san diego symphony Reviews & Opinions


Submit san diego symphony review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Symphony review [App]  2019-10-11 21:40

    Not good layout, searches that never load, can't find by artist, concert dates don't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Symphony review [App]  2019-10-11 21:40

    love supporting the symphony. love the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Symphony review [App]  2019-10-11 21:40

    awesome www service

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on san diego symphony or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch san diego symphony video reviews and related movies:

    See San Diego Symphony: Rafael Payare, Music Director on youtube.

     related image

    See San Diego Symphony Season 2014-15 Winter Highlights on youtube.

     related image

    See San Diego Symphony gets in Comic-Con spirit on youtube.

     related image

    See Stravinsky Firebird Suite - SDYS 2017 Symphony Orchestra on youtube.

     related image

    See 2017-18 Season Preview: Amazing things are coming! on youtube.

     related image

    See Old You, Meet New You on youtube.

     related image

    See San Diego Symphony | California Live | NBC 7 San Diego on youtube.

     related image

    See San Diego Symphony’s Summer Concert Venue To Get A Whole New Makeover on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Symphony review [App]  2019-10-11 21:40

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Symphony review [App]  2019-10-11 21:40

    Love simple access to the SD symphony!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Symphony review [App]  2019-10-11 21:40

    Can't even begin this app. Crash after install. UNINSTALL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Symphony review [App]  2019-10-11 21:40

    I have the same background crash issues. Maybe it's a issue on all of the Samsung Galaxy line of products. Otherwise it's a amazing app. Since I can't turn off notifications in the settings, I've also had to uninstall the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Symphony review [App]  2019-10-11 21:40

    In background. Removed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids' Travel Guide - San Diego: The best of San Diego with fascinating facts, fun activities, useful tips, quizzes and Leonardo! (Volume 14) review []  2020-1-23 1:8

    I grew up in San Diego, every Cinco de Mayo was a school trip to Old Town, field trips to Balboa Park and it's museums came with treasure hunt like worksheets, and the Safari Park (called the Wild Animal Park back then) gave the animals acres to roam, and play hide and seek on, where the Zoo left the animals feeling cramped in comparison. (After seeing animals in recreations of their natural habitats, spread out on tons of acres, even a globe popular zoo pales in comparison to a kid.). This book hits those highlights in a fun way, it seems to gloss over the original mission vs. the recreation down by old city that most tourists go to thinking is the true one, and the book makes Catalina sound a lot closer to San Diego than it felt to me before I could drive... but they probably don't have an Orange County book, the choosing things for an LA book can't be easy, so I imagine that's how Catalina ended up here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids' Travel Guide - San Diego: The best of San Diego with fascinating facts, fun activities, useful tips, quizzes and Leonardo! (Volume 14) review []  2020-1-23 1:8

    Our 11 year old granddaughter went on a family trip to San Diego, and read this in preparation, and took it along. It was perfect. It saw things through a kid’s eyes and she enjoys the a lot of facts, and saw a lot of of the discussed places.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids' Travel Guide - San Diego: The best of San Diego with fascinating facts, fun activities, useful tips, quizzes and Leonardo! (Volume 14) review []  2020-1-23 1:8

    Not at all what I had hoped for. There is small to no history or info about San Diego-1 page. It is certainly interactive and in a workbook format.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids' Travel Guide - San Diego: The best of San Diego with fascinating facts, fun activities, useful tips, quizzes and Leonardo! (Volume 14) review []  2020-1-23 1:8

    My daughter had so much fun with this book on our trip!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids' Travel Guide - San Diego: The best of San Diego with fascinating facts, fun activities, useful tips, quizzes and Leonardo! (Volume 14) review []  2020-1-23 1:8

    I was really impressed with the amount of info about San Diego in this kid’s book. Children are engaged as they learn and have fun at the same time. I would definitely recommend this book to anyone looking to teach or learn about various places, in a fun way!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids' Travel Guide - San Diego: The best of San Diego with fascinating facts, fun activities, useful tips, quizzes and Leonardo! (Volume 14) review []  2020-1-23 1:8

    I like the book. Very amazing for my kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids' Travel Guide - San Diego: The best of San Diego with fascinating facts, fun activities, useful tips, quizzes and Leonardo! (Volume 14) review []  2020-1-23 1:8

    This book is amazing for children that already know how to read and it’s actually teaching them how to use a travel tutorial too. I like that children can obtain away from their electronical devices. Could be amazing for homeschooling resource even if you don’t plan to visit. I downloaded 3 tutorials until now: Los Angeles, San Diego and Washington, DC (the latest). My children enjoyed each and every one of them. I plan to purchase the physical books also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alta California: From San Diego to San Francisco, A Journey on Foot to Rediscover the Golden State review []  2020-1-21 22:39

    I was lucky enough to obtain an advance copy of this fascinating book from a publishing globe mate and thoroughly enjoyed reading about this remarkable adventure. Neely is an astute observer of everything around him-flora, fauna, geology, engineering, architecture, sanity and insanity, etc. And-his research into the history of the Portola Expedition provides a rich backdrop. I was fascinated by his path, his choice of transport besides his feet, how and where he slept, and how he engaged with the curious mix of characters along the way. His ability to take advantage of beauty and freshness while also navigating around different obstacles added an interesting intrigue to his unique story. On top of all this he possesses a poet's brilliant command of the language to describe his journey. I love this book and would also like to see it created in a film (hoping it won't be sensationalized).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alta California: From San Diego to San Francisco, A Journey on Foot to Rediscover the Golden State review []  2020-1-21 22:39

    This book is a treasure — a unbelievable blend of adventure, anthropology, geography, and environmental history. It tells a most human story, where one man’s present-day journey opens our eyes to history and reminds us each of our little put in this fascinating world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alta California: From San Diego to San Francisco, A Journey on Foot to Rediscover the Golden State review []  2020-1-21 22:39

    Neely writes with precision and tells stories that create you feel like you were on your feet walking next to him. For anyone who has been to or is from California will appreciate the novel as it tells you about the state's past and show and makes you ponder it's future as well.Highly recommend this read for anyone looking to hear about an adventure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alta California: From San Diego to San Francisco, A Journey on Foot to Rediscover the Golden State review []  2020-1-21 22:39

    Used for book club. Interesting history of California.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alta California: From San Diego to San Francisco, A Journey on Foot to Rediscover the Golden State review []  2020-1-21 22:39

    Unbelievable book! Engaging story of a young author traveling through California. Keen observation and history lie beneath every rock along his travels. Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alta California: From San Diego to San Francisco, A Journey on Foot to Rediscover the Golden State review []  2020-1-21 22:39

    Compelling, interesting, educational, insightful - it’s a amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alta California: From San Diego to San Francisco, A Journey on Foot to Rediscover the Golden State review []  2020-1-21 22:39

    Alta California is an wonderful journey. As the reader walks with the author, county by county, bouncing from urban and suburban to outright wilderness, on the route of the Spanish expedition of 1769, she is swept into a historical, geographical and natural globe that amazes. Neely enfolds us in an environment most of us never 'see'—from constant, casual sitings of flora and fauna, to consideration of the long-ago contours of coastal California, the establishment of Catholic missions that devastated California natives, to feats of heavy dam building, the development of California as an agricultural powerhouse—and on and on. Neely wraps the reader into an astonishing experience. This is a book that all Californians—and people who know California—will love. I know I will read this book again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alta California: From San Diego to San Francisco, A Journey on Foot to Rediscover the Golden State review []  2020-1-21 22:39

    I was hooked the moment Nick Neely makes the audacious decision to walk out—that is, leave—the San Diego airport on foot. I mean, who does that?! And so begins his astonishing trek through California. With a sharp eye and a tremendous heart, his stories juxtapose centuries, cultures, landscapes, human/nonhuman. This profoundly informed narrative is by turns novelistic, poetic, journalistic, meditative. I’m about half-way through and I daresay that with Nick Neely we have something of a new, modern-day McPhee (as in John).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alta California: From San Diego to San Francisco, A Journey on Foot to Rediscover the Golden State review []  2020-1-21 22:39

    Amazing read from essayist Nick Neely. I'm shocked to be discovering the Portola expedition for the first time, California's ver of the Lewis and Clark expedition. Neely brings it alive as he walks northward, County to County, through urban wilderness, secretive military bases, and future Mission sites., all the while weaving the past and the present. Attractive prose. I'm only half-way through, but couldn't wait to write this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alta California: From San Diego to San Francisco, A Journey on Foot to Rediscover the Golden State review []  2020-1-21 22:39

    This is an engaging, insightful, and lyrical acc of California past and present. Neely skillfully weaves together the stories of the Portola expedition and the native tribes they met along the method with his shrewd and honest observations of modern California. Neely observed the globe patiently and carefully along his trek, which translates into detailed and poetic descriptions of nature, thoughtful explanations of how the land has been used and misused, empathetic accounts of the people he met along the way, and fascinating historical details. And, the book reads like an adventure story, complete with trespassing, route finding, and questionable campsites. As someone who is sometimes guilty of putting down non-fiction half method through to pick up a novel, I am satisfied to say that this story pulled me in and I read it quickly from front to back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC San Diego review [App]  2018-9-21 21:8

    Works great. Much improved than the older ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC San Diego review [App]  2018-9-21 21:8

    An earlier ver abused privacy by requesting far more permission than was required. I complained, and I am delighted to report that the response was immediate; the issue has been fixed thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC San Diego review [App]  2018-9-21 21:8

    Interface has improved recently. Looking up bus times is method easier now. Tho the application crashes every time I press "manage stops " :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC San Diego review [App]  2018-9-21 21:8

    Incomplete material design. For example the back button needs to be materialized.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC San Diego review [App]  2018-9-21 21:8

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC San Diego review [App]  2018-9-21 21:8

    Barely functions Only use it to check the bus times, but not sure if the bus reporting has issues, or it's the app, but regularly says times not available, or time is significantly off. Don't obtain me wrong, it still works, just only about half the time, other functions are just links to web browsing, or are just as unreliable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC San Diego review [App]  2018-9-21 21:8

    Seriously ucsd ? Redirecting me to begin a Web browser to access triton link ? Maybe I dreaming to much to have user authentication within the app. And log in once and obtain the entire portal on my app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC San Diego review [App]  2018-9-21 21:8

    Beautiful amazing I use it for bus and shuttle operation and to link with my triton account. Simple to use and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC San Diego review [App]  2018-9-21 21:8

    Works beautiful well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC San Diego review [App]  2018-9-21 21:8

    really useful! there's definitely something for everyone -- students, staff, faculty, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC San Diego review [App]  2018-9-21 21:8

    Quick and simple to use Slide out menu let's you easily jump from application to app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC San Diego review [App]  2018-9-21 21:8

    Amazing update. The fresh nav is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UC San Diego review [App]  2018-9-21 21:8

    The app will stop working randomly. Also, I believe that when logging into tritonlink we should not be redirected to the web browser. I feel that it defeats the purpose of having the application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Zoo review [App]  2018-12-27 21:8

    Primary GPS function and pathfinding is there and it can be very helpful. The zoo is heavily forested and hilly (therefore weak satellite signals). There's a lot of room for improvement and expansion but I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Zoo review [App]  2018-12-27 21:8

    Amazing App, only thing missing is a find feature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Zoo review [App]  2018-12-27 21:8

    Can't search panda cam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Zoo review [App]  2018-12-27 21:8

    Method to slow to open. Congested network required. GPS is completely inaccurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Zoo review [App]  2018-12-27 21:8

    A amazing companion application for the zoo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Zoo review [App]  2018-12-27 21:8

    Finally! Amazing addition to any visit to the Zoo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Gulls review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    no method to stop or change notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Gulls review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    It keeps crashing and won't work !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Gulls review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Crash crash crash!!! Please fix. Was great. Now uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Gulls review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Quite a nice application that gets me what in interested in. Vast improvement over the previous one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Gulls review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Much more user friendly app. Go Gulls!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Gulls review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    How do i access the settings in on the android device ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Gulls review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Love it! Love the Gulls!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Gulls review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Would like score modernize push notifications. Let's go Gulls!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Gulls review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Love the Gulls so excited about this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Gulls review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Best Hockey application available!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Gulls review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Love the GULLS Love the Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoshinoya - San Diego review [App]  2019-10-25 13:35

    Application looks good, but not good zone support. No help for Cupertino location, in the San Francisco Bay area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoshinoya - San Diego review [App]  2019-10-25 13:35

    looks amazing under construction everything is fluid and straightfoward. cant wait for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoshinoya - San Diego review [App]  2019-10-25 13:35

    amazing template for the application however if you wanted to change user reviews since you currently cannot order, why not add coupon codes to the alpha so people could obtain familiar in a comfortable way?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoshinoya - San Diego review [App]  2019-10-25 13:35

    when will it be back?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoshinoya - San Diego review [App]  2019-10-25 13:35

    veri amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoshinoya - San Diego review [App]  2019-10-25 13:35

    It's currently under construction but can't wait for it to go live!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoshinoya - San Diego review [App]  2019-10-25 13:35

    Useless, useless, useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoshinoya - San Diego review [App]  2019-10-25 13:35

    Doesn't work. Usuless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoshinoya - San Diego review [App]  2019-10-25 13:35

    Love Eating At Yoshinoya! Hope The App,Get's Fixed And Becomes Available Soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoshinoya - San Diego review [App]  2019-10-25 13:35

    It doesn't do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoshinoya - San Diego review [App]  2019-10-25 13:35

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoshinoya - San Diego review [App]  2019-10-25 13:35

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoshinoya - San Diego review [App]  2019-10-25 13:35

    worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyWaterEasy – San Diego review [App]  2018-6-11 13:6

    Cannot login with the id/pwd combination I use on the website. Will modernize my review once I can obtain logged in....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyWaterEasy – San Diego review [App]  2018-6-11 13:6

    Who ever wrote the register function page should be fired

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyWaterEasy – San Diego review [App]  2018-6-11 13:6

    Can't login with customer care id or password. Can't even send feedback using the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyWaterEasy – San Diego review [App]  2018-6-11 13:6

    Absolutely the best application on the Play Shop for managing your San Diego water bill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyWaterEasy – San Diego review [App]  2018-6-11 13:6

    Won't take my login credentials. The actual website will. This application won't. Zero stars. The higher reviews are likely by town employees who wish to promote the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyWaterEasy – San Diego review [App]  2018-6-11 13:6

    won't run on my Android. Says download is incomplete. Tried reload. Still no joy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Promote Black San Diego review [App]  2019-2-3 21:30

    #blacklivesmatter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX5 San Diego Weather review [App]  2019-2-16 13:41

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX5 San Diego Weather review [App]  2019-2-16 13:41

    Not accurate! Says 66 degrees when it's 90 degrees outside!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX5 San Diego Weather review [App]  2019-2-16 13:41

    Doesn't modernize Tried it, not a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX5 San Diego Weather review [App]  2019-2-16 13:41

    No videos Since I recently cancelled my cable, I downloaded this application to watch the Fox5 everyday weather reports. Sometimes it'll go days without fresh videos being added. Waste of time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX5 San Diego Weather review [App]  2019-2-16 13:41

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOX5 San Diego Weather review [App]  2019-2-16 13:41

    Won't present up alerts It won't present up alerts sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego City Golf review [App]  2019-6-20 13:40

    It looks great! can't wait to begin using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego City Golf review [App]  2019-6-20 13:40

    Amazing if you play often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Union-Tribune review [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    I can't access the newspaper. I hold getting a notice that I've read all my free pages for the month yet I'm paying google $7.99 per month for unlimited access. Contacted UT customer service (absolute worst customer service!!!) and they said to contact google. Yet the application information says to contact UT. UT needs to obtain their act together or just close down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Union-Tribune review [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    love it but the recent ver seems to restart more often than previous versions. Still. I love that it has the feel of reading a newspaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Union-Tribune review [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    push notifications are amazing and the overall layout of the application is great, but it's regularly displaying ads covering portions of the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Union-Tribune review [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    I don't care for this app, the method the news is presented. It's awkward and time consuming and daunting to forward a story. I plan on not renewing this subscription although sometimes they beat the NYT and WaPo in breaking news.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Union-Tribune review [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    interesting that your application has ads throughout for other online newspapers. why do I have to pay for this and still obtain inline advertising. in epaper mode, why can't I locate sections using the Index on your front page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Union-Tribune review [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Amazing public interest articles ... nice to have an uplifting and positive article given our show day news climate ... no pun intended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Union-Tribune review [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Large improvement...still some problems (reboots mid article on first article read od session) but it no longer freezes...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Union-Tribune review [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    It is a amazing method to keep the news paper. Occasionally a puzzle will lockup, and the puzzles are usually fuzzy, making it almost impossible to read the crossword cell numbers and some clues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Union-Tribune review [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Can never read an article without a Google ad covering at least one paragraph. I'm a subscriber to the UT and I understand that newspapers have ads. They don't cover article content with ads though. The application does. Thumbs down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Union-Tribune review [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    application reloads constantly, breaking the flow of reading an article.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Union-Tribune review [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    BEWARE!!!!!! Be prepared to pay for this forever. Once you subscribe there is NO method to cancel your subscription. No method to manage your subscription. It is a Trap App!!!! Beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Union-Tribune review [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    clunky layout. lts too slow to load each article.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Union-Tribune review [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Since the UT can'@#$%! act together with the delivery of an old-fashioned paper... I'm stuck with this. It works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Union-Tribune review [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    There should not be ads when I PAY for the subscription to the UT. The ads are very intrusive and they slow down the application and phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Union-Tribune review [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    everytime you begin an article to read, it freezes and you have to exit out and restart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Union-Tribune review [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    odd application crashes when not actually running in foreground

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Diego Union-Tribune review [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    difficult to navigate. should go back to newspaper photo after viewing an article.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter