Read san saba radio reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all san saba radio reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Saba Radio [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    Love the station. The picking on the oldies melody is absolutely my favorite. The application needs work. Starts and stops streaming frequently. Very irritating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Radio [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    Most radio stations can't announce the android game due to nfl rules now most stations on this application don't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Radio [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    Never have had a issue with this app!! Go Niners!

    0  


    Add your opinion on san saba radio or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Radio [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    Puts sound to the pbp! Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Radio [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    Love this App. Go niners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Radio [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    Freaking awesome, especially when the android game its not on tv!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Radio [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    Amazing could be better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Radio [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Radio [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Radio [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    Go SF49ERS BABY!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Radio [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    I would. Hav gave it a 5 but thts being. At th game. I travel for work so it amazing and i live in FL , it's good. enough. So really. Just go 49ers N be satisfied u can hear th game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Radio [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    Not even worth the .99 cents. Could only obtain one station and that one station kept shutting down! Not good app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Radio [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    I think it's a amazing application to obtain all the 49ers news if you're on the east coast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Radio [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    Sux only worked for 2 pre season games, test NFL audio pass or NFL mobile, contacted tech help they give you the runaround.........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Radio [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    SUCKS!!! KEEPS SHUTTING DOWN BEFORE I CAN DO ANYTHING. WOULD REALLY LIKE MY MONEY BACK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Radio [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    I WANT MY MONEY BACK! u couldn't even listen to aLIVE game. Only music, commercials and play by play. Very not good app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Radio [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    Thank because I can listen to my 49ers android game on radio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Radio [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    Amazing use it all the time even for non football programs. Especially amazing to obtain local sports when you are out of city

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Radio [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    This application does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Radio [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    Perfect play by play. I don't lose the connection like with other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Radio [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    Live android game radio amazing when you on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Radio [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    Plays only the other squads stations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Radio [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    Very amazing EVO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Radio [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    This Application sucks and won't ever use it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Radio [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    It works amazing enough. I'm a truck driver and usually gets amazing reception. There are some locations were I loose signal. That's why it only gets 4*$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Radio [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    Reliable! a lot of stations to choose from my gateway to 49ers football when i can't watch it on television

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Radio [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    Has worked every time ('cept once?)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Radio [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    5 stars of it didn't lag so poor Some times and foreclosed too often

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Radio [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    Amazing ap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saba Cloud [App]  2019-5-20 13:6

    bien buena

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saba Cloud [App]  2019-5-20 13:6

    It say not compatible with device, I have asus zenfone 5z recent android device device if this application is not compatible with this device then what is use?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saba Cloud [App]  2019-5-20 13:6

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saba Cloud [App]  2019-5-20 13:6

    difficult to use. does not remember your username or password. makes you login repeatedly. not good waste of time. Does not rotate to landscape when you rotate the phone so you are always looking at a little version. needs work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saba Cloud [App]  2019-5-20 13:6

    Awesome app. Amazing and effective platform for learning with perfect UI and handy tool with collaborative functions. Liked fresh feature of sharing images, videos and login with PIN.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saba Cloud [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    Seems laggy when syncing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saba Cloud [App]  2019-5-20 13:6

    the application is asking me to enter the link so from were I can obtain the link to access my courses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saba Cloud [App]  2019-5-20 13:6

    Amazing on the go application from Saba. Lots of features and simple to use.. very nice improvements in latest updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saba Cloud [App]  2019-5-20 13:6

    closes immediately since latest modernize please create a fresh release available fixing that for us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saba Cloud [App]  2019-5-20 13:6

    my company uses sabacloud for training. this application does not integrated with my workspace sso. loading into training plans sometime obtain hung in getting content screen without end. ( this is not similar to network) both 4G and wireless connection resulted in same experience. chrome page work so much better in term user experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saba Cloud [App]  2019-5-20 13:6

    Got most awaited background download. Now I can all content with few clicks and can access it from anywhere without internet connectivity. UI looks great. Hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saba Cloud [App]  2019-5-20 13:6

    Liked the UI enhancements.!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saba Cloud [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    This application is rubbish. Never loads what I wish when I have a course to complete. Go back to pen and paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saba Cloud [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saba Cloud [App]  2019-5-20 13:6

    very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saba Cloud [App]  2019-5-20 13:6

    Hi, I’m using Huawei Nova 3i while I enroll for e learning this says not device compatible.. Please fix this bugs.. Thank you DDT Emp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saba Cloud [App]  2019-5-20 13:6

    1 star because there is an app, second star because login did work. no further stars because what is the use of an application if say no compatible device found, when trying to play video with andrio 6.1 n one plus one phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saba Cloud [App]  2019-5-20 13:6

    Kone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saba Cloud [App]  2019-5-20 13:6

    unable to play most learning, always present incompatible device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saba Cloud [App]  2019-5-20 13:6

    Amazing collaboration of learning, Training management. Simple to use. Enjoying the recent UI with more features on Saba cloud. Develop and grow your people with Saba cloud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saba Cloud [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    Love using this to hold updated with my team!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saba Cloud [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    What an app? Doesn't help device! Why? Should i carry the pc around!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saba Cloud [App]  2019-5-20 13:6

    Not device compatible, can't enrol learning videos neither streaming nor downloaded ones, Huawei Y7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saba Cloud [App]  2019-5-20 13:6

    i cant see the whole question when doing the test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saba Cloud [App]  2019-5-20 13:6

    perfect simple to use . will definitely utilize extra info obtained during my training sessions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saba Cloud [App]  2019-5-20 13:6

    Unable to login with my id password

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saba Cloud [App]  2019-5-20 13:6

    Won't even open?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saba Cloud [App]  2019-5-20 13:6

    Aplikasi menyusahkan. Tidak bisa mengerjakan try online. Selalu Erorr. Butuh perbaikan. Buang2 waktu.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saba Cloud [App]  2019-5-20 13:6

    Awesome..one put shop for all learning and collaboration

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saba Cloud [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    Amazing idea but it keeps crashing and is very slow to load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saba Cloud [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    The application keeps crashing when I test to do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saba Cloud [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    Will not load any of my courses. Just a blank screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saba Cloud [App]  2019-5-20 13:6

    Useless app. I can see the 6 courses that I enrolled in via the website, but it will not play the videos (either streaming from the website or from the copy saved locally). All it shows is Adobe Presenter and then a frame with a play button that ... won't ... play. What's the point of this application then? I was hoping to be effective and review material while travelling to and from work, but I can't do that. 🙁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saba Cloud [App]  2019-5-20 13:6

    3sssess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saba Cloud [App]  2019-5-20 13:6

    Can't even login....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saba Cloud [App]  2019-5-20 13:6

    Keeps asking for login after quit and reset app. And it is not able to handle video training at all. So it's 100% useless for my need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saba Cloud [App]  2019-5-20 13:6

    Amazing app. Helps me share photos and videos on the go and learning in offline is very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saba Cloud [App]  2019-5-20 13:6

    Loving the fresh ability to login using PIN and bottom menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saba Cloud [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    Very interesting to use. Hold evolving with a fresh features which makes it very attractive. Hold it up Saba

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saba Cloud [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    Not able to recognize my credentials..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SABA: The Antifragile Offense []  2020-5-18 18:31

    The best coaches prepare players with the ability to create decisions which improve their performance and the squads performance. McCormick does a amazing job of explaining the best method to do that. This book along with his others give the coach a amazing foundation n how to build a amazing squad with amazing players who can create decisions take a college coach, I would recommend his books to everyone. Amazing reads based on science and data. If you have fun everything about the android game of basketball in all it's beauty and wish to be the best coach you can be, not to mention a coach whose players desire to play for, then check out these little master anks Brian and hold up the amazing work. I'm going to take this information and run with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SABA: The Antifragile Offense []  2020-5-18 18:31

    Do you wish players who know how to play (or players who run plays)? Did you watch the Spurs victory the 2014 NBA championship and think, that's how the android game should be played? If you answered yes, then this book is a must read. McCormick's SABA idea is easy yet adaptable. It's principles are applicable to zones and m2m defenses. It can be used by youth coaches and pro coaches. Think about how a lot of of your practices as a player were filled with boring and repetitive drills. The appendix to this book provides dynamic, competitive small-sided drills to encourage a growth mind set in your players. The book is a slam dunk, it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SABA: The Antifragile Offense []  2020-5-18 18:31

    I'm a fan of all things "Brian McCormick". He has such a natural method of communicating and his words ring true. For a PhD...he doesn't overthink his topic and communicates it in such a method that I can USE what he says. Brian has impacted my thinking more than anyone else in basketball over the latest 5 years. I highly encourage anyone to create him a regular part of your coaching diet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SABA: The Antifragile Offense []  2020-5-18 18:31

    This book to me is a bit disappointing. Whereas a lot (like the decision making) is also and maybe better explained in earlier books by the same author, this book is a reenactment of read and react as explained by Rick Torbett of Better Basketball. Maybe [email protected] in its totality is overkill, but the first 3 layers describe SABA, only though this book might fit the sequel of books written by the author (which I do recommend), for me it was a bit disappointing. Of course, taking the of the book into account, it might just do. It is no throw away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SABA: The Antifragile Offense []  2020-5-18 18:31

    I really enjoyed this book. Brian does a amazing job of outlining the 4 principles that will support any offense become anti-fragile. He also uses diagrams and contains links in the appendix to support visualize the drills and scenarios he describes in the book.I give his book 5 stars because as a D3 head coach, this book helps the creative process of developing an offense that I can run no matter the type of defenses or junk defenses players encounter during games. It's about shifting the power from coaches, rightfully back to the players. SABA will support empower players to become the high basketball IQ squad that coaches strive for. It's setup to work with any level of coaching by adding a couple of tweaks to customize the process for your team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SABA: The Antifragile Offense []  2020-5-18 18:31

    We went to “spaced offense” latest season (4 out 1 in) and really wanted our guys to create plays. Spacing and our huge being opposite created us hard to guard and we had two guys create over 100 3s each. Principles in this book will support us be harder to guard by adding a few wrinkles this year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SABA: The Antifragile Offense []  2020-5-18 18:31

    I really like Brian McCormick's ideas & philosophies but, there not for every coach. For anyone looking for some new ideas, not afraid to go versus the mainstream etc. he is for you. I really like the reasoning behind his drills and actions. Teaching basketball based upon android game carry over and skill retention vs old school ideas and what others do is awesome. I have seen it work for me, teach to the students, fit a system to them, not just create fit into your system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SABA: The Antifragile Offense []  2020-5-18 18:31

    This is a amazing book if it is what you're looking for. If you wish a structured offensive system with full set plays and powerful positional rules you will probably not have fun this. If you wish to discover more around modern sport philosophy, and how an offensive system can be built around those philosophies this will be something you enjoy.I use this offensive system with the high school squad that I coach. I wish to teach players to have a high basketball IQ and to be able to perform in any system they encounter going forward into their carriers. This system caters to that mindset.If you struggle with McCormick's methods test reading his fake fundamentals books. That will support you understand his mindset when designing an offensive system. I also suggest The 21st Century Basketball Practice. It goes hand in hand with this ian as an author is approachable in his style. He doesn't use overly complex language and references modern examples. Very amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SABA: The Antifragile Offense []  2020-5-18 18:31

    Simple to read, mostly for advanced programs and not youth basketball, but I do like that it recommends you teach squads to play the android game rather than memorize plays. It was useful for coaching my 11 year olds and I recommend reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SABA: The Antifragile Offense []  2020-5-18 18:31

    SABA is a great, fast read on how a coach should teach basketball offense. With modern basketball moving to a faster paced and more analytical, McCormick gives amazing tip for coaches looking to improve their players basketball IQ. SABA is also amazing for youth and high school coaches who compete in leagues moving towards a shot clock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KNBR 680 Radio App San Francisco Station Usa [App]  2019-12-23 13:36

    Does not work. Too bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SABA Commercial One Door Reach in Freezer []  2020-6-14 18:6

    This item has not worked properly since (ordered Sep 3, delivery Sep 19, a tech fixed Nov1). We had Saba corp send a tech to fix the unit but it still doesn't freeze and we want to return the unit. We understand it is outside 30 days now but were hoping the unit would function correctly but it does not perform as it should. We are not satisfied with it. Hope Amazon and Utopia as a seller create thing right for us. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SABA Commercial One Door Reach in Freezer []  2020-6-14 18:6

    I wasn't sure about buying this fridge as I wasn't familiar with this brand, but am very happy with the decision. The point of SABA is good, but more importantly the quality of their products is awesome. I would again for our restaurant and recommend them to our mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SABA Commercial Refrigerator One Door Stainless Steel 23 Cu. Ft. []  2019-12-19 18:13

    This Unit it doesn't cool Correctly, Please Do Not Buy This is Unit are Lemons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SABA Commercial Refrigerator One Door Stainless Steel 23 Cu. Ft. []  2019-12-19 18:13

    This is our second one from them in a couple of weeks! We LOVED the first one so much and it was amazing for the zone we have available, we decided to a second one! The company was great! We even had a call from them on the first one to double check some info so that the delivery would be quicker and smoother! WONDERFUL!!!!! Very satisfied with both of the ones we have received! I will definitely use this company again when we need extra items!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SABA 27" Commercial Sandwich Salad Prep Table Refrigerator Cooler []  2020-1-11 18:3

    Amazing product so far much smaller but more zone than the previous one I had.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Bidet [App]  2019-2-14 13:14

    Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Bidet [App]  2019-2-14 13:14

    Great, the best application whenever you need a release. I recommend adding another feature where you can save a certain area/block to use it when you lack of data and you went offline just like some Map app does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Bidet [App]  2019-2-14 13:14

    Hi, I just recently unpubbed my page regarding CR reviews in manila. That page was for fun. I had a lot of reviews there. And i'm not planning to [email protected]#$%! again. Maybe some infos that's stored there can support this app. The areas there are specific. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Bidet [App]  2019-2-14 13:14

    please fix permission required. already gave full access to the application but still gives the same error message.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Bidet [App]  2019-2-14 13:14

    Hi, I was wondering how I could add locations here with bidets? 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Bidet [App]  2019-2-14 13:14

    Let numbers of users to approved extra convininet comfort rooms with confirmed bidet by means of taking image etc. I'd love to participate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Bidet [App]  2019-2-14 13:14

    walang kwenta wala silbe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Bidet [App]  2019-2-14 13:14

    San Bidet, Pray for Us... 🙏🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Bidet [App]  2019-2-14 13:14

    The best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Juan [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Beautiful amazing game. Multiplayer connecting locally was a small odd. We didn't like that it will kick you off just for switching to another application momentarily. Developer just fixed two of my little complaints, so 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Juan [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    It's a amazing android game to play when your wasting time waiting for someone or when you're using the facilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Juan [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Juan [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    I love everything about this app!!! Very simple to use, fast android game play and feels so related to playing the board game. Only thing I can't figure out so far is how to use the crane card, the button doesn't seem to work on mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Juan [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    A bit slow When playing the computer why does the animation go through every step. Significantly slows the android game down. Love it otherwise. When will Puerto Rico be ready for Android? It has been out for a long time on Ipad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Juan [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Wow really glad to obtain a possibility to check out this classic game! Very well implemented in my opinion. Only issue I have is that, like others have mentioned, the Clan Hall is most definitely overpowered. Should be worth 1 point per building, since there are only 2 of these in the whole deck of cards. Well worth it though. Bring Puerto Rico to Android device please!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386