samsung xr Reviews & Opinions


Submit samsung xr review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    To obtain the most out of vertical reality turn your device sideways while standing and turn around slowly while moving the phone to see all around, up and down. I haven't used the application a lot but have enjoyed visiting locations I will never obtain to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    Does not work at all, none of the videos will even play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    VR is amazing. Totally realistic

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on samsung xr or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch samsung xr video reviews and related movies:

    See Samsung Galaxy S10e vs iPhone XR on youtube.

     related image

    See Samsung Galaxy S10 Vs iPhone XR! (Comparison) (Review) on youtube.

     related image

    See Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus vs iPhone XR - Speed Test! on youtube.

     related image

    See Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Vs iPhone XR! (Comparison) (Review) on youtube.

     related image

    See Samsung Galaxy S10e Camera vs iPhone XR! on youtube.

     related image

    See Samsung Galaxy Note 10 vs iPhone XR vs Samsung Galaxy S10e Camera Test on youtube.

     related image

    See Samsung Galaxy S10e Vs iPhone XR - Fair Fight? on youtube.

     related image

    See Samsung Galaxy S10E vs iPhone XR - Which One to Get? on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    Very amazing quality application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    Samsung XR is showing no content on my Samsung A20 .please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    Samsung gear VR required for full experience. samsung vr needed oculus install and account. which then requires fb application be installed and enabled to download content as it uses its apk manager or some nonsense. don't go down the rabbit hole, there is a lot of fun split screen items for a cardboard etc. all over without getting your data sold off or whatever or anywhere near the effort. plus phone overheats in a moment and horrid battery life drain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    presentation mode no longer works. its now garbage to me. You ever going to fix it or just ignore you screwed up our VR? At least allow us reinstall the previous version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    AR apps have disappeared.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    I finally got my Samsung VR headset for my S9 and I just wish to say it's awesome don't waste your cash spending $500 and Oculus rift if you obtain the pack with the controller and you just have an S9 phone and the the VR headset for Samsung the black one and you're all set man if no wires hanging out items for your headphone wires and you're amazing with the remote and it's awesome experience wonderful I wasn't expecting so much clarity. and I'm surprised of how much you can do!?πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    Misleading app. Not VR unless you follow the links to shell out on an Oculus Go or Samsung Gear. No split screen for smartphones. Very clunky and bugged application as well, trying to accept t&cs and trying to sign in to your Samsung acc etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    Which application will work to see mobile gallery instead of Samsung gallery in VR headset.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    There is no method to create it split screen to work with my vr headset (which is created for phones). I guess I'll just hold using YouTube videos, which automatically create it split screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    It useless. Can't even click to accept the terms. The controller works with every other app, so this is just a bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    Very misleading.. not VR... Samsung.. you gotta stop with constant logging in and obsurd permssions. Your apps are intrusive and engrained everywhere. You create amazing phones, stick to your niche

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    Incredibly intuitive and simple to use platform for VR, works seamlessly with my Note9. No complaints from me guys. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    Good, but lacking dozens in song choices. Same melody for almost all videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    the videos are amazing. want I didn't have to stop to cool down my phone so much though. worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    Volumetric video leveraging augmented reality feature is novel!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    Takes a long time to load and you are left starting at a white screen for a lot of seconds. This too on a Note 9.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    This application never worked and I've got the samsung j6 2018 model evrytime I tried to play something an exclamation tag appeared on screen :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    On the method just not amazing enough yet. Also not real vr!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    for every video im getting exclamation. there is no proper error msg.or alternative for error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    Amazing app!!!!!!! Its excellent and the reallity is Exellent!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    Useless to me. Cant even read the files on my devices. It only shows a white screen and gets stuck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    this is called "samsung VR" ...so where's the VR?! All i see is 360Β° video and NO VR glasses option! this is samsung 360 video! change the title!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    quick and clear with no interruptions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    Stuck on Terms and Conditions page while using on Samsung Gear VR

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    It was a amazing application but the download video was really confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    Application keeps pushing notifications and continuously updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    Amazing selection of some beautiful amazing VR content!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    This application has 360 videos not VR videos. It's really disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    Love it! Needs more content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    Amazing Application even without a vr gear!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    Easy and simple to use samsung thanks for a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    3d yes. Not vr. Misleading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    And it starts with an ad. Don't bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    doesn't work for s8 application came with the phone a complete POS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    Fresh experience for me. I already am fascinated with the experience that this application and its content create available!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    Just displays white screen until I close it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    It worked but only for a few seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    Doesn't work on Galaxy A6+ :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    can't use mobile data need wireless connection need to fix that bexause right now i hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    One of my favourite apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    360 video is not VR.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    videos not playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    Perfect content No hitches!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    Low budget quality material. Infantile 3rd globe quality videos. Behind in evolutionary standards by a entire generations worth. Has amazing potential just needs better posters with more intellect and business savvy. You'll search the current material entertaining if your of low IQ and social economics worth .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    Not vr only 360

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    An exclamation mark! Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    One of my favorite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    So far I like it. Need more time to review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    its beautiful cool because of the free content

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    stop between the video play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    no vr help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    If I could remove...I would

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    Recently got it. Learning it is fun, love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    VR is interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    samsung will not allow me use other apps thannits own with gear vr. F*** you samsung

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    really have fun the application want I could view u s MARINE CORPS in action

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    just starting out...hola bscl soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    IT S AS IF I WERE IN THE VIDIO....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    video didnt even play on my phone j8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    Doesn't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    this is very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    This is not vr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    I wish youube

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    this is not vr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    not enough free ones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    said nmenogi g l0k KGB, is ees7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    keeps sending notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    i0kkkfπŸŒοΈβ€β™‚οΈπŸŽ―πŸ₯…πŸπŸŽ―πŸΈπŸŒοΈβ€β™€οΈπŸ€πŸ“πŸ‘πŸŽ½

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    just amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    Superb πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    Tauke!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    good~~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    amazing experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    0 i

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    Δ£ood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    something various

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    Samsung Gallery VR was absolutely fine until some idiot allow an amateur programmer mess around with it. Now side by side 3D photos are squashed as in a poor dream. For heaven's sake don't allow the amateur touch anything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    I can't use my Samsung gear vr anymore since around the oreo update. It won't begin anymore when I place phone in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    after using my files samsung vr keeps popping up, why???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    Luv it😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    no vr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung XR review [App]  2019-12-2 21:11

    Only just started using this application but blown away so far πŸ‘

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter