Read samsung experience service'a=0 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all samsung experience service'a=0 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Experience Service [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    This application is broken for me! Everytime it installs all my other galaxay apps just top working!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Experience Service [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    I think that the Samsung service was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Experience Service [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    💕💕💕

    0  


    Add your opinion on samsung experience service'a=0 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Experience Service [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Experience Service [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    This application is so very intrusive constantly sending messages every time I begin an app. Even when I turn notifications off, it still pops up. Absolutely annoying and no method to eliminate the installation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Experience Service [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    I really dont wish to share my refrigerator with my relatives and a whole lot more to obtain a silly screen on it. This is another one of those apps that wants to control all your contacts and pictures... we only need one, and this one isn't it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Experience Service [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    I can't stand apps that are shoved in your face without options. Samsung can stick this one where the sun never shines. Why am I forced to have an app that I will never use?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Experience Service [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    more forced unwanted SPYWARE that you installed without my knowledge or concent. needs to be uninstalled now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Experience Service [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    For the firts time, this app create me confuse because to a lot of term to begin in app. After 1 month install and unstall application until now i can begin samsung application and friendly use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Experience Service [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    Weird garbage app. I don't know why it's on the phone. I want I could remove it. Is it supposed toa Facebook/Samsung app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Experience Service [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    Spam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Experience Service [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    Unnecessary. Preloaded and unnecessary. Gallery in my phone already do that. Sgang don't know what they are doing. There are so a lot of programs of that kind on GPlay. Total amateurs with very low quality of programs. Android killers. -1* !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Experience Service [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    I struggled with ignoring it for several months with notificatiobs that wouldnt stop... in the end i had to go through a few steps to give it permission on items just to shut it up (i couldnt even block the notifications)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Experience Service [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    I for my phone and for services that I want. Thank you for further entrenching my distain by forcing me to install and or modernize yet another app I will never use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Experience Service [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    41 mb of useless bloat that has no value but can't be uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Experience Service [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    Don't wish it, don't need it! It's bloatware and stealing zone on my phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Experience Service [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    Interferes with my s9+ pictures, I don't use this service, I don't want to use this service, unable to to delete, remove or zap into another dimention. My Samsung phone is great! Why can't I have control over what I want to install! A waste of valuable space. This is what "I" for. Thank you for my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Experience Service [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    Aluslah Samsung

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Experience Service [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    Looks amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Experience Service [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    This is forced bloatware. If I wish a social app, I'll pick of of my choosing. Feel to pre load your own, but if I don't wish it, let me to remove it. I shouldn't be bothered to modernize things I don't even want. And if anyone at Samsung wants to use the "security" argument, gets a novel idea, let me to remove it! Then security isn't an problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Experience Service [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    I think we have enough apps out there to share pics and what not. Just another waste of zone for Samsung.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Experience Service [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    More useless junk forced upon us by Samsung. Doubtful I will ever another Samsung phone when cheaper devices are now available with stock Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Experience Service [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    Really want you would not pre-install garbage that you don't let me to get rid of. This is why Samsung phones have no competitive future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Experience Service [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    Bloatware, Samsung if I wish an application on my phone I will install it myself!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Experience Service [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    Bloatware. Most 5 star reviews are obviously from their own developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Experience Service [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    Due to this modernize my contacts are nor opening, an error is occuring while going to contacts in galaxy s8+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Experience Service [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    Please take the 2GB of bloatware off my phone, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Experience Service [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    Samsuck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Experience Service [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    Uninstalled (removed update) was causing multiple other Samsung apps to continuously crash! Samsung S8+ Was crashing Bixby, Samsung Health, Samsung Browser and the Gallery. Bloat ware cannot remove unless root permission

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Experience Service [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    Very intrusive. Annoying as heck. We should be allowed to completely remove from OUR phone. Shame on Samsung

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Experience Service [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    Crapware. Disabled with pack disabler and it affects your Samsung account which then affects you using theme store. Had to enable to hold using themes unfortunately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Experience Service [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    I'm so sick of the bloat ware! This will be my latest Samsung phone, I'm going with the Pixel next time...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Experience Service [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    It just showed up, not even sure this os a legit app. Flagging this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Experience Service [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    Bloatware and it keeps on installing that I DON'T WANT IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Experience Service [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    It's not on my galary. Where is that installed anyway!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Experience Service [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    Amazing application I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Experience Service [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    Just like other people say just a bunch of junk. I pushed the uninstall button quickly I don't wish the ________ that they wish to control and sure don't wish to share any info I have. Let's them in to all sorts of places. Don't this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Experience Service [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    I won't be having a Samsung experience of any kind if you do not stop auto adding junk apps on my phone without an uninstall option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Experience Service [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    Bloatware! Don't wish it. Don't need it. Still forced to have it on my mobile. This is my latest Samsung phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Experience Service [App]  2018-6-30 21:0

    I would like to uninstall this app. Why won't Samsung let this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Hex Plugin - AOSP Q Experience for Samsung OneUI [App]  2019-12-24 21:38

    Best Plugin for Me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experience []  2020-5-21 18:51

    This is an introduction to Mozart. The 5 CD set 13 crowd pleasing selections. There is dozens such as symphonies, piano concertos, highlights from opera, and melody from movies, for example, flute concerto (K.299) horn concerto (K.495), clarinet concerto (K.622), Divertimento (K. 136, entertainment music), Serenata Notturna (K. 239) and "eine kleine Nachtmusik" (K. 525 a small night music). These are performances by Sir Neville Marriner with the ASMF, Arthur Brendal and others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experience []  2020-5-21 18:51

    A really amazing collection of Mozart's music. I bought this set for "Eine kleine Nachtmusik" but, after listening to the other CDs I realized what a amazing it was!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy Note 10 & Note 10 Plus Picture Guide: A Beginner's detailed manual on Getting the Best User Experience from your Samsung Note 10 and 10 plus Phone []  2020-2-1 11:35

    Books did not adequately describe all elements of the Galaxy Note 10 plus phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy Buds Tips and Tricks Guide: The Complete User Guide to get the Best Experience out of Your Samsung Galaxy Buds and Troubleshoot Common Problems []  2019-12-24 19:44

    A lot of the hints in this book are for the Icon X, not the Galaxy Buds. About the first third of the book is applicable. After that all of the hints will not work with the Galaxy Buds. This was written for a various device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy Note 10 & Note 10 Plus Picture Guide: A Beginner's detailed manual on Getting the Best User Experience from your Samsung Note 10 and 10 plus Phone []  2020-2-1 11:35

    Bruh. Apple makes much better phones than samsung or any other android device phone companies. Apple made the smartphone, android device COPIED Apple. Apple takes time to create their smartphones, thats why they have less smartphones than samsung. Apple makes sure that their phones don't break easily and they work properly. Samsung had to release the Galaxy Fold twice because the first time it easily broke. Even when they released it twice, the they created still breaks easily. That is why Apple is better than Samsung.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CSA Experience [App]  2017-11-13 13:6

    Thankyou lden

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AAP Experience [App]  2018-11-3 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arm Experience [App]  2018-10-9 13:9

    I entered email address and activation code bit the application doesn't connect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Active Experience [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Useless - my mate has nearly finished the Brighton Marathon and according to this application he hasn't passed the first mile yet. Uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experience Life []  2020-1-11 20:44

    This magazine is full of well-written articles and graphics. Articles contain philosophy and insights about healthy living. You'll see workout comparisons, tech gear recommendations, season activities, nutritional guidelines with recipes as well as private stories and inspiration of both popular and regular-joe athletes. My favorite part is the private Perspective article by Bahram Akradi inside the back page. He is the reason I purchased this magazine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experience Life []  2020-1-11 20:44

    This is my favorite magazine of all time! Easily one of the best in the shop regarding health & wellness! Very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experience PlayStation [App]  2019-12-1 13:23

    My experience is shocking. I cannot android games from my card. I need to other contries bonus cards to buy. Only because ps is not in my country. And i dont live in north korea, i live in EU. Ps. Ps suckssssssss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experience PlayStation [App]  2019-12-1 13:23

    Not a amazing app. Locks out old happenings even though it just ended yesterday. An even older happening can be selected but the one I need cannot. Not user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experience PlayStation [App]  2019-12-1 13:23

    nothing here....only happenings and something called CARDS...why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experience PlayStation [App]  2019-12-1 13:23

    what a waste of time... useless application u cant even register your acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experience PlayStation [App]  2019-12-1 13:23

    doesn't work with 2fa enabled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experience PlayStation [App]  2019-12-1 13:23

    Remote Play All Android device 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experience PlayStation [App]  2019-12-1 13:23

    Do not waste your time downloading this app. Not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experience PlayStation [App]  2019-12-1 13:23

    can not sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experience PlayStation [App]  2019-12-1 13:23

    I love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experience PlayStation [App]  2019-12-1 13:23

    it the badist application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experience PlayStation [App]  2019-12-1 13:23

    Create the application more like Xbox

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experience PlayStation [App]  2019-12-1 13:23

    so cool I use for my PS4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experience PlayStation [App]  2019-12-1 13:23

    modernize this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experience PlayStation [App]  2019-12-1 13:23

    i like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experience PlayStation [App]  2019-12-1 13:23

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experience PlayStation [App]  2019-12-1 13:23

    Only wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experience PlayStation [App]  2019-12-1 13:23

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experience PlayStation [App]  2019-12-1 13:23

    There is just nothing available to do with the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experience / Expanded []  2020-1-23 3:12

    Amazing melody only poor thing is that if you have it cranked in your vehicle then you'll have the tendency to speed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CSA Experience [App]  2017-11-13 13:6

    Service Manager

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experience Life []  2020-1-11 20:44

    I just purchased an extra two years of this magazine because I have fun it so much. I am a nurse practitioner with a busy practice using both traditional and functional medicine. This magazine has so much wonderful, empowering info about nutritional and health. For example, there is an article about skin issues (including eczema, psoriasis, and acne) that I frequently print out from the www service and give to my patients with skin complaints, a lot of who have been on topical treatments and oral medications without relief for years. It is really unbelievable to see people come back months later off of those medications and with fewer skin complaints after making dietary changes (which aren't simple by the way). I always obtain a boost when I see the magazine in the mail. I don't know why there are so a lot of reviews about the magazine upset about one person being on the cover. It seems kind of crazy to me. I read about people in magazines that don't share my same philosophies all the time and while I might write a letter to the editor I would hardly be trying to destroy the magazine months after that problem came out. I don't know who Vani whatever is because I don't follow a lot of bloggers but I'm confused about why people are so obsessed with this magazine's having written about her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experience / Expanded []  2020-1-23 3:12

    Too a while to obtain here but arrived in nice sturdy record shipper. Very Pleased. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delivery Experience [App]  2019-5-20 13:46

    I have a google pixel 2, the application still says "servor error" whenever I test to log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delivery Experience [App]  2019-5-20 13:46

    gps interface method off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Active Experience [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    It helped during my marathon to allow my family know my progress...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experience PlayStation [App]  2019-12-1 13:23

    I do not understand what this application is, I all of the playstation apps but this is super confusing. What is this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experience PlayStation [App]  2019-12-1 13:23

    I don't need this app. What I need are the main apps available in every region including my own which is Bangladesh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experience PlayStation [App]  2019-12-1 13:23

    Refuses to work with accounts that use two-factor authentication. Help will not support you with redemption of any codes that require the use of this application and told me to contact the app developer with questions. Needs serious fixing because I shouldn't have to explain to help how their application screwed up and can't access their own APIs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experience PlayStation [App]  2019-12-1 13:23

    We are wish a PSN application for messages, profile settings, and others not for cards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experience PlayStation [App]  2019-12-1 13:23

    Full garbage cannot log out neither u can see shop nor u can edit profile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experience PlayStation [App]  2019-12-1 13:23

    installed it self, have no idea how it was installed I definitely didn't install it and my phone is never out of my sight......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experience PlayStation [App]  2019-12-1 13:23

    this application is useless dont wast your storage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experience PlayStation [App]  2019-12-1 13:23

    The application is just a waste. I can't tell what it was built for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experience PlayStation [App]  2019-12-1 13:23

    Waste of time and data don't it trust me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experience PlayStation [App]  2019-12-1 13:23

    the most useless thing ever made in history of human being

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experience PlayStation [App]  2019-12-1 13:23

    It is a god

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experience PlayStation [App]  2019-12-1 13:23

    has not been updated since 2018

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experience PlayStation [App]  2019-12-1 13:23

    very useful i would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experience PlayStation [App]  2019-12-1 13:23

    It is nonsense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experience PlayStation [App]  2019-12-1 13:23

    sonny we love's you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experience PlayStation [App]  2019-12-1 13:23

    best in globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experience PlayStation [App]  2019-12-1 13:23

    James Paige 23

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experience PlayStation [App]  2019-12-1 13:23

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experience PlayStation [App]  2019-12-1 13:23

    More cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experience PlayStation [App]  2019-12-1 13:23

    Idk, who would wish to to use it.What is the point hawing it on upid application for stupid people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Experience PlayStation [App]  2019-12-1 13:23

    Useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delivery Experience [App]  2019-5-20 13:46

    You are not getting access to my SD card, media, files and pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CSA Experience [App]  2017-11-13 13:6

    Smooth

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386