Read san andreas crime stories reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all san andreas crime stories reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime Stories [App]  2019-7-26 13:43

    Its the besttttttttt android game for ever and this android game is likeeeeeeeee g this android game is very amazing I think this is a best android game for ever I saw it in my phone and my mates were also telling me to obtain this and I have at Google Play Shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime Stories [App]  2019-7-26 13:43

    This android game is soooo cool.. I love itโคโค but some kind of features are missing so hope it will be better ๐Ÿ˜—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime Stories [App]  2019-7-26 13:43

    Its okey,As I play and play its kinda boring but I like s just that the movement is limited and I hope there's a hack to us to be simple to play.

    0  


    Add your opinion on san andreas crime stories or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime Stories [App]  2019-7-26 13:43

    perfect android game but takes so much time to I've left it to from yesterday 5:27pm it's 8:15am till now it is 94%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime Stories [App]  2019-7-26 13:43

    this android game is fun and so amazing ..i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime Stories [App]  2019-7-26 13:43

    I THINK EVERYONE MUST DOWNLOAD THIS GAME BECAUSE I THINK IT'S SO MUCH FUN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime Stories [App]  2019-7-26 13:43

    its nice. but when after you rate it, there's nothing appears.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime Stories [App]  2019-7-26 13:43

    Amazing android game but i only love to improve the graphics and created an modernize you can obtain in the house or stole a house and add some trees or grass to be more realistic Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime Stories [App]  2019-7-26 13:43

    can anyone explain that in a level where andreas has to ride a bicycle to reach home..im soo stuck there ... actually there is no progress afterwards...so how shud i play that level?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime Stories [App]  2019-7-26 13:43

    in ha fans to go back in city and 4 to you and 4 to do a small while and then delete the email all gvvascvbnn amazing day to you soon best to do it in the blanks to do this Lesson to the same to you soon best regards David and 4 เจœเจชเฉ เจฎ you are not the intended addressee to you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime Stories [App]  2019-7-26 13:43

    yes, I have fun the game..if you know what I mean...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime Stories [App]  2019-7-26 13:43

    this android game is so nice and interested.................... I Love this android game SO much ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime Stories [App]  2019-7-26 13:43

    useless cant move the carracter .. no instructions .. no tutorial.. why bother letting people this android game when its unplayable..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime Stories [App]  2019-7-26 13:43

    poor the hero walks like a pooped cj and when you punch people they don't die and you need 10000 to strip club and when he rides biclycle he becomes white and no costume change [email protected]#$%! had zero stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime Stories [App]  2019-7-26 13:43

    i dont know if its just me but for some reason some of the buttons dont work like the punch button and all i do is punch there and i just wasted my 10000 cause i cant do anything in the strip club, although i did still have fun shooting everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime Stories [App]  2019-7-26 13:43

    top notch best knockoff android game in the globe I can say that again there's one disappointedly you should add more various trucks like semi trucks and that's why I only read it for Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime Stories [App]  2019-7-26 13:43

    It's an awesome android game The vehicles are cool and the missions are also interesting But I have a issue how to do the level that says boss is satisfied you killed all the drug dealers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime Stories [App]  2019-7-26 13:43

    its so amazing. in the true person on this game. ilove it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime Stories [App]  2019-7-26 13:43

    Amazing ... But I am tired of waiting for the Next Update... please Hurry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime Stories [App]  2019-7-26 13:43

    this is the best android game i ever played when is the next modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime Stories [App]  2019-7-26 13:43

    unbelievable android game I think you should play. But no costume change

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime Stories [App]  2019-7-26 13:43

    post the FULL size. sick of this event with games. arrggghhhh!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime Stories [App]  2019-7-26 13:43

    amazing android game but when I play the android game the android game hacks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime Stories [App]  2019-7-26 13:43

    comments jsnhs hhhhdhe d d ehee e duhhhwhu uu I u y y u Durham from a nyan vote in n looking to the most necessary thing is ye and I am so satisfied to be leted with sherwani and technology opp Gdoe6eiroey3ie7ry4i79 is a very amazing luck to all my colleagues and technolo is the only method to support them understand the most common and RNA of the human brain and technology in the globe of the globe and the person is not the same as that is the only one who has been in a relationship and technology is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime Stories [App]  2019-7-26 13:43

    the name and image on your google profile will appear with your review. past .make this android game again of part 2 thanks ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime Stories [App]  2019-7-26 13:43

    works best android game is this because I'm play so a lot of android games but any android game is not like this android game so I'm saying this that this is a best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime Stories [App]  2019-7-26 13:43

    its beautiful cool for free. tho i cant obtain over the butt.. it is so.....ugly lol still had fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime Stories [App]  2019-7-26 13:43

    it's amazing but a small laggy but overall it's fun and a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime Stories [App]  2019-7-26 13:43

    this is a very amazing android game for us we can do some missions in this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime Stories [App]  2019-7-26 13:43

    this android game is so [email protected]#$%!s so laggy my ski ugly GUYS DONT DOWN LOAD THAT!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime Stories [App]  2019-7-26 13:43

    Amazing . I don't wish to play any when this is in process

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime Stories [App]  2019-7-26 13:43

    this android game won't allow me do anything. walk,drive. literally nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime Stories [App]  2019-7-26 13:43

    android games all glitchy i didnt know how to do anything cause there wasnt a control instructions manual like other android games like this one. im uninstalling worste android game to pose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime Stories [App]  2019-7-26 13:43

    This android game is amazing but it can be more amazing and efficient if it had more options other than "PLAY"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime Stories [App]  2019-7-26 13:43

    this android game is stupid dont allow the pictutes fool you 1: the graphics are terribal 2: it is laggy,so laggy i cant move

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime Stories [App]  2019-7-26 13:43

    gfgfvvccvhujeckkuyfdsdggubcxsseyujbcddddghtwacbj my phone and it is a amazing idea and I have to go to the shop to the tickets for the android game and I will send you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime Stories [App]  2019-7-26 13:43

    actually this is d worst android game ever becauae: it has a really not good graphic no guide of any sort on the control difficult control plz done b deceived about the pictures u see its a waste of data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime Stories [App]  2019-7-26 13:43

    Very Bad. Disgusting game. I did not like it at all. This android game is worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime Stories [App]  2019-7-26 13:43

    More inpruve required in the android game like more vehicles and people required and grafeax need more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime Stories [App]  2019-7-26 13:43

    Stupid. Android game do not allow the. Pictures fool you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime City Gangster 3D [App]  2019-2-13 13:46

    wow they say this android game is the best but i don't believe them but now i see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime City Gangster 3D [App]  2019-2-13 13:46

    oh man what a cool android game and i am a gangstar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime City Gangster 3D [App]  2019-2-13 13:46

    Worst android game ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime City Gangster 3D [App]  2019-2-13 13:46

    improve your graphics and i cant begin the map

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime City Gangster 3D [App]  2019-2-13 13:46

    lemme give ๐ŸŒŸ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime City Gangster 3D [App]  2019-2-13 13:46

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime City Gangster 3D [App]  2019-2-13 13:46

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime City Gangster 3D [App]  2019-2-13 13:46

    not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Boy San Andreas Crime City [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    Can't even finnish level one! When you arrive the vehicle the is no where to press its useless game!I advise who whoever is installing right now to not install! ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Boy San Andreas Crime City [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    It is a amazing android game but if you will also add vehicle driving it would be amazing and gorgeous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Boy San Andreas Crime City [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    This needs better graphics and it needs a wall climbing button and it needs you can turn to Peter Parker any ti.e you wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Boy San Andreas Crime City [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    A nice Spider Man man game. Just contain wall climbing and this be a super game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Boy San Andreas Crime City [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    I like it but is there vehicle driving then it more cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Boy San Andreas Crime City [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    you should us the arrows on the key bord and the zone bare on the key bord

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Boy San Andreas Crime City [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    This android game is far more amazing than my expectations an I think that the developers should also add wall crawling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Boy San Andreas Crime City [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    It's the best android game I even have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Boy San Andreas Crime City [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    I hate this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Crime San Andreas PRO [App]  2019-1-22 1:2

    Beautiful amazing I would rate 5 stars but it need more weapons, vehicles and a sprint button. Pls add! PS:overwise the android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Crime San Andreas PRO [App]  2019-1-22 1:2

    worth my amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Miami : Mad Crime City [App]  2020-1-24 13:49

    why is that the android game is not going well because the android game donot present any action all is to complete levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Miami : Mad Crime City [App]  2020-1-24 13:49

    Horrible graphics and freezes all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Miami : Mad Crime City [App]  2020-1-24 13:49

    It is so amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Miami : Mad Crime City [App]  2020-1-24 13:49

    Android game control very bad. Uninstalled 5min after open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Miami : Mad Crime City [App]  2020-1-24 13:49

    This is just poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Miami : Mad Crime City [App]  2020-1-24 13:49

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Miami : Mad Crime City [App]  2020-1-24 13:49

    Nsovo mukansi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Miami : Mad Crime City [App]  2020-1-24 13:49

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Boy San Andreas Crime City [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    This android game is rubbish if I could place no stars I would but luckily for them you can't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Boy San Andreas Crime City [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    Piece of trash I can't even begin the android game because of ads every second

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Boy San Andreas Crime City [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    The android game is ok. I'd suggest that you can move the camera. Also amazing job on the swinging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Boy San Andreas Crime City [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    Very poor time consuming don't play this yuk๐Ÿ‘น

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Boy San Andreas Crime City [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    This android game is poor and no it mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Boy San Andreas Crime City [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    Don't Allow me play this android game and tooooooooooooooooo a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Boy San Andreas Crime City [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    I'm excited to play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Boy San Andreas Crime City [App]  2019-3-9 13:45

    I think the android game is nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime City Gangster 3D [App]  2019-2-13 13:46

    useless game. not working in my iphone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime City Gangster 3D [App]  2019-2-13 13:46

    waste of time lol application bekar ha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime City Gangster 3D [App]  2019-2-13 13:46

    very poor no level of android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime City Gangster 3D [App]  2019-2-13 13:46

    This is the most intresting android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime City Gangster 3D [App]  2019-2-13 13:46

    Its too poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime City Gangster 3D [App]  2019-2-13 13:46

    Super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime City Gangster 3D [App]  2019-2-13 13:46

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime City Gangster 3D [App]  2019-2-13 13:46

    poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Crime San Andreas PRO [App]  2019-1-22 1:2

    [email protected]#$% Its doesn't even have instructions on how to play I can't even obtain in a vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Miami : Mad Crime City [App]  2020-1-24 13:49

    I want I can give this a zero stars, the controls are very, very terrible, worse android game ever do not this game!! ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Miami : Mad Crime City [App]  2020-1-24 13:49

    The graphics are not nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Miami : Mad Crime City [App]  2020-1-24 13:49

    Very worst android game Graphics dont it my humble request to u all waste of time ๐Ÿคฌ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Miami : Mad Crime City [App]  2020-1-24 13:49

    mario is better den this game๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Miami : Mad Crime City [App]  2020-1-24 13:49

    It's hard to control don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Miami : Mad Crime City [App]  2020-1-24 13:49

    Dan aku juga tidak bisa jadi Superman versus Batman

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Miami : Mad Crime City [App]  2020-1-24 13:49

    Super android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Miami : Mad Crime City [App]  2020-1-24 13:49

    Himanshu Raj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime City Gangster 3D [App]  2019-2-13 13:46

    bakvas bekar please is android game ko mat karna only waste of data and time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime City Gangster 3D [App]  2019-2-13 13:46

    I I think that this android game is unbelievable thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime City Gangster 3D [App]  2019-2-13 13:46

    1 lame game! ๐Ÿ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime City Gangster 3D [App]  2019-2-13 13:46

    The android game is very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime City Gangster 3D [App]  2019-2-13 13:46

    Give my data back son of a pi*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime City Gangster 3D [App]  2019-2-13 13:46

    Wassste android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime City Gangster 3D [App]  2019-2-13 13:46

    Osam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Andreas Crime City Gangster 3D [App]  2019-2-13 13:46

    amazing for Android device

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386