Bill Watterson, and intersperses the illustrative styles in a method that is both playful and unexpected. Every panel is a e subsequent episode, "February", covers an entire month in just a handful of panels. The little calendar pages alongside the panels deftly bridge several key happenings (pun intended) and hard-fought wars in rapid succession. Most readers will appreciate seeing the ongoing battle between the Lockes and their shadowy nemesis played out in a brisk series of vignettes, though others might feel cheated in that several increasingly bizarre keys—the Melody Box Key, the Angels Key, the Hercules Key, and a bizarre toy key—are introduced method too quickly without the info of their discovery or the specifics of their use being disclosed. The pacing here is either masterful or sporadic depending on your outlook.Locke & Key is unlike any other graphic novel series. Here you have a horror/fantasy comic featuring an issue-long tribute to “Calvin and Hobbes” and another problem that dips into pulp battle comics. Joe Hill even takes the time to delve into racial politics in a well-handed manner, skillfully blending real-world issues with the supernatural, while propelling the story forward and still managing to deliver some heavy jor happenings are brought to a head in the final pages, casting the central characters in a fresh morass of confusion. And with that absolute beast of a cliffhanger—I’m telling you, it’s a true jaw-dropper—readers won’t wish to wait long to search out what happens next!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locke & Key Vol. 4: Keys To the Kingdom (Locke & Key Volume) review []  2020-1-9 18:1

    This is still a amazing addition to the Locke & Key series, but it is no doubt the weakest, especially the first half of it. I was also disappointed that this hardcover is white, which makes it completely various from all of the other books. Similarly, the first two parts of this volume are completely various than the rest of the series. The first part's art is heavily inspired by Calvin & Hobbs, and is mostly told from the perspective of Bode, and while it has some cool photos it's kind of odd. The second part is even weirder, as it tries to present the passage of time by showing one photo with a calender date on each page. I just found it really annoying as they were finding all of these cool keys, and fighting with the Dark Lady, but the reader hardly gets to see any of it. I would give the first parts of this volume probably 3/5 stars, but I will say that the second half of the graphic novel definitely makes up for it. I really enjoyed it, and it is really brutal, completely changing what will happen in the series. I couldn't believe some of the items that occurred, and the art along with the story were just so strong and well done that it was great. However, I'm still giving it 4 stars, mainly to present a difference from all of the other volumes which I've given excellent scores. Still, this is an awesome series of graphic novels, and I can't wait for the conclusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locke & Key Vol. 4: Keys To the Kingdom (Locke & Key Volume) review []  2020-1-9 18:1

    There is a large gap between volume three and this volume four. The only saving grace is there are only three comics to read, and I've enjoyed Joe Hills other novels so I won't judge him based on this comic series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locke & Key Vol. 4: Keys To the Kingdom (Locke & Key Volume) review []  2020-1-9 18:1

    People say that this is their least favorite volume in the Keyhouse epic, but I LOVED this one. This volume was intense, and really shows you how evil BIG BAD is. Also, the white cover to much the snowy season contained in this book was a cool effect. It really pops out on the shelf, surrounded by its black and gray covered family.Whether this is your least favorite or not, you would still probably defend it if someone tried to insult it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locke & Key Vol. 4: Keys To the Kingdom (Locke & Key Volume) review []  2020-1-9 18:1

    This is the fourth book in the Locke and Key series. It was an perfect book; a lot of more keys are found and things come to a head. Things proceeded a bit too rapidly for my liking, but it was still a very amazing addition to the this problem a lot of more keys are found in fast succession. The first chapter focuses on Bode and his finding the Beast Key and becoming a sparrow. The next chapter quickly propels you through a calendar month of craziness at the Locke household. Just when things seem to be going right for the Locke children they run into a lot of trouble. Dodge gets desperate and things really come to an awful/desperate/surprising conclusion in the final chapter.I totally agree with other reviews I have read that say the fresh keys are introduced too quickly. There were so a lot of points where the authors/illustrators had unbelievable opportunites to depict shadow wars and beastly transformations, etc. These are breezed through with each one only being given a single stage in the February chapter. The fresh keys are introduced rapidly and I found myself having to use the index that describes each key at the back of the book to hold track of what was happening. I really do want they had drawn this out more over a couple of books.Other than above I really enjoyed this book. The book itself was a attractive hardcover edition, it is missing the beautiful bookmark ribbon that other earlier volumes had...but it still very attractive and high quality. There are a couple various styles of artwork in this edition; the first chapter featuring Bode has a more cartoony artwork style to it. This fresh style is well-blended in with the old style. The old style of art is most prevalent and continues to be beautifully done and matches the story very e fresh keys introduced are all very interesting and I am very attached to all of these emotionally scarred characters. I couldn't believe how things unfolded in the final chapter; I was absolutely rapt and could not place the book down. Now I am dying to know what happens next!All of our favorite characters from previous volumes appear in this book and the mystery surrounding the Locke family deepens and comes to a climax of sorts. The wait for the next book may just slay me; I have been contemplating buying the comics problem by problem to search out what happens next...Overall an perfect addition to the Locke and Key series. The introduction of the fresh keys went too rapidly for me and I want the story had been drawn out a bit more. Still the fresh keys are interesting, the mystery is deepening, and the conclusion will leave you riveted and dying to read more. Definitely a book for older teens or adults only; very gorey, poor language, and a number of disturbing scenarios. I can't wait to read the 5th book in this series, Clockworks, due out late spring/early summer of 2012.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locke & Key Vol. 4: Keys To the Kingdom (Locke & Key Volume) review []  2020-1-9 18:1

    I bought volume 6 and then some extras. Do not purchase Omega 1-5 or Alpha 1 and 2. They are all included in volume 6. They're are 2 spin off stories to purchase that are completely separate from all the Locke and Key series that are available for purchase for 1.99 each. This will save you some cash that is not important to spend. Enjoy!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locke & Key Vol. 4: Keys To the Kingdom (Locke & Key Volume) review []  2020-1-9 18:1

    The best volume of the series so far. I would read a page, then have to close the book for a min to catch my breath

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locke & Key Vol. 4: Keys To the Kingdom (Locke & Key Volume) review []  2020-1-9 18:1

    This is one of the best collected stories in the series next to the first volume. I loved the added pages that reviewed the keys that have been discovered so far with their small story background. This worked really well to create me more engrossed in what happens next to ever I was disappointed to see that they did not contain the cool ribbon page divider as all the other books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locke & Key Vol. 4: Keys To the Kingdom (Locke & Key Volume) review []  2020-1-9 18:1

    This is one of those graphic novels where you wait anxiously for each fresh installment to come out, but also dread getting the final volume, because you know you are going to be sorry the story is over. Magic/horror/fantasy/coming-of-age elements swirl together, with clear personalities at work, mysteries, cliff-hangers, and lovely art--what more do you need to know?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Locke & Key Vol. 4: Keys To the Kingdom (Locke & Key Volume) review []  2020-1-9 18:1

    This series is so good! I mean, the plot-line is unbelievable. After finishing the series I was genuinely upset that it was over. 100% recommend this series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TTRwin Key Lock Box-Key Safe Box Wall Mounted 4 Digit Weather Resistant Key Storage Box for Indoors or Outdoors Holds up to 5 Keys Secure Box Keys Holder review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    Required this for gate keys for maintence and utilities. Perfect. Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TTRwin Key Lock Box-Key Safe Box Wall Mounted 4 Digit Weather Resistant Key Storage Box for Indoors or Outdoors Holds up to 5 Keys Secure Box Keys Holder review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    We were looking for somewhere safe to hold a spare key. This lock box was simple to install with a few screws and the directions were simple to follow with setting our own number code. It would be very hard for someone to pry it off the wall and even then, the metal casing is very thick and would not be simple to bash begin if they wanted the key without the code.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TTRwin Key Lock Box-Key Safe Box Wall Mounted 4 Digit Weather Resistant Key Storage Box for Indoors or Outdoors Holds up to 5 Keys Secure Box Keys Holder review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    I was nervous about this product. But, it was amazing - simple to install even for the nervous types, simple to set your own combination, and it is holding up the cold weather so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TTRwin Key Lock Box-Key Safe Box Wall Mounted 4 Digit Weather Resistant Key Storage Box for Indoors or Outdoors Holds up to 5 Keys Secure Box Keys Holder review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    This box gets the job done. Only complaint is that if you mount this on a wall, it can be tricky to close the box since the key has to be in just the right spot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TTRwin Key Lock Box-Key Safe Box Wall Mounted 4 Digit Weather Resistant Key Storage Box for Indoors or Outdoors Holds up to 5 Keys Secure Box Keys Holder review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    Was simple to set the combination, but has problem opening at first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TTRwin Key Lock Box-Key Safe Box Wall Mounted 4 Digit Weather Resistant Key Storage Box for Indoors or Outdoors Holds up to 5 Keys Secure Box Keys Holder review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    Locked myself out of the house once and it helped to obtain back in. Better than having a key under a pot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TTRwin Key Lock Box-Key Safe Box Wall Mounted 4 Digit Weather Resistant Key Storage Box for Indoors or Outdoors Holds up to 5 Keys Secure Box Keys Holder review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    Got locked out of my fresh home in the snow. This has been a life saver. I am able to tell those I know the code so they can begin my door, but it remains locked and unattainable from others! I love the lock feature of this because it makes me feel more secure knowing no one can randomly search the key and enter my home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TTRwin Key Lock Box-Key Safe Box Wall Mounted 4 Digit Weather Resistant Key Storage Box for Indoors or Outdoors Holds up to 5 Keys Secure Box Keys Holder review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    Super durable and reliable, super simple to change the conbination, i want they provided you with better screws but overall amazing item to invest for your home to have spares of keys inside or outside of your home

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TTRwin Key Lock Box-Key Safe Box Wall Mounted 4 Digit Weather Resistant Key Storage Box for Indoors or Outdoors Holds up to 5 Keys Secure Box Keys Holder review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    The only problem is it's hard to see the numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TTRwin Key Lock Box-Key Safe Box Wall Mounted 4 Digit Weather Resistant Key Storage Box for Indoors or Outdoors Holds up to 5 Keys Secure Box Keys Holder review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    Urgent need to leave keys for emergency so I purchased this very strong, solid post for me to hold keys to the house protected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Key Lock Box, 4 Digit Combination Lock Box with Code for Spare House Keys Outdoor and Indoor, Weatherproof Security Key Holder, Holds up to 5 Keys review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    My son loves it. Doesn’t have to Carry keys anymore. I am not wondering if he has his keys on him or not anymore. Set up your own code , all set you go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Key Lock Box, 4 Digit Combination Lock Box with Code for Spare House Keys Outdoor and Indoor, Weatherproof Security Key Holder, Holds up to 5 Keys review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    i read over 10 reviews for other products before settling on this lockbox. I am an Airbnb host and need a secure put for the key in case I cannot meet with my guests for the key exchange. This lockbox has a bigger hasp than most, and I was able to attach it to the railing next to my front door instead of putting it on the doorknob (which makes it harder to grip and turn the knob, esp in the winter if you're wearing gloves). It's simple to change the code, and none of my guests or house-cleaner have had a issue using the lockbox. The slider door is a nice touch, and will support to avoid rust on the metal parts. The compartment is huge enough to keep several keys on a ring. Overall I am very happy with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Key Lock Box, 4 Digit Combination Lock Box with Code for Spare House Keys Outdoor and Indoor, Weatherproof Security Key Holder, Holds up to 5 Keys review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    I was subletting my room for the summer but it was hard to hand over the key since we all have various schedules. This product solved my problem, and the small key lock can hang on the door so I don’t need to worry if somebody else takes it. And the instructions were simple to understand, so the whole process only took me five mins to set up everything. Overall, recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Key Lock Box, 4 Digit Combination Lock Box with Code for Spare House Keys Outdoor and Indoor, Weatherproof Security Key Holder, Holds up to 5 Keys review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    Just got this today. So far it was simple to set code and install. Feels sturdy. It is bigger than I expected. I don't know who complained about it being too little for keys. I'm sure I can fit a dozen keys in it. lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Key Lock Box, 4 Digit Combination Lock Box with Code for Spare House Keys Outdoor and Indoor, Weatherproof Security Key Holder, Holds up to 5 Keys review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    This lock does exactly what I need it to do. It is simple to operate, holds my key, and attaches to my doorknob. My only complaints are that it’s more bulky than I’d like (if it swings side to side while my door slams shut, it will block the door from closing), and it’s just mildly awkward to test to clip it around a doorknob because of where the switch to latch and unlatch the arch is located. Definitely not a dealbreaker, and I suspect it’s the same for any other lock of it’s design. It works very well, and I like that it comes in more colors than just the classic silver and black. I can’t speak for it’s longevity, but so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Key Lock Box, 4 Digit Combination Lock Box with Code for Spare House Keys Outdoor and Indoor, Weatherproof Security Key Holder, Holds up to 5 Keys review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    I want I bought this earlier. I am now able to hold a spare key somewhere convenient just in case... In April I came home from my business trip, I was not able to obtain in as I did not bring my key and no one was home either that day. So embarrassing that I had to use bathroom so poor that day I ended up knocking on my neighbor’s door. Since I have this I can hold my spare key someplace safe and convenient and not worry about unable to begin my door again. I will suggest to hold a copy of passcode to the box someplace safe as well just case.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Key Lock Box, 4 Digit Combination Lock Box with Code for Spare House Keys Outdoor and Indoor, Weatherproof Security Key Holder, Holds up to 5 Keys review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    The lock box is very useful. I often forget my keys. Sometimes I can't search where I place my keys. Now we have this lock box. I just locked it on the door. Now I can go out without my keys. All I have to do is remember the code and begin it at home. Very convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Key Lock Box, 4 Digit Combination Lock Box with Code for Spare House Keys Outdoor and Indoor, Weatherproof Security Key Holder, Holds up to 5 Keys review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    Okay for the price, but not quite what we needed. Primarily designed, I think, to attach to the front of a door or wall -- there are four holes drilled in the back, and the entire back is covered with a rubbery covering. I'm not sure how porous the covering is, but I would be reluctant to hold it outside in an exposed zone for a long time (e.g., attached to a fence post instead of lying flat versus a door). But it got me through a two-week construction job, when the contractor required access to keys each day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Key Lock Box, 4 Digit Combination Lock Box with Code for Spare House Keys Outdoor and Indoor, Weatherproof Security Key Holder, Holds up to 5 Keys review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    Since I am in true estate business, I have a few lock boxes. I like this one a lot. The nice design on this is the handle is removable, unlike the other lock boxes I've been using, the handle only allows to turn, which makes difficult to hook up a bigger pipe like gas pipe. The small door for hiding dial pad is also helpful for protection. Simple to use and amazing zone inside enough for holding a few keys if you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Key Lock Box, 4 Digit Combination Lock Box with Code for Spare House Keys Outdoor and Indoor, Weatherproof Security Key Holder, Holds up to 5 Keys review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    When I was going to someone else's house to look at the house,the landlord place the key in the safety box ,the password told the property manager that I knew the usefulness of the thing and also prompted me to forget to bring the key to lock the house outside,buy this thing,the steel shell,the password is easy to set up,there is a paddle on the begin box,you can begin the lock on the left,and lock it where you wish to lock.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fodor's In Focus Florida Keys: with Key West, Marathon & Key Largo (Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-20 19:41

    I bought this for an upcoming trip to the keys. I buy a travel book for every trip, to plan, obtain excited, and because I love them! This one had almost newsprint style paper, with NO pictures. Why would anyone wish a travel book with no pictures of where you’re going?! I returned and bought the Insiders guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fodor's In Focus Florida Keys: with Key West, Marathon & Key Largo (Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-20 19:41

    I'd never been to the Keys and we used this as our travel tutorial in addition to Yelp reviews. My basic complaint about the Keys is that what they call "beaches" may be rocky, hard, and full of underwater growth. We visited a number of Key "beaches" and never found one anywhere near as amazing as those in Southern California. However, the ocean water in Florida is much warmer, which is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fodor's In Focus Florida Keys: with Key West, Marathon & Key Largo (Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-20 19:41

    Fodor's tutorials are very reliable for the causal tourist who isn't too adventurous, but still offers valuable info on a very simple to use format. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fodor's In Focus Florida Keys: with Key West, Marathon & Key Largo (Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-20 19:41

    Just went to Keys for a week, this tutorial helped a lot. includes much information without having to look items up online all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fodor's In Focus Florida Keys: with Key West, Marathon & Key Largo (Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-20 19:41

    Excellent book for planning a trip to the keys. Simple to search interesting and special attractions. Travelers can always rely on Fodor Travel Guides.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fodor's In Focus Florida Keys: with Key West, Marathon & Key Largo (Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-20 19:41

    This was a amazing travel book to plan a trip. Exactly the type of book I was expecting and some of the info was perfect for someone who's never been there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fodor's In Focus Florida Keys: with Key West, Marathon & Key Largo (Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-20 19:41

    This book is small.7.5" by 4.5" so I guess it will be amazing for a vehicle trip.Divided by locations from north to south & contains hotels which are only required by people who don't use the internet for hotels.We just moved to Florida so we hope we will use it on a trip to the Keys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fodor's In Focus Florida Keys: with Key West, Marathon & Key Largo (Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-20 19:41

    Very amazing info in this book. I would definately recommend anyone planning on visiting Key West to read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fodor's In Focus Florida Keys: with Key West, Marathon & Key Largo (Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-20 19:41

    I purchased this to plan our trip to the keys. I was looking for kayaking locations to begin our kayaks. Found it to be very informative. I like how it is separated into the various keys from Largo to Key West. Very simple to read and follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fodor's In Focus Florida Keys: with Key West, Marathon & Key Largo (Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-20 19:41

    Needs some updating. A lot of things have changed down there. A bakery recommended was so poor that we threw away the pies we got-and still got sick from eating a part

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Key Lock Box - Fosmon 4 Digits Combination Weatherproof Wall Mount Key Safe, Hide a Key Outside with Resettable Code, Multiple Key Capacity and Mounting Kit review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    I had a need, for a put to hold keys securely. This lockbox will be providing access in an emergency to my truck and or travel trailer. We have securely fastened to the chassis of the trailer. It is a very well-made lockbox. I love that it’s got a cover for the wheels, so no mud or grime can be kicked up into it. Probably will be picking up a second one for our storage unit at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Key Lock Box - Fosmon 4 Digits Combination Weatherproof Wall Mount Key Safe, Hide a Key Outside with Resettable Code, Multiple Key Capacity and Mounting Kit review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    Just got this lock box and will install it for my home. It helps to have a key outside in a safe zone for emergencies. Even with electronic numerical locks today, a spare key for that lock is still very useful. Changing codes is simple and takes just a few steps. The lock mechanism seems study and hard to pry open. Amazing product. Time will tell how well the waterproofing seals work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Key Lock Box - Fosmon 4 Digits Combination Weatherproof Wall Mount Key Safe, Hide a Key Outside with Resettable Code, Multiple Key Capacity and Mounting Kit review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    I really like the amount of room for keys. It would be nice if there was a little hook in there to hang a key ring on. I have purchased others that have a hook inside, but those don't keep the same volume. The dial works fine but it's hard to see if you place it somewhere without amazing lighting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Key Lock Box - Fosmon 4 Digits Combination Weatherproof Wall Mount Key Safe, Hide a Key Outside with Resettable Code, Multiple Key Capacity and Mounting Kit review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    Amazing deal for the price. Very simple to install and restart the code. Lots of hardware options provided. I ended up using various than what was provided. Very massive and rigid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Key Lock Box - Fosmon 4 Digits Combination Weatherproof Wall Mount Key Safe, Hide a Key Outside with Resettable Code, Multiple Key Capacity and Mounting Kit review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    Works great. Mounted it at a rental so I don't have to deal with lost keys or Tennant locking themselves out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Key Lock Box - Fosmon 4 Digits Combination Weatherproof Wall Mount Key Safe, Hide a Key Outside with Resettable Code, Multiple Key Capacity and Mounting Kit review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    We just moved into our fresh home and we’re looking for some method to shop a key outside for “just in case”. This is box is the excellent solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Key Lock Box - Fosmon 4 Digits Combination Weatherproof Wall Mount Key Safe, Hide a Key Outside with Resettable Code, Multiple Key Capacity and Mounting Kit review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    Simple to set up, simple to install. Material feels amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Key Lock Box - Fosmon 4 Digits Combination Weatherproof Wall Mount Key Safe, Hide a Key Outside with Resettable Code, Multiple Key Capacity and Mounting Kit review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    Simple to install very well made. I was surprised how quick it was to install. Very powerful I actually dropped it and nothing happened

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Key Lock Box - Fosmon 4 Digits Combination Weatherproof Wall Mount Key Safe, Hide a Key Outside with Resettable Code, Multiple Key Capacity and Mounting Kit review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    Works great, the box that the numbers are in are kinda little but I have huge fingers. It was simple to set up. So no complaints!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Key Lock Box - Fosmon 4 Digits Combination Weatherproof Wall Mount Key Safe, Hide a Key Outside with Resettable Code, Multiple Key Capacity and Mounting Kit review []  2020-1-18 1:15

    I really like how sturdy and powerful the materials are. I feel safe locking my keys in this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puroma Key Lock Box, 4-Digit Combination Wall Mount Storage Lockbox 5 Key Large Capacity for House Key, Special Car Key, ID Card (Black & Gray) review []  2020-1-10 21:4

    I got this key lock box so emergency responders would have a method to obtain into my parent's house without having to break into the their house. It took me all of ten mins to set the combination and have it install in a secure but easily access by family and first responders. I would definitely recommend Puroma Key Lock Box to anyone who needs a key lock box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puroma Key Lock Box, 4-Digit Combination Wall Mount Storage Lockbox 5 Key Large Capacity for House Key, Special Car Key, ID Card (Black & Gray) review []  2020-1-10 21:4

    This small box has been a time saver for me. It is used at our storage facility which was built in 1999 before a lot of the automated technology was available. This allows me to leave a key for a tenant so they can pick it up at their own convenience and then easily change the code for the next use. So far I'm satisfied and so are my tenants.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puroma Key Lock Box, 4-Digit Combination Wall Mount Storage Lockbox 5 Key Large Capacity for House Key, Special Car Key, ID Card (Black & Gray) review []  2020-1-10 21:4

    It was simple to set up and use - not stupidly hard to turn the numbers which I search on a lot of these types of things. Amazing value for cash too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puroma Key Lock Box, 4-Digit Combination Wall Mount Storage Lockbox 5 Key Large Capacity for House Key, Special Car Key, ID Card (Black & Gray) review []  2020-1-10 21:4

    Started out amazing and was simple to program and install...but....after only a few uses, the box stopped working. Even though it was programmed to a specific code, it would begin using any four digit code. I tried resetting it, thought it was working, now it is stuck shut and won’t begin at all. I’m going to have to pry it begin so that I can unscrew it and obtain it off the wall. Ugh!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puroma Key Lock Box, 4-Digit Combination Wall Mount Storage Lockbox 5 Key Large Capacity for House Key, Special Car Key, ID Card (Black & Gray) review []  2020-1-10 21:4

    So convenient to have the box hanging outside in a sheltered zone to let family and mates simple access to our home. Works well, fast to set up and mount.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puroma Key Lock Box, 4-Digit Combination Wall Mount Storage Lockbox 5 Key Large Capacity for House Key, Special Car Key, ID Card (Black & Gray) review []  2020-1-10 21:4

    I have two of these for my vacation rental home. Works good. Several guests have complained about how hard the numbers are to read. Would be nice if there was a LED light when you slid the access up. My home is oceanfront and haven’t had any problems with corrosion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puroma Key Lock Box, 4-Digit Combination Wall Mount Storage Lockbox 5 Key Large Capacity for House Key, Special Car Key, ID Card (Black & Gray) review []  2020-1-10 21:4

    This lock box is solidly built with simple installation and combination instructions. No issue installing it or changing the combination to our own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puroma Key Lock Box, 4-Digit Combination Wall Mount Storage Lockbox 5 Key Large Capacity for House Key, Special Car Key, ID Card (Black & Gray) review []  2020-1-10 21:4

    Works as described. Better quality screws are a must! I stripped the first one while installing, so chose to use my own for the remaining two.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puroma Key Lock Box, 4-Digit Combination Wall Mount Storage Lockbox 5 Key Large Capacity for House Key, Special Car Key, ID Card (Black & Gray) review []  2020-1-10 21:4

    I bought this lockbox for my house to allow people inside when I am not home. It is massive and sturdy. 4 digit combination code. Can fit a key and a note if needed. It's a decent size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puroma Key Lock Box, 4-Digit Combination Wall Mount Storage Lockbox 5 Key Large Capacity for House Key, Special Car Key, ID Card (Black & Gray) review []  2020-1-10 21:4

    Amazing quality and simple to install. Came with everything you need. This lock box is really simple to use and came with amazing instructions. I would buy again.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter