Read san diego symphony reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all san diego symphony reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Symphony [App]  2019-10-11 21:40

    Not good layout, searches that never load, can't find by artist, concert dates don't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Symphony [App]  2019-10-11 21:40

    love supporting the symphony. love the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Symphony [App]  2019-10-11 21:40

    awesome www service

    0  


    Add your opinion on san diego symphony or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Symphony [App]  2019-10-11 21:40

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Symphony [App]  2019-10-11 21:40

    Love simple access to the SD symphony!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Symphony [App]  2019-10-11 21:40

    Can't even begin this app. Crash after install. UNINSTALL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Symphony [App]  2019-10-11 21:40

    I have the same background crash issues. Maybe it's a issue on all of the Samsung Galaxy line of products. Otherwise it's a amazing app. Since I can't turn off notifications in the settings, I've also had to uninstall the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Symphony [App]  2019-10-11 21:40

    In background. Removed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Travel Guide - San Diego: The best of San Diego with fascinating facts, fun activities, useful tips, quizzes and Leonardo! (Volume 14) []  2020-1-23 1:8

    I grew up in San Diego, every Cinco de Mayo was a school trip to Old Town, field trips to Balboa Park and it's museums came with treasure hunt like worksheets, and the Safari Park (called the Wild Animal Park back then) gave the animals acres to roam, and play hide and seek on, where the Zoo left the animals feeling cramped in comparison. (After seeing animals in recreations of their natural habitats, spread out on tons of acres, even a globe popular zoo pales in comparison to a kid.). This book hits those highlights in a fun way, it seems to gloss over the original mission vs. the recreation down by old city that most tourists go to thinking is the true one, and the book makes Catalina sound a lot closer to San Diego than it felt to me before I could drive... but they probably don't have an Orange County book, the choosing things for an LA book can't be easy, so I imagine that's how Catalina ended up here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Travel Guide - San Diego: The best of San Diego with fascinating facts, fun activities, useful tips, quizzes and Leonardo! (Volume 14) []  2020-1-23 1:8

    Our 11 year old granddaughter went on a family trip to San Diego, and read this in preparation, and took it along. It was perfect. It saw things through a kid’s eyes and she enjoys the a lot of facts, and saw a lot of of the discussed places.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Travel Guide - San Diego: The best of San Diego with fascinating facts, fun activities, useful tips, quizzes and Leonardo! (Volume 14) []  2020-1-23 1:8

    Not at all what I had hoped for. There is small to no history or info about San Diego-1 page. It is certainly interactive and in a workbook format.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Travel Guide - San Diego: The best of San Diego with fascinating facts, fun activities, useful tips, quizzes and Leonardo! (Volume 14) []  2020-1-23 1:8

    My daughter had so much fun with this book on our trip!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Travel Guide - San Diego: The best of San Diego with fascinating facts, fun activities, useful tips, quizzes and Leonardo! (Volume 14) []  2020-1-23 1:8

    I was really impressed with the amount of info about San Diego in this kid’s book. Children are engaged as they learn and have fun at the same time. I would definitely recommend this book to anyone looking to teach or learn about various places, in a fun way!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Travel Guide - San Diego: The best of San Diego with fascinating facts, fun activities, useful tips, quizzes and Leonardo! (Volume 14) []  2020-1-23 1:8

    I like the book. Very amazing for my kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids' Travel Guide - San Diego: The best of San Diego with fascinating facts, fun activities, useful tips, quizzes and Leonardo! (Volume 14) []  2020-1-23 1:8

    This book is amazing for children that already know how to read and it’s actually teaching them how to use a travel tutorial too. I like that children can obtain away from their electronical devices. Could be amazing for homeschooling resource even if you don’t plan to visit. I downloaded 3 tutorials until now: Los Angeles, San Diego and Washington, DC (the latest). My children enjoyed each and every one of them. I plan to purchase the physical books also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alta California: From San Diego to San Francisco, A Journey on Foot to Rediscover the Golden State []  2020-1-21 22:39

    I was lucky enough to obtain an advance copy of this fascinating book from a publishing globe mate and thoroughly enjoyed reading about this remarkable adventure. Neely is an astute observer of everything around him-flora, fauna, geology, engineering, architecture, sanity and insanity, etc. And-his research into the history of the Portola Expedition provides a rich backdrop. I was fascinated by his path, his choice of transport besides his feet, how and where he slept, and how he engaged with the curious mix of characters along the way. His ability to take advantage of beauty and freshness while also navigating around different obstacles added an interesting intrigue to his unique story. On top of all this he possesses a poet's brilliant command of the language to describe his journey. I love this book and would also like to see it created in a film (hoping it won't be sensationalized).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alta California: From San Diego to San Francisco, A Journey on Foot to Rediscover the Golden State []  2020-1-21 22:39

    This book is a treasure — a unbelievable blend of adventure, anthropology, geography, and environmental history. It tells a most human story, where one man’s present-day journey opens our eyes to history and reminds us each of our little put in this fascinating world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alta California: From San Diego to San Francisco, A Journey on Foot to Rediscover the Golden State []  2020-1-21 22:39

    Neely writes with precision and tells stories that create you feel like you were on your feet walking next to him. For anyone who has been to or is from California will appreciate the novel as it tells you about the state's past and show and makes you ponder it's future as well.Highly recommend this read for anyone looking to hear about an adventure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alta California: From San Diego to San Francisco, A Journey on Foot to Rediscover the Golden State []  2020-1-21 22:39

    Used for book club. Interesting history of California.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alta California: From San Diego to San Francisco, A Journey on Foot to Rediscover the Golden State []  2020-1-21 22:39

    Unbelievable book! Engaging story of a young author traveling through California. Keen observation and history lie beneath every rock along his travels. Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alta California: From San Diego to San Francisco, A Journey on Foot to Rediscover the Golden State []  2020-1-21 22:39

    Compelling, interesting, educational, insightful - it’s a amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alta California: From San Diego to San Francisco, A Journey on Foot to Rediscover the Golden State []  2020-1-21 22:39

    Alta California is an wonderful journey. As the reader walks with the author, county by county, bouncing from urban and suburban to outright wilderness, on the route of the Spanish expedition of 1769, she is swept into a historical, geographical and natural globe that amazes. Neely enfolds us in an environment most of us never 'see'—from constant, casual sitings of flora and fauna, to consideration of the long-ago contours of coastal California, the establishment of Catholic missions that devastated California natives, to feats of heavy dam building, the development of California as an agricultural powerhouse—and on and on. Neely wraps the reader into an astonishing experience. This is a book that all Californians—and people who know California—will love. I know I will read this book again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alta California: From San Diego to San Francisco, A Journey on Foot to Rediscover the Golden State []  2020-1-21 22:39

    I was hooked the moment Nick Neely makes the audacious decision to walk out—that is, leave—the San Diego airport on foot. I mean, who does that?! And so begins his astonishing trek through California. With a sharp eye and a tremendous heart, his stories juxtapose centuries, cultures, landscapes, human/nonhuman. This profoundly informed narrative is by turns novelistic, poetic, journalistic, meditative. I’m about half-way through and I daresay that with Nick Neely we have something of a new, modern-day McPhee (as in John).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alta California: From San Diego to San Francisco, A Journey on Foot to Rediscover the Golden State []  2020-1-21 22:39

    Amazing read from essayist Nick Neely. I'm shocked to be discovering the Portola expedition for the first time, California's ver of the Lewis and Clark expedition. Neely brings it alive as he walks northward, County to County, through urban wilderness, secretive military bases, and future Mission sites., all the while weaving the past and the present. Attractive prose. I'm only half-way through, but couldn't wait to write this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alta California: From San Diego to San Francisco, A Journey on Foot to Rediscover the Golden State []  2020-1-21 22:39

    This is an engaging, insightful, and lyrical acc of California past and present. Neely skillfully weaves together the stories of the Portola expedition and the native tribes they met along the method with his shrewd and honest observations of modern California. Neely observed the globe patiently and carefully along his trek, which translates into detailed and poetic descriptions of nature, thoughtful explanations of how the land has been used and misused, empathetic accounts of the people he met along the way, and fascinating historical details. And, the book reads like an adventure story, complete with trespassing, route finding, and questionable campsites. As someone who is sometimes guilty of putting down non-fiction half method through to pick up a novel, I am satisfied to say that this story pulled me in and I read it quickly from front to back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC San Diego [App]  2018-9-21 21:8

    Works great. Much improved than the older ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC San Diego [App]  2018-9-21 21:8

    An earlier ver abused privacy by requesting far more permission than was required. I complained, and I am delighted to report that the response was immediate; the issue has been fixed thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC San Diego [App]  2018-9-21 21:8

    Interface has improved recently. Looking up bus times is method easier now. Tho the application crashes every time I press "manage stops " :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC San Diego [App]  2018-9-21 21:8

    Incomplete material design. For example the back button needs to be materialized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC San Diego [App]  2018-9-21 21:8

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC San Diego [App]  2018-9-21 21:8

    Barely functions Only use it to check the bus times, but not sure if the bus reporting has issues, or it's the app, but regularly says times not available, or time is significantly off. Don't obtain me wrong, it still works, just only about half the time, other functions are just links to web browsing, or are just as unreliable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC San Diego [App]  2018-9-21 21:8

    Seriously ucsd ? Redirecting me to begin a Web browser to access triton link ? Maybe I dreaming to much to have user authentication within the app. And log in once and obtain the entire portal on my app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC San Diego [App]  2018-9-21 21:8

    Beautiful amazing I use it for bus and shuttle operation and to link with my triton account. Simple to use and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC San Diego [App]  2018-9-21 21:8

    Works beautiful well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC San Diego [App]  2018-9-21 21:8

    really useful! there's definitely something for everyone -- students, staff, faculty, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC San Diego [App]  2018-9-21 21:8

    Quick and simple to use Slide out menu let's you easily jump from application to app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC San Diego [App]  2018-9-21 21:8

    Amazing update. The fresh nav is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UC San Diego [App]  2018-9-21 21:8

    The app will stop working randomly. Also, I believe that when logging into tritonlink we should not be redirected to the web browser. I feel that it defeats the purpose of having the application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Zoo [App]  2018-12-27 21:8

    Primary GPS function and pathfinding is there and it can be very helpful. The zoo is heavily forested and hilly (therefore weak satellite signals). There's a lot of room for improvement and expansion but I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Zoo [App]  2018-12-27 21:8

    Amazing App, only thing missing is a find feature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Zoo [App]  2018-12-27 21:8

    Can't search panda cam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Zoo [App]  2018-12-27 21:8

    Method to slow to open. Congested network required. GPS is completely inaccurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Zoo [App]  2018-12-27 21:8

    A amazing companion application for the zoo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Zoo [App]  2018-12-27 21:8

    Finally! Amazing addition to any visit to the Zoo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Gulls [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    no method to stop or change notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Gulls [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    It keeps crashing and won't work !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Gulls [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Crash crash crash!!! Please fix. Was great. Now uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Gulls [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Quite a nice application that gets me what in interested in. Vast improvement over the previous one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Gulls [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Much more user friendly app. Go Gulls!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Gulls [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    How do i access the settings in on the android device ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Gulls [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Love it! Love the Gulls!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Gulls [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Would like score modernize push notifications. Let's go Gulls!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Gulls [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Love the Gulls so excited about this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Gulls [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Best Hockey application available!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Gulls [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Love the GULLS Love the Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoshinoya - San Diego [App]  2019-10-25 13:35

    Application looks good, but not good zone support. No help for Cupertino location, in the San Francisco Bay area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoshinoya - San Diego [App]  2019-10-25 13:35

    looks amazing under construction everything is fluid and straightfoward. cant wait for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoshinoya - San Diego [App]  2019-10-25 13:35

    amazing template for the application however if you wanted to change user reviews since you currently cannot order, why not add coupon codes to the alpha so people could obtain familiar in a comfortable way?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoshinoya - San Diego [App]  2019-10-25 13:35

    when will it be back?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoshinoya - San Diego [App]  2019-10-25 13:35

    veri amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoshinoya - San Diego [App]  2019-10-25 13:35

    It's currently under construction but can't wait for it to go live!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoshinoya - San Diego [App]  2019-10-25 13:35

    Useless, useless, useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoshinoya - San Diego [App]  2019-10-25 13:35

    Doesn't work. Usuless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoshinoya - San Diego [App]  2019-10-25 13:35

    Love Eating At Yoshinoya! Hope The App,Get's Fixed And Becomes Available Soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoshinoya - San Diego [App]  2019-10-25 13:35

    It doesn't do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoshinoya - San Diego [App]  2019-10-25 13:35

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoshinoya - San Diego [App]  2019-10-25 13:35

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoshinoya - San Diego [App]  2019-10-25 13:35

    worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyWaterEasy – San Diego [App]  2018-6-11 13:6

    Cannot login with the id/pwd combination I use on the website. Will modernize my review once I can obtain logged in....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyWaterEasy – San Diego [App]  2018-6-11 13:6

    Who ever wrote the register function page should be fired

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyWaterEasy – San Diego [App]  2018-6-11 13:6

    Can't login with customer care id or password. Can't even send feedback using the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyWaterEasy – San Diego [App]  2018-6-11 13:6

    Absolutely the best application on the Play Shop for managing your San Diego water bill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyWaterEasy – San Diego [App]  2018-6-11 13:6

    Won't take my login credentials. The actual website will. This application won't. Zero stars. The higher reviews are likely by town employees who wish to promote the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyWaterEasy – San Diego [App]  2018-6-11 13:6

    won't run on my Android. Says download is incomplete. Tried reload. Still no joy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Promote Black San Diego [App]  2019-2-3 21:30

    #blacklivesmatter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOX5 San Diego Weather [App]  2019-2-16 13:41

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOX5 San Diego Weather [App]  2019-2-16 13:41

    Not accurate! Says 66 degrees when it's 90 degrees outside!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOX5 San Diego Weather [App]  2019-2-16 13:41

    Doesn't modernize Tried it, not a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOX5 San Diego Weather [App]  2019-2-16 13:41

    No videos Since I recently cancelled my cable, I downloaded this application to watch the Fox5 everyday weather reports. Sometimes it'll go days without fresh videos being added. Waste of time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOX5 San Diego Weather [App]  2019-2-16 13:41

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOX5 San Diego Weather [App]  2019-2-16 13:41

    Won't present up alerts It won't present up alerts sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego City Golf [App]  2019-6-20 13:40

    It looks great! can't wait to begin using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego City Golf [App]  2019-6-20 13:40

    Amazing if you play often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    I can't access the newspaper. I hold getting a notice that I've read all my free pages for the month yet I'm paying google $7.99 per month for unlimited access. Contacted UT customer service (absolute worst customer service!!!) and they said to contact google. Yet the application information says to contact UT. UT needs to obtain their act together or just close down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    love it but the recent ver seems to restart more often than previous versions. Still. I love that it has the feel of reading a newspaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    push notifications are amazing and the overall layout of the application is great, but it's regularly displaying ads covering portions of the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    I don't care for this app, the method the news is presented. It's awkward and time consuming and daunting to forward a story. I plan on not renewing this subscription although sometimes they beat the NYT and WaPo in breaking news.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    interesting that your application has ads throughout for other online newspapers. why do I have to pay for this and still obtain inline advertising. in epaper mode, why can't I locate sections using the Index on your front page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Amazing public interest articles ... nice to have an uplifting and positive article given our show day news climate ... no pun intended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Large improvement...still some problems (reboots mid article on first article read od session) but it no longer freezes...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    It is a amazing method to keep the news paper. Occasionally a puzzle will lockup, and the puzzles are usually fuzzy, making it almost impossible to read the crossword cell numbers and some clues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Can never read an article without a Google ad covering at least one paragraph. I'm a subscriber to the UT and I understand that newspapers have ads. They don't cover article content with ads though. The application does. Thumbs down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    application reloads constantly, breaking the flow of reading an article.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    BEWARE!!!!!! Be prepared to pay for this forever. Once you subscribe there is NO method to cancel your subscription. No method to manage your subscription. It is a Trap App!!!! Beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    clunky layout. lts too slow to load each article.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Since the UT can'@#$%! act together with the delivery of an old-fashioned paper... I'm stuck with this. It works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    There should not be ads when I PAY for the subscription to the UT. The ads are very intrusive and they slow down the application and phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    everytime you begin an article to read, it freezes and you have to exit out and restart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    odd application crashes when not actually running in foreground

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Diego Union-Tribune [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    difficult to navigate. should go back to newspaper photo after viewing an article.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386