Read sanabul essential 7 oz mma hybrid sparring gloves reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sanabul essential 7 oz mma hybrid sparring gloves reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sanabul Essentials Short Sleeve Compression Training Rash Guard for MMA BJJ Wrestling []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I am 6'0", weigh 260 lbs, mesomorph build with a "dad gut." I lift two to three times a week, and I do Krav Maga and BJJ a couple times each week. I normally wear an XL t-shirt. Based on reviews, I opted to obtain the XL rash guard, solid black. It was beautiful snug. I told myself I just required to obtain used to it. I wore it around the house just to obtain acclimated. It wasn't completely uncomfortable, and I was sure once I started moving, I would not think about how tight it was.But I decided to an XXL (black/purple) a few days later. Perfect! It hugged the body without being distracting. It never rode up on me. After rolling for 2 hours, I never had any color bleed in either of my itching is flat, so it will not chafe the far the product is 5 stars--I just had to search the right size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sanabul Essentials Short Sleeve Compression Training Rash Guard for MMA BJJ Wrestling []  2019-12-18 22:11

    TL;DR ver - Male. Height: 5'11'. Weight: 215lbs. More fatty than bulky. L fits excellent if you like tight rash guards. XL fits well and should be the option if you don't like very tight cloths.I'm a Jiu Jitsu warrior and bought this Rash Guard to use under my gi. I'm a 5'11' male weighting 215 pounds - more on the fat side than on the powerful one. So I wasn't sure if I should by the L - which on description fits my height but no my weight - or the XL - that fits my weight but not my height. So I bought one of each in various orders. First I purchased the XL that fits comfortably goes method below my waist - almost to the legs when stretched - making it very simple to tie it with my pants. The feeling on the body of the XL is slightly loose but it doesn't obtain off easily, exactly what you expect from a rash guard. It's very comfortable but on my torso I feel there is a small bit of additional fabric. Maybe if I had bigger back muscle this wouldn't on my second I bough the L. When I tried it I felt it was the excellent fit. Once again it goes slightly below the waist, to the hip bone. Also simple to tie up with the pants. It's very tight but not uncomfortable on the body so I doesn't obtain out not a small bit when fighting. If I had to again will go for this size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sanabul Essentials Short Sleeve Compression Training Rash Guard for MMA BJJ Wrestling []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I've been using these for about a month now on a couple-times-a-week basis.Rashguards can only be truly evaluated after a year or so - seeing how they stand the try of time - so cannot give a full review, and will do my best to modernize at being said, these rashguards seem to be very very high quality. Seams and build seem durable and itially, I wasn't sure if I like the underarm mesh grid, instead of rashguard material, as it is a tad bit more robust- but it seems to be fine and not irritate the skin, as I was concerned it ze runs a tad bit larger than usual rashguards - I'm 162cm/5'6" on 72kg/160lbs. Usually wear medium size very very tight. I bought mediums here, and they fit well, but larger than usual - a little tad bit loose. I would sum as a amazing fit ain, from a limited one month experience - very very high quality rashguard for a very amazing price.Highly recommended, though based only on a month's use time.

    0  


    Add your opinion on sanabul essential 7 oz mma hybrid sparring gloves or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sanabul Essentials Short Sleeve Compression Training Rash Guard for MMA BJJ Wrestling []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Just for reference I've been grappling 15 years, so I've owned tons of rash guards. This one is beautiful much a straight tube. Tight on top and too loose in the stomach. Kind of defeats the purpose of a rash guard to be worried fingers or toes catching. Seems like more of a shirt you would obtain for a chubby child to wear at the pool. Also I could hear threads popping around the neck the first time taking it off. The pros are that is about as as rash guards obtain and the off brand logo is black and unobtrusive so you only look like your from the wrong side of the tracks if someone gets close enough. In all honesty I will probably only use this in tournament where showing your belt color is needed or if all my other rash guards are dirty. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sanabul Essentials Short Sleeve Compression Training Rash Guard for MMA BJJ Wrestling []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I bought Sanabul Tights and I decided to this rash guard and I followed the recommendation size (Small 5'5"- 5'8" / 140-155 lbs) of this brand and fit as expected (I am 142 lbs and 5'7). The poor thing that I do not like is the neck part, looks like can rip in any moment. The design is really cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sanabul Essentials Short Sleeve Compression Training Rash Guard for MMA BJJ Wrestling []  2019-12-18 22:11

    After quite a bit of searching for a ranked rash guard for a tournament, I finally decided to give this one a shot.Honestly, these are hands down just as amazing as the $40-$50 ones you can obtain from other brands. Sanabul has amazing quality in all their gear and it definitely shows in these. I had planned on saving my ranked one for tournaments only but I fell in love with it so much that it's become my go-to for all my no gi classes. I will definitely be buying more of these!The sizing is beautiful accurate. I am a shorter heavyweight female(5'4", 210lbs) so I went with the additional huge and it fit perfectly!You really can't go wrong with this rash guard!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sanabul Essentials Short Sleeve Compression Training Rash Guard for MMA BJJ Wrestling []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I started with one, and now I have four. These rashguards are excellent for grappling. I'm 5'7" 130 lbs and the little fits great. I wear them for no gi as well as under the gi. I've noticed a large difference in how much cleaner I can hold my gi's (far less sweat/stains) if I wear one of these underneath.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sanabul Essentials Short Sleeve Compression Training Rash Guard for MMA BJJ Wrestling []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I normally wear XL shirts, I got XXL in this rash guard knowing that most are very snug. I am 5'9" 205. Once I obtain to a tournament and fitness weight of around 195-200 it should be fine. Create sure to [email protected]#$%! before wearing. The color bled onto our mats and I'm still looking for a solution to removing it. It does look very amazing and feels nice while rolling.* washed rash guard 3 times after it bled color onto the mats at our school. Wore it again(this time on fresh white mats) and purple bled out again. This could be due to cleaning solution used on the mats and no fault of Sanabul. I have no control over that though, so I returned it. They have worked diligently with me to resolve the issue. I have mates with this same rash guard with no problems. My luck, I guess....haha.** customer service has been out of this world. They have gone out of ther method to rectify any troubles I have had. I highly recommend their products based on the method they handle their business in this regard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sanabul Essentials Short Sleeve Compression Training Rash Guard for MMA BJJ Wrestling []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I started training BJJ and so far have only trained with the Gi. I'm looking into trying out no-gi but my gym requires a ranked rash guard. This was the cheapest one and had amazing reviews so I got it and love it. I'm 6'1" and 215 with a relatively athletic build, so I got the XL and it fits perfectly. It's a compression rash guard, so it's snug but not tight and doesn't create me look chubby by gripping my belly. I didn't realize the armpit/underarm fabric was mesh for ventilation, and it helps me from overheating. I like it so much I've been wearing it under my Gi when I train instead of my usual UA e only problem I have with the shirt is that the inside stitching on the right side has some additional material hanging off. I'm hoping it doesn't begin coming undone after a few weeks of abuse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sanabul Essentials Short Sleeve Compression Training Rash Guard for MMA BJJ Wrestling []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I've been wearing the heck out of this rashguard in the latest 6 weeks. I use it for BJJ training 3 days a week (both gi and no-gi) and has already been through several washes. Stays form fitting and does not lose compression. Does not a huge amount of compression but it's not important because it completely serves its purpose. Very breathable, traps sweat, and does not feel uncomfortable or overly hot under a Gi. I'm tall with an athletic build and the medium fits real to size. The waist is able to stretch out a bit and the arms will feel a bit tight if you have larger/muscular arms or larger shoulders, though not enough to interfere with comfort for me. I appreciate that it is a longer rashguard, I'm not a fan of the short ones. Amazing for those with longer torsos. I will be purchasing other colors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid []  2020-1-23 3:30

    I'm not quite sure how to describe "Hybrid". I guess musical landscapes to 8 various settings. Turning the volume up and closing my eyes I venture into some African village that has never seen white man, doing their tribal ritual dance... I am lured into a deep hypnotic trance. Swatting the mosquitos away I stumble upon a jaded blue pond, the marshlands infested with venomous creatures. Standing out in a mid west wheat field, a gentle breeze stirring through out, a constant clattering of crickets. Diving into the coral reefs, brilliant flashes of colour from fishes of different shapes and sizes coming your ese are the impressions I obtain from listening to "Hybrid". I may obtain something completely various the next time I listen to it. When it comes to ambient music, I don't think you can search better musicians than Michael Brook, Brian Eno and Daniel Lanois. All three are multi talented producers and musicians...so they should have a beautiful amazing idea in what texture to place to the music. There isn't a lot of various instruments heard through out, obviously there is lots of over dubbing and Michael's infinity guitar may also have a saying in that. The infinity guitar is a guitar Michael invented and with only three in existence, Daniel Lanois and The Edge of U2 owning the other two.Okay maybe "Hybrid" isn't everybody's cup of tea and it may seem a bit monotonous at times. Some people may think that "Cobalt Blue" is a far superior c.d and in some regards it is. "Hybrid" to me seems to flow aimlessly and not place to much enthusiasm in being creative. It's highly imagative melody as opposed to anything else I listen to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid []  2020-1-23 3:30

    Michael Brook with Brian Eno and Daniel Lanois - Hybrid (1985)As a massage therapist, this is one of my "go-to" albums when it comes to relaxing melody for massage. It's also amazing for meditating, working on your computer or any number of things when you might wish to enhance your environment with a mellow atmosphere. In my profession, I typically have a whole hour to concentrate on melody while I'm working, so I'm very in tune with what a relaxing album has to offer. Often massage therapists use Fresh Age-y kinds of melody but this is something different. Some of the songs feature very hypnotic processed tribal rhythms, not typically heard in a massage studio, but it's actually quite relaxing and thus appropriate. Other songs are serene and almost still, much more ambient. Some of the pieces even sound more like environmental recordings than music. The only drawback is one track toward the end which sounds a bit like a siren and is thus vaguely unsettling. However, this is only a minor complaint and it's not likely to bother most people. A most enjoyable record, one I return to often and I've yet to obtain sick of it.rating: recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid []  2020-1-23 3:30

    After I had immersed myself into the quintessential avant-garde guitar rock of "Cobalt blue" and "Live at the aquarium", "Hybrid" first came as a small disappointment to me. Michael's arpeggio style isn't featured here, instead, this album reminds me of Brian Eno's "Ambient 4 - On land" and "Apollo". Dig a bit deeper, and you'll see that "Hybrid" is just as amazing as the aforementioned records, and perhaps even more engaging and accomplished. Michael's 'infinite guitar' can often be confused with flutes or violins, while the soft, subdued melodies add a much-needed human dimension to the ambitious soundscapes. The title chop and the ghostly "Distant village" have strange, swampy percussion rumbling in the background, but these tracks are so complex that the structures and melodies only emerge after a couple of listens. "Mimosa" and the intimate "Earth floor" have a more menacing, tension-filled undercurrent, while "Pond life" nearly entirely consists of field recordings. The refreshing, aptly titled "Ocean motion" and the bright "Midday" once again feature Michael's unobtrusive guitar style. "Vacant" closes things on a bass-heavy note and prefigures the sound of Brian Eno's "The Shutov Assembly". Overall, there are lots of magic moments in this album which are really worth being discovered. A must-have for fans of experimental ambient music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid []  2020-1-23 3:30

    I was gung-ho to obtain this lp, as it had Eno, one of the all time greats on it, as well as Michael Brook, who's "Cobalt Blue" continues to amaze me for all its of both men were probably a bit disappointed- Brook fans wanted more Brook; Eno fans saw this as not as powerful an effort as it could have been. Perhaps they all are right, but taking the cd for what it has to offer, I very much have fun s, its more an Eno lp than Brook, but that doesn't mean that Brook was a mere spectator in these proceedings. His contributions to the lp are strong, as are Eno's and Lanois', which makes for a amazing lp.Eno and Brook fans will come to appreciate this lp more over time, as they should. Its a fine ambient journey by all men, and it holds its own well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid []  2020-1-23 3:30

    The melody on this cd ranges from the semi-quasi-rapid pulsing of the first song to smooth keyboard with tabla, sampled insects, & eerie, sparse keyboard. It's ambient melody that doesn't ever bore or irritate with over-spareness or techno obtrusiveness, & is very interesting for what other inspirations you might not hear much in melody are thrown in. Amazing ambience, melody to soak the room with a mood you can't place your finger on, very highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid []  2020-1-23 3:30

    This is one of the defining pieces of ambient music, and Michael Brooks' best by far. It has an ancient, murmuring, earthen quality, with rich percussion, a sense of centuries passing by. It also captures the heady art pop melody stage of the early 80's. I would place this in a series of Brian Eno's other canonical collaborations from this time, namely My Life in the Bush of Ghosts, and The Talking Heads' Remain in Light. I know I've placed Hybrid in perfect artistic company, and am convinced it deserves the praise. Ancient and modern, resolving the seeming paradox effortlessly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hybrid []  2020-1-23 3:30

    Features subtle guitar, hidden synths, melodies that float away into silence. Basically, it is ambient melody as defined by Brian Eno. This album, while OK, does not compare to the brilliant, stunning, unbelievable album which Brook recorded several years later: Cobalt balt Blue is one the best instrumental records of the 1990s and the fact that you can't obtain it anymore (as of late 1998) is a tragedy of the first order. The companion record to Cobalt Blue (Live at the London Aquarium) is very related to Cobalt Blue (i.e. great) but not quite as excellent as the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hagerty Silversmith'S Gloves Unscented Boxed 0 Oz []  2020-2-3 18:43

    Save me so much time. So simple to use. No fuss no mess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hagerty Silversmith'S Gloves Unscented Boxed 0 Oz []  2020-2-3 18:43

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hagerty Silversmith'S Gloves Unscented Boxed 0 Oz []  2020-2-3 18:43

    There were supposed to be two sets of gloves for $22 ad advertised or I would have bought the $13 option!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hagerty Silversmith'S Gloves Unscented Boxed 0 Oz []  2020-2-3 18:43

    Hi,I am very satisfied with them!!!! I only want all the vendors were as amazing to with as these folks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hagerty Silversmith'S Gloves Unscented Boxed 0 Oz []  2020-2-3 18:43

    I bought this product because my housekeeper recommended it. I had never heard of gloves that polish silver and according to her can be reused several times. It had been a long time since my silver had been polished so this glove had to be pitched but I can expect to reuse the gloves for two or three cleanings in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hagerty Silversmith'S Gloves Unscented Boxed 0 Oz []  2020-2-3 18:43

    Amazing productYou must test to believe how amazing it is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hagerty Silversmith'S Gloves Unscented Boxed 0 Oz []  2020-2-3 18:43

    Does a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEGUIAR'S 26 Ounces G190526 Hybrid Ceramic Wax-26 oz []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Cutting corners with a fast fix like this was a mistake for me. On first app it is recommended to spray it on a wet, freshly washed vehicle and then wipe it off with a towel (I used a micro fiber). There was nothing I saw about keeping it off the glass; besides how can you hold it off the glass on future applications when it is supposed to be sprayed on and hosed off? It created a mess of the glass and never buffed off properly. I finally had to use some Invisible Glass to obtain the oils from the Meguiar's off my glass and even then it is still causing hazing when using the wipers in the rain. Don't plan to use this product ever far as how it came out on the painted service? Nothing to write home about. Hydrophobic properties are okay, but definitely not the slickness I was hoping the future I plan to use Jescar Power Lock Polymer Paint Sealant with a layer of Collinite 845 Insulator Wax on top (don't forget to liquefy that Insulator Wax by putting the bottle in a bowl of hot water). Just look on Youtube for Jescar Paint Power Lock with Collinite 845 to obtain some examples of what I'm talking about.Another option I wish to test at some point is CarPro CQuartz ceramic coating, but it takes method more prep to obtain it right which is why I'm avoiding it for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEGUIAR'S 26 Ounces G190526 Hybrid Ceramic Wax-26 oz []  2020-1-18 21:29

     This product is not true ceramic coating, it is an SiO2 product.. That being said, the product is damn good. It boils down to results and I have followed professional detailers of their tests for durability, and those results are on par and at times exceeded high priced top brands of semi comparable products. Living in Miami and working next to the airport I have to with lots of rain, dust and jet engine byproducts covering my car. This product has done a very amazing job of helping hold the vehicle clean at an wonderful price, it has helped me stretch my wash cycles from weekly to once every two weeks. The only weak point is morning dew, but when it rains that day the remnants of the morning dew are washed away by the rain which other products I have tried haven’t been able to boss has a ceramic coated Lexus and both our vehicles react the same to the rain and dust. If the videos and images do obtain posted you will see the during rain footage and the images of my vehicle after the rain has stopped and dried off. And my vehicle is the Mustang GT. The application used reduced the quality of the video, but still shows enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEGUIAR'S 26 Ounces G190526 Hybrid Ceramic Wax-26 oz []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Cracked bottle and leaked into package. What a ding 1 Star (3 to 4)Update. I managed to save about 24 ounces. Place it in another with measurements on the side of the bottle, used it this afternoon. Works amazing and just as expected. It’s awesome. Plus they’re sending me a fresh bottle!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEGUIAR'S 26 Ounces G190526 Hybrid Ceramic Wax-26 oz []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Wax leaked out everywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEGUIAR'S 26 Ounces G190526 Hybrid Ceramic Wax-26 oz []  2020-1-18 21:29

    I like a lot of others could not wait for Meguiar's to obtain into the ceramic game. I own a black F350 dually that was horribly swirled by my dealer years ago. I searched high and low for ways to remove swirls. I came upon a website that had a Meguiar's guy named Mike that posted regularly. Meguiar's offered detailing classes at their Orange county facility. I signed up and went. What I learned that day has stayed with me to this day. I bought their M100 DA polisher speed glaze 80, some sealant, buff and polish pads and wax, The product was amazing and simple to use and smelled great. I have been a devout Meguiar's user for 14yrs. I learned how to correctly wash, polish, wax and protect my trucks paint. When I received this product I went through my normal paint correction technique. Wash, clayed, polished, and applied my base coat per the Meguiar's YouTube video. It did not come off as simple as they said. It took some elbow grease but hey I like shining her up. The next weekend I foamed her up, rinsed and spritzed her with the hybrid ceramic and and used my pressure washer to rinse. While there was a amazing amount of beading, the water did not sheet off like I was expecting or saw on the video. And to my surprise when the sun came out there was residue left that was a pistol to obtain off. I had to re-wet the truck and buff. I decided to grab my Meguiar's nxt tech wax and use it to remove the residue. Which it did. She shines amazing like always but I won't waste my on this items again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEGUIAR'S 26 Ounces G190526 Hybrid Ceramic Wax-26 oz []  2020-1-18 21:29

    As a professional Detailer, I am disappointed in this product for 2 reasons. The first reason may be just an usual occurance but after I used it, my bottle immediately left a puddle next to it and half the product leaked out. I immediately place the remaining product In one of my other bottles so as to not lose the remaining condly, and most important, this product does not buff off easy. It takes an excessive amount of arm strength and energy to wipe off the residue on an entire vehicle. I even followed the instructions perfectly and it still is hard to wipe off. I would recommend beadmaker by P&S because of how simple it is to buff off. You will obtain the same results such as a high gloss, water repellency and surface slickness. This product has a amazing but I found it difficult to work with even though I was working in shaded cool area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEGUIAR'S 26 Ounces G190526 Hybrid Ceramic Wax-26 oz []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Okay so been in the detail android game for about 5 years now. ordered this, Bottle came in amazing condition not cracked like other reviews (winning) It is very thick coming out. Which makes it impossible to rinse off with water as it’s directions states it should. It’s a borderline paste so you must buff off with a microfiber. I sprayed water on it to see how hydrophobic it is compared to the generic carnauba waxes I’ve been using and seems to be about the same. Obviously this is not a ceramic coating like a sealant. But I see no difference between carnauba wax and this ceramic Wax. For the of only 15 bucks or whatever it’s definitely a amazing wax. But app is definitely a pain in [email protected]#$% compared to other spray waxes because of how thick it is. I would again though.Update: originally gave 3 stars because of above review. After driving in rain today and seeing it’s super hydrophobic effects I would HIGHLY recommend! I will be buying another 8-10 bottles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEGUIAR'S 26 Ounces G190526 Hybrid Ceramic Wax-26 oz []  2020-1-18 21:29

    The product works exactly as advertised. Read all directions and hold in mind that the initial app is spray on while vehicle is wet, then wipe dry to build a foundation layer. After, the spray on and rinse off way will do for upkeep. That being said, preparation is crucial. Examine your exterior surface and clean them thoroughly so the product can bond better. Clay, polish, use iron and street movie removers and use an alcohol-water mix if needed. More detailed instructions and hints can be found on youtube. I found the videos on Waxmode channel to be most , while the product itself works amazing and delivers what it claims, I was unfortunate to have broken bottles. I was hoping to obtain lucky and have no bottles cracked or leaking. However, I only lost about a tablespoon total from my of 2 bottles. One had the sprayer head cracked and the other had a little crack near the bottom of the bottle. I put the blame split 3 ways. First to amazon, my bottles came in a box, no plastic bag or bubble wrap of any kind. Just the bottles in a box, that's it, so no protection at all. Second, the carrier. I doubt the carrier handled my box as if it had a large fragile sign on it so it's likely my pack was jostled quite a bit. And third, Meguiar's for cheaping out on the containers. I've received Meguiar's spray products numerous times before and not once did any of them leak or crack. This shows a cost reduction to them by using thinner containers or inferior plastic or both.I love the product but hate having some go to waste because of problems like these.Update 02/16/2019: I am bumping this up from 3 to 4 stars as a lot of suggest reviewing solely on the actual product and not partly of it's container. The previous review was done just a week after receiving the product and I have noticed certain characteristics. I have applied it 2 ways. The first method was done as most people would have and that is using it right after a wash; no preparation at all. I have a 2017 Honda Civic Hatchback Sport in polished metal metallic color. I have never done any paint correction other than a clay towel back in June 2018. I had Meguiar's quick finish as my base coat and topped with Meguiar's synthetic x-press spray wax after weekly washes. After using this product exactly as the instructions say, the water beading and slickness properties were good. However, it does not stay on very long. I've gotten maybe 2 weeks before the slickness was gone and water beading diminishing. I expected that. The wax was really old and I probably had street movie and other grime that was preventing it from staying e second method was done right after a proper preparation on 01/22/2019. I used Meguiar's wheel and paint iron decon, followed by Nanoskin's Autoscrub handy towel and finally ultimate polish on the paint and compound on the glass. Following the instructions to a tee, the durability is definitely better. That being said, one's expectations of this product might be disappointing if certain steps aren't taken. At the very least, removing the old wax or sealant completely is required if you are going to use this product as standalone. If you rather use a longer lasting product first, it should be relatively new so you obtain the most out of them. This hybrid wax is a small finicky and prefers to be used on bare surfaces or at least a amazing wax/sealant/coating that is fairly new. Or in the case of a coating, nothing in between that and this product. Basically, surfaces must be "clean" and not just for hints I feel might be noteworthy:A small goes a long way. You do not need to drench the entire surface otherwise it'll be a waste and you will go through a bottle in no time. 1 bottle should be able to do about 6-8 mid-sized sedans maybe even more.If you really wish to save and wish to constantly obtain even coverage, the spray on and rinse may not be the method you wish to use this. I found doing that "initial application" step but with half the amount from the actual initial part does a better job and I will continue using this that method from now ose with streaking problems are either using method too much product, or using it on a not-so-clean surface. To remedy that, use less than you think you need. The average sized hood needs 3-4 full sprays at most with initial application. If you still obtain streaks then simply rinse the car with water and dry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEGUIAR'S 26 Ounces G190526 Hybrid Ceramic Wax-26 oz []  2020-1-18 21:29

    I was compelled to write this review for a couple of reasons. First, the product works great. I found a YouTube video that recommends wetting an applicator, spraying a couple times on that, and then applying that method for the first time. I found this does give a amazing base layer. The shine was awesome and the product can be used in conjunction with other products. Second, my bottle arrived cracked. As other reviewers state, this seems to be a "regular" problem. Mine was cracked on the front of the bottle about 1/4 inch up from the bottom. Now, my box had no packing materials...none of the inflatable items or any brown paper, so I'm sure it was bouncing around inside. Amazon did send me out a fresh bottle, but with the backorder, I do not expect it anytime soon. At least I was able to salvage some.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEGUIAR'S 26 Ounces G190526 Hybrid Ceramic Wax-26 oz []  2020-1-18 21:29

    This product works just like it should! When doing a side by side comparison of no wax versus this ceramic spray wax, the water beading and shine is beyond obvious.But when you use it overtop a wax that has already been place on the paint, it doesn’t do anything various then normal wax. I feel like it’s a product that could extend the amount of time between each time you need to wax or you can probably just use this spray wax as your only layer of wax.I would totally recommend this product! You just need to spend time on figuring out on how you would place it to use better for your app or process

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiars G10307 7 Oz ScratchX []  2020-1-22 23:7

    This product works! I must admit I read B. Jacobs. May 7, 2009 review before using this product. B.Jacobs said the key is putting a dab of the product on a cloth and rubbing AGAINST the grain (I used one of those white shoe buffers they give you at a hotel). That may seem obvious to someone who’s used a product like this but for a novice, that is NOT written in the directions and necessary to know. You’ll need to place a small elbow grease into it but the proof is in my before and after photos. The Before image was new out of the carwash…ie that is NOT is scratched from hitting a snowbank. The After is using the product. The product won’t work on hurt that goes down to the base color but for surface scratches (even as huge as the one in my photo), it works. Definitely worth the $8 I for it. I can’t imagine how much a body would have charged me. My car is a lease and I figured I couldn’t go wrong for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiars G10307 7 Oz ScratchX []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Absolutely speechless. After I started the app I ran back into my house to grab my phone. I used a microfiber towel and started in a polishing motion. Didn't work. Then I place in some elbow grease and slightly "scratched" through the cloth and it worked like magic. Needless to say, I walked around my vehicle and took out all of the other small scratches. If the scratch doesn't come out, you're either not applying enough pressure or it's just too deep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    verb Ghost Hairspray, 7 oz []  2019-12-31 18:10

    This is my favorite hairspray of all time. I adore the scent. When the hot water hits my hair the day after using this spray, the scent is reactivated and I swoon. No lie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    verb Ghost Hairspray, 7 oz []  2019-12-31 18:10

    This won't keep your hair in put for the whole day but it adds a nice texture to your hair if your hair is dry from blow drying and shampoo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    verb Ghost Hairspray, 7 oz []  2019-12-31 18:10

    I have fine, straight hair that has driven me crazy my entire life. I once estimated that I had over four hundred permanents before I moved to a more natural look. My hairdresser introduced me to this product, and I love it. I use it both when styling my hair, and for the finishing touches. My hair remains flexible, but Verb also holds the style for hours. I can't recommend this hairspray highly enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    verb Ghost Hairspray, 7 oz []  2019-12-31 18:10

    Light hold, does not dry out my hair, have bought again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiars G10307 7 Oz ScratchX []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Got a scratch? Rub one out! This items works like a champion. If the scratch catches on your finger nail, it won't work. It's for the superficial ones. Rub em out! Unless you only have one scratch. Then just go rub one out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiars G10307 7 Oz ScratchX []  2020-1-22 23:7

    My fresh vehicle was attacked by a poorly hung metal realtor's sign that blew off on a very windy day latest fall. This resulted in a deep gouge in my bumper and several smaller scuffs, scratches and locations of paint transfer. Naturally the realtor refused to for the repair and called it an act of God. I'm almost certain God would have hung the sign properly so that it didn't blow away but I digress.I tried unsuccessfully to buff out the smaller scratches and paint transfer with a spray detailer and microfiber towel which did very small other than to make brand fresh rub marks (I was desperate, clueless and frenzied, poor combo). My vehicle also had a couple of minor rub marks that were show when I bought it is product was my latest and most successful attempt at removing most of the damage. I spot cleaned the locations first with a waterless vehicle wash then went to city with my $17 hand polisher and within a few minutes, the little scratches, scuffs and paint transfer were gone. Deeper scratches were greatly reduced but not totally eliminated. I'm fine with that as they're not visible unless you really inspect closely. I didn't bother using it on the gouge as that's not what it's meant for. This works for small, superficial scuffs and scratches only and will not work for anything that has gone past the clear driver side door sill was also covered with fine scratches which bugged me every time I saw them. I first tried buffing these out by hand, which removed most of the scratches, but I used a microfiber covered wax applicator which left rub marks. Be sure to only use this product with a FOAM applicator, whether you're using a polisher or doing it by hand. Microfiber is not really meant to be used for really hard rubbing on paint, which this product requires. I went over the zone again with a foam applicator which removed the rub marks.Overall I'm extremely satisfied with the results. This product removed most of the original hurt in addition to the hurt I caused myself in my previous attempts.Unfortunately I could only contain a couple of pictures as it's nearly impossible to take a decent close up picture of black paint unless the lighting is just right. The first picture shows the fine scratches on my door sill which I buffed out by hand using a wax applicator pad. The second is one of the locations of paint transfer and scuffs made by the kamikaze realtor's sign... these were removed using this product and hand polisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiars G10307 7 Oz ScratchX []  2020-1-22 23:7

    THIS IS MAGIC IN A BOTTLE! I rear ended someone and had horrible black marks and scratches along my bumper. I didn’t think there was any hope but I decided to give this a try. WOW! It got rid of everything!! Although, it does take some time to scrub and it does not support scratches that bellow the paint, it is a mirical worker. I do not know anything about cars. If I can do it, you can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    verb Ghost Hairspray, 7 oz []  2019-12-31 18:10

    I love the verb shampoo, conditioner, ghost oil and smoothing balm hutbthis hairspray just doesn’t doesn’t keep anything in put unless you douse your hair and they it’s crunch city. Says brushable but if you [email protected]#$%!’s back to flyaways and no didn’t clog for me which others mention but I always rinse off hairspray nozzles after every couple of uses. They all end up with build up if you don’t do meone raves about the scent of this... not sure why. It’s not offensive but does have a powerful scent. Nothing to write home about.Wish it worked. Love their packaging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    verb Ghost Hairspray, 7 oz []  2019-12-31 18:10

    Love the keep of this spray, but hate that this gets clogged so quickly. I'm constantly running it under hot water to clear the clog so I can use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiars G10307 7 Oz ScratchX []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Just got to this today and immediately wanted tried it out on my vehicle which [email protected]#$%! by another vehicle latest November, scratching the whole right side. Far exceeded my expectations. Aee before and after photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiars G10307 7 Oz ScratchX []  2020-1-22 23:7

    This items works as long as your expectations are set correctly. Most of the people leaving negative reviews seem to think this is going to repair scratches. Unless the product you are buying contains some way of sanding it isn't going to repair scratches.What this product does is take those white scratches in the clear coat, fills them in, and create them transparent so the paint color comes through. You will still see the scratch if you look closely enough, but it will be smooth and clear. For example, you know all those small white scratches around the key holes on vehicles where the keys on your keychain scrape agains the paint when unlocking your car? This items fills those in and makes them very hard to see. Deeper scratches that didn't remove the paint fill in and become smooth and is product will not work on scratches that have removed paint, such as rock chips. You will need to use touch up paint on those before using this is very simple to apply using the two rag technique. After washing and drying your car, obtain two clean terrycloth rags. Use the first rag to apply and work in generous amounts of ScratchX on all the scratches on your car. You will search you need less and less product as the rag become saturated. Now use the second rag to wipe up and polish all the locations where you applied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiars G10307 7 Oz ScratchX []  2020-1-22 23:7

    ScratchX is designed to scratch some of the clear coat around a superficial scratch thereby allowing the light to diffuse evenly and the scratch appears less noticeable or even disappears. It only works if the scratch is in the clear coat and not into the underlying paint. If the scratch goes into the paint then this product will not work and touch up paint is required. ScratchX works well but the directions must be followed e a microfiber towel to apply ScratchX in a little area. Just a little amount of it should be applied across the scratch and not in line with it. The idea is to make more little scratches in the clear coat that will diffuse the light and render the original scratch virtually invisible. It is best to work a little section at a time until ScratchX turns clear and then wipe it off before it dries. Then follow with a amazing waxing compound.I used ScratchX on a scratch caused by a tree branch that was about three feet long. I first tried a polishing compound on the scratch but there was still a noticeable tag on the car. I applied ScratchX and rubbed in a circular motion around the scratch and followed with a dry microfiber towel while ScratchX was still wet. I had to apply ScratchX again and rub fairly hard on the scratch before I saw amazing results. The scratch was gone and I then polished the zone with Mequiar's polishing compound. I think the key is to rub ScratchX lightly at first to see if there are any results and if not, then test again while rubbing harder around the scratch. Stop rubbing and look at the results from various angles to create sure you are not creating fresh noticeable ere is an perfect instructional video on youtube by chrisfix that shows how to remove scratches on a car. Just find for chrisfix on youtube.Edited 11/7/17 to add: This items also works amazing to clear up oxidized headlights. I used a small dab of Scratchx on my headlights that were oxidized and used a drill brush (search on Amazon) to rub the Scratchx into the headlight. After about 1 min of using the drill brush I wiped the Scratchx off and the headlights were crystal clear. I then used some Meguiar's G17804 Hold Clear Headlight Coating, 4 oz. on each headlight to hold them clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    verb Ghost Hairspray, 7 oz []  2019-12-31 18:10

    I like the spray once it's on my hair but the nozzle clogged after only using it 2-3 times and now it won't spray. I'm left with a full bottle of hair spray that I can't use. Amazon/the seller won't allow me return it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    verb Ghost Hairspray, 7 oz []  2019-12-31 18:10

    I hate hairspray. Really. I don't hair products, because of the stiffness, weight and chemicals. However, I required something for a light keep when I chop my long hair short. I like the Verb products because their price, ingredients and cruelty-free promise. I use the sea salt spray regularly and it easily beats products twice the by a) not turning my hair into straw, b) providing texture and c) holding it in put lightly. The hairspray is the same. Light keep (when I need it) and it doesn't turn my hair into a helmet or create my eyes water. Strongly recommend. Would give five stars except for my aforementioned adversarial relationship with hairspray.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    verb Ghost Hairspray, 7 oz []  2019-12-31 18:10

    I’ve used this hairspray for quite awhile. It holds my hair nicely without it feeling stiff. I have medium body curly hair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiars G10307 7 Oz ScratchX []  2020-1-22 23:7

    I gave this 5 stars because I use a lot of meguiars products and they usually never fail to impress Just like this one. For starters anyone can use this wether you’re a DIY or professional. With that being said you need to do a try the size of the scratch does not matter but if you can feel a bump or lip when you run your finger over it then. Most likely the scratch is through the clear coat and you’re not gonna obtain the results you’re expecting. I used this on 3 scratches 2 little scratches on my trunk and 1 from someone hitting my vehicle with a stop sign (crossing guard).i used a clean microfiber And a very little amount. Little amounts are better to begin with. Use a lot of force because this has microabrasives and if you do it by hand you’re literally trying to blend the paint in. If you have a polisher amazing it’ll be a lot easier but I did mine by hand and got the two trunk scratches out. The one on the side door came out other than the deepest part of it. It lightens it up but if it is too deep into the paint then it won’t come out and you shouldn’t expect it to. For $9 you can’t beat the fact that you can remove light to medium scratches and lighten up deeper ones. Even if you lighten a scratch it lightens it to a point where you cannot see it unless you know it’s there and are really looking for it. This is ONLY the case for the deeper scratches. But my dealer wanted to charge $800 to remove the side door scratch because it involves painting and blending and mind you this is a 2 in scratch and they wanted $800 so for $9 you can’t expect perfection but it’s beautiful damn close. If you wish excellent you better test bodywork and paintwork shops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiars G10307 7 Oz ScratchX []  2020-1-22 23:7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    verb Ghost Hairspray, 7 oz []  2019-12-31 18:10

    only problem is the spray opening clogs frequently

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxing Gloves for Men, Women, and Kids, Elite Sports Kickboxing Punching Bag Pair of 2 Gloves (Black 4 Oz) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    First off, they come in a very nice looking case, which was an unexpected, but welcome surprise. I have beautiful huge hands and the 14oz fit nicely. The wrap around the wrist zone is wide and has a very snug feel once secured. I have dedicated bag gloves, so these are more for light sparring and kickboxing combos. On the sparring side, they are not too huge to where they are easily blocked and have enough cushion to protect both sides. No [email protected]#$%!&ing the bag hard a few times, mply hard to beat at the point!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxing Gloves for Men, Women, and Kids, Elite Sports Kickboxing Punching Bag Pair of 2 Gloves (Black 4 Oz) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    Either these gloves have no warranty or it's not being honored since they were not bought directly from Elite Sports. I purchased these on May 1, 2018, and use them twice a week. Recently noticed the stitches in the palm zone of the left glove started to become undone, revealing a hole huge enough to stick your finger through. Contacted Elite Sports and they said to contact Amazon since I bought them through Amazon, even though Elite Sports is listed as the seller through Amazon. Two follow up emails have been ignored. Contacted Amazon just to verify, and they were nice enough to a $5 bonus card credit, which I declined since it's not an Amazon 's a bummer that there is no warranty despite what is stated on their website.I just noticed other reviewers also mentioning the stitches of their left glove also becoming undone after a few uses. So, this seems to be a known defect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxing Gloves for Men, Women, and Kids, Elite Sports Kickboxing Punching Bag Pair of 2 Gloves (Black 4 Oz) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    I finally got to use my gloves in September and they fit perfectly in my little hands. I was satisfied that I have this brand various from others in my box fit class. However, the left hand glove begin having loose stitching at the beginning of this month of November. I did not message at first until someone pointed it out to me that my left glove has a hole. Sure enough the foam was showing and the stitching got so loose. I contacted Elite Sports but I was advised by them to go thru Amazon since I bought the gloves on their website. Can I ask Amazon to contact the manufacturer and ask for a replacement? I really like the gloves & they fit me perfectly. I'm going to wait and see what the manufacturer/seller says before I a various name brand. I'll modernize my review once I hear from them. At the meantime, I attached a picture of the loose stitching on my left hand glove.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxing Gloves for Men, Women, and Kids, Elite Sports Kickboxing Punching Bag Pair of 2 Gloves (Black 4 Oz) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    I bought these as bag gloves because they were relatively inexpensive and had amazing reviews. I have been competitively boxing as an amateur for about 6 years so have owned a lot of various brands of gloves. This is my unbiased e gloves don’t feel like top of the line material when you look at them, feel them and place them on. I like traditional boxing gloves that come up your forearm higher in to have more help and block punches. These are small, more Mma or Muay Thai style. So if you are purely a boxer, you probably won’t like e smell I have been reading about is definitely true. The inside of these gloves smells like fish. I’ve used febreeze and dryer sheets for a week now. It’s still there but not as ese gloves are very small. I bought 14 oz and do not have huge hands. It’s a tight fit with wraps on. Also, the foam is very firm/dense on these gloves. Like I would hate to obtain hit with them during sparring. So if you’re looking for a glove to spar with that isn’t gonna @#$% your training partners off, go with title or ringside instead.On the plus side, they do look beautiful cool and seem to be holding up for just bag and mitt work after the first week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Gap_619_16 Black Light Hybrid Radiant Finish Color Enhancer (16 oz) []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Amazing Stuff! First time CG user. Did allot of research on what to buy. Allot of their talk is all marketing and sales... I think the whole six scene is small overload. I typically Clay, Polish(only if needed) and wax with Meguiar's Black wax - Really seen no difference from the expensive 6 scene CG guys process or easy Wash, Clay and r my app - Didn't see much of a difference, Shine wise - I don't have swirl marks or anything reallyI think next year Ill do my typical process... Wash, Clay(mother's 2.0), Meguiar's Black wax - Lasted all summer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Gap_619_16 Black Light Hybrid Radiant Finish Color Enhancer (16 oz) []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I read other people's review of this product and thought that they were exaggerating when they talked about how awesome their vehicle looked after using it. Well, they're not exaggerating at all. My black E63 looks absolutely stunning after using this color enhancer. The black paint on my vehicle looks like its wet and oozing and flowing and its the most awesome shine I've ever seen on my car. it looks even better than the day when I brought the vehicle home from the 's kind of a pain to place on the vehicle in that it requires a bit of elbow grease. It goes on wet as a paste, dries, and then you buff it off. But the huge dumb smile you'll have on your face when you're done and you're staring at your vehicle makes it all worth it.I first washed my car, then used the clay bar to pull off all the junk off the paint, and then place on this layer of Blacklight. I then finished with the Chemical Guys Jetseal sealant. Again, the results are jaw dropping. My neighbor even came over to ask what I was using when he saw what my vehicle looked r their claims, this shine and protection (with the Jetseal) should latest 12 months. I plan on doing this every 6 months. Also, its very simple to restore the shine when your vehicle gets dirty. Just a fast wash with mild soap and buff with a microfiber cloth, and the shine is restored with minimal fuss. Perfect product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Gap_619_16 Black Light Hybrid Radiant Finish Color Enhancer (16 oz) []  2020-1-14 19:47

    We have 2 classic vehicles we restored and place in shows, along with our regular everyday drivers. Some of the vehicles are darker colors, like grey, blue, or black, and the others are white and a light seafoam green. The issues I've had with other waxes, including other higher end products was streaking, and not being able to remove the swirls. Not so with Black light. This is hands down the best wax I have ever e app is simple, and I've done it in shade as well as sun, both with perfect results. Use a microfiber applicator to apply, thin, not thick coats in a circular motion. Then wait - allow it set for 15 minutes. Final step - use a clean microfiber cloth to remove. It removes so easy, and leaves no swirl or haze like other waxes. The depth of shine is also noticeable. It makes the paint smooth with a deep shine, no matter the color or if its metallic or not. It just looks great. Gift - it even smells great!I was so impressed I ordered a few more of their products and we'll be testing those shortly. For years I've bought and tried almost everything at stores and vehicle shows and nothing impressed me. Black Light impresses me so much I'll be using it exclusively from now on. It's really that good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turtle Wax 53413 Hybrid Solutions Ceramic 3-in-1 Detailer-32 Fl Oz []  2020-1-22 23:6

    After some and error I figured out that using about a total of about one full spray per panel (2 or 3 partial sprays around the panel) works best. It seems like too small but it covers well and is easier to wipe/buff to a shine. If you spray too much it'll streak and the streaks are really hard to buff to a shine. If you use the technique I use this product works really well and does what it says.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS61964 Black Light Hybrid Radiant Finish Car Wash Soap (64 oz - 1/2 Gallon) []  2020-1-21 23:59

    FANTASTIC vehicle wash for black cars. Used in a foam cannon and used a microfiber mitt to obtain the dirt off. (Car was REALLY dirty). Dried with a chamwow and received a mirror shine. No waxing. Really surprised with the results. Will definitely hold using.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS61964 Black Light Hybrid Radiant Finish Car Wash Soap (64 oz - 1/2 Gallon) []  2020-1-21 23:59

    This product was recommended by a mate of mine who uses this on all of his vehicles. The wash creates foam very easily and the scent is nice. I like the little amount of this product that goes a long way. The cars that this wash is being used on were purchased used by me. One is a 12 year old SUV that is silver and the other is a 9 year old crossover that is burgundy in color. My mate is using it on a black vehicle with amazing results. I am also very satisfied with the results on both of my vehicles. Would highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys WAC_808_16 Hybrid V7 Optical Select High Gloss Spray Sealant and Quick Detailer (16 oz) []  2020-1-19 22:57

    After reading all the awesome reviews I figured I would give it a shot even though it's a bit pricey. I first used it on my maroon colourful Toyota T100. I washed the vehicle very thoroughly after sundown and parked the vehicle inside the garage after drying it. I applied the product with a brand fresh microfiber towel. There was absolutely no noticeable difference but I figured it would be noticeable in daylight. The next morning, I could immediately see the streaks on the vehicle in the daylight, so I reapplied the product thinly with another microfiber towel in the shade while the vehicle was cold to the touch. Effect was ecactly the same. Definitely not worth the money. I would have probably have gotten better results applying Windex.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turtle Wax 53409 Hybrid Solutions Ceramic Spray Coating-16 Fl Oz []  2020-1-31 22:36

    If it's better then the Turtle Wax Seal and shine it'll be amazing because that items works awesome. Only issue is I received my ceramic spray coating yesterday and it was in a bubble invalope and half of the product leaked out. Disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turtle Wax 53409 Hybrid Solutions Ceramic Spray Coating-16 Fl Oz []  2020-1-31 22:36

    I bought this because I knew it was going to be good! I saw the pre release reviews and hype and decided to pre-order. I'm still waiting for the coat on my vehicle to breakdown so I can apply some turtlewax. So instead of waiting I tried it on my Gfs Corolla which isn't maintained much. The finish was stunning and the product was so simple to apply. I remember looking for streaks and couldn't search none. I highly recommend this product. You can even use them on your wheels or as a topper for your cermaic coating also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turtle Wax 53409 Hybrid Solutions Ceramic Spray Coating-16 Fl Oz []  2020-1-31 22:36

    Turtle wax is really putting out the best off the shelf consumer detailing products right now. This product is no exception. I preordered a week before it was release. I received my pack promptly through Amazon prime no leaks or anything. I was trading in my vehicle and used this after washing it. This was very simple to use, goes on simple and lots of ttle to no smear marks in the paint as well. It also left my paint smooth and shiny. I maintain my car very well washing them one to 2 times a weeks and spray detailing them multiple times a week so my paint is already in very amazing shape. However, I believe this product to still be beautiful amazing and worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turtle Wax 53411 Hybrid Solutions Ceramic Wash and Wax-48 Fl Oz []  2020-1-31 22:40

    This is a complete waste of money! I have been detailing vehicles for 15 years and I have used almost every soap ever made. This is by far the worst soap as far as lubrication is concerned. I used my MTM PF22 foam cannon and mixed it at a high dilution ratio and it created absolutely no foam at all. It is a pH balanced soap so that makes sense that it wouldn't create a ton of foam but none at all is a small ridiculous. The main reason we use vehicle wash soap is for lubrication so we don't scratch the paint when our wash mits touch it. I have had better luck with 4 dollar a gallon crystal products vehicle wash soap from Sam's club than I had with this soap. I have been impressed with turtle wax's most latest products but they need to rethink this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turtle Wax 53411 Hybrid Solutions Ceramic Wash and Wax-48 Fl Oz []  2020-1-31 22:40

    Absolutely loved the results on our 2014 Civic Sedan which has a Liquid Armour Ceramic coating on it. Has a amazing smell and the results were really nice.*Use twice as much soap as you think you'll need*. That's the only issue I would say is it's not as concentrated as alot of other wash soapsWould be method better if it came in a gallon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxing Gloves for Men, Women, and Kids, Elite Sports Kickboxing Punching Bag Pair of 2 Gloves (Black 4 Oz) []  2020-2-11 19:53

     Great first pair of gloves! These are super comfortable, really nice looking, and very breathable. I ordered the 14 oz red and black pair for use in Muay Thai and Boxing (I'm a beginner in both). They are well padded and simple to obtain on and off, and also somewhat flexible, making clinching and grabbing easier. I'm beautiful petite, but the gloves do not feel too huge or bulky and I'm very satisfied with how they've felt when hitting the bag hard. Would definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxing Gloves for Men, Women, and Kids, Elite Sports Kickboxing Punching Bag Pair of 2 Gloves (Black 4 Oz) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    I was looking for fresh boxing gloves because the ones I use to hit pads and the massive bag are very worn down offering very small protection. So I was looking for an inexpensive glove that could do the job. My mate suggested that I test these gloves out. They shipped out quickly and when I got them I was pleasantly surprised. I've more than this for boxing gloves before and gotten a lesser product. The stitching looks solid, the 14oz padding absorbs shock well, and the wrist a lot of support. I would absolutely these again and recommend them to anyone looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxing Gloves for Men, Women, and Kids, Elite Sports Kickboxing Punching Bag Pair of 2 Gloves (Black 4 Oz) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    Anyone looking to obtain amazing gloves without breaking the bank, I highly recommend these. My favorite feature of these is the gel padding around the wrist. Anyone who has ever blocked a flurry of punches and been caught on the wrist knows it sucks. These eliminate that problem in a beautiful easy way.I'll also say these things are very comfortable. Simple to slide on over hand wraps and fast to obtain off as well. 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxing Gloves for Men, Women, and Kids, Elite Sports Kickboxing Punching Bag Pair of 2 Gloves (Black 4 Oz) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    SECOND EDIT: The replacement gloves I got have two (2) spots with loose stitching. One at the thumb where you can see white padding and one in the palm area. I only used these fresh gloves once before noticing the openings. I have uploaded pictures to present these defects. Very disappointed that these are not working out since they are very comfortable and look cool. For the price, I did not expect to have these forever, but one or two uses before they begin falling apart is not reasonable. I was hoping for maybe a year until I decide to make batter to a more expensive pair. I guess you just obtain what you for... Will be on a find for better quality.EDIT: Elite Sports immediately replaced my gloves. Amazing customer service. Thank you!First pair of boxing gloves. They arrived quickly and are comfortable. Used them four times and just noticed the stitching is coming loose on my left glove. Surprised since I haven't used them much. I emailed the seller and they replied right away, asking for a image so they can begin a claim with the manufacturer. I couldn't figure out a method to send a image through Amazon's notice system, so I'm uploading it here. Hope this works! So far, the seller's responsiveness makes me confident that I'll obtain the gloves repaired or replaced. Will modernize when I obtain this resolved! In the meantime, I may just have to borrow gloves at the gym.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxing Gloves for Men, Women, and Kids, Elite Sports Kickboxing Punching Bag Pair of 2 Gloves (Black 4 Oz) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    The gloves are of unbelievable quality. The gel lining gives these a luxurious feel and secure fit, and helps with impact resistance. After wearing these gloves for three hours, my hands were still more dry and cool compared to the pair of gloves I ordered 6 months ago from a more mainstream company. The wrist strap goes all the method around your wrist which makes this pair of gloves safer than those pairs that only strap a small bit over the wrist. I'm very satisfied with this product. I found my fresh pair of gloves! Perfect work, Elite Sports.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxing Gloves for Men, Women, and Kids, Elite Sports Kickboxing Punching Bag Pair of 2 Gloves (Black 4 Oz) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    These gloves arrived today and after my first try run with them I'm very satisfied. They solid protection on the front of the fist and back of the hand, and the stitching is solid. The mesh in the palm definitely makes a difference in the amount of sweat gets stored inside (I sweat a lot). I do recommend getting some wraps to support some tightness in the glove, ( ). I will post an modernize on how these gloves keep up to steady training over the next few weeks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Gap_619_16 Black Light Hybrid Radiant Finish Color Enhancer (16 oz) []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I'm usually not one to write reviews on amazon, despite relying heavily on them for making purchases, so allow me just say that this product certainly lives up to the hype. First allow me explain that I'm a nut about my paint and how it looks. If it's not pristine I feel like I'm driving around a dumpster on wheels. With that being said, I have meticulously cared for my paint and have tried all sorts of various waxes on my vehicle that promise that dripping wet look with small to no effort, and I've found that most if not all of those products are full of themselves. HOWEVER this product isn't full of itself. Not by a long shot. My god even when the product was curing I could see the depth of my black being increased. Goes on smooth, comes off even smoother as long as you wait the minimum 15 minutes. Do yourself a favor and allow this items SIT. As for its swirl filling ability, like everything else in that category it's meh. It does well for the micro-abrasions caused from drying, but it's not filling the swirls left by your dealers "detailer".For best results: First wash and dry your vehicle. Then clay the car to remove any bonded contaminants that will affect the products binding with the paint (you wish it on the paint, not the crud). Proceed with any paint correction that needs to be done. Wash and dry the vehicle a second time to remove any leftover oils and dust. Apply the product in a THIN layer with either a microfiber applicator pad or a foam applicator pad, while using straight arm movements vs miagi's wax on wax off circular motion. Continue this until the entire vehicle is covered in product. Walk away and have a beer or two. Buff off the product with a clean microfiber towel, flipping sides with each panel. Step back, and test to hold your jaw off the ground! Wait at least 30 mins before applying a second coat or applying a latest step protectant (LSP) to lock in the shine. I recommend vehicle pro's reload as your LSP, perfect durability and shine. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Gap_619_16 Black Light Hybrid Radiant Finish Color Enhancer (16 oz) []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I wish to begin by saying I've never polished or glazed a vehicle before. Just used this product on my wife's 2011 Ford Edge Sport. Product gave it a excellent shine and really brought out the metallic specks. I used McGuire's ultimate polish followed by Black Light and the vehicle doesn't have a swirl left. Simple to apply and simple to remove.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turtle Wax 53413 Hybrid Solutions Ceramic 3-in-1 Detailer-32 Fl Oz []  2020-1-22 23:6

    Huge fan of the Meguiars ultimate waterless wash and wax product. Decided to use the 3 and 1 ceramic detailer. Right off the bat it has a nice scent to it once applied to the car. My vehicle does have a satin black hood wrap on it and this product worked really well on it. As the rest of the vehicle it did a amazing job maintaining a nice shine throughout the whole car. Product did do a amazing job cleaning up light dust and contaminants. Overall, it did have amazing water bearing. I will continue to use this product as a fast detailer in between washes during the week in to maintain amazing shine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turtle Wax 53413 Hybrid Solutions Ceramic 3-in-1 Detailer-32 Fl Oz []  2020-1-22 23:6

    Turtle was has really been making a come back this past year. I always enjoyed their products but was missing something and compared to competition, They were behind. Then they can place with seal and shine which blew me away on protection and durability. The fresh 3n1 fast detailer and waterless wash is another home run. Not only makes an awesome shine, but protects the vehicle paint and latest quite a long time. I’m ready to the other products they just released in the fresh line up as they all compliment each other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS61964 Black Light Hybrid Radiant Finish Car Wash Soap (64 oz - 1/2 Gallon) []  2020-1-21 23:59

    This items actually did a beautiful amazing job at cleaning black paint. I use it in a foam cannon and then do a 2 bucket system. It adds a amazing amount of shine while added zero scratches or swirls to the paint. Smells like grape soda or something like that if you’re into smells, I recommend following up with black light glaze after washing with this stuff. You won’t regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS61964 Black Light Hybrid Radiant Finish Car Wash Soap (64 oz - 1/2 Gallon) []  2020-1-21 23:59

    I have no idea if this blacklight soap really does anything magic for my black car. But the vehicle really did look amazing when I was finished. No swirl marks. Nice and shiny. And the soap was grape smell, and I thought that was cool! I will it again in a thousand years after I use 1/2 gallon of vehicle wash!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turtle Wax 53409 Hybrid Solutions Ceramic Spray Coating-16 Fl Oz []  2020-1-31 22:36

    Product might be good, or bad, but won't be able to say one method or the other since the two bottles I ordered arrived empty in the huge packing envelope, full of liquid. Poor bottle design? Poor packing?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turtle Wax 53409 Hybrid Solutions Ceramic Spray Coating-16 Fl Oz []  2020-1-31 22:36

    The bottle was opened and liquid spilled in a bag they came in very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turtle Wax 53409 Hybrid Solutions Ceramic Spray Coating-16 Fl Oz []  2020-1-31 22:36

    I’ve tried a lot of sealants, waxes and coatings looking for the excellent one to stand up to these Fresh England winters. This is the absolute best sealant I’ve ever used. EVER! It’s so simple to use. I just prepared and dried my car. Be sure to clay and do any paint correction you wish first. Then I applied this stuff. I’ve always spent a ton of time applying gels and pastes to applicator pads and rubbing it in then waiting an hour or so and buffing them off. No more with this product. You just spray a few sprays per panel, rub it in and wipe it right off. I waited the 24 hours and gave it a second coat. Drove my truck the next day and got endless compliments. People are used to seeing my vehicles clean but everyone told me they thought it was a brand fresh car. It beads water like it’s not even wet. It’s almost impossible to hold water on my truck. We had our first winter storm recently and with that came the street salt. Drove right through it. Parked my car. Woke up and most of the snow had already even fallen off my car! It’s that slick! I checked on my vehicle once the snow was off and the hood and front of my truck looked brand fresh still! The sides of my truck had some salt on it and luckily we had a warm day today so I rinsed her off. It still beads water just as amazing as the first time. This product is an absolute android game changer. Easily the best on the market. Now I just have to grab some of the wash shampoo and the wet wax to give those a shot. Do not pass up on this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turtle Wax 53411 Hybrid Solutions Ceramic Wash and Wax-48 Fl Oz []  2020-1-31 22:40

    Was very excited to use this product that faded when I actually did. Vehicle has been prepped and was topped with turtle wax seal and shine(very amazing product) a month ago. Was using the fresh wash as a maint wash. Vehicle was rinsed and foamed. My wash buckets are 5 gallons and I use a grit guard on both buckets. I use the 2 bucket wash. First step was 3 oz for a gallon of water. This didn’t even cover the grit guards. So I adjusted the water and wash to a usable level. Making sure to add the correct water to wash ratio. This product produces very low amounts of suds. It also doesn’t seem to have very amazing lubricating properties either. Has very small cleaning power as well. I know it’s ph balanced so it won’t be very strong. My vehicle is a nice weather vehicle and only needs washing really 1 time a month. I can’t tell if it gave me any more water beading than before I rinsed and foamed the car. As i used turtle wax seal and shine and was still heavily beading before I washed. Once this product runs out will not be buying again. If I could return it I would as It cost me 20 bucks due to the fact I bought it the day of its release. Overall not satisfied with it and will go back to my old wash and wax.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turtle Wax 53411 Hybrid Solutions Ceramic Wash and Wax-48 Fl Oz []  2020-1-31 22:40

    If you wants suds , don’t this. My suv was clean when I was done but it was just weird not having suds in it. I’ll have to use the rest to see if I change my mind, but as of now it’s a waste of for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys WAC_808_16 Hybrid V7 Optical Select High Gloss Spray Sealant and Quick Detailer (16 oz) []  2020-1-19 22:57

    This product did not apply like the video showed it would. I used this as the finishing detail to my vehicle wash. I followed the directions. The vehicle was parked in the garage and was cool to the touch. I used a Chemical Guys microfiber towel. It streaked so bad. I had to place muscle into wiping this crap off. This morning when I pulled out into the sunshine, I could really see all the blotchy streaks, even after all the work I place in. I was horrified. I do not recommend this product!!! It is method too much effort for sub-par results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys WAC_808_16 Hybrid V7 Optical Select High Gloss Spray Sealant and Quick Detailer (16 oz) []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Is the product slightly more difficult to apply than shop brand fast detailer - YESMore Importantly, Are the results 10x as amazing as shop brand fast detailer - YESIF YOU WANT A WATERED DOWN PRODUCT THAT PROVIDES NO PROTECTION, but takes 10% less time to apply, you are not going to be happy.If you wish something that actually provides protection, goes on easily, and wipes off relatively streak if using high quality high nap microfiber towels (like those from CG), this is the best vehicle care product I have ever used. Check out the uck was purchased in Sept 18, i treated it with CG clay, optical polish, and Jet Seal before winter in MA. We had snow latest week, and I took the truck to the laser touchless vehicle wash after plowing. It then sat for 2 days in the rain. Truck is stored outside. I had surgery on my left shoulder shortly after the snow, so I did the cleaning with only my right arm. I applied the detailer liberally, and did message it is a small harder to buff out than normal Detailer, but that was quickly resolved by using 2 high quality towels. One to wipe the majority of the product off, and a second new towel to buff out the final streaks. It worked perfectly, and I am in awe of the results. This took just about an hour with 1 arm (no joke). I did the entire truck, + used CG High gloss dressing on tires and all vinyl. I ran out of Time and didn’t have a possibility to do the glass, but I consider these results to be truly awesome for a fast wipe off. The depth and reflectivity it brings out is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turtle Wax 53413 Hybrid Solutions Ceramic 3-in-1 Detailer-32 Fl Oz []  2020-1-22 23:6

    To me, a fast detail spray should be simple to spray on and wipe off the surface without too much effort. Unless I got a poor batch or something, this detailed is not simple to wipe off. It is on the thick side and doesn’t easily come off. It took a lot of effort to obtain it off my black paint. So much effort wiping with a clean microfiber towel that I ended up leaving swirl marks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turtle Wax 53413 Hybrid Solutions Ceramic 3-in-1 Detailer-32 Fl Oz []  2020-1-22 23:6

    This is not life-changing stuff, but for the money, I don't know of a better detail spray. Especially in the winter I'm likely to miss a spot in my contact wash. A couple squirts of this and everything is cleaned up nicely. A partial per panel makes a nice drying agent. There's a gazillion other products out there that do the same thing and this is a pleasant one to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS61964 Black Light Hybrid Radiant Finish Car Wash Soap (64 oz - 1/2 Gallon) []  2020-1-21 23:59

    I drive a black vehicle and strip all waxes and sealants every six months to re-apply Black Light Gloss & Sealant and top it with paste wax. My use of this product was on top of an existing layer of both Black Light Gloss & Sealant and paste wax, which I assume could have contributed to my results. The shine achieved was the best I have obtained on my 8 year old vehicle and superior to any vehicle wash soap that I've tried previously.I highly recommend this fresh Black Light Soap for dark colourful paint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS61964 Black Light Hybrid Radiant Finish Car Wash Soap (64 oz - 1/2 Gallon) []  2020-1-21 23:59

    Versus better judgement I purchased another black car. They just look so awesome when they’re clean. Like with my latest car, I go the additional mile by hand washing, use micro fiber cloths onetime, and dry vehicle with a leaf blower. After reading all the 4 and 5 star reviews I was excited to test this stuff. Sadly, the suds never materialized and after rinsing- a streaky, hazy residue was left behind. Even after using a liquid, no-buff wax, I can still see the spotty residue. I’ve given it 2 stars due to the products scent otherwise it is no better or even worse than less expensive vehicle wash liquids. I’m returning it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys CWS61964 Black Light Hybrid Radiant Finish Car Wash Soap (64 oz - 1/2 Gallon) []  2020-1-21 23:59

    Not good product, followed instructions and the Chem guys video and had a soap movie every put on the trunk. I was looking for a product created for black cars an thought this was it. Maybe a poor batch, I know it was nothing I did! Thought you guys had the best items around?I emailed chem guys 2 times about this and they never responded!I would not recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turtle Wax 53409 Hybrid Solutions Ceramic Spray Coating-16 Fl Oz []  2020-1-31 22:36

    Was anticipating arrival of my products since I ordered it. Simple to work with. Simple to spread over The vehicle panels and simple to wipe off. A small goes a very long way. Leaves a nice slick feeling behind.But the best part is that it leaves a amazing shine behind after you buff with microfiber towl. As far as how long the protection lasts I will modernize this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turtle Wax 53411 Hybrid Solutions Ceramic Wash and Wax-48 Fl Oz []  2020-1-31 22:40

    I purchased this item because I've been very happy with some of the fresh Turtle Wax products. I have to say that I'm not too impressed with this product, though. I always use high-quality soaps and sealants on my vehicles and found that this wash product doesn't perform nearly as well as some other related soaps. There's not much in the method of suds and it just doesn't clean as well as other brands. Also, using 3 ounces of soap per gallon of water means you have to use 15 ounces for a five-gallon bucket--not very economical either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Gap_619_16 Black Light Hybrid Radiant Finish Color Enhancer (16 oz) []  2020-1-14 19:47

    My first major detail on any vehicle and specifically on my 2012 Audi A7. The paint was overall in amazing shape but I had water spots, a lot of swirls and a few significant scratches. With the positive reviews I used the protocol as described below. I spent 2 1/2 days on the job but I think the results were spectacular. I used the Chemical Guys V36 and V38 beautiful much over the entire vehicle and even before I got to the additional steps past the compounding I could see that I was going to achieve a amazing paint finish. There was no sticking of either of these compounds. They went on and came off with simple using the Porter Cable 7424XP Polisher. I used an orange Country Lake pad with the V36 and a white pad for the V38. The removal of the defects was very apparent at this point. Using the subsequent products, the color and brilliance of the black paint was beyond my expectations. The photo I've attached is before I had applied any Wolfgang Füzion Carnauba Polymer Estate Wax but truthfully I don't think I would have required any except for protection. Literally every spec of dust and any small defect shows up on such a nice black finish so now, because I don't have a garage, I'm going to a cover for the Audi. Otherwise I'm going to lose what I think is a near excellent showroom finish beautiful quickly. Here was my protocol if you're interested. See what you think. * Wash & Dry * Clay * IPA (Isopropyl Alcohol) Wipedown * Chemical Guys GAP_VKIT_16 V Line - V36 & V38 * Wolfgang Total Swirl Remover 3.0 * Pinnacle Advanced Finishing Polish * Wolfgang Finishing Glaze 3.0 * Chemical Guys GAP_619_16 Black Light Hybrid Radiant Finish Color Enhancer * Wolfgang Deep Gloss Paint Sealant 3.0 * Wolfgang Füzion Carnauba Polymer Estate Wax

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Gap_619_16 Black Light Hybrid Radiant Finish Color Enhancer (16 oz) []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I ordered the 4oz bottle for 15.78 wow! it's like a sample size! (should have known I guess) I have a dark purple car, and Initially I didn't allow the product sit for long enough. After finally reading the instructions, I tried again, and the results were beautiful darn amazing. There is a richness to the color that's hard to describe. I do use butter wax on top of it, for an even more awesome look. I'm not sure how it would work on other colors, but on dark purple it's like a wierd magic trick!MAKE SURE you leave the product alone for at least 15 mins before removing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys WAC_808_16 Hybrid V7 Optical Select High Gloss Spray Sealant and Quick Detailer (16 oz) []  2020-1-19 22:57

    I followed the instructions to the letter as I applied this to my black truck, it left a horrible streaking and movie everywhere it was applied. The second a drop of water hits the surface it seemingly disappears. Very disappointed, definitely will not again...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys WAC_808_16 Hybrid V7 Optical Select High Gloss Spray Sealant and Quick Detailer (16 oz) []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Poor product! I’ve used detailers for 20yrs and always willing to test what seems might be promising products! This items is HORRIBLE! Used it on my wife’s 3yr old black Escalade, it streaked and filmed so poor I ended up hand waxing it to obtain rid of the mess! It filmed the paint and windows, anything it came incontact with! If I could give negative stars I would! It’s that bad! Never again!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386