Read sand heroes reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sand heroes reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand Heroes [App]  6/8/2021 13:47

    There are only 6 levels and same will repeat again again... how long anyone can play 6 levels again and again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! [App]  2/12/2019 7:56

    A good start. I like it so far. I think a few small additions would make this awesome. I'd like to see a save feature so I can keep some of the more time consuming builds or even an option to share save files with other users. I also thought maybe a reverse version of the "membrane" option would be nice to keep steam from falling back to its heat source... I guess without the rambling, I mean to say that I enjoy this and would like to see it grow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! [App]  2/12/2019 7:56

    Problem I wish i could put up a pic here. The level of water doesnot balance. Suppose a bowl made of cement and then i part them by wall with a very little gap of the wall from base of bowl. I put water in one if them.. the level of other doesn't rise. PHYSICS PROBLEM.

    0  


    Add your opinion on sand heroes or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! [App]  2/12/2019 7:56

    Fun and stimulating Great app! I remember playing this on addicting games, and it was always interesting to see how all the different elements interact. This is almost as good as that original game(missing a few things) but still a great time waster that really gets you thinking. Like a little digital chemistry set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! [App]  2/12/2019 7:56

    A beautiful boredom buster Very fun and unique game with nice effects. Would recommend if you need to pass the time! Only improvement I can think of would be more materials and effects to play around with :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! [App]  2/12/2019 7:56

    Was really lacking. Water can't put out fire, you have to create your own solid border, explosions are non existent and are instead just fire. The fire looks terrible anyways.. a lot of problems. I recommend "Sand : Box". Or if you're on PC at all, play "Dust".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! [App]  2/12/2019 7:56

    Awesome and cool game Fool around with sand. Not just sand, however. You can blow things up, make lava, water, mix things up and make explosions, all sorts of things. Also, get the premium version! It costs only $0.99 and adds a ton of cool stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! [App]  2/12/2019 7:56

    Zombies In the New sand Falling game for Windows there are little moving stick man you can place in your sandbox. They don't do anything special besides burning up in flames but if you could implement them into this game I would pay for premium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! [App]  2/12/2019 7:56

    I used to play these games all the time if I ever got bored, for some reason it was a game that kept me occupied for awhile, lol. One thing I think would be cool is to be able to change the direction of the falling elements by rotating your device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! [App]  2/12/2019 7:56

    Question about (hell of sand version) I loves this game as a child. Anyway u can possibully add the zombie like characters in it! Would definitly give 5 stars if u could!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! [App]  2/12/2019 7:56

    I'd suggest add a camera below it , because I can screenshot it perfectly after my drawing and that would be so nice , haha. BEST GAME WHILE I AM BORING HEHE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! [App]  2/12/2019 7:56

    Nice app Didn't know something like this existed.. Its pointless but so much fun. I'm sure a great tool for small curious minds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! [App]  2/12/2019 7:56

    STINKING AMAZING! I made many projects with this app. Helped me in my studies a bit. Its a must have, this game is. I found that you can create scenes then watch as fire, lava, or torch utterly obliterates. Works perfectly on nexus7, no lag, no troubles at all! GET THIS APP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! [App]  2/12/2019 7:56

    I really love this game it is really good I like how you can literally just play and and explore with everything! Thankyou single cell software!!😀😀👍👍 One thing that would make it even better would be... If you could make a tool called finger where you can play with the things you make and mabye even pick it up?? Thx that would be amazing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! [App]  2/12/2019 7:56

    Cool. I liked this game especially since I played something similar to this as a child (quicksand hell pyro 2). I only put 4 stars because it didnt have tat one feature I was lookn for... the zombies. It's basically the same thing but there is another feature where u can put zombies in (which r literally stick figurines) and do as such to it. That was one of the things I was rlly lookn for ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! [App]  2/12/2019 7:56

    Never boring It is a fun time waster and there is always something new to try. I love the interactions, they open up so many possibilities for the game. I was a little disappointed when I saw that there were eight elements that you can't access without paying, but other than that, I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! [App]  2/12/2019 7:56

    Astounding. This game is really fun, and my only complaint is that there's no potassium. It would be really fun to drop a chunk of potassium in water, then watch it explode and blow things everywhere. Also, maybe there could be something that doesn't get locked in place, like a projectile for a Tank?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! [App]  2/12/2019 7:56

    Great game I remember playing this on my old pocket pc. A suggestion only: make more chaotic fire element that in case of burning plant some of it could be leftover. That could make possible a neverending game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! [App]  2/12/2019 7:56

    Addictive I'm definitely going to buy the full version once I get the hang of all of the elements in the free version. This is one of those things that you play with for 5 or 10 minutes over and over again through the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! [App]  2/12/2019 7:56

    Innovative concept Most innovative for those who cannot understand different ey can learn result of different combinations and main thing its too small. Can be downloaded easily and kept in phone without issue of space in memory. Guys keep it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! [App]  2/12/2019 7:56

    Great app good for playing with and for teaching. My family and I tried it and find it very relaxing when we have had a stressful day...it is also a good way to teach about what happens when lava has burned all the woods and greens etc... but mostly its just fun.******* The app does not require any special permissions but should you choose to uninstall you have to go to settings as Google play store has no uninstall for this game and why I am lowering my rating to 4 stars (since 4 and a 1/2 doesn't exist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! [App]  2/12/2019 7:56

    I think this game is great, but some minor details could be added. I can't list them now, but I'm sure you get the idea. Perhaps some things that add to the game, giving you lots more oppurtunaties.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! [App]  2/12/2019 7:56

    Has potential But doesn't achieve it. Unreliable touch input (no other app has that problem on this phone), random strokes appear out of nowhere, and no undo feature to correct these. Also no save, so exit the app and all's gone. Also pretty silly interactions (eg plant),doesn't really feel like an open sandbox.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! [App]  2/12/2019 7:56

    Awesome Really addictive and my class (autistic ) loves seeing the different elements react. Only thing i would recommend is a fast forward and slow motion button. Really nice app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! [App]  2/12/2019 7:56

    THE BEST SIMPLE GAME I EVER HAD Very very love this game, but i think its will be more perfect if u give us some "back" button, i think its will very helpful if we doing something wrong, we can use that, not use the eraser button🌸🌸

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! [App]  2/12/2019 7:56

    Excellent observational fun Didn't expect a lot from this game but liked it enough to give it a review! Really liked the interactions between various available elements. It's pretty fascinating. A couple of things though. Oil floats on water, but water behaves like sand in oil. Although it sinks, it no longer behaves like a liquid would. It behaves like a collection of solid particles. The size of the eraser can be independent of the size of the other elements. Usually the eraser size has to be increased to effectively use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! [App]  2/12/2019 7:56

    Love Enjoyed so much I bought upgrade. No annoying ads , just smooth game play. Only suggestion, add a way we could save something if we build something elaborate or want to go back and work on a project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! [App]  2/12/2019 7:56

    Great but not entirely realistic. All the liquids are quite unrealistic (for example: if I put a water spout above a flat surface the water gets the form of a hill rather than sing and becoming flat). Other than that everything is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! [App]  2/12/2019 7:56

    I just love it. It blows it does almost everything(maybe) but please give some tips on how do we make this explosuon and more thanks and try to improove by addungore elements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! [App]  2/12/2019 7:56

    Defies laws of physics When we make an airtight container by stone and fill it fully with oil, the oil should not burn as there is no oxygen, but all, napalm, nitroglycerine and wax, C4 explosive burns... Improve it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! [App]  2/12/2019 7:56

    I do not even want the premium version! There are elements galore! I just do not understand why you need a premium version.... Thank you for all the fun I get in this game! And, please add ghosts too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! [App]  2/12/2019 7:56

    Nice fun Could do with more physics, like gravity for stones, falling stones when broken or unsupported, and pressure-based efflux of fluids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! [App]  2/12/2019 7:56

    Fantastic Has so much more potential. There are so many more elements to add. Also, if things like stone would break instead of being instantly destroyed in would be so much more realistic. Also, ratios like salt and water and salt versus fire could be more realistic. Time speed and gravity speed should be able to be adjusted. And the centre of gravity should be able to be moved around the screen, or the app should at least offer a portrait view. Also, an undo button would be fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! [App]  2/12/2019 7:56

    Made a mistake I was curious to see would you make this mistake and you did! You see oil and water dont mix in real life the water floats on the top but in this app the water sank to the bottom so maybe you should fix this mistake. But overall i thin its a fun app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! [App]  2/12/2019 7:56

    Fun to do in free time I used to play these games all the time if I ever got bored, for some reason it was a game that kept me occupied for awhile, lol. One thing I think would be cool is to be able to change the direction of the falling elements by rotating your device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! [App]  2/12/2019 7:56

    Hours of Nonsense. I literally cannot stop playing around with this. You can fill containers and then blow them up. You can grow plants and cover them in concrete. You can make wax figurines and melt them to nothing. I wish there were more elements, like trees. Weeds are cool, but bring on the trees. And maybe a fast forward and slow-mo button. Still 5 stars. Absolutely love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! [App]  2/12/2019 7:56

    Simply brilliant! Who came up with this idea?? Lol I can just keep scribbling things n watch them get destroyed! Biggest plus is its in few kbs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! [App]  2/12/2019 7:56

    Great app The only thing I would change is an even smaller pen size, about one pixel wide. That would let you do some cool things this the clock stopped. Maybe a zoom feature too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! [App]  2/12/2019 7:56

    This is awesome! Certainly a time killer or way to pass time. No ads at all, either! And honestly it's pretty mindful and soothing. It's interesting to see what certain elements will do towards each other when they collide. Wonderful job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! [App]  2/12/2019 7:56

    Awesome It is best time pass and less space taking game with less than 1mb.Every body should download.But there should be more elements added like coal,acid,electricty,ere should be Custom creating elements Like "The Elements by IDK Java" and there should be basic things like by setting sand on fire becomes glass,heating salt water steam and salt seperates,and crystles by heating salts or something .I recomend you should use the idea of "The Elements by IDK Java" to create custom elements its great it has many features like melting point,freesing point,base element,element colour,etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! [App]  2/12/2019 7:56

    I can't believe how neat this is!! It's just so different.... LOVE playing it in bed at night to wind down before sleep. Kinda creative & artistic & stuff all in one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand Journey [App]  1/28/2021 7:35

    Good game👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand Journey [App]  1/28/2021 7:35

    Don't download this it's not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand Journey [App]  1/28/2021 7:35

    Очень крута игра.Здесь выдают большие бонусы.Я пополнил счёт на 100 долларов и поднял 50 долларов.Здесь реально можно заработать.В целом мой выиграш за все время около 500 долларов

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! Premium [App]  1/21/2019 18:45

    Awesome time waster, one of its kind. Its an awesome game, worth every single cents. Can you make like a save state or snapshots function for any creation that the player made? Ive done lots of intricate stuff with this and its a pain to remake them every single time. The interactions between each elements is like a zen to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! Premium [App]  1/21/2019 18:45

    It's great!!! But... I really like this game. But I payed for the full version and I've had it for awhile now... It would be great if there could be some new stuff added. Like lightning, tornados, Mabey some kind of animal or creature. Somthing to make it more fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! Premium [App]  1/21/2019 18:45

    Just like on the computer They did a really good job in making this game. Its fun to make random things and make new combinations. The only problem is that its doesnt have any sound. Put sime sound in it and ill give it a 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! Premium [App]  1/21/2019 18:45

    Great game But fix the physics The game is great, perfect for kill some time, but please fix the way element behave, all the element are like sand, even water cant flow properly, and why steam can block water spout?? , i know this just a simple game, but still it will be better if you can fix it, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! Premium [App]  1/21/2019 18:45

    This feature should be added TILT PHYSICS! This game is great, but it would be so cool if you tilted your device and the things like sand and water, oil, lava, etc moved around! That would be so cool! This is a great game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! Premium [App]  1/21/2019 18:45

    Needs something more I really do like this game but I think there should be some more elements that the people who bought it should get and maybe a base that can't be destroyed and something that particalizes everything around it and some stuff like that... if new stuff gets added I'll rate 5* I also think that this probably won't get updated because it's been abandoned for over a year now....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! Premium [App]  1/21/2019 18:45

    Would like more elements Finally bought the full version after loving the free. Not sure if the pump is working since it doesnt seem to do anything. New elements are nice, wish there were a few more. Love the ice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! Premium [App]  1/21/2019 18:45

    Let's get creative! Runs smoothly and does not seem to heat up my phone. There are a wide variety of elements to mix, making the game an instant favorite, although I do have one qualm. Namely, it seems impossible to make a system capable of recovering from a fire. Fire traces 'liquids' back to their spouts (destroying them) and gobbles up weed/plant entirely so nothing can ever regrow/refill afterwards. I would love to see a spawner that operates at intervals (instead of a constant stream) to let fires peter out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! Premium [App]  1/21/2019 18:45

    Brilliant I've never seen something like this before. When I first opened it I was not expecting to get what I did. The way the different materials interact with one another is so hypnotizing and I can't explain why.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! Premium [App]  1/21/2019 18:45

    Ehh I just want to be able to have a control on gravity, like a little orb you can turn off and on and move around the screen that has a black hole effect, maybe add little people, like 1-5 max. Im on this app everyday!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! Premium [App]  1/21/2019 18:45

    Like sands through the hourglass... This is one of my favorite games. It feels like doodling but a bit more fun. Also doesn't take up ALL your attention so you can play while watching TV or while sitting in a meeting. Hope that the dev team will continue to update with new elements! (maybe plants that overtake structures like vines)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! Premium [App]  1/21/2019 18:45

    Good This one is paid and yet there is a free alternative to this already on the playstore with 60+ element's I really hope there are more features and elements planned for the future. *edit* I've tried the free alternatives of this game and your right they don't run nearly as well as this one and are no where near as intuitive. But could we have some kind of sound effects like explosions burning sounds etc in the future? It's definitely worth the money I paid. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! Premium [App]  1/21/2019 18:45

    Amazing just one thing. This game is amazing it will keep you busy for hours! I think it would be cool if you could change the gravity by tilting your screen, of course you could turn it off so it doesn't get annyoing but that would make it so much cooler! I also think some more elements would be nice! Huge thanks to the developer(s) for making an amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! Premium [App]  1/21/2019 18:45

    I wondered how much i could type here before i got cut off but then i didnt get cut off so i was happy. But then i wondered if buying the premium version of this app would make things even funner than the free version and i definitely was not let down . Just love this app it keeps my mind awake the whole day. Thank you. I think i will now put a fullstop here and hope that i actually stop blabbering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! Premium [App]  1/21/2019 18:45

    This is so fun! I tried playing every free version of this on my computer that I could find but for some reason the newest java update blocked it on my computer bc my computer is slow and old. :/ but I like this even more than the ones that worked before that :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! Premium [App]  1/21/2019 18:45

    Great Virtual Sandbox I love the sandbox, you can experiment and stuff like that. It would be cool with a FEW sound effects like bubbling and I know you have 44+ Elements but I think you should go further into development for this product. For example, iron, lightning/thunder that can zap water and iron to make volts and burn the iron and probably something like a few cool solids. 'Nough said, keep in mind to add some cool features!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! Premium [App]  1/21/2019 18:45

    Runs fast. It runs fast, but truthfully there are better free alternatives. Others have more many more elements/toys and even can have wind speed etc. that blow stuff around when explosions occur. Perfect framerates on here for a dollar though but I'll stick with the others due to more options and I don't get bored. This should be free as of now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! Premium [App]  1/21/2019 18:45

    2 years later and I still love this game. Though, there is an issue that annoys me. Upper left hand corner anything that is burnable with burn very top left hand corner. Especially if you have lava on the bottom or any fire for that matter anywhere. --- Passes the time when I dont feel like playing other games. Love to make a boiling pot of water, and even making contraptions blow up! 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! Premium [App]  1/21/2019 18:45

    Great time killer, Runs beautifully in HD I bought this mainly to support Rej and his development of Caustic - pure awesomeness. However Sand is great on its own and lots of creative fun. Even runs well on a full HD tablet! Thanks Rej!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! Premium [App]  1/21/2019 18:45

    Brings back memories. I used to spend hours on this game making explosive art. Add an undo button and this would be even better. Another cool feature would be an accelerometer feature where if you move your phone the elements would turn with it. Slow motion and fast motion features. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! Premium [App]  1/21/2019 18:45

    Anoying Anoying that every now and then when i leave the game to say read a txt the game restarts and i lose whatever i had done. Fix up. 16/12/14 still doing it, sort it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! Premium [App]  1/21/2019 18:45

    Love it This is really interesting app i'v ever seen before, but i want this to update.. It needs some other kinds of speciall thing which can attract people more than now.:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! Premium [App]  1/21/2019 18:45

    Lenovo tablet So simple in concept but great fun. The only improvement I would suggest is an indestructible material to stop everything falling out the bottom of floating away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! Premium [App]  1/21/2019 18:45

    I've had this app for years and it's sad I can't pay for it again. My children grew up doodling with this and it's amazing. So simple yet endless possibilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! Premium [App]  1/21/2019 18:45

    Fun app. Loved it since I first found on the PC years ago. Did find a bug: placing ice source at the edges on the sides causes the app to crash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! Premium [App]  1/21/2019 18:45

    FINALLY! The most relaxing flash game I've ever played takes a stable turn to Android. Every alternative I've tried is worthless and full of lag. Yours is perfect. The function of switching to spouts is great. This version has a fabulous design and flawless execution! This is well worth the dollar. My honest opinion is that this is easily worth at least $2.99. People want this app and your version is the most stable! You could get so much more for it. Listening to Spotify in the background, 👍👍!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! Premium [App]  1/21/2019 18:45

    A must have! I was a bit skeptical about buying this at first. I had tried a few apps similar to this in the past, and they were very buggy, slow, and hard to understand. This app is fast, smooth, and very easy to use. I can spend hours of time playing it without really noticing how long I was on. Definitely a cool time killer for while you are bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! Premium [App]  1/21/2019 18:45

    Sony Tipo user Tried the free version cos this genre is new to me...& I loved it, have upgraded to the paid version. No permissions, runs well on me little phone is HUGE amounts of fun...a bargain at twice the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! Premium [App]  1/21/2019 18:45

    This is doodle fun!! I bought the full version not long after checking the free one out, I love using my Note 3 stylus with this one. I like the quick reset button too. Even though it seems obvious, I also like the condensed guide to how each one works but I can't figure out the pump.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! Premium [App]  1/21/2019 18:45

    A great port of classic Played this classic painting science game since 12 years ago online and flash. I would use this in my computer classes for a fun and academic focus of all ages. Having this game on a touch screen is awesome. One of the originals would let you save or load any picture and turn it into an interactive science mess. Good stuff. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! Premium [App]  1/21/2019 18:45

    5 stars naturally ....but I do have one ironic request for the developer though. Can you make the 'sand' act more like....well...like sand? It should pile up when under a spout...not run off like water. Many cool surprises in this game however. Get it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! Premium [App]  1/21/2019 18:45

    Love this app! Played the free one for awhile so i decided to get the premium. There are fun new elements to play with! Plutonium is fun lol. This game is such a great little distraction. Good for doctors offices or commercial breaks, or waiting in the car. Gives you something to do without dragging you into another activity and getting invested. Its lots of fun, highly reccomend. Would give 10 stars if I could

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! Premium [App]  1/21/2019 18:45

    Amazing game! This is a really great game and is definitely reminiscent of the older sand and physics java games. The only problem I have is that the icon is really ugly with the big red asterisk. Perhaps you could change it to the same icon as the free version?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! Premium [App]  1/21/2019 18:45

    Loved it But I put 4 stars because in the 1.0.1 if you tap on one of the bottom row of materials, which are fireworks, pump and membrane, it freezes, waits about 2 seconds the crashes. So plz fix this and then I will rate 5 starts. However, I love the game anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! Premium [App]  1/21/2019 18:45

    Best of its kind I play it. I forget about it for a few months. Then I see it, and think "Oh yeah, I forgot I have this game!" And I decide to play it again. An hour or so later I look up and continue on with my life. This is one of the best ways to kill some time, and not even feel bad having done so. Apps come and go on my phone, but this one has been there pretty much from the beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! Premium [App]  1/21/2019 18:45

    Needs things A: an auto frame (a list of solids) B: salt + ice = water C: virus (Google [dust game] ) That's about it. Other then that its ok. A decent game to kill time or use as a wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! Premium [App]  1/21/2019 18:45

    Paint your masterpiece, THEN BLOW IT UP! It reminds me so much of the classic flash game QuickSand, which I loved, but in the game description it says that there is limited elements to conserve canvas space. But why not have a just a "button" that resides in the bottom right corner of the screen that opens a page of elements along with the reset switch and a hotbar to quickly access most frequently used elements. That would give even more space to play and remove the limit of how many elements can be added to the game later on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! Premium [App]  1/21/2019 18:45

    Wish I Could Buy More Elements!!! I love this app, Id be willing to pay more money for more elements like: wind, (blows materials around, pretty simple), gold (soft metal, melts easily and coats other materials), helium (would make anything that surrounds it float). Or really whatever ideas you guys come up with, MORE MATERIALS TO WORK WITH PLEASE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! Premium [App]  1/21/2019 18:45

    I write notes with thermite There is also a Sand Free with no ads or other gimmicks. It's free-free, and a lot of fun, so I went for the Premium version immediately. In Sand, you can paint with water, sand, wood, wax, lava, and many other items, and they behave appropriately when they mix. Fire and water makes steam. Water helps plants to grow. Gunpowder burns with chaos. Sand Premium adds Metal, Plutonium, and other items. It's always fun to play with, and very fast. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand! Premium [App]  1/21/2019 18:45

    Why. This is a pretty fun way to kill time but it's crashing far too frequently. I need it fixed or I want a refund. I can't even play it for more than 3 minutes at a time because it keeps crashing. I've sent numerous crash reports but I'm not seeing any improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand Castle [App]  6/28/2020 8:29

    That really sucked lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand Balls [App]  7/21/2019 8:24

    good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand Castle [App]  6/28/2020 8:29

    The game has predised levels you can design it on your own you just have to click and it builds it on its own. Maybe godd game for 2 year olds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand Painting [App]  1/17/2021 7:4

    I'm been playing this game. I like. There a few glichy's tho. Like when you want to watch ad to get more suggested boost's, or to updrade, It never let's you watch an ad. Please fix this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand Painting [App]  1/17/2021 7:4

    Regardless of where you pour the sand, it will make an Amazing picture!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand Painting [App]  1/17/2021 7:4

    I love it.. I suggest you to download this game.. very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand Painting [App]  1/17/2021 7:4

    I love the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand Painting [App]  1/17/2021 7:4

    pretty interesting 🤩 painting 🖌️ game 😁. The painting 🖌️🎨 is different I done. Sand painting! Wow! Relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sand Tower [App]  9/3/2019 8:23

    Game sux

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Peas: Sand Balls, Kinetic sand games [App]  7/19/2020 16:22

    Very good game. Played such sand draw game for the first time and got addicted soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Peas: Sand Balls, Kinetic sand games [App]  7/19/2020 16:22

    I like this game very interesting . nice user inter face. Cool app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Peas: Sand Balls, Kinetic sand games [App]  7/19/2020 16:22

    Nice game. Fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Peas: Sand Balls, Kinetic sand games [App]  7/19/2020 16:22

    Great game , I like it very much , it's funny and cool with good design

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Peas: Sand Balls, Kinetic sand games [App]  7/19/2020 16:22

    Nice sand ball game. Awsome sand draw way by playing the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Peas: Sand Balls, Kinetic sand games [App]  7/19/2020 16:22

    Good graphics. Fun game and pretty addictive. Easy to use as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Peas: Sand Balls, Kinetic sand games [App]  7/19/2020 16:22

    this is a really good game with pyhsical feature, i like it, ill try it with my kids

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386