Read samsung galaxy s9 for dummies reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all samsung galaxy s9 for dummies reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S9 For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-5-23 18:27

    Liked the easy basics, but when researching things on the phone that I did not understand, in some instances it said refer to manual. I had no manual, that is why I bought the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S9 For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-5-23 18:27

    Not good quality of paper that didn't reproduce illustrations very ry much are beginner's book for tjose who have never had more than a easy flip phone. It does not go into much depth on any one aspect of this cell phone and its multitude of features. So it is not a book you would go back to for more support as you obtain familiar with the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S9 For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-5-23 18:27

    I found this book to be very informative and simple to understand. It was fairly comprehensive and work well as both a how to book as well as a reference for specific issues.

    0  


    Add your opinion on samsung galaxy s9 for dummies or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S9 For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-5-23 18:27

    While I hoped it would go into even greater detail about how to use certain features, it was still very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S9 For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-5-23 18:27

    What I liked about this book is it saved me time doing research. Specifically, there were answers to specific locations that I didn't know which meant that I didn't have to look up answers. Also, it gave me enough info to do further research on a specific subject which didn't offer specific answers. What I didn't like about this book is the author, at times, sounded like a pitchman for Samsung products. There are serious concerns these days about how companies like Samsung use your private information. For example, I'm not comfortable with using Samsung Pay or letting Samsung track my locations. That said, the book is ok but over priced. There needs to be more visuals and illustrations. Learning books by Que Publishing do a much better job with visuals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S9 For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-5-23 18:27

    IT WAS A GREAT HELP. I HAD THE OLD BOOK FOR THE S6 AND IT WAS VERY HELPFUL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S9 For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-5-23 18:27

    This is a amazing primary primer. However, it lacks detail and there are a lot of missing subjects. The photography section is week. A lot of of the settings are not addressed. You are better off listening to the a lot of YouTube videos that cover more info in depth. I did not feel this purchase represented value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S9 For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-5-23 18:27

    Helps understand so a lot of of the things that tech equipment manufacturers think everyone knows, if they are 16 years old. Fresh devices are not intuitive for old brains.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S9 For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-5-23 18:27

    Another reference for the rest of us. Works like all the "dummies" books, so there isn't any learning curve to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S9 For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-5-23 18:27

    I found this book to be quite lacking in how-to details. I was struggling on how to add "groups" to my contacts, and it was lacking in instructions on how to do that. I went online and was able to search a manual with instructions but when I printed it out, it chop off part of the page. I don't understand why this book did not have what I consider to be beautiful primary problems one would need support with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S9 Galaxy Launcher for Samsung [App]  2019-2-21 13:16

    Najibbinguramiya

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S9 Galaxy Launcher for Samsung [App]  2019-2-21 13:16

    Awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S9 Galaxy Launcher for Samsung [App]  2019-2-21 13:16

    love it so nicely place together

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S9 Galaxy Launcher for Samsung [App]  2019-2-21 13:16

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S9 Galaxy Launcher for Samsung [App]  2019-2-21 13:16

    Bismarck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S9 Galaxy Launcher for Samsung [App]  2019-2-21 13:16

    I'm very happy with the product and it's design attribute availability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S9 Galaxy Launcher for Samsung [App]  2019-2-21 13:16

    Top

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+ Camera [App]  2018-10-12 13:10

    I like this Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+ Camera [App]  2018-10-12 13:10

    Yaa rabbii umirii nuuf dheresii harimee tenyaa abba Ko malii godhaa biyyaa faganyaa Ko irraa kanii ka'ee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+ Camera [App]  2018-10-12 13:10

    Not badd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+ Camera [App]  2018-10-12 13:10

    god

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+ Camera [App]  2018-10-12 13:10

    Improve More, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+ Camera [App]  2018-10-12 13:10

    It's better of wen yu use the back camera!!!!πŸ’― The front camera needs improvementπŸ€”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+ Camera [App]  2018-10-12 13:10

    This is what? Can the exposure be set to longer than 10s?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+ Camera [App]  2018-10-12 13:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+ Camera [App]  2018-10-12 13:10

    😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+ Camera [App]  2018-10-12 13:10

    Well fitted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+ Camera [App]  2018-10-12 13:10

    Couldn't even begin the camera due to ads popping up and back to back. Removed it from my phone in less than 5 min...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+ Camera [App]  2018-10-12 13:10

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+ Camera [App]  2018-10-12 13:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+ Camera [App]  2018-10-12 13:10

    its an imitation of begin camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+ Camera [App]  2018-10-12 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+ Camera [App]  2018-10-12 13:10

    Just test first

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+ Camera [App]  2018-10-12 13:10

    Nice app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+ Camera [App]  2018-10-12 13:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+ Camera [App]  2018-10-12 13:10

    Please may you improve the resolution

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+ Camera [App]  2018-10-12 13:10

    Brilliant application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+ Camera [App]  2018-10-12 13:10

    Not sure how I feel about being misled into thinking this was an amazing app. It began suspicious activity and a sudden spike in ads with inconvieniant & unwanted popup time intervals. Like at the moment of a picture shot,for an example, very un-nerving to say the least. It has potential, despite the developers changing code of activity,through updates and relativity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+ Camera [App]  2018-10-12 13:10

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S9/S9+ Camera [App]  2018-10-12 13:10

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Galaxy S9 - Camera Selfie for Samsung S9 [App]  2018-5-4 13:10

    Verygood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Galaxy S9 - Camera Selfie for Samsung S9 [App]  2018-5-4 13:10

    Ankit Kumar Singh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 For Dummies []  2020-12-31 21:24

    Wanted a user manual for my Galaxy Tab A. Didn't search any listed for that specific model so I bought this one. It is helpful but the text is aimed toward the older machine and in a lot of cases doesn't match my machine. Kept it though, but will probably have to toss it. There is a 90 page manual available on the internet that matches the newer model machine, just Google "Galaxy Tab A 10.1"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 For Dummies []  2020-12-31 21:24

    Excellently written manual but unfortunately NOT for the Samsung tablet, 2019 edition, but one from before 2010. Was returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 For Dummies []  2020-12-31 21:24

    This book is so outdated it is useless and a total waste of money!!! Annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 For Dummies []  2020-12-31 21:24

    Amazing read!--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ABOUT MY STAR RATINGS: I received this item at a discount on the purchase price in exchange for an honest review; I was NOT compensated in any other method in exchange for this. I did NOT promise the seller/manufacturer a positive review; only an honest one. As you can see from my profile, I'm just a typical consumer.*5 stars*: This rating means the item matches the item description and is a amazing value for the price listed at the time I reviewed it. I recommend it feeling confident that most people who read the description and take price into consideration will be happy with it. If it exceeds my expectations and is an exceptional value, I place that in the heading. (FYI: Some reviewing websites have told us not to take price into consideration because prices change constantly but to only consider the product as a amazing or poor product.)*4 stars*: This meets the item description but there is a slight problem. I would buy it again at the right price and would recommend it to others.*3 stars*: This item is off on the item description but is still a amazing product. I might purchase it again if I could not search a suitable alternative. I probably would not recommend it.*2 stars*: Buyer Beware! There are some major flaws here. Either it is not as advertised or failed to work. I would not buy it again or recommend it others.*1 star*: This item was falsely advertised and/or failed to perform to even the lowest of expectations. My experience with this item was unpleasant, and I recommend you avoid it at all costs. I recommend others avoid this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 For Dummies []  2020-12-31 21:24

    Once you obtain over the "Dummy" thing in the title, you search out that this is a very high quality resource for a very strong computer tablet. Even the quality of the pages (glossy) and the colourful images are excellent. The tutorial starts off very primary and quickly tutorials you into the more complicated topic matter. It has been said that humans only use about 10-15% of our brains (most of us at least) and the same goes for the fresh line of Tablets. There are so a lot of features to them and without this book as a resource, one would be hard pressed to fully utilize their tablets to the fullest extent. In short, this book is a very amazing (and wise) investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 For Dummies []  2020-12-31 21:24

    This Tab keeps interfering with my having a amazing nights sleep - I hold thinking of names and passwords. Does each individual thing have to have its own name and password? I'm overwhelmed with it. I'm 82 and I should not have started this to start with. But I'm stubborn and as long as I have started it, I'm going to hold trying to use it! It isn't simple with all the log in names and passwords that are required. I've used Dummies books for a lot of years and rely on them to support me obtain out of tight places. This one has not allow me down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 For Dummies []  2020-12-31 21:24

    I just got the book. Frustrated that the book had anti-theft devices glued to two pages the book. The anti-theft devices left a glue residue on the two pages and they cause pages to stick together. Quite frustrating to obtain glue on my fresh book. Never again buying anthing from this vendor on Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 For Dummies []  2020-12-31 21:24

    My children bought me the samsung galaxy tab 10.1 and i knew nothing about how they worked. I have had it for 6 mos and use it to go online and check news etc. I also play some android games and have downloaded books to read, but I knew I was not taking advantage of all it could offer. When I got the book, i figured that i would read it from front to back BUT as i started reading i would obtain interested in something and then skip to another chapter to read about it. Crazy, but I have been all over the book with tabs sticking out everywhere. So much information I am glad I ordered this book and if you are like me -- I am sure you will have fun it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 For Dummies []  2020-12-31 21:24

    There's lots of amazing info in here. As a fresh smartphone user, this answered a lot of questions, even when some of the information didn't apply to my slightly various 8" Tab A model. But I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because of the author's too-frequent 'cutesy' comments you had to wade through to obtain to the actual, helpful information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 For Dummies []  2020-12-31 21:24

    I have had my Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 for nine months and have enjoyed it very much. Even though I am computer savvy I figured there might be aspects of the smartphone I required to know more is book is very informative and very simply written. Even a novice should search this book simple to maneuver. While I was familiar with most things covered, there were still a few things that were fresh to me.If you have a 10.1 smartphone this will most likely bring you some tidbits of valuable -the original Galaxy Tab 10.1 in September 2012 had a major modernize which changed some settings, wallpapers, etc. and this book does not cover those changes. However, it does not create the book obsolete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S7 For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/tech)) []  2020-2-1 11:45

    The Galaxy S7 is my first intelligent phone, so maybe I'm behind the times, but I think the author expected you to know some basics on how intelligent phones work. My intelligent phone options did not match the options in the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S7 For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/tech)) []  2020-2-1 11:45

    I have in these past years become technically overwhelmed, so this is helpful for me in the use of my cell phone to it's maximum!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S7 For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/tech)) []  2020-2-1 11:45

    It includes dozens of info but not always simple to search the respond you are looking for. The Galaxy 7 is as complicated as a computer sothere are "tons" of questions to be answered. Even though......anyone with a Samsung "7" should order this book. It's worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S10 For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-9-22 19:59

    I'm just starting on using this for my fresh S10+. There's a lot to learn about all its technology & hopefully this manual will fill in the gaps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy Tab For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2021-1-10 20:8

    I have used computers at work for 30 years but only recently purchased a Samsung Galaxy tablet. I probably could have found options and functions by trial and error but a manual was the more efficient choice. The author gives step by step instructions with plenty of illustrations. Once shown the functions I can easily incorporate and use those functions. I also looked for any community college classes, etc. and found none. This book is current and worth the purchase price. Would definitely recommend the book to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy Tab For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2021-1-10 20:8

    For myself, "Samsung Galaxy Tabs For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech))" by Dan @#$%in gives just the right amount of info and instruction that I don't feel bogged down or distracted. It also helped me understand my Tab better. It covers a lot of of the apps but what I like best is that it covers the basics. It is simple to read and follow. I do want some of the graphics were a small sharper but for the most part, it is clear enough to understand. The book isn't super in-depth but again, I liked the amount of info that it provided.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S10 For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-9-22 19:59

    More information on Internet and you tube than this book has to offer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S10 For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-9-22 19:59

    Very well written for a normal person to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S10 For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-9-22 19:59

    very nice book it makes it very simple to figure everything you would wish to know about windows 10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S7 For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/tech)) []  2020-2-1 11:45

    Too wordy. Just wanted the how-to (steps 1, 2, 3, etc.) By the time I got to the end of the process I had forgotten the beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy Tab For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2021-1-10 20:8

    A amazing reference, clear and useful explanation for the beginner as well as the advanced. For those who have this tablet, I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy Tab For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2021-1-10 20:8

    I like the method the book is laid out. A condensed table of contents appears first, for fast browsing, then the expanded table of contents helps me pin down what I'm looking for. It's a very fast and efficient method to search what I'm looking for. It also helps me pass over locations that I don't need to learn. I also like the fun and casual tone as the author explains each section. I think it makes it easier to follow and I learn more. That said, I did noticed that a few things in this book were not exactly the same as what I could search in my settings or other locations of my Tab S3. There are several Tab versions and, overall, this book should explain everything well enough that if there are some slight variations, at least I know what I'm looking for.I bought the Samsung Galaxy Tab S3 the day it came out, but I used it only a little fraction of what I thought I would. I just reach for my laptop or Kindle Fire most of the time. I've used this book every night to discover my Tab and now I'm reaching for it first. I'm long overdue, considering the Tab S5 will be released soon. Hopefully this book will still be relevant if I upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S7 For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/tech)) []  2020-2-1 11:45

    This book is not for dummies. You need to know a lot to be able to follow it. Totally unusable for me. Sorry I purchased the Samsung Galaxy S7 For Dummies. Cash wasted. Purchased the Samsung Galaxy S7 For Seniors. It is much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S7 For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/tech)) []  2020-2-1 11:45

    Amazing support getting to know my fresh phone. Mase usong it a lot less frustrating and added hints really created me feel intelligent using the phone. Amazing download speed and never cuts me off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S10 For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-9-22 19:59

    I only purchased this book because it was the only one available at this time (the Galaxy is still beautiful fresh on the market) but found it to be of small use. Previously, I had bought the book "Samsung Galaxy Note 3 for Dummies" by Dan @#$%in which was excellent, so I decided to go with this "Dummies book." A mistake. You can obtain more useful info on the Web than from this worthless book, which is even printed on paper so cheap that notes written or highlighted on one page present through the page on the other side. Save your cash until a better book is written.I am very disappointed with John Wiley & Sons, the publisher of Dummies books. Do not buy this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S10 For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-9-22 19:59

    There's some useful information, but the book is disorganized and a lot of info seems to be e reason I reduced my rating from three stars to one star is because I've been trying to synch my outlook calendar with the calendar on the phone. The phone does not answer the method the book says, rendering the book completely useless in this respect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy Tab For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2021-1-10 20:8

    My husband and I have both learned a lot from this book. It proves that you can teach an old dog fresh tricks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy Tab For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2021-1-10 20:8

    This is a amazing book for learning about your Galaxy Tab. Unfortunately, it seems that there are various versions of the Tab that function slightly differently, so some of the info in this book may not work on your Tab exactly as described. It's simple to understand and a valuable resource, of: "Samsung Galaxy Tabs For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) 1st Edition"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S7 For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/tech)) []  2020-2-1 11:45

    Not what I expexted. As a latest owner of a Galaxy 7, I felt I required some help. I don't like going to the phone shop because I usually wait quite a while for support and when I do obtain someone to support they blast through the info and I walk away just as confused. Other Dummy books I've had were much more helpful. I would not recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S7 For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/tech)) []  2020-2-1 11:45

    My motto is you learn something fresh every day. So clearly you may know some of the info contained in the book The techy portion was not for me since I don't qualify to read those info however I think it would appeal to someone that wants to know the intricacies I am 65 years old and still require younger generation to help me with functionalities. This has given me a small more education on S7 functions so I won't have to ask so often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S10 For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-9-22 19:59

    I am fresh to Androids. Always had an Apple. This book didn't provide the most primary questions that I required answered. I should have known not to purchase this as the "ad" didn't provide much about the inside of the book. I am very disappointed. It's not worth the cash paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy Tab For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2021-1-10 20:8

    I'm only on Chapter 7 right now. But, It is helping me now. First few chapters were slow and not much support for me. But, now I am getting into things I don't understand and the book is helping. After, I have read more of the book I will give another review. I am glad that I have the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy Tab For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2021-1-10 20:8

    Disclaimer: I have an old Samsung (Galaxy Tab 4) that I use for android games and, sometimes, books, but I was excited to see if this book has any ideas I could use. Much of it is geared to fresh users, which is fine, but there are some more advanced ideas. It's in the typical "Dummies" format for quick and simple zone of the info a reader wants. SO...this one is most highly recommended, particularly for people fresh to the Samsung smartphone computers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S7 For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/tech)) []  2020-2-1 11:45

    This book is very well written and simple to understand without being condescending. As a former library tech, I judge books by their indexes, and this one is super! Simple to search what you need, makes sense and doesn't use needless techy language. Easy steps with easy illustrations to tutorial you. AND the fact that the book is specific to the exact model of phone is key. You are not in a general beginner's class, but learning what and how for your device. You are also free to pick and choose chapters of interest, and learn other things later - the beauty of a book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S7 For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/tech)) []  2020-2-1 11:45

    Well written & VERY informative, especially for us electronically challenged individuals. Definitely worth the money. Would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S10 For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-9-22 19:59

    My S10 replaced an S4 which I really never spent time to study. I just learned whatever I required to use what I needed. When I got my S10 I decided to actually read the S10 Dummy Guide. It is very useful introducing you to all of the features of the phone. For that I give it high marks. But it is not a amazing tutorial for finding useful features that may or may not be there. For example, where do you go the lengthen the screen timeout, can you set it to always on? I had to search someone who knew about this feature to search out how to use it. (By the way: Settings/Display/Screen timeout/10 mins max.) In the old days of computer manuals there was always an appendix that gave a map of the app menus. The Dummy Tutorials could really use that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S10 For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-9-22 19:59

    I've had mixed success using Dummies books so I was a small leery on buying this one. My worries were for naught. The writer showed this non-techie to do a lot of things with his first Intelligent Phone - keeping it easy to understand while avoiding using a spate of "cutsie" remarks that seemed to be prevalent in other such books I've read. Did it cover everything needed? No. But what's missing can be found online. One final thing, I don't understand the negative remarks about the quality of the paper. It was no better or worse than found in related books and gave me no qualms whatsoever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S10 For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-9-22 19:59

    Arrived on time a d answered the questions I l

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy Tab For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2021-1-10 20:8

    A must have book to have for all those Samsung Galaxy cell owners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy Tab For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2021-1-10 20:8

    Bought the wrong book but kept it for the information stuff that can be useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S9, 64GB, Coral Blue - For AT&T (Renewed) []  2020-12-9 20:15

    I was kind of nervous buying a refurbish device. After taking a possibility and receiving the device, I am grateful I took that chance. So I am posting this review to ease anyone's reservation you may have. My fiance love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S9, 64GB, Coral Blue - For AT&T (Renewed) []  2020-12-9 20:15

    Phone was NOT unlocked and had a defective screen, which kept changing colors (as if the blue light filter was on).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung Galaxy S9+, 64GB, Coral Blue - For Verizon (Renewed) []  2020-12-9 20:15

    Bought this phone latest week and when I first powered it on It had sprint Bloatware all in it. Place my straight talk sim card in it and can't obtain data. Will allow me text and call but won't allow me use the internet. I've contacted seller and if problem can be resolved then I will gladly modernize the rating. But until then I am not impressed, looks like a returns in my near future

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player for Samsung Galaxy – S9 Mp3 Player [App]  2019-2-21 13:35

    mp3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player for Samsung Galaxy – S9 Mp3 Player [App]  2019-2-21 13:35

    its alright I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player for Samsung Galaxy – S9 Mp3 Player [App]  2019-2-21 13:35

    this is more like a joke than an application for music😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player for Samsung Galaxy – S9 Mp3 Player [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    waste for use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player for Samsung Galaxy – S9 Mp3 Player [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player for Samsung Galaxy – S9 Mp3 Player [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    Amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player for Samsung Galaxy – S9 Mp3 Player [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player for Samsung Galaxy – S9 Mp3 Player [App]  2019-2-21 13:35

    Why do melody players wish to access to our picture, media and file?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player for Samsung Galaxy – S9 Mp3 Player [App]  2019-2-21 13:35

    Suck application bekar worst too much adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player for Samsung Galaxy – S9 Mp3 Player [App]  2019-2-21 13:35

    ads are really intrusive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player for Samsung Galaxy – S9 Mp3 Player [App]  2019-2-21 13:35

    awesome apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player for Samsung Galaxy – S9 Mp3 Player [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    it us amazing melody player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player for Samsung Galaxy – S9 Mp3 Player [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    amazing melody player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player for Samsung Galaxy – S9 Mp3 Player [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    use to amazing but more add

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player for Samsung Galaxy – S9 Mp3 Player [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    I hate it its horrible I vcant download any soundtracks or melody when I find up a song it doesn't even present up it just freezes and then says sorry cannot search song or artist

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386